Read how to budget a family vacation 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to budget a family vacation 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Italy on a Budget: Understanding How to Make an Italian Vacation Affordable []  2020-1-21 23:15

    This was a amazing begin to the trip to Italy we are starting to plan. It gives hints on how to save cash while still having a magical experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how many days do you have to fill a prescription [Egosteva]  2021-3-12 10:13
    [email protected]

    fake prescription joke birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Always ready to listen to advise on how to save money. There are some amazing pointers here. Another method to save is carry a little electric coffee pot, you can use it to cook soup, noodles, oatmeal, lots of things.

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to budget a family vacation 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Concise, practical, and useful, this book is a well of invaluable info for traveling the globe on a shoestring budget while staying sane and whole. Not only are there hints and snippits of experiences/reviews, there are also ways to, not just save money, but also create cash by being an affiliate partner with travel companies. I'm definitely keeping this book close in case I'll need to book a red eye flight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Very useful book to save your cash by putting just small effort. Have fun your long tour or two days outing within your budget. How to buy cheap flights, how to save on accommodation, save bucks on food and lot a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Planning some sight seeing or adventure or some hill station.?? Worried about your limited Budget? Don't worry begin planning your trip within your budget just hold this book with you. I found it not only for Travel but very useful for cash saving too. Starting with your bookings. How to search cheapest Flights possible? You can save on your accommodation. Test fresh meal and change taste of your tongue you will save much more with full of joy.. How to save on sight seeing? Lots more in this book. I am sure you will definitely have fun your next trip. You will obtain back to home with huge smile on your face and huge bucks in your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Beautiful much what you would expect. Experienced travelers will search one or two amazing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Amazing tip for a 20 year old traveling around. Not so practical for a retiree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    I was searching for a book exactly like this to support me with my gap year travels before university and when I read the free excerpt I was hooked and purchased it has invaluable info from someone who is obviously very well travelled and informed. There are amazing hints and lots of advice. It really helped me to save cash on my travels and I will definitely be using the hints again for future travels.I have recommended this book to my mates and family and can't recommend it enough to anyway thinking of travelling on a budget. I loved the fact I could obtain this as an e-book straight to my kindle because I could actually take it around with me to remind me of the useful things I had is a fairly short book and very simple to read with pictures. I read this in one sitting over in about two hours but that is all I would wish from a travel tip book.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Travelling has always been my passion. This book has really amazing info on travel plans, booking tickets, accommodation and so on which helps you chop the price of your actual travel budget. Helped me a lot!Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    I really like this small ebook. The author did a true amazing job in getting right to the point without having to add any fillers into the mix. Obtain this ebook and hit the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    So I've been looking for a book to support me in this are and I'm so glad I came across this one. Everyone knows that traveling can take a massive impact on your pockets. However, this book is simply amazing. There are hints and tricks in here that I would have never thought of. So far I've place most of them to use and have saved a bunch on my travels. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  2021-3-11 6:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    I was hoping for more in-depth coverage of the different topics, particularly wiring as that is one of the locations most of us have problems with when building. I also discovered that the book is geared toward HD's which was a bummer. There are some amazing small tidbits here and there for somebody with some experience, and it would probably create a amazing primer for somebody looking to bob an HD for the first time. Overall though I want I'd saved my money. I will most likely end up gifting it to a mate or selling it on ebay if I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    If you are a motorcycle enthusiast, a gear head, have an active bike building project or just thinking about one this is a amazing book to have as part of your collection. The book is geared, no pun intended, to the beginner but regardless of your level of experience it has some amazing hints to think of when doing a project, especially, as the book is focused on when you are on a budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    Perfect book! Amazing pics of [email protected]#$% bikes, and a lot of perfect info for the novice thinking about building an old school bobber. The focus is on budget, which is where the focus should always be...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    Amazing book, amazing read. lots of amazing items in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    The book will be ok for a person with very small knowledge and d for r me, not enough detailed information, the second time I would not have bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    The description of the book says it all. If you have the desire to build it, this book will present you how. Not in the literal sense of how to weld, machine parts and pound metal shapes, that would be another book altogether. But is does go through the process and how to salvage used, eclectic parts for your project. The pictures are glossy and well described, the ideas useful and the process brilliant. Now to search a knuckle head to begin my project...Very highly recommended if you like old school bobbersWell done Jose de Miguel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    Ok book some amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    Amazing info if; you have hundreds of motorcycle parts in you garage or have mates that do, know how to weld, can rebuild an engine and transmission, but if you have ALL that you probably don't need the book. I did search the pictures inspiring for some amazing ideas re: paint, seats, front end and wiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    This a very informative book. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    I can attest to all the other positive reviews – ‘Destination Earth’ is a treasure on a lot of various levels. Ideas about the relationship between nationalism and cosmopolitanism couldn’t be more timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    I wish to say that the book is very interesting. I learned a lot of fresh for me and I will soon plan my trip to Europe myself. I always was interested in how I can plan my journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    Absolutely awesome guidebook. In this book I found lots of essential info about Planning Travel on a Budget. I have travelled before, but nothing more than a couple of weeks at a time. I was trying to figure out exactly how to plan and manage a longer backpacking excursion. I was overwhelmed with blogs and information, this book was easy and has helped me plan out my steps such as where to sleep, how to eat and what do; all for very cheap. I'm still thinking about where I'm going next, but I know this book will support me obtain there! I really benefited to obtain this book. Espacially Thanks to the author

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    Destination Earth is hard to place down. Although a bit demanding at points, it is worth the effort. I really adored the author's travel philosophy, his transformative stories and his soulful images of peoples and landscapes! Because of its larger size and perfect printing quality and photos, I gave this book as Christmas bonuses to mates who are passionate about traveling. They all loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    Amazing hints on planning cheap travel. I recommend this book to anyone who wants to take even just a couple of trips a year. You will search discounts that will more than pay for the cost of this book! Check it out !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    I am preparing for a summer vacation and therefore read this book. The book amazed me with a lot of opportunities to create my trip cheaper. A lot of hints and life hacks. Links are an added gift for me. I highly recommend this book for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    As a person who is actively attacking his debt, I found this book to be refreshingly reinforcing. The authors give a lot of helpful suggestions as to how one can go about the pursuit of reducing debt, or even being debt free. For me though, it is all about remembering that it is my debt and that the only method to remove it is by my actions going forward. Reading this book was one of the steps taken to support increase my self discipline and was well worth reading for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    What's cool about this book is that it makes things easy, first step is always hardest. They also give additional sheets to run your own numbers and work out your situation. Obtain it while it's on sale , even at a higher price worth it for the practical exercises. Appreciated the lack of fluff, just includes what you would need to obtain started on budgeting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    If you wish to finally obtain keep of your finances and are willing to take sound tip in actionable steps, this book will support you do exactly that. Steve and Rebecca provide the tools you will need to obtain started and, more importantly, to obtain through that middle slog where it feels easier to quit than to continue. I firmly believe that habits are the flywheel of life, carrying you toward the goal when it just feels too hard. Turning vague desires into strong habits is Steve Scott’s life passion. He and coauthor Rebecca Livermore have turned that expertise loose on the second slipperiest zone in most people’s lives and blazed a path to success. You have to do the work, but each step will give you more confidence to move on. Even falling off the wagon is a learning opportunity on the method forward. I read a pre-release copy with some annoying proofing issues, but the practical actionable content created it simple to look past the problems for the value underneath. By the time you read this, they should have been fixed.Michael K.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    Making Budgeting A Key Life Practice!Rebecca and Steve do an outstanding job clarifying what is meant by a budget and explaining how to create budgeting a core financial habit and lifelong practice. The book is targeted at private and family budgets, but a lot of of the concepts and techniques could be applied to little businesses or community projects. It is also a amazing bonus for those starting to manage life on their e Budgeting Habit starts with helping us respond the questions: “why bother with a budget? And what’s in it for me?” and follows with sections on successful budgeting tactics and key budgeting concepts, techniques and best practices. The authors propose using the You Need A Budget program framework for creating budget categories and capturing actual expenses.YNAB’s budgeting tactic is built on three rules designed to support you live within your means, obtain out of debt, save cash and stop living paycheck to paycheck:• Rule #1: Give every dollar a job — Every dollar in your budget should be allocated to a certain purpose.• Rule #2: Embrace your real expenses — Smooth out your budget and reduce stress by continually allocating cash each month to all your expenses, including insurance premiums, birthday expenses, and vacations.• Rule #3: Roll with the punches — Anticipate and adjust for overspending in certain categories in some months and stay on track with your long-term goals.I must admit that as I read through the initial sections of the book I was thinking “well this is fine and nice if you live by yourself and have regular paycheck, but what about true life!” The authors were listening and the latest part of the book focuses on suggestions for dealing with situations that create budgeting a bit more complicated, including budgeting with other family members, dealing with a variable commission income and managing unexpected e Budgeting Habit is a amazing method to obtain started building a budgeting habit and making financial management a key life practice. The “reflection questions” and “your action plan” sections at the end of each chapter are amazing tools for helping your family or community group obtain on the same page and sort through various approaches and opinions on budgeting and managing your finances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    This book contains the missing piece of budgeting: making it a habit. The reflection questions and action plan are what makes this even more useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    I was given an advanced copy of this book to read and review, but allow me say, this is a GREAT book for the budget newbie to support give them the tools important to begin a budget. It’s also a GREAT book for those of us trying be better at budgeting, especially those of us who have those poor periods when unexpected expenses (, tax bills, furnace break downs, vehicle repairs, etc.) come along. . .and they ALWAYS come along.Excellent book, and should be in everyone’s collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    The authors have written a lot of books I've loved and rated 5 stars. In comparison with their other kindle books, this budget treatment as a 'book' was underwhelming. I would rate the book a 3, lower than I'd like. Not because it was short. Short but complete would very good. Not because of a few repetitive grammar slips. Even if this was rushed a bit from voice software to publication, that would be a silly reason to dock stars. I would rate it a 3 because of the incomplete feeling of the stories, the absence of motivating experiences directly conected with bugeting success. A lot of or most of us know budgeting is a 'better thing' to do, and the bare bones stories in here could be fleshed out, bugeting scenarios, demonstration visuals, and aids for common pitfalls and slips could have been added. I think these things would have improved the motivational ever, I love what I learned elsewhere about the YNAB program, and including checklists and action steps for nesting the YNAB spreadsheets within a stack or system of habits, available as printout reminders, is a unbelievable thing.And there are a lot of amazing reflection questions included, so a reader willing to do the private journaling work, can profit from one or two insights far more, in terms of cash value, than the mere cost of the booklet. I certainly did. The sentence that treated saving $1 repeatedly as a valid savings tactic vs putting away $100s at one go, shifted my savings paradigm and may change my life. That's what self support books are supposed to do, so that alone is worth 5 is book may not be as enjoyable, as motivating a tool as I would wish, but it includes a thoughtful program worth trying. I did recieve a free copy for review, and I will work through the program. I do feel that all the necessary concepts were at least touched on, and given a supporting link for more info. In the end, I do recommend this book, because I think it works, if we work it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    This is a amazing book for budgeting tips. My reason for the four-star rating is that this book does not teach paper budgeting. Instead, it teaches use of You Need a Budget (YNAB). There are several considerations for how to save cash and how to co-exist in a marriage where one is a saver and the other is a spender. For that reason, I gave the four-star rating. Budgeting through the envelope system seems too difficult on direct deposit, but some way of paper budgeting seems better for those not willing to pay for YNAB. The book was written well and was entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    This book is simple to read and understand to place saving, investing, and paying off debt into a workable guide. One can begin now to reap benefits, while still finding ways to have fun life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budgeting Habit: How to Make a Budget and Stick to It! (Develop Good Habits Book 2) [Book]  2018-7-12 18:1

    Steve does it again. He created a amazing short simple to understand budgeting book. I am always so happy with the content he puts out. Thanks so much for all you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poor Man's Prepping Guide: How to Prepare for Disaster on a Shoestring Budget (Stay Alive Book 2) []  2020-12-1 18:18

    This is a amazing read with amazing ways of getting started in prepping. The write created a lot of amazing point on how to save cash when you wish the obtain prepared but are a small strapped for cash. The writer also provides amazing info including list of what you will most likely need in an emergency situation.I would say this is a amazing book to add to your cache of prepped books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poor Man's Prepping Guide: How to Prepare for Disaster on a Shoestring Budget (Stay Alive Book 2) []  2020-12-1 18:18

    We just started prepping and thought the title of this book was great. The book provided a amazing amount of info and ideas for starting to stockpile and prepping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poor Man's Prepping Guide: How to Prepare for Disaster on a Shoestring Budget (Stay Alive Book 2) []  2020-12-1 18:18

    Full of valuable info. Simple to read. Sticks to the basics. Sticks to the topic. No extraneous stuff. Will read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poor Man's Prepping Guide: How to Prepare for Disaster on a Shoestring Budget (Stay Alive Book 2) []  2020-12-1 18:18

    There is very useful information, as well as some amazing hints I actually highlighted for reference, in this book. If you're planning on starting to prep or just making a B.O.B.(Bug Out Bag), this is a highly recommended read. My only complaint is that is was too short!!! Hahaha I wish more. 4 outta 5 stars from me. Grade A+ job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poor Man's Prepping Guide: How to Prepare for Disaster on a Shoestring Budget (Stay Alive Book 2) []  2020-12-1 18:18

    Unbelievable book. Very clearly written. No fluff and no attempt at trying to obtain you to buy something you don't need. I will be keeping this book on hand as a refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    I found this book to be a amazing read with plenty of amazing information. A amazing amount of it is written more in story form which I like because it is easier for me to read without getting bored. This book does a amazing job of talking aboutthe process of painting a car; the questions you should ask yourself when looking at a vehicle you think you wish to paint, various types of paint jobs, garage prep, body work, choosing paint, painting, and finishing/polishing. There is however, a lack of specific info in some sections, like how to apply paint to a car. Most of his stories involve older cars and lots of references to lacquer paint. BUT the basics are there and they are the mostly the same to this day. I recommend this for people thinking about tackling a paint job or minor body work that requires paint. You won't search all the info but you will have a decent foundation to build on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    As mentioned in an earlier review, perhaps the best chapter in this book covers how to obtain amazing results by taking your vehicle to one of the low-cost production paint - the "one day wonder." I've done a couple of vehicles this way, and you can obtain a really amazing value if you do the right pre-painting prep yourself and choose a amazing .If you're going to, as the cover suggests, actually paint your vehicle in your garage, I suggest you read this book for background. Then go to one of the online forums like or and read everything that you can search that relates to your project. The online forums are a amazing source of highly current info about specific products - something (intentionally) lacking in this book.Another section that stands out deals with how to paint in your garage, stay out of problem and obtain along with your neighbors. An necessary subject if you live in the town or so mentioned in an earlier review - the prices for top shelf paint and materials will shock you - another reason to consider the one day wonder approach. Once you price just the materials for an all-over respray, you'll see the prices at the production in a various light.But if vehicle painting is something you wish to do more than once or twice in your life, and you can afford the admission cost for tools and equipment, this book will present you the ropes. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poor Man's Prepping Guide: How to Prepare for Disaster on a Shoestring Budget (Stay Alive Book 2) []  2020-12-1 18:18

    Overall this book is a beautiful amazing book with amazing information. Some of the info is a bit out of date or a common misconception among preppers,but nothing that will slay you. If you are fresh to prepping it is worth a read. If you have been doing this for a while you might search it boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poor Man's Prepping Guide: How to Prepare for Disaster on a Shoestring Budget (Stay Alive Book 2) []  2020-12-1 18:18

    this is another book I have in my library, and one I have suggested to others, since very few people have a lot of cash to prepare. this book helps them focus and have things on hand for various situations. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poor Man's Prepping Guide: How to Prepare for Disaster on a Shoestring Budget (Stay Alive Book 2) []  2020-12-1 18:18

    I LIKE THESE BOOK'S!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    This has been one of the better painting books I've found. Lots of amazing technique covered. Amazing tips and warnings. Covers everything from begin of a DUI job to the finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Interesting reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poor Man's Prepping Guide: How to Prepare for Disaster on a Shoestring Budget (Stay Alive Book 2) []  2020-12-1 18:18

    Easy and not worthwhile. As others have said, it includes nothing that hasn't been said elsewhere, and small that is not common sense.I got the ebook free, and after reading the whole thing concluded that it would be unethical to charge for it. When I came back to review it, I was shocked to see it selling for $2.99.If you are bored, curious, and have not read much on the subject, maybe you would wish to read it for free, but I would certainly never pay for this. If you are prepping on a shoestring budget, the first step would be to not waste your cash though the content is weak, I would not say that it was poorly written. If it were still free, I might even give it 2 stars to reflect that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Poor Man's Prepping Guide: How to Prepare for Disaster on a Shoestring Budget (Stay Alive Book 2) []  2020-12-1 18:18

    This book has a lot of really amazing tip for people looking to be a small more self sufficient in an emergency. It lacks some specifics such as locations to acquire some emergency situation skills and alternatives to hardcore prepping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    This is the best book I've read yet on the topic it actually tell you present you how to paint your vehicle in your garage. Its truly written for the guy who wish to do his own project I've spent a lot of cash trying to search a book like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Its Ok. I did not learn too much from it.. other than you need some tools, you know and air gun, a low pressure high volume is better blah e second thing is that you need to ask a paint professional about the paint system you are going to place on your car.Would have enjoyed more information on that, but according to the author, things change so much, so fast, its pointless, you just need to ask your local friendly paint guy.. apparently there are a lot of in California, I don't know any in my state though.I know we are not painting with varnish and ash, but a small more information on this would be e rest or the book is common sense, I mean really, clean the car, prep the surface wow, mask the rest.. is not rocket surgery, since you need to rely on your friendly paint guy.. maybe just ask him for all the information and not waste cash on the book?..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    This book is actually really amazing for determining if you even wish to tackle painting a vehicle yourself. He doesn't sugarcoat the truth at all and offers suggestions for alternatives to painting yourself if it makes sense. He goes over repair of sheetmetal, what to look for when buying a vehicle that needs a paint job and the amount of work involved in painting a vehicle yourself. I think he's realistic. He does not go over repairing major rust such as cutting and welding fresh panels. I think it's a amazing fast read if you're thinking about painting yourself just to obtain a sense of what it would take.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Wow! This book is very thorough and an simple read! I have been slowly preparing for my first automotive paint job for my Firebird in the upcoming spring. I spent a lot of hours on Youtube and a lot of more hours reading how-tos in different vehicle websites, forums, etc. This is the second book i bought to load up on info. The first one from the Workbench series was good, can't complain about it, but still left me with so a lot of unanswered questions. This book is phenomenal! I absolutely recommend it to anyone who is a beginner to automotive painting like i am! They covered everything in detail, including step by steps on a lot of various paint projects covering everything from a frame-off restoration to a easy color change over old faded paint. It doesn't obtain into detail for body repair welding or frame straightening, which is amazing for me since i really dont need that. It does cover primary dent removal, filler application, and accompanied tools. There are plenty of full color pics with captions. The author goes over mistakes he has created or seen others create which is a definite gift since you can learn from others' mistakes rather than making your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    excellent stuff I recommend them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    If you've sprayed some paint here and there, maybe even primered a vehicle by yourself, and are thinking about spraying your own topcoat, BUY THIS BOOK! I haven't painted mine yet, but I read this book cover to cover and am currently finishing body work. I think I'll give it another read closer to final spray time and I'm feeling beautiful amazing about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Travelling has always been my passion. This book has really amazing info on travel plans, booking tickets, accommodation and so on which helps you chop the price of your actual travel budget. Helped me a lot!Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    I was searching for a book exactly like this to support me with my gap year travels before university and when I read the free excerpt I was hooked and purchased it has invaluable info from someone who is obviously very well travelled and informed. There are amazing hints and lots of advice. It really helped me to save cash on my travels and I will definitely be using the hints again for future travels.I have recommended this book to my mates and family and can't recommend it enough to anyway thinking of travelling on a budget. I loved the fact I could obtain this as an e-book straight to my kindle because I could actually take it around with me to remind me of the useful things I had is a fairly short book and very simple to read with pictures. I read this in one sitting over in about two hours but that is all I would wish from a travel tip book.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Planning some sight seeing or adventure or some hill station.?? Worried about your limited Budget? Don't worry begin planning your trip within your budget just hold this book with you. I found it not only for Travel but very useful for cash saving too. Starting with your bookings. How to search cheapest Flights possible? You can save on your accommodation. Test fresh meal and change taste of your tongue you will save much more with full of joy.. How to save on sight seeing? Lots more in this book. I am sure you will definitely have fun your next trip. You will obtain back to home with huge smile on your face and huge bucks in your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Beautiful much what you would expect. Experienced travelers will search one or two amazing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Not the best travel tutorial out there. More like for an adventurous, not entirely safe, college age kid. Most of the hints are common knowledge for unseasoned travelers . For the majority of the population, look for a better more comprehensive guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    I really like this small ebook. The author did a true amazing job in getting right to the point without having to add any fillers into the mix. Obtain this ebook and hit the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Always ready to listen to advise on how to save money. There are some amazing pointers here. Another method to save is carry a little electric coffee pot, you can use it to cook soup, noodles, oatmeal, lots of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Very useful book to save your cash by putting just small effort. Have fun your long tour or two days outing within your budget. How to buy cheap flights, how to save on accommodation, save bucks on food and lot a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Amazing tip for a 20 year old traveling around. Not so practical for a retiree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Concise, practical, and useful, this book is a well of invaluable info for traveling the globe on a shoestring budget while staying sane and whole. Not only are there hints and snippits of experiences/reviews, there are also ways to, not just save money, but also create cash by being an affiliate partner with travel companies. I'm definitely keeping this book close in case I'll need to book a red eye flight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Things To Know To Travel on a Budget: Travel Smarter and More Inexpensively (50 Things to Know Vacation Series Book 2) []  2020-2-4 15:14

    Book addresses only traveling by plane or cruises. I thought it would address how to save on street trips... like alternative lodging, dining, etc options. Most people who are going on a cruise or flying are not short on cash... saving cash is not an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Things To Know To Travel on a Budget: Travel Smarter and More Inexpensively (50 Things to Know Vacation Series Book 2) []  2020-2-4 15:14

    This is a short book (and that's a amazing thing)that contains all the hints I could think of, and much can tell the author is an experienced traveler.I especially liked the "Haggle" tip:It might be rude to haggle in the US, but where I come from this is part of the day to day life. You are expected to haggle and if you don't that's consider don't have to spend cash learning everything by yourself and adding costs to your trip. This book can save you all that trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Things To Know To Travel on a Budget: Travel Smarter and More Inexpensively (50 Things to Know Vacation Series Book 2) []  2020-2-4 15:14

    Very amazing introduction to travelling. The hints are very easy and perfect ! Recommended for any first-time traveller. You will save dozens of cash with this ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Things To Know To Travel on a Budget: Travel Smarter and More Inexpensively (50 Things to Know Vacation Series Book 2) []  2020-2-4 15:14

    For a beginner, these hints would probably be very useful. To me, a lot of of these are very intuitive. I do feel the author should have provided a small more info and insight on a lot of of the items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Things To Know To Travel on a Budget: Travel Smarter and More Inexpensively (50 Things to Know Vacation Series Book 2) []  2020-2-4 15:14

    I downloaded the book via and found a lot of of the suggestions useful, particularly in these days when most of us need to obtain the most out of our limited travel e recommendation to use the local traffic options reminded me of a long-ago trip to the Galapagos Islands, where the transfer for tourists was a shocking 60 Dollars, while the much longer, fun ride on top of the local bus to the main village was just 3.50. If you are not careful, you can all too easily end up broke before it's time to go home again.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    google family link [stupid family link]  2021-3-30 21:30

    trust me, do not download this stupid app. it downloaded a virus on our sons phone. this is disgraceful google. i order you to disallow this at once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    microsoft family safety []  2021-3-30 21:36

    this application is garbage. it is completely useless. when i used the app, i was like what the @#$%! it doesnt even work. trust me, don't obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Family to Keep (Hawkins Family Book 2) []  2020-9-12 18:0

    I have never read a book in which I found a heroine so detestable. Selfish, immature, deplorable are only a few of the nicer words I would use to describe her. I'm looking for fresh authors and found the first book in this installment promising, so I wanted to read the entire series. The book just created me angry. Even at the end when they are at the wedding, she reveals how she won't be having anymore kids due the difficult second birth. In other words, the not good character will never witness one of his kids being born!!! Horrible! Will not take a possibility and read anything else by this author. Definitely on my Do Not Read author list!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Family to Keep (Hawkins Family Book 2) []  2020-9-12 18:0

    Restaurant Chef Finn Hawkins never envisioned a banging on his door that early Sunday morning would be the beginning of a issue he had not envisioned. Chiropractor and determined mother Amelia pushes at the door and determinedly confronts her daughter's sperm donor with the news that she wants another sample and only that. When he learns the reason for the request he just can't refuse but that only begins the drama that is to enfold within the next few months. Finn's remarkable siblings are products of a huge supportive family and their individual talents are needed as the story unfolds. His lawyer father and older and younger brother become just as necessary to the case as do his medically talented sisters in providing the balance and care which will shape his future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Family to Keep (Hawkins Family Book 2) []  2020-9-12 18:0

    I received an ARC of this book and this is my voluntary nn Hawkins is a chef who has already been married twice. He owns his own restaurant and he is content with the life he is living. He doesn't need a wife and children. This, however, changes when Dr. Amelia Young comes to his doorstep and informs him that he is the father of her 13 year old child. The kid has a serious illness (which is often fatal) and needs a bone marrow transplant ( she doesn't tell him this at first). The only method this can happen is for him to donate sperm so that she can have another e baby must be a full biological sibling. When she gives him the reason why she needs the sperm he agrees to that. 8 months later the daughter decides that she wants to meet her father and flies to Erie to meet him. Amelia is furious and goes after her. A lot of drama happen then.I enjoyed this book more than the first book in this series. I loved that the whole Hawkins family are so supportive and how Finn goes out of his method to create her feel comfortable while they stay there. The amazing rapport between Finn and Jordan was also very endearing. What I did not like was Amelia's hang ups about men in general. I really became very frustrated with her. Fortunately the other characters created up for that. Lastly, I have to add.... I JUST LOVE commended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Family to Keep (Hawkins Family Book 2) []  2020-9-12 18:0

    Amelia didn't believe in marriage, after all nine of her mother's relationships had lasted and her own lasted long enough for her husband to leave her waiting at the boarding hate at the airport and and empty bank account. Wanting a family, she goes the nontraditional route and contracts for a sperm donner with a no obligation/nondisclosure no name contract. Life does not always go the method you plan, now thirteen years later her daughter needs a bone marrow transplant to survive. The investigator finds the sperm donner. Now all she needs to do is to convince him to cooperate. What she doesn't count on is her daughter wanting to meet her father. What Finn the donner, never realized, he might just wish a family. Amazing reading. Amazing help of traditional family values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Family to Keep (Hawkins Family Book 2) []  2020-9-12 18:0

    Other than wanting to kick the heroine in the butt about a dozen times, I loved everything about this book. Finn makes a great, realistic leading man. The Hawkins family members create interesting supporting characters. They are built seamlessly into the plot as opposed to the "character dump" that happens in a lot of series. Much appreciated, also, is the lack of cliffhanger. You obtain a complete story with HEA elia, like Shannon in the first book, is so closed off and damaged that it is hard to relate to her. Certainly, both women are so oppositional that it is hard to credit why the leading men keeps trying to victory them over. In both cases, part of the attraction was the kids who steal the show. Amelia's "Stay away, but support and I never wish to see you again why aren't you here?" wore e funniest typo I have seen in a long time occurs in the kitchen. Finn is teaching Jordan about cooking a roué. Bwaaaahaaaa! A roux is a butter/flour mix used to make sauces. A roué is a degenerate, debauched man. Do NOT cook the roué.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Family to Keep (Hawkins Family Book 2) []  2020-9-12 18:0

    It’s hard to rate a book when the first book in the series was so amazing that you gave it 5 stars? You still give it 5 stars because, in my opinion, the first book was worth more than 5 san Gable has written another attractive story which touched my heart and created me feel so a lot of things. I was able to touch base with characters I had already grown to love, but I was also able to fall in love with another Hawkins brother. And then there were two fresh characters - Amelia whom I wanted to shake and Jordan whom I wanted to hug.I’ve already downloaded the fresh book in the series, A Promise to Keep, because I can’t obtain enough of the Hawkins family.Written by Karen from A Thousand Lives Book Blog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Family to Keep (Hawkins Family Book 2) []  2020-9-12 18:0

    As with book 1 in this series, the relationship between Finn and his family is amazing, and quite frankly, the only reason I read the whole book. The story is well written but I cannot bring myself to even remotely like Amelia. She is so mean and selfish that it’s very hard to relate to her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Family to Keep (Hawkins Family Book 2) []  2020-9-12 18:0

    A Family To Keep: Hawkins Family Book 2 is by Susan Gable. This is an extension of the Hawkins family story. Of twelve kids in the Hawkins family, only one is now married. Once a Hawkins falls in love, S/he falls hard and quick.Dr. Amelia Love is in North East, Pennsylvania for one reason and one reason only. She needs a second sperm donation from Finn Hawkins. Thirteen years ago, he gave a sperm donation to American Fidelity Labs in Fresh York City. He had quickly regretted doing so; but at the same time, he knew there were a lot of people who were hurting because they couldn’t have kids except through adoption. Dr. Love required a second baby to provide amazing blood cells for a transfusion for her daughter, Jordan, who had aplastic anemia and required blood morrow. Needless to say, after two marriages which failed, Finn wasn’t very satisfied to learn he was a father and was to be a father again. However, he gives her the sperm and Amelia leaves with the idea that she will not have to see him ever, her daughter Jordan decreed otherwise. She wanted to obtain to know her father so she ran away to Finn’s. Amelia followed only to be bedridden in Finn’s house. What is a girl to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Family to Keep (Hawkins Family Book 2) []  2020-9-12 18:0

    We have Amelia, NOT the wholesome sweet girl, but a woman in his forties, fighting for the life of her kid . The daughter she has had thru' AI; and finally finding the sperm donor to obtain a medical match sibling for her daughter. To a huge extent Amelia behaves like a woman in her forties- the independence she is used to for most of her life , especially the trauma of her first marriage which she has not overcome . Essentially these are the stumbling blocks to her accepting a possible future with Finn. A very powerful nn is in his mid thirties, already twice divorced . The age difference does not play any part in the story. But while Finn's hero is very lovable, he comes across as a bit immature. He seems to mature thru' the story.Overall it is well written and I wil read the next in series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Family to Keep (Hawkins Family Book 2) []  2020-9-12 18:0

    I really liked the first one, loved the huge family. (SPOILERS) However, while I loved the heck out of Finn I didn't love Amelia. Finn was very up front about his feelings and Amelia took the one experience with marriage that she had and used that to hold Finn away. Granted her first experience was not amazing but life can be like that. Lets face it, he might have wiped out her bank acc but it didn't destroy her life until she allow it. As in the first book this one also had some serious legal issues. Statute of Limits, Breach of contract...the list goes on. When Amelia breached the contract and found Finn despite the privacy problems she opened the door for him to be able to war for Jordan. The author never mentions that. She also doesn't mention (again) that Best interest of the kid is the rule and a Judge would rule in favor of the Father in this case. Finn would have been able to obtain the contract thrown out, prove the establishment of a relationship with his daughter and Jordan could have testified that she wanted to continue with the relationship with the entire family. As to the Birth certificate...PULEASE! It is FRAUD of major proportions to deny the identity of the biological Father no matter how it occurred. Finally, I totally agree with another reviewer who said that Amelia didn't experience any growth until the very end of the book. As an aside, while I realize that the whole savior baby might at one time have been controversial I don't think it is any more. The fact is that you would do anything to save ur child, including but not limited to having another baby. Bone marrow donors don't have to go through the same excruciating donation process of yesteryear (sorry, I love that word). Even if u don't know that u could have learned it from watching R Roberts go through MDS treatment. So while I will continue on the the next book I sure hope the Author actually contacts a lawyer if she is going to go down this road. I am disappointed that Finn's sister (the lawyer) didn't point all of this out to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    Amazing reference, amazing on engine theory! I used this and a Lingenfelter book as reference when building my first complete 383 engine build. I highly recommend the book as a reference. Use the theory to tutorial your choices with regard to component specs, but do your own research with regard to the brand of each product. Example: do not by "Profession Products" anything! The author reccommends it, but don't create the mistake I made. Do not buy "Professional Products". The other brands he promotes may be amazing (like AFR), but do your own research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    ping list of components...lots of depictions of results of high end testing...not much for the average person or budget. Not really a "How to" in my opinion...more of a here is what you can buy and pay someone to do...unless you have access to high end testing equipment etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    I haven't created it all the method through the book, but so far it is beautiful good. The writing style works for me. It is interesting and even funny at times (I have a dry sense of humor). It starts from the ground up explaining key concepts and principles that affect engine performance. I would give it 5 stars except that I am disappointed the book is completely focused on 350s. It should be titled "Performance 350s on a Budget). I have a 327 and was looking for a amazing resource but this book only applies to my engine conceptually. Any of the specifics given for part combinations and the custom builds in the final chapter do not apply to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    I liked this book quite a bit. A lot of of David's insights corresponded with my own experience building engines. He talks about camshaft selection in all three of the books I bought that he authored, and I found his take on this very interesting. I am anxious to apply what I have learned about cams from him. The book would have been better if David spent more time talking about some of the info rather than how the industry has failed to recognize his talent. This goes for his other books as well. He really kind of just brushed over intake manifolds. I would have hoped for more info about sizing the intake to the performance of the heads and cam selection. He clearly is passionate about heads and head porting, but then just glosses over manifolds. Don't obtain me wrong. This is a amazing book and if you are still old school like me about the Little Block Chevy, then you need to read this book to obtain more up to date. Nice job on the cam selection tables, valve train geometry, cranks, rods, and pistons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    AFTER WATCHING THE AUTHORS MANY VIDEOS I BOUGHT THIS BOOK, This will support you from making known errors in parts selections and improper machining and porting issues. The author gives you a lot of option to pre plan your project and i highly endorse his his approach to search the best combination for your engine needs and transmission requirements....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    This book really delivers what it promises; you don't have to even be a master machinist; you can simply use this info to tutorial your build/rebuild for your budget/needs, whether it a stout drivable high torque truck engine or a strip/track racer or a road drivable everyday user for weekend campaigning. On the higher end one can get NASCAR-developed cylinder head castings for under $300 in 2008 pricing along with suitable rotating assembly and induction/ exhaust yields bang/$ performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    Amazing reference, amazing on engine theory! I used this and a Lingenfelter book as reference when building my first complete 383 engine build. I highly recommend the book as a reference. Use the theory to tutorial your choices with regard to component specs, but do your own research with regard to the brand of each product. Example: do not by "Profession Products" anything! The author reccommends it, but don't create the mistake I made. Do not buy "Professional Products". The other brands he promotes may be amazing (like AFR), but do your own research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    This is the most informing book on little blocks I have yet to e info is extremely useful and educational to those wanting to build a little one review stated don't just skim through it,take the time to actually read the info and it will proove to be worth you're time.I would definitely recommend this book to anyone that's interested in building a little block.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    I haven't created it all the method through the book, but so far it is beautiful good. The writing style works for me. It is interesting and even funny at times (I have a dry sense of humor). It starts from the ground up explaining key concepts and principles that affect engine performance. I would give it 5 stars except that I am disappointed the book is completely focused on 350s. It should be titled "Performance 350s on a Budget). I have a 327 and was looking for a amazing resource but this book only applies to my engine conceptually. Any of the specifics given for part combinations and the custom builds in the final chapter do not apply to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    I liked this book quite a bit. A lot of of David's insights corresponded with my own experience building engines. He talks about camshaft selection in all three of the books I bought that he authored, and I found his take on this very interesting. I am anxious to apply what I have learned about cams from him. The book would have been better if David spent more time talking about some of the info rather than how the industry has failed to recognize his talent. This goes for his other books as well. He really kind of just brushed over intake manifolds. I would have hoped for more info about sizing the intake to the performance of the heads and cam selection. He clearly is passionate about heads and head porting, but then just glosses over manifolds. Don't obtain me wrong. This is a amazing book and if you are still old school like me about the Little Block Chevy, then you need to read this book to obtain more up to date. Nice job on the cam selection tables, valve train geometry, cranks, rods, and pistons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    This is a amazing book to have if you are building or problem shooting your motors. Has saved me cash and time. was a amazing buy for me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386