Read how to budget a family vacation 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to budget a family vacation 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Italy on a Budget: Understanding How to Make an Italian Vacation Affordable []  2020-1-21 23:15

    This was a amazing begin to the trip to Italy we are starting to plan. It gives hints on how to save cash while still having a magical experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how many days do you have to fill a prescription [Egosteva]  2021-3-12 10:13
    [email protected]

    fake prescription joke birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Always ready to listen to advise on how to save money. There are some amazing pointers here. Another method to save is carry a little electric coffee pot, you can use it to cook soup, noodles, oatmeal, lots of things.

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to budget a family vacation 3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Concise, practical, and useful, this book is a well of invaluable info for traveling the globe on a shoestring budget while staying sane and whole. Not only are there hints and snippits of experiences/reviews, there are also ways to, not just save money, but also create cash by being an affiliate partner with travel companies. I'm definitely keeping this book close in case I'll need to book a red eye flight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Very useful book to save your cash by putting just small effort. Have fun your long tour or two days outing within your budget. How to buy cheap flights, how to save on accommodation, save bucks on food and lot a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Planning some sight seeing or adventure or some hill station.?? Worried about your limited Budget? Don't worry begin planning your trip within your budget just hold this book with you. I found it not only for Travel but very useful for cash saving too. Starting with your bookings. How to search cheapest Flights possible? You can save on your accommodation. Test fresh meal and change taste of your tongue you will save much more with full of joy.. How to save on sight seeing? Lots more in this book. I am sure you will definitely have fun your next trip. You will obtain back to home with huge smile on your face and huge bucks in your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Beautiful much what you would expect. Experienced travelers will search one or two amazing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Amazing tip for a 20 year old traveling around. Not so practical for a retiree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    I was searching for a book exactly like this to support me with my gap year travels before university and when I read the free excerpt I was hooked and purchased it has invaluable info from someone who is obviously very well travelled and informed. There are amazing hints and lots of advice. It really helped me to save cash on my travels and I will definitely be using the hints again for future travels.I have recommended this book to my mates and family and can't recommend it enough to anyway thinking of travelling on a budget. I loved the fact I could obtain this as an e-book straight to my kindle because I could actually take it around with me to remind me of the useful things I had is a fairly short book and very simple to read with pictures. I read this in one sitting over in about two hours but that is all I would wish from a travel tip book.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Travelling has always been my passion. This book has really amazing info on travel plans, booking tickets, accommodation and so on which helps you chop the price of your actual travel budget. Helped me a lot!Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    I really like this small ebook. The author did a true amazing job in getting right to the point without having to add any fillers into the mix. Obtain this ebook and hit the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    So I've been looking for a book to support me in this are and I'm so glad I came across this one. Everyone knows that traveling can take a massive impact on your pockets. However, this book is simply amazing. There are hints and tricks in here that I would have never thought of. So far I've place most of them to use and have saved a bunch on my travels. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  2021-3-11 6:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    I was hoping for more in-depth coverage of the different topics, particularly wiring as that is one of the locations most of us have problems with when building. I also discovered that the book is geared toward HD's which was a bummer. There are some amazing small tidbits here and there for somebody with some experience, and it would probably create a amazing primer for somebody looking to bob an HD for the first time. Overall though I want I'd saved my money. I will most likely end up gifting it to a mate or selling it on ebay if I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    If you are a motorcycle enthusiast, a gear head, have an active bike building project or just thinking about one this is a amazing book to have as part of your collection. The book is geared, no pun intended, to the beginner but regardless of your level of experience it has some amazing hints to think of when doing a project, especially, as the book is focused on when you are on a budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    Perfect book! Amazing pics of [email protected]#$% bikes, and a lot of perfect info for the novice thinking about building an old school bobber. The focus is on budget, which is where the focus should always be...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    Amazing book, amazing read. lots of amazing items in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    The book will be ok for a person with very small knowledge and d for r me, not enough detailed information, the second time I would not have bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    The description of the book says it all. If you have the desire to build it, this book will present you how. Not in the literal sense of how to weld, machine parts and pound metal shapes, that would be another book altogether. But is does go through the process and how to salvage used, eclectic parts for your project. The pictures are glossy and well described, the ideas useful and the process brilliant. Now to search a knuckle head to begin my project...Very highly recommended if you like old school bobbersWell done Jose de Miguel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    Ok book some amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    Amazing info if; you have hundreds of motorcycle parts in you garage or have mates that do, know how to weld, can rebuild an engine and transmission, but if you have ALL that you probably don't need the book. I did search the pictures inspiring for some amazing ideas re: paint, seats, front end and wiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build a Bobber on a Budget (Motorbooks Work) []  2019-12-23 20:20

    This a very informative book. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    I can attest to all the other positive reviews – ‘Destination Earth’ is a treasure on a lot of various levels. Ideas about the relationship between nationalism and cosmopolitanism couldn’t be more timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    I wish to say that the book is very interesting. I learned a lot of fresh for me and I will soon plan my trip to Europe myself. I always was interested in how I can plan my journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    Absolutely awesome guidebook. In this book I found lots of essential info about Planning Travel on a Budget. I have travelled before, but nothing more than a couple of weeks at a time. I was trying to figure out exactly how to plan and manage a longer backpacking excursion. I was overwhelmed with blogs and information, this book was easy and has helped me plan out my steps such as where to sleep, how to eat and what do; all for very cheap. I'm still thinking about where I'm going next, but I know this book will support me obtain there! I really benefited to obtain this book. Espacially Thanks to the author

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    Destination Earth is hard to place down. Although a bit demanding at points, it is worth the effort. I really adored the author's travel philosophy, his transformative stories and his soulful images of peoples and landscapes! Because of its larger size and perfect printing quality and photos, I gave this book as Christmas bonuses to mates who are passionate about traveling. They all loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    Amazing hints on planning cheap travel. I recommend this book to anyone who wants to take even just a couple of trips a year. You will search discounts that will more than pay for the cost of this book! Check it out !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Travel on a Budget: Enjoy Your Unforgettable Vacation with a Guide to Planning Cheap Travel and Making an Inexpensive Trip Itinerary []  2020-1-25 17:18

    I am preparing for a summer vacation and therefore read this book. The book amazed me with a lot of opportunities to create my trip cheaper. A lot of hints and life hacks. Links are an added gift for me. I highly recommend this book for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to pack for a 3-week vacation with only a carry-on []  2020-6-11 19:26

    The author is not a seasoned traveler. The pamphlet has too a lot of errors and erroneous info to be valuable to anyone who flies more than once a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to pack for a 3-week vacation with only a carry-on []  2020-6-11 19:26

    The reason I only gave it a four is it needs some updating. Also, I think you can take a cruise vacation with just a carry on. I'm going to give it a try, then I'll modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to pack for a 3-week vacation with only a carry-on []  2020-6-11 19:26

    Susan's mistakes are my profits. She has learned the hard way, and through her anecdotes, the humorous way. Using her concise hints and methods has helped me package smarter, lighter, and efficiently. I've had a successful five day trip. I already know this book will support me on a cruise and a long international trip later this year. Thanks Susan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to pack for a 3-week vacation with only a carry-on []  2020-6-11 19:26

    You cannot carry footlockers onto planes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to pack for a 3-week vacation with only a carry-on []  2020-6-11 19:26

    Simple and quick read. Will be using all hints that were included. Thank you for your time and thought that was in your book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to pack for a 3-week vacation with only a carry-on []  2020-6-11 19:26

    I gave up on this book half method through when the author suggested packing 8-9 bottoms, and 12 tops for a 21 day trip! I struggle to see how that a lot of clothes, plus the other things you need to pack, like toiletries, undergarments, shoes, would even fit in a carry-on bag, allow alone come in under the 7-8kg weight limit that most international flights impose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to pack for a 3-week vacation with only a carry-on []  2020-6-11 19:26

    It's a simple read with amazing idea s I didn't think I could package for two weeks for Italy but now I amReady I always package to much. One time I packed a suit case with just shoes and handbags. So think I have come a long way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to pack for a 3-week vacation with only a carry-on []  2020-6-11 19:26

    I'm a reasonably committed carry-on traveller myself and I'm always looking for ways to improve and hints that maybe I'd not run across yet. I don't think that I picked anything up to tell you the truth. However, I also think that most of the tip is good, too. In my opinion, more info about sharing some of the travel necessities between travelling partners should be discussed; one camera, maybe one little laptop, sharing chargers for your phone's and electronics, things like that. I agree with the concept of not looking like a tourist, however I also think that the cash belt is an outdated concept. There are some decent ideas here for the novice carry on traveller, however for me, I didn't search any gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    I found this book to be a amazing read with plenty of amazing information. A amazing amount of it is written more in story form which I like because it is easier for me to read without getting bored. This book does a amazing job of talking aboutthe process of painting a car; the questions you should ask yourself when looking at a vehicle you think you wish to paint, various types of paint jobs, garage prep, body work, choosing paint, painting, and finishing/polishing. There is however, a lack of specific info in some sections, like how to apply paint to a car. Most of his stories involve older cars and lots of references to lacquer paint. BUT the basics are there and they are the mostly the same to this day. I recommend this for people thinking about tackling a paint job or minor body work that requires paint. You won't search all the info but you will have a decent foundation to build on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    As mentioned in an earlier review, perhaps the best chapter in this book covers how to obtain amazing results by taking your vehicle to one of the low-cost production paint - the "one day wonder." I've done a couple of vehicles this way, and you can obtain a really amazing value if you do the right pre-painting prep yourself and choose a amazing .If you're going to, as the cover suggests, actually paint your vehicle in your garage, I suggest you read this book for background. Then go to one of the online forums like or and read everything that you can search that relates to your project. The online forums are a amazing source of highly current info about specific products - something (intentionally) lacking in this book.Another section that stands out deals with how to paint in your garage, stay out of problem and obtain along with your neighbors. An necessary subject if you live in the town or so mentioned in an earlier review - the prices for top shelf paint and materials will shock you - another reason to consider the one day wonder approach. Once you price just the materials for an all-over respray, you'll see the prices at the production in a various light.But if vehicle painting is something you wish to do more than once or twice in your life, and you can afford the admission cost for tools and equipment, this book will present you the ropes. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    This has been one of the better painting books I've found. Lots of amazing technique covered. Amazing tips and warnings. Covers everything from begin of a DUI job to the finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Interesting reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    This is the best book I've read yet on the topic it actually tell you present you how to paint your vehicle in your garage. Its truly written for the guy who wish to do his own project I've spent a lot of cash trying to search a book like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Its Ok. I did not learn too much from it.. other than you need some tools, you know and air gun, a low pressure high volume is better blah e second thing is that you need to ask a paint professional about the paint system you are going to place on your car.Would have enjoyed more information on that, but according to the author, things change so much, so fast, its pointless, you just need to ask your local friendly paint guy.. apparently there are a lot of in California, I don't know any in my state though.I know we are not painting with varnish and ash, but a small more information on this would be e rest or the book is common sense, I mean really, clean the car, prep the surface wow, mask the rest.. is not rocket surgery, since you need to rely on your friendly paint guy.. maybe just ask him for all the information and not waste cash on the book?..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    This book is actually really amazing for determining if you even wish to tackle painting a vehicle yourself. He doesn't sugarcoat the truth at all and offers suggestions for alternatives to painting yourself if it makes sense. He goes over repair of sheetmetal, what to look for when buying a vehicle that needs a paint job and the amount of work involved in painting a vehicle yourself. I think he's realistic. He does not go over repairing major rust such as cutting and welding fresh panels. I think it's a amazing fast read if you're thinking about painting yourself just to obtain a sense of what it would take.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Wow! This book is very thorough and an simple read! I have been slowly preparing for my first automotive paint job for my Firebird in the upcoming spring. I spent a lot of hours on Youtube and a lot of more hours reading how-tos in different vehicle websites, forums, etc. This is the second book i bought to load up on info. The first one from the Workbench series was good, can't complain about it, but still left me with so a lot of unanswered questions. This book is phenomenal! I absolutely recommend it to anyone who is a beginner to automotive painting like i am! They covered everything in detail, including step by steps on a lot of various paint projects covering everything from a frame-off restoration to a easy color change over old faded paint. It doesn't obtain into detail for body repair welding or frame straightening, which is amazing for me since i really dont need that. It does cover primary dent removal, filler application, and accompanied tools. There are plenty of full color pics with captions. The author goes over mistakes he has created or seen others create which is a definite gift since you can learn from others' mistakes rather than making your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    excellent stuff I recommend them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paint Your Car on a Budget (Cartech) []  2019-12-23 20:10

    If you've sprayed some paint here and there, maybe even primered a vehicle by yourself, and are thinking about spraying your own topcoat, BUY THIS BOOK! I haven't painted mine yet, but I read this book cover to cover and am currently finishing body work. I think I'll give it another read closer to final spray time and I'm feeling beautiful amazing about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Travelling has always been my passion. This book has really amazing info on travel plans, booking tickets, accommodation and so on which helps you chop the price of your actual travel budget. Helped me a lot!Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    I was searching for a book exactly like this to support me with my gap year travels before university and when I read the free excerpt I was hooked and purchased it has invaluable info from someone who is obviously very well travelled and informed. There are amazing hints and lots of advice. It really helped me to save cash on my travels and I will definitely be using the hints again for future travels.I have recommended this book to my mates and family and can't recommend it enough to anyway thinking of travelling on a budget. I loved the fact I could obtain this as an e-book straight to my kindle because I could actually take it around with me to remind me of the useful things I had is a fairly short book and very simple to read with pictures. I read this in one sitting over in about two hours but that is all I would wish from a travel tip book.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Planning some sight seeing or adventure or some hill station.?? Worried about your limited Budget? Don't worry begin planning your trip within your budget just hold this book with you. I found it not only for Travel but very useful for cash saving too. Starting with your bookings. How to search cheapest Flights possible? You can save on your accommodation. Test fresh meal and change taste of your tongue you will save much more with full of joy.. How to save on sight seeing? Lots more in this book. I am sure you will definitely have fun your next trip. You will obtain back to home with huge smile on your face and huge bucks in your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Beautiful much what you would expect. Experienced travelers will search one or two amazing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Not the best travel tutorial out there. More like for an adventurous, not entirely safe, college age kid. Most of the hints are common knowledge for unseasoned travelers . For the majority of the population, look for a better more comprehensive guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    I really like this small ebook. The author did a true amazing job in getting right to the point without having to add any fillers into the mix. Obtain this ebook and hit the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Always ready to listen to advise on how to save money. There are some amazing pointers here. Another method to save is carry a little electric coffee pot, you can use it to cook soup, noodles, oatmeal, lots of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Very useful book to save your cash by putting just small effort. Have fun your long tour or two days outing within your budget. How to buy cheap flights, how to save on accommodation, save bucks on food and lot a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Amazing tip for a 20 year old traveling around. Not so practical for a retiree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 50+ Budget Travel Tips (Miscellaneous) []  2020-11-14 19:6

    Concise, practical, and useful, this book is a well of invaluable info for traveling the globe on a shoestring budget while staying sane and whole. Not only are there hints and snippits of experiences/reviews, there are also ways to, not just save money, but also create cash by being an affiliate partner with travel companies. I'm definitely keeping this book close in case I'll need to book a red eye flight!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    google family link [stupid family link]  2021-3-30 21:30

    trust me, do not download this stupid app. it downloaded a virus on our sons phone. this is disgraceful google. i order you to disallow this at once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    microsoft family safety []  2021-3-30 21:36

    this application is garbage. it is completely useless. when i used the app, i was like what the @#$%! it doesnt even work. trust me, don't obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    Amazing reference, amazing on engine theory! I used this and a Lingenfelter book as reference when building my first complete 383 engine build. I highly recommend the book as a reference. Use the theory to tutorial your choices with regard to component specs, but do your own research with regard to the brand of each product. Example: do not by "Profession Products" anything! The author reccommends it, but don't create the mistake I made. Do not buy "Professional Products". The other brands he promotes may be amazing (like AFR), but do your own research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    ping list of components...lots of depictions of results of high end testing...not much for the average person or budget. Not really a "How to" in my opinion...more of a here is what you can buy and pay someone to do...unless you have access to high end testing equipment etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    I haven't created it all the method through the book, but so far it is beautiful good. The writing style works for me. It is interesting and even funny at times (I have a dry sense of humor). It starts from the ground up explaining key concepts and principles that affect engine performance. I would give it 5 stars except that I am disappointed the book is completely focused on 350s. It should be titled "Performance 350s on a Budget). I have a 327 and was looking for a amazing resource but this book only applies to my engine conceptually. Any of the specifics given for part combinations and the custom builds in the final chapter do not apply to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    I liked this book quite a bit. A lot of of David's insights corresponded with my own experience building engines. He talks about camshaft selection in all three of the books I bought that he authored, and I found his take on this very interesting. I am anxious to apply what I have learned about cams from him. The book would have been better if David spent more time talking about some of the info rather than how the industry has failed to recognize his talent. This goes for his other books as well. He really kind of just brushed over intake manifolds. I would have hoped for more info about sizing the intake to the performance of the heads and cam selection. He clearly is passionate about heads and head porting, but then just glosses over manifolds. Don't obtain me wrong. This is a amazing book and if you are still old school like me about the Little Block Chevy, then you need to read this book to obtain more up to date. Nice job on the cam selection tables, valve train geometry, cranks, rods, and pistons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    AFTER WATCHING THE AUTHORS MANY VIDEOS I BOUGHT THIS BOOK, This will support you from making known errors in parts selections and improper machining and porting issues. The author gives you a lot of option to pre plan your project and i highly endorse his his approach to search the best combination for your engine needs and transmission requirements....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    This book really delivers what it promises; you don't have to even be a master machinist; you can simply use this info to tutorial your build/rebuild for your budget/needs, whether it a stout drivable high torque truck engine or a strip/track racer or a road drivable everyday user for weekend campaigning. On the higher end one can get NASCAR-developed cylinder head castings for under $300 in 2008 pricing along with suitable rotating assembly and induction/ exhaust yields bang/$ performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    Amazing reference, amazing on engine theory! I used this and a Lingenfelter book as reference when building my first complete 383 engine build. I highly recommend the book as a reference. Use the theory to tutorial your choices with regard to component specs, but do your own research with regard to the brand of each product. Example: do not by "Profession Products" anything! The author reccommends it, but don't create the mistake I made. Do not buy "Professional Products". The other brands he promotes may be amazing (like AFR), but do your own research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    This is the most informing book on little blocks I have yet to e info is extremely useful and educational to those wanting to build a little one review stated don't just skim through it,take the time to actually read the info and it will proove to be worth you're time.I would definitely recommend this book to anyone that's interested in building a little block.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    I haven't created it all the method through the book, but so far it is beautiful good. The writing style works for me. It is interesting and even funny at times (I have a dry sense of humor). It starts from the ground up explaining key concepts and principles that affect engine performance. I would give it 5 stars except that I am disappointed the book is completely focused on 350s. It should be titled "Performance 350s on a Budget). I have a 327 and was looking for a amazing resource but this book only applies to my engine conceptually. Any of the specifics given for part combinations and the custom builds in the final chapter do not apply to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    I liked this book quite a bit. A lot of of David's insights corresponded with my own experience building engines. He talks about camshaft selection in all three of the books I bought that he authored, and I found his take on this very interesting. I am anxious to apply what I have learned about cams from him. The book would have been better if David spent more time talking about some of the info rather than how the industry has failed to recognize his talent. This goes for his other books as well. He really kind of just brushed over intake manifolds. I would have hoped for more info about sizing the intake to the performance of the heads and cam selection. He clearly is passionate about heads and head porting, but then just glosses over manifolds. Don't obtain me wrong. This is a amazing book and if you are still old school like me about the Little Block Chevy, then you need to read this book to obtain more up to date. Nice job on the cam selection tables, valve train geometry, cranks, rods, and pistons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    This is a amazing book to have if you are building or problem shooting your motors. Has saved me cash and time. was a amazing buy for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    Take your time and actually read this book cover to cover instead of just skimming through the content and reading sections that you're particularly interested in. I've found this author to be tremendously knowledgeable when it comes to building horsepower - I've been building engines for 30 years and still learned some things that were true eye openers to me - small tidbits that seem illogical initially, but create excellent sense after thinking it through for a with his related book about Chevy Huge Blocks, he points out several locations where you can gain 5 or 8 or even 10 horsepower with small or NO cost except for a small elbow grease. Paying attention to all of these could add up to 40 or 50 additional horsepower for free (or close to it)!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    ping list of components...lots of depictions of results of high end testing...not much for the average person or budget. Not really a "How to" in my opinion...more of a here is what you can buy and pay someone to do...unless you have access to high end testing equipment etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    Take your time and actually read this book cover to cover instead of just skimming through the content and reading sections that you're particularly interested in. I've found this author to be tremendously knowledgeable when it comes to building horsepower - I've been building engines for 30 years and still learned some things that were true eye openers to me - small tidbits that seem illogical initially, but create excellent sense after thinking it through for a with his related book about Chevy Huge Blocks, he points out several locations where you can gain 5 or 8 or even 10 horsepower with small or NO cost except for a small elbow grease. Paying attention to all of these could add up to 40 or 50 additional horsepower for free (or close to it)!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    This is the most informing book on little blocks I have yet to e info is extremely useful and educational to those wanting to build a little one review stated don't just skim through it,take the time to actually read the info and it will proove to be worth you're time.I would definitely recommend this book to anyone that's interested in building a little block.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    If you're considering a 383, 408 or 434 build obtain your teeth in this first. This book really lays it out for stroking the little block and really, honestly there is no other method to go. Sorry you guys runnin 355's but once you've gone down the stroker street you never look back. Who wouldn't love to build a square little block chevy 4.030 X 4.000! A 408 in a G-body is just gona roast up the is book is amazing because David really focuses on building within a budget and succeeding without unnecessary skimping or going broke.David and his squad present all the tricks to making solid torque and horsepower. I was happy you will be too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    This book really delivers what it promises; you don't have to even be a master machinist; you can simply use this info to tutorial your build/rebuild for your budget/needs, whether it a stout drivable high torque truck engine or a strip/track racer or a road drivable everyday user for weekend campaigning. On the higher end one can get NASCAR-developed cylinder head castings for under $300 in 2008 pricing along with suitable rotating assembly and induction/ exhaust yields bang/$ performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    If you're considering a 383, 408 or 434 build obtain your teeth in this first. This book really lays it out for stroking the little block and really, honestly there is no other method to go. Sorry you guys runnin 355's but once you've gone down the stroker street you never look back. Who wouldn't love to build a square little block chevy 4.030 X 4.000! A 408 in a G-body is just gona roast up the is book is amazing because David really focuses on building within a budget and succeeding without unnecessary skimping or going broke.David and his squad present all the tricks to making solid torque and horsepower. I was happy you will be too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max Performance Chevy Small Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2019-12-23 20:11

    I am very disapponted, it is not a How To book, it is like catalog of parts with specifications. Only have 5-6 images of How To Do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Vizard's How to Build Max-Performance Chevy Small-Blocks on a Budget (Performance How-To) []  2020-7-26 21:7

    I am very disapponted, it is not a How To book, it is like catalog of parts with specifications. Only have 5-6 images of How To Do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Enjoy Living the RV Life on a Tight Budget: A Budget Friendly RV Lifestyle Startup Guide []  2020-1-16 2:31

    This book is packed with suggestions and hints on enjoying the full-time RV life on a manageable, yet practical budget. There are also a number of reference sources to delve more deeply on RV subjects of interest. I highly recommend this book if you plan to hit the street full or part time RV’er.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Enjoy Living the RV Life on a Tight Budget: A Budget Friendly RV Lifestyle Startup Guide []  2020-1-16 2:31

    A amazing resource if you own an RV, or if you are thinking of owning one. I do not own an RV, so this was a true eye-opener in terms of what I should expect to have to do if I did decide I wanted to purchase one. I now admire those who do buy one and give up living in a regular home! Whether it is going out and buying an RV, or finding where to park (even some tips on where to park for free), this book has it all. You probably won't wish to read it in one sitting - take lots of notes, and follow up on the a lot of links. Maintenance and safety are also covered well - I didn't know that those slide-out sections that seem to give you more sleeping zone take up living zone when you are driving around, and can cause additional challenges when driving. Well worth a read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Enjoy Living the RV Life on a Tight Budget: A Budget Friendly RV Lifestyle Startup Guide []  2020-1-16 2:31

    This is a short, very simple read. Took me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Enjoy Living the RV Life on a Tight Budget: A Budget Friendly RV Lifestyle Startup Guide []  2020-1-16 2:31

    Some amazing and useful information. Haven't viewed all the videos yet but the ones I did were worth the time. As far as a recommendation I think it all depends on the readers prior knowledge of RVs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Enjoy Living the RV Life on a Tight Budget: A Budget Friendly RV Lifestyle Startup Guide []  2020-1-16 2:31

    I'm just starting to think about the RV life and Mr. Nichols has created the decision process a heck of a lot easier. This book covers almost every aspect of being able to travel AND not go broke in the process. I especially liked how all the various sorts of RVs were covered, the BIG BOY campers caught my attention right away. It would be like trying to drive an 18 wheeler around with that one. The mathematical aspect, the savings and the costs, were nicely place together. This book shows that if you save, even just a small bit out of each paycheck, you can hit the begin road. Just think no more mortgage and interest, that alone should give everyone incentive to begin packing. I will definitely hold this book handy so I can start my travel plans for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Enjoy Living the RV Life on a Tight Budget: A Budget Friendly RV Lifestyle Startup Guide []  2020-1-16 2:31

    As a child we often vacationed in a old family rv for cheap and it was always so fun. Noe that i am older i have been wanting to begin the same. This book was a amazing support for everything. Whether you have no experience or already knoe avout rvs this book can be for either. Fast simple read to obtain you started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Enjoy Living the RV Life on a Tight Budget: A Budget Friendly RV Lifestyle Startup Guide []  2020-1-16 2:31

    “How to Begin and Have fun Living the RV Life on a Tight Budget”I work full-time and still have more than 15-years before I can even think about retiring. BUT…It has been my dream for quite some time to retire and tour this attractive country of ours with my wife. In this book the author, Robert Nichols, shares his experiences on fulfilling my dream. He discusses topics from downsizing your home-life to traveling on a budget and everything in between. This book is well written and covers topics that I had not even considered about the RV life! It is a good, simple read! Hopefully in the upcoming years, Mr. Nichols and I will be able to share the roadway in our respective RVs!I hope that this review was helpful. If so, please consider clicking the [YES] button below. Thank you for your consideration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Enjoy Living the RV Life on a Tight Budget: A Budget Friendly RV Lifestyle Startup Guide []  2020-1-16 2:31

    There are a lot of books on the subject of RV life, but I enjoyed this book as the author took the approach that we all worry about often which is staying within our means. He also makes it a point to present that for some people it can be a huge saving and not and not an expense hike. he showed the math, and though our situation is not exactly like his, I do agree with his calculation. This is a no-nonsense approach to a comfortable RV life for people like us that wish the fun but on a budget of course. Two Thumbs method up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Enjoy Living the RV Life on a Tight Budget: A Budget Friendly RV Lifestyle Startup Guide []  2020-1-16 2:31

    "How to Begin and have fun living the RV life" is a fast read that is full of valuable hints and info most of which we don't typically think about when planning an RV trip cross-country. I found this book to be helpful in a lot of ways where the author shares his insight into a lot of money-saving tips. This tutorial is especially helpful for those who are looking to create the transition into living full time in an RV. I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Enjoy Living the RV Life on a Tight Budget: A Budget Friendly RV Lifestyle Startup Guide []  2020-1-16 2:31

    This book gave me more HONEST pros and cons than any other book or www service I have read or visited!Thank you so much for all this “fantastic” information. This will support create my travels less stressful and more ncerely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy if i have a legitimate perscription []  2021-2-2 19:40
    [email protected]

    obtain prescription doctor generic or tadalafil may be available at stores near me plavix uk buy Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Budget []  2020-7-17 19:59

    The book is too generic. It has a lot of amazing ideas with common sense, but nothing really fresh to learn from any adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Budget []  2020-7-17 19:59

    This fast small read is a amazing method to obtain your feet wet in the globe of family private finance. It goes over family budgets, how to set them, and the all necessary YOU MUST SPEND LESS THAN YOU EARN!There are lots of small hints and encouragement throughout the book and a resources list in the back for further reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade family court case search [dekalb county civil case search]  2020-8-27 15:19
    [email protected]

    maryland courts case find dc case find consultant md gov case find discover here ny supreme court case find wake county case number find missouri case net find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Annihilate A Narcissist: In The Family Court []  2020-2-7 20:38

    This book has some amazing information. HOWEVER. Be aware that was written for European clients. I was not aware of this prior to purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Camping: How to Have a Happy Family Camping Trip (Montie's Guide to Camping Book 1) []  2020-6-29 19:20

    Montie is very knowledgeable in a lot of aspects of the outdoors lifestyle. I had the pleasure of working for him a few years back and I am very excited to read this! I'm sure it will be full of experience I can use when setting up for camping with my family! I will follow up with this review when I am done reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Camping: How to Have a Happy Family Camping Trip (Montie's Guide to Camping Book 1) []  2020-6-29 19:20

    Lots of amazing information. I packed my “bug out bag” with all kinds of goodies and purchased a rain coat after reading this. A few grammatical errors, but definitely a very informative read. Looking forward to reading more from Montie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Camping: How to Have a Happy Family Camping Trip (Montie's Guide to Camping Book 1) []  2020-6-29 19:20

    Although we have been camping for over 30 years - you can always learn something new. Montie as some amazing insights that hopefully translate to the frozen tundra up here in Fresh England! It's a amazing read - obtain it now.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386