Read how to conduct your own survey reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to conduct your own survey reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Own Your Own Mind []  2020-1-19 22:24

    Classic Napoleon Hill. Amazing insights not found in other NH books. Interview style with Carnegie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Own Your Own Mind []  2020-1-19 22:24

    I got the Kindle ver with the audiobook. Much of this book is dense and being able to read along created it easier to absorb. If you have already read Hills earlier works and have an appetite for more, this book is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Own Your Own Mind []  2020-1-19 22:24

    The book is very informative however, at first it was hard to obtain into as I want that there were two readers (one to read as Napoleon Hill) and another to read as Andrew Carnegie. The content is consistent as what is published in other Napoleon Hill books.

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to conduct your own survey or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Own Your Own Mind []  2020-1-19 22:24

    The war is for our minds,all the distractions,advertising,social media,bright shiny objects! Level up & take responsibility as a commitment to your own well being by focusing & discipline with this amazing read by the Master Napoleon Hill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Own Your Own Mind []  2020-1-19 22:24

    I'd buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Own Your Own Mind []  2020-1-19 22:24

    I bought the book and the audio both. It takes Think and Grow Rich further by actually teaching the how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Own Your Own Mind []  2020-1-19 22:24

    Power of controlled thought is hard to come by these days due to so a lot of distractions. One has to dig in themselves to obtain moving to take action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Own Your Own Mind []  2020-1-19 22:24

    Amazing professional and private development material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Own Your Own Mind []  2020-1-19 22:24

    Napoleon Hill is on it. Every book is great. I like this one maybe even more than think or grow rich. A excellent follow up. I feel like my dreams are already waiting for me. I just have to work and hold controlled attention on my major definite purpose!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Own Your Own Mind []  2020-1-19 22:24

    Amazing bookI recommend this book to those who truly wish to learn this itation is needed to learn this material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Your Own Picture Frames []  2020-1-4 21:12

    Why don't they write books like this now? Written by two artists that wanted to create their own frames, this is an perfect "how-to" book with all one needs to begin making your own frames. It gives you a lot of ideas to begin your own creative process of making frames that can enhance your artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Layer Cut Your Own Hair []  2020-7-12 19:12

    If I could give this book a - star I would. I normally don't give poor reviews, but come on! How can you claim to publish a how to book without even one image of how to do what you're supposed to be teaching. Thank goodness I read this through Kindle unlimited, or I'd be demanding my cash back :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your Own Tiny House []  2020-8-17 19:59

    Acabo de devolver este libro porque no te enseña cómo construir una casita. Si está interesado en construir siguiendo los pasos de un libro, no compre este dica varios capítulos a realizaciones que se hacen tras haber construido la vivienda (por ejemplo, plomería y electricidad, para lo que hay mejores libros) y poco o nada a cómo levantar la casa. También se centra en construir una casita sobre un remolque.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Combat Robot (How to) []  2021-4-9 20:24

    This book is basically a huge advertisement for combat roboting. Otherwise, the authors never seem to decide if they wish to convey theory of mechanics or a rough overview of the r example, they contain charts that look technical, like torque vs. rpm, but convey no useful info that can't be reasoned out with a small common sense. The book carefully info different battery properties. But, in the very next section the only thing it says about power transfer that it is important to create the wheels turn. They contain a few useless formulas that can, again, be easily reasoned, but it doesn't mention anything about how to build or acquire a e controller sections are also poor. They contain electronic schematics that, while not incorrect, are obsolete and overly simplified. Yet, in the same sections the book actually contain programming (basic I think) for controller ybe the one-star rating was a small low, but I feel that this book was a brain-stormed first draft that mistakenly created it past the editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Combat Robot (How to) []  2021-4-9 20:24

    This is one of the best how-to books I've seen. The authors are real experts in the subject, and it shows in their selection of material. I want the engineers at Toshiba who designed my notebook computer had read the chapter on batteries. You obtain theory, practice, materials engineering, mechanics and robotics all presented in one neat package. This is one of those rare books that's excellent for the beginner as well as the expert. It's jammed full of info that would take hundreds of hours to gather from other sources, and most importantly, it's a painless method to shorten the learning curve to become a robot expert yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Combat Robot (How to) []  2021-4-9 20:24

    This book has everything! If you're interested in info on building a robot for combat then look no further. There are chapters on selecting the right motors, batteries and electronics. Wish to obtain the most from your motors? this book explains tells you how! There are even chapters on Robot Sumo with complete plans to build your own inexpensive Sumo Robot! Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Your Own Picture Frames []  2020-1-4 21:12

    I bought this book used. It was previously in a public library and is in perfect condition, and at a fraction of the cost of a fresh one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Layer Cut Your Own Hair []  2020-7-12 19:12

    This book is absolutely poor - no photos, nor any illustrations. It was simply bland and emphatically boring. Waste of money... Deserves zero stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Layer Cut Your Own Hair []  2020-7-12 19:12

    I have never reviewed a book before and shame on me for not for all the amazing books I have read. This is the poorest excuse for a book ever, basically just a collection of words. Instructions are very incomplete. I would recommend it to no one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your Own Tiny House []  2020-8-17 19:59

    Super simple to read. Very organized and thought out. Can't wait to begin building!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Combat Robot (How to) []  2021-4-9 20:24

    my son checked this book out at the library and really liked it, so we got a copy here. Kinda disappointed, why does it have a blank white cover? it is a fun book though. Honestly, I haven't read it, but my 8 year old son really enjoyed reading it cover to cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Combat Robot (How to) []  2021-4-9 20:24

    This is a amazing begin for any person intrested in Combat Bots. Not as detailed as I hoped but has several amazing sources.Built at least 2 working (Non Combat) Bots based on ideas learned from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your Own Tiny House []  2020-8-17 19:59

    THEY LIKED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Create Your Own Sudoku Puzzles []  2020-1-24 20:59

    This is not a book. It is 15 short paragraphs. These paragraphs tell you how to adjust the cell size of a spreadsheet to form a 9x9 grid, and how to print the spreadsheet. There is no info on how to fill the grid with numbers (other than to "double-check to create sure you haven't placed two alike numbers in any of the rows" -- which is not even a complete check; you'd have to also check the columns and blocks!)Likewise there is no info on how to decide which "givens" to leave as clues for the puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Combat Robot (How to) []  2021-4-9 20:24

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Your Own Picture Frames []  2020-1-4 21:12

    This is a book that I had once before but lost. I was delighted to search another copy. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Form Your Own California Corporation []  2020-2-2 2:52

    I’m learning so much about California corporate ry amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Build Your Own Tiny House []  2020-8-17 19:59

    Amazing small book, lots of amazing ideas for beginners to little homes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Combat Robot (How to) []  2021-4-9 20:24

    I love it. I love it. Amazing introductory book for robotics beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Form Your Own California Corporation []  2020-2-2 2:52

    It's some amazing primary info in it but could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Your Own Picture Frames []  2020-1-4 21:12

    This book comes in handy for my hobby came right on time and in the shape that it was said to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Layer Cut Your Own Hair []  2020-7-12 19:12

    I was hoping for images to create sure of what they were saying . Not what I was expecting. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Combat Robot (How to) []  2021-4-9 20:24

    It is technical for the beginner. And, I was bummed that mine came with a blank white cover - it was a bonus for my daughter who is a robotics nut. She loves the book, but it's nice to have a cool cover too. Yah, yah, don't judge a book... well, I'm taking one star off for the all-white cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Combat Robot (How to) []  2021-4-9 20:24

    I highly recommend this book to any first time bot builder. The section on battery technology is a bit dated but still informative. Everything else in this book timeless information. A amazing book to reference back to from time to time. This is the book I used when I first got started in robot fighting in the RFL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Combat Robot (How to) []  2021-4-9 20:24

    I bought this book thinking it would supply with enough info about everything about radio control robotic combat, but it didn't. I was a complete beginner, & reading through the book created it seem like you should of anyready known this stuff; and because of this it didn't go into amazing detail. Now there is a amazing section on Robot Sumo in the latest chapters which was very helpful on building my Sumo robot, but the rest of the book is really nothign to me unless I knew more about the hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Conduct Surveys: A Step-by-Step Guide []  2020-7-21 20:27

    This is a very practical, helpful, and readable text on surveys. The main reason I didn't give it five stars is that, at least on the Kindle version, the figures and tables are often formatted quite little and can be hard to read. This has been real when viewing pages in my browser and in the Kindle apps for Mac and iPhone. I cannot speak to viewing the eBook on an actual Kindle device or viewing physical pages of the offline, paperback book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Conduct Surveys: A Step-by-Step Guide []  2020-7-21 20:27

    Simple to go through! Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Conduct Surveys: A Step-by-Step Guide []  2020-7-21 20:27

    A textbook for a grad level research methods class. As texts go, it is beautiful amazing - plenty of checklists and examples, and written in plain [email protected]#$%!&’s likely to stay in the library after the course ends. Short, simple to read and amazing reference. Not much more to ask for in a textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Conduct Surveys: A Step-by-Step Guide []  2020-7-21 20:27

    The issue isn't the book itself, but the method the content aligns. Everything is misaligned on the smartphone for the reading and the issue sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Conduct Surveys: A Step-by-Step Guide []  2020-7-21 20:27

    Amazing resource to support you if you need to use surveys in your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Conduct Surveys: A Step-by-Step Guide []  2020-7-21 20:27

    Brand fresh book. Delivery from this vendor takes a while, but worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Conduct Surveys: A Step-by-Step Guide []  2020-7-21 20:27

    Well organized and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Conduct Surveys: A Step-by-Step Guide []  2020-7-21 20:27

    One of the best books about surveys and survey development that I have seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  2021-3-11 6:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love To Conduct []  2020-9-8 19:38

    My daughter loves small Einstein's but this is a freaking JIP! Its called volume one instead of season one because you only obtain half of the season's episodes! That is a total rip off! Especially considering my daughter's favorite episodes about the butterflies is completely missing this needs to be fixed! I'd be willing to pay more to obtain all the episodes in the season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love To Conduct []  2020-9-8 19:38

    My small girl loves Small Einsteins. I like it too because it's sooooo much less annoying than most of the kid's shows out there. And its actually educational. My daughter loves to hum the classical tunes, and she knows the names of some of the artists now. We also have books for her with the same artwork so she can look at them, and we have her listen to classical melody as well. I think Small Einsteins is a amazing method to introduce small ones to classical art and music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love To Conduct []  2020-9-8 19:38

    This only had two seasons on Netflix, once it was removed Amazon started to sell it and broke up the episodes to sell 5 seasons instead of two. Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love To Conduct []  2020-9-8 19:38

    Really like the whole series. My daughter has surprised more than once by singing classical tunes while on walks. "It's from small einsteins" :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragnar's Guide To Interviews, Investigations, And Interrogations: How To Conduct Them, How To Survive Them []  2020-7-21 20:45

    I was looking forward to reading this book. But once I started, I was sorry I bought this is book promises a lot. But does not really deliver on the promises. When I finished reading the book, I was not convinced that I knew more about either conducting "interviews" or surving "interrogations."Each chapter ends with "Tips for potential witnesses." This by far is the most useful section of the book. If you read these "tips," you will know the book. This is the first "tip" of the book: "1. What should you do if you don't want to talk to an investigator? An obvious but incorrect respond is to refuse to do so." page 19. Yes, Mr. Benson does go into more detail about this e book is organized thus: Introduction; 1 What Makes a Successful Investigator?; 2 The Fine Arts of Listening and Observing; 3 What are Pretexts and How Are They Used?; 4 Civil vs. Criminal Proceedings and Rules of Evidence; 5 Criminal Investigations; 6 Once Witnesses are in the Legal Pipeline; 7 Surviving a Cross-Examination; 8 Military Interrogations; Conclusion. There is no bibliography.If this subject interests a reader, then see if you can search the book, "Ask Me No Questions, I'll Tell You No Lies." The reader will learn more than Bensons' tome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragnar's Guide To Interviews, Investigations, And Interrogations: How To Conduct Them, How To Survive Them []  2020-7-21 20:45

    Here's the book in a nutshell:-If you are a PI, you should come up with a few lies and use them on people (ex: you already know info from someone else involved, you're an unbiased reporter writing a story, you're calling about a job interview, there was an eye witness that came forward, etc...)-If you are getting interviewed, the police have the right to lie to you so don't give them any info even if they say they already know or if they say you won't obtain in at's it. Every chapter is basically a variation of those two things. Total waste of time, save your money.I bought this book because I heard interesting things about Benson's books. If this is an indication of what his other books are like, then don't bother with any of them. Interviews, Investigations, and Interrogations, is a amazing idea for a book, but there's no substance. The whole thing you could have basically guessed at and not wasted your time or money. He doesn't give any true practical information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragnar's Guide To Interviews, Investigations, And Interrogations: How To Conduct Them, How To Survive Them []  2020-7-21 20:45

    I really didn't learn anything from this book. Its focus was centered around Personal Investigators use of pretext's. Pretexts are lies that are told to solicit info out of an interviewee. They can range from, "You will be in problem if you don't support me," to the opposite, "You know, I did the same thing. It's alright to admit to the crime." If that makes sense, then don't read this book and save yourself [the money].

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love To Conduct []  2020-9-8 19:38

    My children lobe this present so I decided to pay full price for all episodes.If I paid for them why can I only watch them on my phone.If I would have known I couldn't pay, download & place them on the ps3 for them to watch I wouldn't have spent the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love To Conduct []  2020-9-8 19:38

    My 2 year old is obsessed with this show. It just left Netflix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love To Conduct []  2020-9-8 19:38

    My children love to watch these shows it's cute and I like that they are exposed to amazing art and melody with sweet characters who care for one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragnar's Guide To Interviews, Investigations, And Interrogations: How To Conduct Them, How To Survive Them []  2020-7-21 20:45

    Nothing fresh in this are some easy truths and advise that will more than cover the material within:1. Shut up and ask for a lawyer.2. An investigator is most likely lying to you in an attempt to scare you into saying anything.3. Once you say anything, you will tend to hold talking. So don't say anything about anything.4. Be extremely cautious about being coerced into giving consent to a search.5. If a warrant is not produced, tell (don't ask) an investigator to leave.6. When in doubt, see rule at is more than is contained within this book. If you break any of the above rules, you will hinder your defense, And/or you will lead yourself down a path towards arrest. Innocent or not. There is no amazing reason for an investigator to come knocking. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragnar's Guide To Interviews, Investigations, And Interrogations: How To Conduct Them, How To Survive Them []  2020-7-21 20:45

    The most useful tool, I have ever had the pleasure to place to use, Have spent 100s if not thousands, other text compared to the easy use of words, in the applied science of extracting information from reluctant suspects unwilling to talk..... Thumbs Up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragnar's Guide To Interviews, Investigations, And Interrogations: How To Conduct Them, How To Survive Them []  2020-7-21 20:45

    This book is a primer on interrogation strategies used by police, detectives, and military. It written at a low level, and would greatly benefit all middle school students (especially minorities) so that they do not needlessly confess to authorities. However, there is no reference to actual police and military training manuals, not even a e bottom line: police spend four years in college learning to manage interrogations by app of stress, trickery, and outright lies, all of which are perfectly legal. Unless you are a highly trained prisoner-of-war, you have no possibility versus them. Your only hope is to refuse to play. Don't even engage in casual conversation, as the skillfull interviewer will use that to lead you where he wants you to go! Talking to the police or other authority is as dumb as getting into a gunfight with them; either of these will end up with you the the distinction between military and police are blurred under the pretext of U.S. Department of Fatherland Security, interrogations of suspects are going to obtain a lot nastier, and civil rights will frequently be set aside in the interests of the Fatherland. Therefore, it is necessary for young people to be educated on effective resistance methods, and to be vaccinated versus police pressure tactics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love To Conduct []  2020-9-8 19:38

    I purchased this for my grandson. He loves it and I like that I do not have to watch the same show/movie countless times. I can choose which episode to watch. The best part is that it teaches them about classical music, such as types of notes,scales, composers, rhythm, and much more in a fun and entertaining way. It also introduces them to all types of instruments and the sounds each one makes, and how they differ or are similar. It also teaches about amazing art and artists, from Monet to Navajo blanket weavers. It is a really creative method to introduce your kid to appreciation of melody and art, in a really fun method for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love To Conduct []  2020-9-8 19:38

    Both of my kids have really enjoyed this present when they were between 2 and 4 years old. They learn about instrument sounds, international geography, art, and interact with the characters when they pose questions to the viewers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragnar's Guide To Interviews, Investigations, And Interrogations: How To Conduct Them, How To Survive Them []  2020-7-21 20:45

    What a waste of money! As it turns out, this guy writes a lot of books about topics of which he knows very small about. I recommend staying away from anything written by Ragnar Benson!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragnar's Guide To Interviews, Investigations, And Interrogations: How To Conduct Them, How To Survive Them []  2020-7-21 20:45

    The author proudly recounts investigation in which his mentality and vantage point gave me the creeps. Is there amazing information in the book, I don't know I stopped reading after chapter three. As a cop I would not endorse or recommend this book. Mine will be on ebay soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragnar's Guide To Interviews, Investigations, And Interrogations: How To Conduct Them, How To Survive Them []  2020-7-21 20:45

    Amazing hints on investigations and interrogations so that we can be prepared when place into the same situation. Recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love To Conduct []  2020-9-8 19:38

    My 3 yr old son loves this program. We obtain so much compliment in school about our son being very bright and very advance for his age. He gets a lot of info from this television series. Amazing manners, friendships, teamwork, appreciation for classical melody and popular artwork and artists. It also encourages creativity. He even remember the musical notes and the artist who played a particular clasic music. We do not watch much television in our house in fact we do not have cable. Every Friday he is allowed to watch television for 30 minute and when asked for a specific program he watches Magic school bus or small Einstein.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Your Own airplane | How to Design a Plane | How to Build a Plane []  2020-7-29 19:4

    this is amazing if you are going to build a state of art, pre WW I fighter, but it's so outdated, its math is second rate(compared to today)but for its day. Spruce is amazing for building boats, not airplanes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Create Your Own Old-Time FM Radio Station []  2020-1-25 5:41

    As a 35-year veteran radio announcer, I found it very interesting.When I was in high school, all I wanted was to be a radio deejay. That's why I built an actual radio station in my bedroom when I was 16 years old and went on the air every night for two hours, broadcasting at 1420 on the AM e "On The Air" light was created of metal with a glass sign and light bulbs inside. I got it from the trash bin at local radio station WWST, where I hung out almost every weekend learning radio firsthand from Al and Bob and Reed Welty and Ted Evans.I used a 100 milliwatt​ Allied Radio transmitter to reach a coverage zone of about one block around 359 West North Road in Wooster, OH. The transmitter I built and used is on the right, equipment, in addition to the little transmitter, included an Allied Radio reel to reel tape recorder a microphone, a turntable and a radio station focused on what we then called "easy listening" melody because those were the only (vinyl) records I could afford at the time. Living Strings, Living Voices and other related albums were 99-cents each at my local record store.I did a present called "Man With Music." On weekends, I had a late night present I called "Dreamland," named after a Henry Mancini song. For news on the hour, I rewrote items from the newspaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Projects: How to Design Your Own Landscape []  2020-2-12 20:47

    Was hoping for more actual design ideas, not thumb nail sized little small images of individual plants. I have found more information than this by searching on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Projects: How to Design Your Own Landscape []  2020-2-12 20:47

    Lack of detail, not amazing photos, just general statements.I wish more for my dollar!!! I will test now one of the for dummies series...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Write Your Own Ticket With God []  2020-1-21 23:13

    Reading this book one feels they can do and be anything with God. I️ am so blessed to be feeding on truth from God’s Word through His servant Brother Hagin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Lithium Batteries: How to Build Your Own Battery Packs []  2020-1-22 23:41

    Kindle ver is missing diagrams and examples. It will reference to them but nothing is there. I would like a refund, I would obtain the paper back, stay away from the kindle version. How do you understand what he is talking about when the examples and diagrams are missing? Hey, Amazon, how do I obtain a kindle refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Lithium Batteries: How to Build Your Own Battery Packs []  2020-1-22 23:41

    Perfect book because I have primary mechanical knowledge this book is written in lamens terms, with I like. This will give any half wit person the knowledge they need to understand the battery building fundamentals. This book is written as a mate explaining the basics of lithium batteries. It teaches you the calculations required to design battery packs a voltage ranges. The reason people are not liking this book is because battery building is not a exact constant voltage and I’m sure this confuses newbie battery DIY’ers But the book does explain this and give knowledge that there are ranges and these are not designed for every application. The book is a amazing stepping stone of knowledge and by no means meant to be a replacement for a electrical engineer. Use knowledge with a degree of understanding and consult an electrician if you feel uncertain with your design or if your app use zone could cause hurt in the happening of a failure. This is also sated in the book this is a stepping stone primary knowledge book. This book gave me the knowledge I was looking for after attempting to find you tube with no luck search detailed knowledge. This book connected the dots on my understanding. I would definitely recommend this book for beginners to obtain the staring knowledge and concepts here to see if you wanna take the next step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Lithium Batteries: How to Build Your Own Battery Packs []  2020-1-22 23:41

    Finally, an simple to understand battery building guide. I'm sure that if you love to Google-everything like I do, you'll message almost everything available on batteries is very intimidating and complicated to understand, and in most cases you'll have to look in more than one article to complete the important knowledge to even think on build something involve such (relatively) risky as battery.I was surprised how simple-yet-professional it is.I have no knowledge in this matter and yet I can say everything is clear and simple,Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Your Own Engine Coffee Table []  2020-2-7 20:22

    Not creative. Not a construction manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Operate Your Own Bed-and-Breakfast []  2020-6-23 19:17

    If you've just been bitten with the idea of starting a B & B as I have, this is a amazing book to begin with. Lot's of info, with just enough detail to hold it from being a text book. I'm looking ahead to about 10 years before I go this route in my retirement, and this is a book I will always hold handy. It answered questions I didn't even know I had at this scene and kept my feet on the ground without bursting my bubble as some other books did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceramics: Learn How to Make Your Own Ceramics from Scratch []  2020-7-17 21:10

    Ceramics, or the art of pottery-making, is a attractive craft which can be both personally beneficial, and potentially valuable. It encourages concentration, focus, and mindfulness, and is a useful release from the psychological "pressure cooker" of stress. Additionally, it might expand to a profitable craft hobby. Have fun this useful tutorial to the history and process of Ceramics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line by Line: How to Edit Your Own Writing []  2020-7-7 19:57

    Superb! I am a programmer by day and a writer of articles on programming at other owing up in England I was taught every miniscule detail of the English language. How to construct sentences and how pronunciation changes depending on word stems, Country of origin and so on. I had a beautiful amazing grasp on writing. At work I spend some of my time re-writing briefing notes, user manuals, and proof-reading emails.On top of this I study grammar and style manuals. You obtain a feel for where I'm coming from in terms of is book changed my entire outlook on writing. I am only up to page 26 and already I have hacked through some articles like a whipper-snipper through a weeded garden. I found some habitual mistakes I constantly create and curbed some emerging ones. This is a unbelievable book!The latest briefing note I edited started as a monstrosity of poor grammar and ended as a shining example of what this book has to offer.I cannot recommend this book enough. It is only 200 pages but not a word is wasted. It is concise and packed full of info and is an example of its own subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line by Line: How to Edit Your Own Writing []  2020-7-7 19:57

    The writer discusses sentences in amazing grammar detail. You can tell she is very knowledge able but you constantly have to refer back to the sentence she is discussing which gets lost in the paragraphs of discussion about it. I would have liked more examples of the grammar points and perhaps the sentences discussed in bold so that they are easier to search when you wish to compare the example to what she is saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line by Line: How to Edit Your Own Writing []  2020-7-7 19:57

    Nothing super unique about this book. There are helpful hints but I would not say it is any better or worse then other grammar books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO MANIFEST ANYTHING INSTANTLY: CREATING YOUR OWN UTOPIA []  2020-8-10 19:28

    As much as I wanted this to work, and I tried multiple times, it did not. I believed that it would work, with every thing I had. I want I could obtain my cash back, but I know this will never happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO MANIFEST ANYTHING INSTANTLY: CREATING YOUR OWN UTOPIA []  2020-8-10 19:28

    Follow the path directed and you will be rewarded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Create Your Own Religion: A How-To Book Without Instructions []  2020-8-31 18:30

    I bought it from Amazon, am glad that I did, but I can't rave about it. Although the title warns you that it's a book without instructions, the latest 3 chapters of this 15-chapter book were the ones I liked most, and I want there had been more like that. The author does have a amazing sense of humor, but sometimes he seems to overplay it. I didn't really learn much I didn't know before, but it was an simple read, and I think it's worth reading by anyone, but especially those who are ignorant about the religious , why didn't I give it 5 stars? It may just be my opinion, and I'm keenly aware of that, but sometimes I felt he went a small too far in trying to be "accessible" to a wider audience. For example, in the introduction to the chapter on ", and more ," the first 3 paragraphs seemed to be addressing the readers as if they were pimple-faced adolescents with raging hormones. Well, haha, no huge deal, but it's not the only put where he seems, IMO, to be missing his target. I don't think any drooling dummies would buy a book with this title. In another put he seemed to feel the need to explain to the reader what "irks me" means. Well, maybe he was just trying to be funny again, but that sort of thing gets old after e first 13 chapters consisted largely of summary critiques of the major religions of the world. That was OK, too, but that's not why I bought the book in the first place. Since most of the book was involved in descriptions of different religious practices and beliefs, with only the latest 3 really approaching the topic of creating your own religion, I feel the title may have been a bit misleading.But maybe it's just me. Perhaps I knew too much about the other religions before I read those chapters. I would probably be among those who "love" the book if all 15 chapters had been like the latest 3. Or, if I was really enlightened by those earlier chapters. Obviously, looking at the other reviews here, the book is filling a need. Studies have shown that even American Christians know small about the Bible or their own church, so I can imagine that few of them have any idea of what a Zen Buddhist believes or practices. I did, by the way, feel an affinity with the author in his liking of Nietzsche and Taoist philosophy and the Buddhist monk Ikkyu. We were on the same page about tom line: I did like it, and would recommend it to others, and this is what a 4-star review means.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Create Your Own Religion: A How-To Book Without Instructions []  2020-8-31 18:30

    This is a book that probably should only be read by people who poses an begin mind. It's a very interesting read with the author giving you a lot of very controversial opinions on a lot of religious topics. It's enlightening, informative and controversial. I found it very enjoyable and if you have an begin mind I would highly recommend it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Lithium Batteries: How to Build Your Own Battery Packs []  2020-1-22 23:41

    Very disappointed with both books DIY Lithium batteries and DIY solar power. Huge print, less info. The DIY in the title created me think that the books would have sources for all the components and relative pros/cons of each. Thought there’d be actual wiring diagrams with actual components. Save your $ and just google starting with general queries and then specific ones once you understand how the systems are place together and work. YouTube videos would also be much more useful than these two books :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Build Your Own Engine Coffee Table []  2020-2-7 20:22

    This is a amazing book that is aimed more at someone with small to no engineering experience as it takes you through the process step by step with huge images and clear instructions, i was already in the process of making my own tables when i saw this book but i still found a few helpful ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Projects: How to Design Your Own Landscape []  2020-2-12 20:47

    Some beautiful amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Projects: How to Design Your Own Landscape []  2020-2-12 20:47

    I am trying to learn more about various designs in the Garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Write Your Own Ticket With God []  2020-1-21 23:13

    like most Hagin writing there are deep theological gems. mostly, but not completely, uncovered. An unrenewed mind will require a bit of filling out from the Word/experience. Then one should see amazing success with the easy steps presented here. But I suppose the same could be said of every teaching. overall, a worthwhile read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Write Your Own Ticket With God []  2020-1-21 23:13

    I liked that this book is so easy and simple to read and is book is for people that have challenges in life. Therefore this book will be amazing for everyone!If one will take this book to heart, they would be very successful, and the Gospel would spread by their success from the power of God in their lives!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Operate Your Own Bed-and-Breakfast []  2020-6-23 19:17

    very readable, helpful, and honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start and Operate Your Own Bed-and-Breakfast []  2020-6-23 19:17

    Helpful if you wish to set up your whole home as a B& B. I was looking to set up a portion of my home as a weekend rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line by Line: How to Edit Your Own Writing []  2020-7-7 19:57

    Thanks to this book, I have pruned my convoluted writing style down to simple, understandable prose. I recommend it to anyone who writes copy of any kind--from novelists and academics to secretaries and casual word of warning: Cook goes massive on the jargon. Even expert grammarians would search some sections dense. If you can't identify a dependent clause, a correlative conjunction, a dangling participle, or any of the other terms on your ninth grade English quizzes, I would review the basics with a more digestible book first. My favorite is the McGraw-Hill Handbook of English Grammar and Usage, 2nd Edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line by Line: How to Edit Your Own Writing []  2020-7-7 19:57

    A lot of sentences in this book have well above 40 words. Several previous reviewers have called the book "dense". Although the content is sometimes carelessly dense, this is just poor writing. It's almost like the author wanted to use a single sentence for every paragraph.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceramics: Learn How to Make Your Own Ceramics from Scratch []  2020-7-17 21:10

    I was able to obtain a amazing overviewof the ceramic process without spending a lot of time I'm sure this learning is a Hands-On process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO MANIFEST ANYTHING INSTANTLY: CREATING YOUR OWN UTOPIA []  2020-8-10 19:28

    We do not need a lengthy book to snap us out of the smallness of the human mind. What we need is a fast reminder. A few words to support us to remember that we are not small; we are strong creators; and nothing can be made without our permission. (Sadly, most of us give permission with NO conscious thought.)Well, this wee book is your reminder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Create Your Own Religion: A How-To Book Without Instructions []  2020-8-31 18:30

    Daniele Bolelli criticizes virtually every metaphysical system which humans use to cope with their inevitable death and their need for profound explanations. He reveals that every system of explanation is based on proclaimed truths which on examination are not truths but either dogma or paradox. There is no certainty or truth and any system which claims these things is lying. Bolelli spares no system from his critique and contains religions, morality, political ideals, and scientific reason. Yet, he doesn't leave you drowning in a meaningless universe but advocates a life based on taking what is useful from any system and learning to live with paradox and the unknown. A life which is balanced by living in the midst of opposites and having courage to face the challenges. Bolelli wants us to make a life of own meaning with love and passion and not be held back by otherworldly dead ends. Bolelli calls Frederich Nietzsche's "Thus Spoke Zarathustra" the greatest book ever written. Yeah, Nietzsche would have fun Bolelli's book verymuch indeed. So will anyone who is willing to step away from the usual path.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Create Your Own Religion: A How-To Book Without Instructions []  2020-8-31 18:30

    This was probably the first book I read on religion since I graduated with my BA in Religion 15 years ago. I very much appreciated the author's perspective and sense of humor. A must-read for anybody who has doubts about what any mainstream religion teaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Lithium Batteries: How to Build Your Own Battery Packs []  2020-1-22 23:41

    This book is not only a tutorial to building battery packs. The first half of the book is a short course on Lithium batteries in general.• A paragraph or so on lithium chemistries: Lithium ion, Lithium Manganese Oxide, Lithium Cobalt Oxide, Lithium Nickel Manganese Cobalt Oxide, Lithium Nickel Cobalt Aluminum Oxide, Lithium polymer, Lithium Iron Phosphate• Choosing between: Pouch, Prismatic, and Cylindrical cells• Choosing between 18650 chemistries with model numbers based on trade offs between: Capacity, Power, and Safety• The primary mathematics of determining your voltage, power and capacity 's a amazing guide and reference for lithium batteries and is worthwhile for anyone contemplating buying a commercial battery eck the table of contents, he delivers on what's promised. A tour de force!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Lithium Batteries: How to Build Your Own Battery Packs []  2020-1-22 23:41

    I’m have some primary electronics understanding. But I really wanted to build packs using 8 cells in a 4s2p configuration and 8s.But I am disappointed I was thinking this would have a lot of various diagram illustration on hoy to wire them a long with where to place the balancing wire and I am disappointed there a lot of pages of bla bla explaining the various chemistry and beautiful primary info. That won’t support me to build ey should have included MORE diagram on various battery setup from 12v up to 24 or higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Write Your Own Ticket With God []  2020-1-21 23:13

    The title was not what I expected from a pamphlet about faith. The meaning becomes clear once you obtain into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO MANIFEST ANYTHING INSTANTLY: CREATING YOUR OWN UTOPIA []  2020-8-10 19:28

    Not what I expected....sounds ficticious

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386