Read how to crochet a hacky sack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to crochet a hacky sack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose (How to Crochet Flowers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 22:56

    anxious to try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose (How to Crochet Flowers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 22:56

    Haven't created it yet. But I read it an it's that it came with written an visual pattern. I'm visual person, I can read the pattern but love visual.

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to crochet a hacky sack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose (How to Crochet Flowers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 22:56

    Perfect simple to follow instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose (How to Crochet Flowers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 22:56

    I like it because it's simple, simple to follow and to the point. Diagrams present examples very clear. I like making two toned roses best andthere are a lot to chose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose (How to Crochet Flowers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 22:56

    Looks amazing and even beginners can do this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose (How to Crochet Flowers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 22:56

    This book is very short, it has just 9 pages. Most pages have a huge image and a paragraph of text. The images and text present how to crochet a rose and I was able to follow the instructions. On the negative side given that there are a lot of blogs with instructions and YouTube video guides that present how to crochet different flowers, I expected a meatier content from a i Julia review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose (How to Crochet Flowers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 22:56

    It's one pattern and I don't like how it came out. Too [email protected]#$%!&'s nice that they included directions for another size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose (How to Crochet Flowers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 22:56

    Simple to follow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose (How to Crochet Flowers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 22:56

    It is like my late mother in law place on covers she crocheted and I wish to share it with my 2 granddaughters. I thought I would never see it again. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose (How to Crochet Flowers Book 1) []  2020-1-21 22:56

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose: A Step-by-Step Picture Guide on How to Crochet a Rose for Beginners []  2020-6-19 19:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose: A Step-by-Step Picture Guide on How to Crochet a Rose for Beginners []  2020-6-19 19:13

    Pictures plus. Haven't created pattern, but it's simplicity along with step by step by author allowed me to easily follow what author was doing . After crocheting flower there is a step by step tutorial to add stem and leaves. Pics at end for more uses for the flower. Manuel Peter has made a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose: A Step-by-Step Picture Guide on How to Crochet a Rose for Beginners []  2020-6-19 19:13

    Christmas present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Crochet a Rose: A Step-by-Step Picture Guide on How to Crochet a Rose for Beginners []  2020-6-19 19:13

    This is not easy, what is a Sist?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    This book was excellently laid out! I loved the fact that there were hints for people of all skill levels and pictures to go along with the information. (To note, the pictures were actually helpful, unlike some in other books I’ve looked at of this type). Everything was organized neatly, so if you already knew something – like the terminology or sizes of different afghans – then you could skip those sections easily and go straight to the stitches or patterns that you wish to learn. I also found it extremely helpful that there were links throughout the book that went back to previous sections, so if you forgot how to do something, you could quickly and easily go back and re-read that section. SO nice! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I've been obsessed with crochet for almost 20 years, so it's always exciting to come across a fresh book of patterns. This one in particular intrigued me – I've created countless accessories over the years, but I've never managed to complete a full size afghan. I've always found the process too long and tedious.With the method this book is presented though, it makes me confident that I'll finally be able to achieve that goal. The formatting is wonderful, with clear and comprehensive illustrations to tutorial you every step of the way. It makes it feel like making an afghan is a set of small, easily achievable goals rather than one huge, overwhelming project. I love the presentation, so much that I've already started working on the Yo-Yo afghan found under the beginner patterns. It's going much more quickly than I would've expected, and I couldn't be more thrilled!Beyond that, this book is just packed with helpful information. Clear diagrams of the different crochet stitches, techniques to create crocheting quicker and easier, and a well structured overview of crochet terminology such as reading patterns, choosing hooks and yarn, and starting and finishing projects. All in all, I feel that this book would be helpful for anyone interested in crochet, from beginners to those who have been doing it for years. The presentation is wonderful, the directions couldn't be more clear, and there are quite a few attractive crochet patterns to be found here. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    This book is wonderful, full of amazing lessons and even greater patterns.Wonderful for the beginner, and perfect for busy people that have a desire to offer a homemade bonus but are short on autifully illustrated, and simple to follow is book is a total surprise and more than a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    What i likedI like the fact that the book was filled with photos. As a beginner i thought this was really helpful.I like the fact that she did a section for the beginners in the book as e book gave step by step instructionsThere is a glossary at the back with the terms and definitionsWhat i didn't like.I couldn't search anything that i didn't like about the book. I am really not an expert so it was more of a learning experience for me.Overall i think the book was great. Learnt a lot and it was an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I ordered this book as someone with experience in knitting, but none with crochet. I’d tried to pick up crocheting before—assuming they were related enough—and was totally lost. This book was what helped me figure out the foundation of crochet so I could move forward. The beginning functions and materials are explained in depth, and with clear pictures. Material was repeated in locations if it applied to more than one area, which I found helpful. I don’t like to have to go backwards in a book to search where a technique was mentioned before, so I think this works especially well in the Kindle format. Also there are linked youtube videos if pictures aren’t conducive to your learning.Once I got the hang of the basics, the afghan patterns created excellent sense. There’s a dozens of various square patterns in the book, so I think this would be helpful to any age or experience level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I have been crocheting for a while and I have always wanted to create a Crochet afghan but I've never really got the courage to. I just didn't think I could do is book is geared more for beginners to intermediate but anyone can benefit from it. I went through each crochet pattern, and they seemed to be very easy and simple to follow, especially one that fit my method of crocheting and I am about halfway through e pictures are very helpful to understand every step of crocheting. Thank you Emma Brown for the lovely and very informative book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Amazing starting point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    This was a bonus for my daughter & the instructions were very simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    It is okay it does not have double crochet in here which was somewhat disappointing. The book shipped quick and was in amazing condition. It has a lot of ideas for crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners []  2020-8-14 19:33

    I wanted to learn how to crochet. This book explains a lot but the pictures really don’t support with the steps. I got the single stitch right away but the book didn’t really present how to continue the chain it only explains it. So if you are a visual learner not the book for you. I had to watch you tube videos to learn .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners []  2020-8-14 19:33

    There are better books on crocheting, but it is fine to begin out. Most of the projects are something that I don't care to t enough primary info imo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Amazing book, glad I purchased it. Now I hope to learn how to crochet. I've been knitting since I was a kid and just can't seem to pick up on crocheting. This book should support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    thanks for such a amazing book. i am a beginner and this book has shown me several stitches and patterns to make. looking forward to a lot of years of crochet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Quick was a amazing bonus for my sister who wanted to learn how to ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners []  2020-8-14 19:33

    The images are good...but this book is with British terms. It is hard for me to always convert as i go along. Otherwise..a nice book. S. Evans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners []  2020-8-14 19:33

    The How to Crochet book is a terrific book as it teaches crochet basics including both the stitches and the language. The instructions are clearly written followed up by some very clear photos showing how to complete crochet stitches. Some of the stitches explained, and illustrated, contain the double crochet stitch, half double stitch or slip stitch. At the back of the book you will search a chapter called Granny Squares that will take you through how to crochet a Granny me of the projects you will search in this book include:Chunky Neck WrapBaby BlanketCrochet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    After downloading many, a lot of books on crocheting, I finally, what my Father would say, hit pay dirt! This book has what about 95% of the other books don't have--photos! (I don't know, does it cost additional to insert images in a book that is published on Amazon?)Ms. Brown has included enough of each element of crochet required to create this book of value to everyone who is just above beginner to experienced crochet. And of course, there are the pictures!She has included a section at the beginning of the book for reviewing the basics of crocheting which is a nice reference for those who have been crocheting any length of time. Ah, pictures!Emma has included a very nice selection of patterns from baby to king size to holiday-themed afghans. These patterns contain an assortment is stitches, including Tunesian and Broomstick. There is really something for everyone in this book. And there are pictures! Oh, my!!You can feel confident in getting this book. I really don't think you'll be disappointed!Oh, did I tell you about the pictures!?!Have fun with this book--I did!Monica Brown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I’m so glad to search this. I’ve been trying to learn crocheting in my adult life after watching my mom and grandma do it growing up. Now I finally have a guidebook that’s really great. From the beauty crochet afghan designs, clear instructions and step-by-step directions the book really has it all. The clear instructions and diagrams really walk you through the varying levels of difficulty in an simple to follow manner. Another thing I love about the book are the YouTube videos embedded in the book. As a newcomer to crocheting Afghans those videos are absolutely invaluable. I’m so glad I found this book, I’m enjoying it tremendously and I hope you do too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    This was one of the better crochet books I've seen so far. It begins by going into detail about the hooks and yarn. From there it shows measurements of different afghans you may see(ie lapghan, twin, baby, queen). It then shows you things like how to cast on, how to do an afghan stitch, how to work in a round, and so on. It does have pictures. The end contains quite a few afghans of different sizes and styles. It also contains links to watch videos(in case you need more support or are more of a see then do learner) or obtain more information. A thorough and detailed book throughout!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I have read all the comments before buying this book and I am very satisfied that in the end I decided to buy grandma used to crochet and I always wish to learn but I never had the possibility to do so. She was not able to teach me.I bought this book and now I have a lovely small blanket for my cat to sleep is book is excellent for a total beginner. It has everything you may need. At the beginning, like every amazing teacher's book :) there is an explanation of all the specific terms and numbers, and letters and stitches and hooks. All you have to do while trying a pattern from the book is look at the beginning to clear out all the info before you 's perfect! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Not a poor book, but I obtain more info from the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners []  2020-8-14 19:33

    Unbelievable tutorial for the Beginner. Amazing illustrations and simple to follow directions. It really is excellent for a Beginner such as myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners []  2020-8-14 19:33

    I wanted to learn something fresh thought I’d give crochet a test and this book was hard for me to follow and the pictures didn’t really support me. It may be helpful for someone else but it didn’t work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners []  2020-8-14 19:33

    I’ve been thinking of learning to crochet for a while now, and this book was just what I required to kick me into action. Lovely projects, very simple to follow and I’ve already recommended it to a couple of friends. I’ve created a couple of the very simple projects and am about to begin my first granny square and maybe even test a blanket! Lovely book .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners []  2020-8-14 19:33

    Super primary plus written in the king's english so an American reader needs to create sure they've got their defs correct or they will search themselves using the wrong stitch. Uninteresting projects as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Are you an absolute idiot when it comes to crocheting? This book will attempt to walk you through learning to crochet. Believe me I'm the idiot who can't knit or crochet to save her life yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    if I could go back in time to prevent myself I would. This book is super confusing, it talks about hook size only to 11mm and from sizes 8-11mm and doesn't acknowledge that there is a .5mm hook for these sizes. The book also doesn't mention any yarn larger than size 4. The patterns are confusing. If you wish to learn how to crochet go to YouTube they've got all kinds of tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners []  2020-8-14 19:33

    Short instructions! The basics are made in a " true", beginner'level. I have to read, start crocheting, and constantly referring back to the beginning.I love that I am given the option to be able to reference back, to the beginning; otherwise, I would never be able to complete a project. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners []  2020-8-14 19:33

    Had some true cute stuff with simple instructions, it makes learning how to crochet a small bit easier although I will admit I am not a natural at it at all so I am thankful for the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day (Crochet Afghans Patterns in Black&White) []  2020-6-10 20:44

    I would give it 10 stars. I can knit amazing and taught myself years ago but I am a crochet dunce.I decided I wanted to crochet afghans for my 4 grand daughters and it didn't take me long to review a bunch of crochet how to books. (I am going to review all of them that I purchased or received in return for giving an honest review. This book is excellent, even I can learn to crochet using Emma Browns books. Perfect book! it contains a link to watch a You Tube video for every to learn every stitch and every pattern she teaches. For every stitch or pattern, there is a written instruction, a video and drawings. ( I included a snapshot of these). I especially like that Emma Brown shows how to do advanced stitches for instance Shell borders, how to create ridges, Picot stitches and then afghan patterns. Well organized, simple to understand all verbal instructions, videos, pictures and written instructions. I love the 22 Afghan patterns, so a lot of varieties are included. Absolutely terrific book. I received a free copy of this book and my review is definitely honest, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day (Crochet Afghans Patterns in Black&White) []  2020-6-10 20:44

    The cover afghan picture is not in the book. Extremely easy patterns and images etc. But really got my goat was that in the index it lists advanced patterns. I went to the page and there is a easy direction for getting started and an Internet address for a Red Heart pattern! No pattern in the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day (Crochet Afghans Patterns in Black&White) []  2020-6-10 20:44

    I've ever seen! I've been crocheting for over 45 years and have never seen a book that covers so much in so small space. I guess it helps to have video links to help. However, everything you need to know is covered. Hooks, yarns, how to read directions, and clear shots of how to do the stitches. Most books have drawings (if that) this one has pictures of a true person, holding a true hook, clearly demonstrating! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for anyone who wants to learn how to crochet without poor habits that can take years to unlearn, this is an perfect start!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day (Crochet Afghans Patterns in Black&White) []  2020-6-10 20:44

    This book was excellently laid out! I loved the fact that there were hints for people of all skill levels and pictures to go along with the information. (To note, the pictures were actually helpful, unlike some in other books I’ve looked at of this type). Everything was organized neatly, so if you already knew something – like the terminology or sizes of different afghans – then you could skip those sections easily and go straight to the stitches or patterns that you wish to learn. I also found it extremely helpful that there were links throughout the book that went back to previous sections, so if you forgot how to do something, you could quickly and easily go back and re-read that section. SO nice! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day (Crochet Afghans Patterns in Black&White) []  2020-6-10 20:44

    I ordered the book because while I've crocheted easy things like pot holders before, I've never created anything like an afghan. The crochet patterns are simple to follow, and the glossary of terms in the back is really helpful. I've always been intimidated by the language they use, but this book does an perfect job of explaining the stitches and terms used. There are also a ton of YouTube videos embedded in it, which was nice. If you're fresh to crocheting afghans or crocheting in general, it has a really thorough overview of yarns and hook types at the beginning. I started working on a granny stitch afghan this morning and it's coming together really well. One or two pictures in the beginning where it teaches you how to begin a chain were out of order, but it was simple enough to figure out with the video and written instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day (Crochet Afghans Patterns in Black&White) []  2020-6-10 20:44

    Amazing book for slow or average beginners and also for more advanced crocheting. This book is worth your time and to brush up on if you haven't crocheted for a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day (Crochet Afghans Patterns in Black&White) []  2020-6-10 20:44

    Like the other 1 star reviewers, this has patterns from the internet, for free. Just look around. None of these can be created in a day. Several don't even have full pictures because it looks like the "designer" tried to place in original work and couldn't complete the afghans in a day for this book. The other pictures are all over the internet with links to free pictures. Looks like she "borrowed" the pictures. If it's ever offered free, don't even obtain it then. Seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day (Crochet Afghans Patterns in Black&White) []  2020-6-10 20:44

    I've been crocheting since 1970 and I learned a lot from reading this book! My late mother-in-law taught me the basics stitches of how to "tie knots in thread" during the latest three months of my first pregnancy. It was a amazing method to support pass the time. In turn, I taught others the basics. I've created afghans, Christmas tree skirts, and a myriad of other crocheted stuff over the latest forty+ years. I still crochet a fresh afghan each year during the winter. This book offers a lot of fresh ideas and pattern choices with detailed instructions that I am anxious to try. I love the method the author, Emma Brown, gave clear, unbelievable illustrations and also links to YouTube videos where the reader can watch instructions. Being a very visual person, seeing something always helps me to better understand. I finally learned how to change yarn color without being obvious. lol I highly recommend this book to beginners or experienced crocheters. Emma Brown has much to teach and, if you're like me, there's always something fresh to learn. Excellent, simply excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day (Crochet Afghans Patterns in Black&White) []  2020-6-10 20:44

    After downloading many, a lot of books on crocheting, I finally, what my Father would say, hit pay dirt! This book has what about 95% of the other books don't have--photos! (I don't know, does it cost additional to insert images in a book that is published on Amazon?)Ms. Brown has included enough of each element of crochet required to create this book of value to everyone who is just above beginner to experienced crochet. And of course, there are the pictures!She has included a section at the beginning of the book for reviewing the basics of crocheting which is a nice reference for those who have been crocheting any length of time. Ah, pictures!Emma has included a very nice selection of patterns from baby to king size to holiday-themed afghans. These patterns contain an assortment is stitches, including Tunesian and Broomstick. There is really something for everyone in this book. And there are pictures! Oh, my!!You can feel confident in getting this book. I really don't think you'll be disappointed!Oh, did I tell you about the pictures!?!Have fun with this book--I did!Monica Brown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet Afghans: Discover How to Crochet a Perfect Afghan in Less Than a Day (Crochet Afghans Patterns in Black&White) []  2020-6-10 20:44

    As someone who has just recently entered into the globe of Crochet, it can be overwhelming to know where to start and how to obtain started. Emma Brown has given hope to those wanting to dive ochet Afghan is a comprehensive tutorial on how to obtain started in crochet, all the method through to the most complex elements of the craft. Emma has broken the book down beautifully into different parts, it begins with the primary sizing of Afghans and then goes on to explain everything from the tools that would be best suited to your project, to the yarns you should be using, and how to break down crochet will search the whole caboodle from primary patterns and stitches to the most advanced techniques. Laid out in a easy step by step manner alongside diagrams, it is simple to follow along, and will have you au-fait with crochet in no time at Brown has included a fun dozens of patterns, from brightly coloured to zig zags to something for the baby and everything in-between.I would recommend this book to everyone from beginner to advanced there is truly something for everyone.Daniella du Plessis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacky Easter [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    بابا کارنمیکنه دان نکنین

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacky Easter [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacky Easter [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    بنده با تمام وجودم میگم کس ننشون با این برنامه هاشون

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacky Easter [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    Verification of Hacking-Lab acc failed but sorted really quickly by email help :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacky Easter [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    Application won't begin on Google Pixel XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacky Easter [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    Impossible to register application on Xperia C5305

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacky Easter [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    Application is crashing every time I begin it. But when it works it is an amazing challenge I recommend to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacky Easter [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacky Easter [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    DB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Short Introduction to the Sack of Rome A.D. 1527 (Illustrated) []  2020-7-26 20:54

    I love it! Benvenuto Cellini had quite a personality, so reading about a dramatic episode of Rome's history and learning his perspective of the matter is certainly thrilling and takes you back to Rome in 1527.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting Crochet: Beginners Guide - Learn How to Crochet with Pictures []  2020-1-16 17:6

    A amazing primary illustration of different stitches, and nice as a reference when combined with online videos that demonstrate the stitches. I remove stars because Page 19 of Kindle ver of eludes to a 'final project' of crocheting a hat. This left me scratching my head as there are no projects included in this book, much less a 'final' project. It's almost as though this is only a portion of the original publication. If the editor simply removed that reference, it wouldn't have left the expectation that a project might be provided at the end of the guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting Crochet: Beginners Guide - Learn How to Crochet with Pictures []  2020-1-16 17:6

    Crocheting was actually one of my frustrations because my mom and my gran used to create some on their spare time. They even thought me how but I can't really follow what they were saying. When I came across this book I have seen some hope that I can still give it another shot. And I did. Thanks to this awesome tutorial I can now really crochet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting Crochet: Beginners Guide - Learn How to Crochet with Pictures []  2020-1-16 17:6

    Very disappointed in the book. For the price I expected more. I ordered this for my niece who wanted to learn to crochet, not helpful at all. Thin paperback book with very small in the method of instructions. I would not waste my cash on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How-To Crochet Tunisian Graphghans (Graphghan Crochet Patterns Book 1) []  2020-6-2 18:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting Crochet: Beginners Guide - Learn How to Crochet with Pictures []  2020-1-16 17:6

    If I had my choice i would give it a o. It is miss leading. I paid for a book that just showed stitches an keep to create a chain. It present nothing g how to place the stitches or chain together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting Crochet: Beginners Guide - Learn How to Crochet with Pictures []  2020-1-16 17:6

    I thought this was well done. It's a always amazing to have some frame of basics tohave for fast reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting Crochet: Beginners Guide - Learn How to Crochet with Pictures []  2020-1-16 17:6

    There are a couple of locations that this particular book just doesn't address. If you have someone with experience helping you they can clarify however if not it is just not clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How-To Crochet Tunisian Graphghans (Graphghan Crochet Patterns Book 1) []  2020-6-2 18:41

    not worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting Crochet: Beginners Guide - Learn How to Crochet with Pictures []  2020-1-16 17:6

    The book was the primary stiches. No patterns to obtain you started with and limited knowledge. Really was wanting more for $3.00 spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How-To Crochet Tunisian Graphghans (Graphghan Crochet Patterns Book 1) []  2020-6-2 18:41

    At least a third of this book is full page ads for other books this author has published. It does do a credible job of showing how to Tunisian crochet. Only patterns for two blankets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How-To Crochet Tunisian Graphghans (Graphghan Crochet Patterns Book 1) []  2020-6-2 18:41

    Wanted the basics on how to do this now I can understand the process and proceed to create my own patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting Crochet: Beginners Guide - Learn How to Crochet with Pictures []  2020-1-16 17:6

    This is just what i was looking for..easier to see pics than on you tube..great for beginner like myself...hard to obtain a excellent book first time out somethings but this one fits my use and needs perfect...pictures are clear and simple to see along with instructions....this will obtain me going...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How-To Crochet Tunisian Graphghans (Graphghan Crochet Patterns Book 1) []  2020-6-2 18:41

    I love the weight and feel of Tunisian crochet. I have created several hats, bags and blankets with this stitch. This small book has shown me several hints that I haven't found anywhere else. Amazing directions, plenty of pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How-To Crochet Tunisian Graphghans (Graphghan Crochet Patterns Book 1) []  2020-6-2 18:41

    Haven't crocheted anything from this yet, but I am happy with the designs and the instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting Crochet: Beginners Guide - Learn How to Crochet with Pictures []  2020-1-16 17:6

    I think it has amazing pictures to give you an idea where you are to put your hook. My mate was trying to teach me and she said I was hopeless. All I could do is create a chain. This shoes what to do once the chain is created and where to place the hook for a lot of various kinds of stitches. I think it was helpful. I got a couple of books just to support me learn. I did better with the books than my frustrated friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting Crochet: Beginners Guide - Learn How to Crochet with Pictures []  2020-1-16 17:6

    All you have to do is hold referring to it as you learn how to crochet. No bulky, too a lot of pages, etc... Just simplicity and clear info 🤗! Obtain this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet For Beginners: A Step by Step Complete Guide with Illustration to Learn How to Crochet Quickly and Easily. The Complete Guide to cross-stitch with patterns. []  2020-1-20 1:4

    Wow! What an amazing book. This book is crammed with information. But more importantly, the book is very thoughtfully designed in a comprehensive progressive style that builds on your previously learned skill as you work your method thru it. I really like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet For Beginners: A Step by Step Complete Guide with Illustration to Learn How to Crochet Quickly and Easily. The Complete Guide to cross-stitch with patterns. []  2020-1-20 1:4

    This is so amazing book and I so love on how it was written. Too easy however it gives us a amazing understanding. This book causes me to profoundly create a few info investigation effectively. This is absolutely the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet For Beginners: A Step by Step Complete Guide with Illustration to Learn How to Crochet Quickly and Easily. The Complete Guide to cross-stitch with patterns. []  2020-1-20 1:4

    I am very happy with this book. This is really an perfect book. Before reading this one i thought it was an average book but after reading this now i can say that its an extraordinary one. Overall this book is very well written by the author. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet For Beginners: A Step by Step Complete Guide with Illustration to Learn How to Crochet Quickly and Easily. The Complete Guide to cross-stitch with patterns. []  2020-1-20 1:4

    This book is a amazing tutorial for the beginners. I ordered the book for my wife, she was learning crocheting and required a step by step tutorial to learn quickly. It isn't poor but it does obtain a small confusing with the instructions and diagrams. I have had to find online for how to do a stitch as the book doesn't explain it well; more steps are needed, for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet For Beginners: A Step by Step Complete Guide with Illustration to Learn How to Crochet Quickly and Easily. The Complete Guide to cross-stitch with patterns. []  2020-1-20 1:4

    This is especially necessary to me, because while I am determined to become a crochet-master, I am a part-time student and keep a full-time job. I can easily pick up where I left off in the book. This book is also amazing because I am a visual learner.I highly recommended to for anyone who loves crochet. It’s a helpful tutorial for both beginners and those who have a few shawls under their belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet For Beginners: A Step by Step Complete Guide with Illustration to Learn How to Crochet Quickly and Easily. The Complete Guide to cross-stitch with patterns. []  2020-1-20 1:4

    I have the Kindle version. Even though I have been crocheting off and on for years, this book is a nice small refresher course for those who need one and amazing for beginners! Very simple to follow instructions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet For Beginners: A Step by Step Complete Guide with Illustration to Learn How to Crochet Quickly and Easily. The Complete Guide to cross-stitch with patterns. []  2020-1-20 1:4

    This is not a how to book. It is an historical treatise on the history of crochet. I do not understand the reviews. There is only a handful of illustrations on actually doing crochet. I will send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet For Beginners: A Step by Step Complete Guide with Illustration to Learn How to Crochet Quickly and Easily. The Complete Guide to cross-stitch with patterns. []  2020-1-20 1:4

    loaded with data and a total manual for tenderfoots .. I was a beginner to this stitch thing yet now I can ace any kinda examples and plans that likewise in under a week..it gives the scarcest detail of how to and what to...i have a workmanship rivalry coming this week and I surmise I will take an interest in it and will likewise support my frens create table fabric sweaters scarfs.. this book has demonstrated to be a bonus for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet For Beginners: A Step by Step Complete Guide with Illustration to Learn How to Crochet Quickly and Easily. The Complete Guide to cross-stitch with patterns. []  2020-1-20 1:4

    I learned how to do a lot of types of patterns and stitches. The designs are awesome and beautiful. I can't believe being a woman is a tough job in the globe and while I am struggling doing my crochet, this thing is just their hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crochet For Beginners: A Step by Step Complete Guide with Illustration to Learn How to Crochet Quickly and Easily. The Complete Guide to cross-stitch with patterns. []  2020-1-20 1:4

    This book is one of the best I read on this topic- you will like it. Before reading this one i thought it was an average book but after reading this now i can say that its an extraordinary one. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    catch a cheating spouse []  2020-11-19 23:55
    [email protected]

    There is actually so much to bear when it comes to relationship. No matter how amazing you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. It's so sad to explore my woman whom I thought could be a back up but it seems I have been deceiving myself for months. I need to desperately know what she's been up to lately so I had to reach out to webhubghost (@) gmailcom who got so a lot of truthful and awesome reviews on the internet to remotely obtain into her mobile phone. He got that done in a twinkle of an eye, the service was delivered perfectly I was able to see her whatsapp messages, call logs, text messages which was quite awesome and I figured she lied to me about all the cash i sent to her and her mails were the worst I could ever imagine.. I sincerely recommend webhubghost @ gmailcom if you are in need of a related service and you wish a excellent job done. This is not a hoax or deceit, I need everyone to search their luck spying their partner with this honest and noble IT expert. This application works perfectly but you need the support of the true deal with the email above to obtain loose from the chains of a cheater and abusive relationship by getting concrete proof through his expertise and prowess. Give Ben a test and regret no more, better days ahead. Email: WEBHUBGHOST (@) GMAILCOM

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    one a day [cheap uk ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    1 a day [everyday ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cheap canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Treadaway [gate security ]  2020-11-23 14:36
    [email protected]

    Please don't purchase this company... I spent over $3000 for this and it never worked more than 3 days... they charged me $49 per month for 3 months, although I had no service. they are not refunding my cash spent for the equipment... high dollar camera and the keypad... their customer service is less than desirable... and I am out over $3000 .... I am waiting since August for a refund... they are crooks... DON'T FALL FOR THEIR PROMISES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Chabot []  2020-10-14 19:41
    [email protected]

    This android game is ok but if you are playing with the intent to getting $150.00 they will create sure you do not obtain there. This android game is a scam as far as paying anybody anything. You can money out at $150.00 but as you obtain closer you are lucky if they will give you 1 cent after playing 20 or so games. They should not be advertising the payout as to date I have talked to several people who were close on getting it and all things starting happening: android game crashes, doesn't load, etc. so beware if you are playing to obtain the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386