how to draw a girl Reviews & Opinions


Submit how to draw a girl review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    👊😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    A oldie, but goody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    quick shipping, would buy again

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on how to draw a girl or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch how to draw a girl video reviews and related movies:

    See How to draw a girl wearing winter cap for beginners || Pencil sketch || bir kız nasıl çizilir on youtube.

     related image

    See How to draw a Girl with Cap || A Girl with BTS cap || Pencil Drawing || bir kız nasıl çizilir on youtube.

     related image

    See How to draw a Girl with Glasses step by step//Pencil sketch on youtube.

     related image

    See How to draw a girl wearing winter cap for beginners || Pencil sketch || bir kız nasıl çizilir on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw a Tumblr VSCO Cute Girl on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw a Cute Girl for Autumn Holding Cup of Hot Coco on youtube.

     related image

    See A girl with beautiful hair Pencil Sketch drawing / How to draw a girl on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw a Cute Girl | Summer Art Series #7 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Classic song and one of my favorite songs of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I know I am a Woman, but I thoroughly ENJOY this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    You either like the song or you don't. Here are a bunch of words just because you have to type something here. Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I'm still looking for the strip clubs mentioned in this song. Just kidding, amazing ole 80's hard rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Had a true issue getting the melody files downloaded, but it sounded amazing after I finally got the tracks downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

     My niece loves drawing on the doodling board. The screen is like drawing on the nature black board that protects her eyes. It is lightweight and simple for children to keep and draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

     I bought these for my daughters for Christmas. I opened them to check them out first. And they are amazing and simple to use. I shared it on my moms Fb page and a few moms have ordered some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    The size and color are just so excellent for 3 years old kid. The pen is easily stored on the bottom of the drawing pad, and it comes with an additional one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    The writing board is a must for learning children s: simple to write and coming with two size pens, simple to erase, only one button to erase. High ns: blue writing on black background, makes it not highly contrasting. If possible, I suggest changing the writing color to white, making it simple and clear to recognize. This is the only thing to complain, but not necessarily l in one, amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    This drawing board is really good, use up very convenient, write, draw all can use, compare with write this convenient .material: amazing !characteristic description: wipe the word clean!arrange: single pen take place convenient, applicable age: adult kid all right, the kid can not write the word to her to write above still can conveniently doodle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    My 18 month old boy loves this. I first bought him a magnet doodle board. But he likes this one much more because the color and how simple it is to erase by pushing one button. It also seems beautiful sturdy as it withstands him banging on it. He likes to watch daddy drawing on it. I takes this with us when we are traveling or go to a restaurant. It keeps him busy for a while. I [email protected]#$%! has a string to attach the pen to the board, but it can be easily fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    I got this LED board drawing tabel for my boy. Amazing size, Light weight, come with two pens. The light is not too bright, seems a method to protact children's eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    My daughter loves it, it's light weight, doesn't obtain dirty every where, and got an additional pen, it’s fun to play with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    My child loves drawing, so I bought a lot of drawing tools for her. This product is outstanding compared with others. It's very simple and convenient to use for kid. Press the top button then everything will be gone, and she can draw again. It doesn't create a mess at all. This board is light and durable, which is a amazing choice for travel. We really like this draw board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    Immediately took steps to return this tablet. You can barely see the markings on the smartphone surface, which defeats the whole purpose of the product. I tried applying more pressure, as the instructions stated, but it still came out too light to see. The overall design is incredibly cute - I love the small pig, and the smartphone is lightweight, but definitely not a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw A Girl review [App]  2019-5-26 13:30

    best draw a girl ever created drawing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls review []  2020-1-11 19:8

    The book has some amazing info on how to draw manga hero for girls and guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls review []  2020-1-11 19:8

    Amazing book. Simple to read even for a beginner like me. Glad I got this book. I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls review []  2020-1-11 19:8

    The books arrived in a very amazing condition. My grandsons are enjoing them very much. Thanks for your interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls review []  2020-1-11 19:8

    Bought for a friend. I teach art but the children these days really like the Anime and Manga stuff. I didn't review the book before handing it to the friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls review []  2020-1-11 19:8

    The art does not represent Manga drawings at all, in my opinion. This book was a huge disappointment to me and a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls review []  2020-1-11 19:8

    My experience drawing Manga/Anime figures is that of a beginner. I bought about 10 various books to obtain started as I have zero drawing experience. Of the a lot of fine works that have helped me improve my sketching in a very short time, this one was one of the two most helpful. The "tutorials" in the beginning of the book are great, especially helping a novice draw figures from various angles. The second half of the book is devoted to examples of different manga-style(and yes, in response to another comment...they ARE MANGA) figures for inspiration.I am sure the book may not offer much to veteran manga artists...but this newb really appreciated the leg up offered by ea's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls review []  2020-1-11 19:8

    The book speeds through vague tips, without stopping long enough for you to actually figure out how to draw anything. It will speak about the three main views of faces, but not how to actually draw a face at any of the angles. It will tell you about expressions, but no tips on how to draw eyes or mouths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls review []  2020-1-11 19:8

    Enjoyed the layout and material. Feel it would be amazing for anyone who is tired of the how to books that never obtain to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls review []  2020-1-11 19:8

    shows some ways to draw items wouldent think of doing has primary elements and other handy hints for drawing manga or even comics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) review []  2020-1-17 23:29

    This is a amazing instructional tutorial for anyone who wants to learn to draw more fashionable characters. The instructions and graphics are very simple to follow and let for a significant amount of creativity to be born in your drawings. I would recommend this to any level artist, beginner through professional, who wishes to be more creative in fashion design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) review []  2020-1-17 23:29

    A amazing book for aspiring fashion designers that rivals the 9 Heads book FIDM uses as a textbook. I had initially purchased this for a pre-teen as a bonus and will be purchasing another copy for myself! It explores different fashion poses and explains how to draw fashion figures as well as how to draw fabrics and accessories. Worth every penny for someone interested in fashion design or simply wants more practice drawing figures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) review []  2020-1-17 23:29

    It supposed to be used-very good, but it has marks from the previous owner in almost every other page. It is not really an used-very amazing condition book. My daughter is very dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) review []  2020-1-17 23:29

    Amazing book! Simple to follow if you already have a talent for drawing. Practice makes just about perfect. Unbelievable price too, I originally bought it for $18 at Michaels, then found it for about $13 on here and returned the first one right away!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) review []  2020-1-17 23:29

    I bought this book for my 11yr old birthday. Right away, she was in her room designing dresses! Before the purchase of this book, she was struggling on drawing various positions, but now she feels more confident in her drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) review []  2020-1-17 23:29

    It's unbelievable to see Hart do a book for his fans on fashion design. While I already own a couple other books by various authors on this topic, it is always refreshing to see how Hart handles it. The instruction is superb and the things he contains are not only believable but things an artist in fashion design is going to use. Nothing foo foo found on a runway...this sticks to the easy yet chic instructions on how to draw unbelievable designs. Anyone that is learning to draw the human body needs this book as well. They work well together...at least in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) review []  2020-1-17 23:29

    step-by-step instructions were impressive and simple to follow. Its not limited to only what is in the studio, a lot of private touches can be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) review []  2020-1-17 23:29

    Absolutely fantastically unrealistic idea of a living breathing girl. Wrong message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) review []  2020-1-17 23:29

    The instructions are simple to follow, and I was able to draw everything the method it showed me right away. If you can follow directions, then this book shouldn’t be hard to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) review []  2020-1-17 23:29

    This is a fun book to add to my how-to fashion illustration collection. I like how there is zone for me to test out what I have learned in the chapter. Chris' fun way of learning is great! I'm glad I bought this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) review []  2020-1-6 18:54

    I love this book. I never knew how to draw anything, not even a stick figure, the only art class I took was ceramics because I just couldn’t draw anything and this book helps you step by step, I’m on the first page and my drawing of a girls headTurn out great, my mates didn’t believe I drew it. I’ll post more pics on what the book looks like inside (or on youtube because the author discuss about it page by page) and my progress on the drawing, the first drawings where on the notebook as you can tell they are horrible but then once I did a bigger version, it came out good, 😊 recommended for beginners or for everyone,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) review []  2020-1-6 18:54

    Overall this book is great. However I personally consider it more of a reference book than a how to book. It doesn't really "teach" you anything. It just shows pictures of anime girls along with the construction shapes and then basically expects you to draw it yourself. Which is okay for Advanced-Beginners and intermediate artists but I wouldn't recommend it for absolute beginners.I search all the art to be top notch however I search the examples in the first part of the book(up until page 86) significantly better than the second part of the book. You can tell that the artists that Mr. Hart commissioned for this book are experts in drawing anime and know what they are doing - I am very impressed by their work. In fact out of all the american created how to draw anime/manga books This one and a few of Chris Harts other latest Anime books, feature Anime characters that are the closest to the type of you'd search in actual Japanese anime. A lot of other american created how to draw manga books(including some of Mr. Hart's older books) feature art that is Americanized and/or poorly drawn and doesn't compare well to authentic anime. The authors of these books often think all you need to be "Anime" is huge eyes. It is refreshing to obtain a book that features anime character's that look very close to the ones you'd see on TV or ain this is in perfect book for references and for practice but to learn the primary techniques and skills of drawing for absolute beginner's I'd recommend Tag Crilley's "The Drawing Lesson".Overall I consider this to be an perfect book and earns my recommendation. The artists who did the art for this book did an awesome job and I commend them on their work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) review []  2020-1-6 18:54

    I really liked the book it helps with body poses that I can use in my drawings and hair that I search hard to is a drawing I did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) review []  2020-1-6 18:54

    Just what I was looking for! Purchased as a bonus for an 11 year girl who loves to sketch and loves amine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) review []  2020-1-6 18:54

    It everything you would expect from a Christopher Hart book. Its such a amazing book I had to buy a second one so when I allow mates use it I know I have my complete set still. These books are so loved by my artist mates that I love getting them and showing them to fresh people so they can have fun his teaching style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) review []  2020-1-6 18:54

    Compared to some books it seems a small thin on actual instructional content, but this one is actually beautiful good. Pair this with some true globe fashion magazines and begin cranking out some beautiful cartoon girls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) review []  2020-1-6 18:54

    From hero structure to design and style this is a amazing book!I absolutely love the fact that there are personality types described in this book in case you aren't sure how to create your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) review []  2020-1-6 18:54

    This is an amazing book. Really high quality pages and examples, the pictures and colors are amazing!This is my first manga instructional book and it will not be my last. In fact, I received another Christopher Hart book just yesterday, even though I still have much more to learn from this book too.I went from not being able to draw manga, to using the hints provided, and now I am just starting to sketch out my own characters based on what I’ve learned. Which is why I bought the book in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) review []  2020-1-6 18:54

    We bought this as a Christmas eve book bonus for our 14 year old. (We've adopted the Icelandic tradition of giving books on Christmas eve.) She's already drawn several of the characters and just loves it. Definite victory on this gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) review []  2020-1-6 18:54

    An perfect resource for all levels of artist. Dozens of variety, high interest! My 12 year old daughter poured through the book, creating both fresh characters and improving upon past drawings. One of her drawings made from the book it supposed to be below :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanical Drawing - Projection Drawing, Isometric and Oblique Drawing, Working Drawings review []  2019-12-24 20:6

    More a pamphlet than a book; 7" x9", 50pp. Photocopied from the original book printed in 1894 so quality of photo only fair (but this information was in the product description). Only 6 drawings in the book so you've got to be able to understand the text with small visual help. Not much to the book; probably not of support if you wish to study mechanical drawing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 10:16

    The cover is a blurry knockoff obviously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 10:16

    I got this for a Christmas bonus for one of my grandkids and thought it was beautiful nice. They picked it out and were very satisfied with it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 10:16

    Bought this for my younger daughter's art class in school, she loves the cute design and I like the amazing quality paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 10:16

    nice cover and back, lots of pages to fill. Pages feel amazing for drawing. Sure the children will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 10:16

    I love the colors but it arrived damaged, and I can’t send it back since it is a bonus and I need it....it as a tear and bent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 10:16

    Quality sketchbook for children - plenty of thick pages and vivid color which my daughter loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 10:16

    I bought this sketch book for my niece who is 6 years old. The sketch book was nice but the front photo was kind of blurry and the word "sketchbook" was splotchy and blurry as well. The front photo could have looked better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 10:16

    The design is cute but it is really flimsy and you shouldn’t expect it to be otherwise. Paper quality seems fine enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 10:16

    exactly what my grand daughter wanted to draw her imaginary characters in.... the cover is cute for a small girl ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 10:16

    My daughter loves this and uses it for a journal when she's upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Girls review [App]  2019-4-18 13:12

    best draw cute girls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Cute Girls review [App]  2019-9-4 21:17

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how to draw american doll girls review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Amazing job but could you add more dolls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how to draw american doll girls review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    It is really USD for drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw american doll girls review [App]  2018-4-30 21:8

    SUUUPER best app for Drawing american doll girls i tip you to TRY IT SO COOOOOOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw Cute Girls Easy review [App]  2018-7-6 13:8

    So cute girls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Draw American Doll Girls review [App]  2019-3-6 13:30

    Lovely Draw American Doll Girls characters best than

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    It helps me alot with drawing i love how there are so a lot of pictures altough you have to watch ads its a amazing application in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    It gives me amazing things to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    This application is outstanding. I gave three stars because i wish you to add more realistic things. Also, can you add demons and goth stuff? Im working on drawing horror things and thatd help. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    hmm.., nice but add more minecraft art like other minecraft stuff , and even minecraft story mode too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    Yes! I'm getting better at Drawing with this App! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    This application is really fun and helpful it teaches you how to draw step by step. I drew a flower a turtle and all others that are easy.. it gives you lots of choices of drawings to choose from and gives you a lots of creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    I love this app, it really helps you to know how to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    Awesome drawing application so a lot of things I could obtain rid of my other ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    sure it's amazing for kids but if you're looking for more advanced this to support you improve your drawings this application sucks👎😠😧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    Amazing for fresh drawers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    this application is cool and fun. it really helps you to practice step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    So amazing if you love to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    its realy amazing but add more avatars and people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    Would be glad to purchase away the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    they should add alot more drawings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    Best learning how to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    this android game is very nice my baby daughter's art is very attractive after this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    I LOVE THIS APP. I AM NOT GREAT AT DRAWING BUT THIS APP REALLY HELPED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    it is very amazing but need more drawings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    Itz quite useful for a beginner.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    Very interesting and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    It is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    SO MANY ADS!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    it is amazing and cool I loved it so much it is totally worth downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    amazing application to learn drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    nice application to learn to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    amazing method to drawings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    very amazing app for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    it's so fun, and i know how to draw now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    Its very nice...for childrens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw - Learn Drawing review [App]  2019-10-11 13:11

    I am an artist and.....yeah I always will use it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter