Read how to draw a girl reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to draw a girl reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    The book itself was good. But it seemed odd, as if a hacker had tried to smush ads in. There was a page where no matter how a lot of times I pressed, it kept going to the same page. The layout was choppy, and lacked a lot of details. And there was an ad for Zentangle in the book that frankly seemed a bit shady. The cover picture was utterly irrelevant, and probably the only thing that helped. All in all, the book itself was for artists who had experience drawing manga, and is full of glitches and shady ads. I would not waste a buck on this book, totally not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    I have to admit at the beginning of this book I wasn't sure it was what i was looking for but I gave it a possibility and carried on reading and i was nicely surprised, as i got into the book there were some amazing hints and it has helped me come to grips with some of the locations of drawing i have been struggling with. this book is amazing for manga drawing and non manga drawing. the instructions are amazing and the pictures are very helpfulThanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    Very very short. Super primary stuff. Will not have you drawing full manga. It'll allow you know the barebones of hero drawing manga style. Starter read.

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to draw a girl or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    Drawing is always something that requires an artistic hand and mind. However, anyone interested in learning to draw especially the manga style drawing must obtain this book. It is a excellent tutorial which helps you obtain through the learning process without a hassle. The book is simple and clear to understand and step by step primary lessons support learning quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    I like to read manga. I think it is very interesting kind of telling story. I also like to draw and sometimes I draw manga. But I don’t think I do it well util I search this book. I created decision to draw manga well. Just follow the step-by-step directions, I can draw anything I like and create my mates surprising and praise me. Thanks for this book. I love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    LOVE this book! I have been watching Anime for a lot of years, and have always wanted to learn how to draw Manga. This tutorial was perfect! I'm not a amazing drawer, but this tutorial taught me everything step-by-step on how to draw facial expressions, body parts, clothes... really everything you need to draw amazing Manga!Get this guide! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    I really search this book as a very amazing one! I have always dreamt to learn on how to draw and this book from .This book do provides a lot of hints and tips on how to draw for the beginners and what I love about this book is its hints are very simple to follow and yet you can see a very huge improvement on your drawing skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    I have always wanted to learn how to draw anime characters (or manga, I guess). I couldn't figure out how to obtain the faces right because I didn't realize the complexity of the eyes. This book has step-by-step methods for drawing these adorable characters and it even has illustrations of what each step should look like. It's a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    You can't all of a sudden obtain amazing at drawing. It takes persistence and stick-to-it-tiveness, as the author Andrew Hames states. It takes practice. I like how the author tells us to do warm ups to obtain a feel of drawing before the actual drawing so there will be a lesser possibility of errors while in the process of drawing. He gives some exercises to improve strokes. He has a chapter on the materials, the pencils, erasers, and the fundamental elements like lines, circles, curves, triangles, rectangles which will be used as we obtain into the different parts of the face and even the clothes the anime hero you're drawing wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls, Girls, Girls []  2020-1-9 19:34

    👊😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls, Girls, Girls []  2020-1-9 19:34

    A oldie, but goody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls, Girls, Girls []  2020-1-9 19:34

    quick shipping, would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls, Girls, Girls []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Classic song and one of my favorite songs of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls, Girls, Girls []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls, Girls, Girls []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I know I am a Woman, but I thoroughly ENJOY this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls, Girls, Girls []  2020-1-9 19:34

    You either like the song or you don't. Here are a bunch of words just because you have to type something here. Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls, Girls, Girls []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I'm still looking for the strip clubs mentioned in this song. Just kidding, amazing ole 80's hard rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls, Girls, Girls []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Had a true issue getting the melody files downloaded, but it sounded amazing after I finally got the tracks downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls, Girls, Girls []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board []  2020-1-8 19:54

     My niece loves drawing on the doodling board. The screen is like drawing on the nature black board that protects her eyes. It is lightweight and simple for children to keep and draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board []  2020-1-8 19:54

     I bought these for my daughters for Christmas. I opened them to check them out first. And they are amazing and simple to use. I shared it on my moms Fb page and a few moms have ordered some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board []  2020-1-8 19:54

    The size and color are just so excellent for 3 years old kid. The pen is easily stored on the bottom of the drawing pad, and it comes with an additional one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board []  2020-1-8 19:54

    The writing board is a must for learning children s: simple to write and coming with two size pens, simple to erase, only one button to erase. High ns: blue writing on black background, makes it not highly contrasting. If possible, I suggest changing the writing color to white, making it simple and clear to recognize. This is the only thing to complain, but not necessarily l in one, amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board []  2020-1-8 19:54

    This drawing board is really good, use up very convenient, write, draw all can use, compare with write this convenient .material: amazing !characteristic description: wipe the word clean!arrange: single pen take place convenient, applicable age: adult kid all right, the kid can not write the word to her to write above still can conveniently doodle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board []  2020-1-8 19:54

    My 18 month old boy loves this. I first bought him a magnet doodle board. But he likes this one much more because the color and how simple it is to erase by pushing one button. It also seems beautiful sturdy as it withstands him banging on it. He likes to watch daddy drawing on it. I takes this with us when we are traveling or go to a restaurant. It keeps him busy for a while. I [email protected]#$%! has a string to attach the pen to the board, but it can be easily fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board []  2020-1-8 19:54

    I got this LED board drawing tabel for my boy. Amazing size, Light weight, come with two pens. The light is not too bright, seems a method to protact children's eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board []  2020-1-8 19:54

    My daughter loves it, it's light weight, doesn't obtain dirty every where, and got an additional pen, it’s fun to play with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board []  2020-1-8 19:54

    My child loves drawing, so I bought a lot of drawing tools for her. This product is outstanding compared with others. It's very simple and convenient to use for kid. Press the top button then everything will be gone, and she can draw again. It doesn't create a mess at all. This board is light and durable, which is a amazing choice for travel. We really like this draw board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board []  2020-1-8 19:54

    Immediately took steps to return this tablet. You can barely see the markings on the smartphone surface, which defeats the whole purpose of the product. I tried applying more pressure, as the instructions stated, but it still came out too light to see. The overall design is incredibly cute - I love the small pig, and the smartphone is lightweight, but definitely not a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Draw A Girl [App]  2019-5-26 13:30

    best draw a girl ever created drawing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls []  2020-1-11 19:8

    The book has some amazing info on how to draw manga hero for girls and guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls []  2020-1-11 19:8

    Amazing book. Simple to read even for a beginner like me. Glad I got this book. I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls []  2020-1-11 19:8

    The books arrived in a very amazing condition. My grandsons are enjoing them very much. Thanks for your interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls []  2020-1-11 19:8

    Bought for a friend. I teach art but the children these days really like the Anime and Manga stuff. I didn't review the book before handing it to the friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls []  2020-1-11 19:8

    The art does not represent Manga drawings at all, in my opinion. This book was a huge disappointment to me and a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls []  2020-1-11 19:8

    My experience drawing Manga/Anime figures is that of a beginner. I bought about 10 various books to obtain started as I have zero drawing experience. Of the a lot of fine works that have helped me improve my sketching in a very short time, this one was one of the two most helpful. The "tutorials" in the beginning of the book are great, especially helping a novice draw figures from various angles. The second half of the book is devoted to examples of different manga-style(and yes, in response to another comment...they ARE MANGA) figures for inspiration.I am sure the book may not offer much to veteran manga artists...but this newb really appreciated the leg up offered by ea's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls []  2020-1-11 19:8

    The book speeds through vague tips, without stopping long enough for you to actually figure out how to draw anything. It will speak about the three main views of faces, but not how to actually draw a face at any of the angles. It will tell you about expressions, but no tips on how to draw eyes or mouths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls []  2020-1-11 19:8

    Enjoyed the layout and material. Feel it would be amazing for anyone who is tired of the how to books that never obtain to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discover Manga Drawing: 30 Easy Lessons for Drawing Guys And Girls []  2020-1-11 19:8

    shows some ways to draw items wouldent think of doing has primary elements and other handy hints for drawing manga or even comics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) []  2020-1-17 23:29

    This is a amazing instructional tutorial for anyone who wants to learn to draw more fashionable characters. The instructions and graphics are very simple to follow and let for a significant amount of creativity to be born in your drawings. I would recommend this to any level artist, beginner through professional, who wishes to be more creative in fashion design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) []  2020-1-17 23:29

    A amazing book for aspiring fashion designers that rivals the 9 Heads book FIDM uses as a textbook. I had initially purchased this for a pre-teen as a bonus and will be purchasing another copy for myself! It explores different fashion poses and explains how to draw fashion figures as well as how to draw fabrics and accessories. Worth every penny for someone interested in fashion design or simply wants more practice drawing figures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) []  2020-1-17 23:29

    It supposed to be used-very good, but it has marks from the previous owner in almost every other page. It is not really an used-very amazing condition book. My daughter is very dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) []  2020-1-17 23:29

    Amazing book! Simple to follow if you already have a talent for drawing. Practice makes just about perfect. Unbelievable price too, I originally bought it for $18 at Michaels, then found it for about $13 on here and returned the first one right away!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) []  2020-1-17 23:29

    I bought this book for my 11yr old birthday. Right away, she was in her room designing dresses! Before the purchase of this book, she was struggling on drawing various positions, but now she feels more confident in her drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) []  2020-1-17 23:29

    It's unbelievable to see Hart do a book for his fans on fashion design. While I already own a couple other books by various authors on this topic, it is always refreshing to see how Hart handles it. The instruction is superb and the things he contains are not only believable but things an artist in fashion design is going to use. Nothing foo foo found on a runway...this sticks to the easy yet chic instructions on how to draw unbelievable designs. Anyone that is learning to draw the human body needs this book as well. They work well together...at least in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) []  2020-1-17 23:29

    step-by-step instructions were impressive and simple to follow. Its not limited to only what is in the studio, a lot of private touches can be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) []  2020-1-17 23:29

    Absolutely fantastically unrealistic idea of a living breathing girl. Wrong message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) []  2020-1-17 23:29

    The instructions are simple to follow, and I was able to draw everything the method it showed me right away. If you can follow directions, then this book shouldn’t be hard to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Design Studio: Learn to Draw Figures, Fashion, Hairstyles & More (Creative Girls Draw) []  2020-1-17 23:29

    This is a fun book to add to my how-to fashion illustration collection. I like how there is zone for me to test out what I have learned in the chapter. Chris' fun way of learning is great! I'm glad I bought this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) []  2020-1-6 18:54

    I love this book. I never knew how to draw anything, not even a stick figure, the only art class I took was ceramics because I just couldn’t draw anything and this book helps you step by step, I’m on the first page and my drawing of a girls headTurn out great, my mates didn’t believe I drew it. I’ll post more pics on what the book looks like inside (or on youtube because the author discuss about it page by page) and my progress on the drawing, the first drawings where on the notebook as you can tell they are horrible but then once I did a bigger version, it came out good, 😊 recommended for beginners or for everyone,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) []  2020-1-6 18:54

    Overall this book is great. However I personally consider it more of a reference book than a how to book. It doesn't really "teach" you anything. It just shows pictures of anime girls along with the construction shapes and then basically expects you to draw it yourself. Which is okay for Advanced-Beginners and intermediate artists but I wouldn't recommend it for absolute beginners.I search all the art to be top notch however I search the examples in the first part of the book(up until page 86) significantly better than the second part of the book. You can tell that the artists that Mr. Hart commissioned for this book are experts in drawing anime and know what they are doing - I am very impressed by their work. In fact out of all the american created how to draw anime/manga books This one and a few of Chris Harts other latest Anime books, feature Anime characters that are the closest to the type of you'd search in actual Japanese anime. A lot of other american created how to draw manga books(including some of Mr. Hart's older books) feature art that is Americanized and/or poorly drawn and doesn't compare well to authentic anime. The authors of these books often think all you need to be "Anime" is huge eyes. It is refreshing to obtain a book that features anime character's that look very close to the ones you'd see on TV or ain this is in perfect book for references and for practice but to learn the primary techniques and skills of drawing for absolute beginner's I'd recommend Tag Crilley's "The Drawing Lesson".Overall I consider this to be an perfect book and earns my recommendation. The artists who did the art for this book did an awesome job and I commend them on their work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) []  2020-1-6 18:54

    I really liked the book it helps with body poses that I can use in my drawings and hair that I search hard to is a drawing I did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) []  2020-1-6 18:54

    Just what I was looking for! Purchased as a bonus for an 11 year girl who loves to sketch and loves amine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) []  2020-1-6 18:54

    It everything you would expect from a Christopher Hart book. Its such a amazing book I had to buy a second one so when I allow mates use it I know I have my complete set still. These books are so loved by my artist mates that I love getting them and showing them to fresh people so they can have fun his teaching style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) []  2020-1-6 18:54

    Compared to some books it seems a small thin on actual instructional content, but this one is actually beautiful good. Pair this with some true globe fashion magazines and begin cranking out some beautiful cartoon girls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) []  2020-1-6 18:54

    From hero structure to design and style this is a amazing book!I absolutely love the fact that there are personality types described in this book in case you aren't sure how to create your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) []  2020-1-6 18:54

    This is an amazing book. Really high quality pages and examples, the pictures and colors are amazing!This is my first manga instructional book and it will not be my last. In fact, I received another Christopher Hart book just yesterday, even though I still have much more to learn from this book too.I went from not being able to draw manga, to using the hints provided, and now I am just starting to sketch out my own characters based on what I’ve learned. Which is why I bought the book in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) []  2020-1-6 18:54

    We bought this as a Christmas eve book bonus for our 14 year old. (We've adopted the Icelandic tradition of giving books on Christmas eve.) She's already drawn several of the characters and just loves it. Definite victory on this gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Master Guide to Drawing Anime: Amazing Girls: How to Draw Essential Character Types from Simple Templates (Volume 2) []  2020-1-6 18:54

    An perfect resource for all levels of artist. Dozens of variety, high interest! My 12 year old daughter poured through the book, creating both fresh characters and improving upon past drawings. One of her drawings made from the book it supposed to be below :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanical Drawing - Projection Drawing, Isometric and Oblique Drawing, Working Drawings []  2019-12-24 20:6

    More a pamphlet than a book; 7" x9", 50pp. Photocopied from the original book printed in 1894 so quality of photo only fair (but this information was in the product description). Only 6 drawings in the book so you've got to be able to understand the text with small visual help. Not much to the book; probably not of support if you wish to study mechanical drawing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Diary for Girls: Draw and Write Journal (Sketch Book Diary with Lined College Ruled Pagesa and Doodle Pages-Great Gift for Girls of all ages, especially Teens) []  2020-1-22 23:43

    I got this for my granddaughter who was going into her 7th begin heart surgery. That is a "big" thing for a 13 year old to have to shoulder & I am sure she had a lot to write about. Her mother even thanked for this Xmas gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Diary for Girls: Draw and Write Journal (Sketch Book Diary with Lined College Ruled Pagesa and Doodle Pages-Great Gift for Girls of all ages, especially Teens) []  2020-1-22 23:43

    My 6 year old daughter loves this book. It is a amazing put for her to draw and write how she is feeling. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Diary for Girls: Draw and Write Journal (Sketch Book Diary with Lined College Ruled Pagesa and Doodle Pages-Great Gift for Girls of all ages, especially Teens) []  2020-1-22 23:43

    One of my best finds so far for my creative 8 year old daughter. She loves writing / doodling in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Diary for Girls: Draw and Write Journal (Sketch Book Diary with Lined College Ruled Pagesa and Doodle Pages-Great Gift for Girls of all ages, especially Teens) []  2020-1-22 23:43

    Granddaughters loved these and colourful with grandmother. Amazing quality time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Diary for Girls: Draw and Write Journal (Sketch Book Diary with Lined College Ruled Pagesa and Doodle Pages-Great Gift for Girls of all ages, especially Teens) []  2020-1-22 23:43

    Amazing doodle book's. Lot's of pages. Amazing find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Diary for Girls: Draw and Write Journal (Sketch Book Diary with Lined College Ruled Pagesa and Doodle Pages-Great Gift for Girls of all ages, especially Teens) []  2020-1-22 23:43

    I bought this as a bonus for my niece. She loves to draw and she's amazing at it. It is her favorite color. I hope she's encouraged to express herself through her natural gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Diary for Girls: Draw and Write Journal (Sketch Book Diary with Lined College Ruled Pagesa and Doodle Pages-Great Gift for Girls of all ages, especially Teens) []  2020-1-22 23:43

    Bonus for grand so I am not sure. Will give it 5 stars since she requested it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Diary for Girls: Draw and Write Journal (Sketch Book Diary with Lined College Ruled Pagesa and Doodle Pages-Great Gift for Girls of all ages, especially Teens) []  2020-1-22 23:43

    My granddaughter loved this journal! She has spent hours drawing and writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Diary for Girls: Draw and Write Journal (Sketch Book Diary with Lined College Ruled Pagesa and Doodle Pages-Great Gift for Girls of all ages, especially Teens) []  2020-1-22 23:43

    granddaughter loves too doodle and write

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Diary for Girls: Draw and Write Journal (Sketch Book Diary with Lined College Ruled Pagesa and Doodle Pages-Great Gift for Girls of all ages, especially Teens) []  2020-1-22 23:43

    My girl is an artist and likes to doodle and write down her thoughts- I think it's a very healthy and therapeutic activity. It's huge and paperback, so not especially sturdy, but it provides a huge drawing surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-16 10:16

    The cover is a blurry knockoff obviously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-16 10:16

    I got this for a Christmas bonus for one of my grandkids and thought it was beautiful nice. They picked it out and were very satisfied with it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-16 10:16

    Bought this for my younger daughter's art class in school, she loves the cute design and I like the amazing quality paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-16 10:16

    nice cover and back, lots of pages to fill. Pages feel amazing for drawing. Sure the children will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-16 10:16

    I love the colors but it arrived damaged, and I can’t send it back since it is a bonus and I need it....it as a tear and bent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-16 10:16

    Quality sketchbook for children - plenty of thick pages and vivid color which my daughter loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-16 10:16

    I bought this sketch book for my niece who is 6 years old. The sketch book was nice but the front photo was kind of blurry and the word "sketchbook" was splotchy and blurry as well. The front photo could have looked better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-16 10:16

    The design is cute but it is really flimsy and you shouldn’t expect it to be otherwise. Paper quality seems fine enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-16 10:16

    exactly what my grand daughter wanted to draw her imaginary characters in.... the cover is cute for a small girl ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sketchbook: Cute Unicorn Kawaii Sketchbook for Girls with 100+ Pages of 8.5"x11" Blank Paper for Drawing, Doodling or Learning to Draw ((Sketch Books For Kids)) (Volume 1) []  2020-1-16 10:16

    My daughter loves this and uses it for a journal when she's upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Draw Cute Girls [App]  2019-4-18 13:12

    best draw cute girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Cute Girls [App]  2019-9-4 21:17

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad for Kids: Childrens Sketch Book for Drawing Practice ( Best Gifts for Age 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls - Great Art Gift, Top Boy Toys and Books ) []  2020-1-31 5:20

    RIPOFF!!! Do not buy; I paid $6.99 for what I thought was going to be a nice long-lasting note pad for my daughter. This is just a this, flimsy 50pg notebook with a fancy cover. Could be at the dollar store!!! When I went to return the item I was going to be charged $5.99 to return the item. Would have given ZERO STARS if possible. Misleading! I'm usually a very satisfied Amazon shopper, as I read the description and review given......all misleading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad for Kids: Childrens Sketch Book for Drawing Practice ( Best Gifts for Age 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls - Great Art Gift, Top Boy Toys and Books ) []  2020-1-31 5:20

    The cover is misleading, as I thought it was a whole book of black paper with the rainbow color underneath when you scratch the waxy part stead it’s just white paper to draw niece still likes it but I wanted her to have a cool rainbow drawing e error was on my part but the drawing pad has come in handy.I did judge this book by its cover. Thought for sure I learned that lesson a while ago...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad for Kids: Childrens Sketch Book for Drawing Practice ( Best Gifts for Age 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls - Great Art Gift, Top Boy Toys and Books ) []  2020-1-31 5:20

    I know this is just a drawing pad, but, I gave it to my niece, who likes to draw. See her a month later and this 7 yr old proudly showed me a unbelievable picture she drew. With the powerful binding, she will have a collection of her art work to look back on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad for Kids: Childrens Sketch Book for Drawing Practice ( Best Gifts for Age 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls - Great Art Gift, Top Boy Toys and Books ) []  2020-1-31 5:20

    My granddaughter loved it! Bought together with a book to teach her how to draw!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad for Kids: Childrens Sketch Book for Drawing Practice ( Best Gifts for Age 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls - Great Art Gift, Top Boy Toys and Books ) []  2020-1-31 5:20

    Not the quality of paper I was looking for it but not worthy to do a return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad for Kids: Childrens Sketch Book for Drawing Practice ( Best Gifts for Age 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls - Great Art Gift, Top Boy Toys and Books ) []  2020-1-31 5:20

    My children loved these. They draw and write in them. A amazing additional to go along with an art kit. If I was a teacher I could see me buy these and some coloring pencils and giving them to students for birthday bonuses or Christmas gifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad for Kids: Childrens Sketch Book for Drawing Practice ( Best Gifts for Age 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls - Great Art Gift, Top Boy Toys and Books ) []  2020-1-31 5:20

    Bought this as a show for a friend's child who is a budding artist. He loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad for Kids: Childrens Sketch Book for Drawing Practice ( Best Gifts for Age 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls - Great Art Gift, Top Boy Toys and Books ) []  2020-1-31 5:20

    Bought for my grandson who is six. he likes it. Arrived on time without any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad for Kids: Childrens Sketch Book for Drawing Practice ( Best Gifts for Age 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls - Great Art Gift, Top Boy Toys and Books ) []  2020-1-31 5:20

    I thought this was one of those rainbow scratch books from the looks of the cover.. come to search out its just plain white paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad for Kids: Childrens Sketch Book for Drawing Practice ( Best Gifts for Age 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls - Great Art Gift, Top Boy Toys and Books ) []  2020-1-31 5:20

    it was great-put it in my grandsons easter basket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad For Kids: Blank Paper Sketch Book for Drawing Practice, 110 Pages, 8.5" x 11" Large Sketchbook for Kids Age 4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11 and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls []  2020-1-27 0:37

    Granddaughter loves to doodle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Pad For Kids: Blank Paper Sketch Book for Drawing Practice, 110 Pages, 8.5" x 11" Large Sketchbook for Kids Age 4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11 and 12 Year Old Boys and Girls []  2020-1-27 0:37

    This was a amazing children sketch pad for our 6 year granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    642 Tiny Things to Draw: (Drawing for Kids, Drawing Books, How to Draw Books) []  2020-2-7 20:32

    Either the description has changed, or I didn't read it closely enough. I think I got this as a lightening deal, or an "add on", so maybe I didn't even read the description. That's on me... but also seems like it could be common (hence the three stars.) I was looking for more of a tutorial on how to draw those 648 little things, and thought they'd be cute additions to my doodling.IF you are looking for a list of little things to draw, with a zone in which to draw them... ...then this book would be excellent for you. It is little enough to pop into your purse, or maybe even your inner coat pocket.I donated this to a local school, hoping they'll obtain use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    642 Tiny Things to Draw: (Drawing for Kids, Drawing Books, How to Draw Books) []  2020-2-7 20:32

    What a amazing marketing campaign!!! Place it in a fast “add on” item link to save for later. While you are checking out and have “how to draw” in the title and like so a lot of others, I falsely created the assumption that this was a how to draw book I could give to my kids. I was generous on the rating because ultimately, it’s on me as a consumer to read all the info and had I dug deeper, I would have discovered the real nature of this book which is blank pages with suggestions of things to draw. Fool me once............😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    642 Tiny Things to Draw: (Drawing for Kids, Drawing Books, How to Draw Books) []  2020-2-7 20:32

    This little book is excellent to alleviate artists block for illustrators or boredom during huge periods of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    642 Tiny Things to Draw: (Drawing for Kids, Drawing Books, How to Draw Books) []  2020-2-7 20:32

    Bought this for my very artistic 13 yo daughter. She's forever asking, "What should I draw?" I crossed my fingers when I ordered this, as we've tried a lot of other books to inspire her that didn't. When I gave it to her, I was expecting a lukewarm response. However, as she thumbed through the book, she started giggling and smiling and couldn't turn the pages quick enough. I even got a spontaneous hug. She ran to the door when her dad got home to present him the book. And I think that the 642 options may just hold her inspired for a few weeks! ;) Any book that can charm a 13 yo girl is a keeper in my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    642 Tiny Things to Draw: (Drawing for Kids, Drawing Books, How to Draw Books) []  2020-2-7 20:32

    My daughter saw this in a shop and thought it was beautiful neat. I found it on Amazon and purchased this as a stocking stuffer. It is a little book and the pages inside give ideas and zone to draw things on a very little scale. I thought this would be amazing practice for my daughter as she gets stuck sometimes in "her style" without branching out and she can struggle with proportions. She hasn't used it yet but as soon as she gets some down time I'm sure she will. This is a beautiful thick book and each page has zone for drawing 3 to 4 items.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386