Read how to draw brawl stars reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to draw brawl stars reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    a very amazing application it told me that i will obtain a fresh brawler after 15boxes and i got a fresh one on the 15box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    I love this application i unlocked crow after the application told me to begin 36 boxes thanks developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Amazing game, thanks to this i finished all the 27 brawlers!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to draw brawl stars or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    It is the best just work on grammar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    DOES NOT GIVE U FREE BRAWLERS DO NOT INSTALL I REPEAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Very poor don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Gj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    So fake. It said with a 0.1004% i will obtain a fresh brawler in 8 boxes. Then it said in 1084 boxes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    If you are lucky you will obtain fresh brawler after JUST 3486 BOXES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    It keeps kicking out every time i test to use it, don't test this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    When I begin the application and it said How A lot of Boxes? Has stop and can u just improve this application so i can use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    This application works it created me obtain crow my latest legendary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    It's helpful 😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    I got sprot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    E o i zice ca îți pica brawler după 3 cutii deschise dar în realitate îți pica brawler după 40 cutii.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Heje

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Highly unrealistic, the way of assuming boxes is highly inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Dont say correct. it say if i am lucky i will obtain fresh brawler in 44 boxes and i got it on third box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Worst application ever. Probability changes every time u calculate it even with same percentage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    nice app, but the way of calculation is nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    This application is totally fake and just gives random results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    amazing application works 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    I got spike after 18 boxes plz tell me also how to obtain leon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    fake data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Complete waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Fakèeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    I LOVE this application because I have didn't obtain any brawler for 2 MONTHS and one day i am updating Jessie to power lvl 7 but i dont have coins to modernize him after that I begin a huge box and I got coins to modernize him but I also got SURGE the CHOCOMATIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Just a small confusing at first but I really recommend you this app!, of course some guesses won't be accurate but at least it might work! The chances are quite less to obtain a brawler! But I still love this app! The guesses sometimes are wrong which is alright since supercell didn't created this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Really is seems good,even if its not true.I really like this ybe improve your grammar next time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Do not install this application I have on Brawl Stars 1.041% Star power chances and ap first time says 16 second say 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    I opened 20 boxes when it toled me that if I am lucky I will obtain a brawler in my firs box Guess who I got? No one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    If your lucky you have possibility of 92818288 boxeseft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    I'm sorry but this application so fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Bd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    No poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Yalandi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    It's amazing but one easy change needs to be made, add a "legendary mode" to it because legendary brawlers work various than other types. Legendary chances are wrong because actually according to my research, legendary chances increase by 0.0048 every 30 boxes. Test to implement that feature into the android game to create calculating legendary chances more effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    i dislike it everytime I press test again with the same number probability it tells me a completely various chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Not amazing at all this application is showing that my legendary brawler will unblock after 1 year😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    bruh, its fake, test to place the same procent 2 times in an row, u'll see the stats r various soooo its fake :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Just the fakest application I have ever seen. Everything it says is a lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Right WHYYYY was i expecting this to be real wow for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    If anything, I can obtain an idea of how long it will take

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Not amazing not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    این چیه اصلا کار نمیکنه معلوم بابد چی کنم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Many Boxes? Brawl Stars [App]  2021-2-6 13:44

    fossssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    The matchmaking of trammates based on the tropy level is genius but it doesnt have the same audio quality as discord. If the audio works fine then theres no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    i like this application so much i play brawl stars daily with a random from rune its fun i love the voice signals they are amazing and you are giving frequent updates what other thing is required here but 1 thing you can give is like a war log sorta thingy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I love it but needs more people to be good. Somebody wrote this and i agree but its not runes fault. It just needs to be known more. Love it and again. More people need this. I think thats a large reason of poor reviews. Again not their fault. Another reason is the people. Again. Not their fault. They cant control people. I havent seen a poor review of people becauce i havent dived too much into the reviews but the chances of somebody writing a review like the 1st example or the 2nd are very high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I waited TWO HOURS and went to go play something else in my computer and didn't search it was still searching this match Making is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I install the application and go thought everything to sing up, but everytime when I enter a user name it says this "Aw snap, something broke" it also says "click here" even though there's nothing to click

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Really fun hope they add some more android games other than brawl Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    i had to uninstall it cause of a issue . but now it searches for player for more than 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    better optimisation must be done but has an overall amazing experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    You should create it so we can choose the country's with people we wish to play with because Im always place with people in India (no offense) but it's frustrating because I can't understand their accent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Its amazing until you obtain paired with a 5yr old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Crappy application matchmaking takes forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    It was really amazing the first 3 android games but now i cant obtain any matches at all one time i waited 15 min.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Amazing but you need to create the audio a bit better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Because your able to play with people who are amazing at brawl stars and PUBG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    amazing application I would recommend others to use it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Why can you only have to languages enabled at the same time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Amazing App! The quality of the voice is good, playing with others is great, and connecting to mates is quick and easy! 1 thing that i would love to see is a group chat rather than playing (aka talking) to 1 person but still a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    it was a amazing app for voice talk 1 month back ... but now till now in latest 4 days not a single application user has joined with me to play brawl stars ..... i know you cant support it . but place some option like skill matching should be on / off . please consider this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    This application is amazing, I can search people who play brawl stars and use vc. This is the application I never knew existed before and the application that we all need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brawl Wallpapers - Brawl Stars [App]  2019-3-1 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brawl Wallpapers - Brawl Stars [App]  2019-3-1 13:36

    it's op

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brawl Stars [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    This android game tell connecting to Server and doesn't load even if this android game is globally released plz support I also play coc,cr but that android game doesn't have that issue and after 12mb modernize this android game crash every time at 1gb ram device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brawl Stars [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    This android game has potential and I like it how I like Clash Royale but sad to say that it's a pay to win. Also, the matchmaking is imbalance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brawl Stars [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I pre registered and didnt obtain any more register bonus. If there was one in confused but other than that I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brawl Stars [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    This android game runs slow in samsung j7 pro i am so exicted about this android game but when i play ahhhhhh! It is very frustrating please fix this issue please !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brawl Stars [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    A small but lag in asia here. Maybe you should see ur server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brawl Stars [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    It's an amazing game. Best android game of Supercell after Clash of Clans. I recommend it to everyone. You all will surely have fun it. A MUST TRY 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I was a small cautious at first. But it actually worked! It works well and I was able to play with some people to support me out. I didn't see any bugs or anything like that. All I can say is the visuals need a small polishing. Despite that, this is a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I love this app! The concept is amazing and after a few mins of matchmaking and finding a couple various people I found a player at a close trophy range and we grinded a bunch of trophies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    It's one awesome app, that enables you to communicate with your mates while playing Brawl Stars. Highly recommend to the Brawl Stars players...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I play brawl stars in my free time, and I have always wanted a form of communication before the android game had started. This application is amazing and simple to use. Not only does this application let you to have a amazing time but it can give you the upper hand, because you can straighten out ure squad ahead of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    it does what exactly is supposed to do buuut if you have more than one acc like on my situation i can't really connect to my second account...i test but there's no option for it ..i use my second acc to practice my shots and to teach other players how to play but can't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Reason why I gave 2 stars bmis because the phone verification is not working. I entered the right number, but the code isn't arriving. I will give more stars if this gets fixed or if an email verification gets added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    The service is really great. If anyone has any trouble(like I did) they really care about their people so they will support you with anything. Truly awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Awesome experience with very amazing Audio quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Its a amazing method to talk with people you are with, but never call people while using it, you dont wish to know what happens, trust me, you dont.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Really useful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    The top critical review by Edwin the Mexican has the same issue I have. Overall the application works amazing but moment i click brawl stars it opens brawl stars but then disconnects from Rune. pls help-This seems like a really amazing application and I really wish to use it(mostly cuz I went on a really poor (200 trophy) loss streak cuz of trashy randoms in brawl stars edit1: i guess the modernize didnt fix the issue for me cuz i still have the same connectivity problem hope yall come out with a solution soon☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    it didnt allow me change my name even after i disinstalled and installed again. if they change this because i messed up then i will download again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I love the application but sometimes i talk with some people and it randomly disconnects me from the voice chat?Any ideas why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    as soon as it tells me to type the code,it doesnt even sent me it,and this is the 2nd time i downloaded this,for the first time downloading it just tells me "Uh Oh! your phone number or something is incorrect,fix this pls ki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Ya really amazing connection and really clear voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    cool app...takes a lot of time to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    nobody is using this damn app... I've been sitting here waiting to match up with someone for 10 mins and still nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    amazing amazing people with amazing personalities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    This application works exceptionally well my only difficulties were matchmaking and communication. My partner was from a various continent which was not a issue but his voice was unclear however I could still create out what he was saying. I'd give 5 stars but I'll wait for the improvements😄😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    the application is great.everything works fine but the application needs to be more popular. for example obtain some other brawl Stars YouTubers to advertise the application expect ray .and it would be better if we could share the squad code via chat/message i hope i was helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rune for Brawl Stars - Find friends to brawl with! [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Really amazing application overall for people looking for mates to play with. The only downside is sometimes you obtain people which are very offensive, abusive and speak explict words which is not at all kids friendly

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386