Read how to draw hero academia reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to draw hero academia reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Draw Hero Academia [App]  2019-3-25 13:20

    GREAT APP!!!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to draw hero academia or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Draw Super Hero [App]  2019-5-18 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Create a Draw Odd Team App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    So rubbishhu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    All u do is color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    It is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Boreing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Really like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Create me feel nice that I can draw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    The android game is doing a amazing god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Super Hero Free [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Uuuuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    amazing community! everyone is so nice! super simple to create mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    LOL LOL uwu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    this is amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    i created lots of mates on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    fun fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    this is the best application ever! I've met so a lot of amazing mates here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    i can't obtain past the sign up part what's up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Quirk Academia [App]  2019-8-20 13:27

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    i honestly love it. You can connect to people who share your interests and opinions. The only issue for me is the coins. You have to do certain things to obtain them and sometimes it crashes but other than that you should obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Amazing app!!! making fresh mates who like the same thing as you! awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    noice bc for s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    SUCH A SOCIALIZED APP!!! Right when I started playing I got hooked... It is SO addicting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    I love it! You can talk to people about a lot of items like ships amd they won't judge you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    love it, its a amazing method of making fresh friends, and maybe you'll search your real love like i did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero Academia Quiz [App]  2019-6-7 21:26

    I finished all of them but the one that was with the robot that deku punched the 0 one it was iida? and I still got it wrong... but I loved it?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Quirk Academia [App]  2019-8-20 13:27

    So, a few problems. 1) The melody sounds like a two year old with a piano. 2)items such as boosts or power shots will sometimes spawn inside sludge's puddles. 3) characters animation is choppy, should be redone. fix these, and yall will obtain a well earned 5 stars, and recommendations to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    @#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    I love it! Its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Spicy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    i really like this application its fun but people kind of dont like jt if you font ship the right people together tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKIN THIS APP THIS IS AMAZING I MADE A LOT OF FRIENDS AND I FOUND MY LOVE HERE TOO. SO? THANK YOU SO MUCH TEAM AMINO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    I have created a lot of mates and they are super funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    I love the application and it's nice to communicate to others that share my intrests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    its a amazing application especialy if you like roleplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    It really makes me feel better while I wait for season 4 of my character so I recommend it if your a large fan of my Character

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    I think the application is really cool. It's super fun to communicate with other people to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    i love it. (´∀`)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    To much ship shaming and it's annoying, just allow people ship what they what. Also, there is a lot of rude people around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    okay fine this application about seven days ago and I'm having troubles with posting so about 4 days ago into the application to I had troubles with I post a gif from the application and now today is it saying I can't do that cuz it's not original art of course it's not original you gave me the opportunity to pull a g f I thought that was okay apparently not cuz I got reported and then I drew a picture and posted it on and now I got reported for that is it cuz it's not colourful in please support me I am doing n wr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    BEST PLACE FOR FANS TO UNITE AND BE WEEBS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    its the best!you obtain to chat witg other people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Quiz [App]  2020-1-14 13:49

    I love it it is just so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Beautiful cool, you can meet fresh people and create fresh mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    actually good! a amazing time killer, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    anime is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    It's a really nice amino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    I've created multiple mates on this app! I don't know about anyone else, but I'm extremely awkward, so having a community for just something I like makes it easier to create friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    It's a very amazing time assassin while im waiting for My Character Academia Season 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Amino [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    this application is awesome im gonna present my mates this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Quirk Academia [App]  2019-8-20 13:27

    boku no character academia + pixel art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Wallpapers Academia [App]  2019-10-27 21:36

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia, Vol. 11 [Book]  2018-2-6 18:1

    Stain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia, Vol. 11 [Book]  2018-2-6 18:1

    NICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    More info about the game: 7 songs 1. My Character Academia 2. Create My Story 3. You Say Run 4. Heros Shadow 5. Peace Sign 6. You Can Become A Character 7. It's Your Turn The graphics are good, although notes are not in sync with music. Also, when you obtain to some 400 points the notes seem to glitch and disappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    It can use more songs, better quality, and it can be more on tune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    I didn't like it plus too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    its not that gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    Hahahahah uninstalled within a min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    Melody isn't very well made, and also doesn't match up with the tiles. I thought this would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    its such a amazing application and i wish ti share it with a mate and i went to the share tab and i shaerd it but when they opened it, it said idem nit found and then i begin the link and it said idem not found......so idk whats up with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    some beautiful lit wallpapers also momo best girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    its damnn cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia: Two Heroes []  2020-1-22 3:35

    This product is very Plus Ultra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia: Two Heroes []  2020-1-22 3:35

    I got the Blu Ray with the dvd and the digital. If you love subtitled this is I watched it and had a amazing time. Now if you listed to the dubbed ver ... there are issues with sound levels. It goes LOUD then it will drop to near silence, so you crank up the volume then it BLASTS you louder than All Might's laugh. That is a small disappointing because I really don't mind the dubbed cast. Fottunately I will be watching the subs. But hey, I have it. I missed it in the theaters, so I'm content for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia, Vol. 9 []  2020-1-21 22:13

    They Look amazing and came in amazing condition! Plus Ultra!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia, Vol. 9 []  2020-1-21 22:13

    One of the best current manga/anime series out y complaints time till digital release is slow and no ability to save particular panels for print, though I understand why that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for Hero academia anime [App]  2020-3-29 15:59

    its a beautiful cool android game and stuff,but every time touch the music/note sign on the buttom it hangs my phone... but beautiful cool game!LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for Hero academia anime [App]  2020-3-29 15:59

    i like it and i am glad to be the first one to post a rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics Hero Academia Quiz [App]  2020-4-9 21:43

    Fun game! Simple if you are a huge MHA fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics Hero Academia Quiz [App]  2020-4-9 21:43

    This android game is so simple if you know the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics Hero Academia Quiz [App]  2020-4-9 21:43

    Its so long to load in😡😠🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia, Vol. 11 [Book]  2018-2-6 18:1

    Awesome i would give it 29 stars if i could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia, Vol. 11 [Book]  2018-2-6 18:1

    Awsome series :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    i love it, it has everything but could use more!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    its kinda amazing i guess but when I the black tiles it makes me lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    The notes dont go with the song. Its stupid :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    The notes are off and its not even the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    Amazing game, but there's an ad after every fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    it was awesome and imma large anime fan ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    poor quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for My Hero Academia [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    Looks and sounds cheap! Do not recommend! Worst android game I ever downloaded! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano for Hero academia anime [App]  2020-3-29 15:59

    I just opened it and it immediately starts loading but I've waited 1 hour for this to start, so my overall question is "why would you create this happen to a game?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics Hero Academia Quiz [App]  2020-4-9 21:43

    I LOVE IT ITS THE BEST ONE EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics Hero Academia Quiz [App]  2020-4-9 21:43

    It Was nice but i want there was more and the only thing i disliked is that i hold getting them wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia, Vol. 9 []  2020-1-21 22:13

    As a HUGE fan of the franchise, several moments stand out to me, in both the manga and anime. One of them is the war in this volume versus Muscular, a war where Deku must place it all on the line to save a life, even if it is the life of someone who hates this volume begins, the training camp from hell that resembles more a unique ops training camp than anything else is in full swing. The would-be heroes are training their powers for everything they are worth, with the hope of becomes full-time heroes that war evil. Eventually, after much sweat, agony, and so forth, the students are rewarded with some time to have an organized game, and then the villains attack.But this time, the stakes are far, far higher. For this is not the collection of random road thugs just collected and thrown at the heroes. This is a little group of highly, and frighteningly, skilled baddies. And they are out to murder and maim as a lot of members of Classes A and B as they can, among other now the students are in for an enormously hard fight, one where any minor mistake could mean death. Into this comes Izuku, who is determined to save the boy Kota, despite the boy's poor treatment as he feels for the child and, hey, this is Deku we are talking about. *Of course* he'll test to save anyone he can. But this time, he meets the villain Muscular, who is the toughest challenge a still learning Izuku has faced...I really liked the art here. I know that is stated often in reviews by folks, myself included, but I did. It was both very good, and showed the action well. Some series present action well, but I can't, for the life of me, figure out the heck is going on. Not so here. Here the action is detailed and all the better and clearer for e characterization was good, as it showed us both the heroism of the amazing guys, and the sheer evil and/or insanity of the poor guys. This adds to the stakes, as we know that, for the first time, someone could really, truly die. Unique mention goes to, among the amazing guy characters, the aforementioned Deku, but also Ochaco, Tsuyu, Todoroki, and Shoji. Of course, both among the pro-heroes, both Aizawa-sensei and Mandalay were is was the darkest volume of the series so far, bar none, though I know from spoilers that it isn't the darkest period. But always, always, the light - via light-hearted moments, comedy, amazing prevailing over evil, so on - shines. In the case of this volume, there is a large cliff-hanger that is going to be resolved in future is is one heck of a ride and one that is only getting better.Rating: 4/5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Hero Academia, Vol. 9 []  2020-1-21 22:13

    Wow that picked up quickly! I love that humor is still woven in, even during the intense moments. I am also liking the fresh characters from the other class.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386