how to get your cat to do what you want Reviews & Opinions


Submit how to get your cat to do what you want review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Your Cat to Do What You Want review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This is the second time I’ve purchased this book (someone “borrowed” it!) because this book tells you everything you need to know about training your cat. I’ve had mates say that my cats are better behaved then their children- I suggest this book! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Your Cat to Do What You Want review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    I had a hard time getting past the author's mania for adorable small furballs. Here's an example: "Are your well-deserved vacations spoiled because you just can't cope with the anxiety of leaving behind the small furball?". Those of you who respond yes will probably have fun reading the book from cover to cover. Everyone else will do better looking up subjects of interest, or reading a various book altogether. Having said that, there is some amazing info here, and an necessary notice that you will be a better cat owner if you test to understand the cat's perspective. I suggest reading the Publishers Weekly review quoted by Amazon, because that nails it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Your Cat to Do What You Want review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This book is amazing for anyone learning to coexist with a cat. Its message, in one word, is "patience." You can train your cat to do much more by being patient, gentle and full of praise than by being impatient and hostile. In addition to providing instructions on how to deal with different kitty issues, Eckstein reminds readers of why they should take the time and effort to do it right. Time and again, he points out how unique and lovable our small "furballs" are, and how much they need and deserve our attention. You might almost call some portions of this book "How to obtain YOU to do what your CAT wants." There is also useful info on home safety, health, etc. To be fair, all it says about my furball's habit of pouncing on my legs and biting my feet is that her chase instinct is coming to the fore, and that if I give her feathery chase toys as a substitute her desire to glom onto me will diminish. Hasn't worked so far! But she has already learned beautiful well to come when called, at least when she's in the mood, and I'm working on habituating her to a harness so she can play outside as the Ecksteins suggest.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on how to get your cat to do what you want or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch how to get your cat to do what you want video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Litter Train a Kitten: Litter Training a Cat on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO UNDERSTAND YOUR CAT BETTER on youtube.

     related image

    See Cat names that get your cat's attention - what should I name my cat? on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Train a Cat to Come When Called | Cat Care on youtube.

     related image

    See I Train My Cats With PSYCHOLOGY on youtube.

     related image

    See Is It Safe to Let Your Cat Go Outside? | Cat Care on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Discipline Your Cat Carefully and Kindly! Tips on how to Punish Your Cat and Make Them Behave on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Your Cat Happy – 10 Tips for a Content Cat on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Your Cat to Do What You Want review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    The Ecksteins obtain into the mind of the animals and support you to understand your pets motivations, so you and your pet ca be at your happiest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Your Cat to Do What You Want review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    all good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Your Cat to Do What You Want review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Amazing tip and fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Your Cat to Do What You Want review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    The book gives everything you wish to know about our furry friends. Puts a smile on my face. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Your Cat to Do What You Want review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Your Cat to Do What You Want review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    The title of this book should be 'Absolutely Everything About Your Cat.' It's very well organized, and the style is always entertaining. We are learning how to take our cat out on a leash. We tried before and it was a disaster. With this book it's no stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Your Cat to Do What You Want review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    I may not be acting fairly here. Maybe it's me. I read the book, but maybe I just can't follow cats still do whatever the hell they want. I can't seem to obtain them to change that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Personally I enjoyed the tip and logic in the pages of this book. Makes me wish to absolutely redo some things in life! Here I go... ♪ ♪ 🤔 These are amazing reads to implement into your life strategies! 😀 Thanks★

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    This has helped me organize and prioritize what I really wish out of life. It's also created realize what was holding up progress before the I used it. Its brief, but simple to understand, info is so much better and easier to follow than books that have been written on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    I like the application it's eye opening and revives my spirit really tutorials me on how to create sure that I obtain what I wish in life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    amazing items but it is buggy and does not scroll down the page most of the time. please fix it this goes for the other apps too. i have android device version 5.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Awesome tools for refreshing ones mind regularly as we hold on developing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    This is a very useful summarised writing of how to obtain what you want. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Focuses your mind on attaining your vision. Very useful indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Simple to read and to understand book, very insightful and experiential exercise. Definitely I believe I will obtain what I wish after reading this book. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    so far so amazing but some of the chapters chop off and in not sure what it was about so its kind of crapy to read about something then not know what the examples they share to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Really enjoyed reading this blog and looking forward to trying so me of the steps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Its a amazing things to begin off with some thing in anything you wish to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    very motivational and learning app, thanks i got this,will create a better use of it💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    It's an additional motivation Application that reveals the positive potential inside you and you obtain to use avo to the founders of the this app. 👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Very amazing application for any person who is in planning for future purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    I have read the chapters and search them to be the most practical and productive law of attraction rules I have used. I will never delete this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    I love this app! It stands so much amazing in it 🙆🏽‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    This is the best and Strong , Application for each and everyone for better uplifting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    keeps on going back to the top so you hold on losing where you left off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Wow!!!This educative application and it is awesome and ep producing more copies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    so a lot of adds coming. so we can't able to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    This application works fine, without any error. But what matters the most is the content that has been used in it. It has powerful notice that motivates the reader and boost his confidence. The only lacking was I could search the writer's name anywhere. I would be glad if I could know him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Amazing app advice. Simply place - its going to take getting out of your own method and figuring out what you really want. Because if you are willing to take some chances, with a small patience, you will reach your aim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Very informative and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    This application is too much. All should read and act on it. More power to the wrist(s) of the producer(s).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    amazing application for positive development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Very motivational! A few misspellings, but nonetheless inspiring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    excellent! practical and true tools of how to use and implement the law of attraction and so much more. thank you for creating this app! peace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Useful app,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Awesome... this application reinforce what I've always knew I can have my cake and eat it too there's nothing I can't do!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Sooooo glad I downloaded this. Written well, to the point, entertaining, and very motivating!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    i like this application it teaches you how to be successful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Really inspiring and educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Fablous ideas and suggestion that support to focus and achieve the goals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    It will be nice if I can have access to the full note for better understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    its wonderfully crafted for people of target driven, its easy and short written items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Amazing stuff! People always seem to place themselves down and settle for crumbs. Just be confident in who you are no matter what and go for your dreams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Folish app. I was unabe to begin the book, I could not navigate my method to the chapters, instead, I kept being promted to like the app. I had mo choice but to uninstall the stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Very helpful in productive mindset set for serious peoples indeed it has support me and still helping me and my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Awesome solutions and tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    i like this article it helpful....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    For fast and insightful techniques. Very helpful❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Amazing tip and well worth the time to read. Lots of amazing insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    yes I love it thanks to the author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    I search it brief, easy and plain common sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Too a lot of ads. Waste of time. Will uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    This is a motivating, simple to read short book. It may obtain you to test something fresh and is about you being in charge of your own life. Just like you are what you eat; you are what you spend your time doing....little ads running at bottom of page I ignored them but may bother some people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    An eye opener....such easy ideas...wow and Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    I just read the introduction, and it just taught me alot. I love this book already!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    do not like this application have to download audibles cost after 1 month incurred if not cancelled must have Amazon acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    One of the best motivational app, short & precise. The writer's presentation is lively. Amazing job guys!!! with love Eshrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    nice piece of information. its both educative and informative but can option for sharing it on social media too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    ease to access data on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    very useful and helpful and enjoyed everything ive learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    very educative if follow the steps outlined and can easily lead you to your destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    There's not even arrows to go to the next page. How am I suppose to read this if I cant even turn the page?? Wow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Very Nice And Useful Hints Given To Achieve/Win And Obtain Successful In Life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Perfect application whic gives valuable info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Positive communication uplifting talks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    It very helpful this application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    lovely and full of advantages if well explored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    amazing introduction so far so amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    excerlent amazing and awesome tips,i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    This has everything you need to obtain RICH in life!! I approve this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    amazing so far, I knew a lot of this items but it helped refocus my mind on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    so far so good. amazing read. positive and motivational knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Amazing book very helpful for me at this phase of my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    simple informatove enlightening read worth the download. snd helpful even in the slightest gets you thinking aling the right lines youve berm sytuggling to create sense out of in order to obtain up and gey started.... NO overwhelming experiences yet, although high $$ interests have been a main for me, being a DAV100% rated, determined unemployable at a young age sucks, until your, psychic, advisor, from method in the past pops out and wants to advise you of something. cant reveal. itll jinxit illetunol8r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    perfect app! very educational and motivational!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    I like the app, it is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    The best application ever with best tip for one to be successful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    very helpful for getting what you are looking for, thanks for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    REALLY like what I'm seeing, so far, back to change rating if need be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    I have fun ready these lots of interesting things to read about and to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    The write-up is concise and rich, touched so well on the scariest feeling in people's lives. Fear of uncertainty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    The info is clear. Trust your faith. Read hebrews chapter 11:3 talks about having faith. Trust the unseen and believe in your self. I love this information: How To Obtain What You Want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    l like it to know more things beyond what I know. This application really is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    As soon as i read only one random chapter, i saw parelells in my own life. i am not a superstar, and I'm disabled, but i have been gifted immeasurably just by trying everything. i found a prescriber i could afford on the latest number i could search to call. i listen to my soul, body, mind and heart. it pays to look under every rock, say yes to every opportunity and work hard. I was a Certified McDonald's Swing Manager running my own shifts at 19. My trainees were loyal, and my pride and joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    I didn't read yet but i love the heading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Informative and speaks about things I never really considered putting into perspective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Very amazing and Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    MALWARE!!! AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    I really liked this app, hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Wow. Its a amazing application guys...pls download it...Its worth it to have it on your fone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Why can't they teach us all this in school men????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    it simply explains the Thruth , I am positive inspired to obtain anything I wish .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    It literally turned my life around..... I NOW know myself, where am going & how am gonna obtain there. "Am very satisfied & amazing full, I got keep of it..........!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    I love it it's attractive thank you for your service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Thanks for your help. Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    Its reall a nice book to read it gives you the zeal to succed in life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Get What You Want review [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    I like the reasoning thats used. its been very helpful for my negitive attitude,which i have been fighting daily of my 59yrs. so thx

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter