how to license your million dollar idea Reviews & Opinions


Submit how to license your million dollar idea review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Million Dollar Shot (new cover) (Million Dollar Series) review []  2020-2-1 2:57

    Read this book with my daughter for book club and I really enjoyed it. I loved the writing style, I loved the notice and I thought it was captivating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Million Dollar Shot (new cover) (Million Dollar Series) review []  2020-2-1 2:57

    A amazing book for a seven-year-old who loves basketball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Million Dollar Shot (new cover) (Million Dollar Series) review []  2020-2-1 2:57

    I've loved this book for some time now. I recently bought it to encourage a 9 year old basketball player to read for fun. Delightful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on how to license your million dollar idea or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Million Dollar Shot (new cover) (Million Dollar Series) review []  2020-2-1 2:57

    Children loved the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Million Dollar Shot (new cover) (Million Dollar Series) review []  2020-2-1 2:57

    It was one of the lists for my daughter's "Battle of Books" tournament for high elementary school graders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Million Dollar Shot (new cover) (Million Dollar Series) review []  2020-2-1 2:57

    My students love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Million Dollar Shot (new cover) (Million Dollar Series) review []  2020-2-1 2:57

    My 4th Grader liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Million Dollar Shot (new cover) (Million Dollar Series) review []  2020-2-1 2:57

    I liked it per the star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Million Dollar Shot (new cover) (Million Dollar Series) review []  2020-2-1 2:57

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Million Dollar Shot (new cover) (Million Dollar Series) review []  2020-2-1 2:57

    Hi I am a 10 year old boy who loves sports. I gave this 5 stars because it has a lot of detail and a amazing story hope you read it. I've not been able to place it down. It only took me about 3 1/2 hours because I couldn't place it down and I don't usually read a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Million Dollar App: Million dollar - Fast, Easy and Simple just be creating your own APP! review []  2019-12-18 20:9

    I felt that this was a amazing book on the economic side of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Dollar Host: Julie's AirBnb Portfolio Earned Over A Million Dollars In Her First Year... Yours Can Too! review []  2020-1-19 21:18

    I just got this book today. Read it in 4 hours. Learned absolutely nothing except about Authers life. It’s all about her life. You will learn nothing to support you with your rebrand. I’m asking Amazon if I can return it. Avoid!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Dollar Host: Julie's AirBnb Portfolio Earned Over A Million Dollars In Her First Year... Yours Can Too! review []  2020-1-19 21:18

    She drones on and on and on, huge on telling you her life story, very small info in how she does anything. If you ever listened to a drunk soccer mom ramble on for 3 hours and create a book out of it, and test passing herself off as a "guru" this is your book. I just don't obtain it. Why write a book and place 95% filler in it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Dollar Host: Julie's AirBnb Portfolio Earned Over A Million Dollars In Her First Year... Yours Can Too! review []  2020-1-19 21:18

    Her venture into Airbnb doesn’t begin until the halfway mark. Then, you search out that she is a property manager. Simple to create cash using other people’s homes and scaling. Hard work, for sure, but most of her hints are out of date or unhelpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Dollar Host: Julie's AirBnb Portfolio Earned Over A Million Dollars In Her First Year... Yours Can Too! review []  2020-1-19 21:18

    Amazing info. Worth the purchase. Lots of common sense, but it’s nice to see everything layer out in front of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Dollar Host: Julie's AirBnb Portfolio Earned Over A Million Dollars In Her First Year... Yours Can Too! review []  2020-1-19 21:18

    A amazing book for any savvy individual with motivation to run a property management business. Love to see woman managing kids, home, family and business well and having a successful squad is the key to it all as she explains. Thank you I will be in touch. Maria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Dollar Host: Julie's AirBnb Portfolio Earned Over A Million Dollars In Her First Year... Yours Can Too! review []  2020-1-19 21:18

    Reading this book has allowed me to unblock the possibilities of passive income. The book has given me simple steps to rent out my investment property. If you're looking to rent out your holiday home, read this book! 5/5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Dollar Host: Julie's AirBnb Portfolio Earned Over A Million Dollars In Her First Year... Yours Can Too! review []  2020-1-19 21:18

    Interesting points of view to understand airbnb hosting, amazing reading interesting simple and support full. Recommend for airbnb starters to support in their growth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Dollar Host: Julie's AirBnb Portfolio Earned Over A Million Dollars In Her First Year... Yours Can Too! review []  2020-1-19 21:18

    This book keeps its notice simole with a foolproof tutorial to success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Dollar Host: Julie's AirBnb Portfolio Earned Over A Million Dollars In Her First Year... Yours Can Too! review []  2020-1-19 21:18

    Amazing read. Would highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Dollar Host: Julie's AirBnb Portfolio Earned Over A Million Dollars In Her First Year... Yours Can Too! review []  2020-1-19 21:18

    This is a unbelievable book, not just for what it describes as a innovative fresh industry, but also tells the story of a woman who has followed her dream to amazing success. A must read for all those who are considering an Air B&B business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invent It, Sell It, Bank It!: Make Your Million-Dollar Idea into a Reality review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    A few bits of amazing tip here and there. But if you're looking for detailed info on the process of invention, "The Independent Inventor's Handbook: The Best Tip from Idea to Payoff" is a far better book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invent It, Sell It, Bank It!: Make Your Million-Dollar Idea into a Reality review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    I returned it. I found it for $2 somewhere else. The book is well written and she does encourage you to pursue your dreams. But the reality is, that you already need to have a lot of money. She touches on how to determine if it's a yes or no product. But in today's globe (2017) it is much harder to invent something completely new. Unless of course you are a Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, Bezos etc, etc, and some people are. The book suggest that you already have your product because the majority of the book takes you through the prototype, choosing and visiting the manufacturing process and distribution. Oh and by the method you need $100,000 or more. So the book isn't for everyone, it is not going to tell you what product to invent or if it's a sure thing. Lori is honest in the book about how, what, why and how much it could cost. She also seems to really wish to help. Lori's energy and care comes across in the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invent It, Sell It, Bank It!: Make Your Million-Dollar Idea into a Reality review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Quite frankly, Lori Greiner is the only shark that I like on Shark Tank, which is why I picked up her book. I felt confident that I'd have fun this seeing as I've always enjoyed Greiner's upbeat personality and I was correct in assuming that her positive attitude would come accross well in her book. What I enjoyed most was her private antidotes along the method to her success stories. She shares her setbacks...her remedying those situations, and ultimately her path to success in her ventures. Her uplifting personality shines through in this book and one can support but obtain inspired to set out on their own path to success. Her tip and insight is very practical and non-intimidating. I found myself finishing this book rather quickly because it was so interesting, informative and entertaining. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invent It, Sell It, Bank It!: Make Your Million-Dollar Idea into a Reality review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Lots of amazing and precise info on pitching your product, promoting it, and growing your business. Not nearly enough nuts and bolts on basics, like getting someone to listen and buy into the prototype or finding a amazing manufacturer. This is where I believe most of us are stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invent It, Sell It, Bank It!: Make Your Million-Dollar Idea into a Reality review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    NOT a super useful text. This book plainly states that patenting is a very expensive process, and while Greiner goes through it in amazing detail, the entire time you are thinking, "well where am i going to obtain 10,000 dollars to create a patent, or time to go to China to oversee manufacturing" etc etc. While she makes amazing points, like the sacrifices you have to create if you believe in your product, I strongly disagree.I highly recommend Stephen Key's books on licensing, where you can see how to break into this process without breaking the bank, and without quitting your day job. Once you have started down this road, Ms Greiner's text may be more applicable/useful for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invent It, Sell It, Bank It!: Make Your Million-Dollar Idea into a Reality review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    What a waste of time and money. Allow me sum up the book so you don’t waste your time; it’s nothing but quotes and how much she praises herself. Very small guidance on the actual title detail of giving you the template for selling your idea. The only thing I’ll be using this book for in the future is the next winter day with it as a fire starter. What a joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invent It, Sell It, Bank It!: Make Your Million-Dollar Idea into a Reality review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    The author, Lori Greiner, has invented and patented hundreds of products herself. But she is also an investor - and this is how I first knew of her - in a lot of inventions and companies that were started by inventors. She has a ton of wisdom, and when you couple that with amicability and enthusiasm you obtain this text. It's true, as others have said, that it is not immediately practical for people who can not afford the tens of thousands of dollars that are absolutely important in order to build a prototype and try products. This is unfortunate, and i agree for the most part but I happen to believe that even if a book is not immediately relevant to you, there is some perspective you can obtain out of it. Perspective broadens your scope, and with a bigger scope comprehension becomes more feasible for future use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invent It, Sell It, Bank It!: Make Your Million-Dollar Idea into a Reality review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    This has been such a amazing read for me. I am in the process of getting a brand fresh product out that i know everyone can use and this book gave me amazing tip on how to proceed to create sure i do everything that is important and the best method to handle the launching of my product. I really look up to Lori Greiner, she is definitely the type of business woman i would love to become. Any tip that she gives, my ears are wide begin and i trust what she says. Maybe one day i can obtain her to back my ideas! Five Stars for this book, Invent it. Sell It. Bank It! Exactly what i plan on doing. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invent It, Sell It, Bank It!: Make Your Million-Dollar Idea into a Reality review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    I'm developing a couple of product inventions. I love Lori on SharkTank and decided to give her book a read. This is a straight-forward, easy review:I loved it for two reasons: First, it told me what I was doing RIGHT; second, it pointed out GAPS in my product design, development, as well as gave me extra guidelines for my business plan and marketing as well as outsourcing, supplies, sual tone, simple read, succinct. Straight up great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invent It, Sell It, Bank It!: Make Your Million-Dollar Idea into a Reality review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Of COURSE earrings need to be organized and the annoying gap between a vehicle seat and the console should be filled. Come on – who doesn’t know that? And who doesn’t know that an idea becoming a successful product takes super-human effort, tenacity, and finesse – all in equal measure?That’s the beauty of this book: It’s all items that once you read it, you have GOT to be thinking, “well, of course. . .at’s the kind of thinking that leads to amazing inventions and successful businesses, but are you tapping into it?What Lori Greiner’s written is the kind of accessible info and encouragement every entrepreneur needs, along with the cold, hard facts surrounding the work and cash it’s going to take to obtain any product off the is is a step-by-step tutorial to moving from idea to prototype to pitch, but it’s also a thorough tutorial to building the kind of reputation and relationships that will lead to a growing, thriving business while avoiding risky pitfalls.I loved this book. It contained a tremendous amount of useful info from production facts to legal considerations to how necessary every person involved in the process truly is is a must-read for entrepreneurs and creatives whose goals contain working hard and achieving success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Its highly addictive. I discovered this about 6 years ago, when my mate and i were in her car, we were playing this,and it was super fun. Now i cant search it but this one is the d job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Exciting games, hoping I victory all those dollar prices. Lol but too much advertising which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    There Is to a lot of annoying ads. The android game Itself self Is cool but the ads ruin a perfectly amazing game! >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    it was a beautiful amazing android game except it was a small hard to understand and also created you pay true cash so i could not obtain the additional because it cost money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Doesn't fit in mobile screen, can't see all the numbers, too much annoying ads, should be fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I really don't know yet because I don't know if I am playing for true cash or not I am test to play for true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    The whole android game doesnt come across my screen so I can't see the suit cases on my left🙄🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Android game is good. But you don't actually obtain money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    IT'S EXCITING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    to a lot of adds and very very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    your chances of beating the bank is grate and fun is guessing your next ally fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I like the present & I love the android game & video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Excessive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    My favorite android game deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    The android game proportions doesn't fit my phone - Samsung s8 which created it un enjoyable to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Video test is ok but graphics could have been alot better and once a android game is finished you have to close the application and reset it to play again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Absolutely love this game!!! Keeps me busy when I'm bored & have nothing to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I will see if i can victory a million dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Not optimized for galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It's so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Boring as no fun in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It's sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Have fun to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Whats the fun in it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Nota

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Wow I think it's simple to Deal to be millionair is boring but this android game no.1 android game ever had to obtain the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I played this android game before but i have not played it in awhile so does this game give out true cash or not?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I HAVEN'T PLAYED YET SO I'LL LET YOU KNOW HOW THE GAME IS WHEN I PLAY, I AM Downloading THE GAME RIGHT NOW THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Million Deal: Win A Million Dollars review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Graphics are amazing but I'm unable to see all of the amounts left and it won't allow me rot in te my screen to create it larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creativity Checklist: The 11 Step System That Instantly Pulls Million Dollar Ideas Out Of Your Head review []  2020-1-18 19:9

    There's nothing really fresh in the info in the book. I've read the stuff on the checklist in numerous places. I've used parts of the process before. So why a 5-star review? Because this is the first time I've seen it so well organized into a formula and so simply explained. It is truly a step-by-step process, in a logical order. I'm not saying it will give you million dollar ideas as it suggests in the subtitle, just that it is a solid, workable formula for developing commercial e book itself is an example of how the process works. The author actually used the formula to make the academic specialty in psychology is psychology of learning. I taught it to grad students for several years. This book is an perfect example of how to teach people to follow a process in such a method that they know and understand why they are doing what they do and what the next action must logically be. It's done it about 40 pages. No fluff or fill. Just what you s, this book was written with commercial intent beyond selling the book. The author wrote it not merely to share the information but also to sell you on himself and his processes in hopes to do some more profitable business. I usually don't recommend such books. But, in this case, doesn't affect the quality or value of the book itself one iota. I've seen other books that offer small value in themselves and are more about self promotion. This is one that contains all the value it promises and gives you more ideas and resources to boot.Originally, I read it because I was intrigued by the author's offer to obtain folks to read and review his book.I got it for free on the kindle unlimited plan, but I returned the free copy and bought a paid one to keep. I wish to use it with clients to demonstrate how to write a process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creativity Checklist: The 11 Step System That Instantly Pulls Million Dollar Ideas Out Of Your Head review []  2020-1-18 19:9

    If fear or dread are obstacles in your life, and kept you “Out of Business” by not taking action…then you would become wise to buying this book.Tim Castleman teaches ways to follow through and helps one search the jewels of simplicity, no matter what business you are r some who can’t quite grasp his style of writing, as he writes like he speaks, will do well for themselves if they place his 11 steps into practice, as this is called Modern is is another reason, why it only took Tim a short while to complete this book and place it up for publishing. Creative Thinking.He also lays out the method of “How to create it rich in this world" with 2 simple playing fields, if you read it properly.1) You have to have something precious in this world2) And everyone else wants is of course leads the human race into Contentment, an ingredient which brings with it satisfaction.Mind you I could be wrong, I often am in fact the word Contentment starts with the letter C like his book title: Creativity Checklist, however so does Money and Christ. And we all know Churches (C again) have to have both to survive, but not in that be the judge, by pulling a "million dollar idea" out of your head, like Tim Castleman did through his Chosen Business, still flourishing even as I type this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creativity Checklist: The 11 Step System That Instantly Pulls Million Dollar Ideas Out Of Your Head review []  2020-1-18 19:9

    The Creativity Checklist is a champion to support you clean out the fog and develop an action plan of success. Tim Castleman has produced a easy and simple to follow system to success if you are willing to work the system.I particularly liked Question 1 - What issue does it solve? Even if it is just a bit of escape from the everyday grind for a kindle book to how to create money, issue solving is what is about. This question will support me with some of my current products I market.2. What Proof that it works sets up the respond to the credibility question a potential customer has.3. What is included with your product or service? (Answers value for your cash and will it support me?)6. What are the features / benefits. The method Tim approached this is a logical and simple method to obtain feature / benefit value pairs. This one for me is usually difficult for me so Tim's approach will give me another tool to use.8. Other income possibilities - one time or recurring is helpful for generating other products / services from the main l the questions are oriented toward helping you clear the decks for action on your ideas. This is a short but strong book. I recommend it as a amazing system to solve the "How do I obtain there" problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creativity Checklist: The 11 Step System That Instantly Pulls Million Dollar Ideas Out Of Your Head review []  2020-1-18 19:9

    I can't remember how I first discovered Tim Castleman, but I'm satisfied I did, because he's always unleashing special fresh products like this e Creativity Checklist is exactly what it says it is: an 11-step system that will support you place your ideas on paper and obtain them out into the true world. More than a easy checklist of "do this, then do that," it's actually a series of questions you can ask yourself about any huge project you're considering, in order to support decide whether it's worth pursuing and what exactly its purpose will be. If you've ever struggled to finish writing a book, for instance, it's likely that you're unable to respond at least one - perhaps all - of the questions Tim presents.Why waste your time wrestling with ideas and projects that will never work? And why waste time asking some guru or another to evalutate it for you when you can evaluate it yourself - with intelligence and honesty - by using this book as a guideline?In short: this is a amazing tool for writers, idea people, and anyone looking for a method to search success on their own terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creativity Checklist: The 11 Step System That Instantly Pulls Million Dollar Ideas Out Of Your Head review []  2020-1-18 19:9

    I'm giving Tim Castleman's The Creativity Checklist five stars after reading his entire Kindle book. Tim's talent has always been on display over the years I've followed his forum posts, emails, and products. Sometimes, I was baffled when he expressed conflict and frustration, given his own abilities. I just knew I could count on him to produce extremely helpful "light bulb" products anyone could absorb and apply.Tim's Creativity Checklist represents his triumph over the demons of frustration, resentment, analysis paralysis, and self-doubt we all share. No matter what talents we have, it's all too simple to obtain writer's block. We need these easy questions to focus and expand our intuitive message. Every item on The Creativity Checklist will create you wish to write as it taps into closely similar memories, stories, yearnings, ideas, and motivation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creativity Checklist: The 11 Step System That Instantly Pulls Million Dollar Ideas Out Of Your Head review []  2020-1-18 19:9

    I had a various notion of what the creativity checklist was going to be. I thought that it was going to be this amazing idea generator. But actually it serves a much better purpose, in my opinion. It’s a method of keeping you honest before you go and make that book, or product or whatever it is that you’re interested in creating and disseminating to the going through this checklist, if you respond these questions honestly, you can either see the shortcomings that you need to fix in your project or rejoice that you are beautiful much on target and can actually begin writing the project right eping it short and sweet allows to hold in mind what the 11 questions are and the brief description is enough to obtain you thinking and question “Does my product or product to be have these qualities?”. Like I said, keeping you honest.If you’re in the product creation business or the writing business this is definitely a amazing checklist to hold in mind and become acquainted with. Doing this exercise before you write you next project can eliminate a lot of reasons why that project may not take off, before you set to fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creativity Checklist: The 11 Step System That Instantly Pulls Million Dollar Ideas Out Of Your Head review []  2020-1-18 19:9

    Read through this in one sitting and loved it. It is an eminently practical tutorial to creating a product from first it seemed most suited for the creation of a training course, but the more I thought about it the more I realized it is applicable for the first round of any ere is a lot to like about this book. First, very small fluff. (A bit: he plugs his other products from time to time in appropriate context.) You can read it over a leisurely cup of tea, but it packs a lot into a little amount of space, so you'll need some time later to consider it. Second, lots of actionable material, both in the 11 questions used to bootstrap your idea, and then in the checklist afterward. Third, he employs stories effectively so you can relate better to the material. I'm in the middle of creating a product right now, but I look forward to using these techniques on the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creativity Checklist: The 11 Step System That Instantly Pulls Million Dollar Ideas Out Of Your Head review []  2020-1-18 19:9

    If you're expecting a complicated read, forget it. If you're expecting an oversimplified solution to getting things done, sorry. Tim Castleman took what plagues most business owners, product creators and every day people (the lack of being able to hash out an idea) and gave a easy approach.Lots of readers will see it as a "Product Creation Checklist". I integrated this checklist into creating a project scope for one of my clients and we had the whole plan hashed out in 35 minutes. It would usually take me hours to just obtain this kind of info from my clients. Tim, you made a unbelievable tool that could be integrated into nearly any zone of business and marketing.Heck, you could edit this list for simply planning out any goal you set out to do. Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creativity Checklist: The 11 Step System That Instantly Pulls Million Dollar Ideas Out Of Your Head review []  2020-1-18 19:9

    The Creativity Checklist is a clear, concise, and actionable plan for creating both non-fiction books and info products. With his 11 questions, the author has distilled the creation process into actionable steps to support you turn ideas into finished products.We all have ideas, but often lack a plan of action for turning them into something viable. This book solves that problem. By systematically answering the 11 questions, you are well on your method to having a completed product that is ready to market.I found this book to be very helpful, and have already started implementing the steps with a project of my own that had is book is definitely worth your time and investment if you wish to make a successful product or non-fiction book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creativity Checklist: The 11 Step System That Instantly Pulls Million Dollar Ideas Out Of Your Head review []  2020-1-18 19:9

    I just finished reading Tim Castleman's book, and as with other products by him, I knew it would be amazing material. Some of the later questions in the book especially gave me some true a-ha moments, as Tim explains how, by looking at other products in the marketplace, you can spearhead an idea into your own fresh product and how to use that same product and shop it differently to different a bonus, after going through the 11 steps, he also explains how to use it effectively and place it all together in easy is checklist is highly recommended, can be read in a day and is amazing to have in front of you to obtain you organized beforehand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    Did I love this book? Absolutely! It is engaging, witty, and oh so hot. It has a amazing storyline and the characters are really well developed and likeable (and Noah is my newest and one of my favorite book boyfriends ever). This would have been one of the easiest 5 star reviews I've ever why only 1 star, you ask? Because anyone who checks the reviews before purchasing this book deserves to be place on message that the second book of this duet will cost you ten dollars ($9.99 actually, but what's a penny between friends?). In my opinion, there is no justification for an EBook to cost that much and there are more than enough amazing stories out there, costing method less money, to avoid buying overpriced books and justifying others to similarly raise their prices. I refused to buy 50 Shades because of its pricing and I won't be fooled by this author/publisher again. (Fool me once...). Too bad, because I would have purchased and read method more than $10 worth of this author's other books after finishing this one, had their pricing been if you don't have the same problems that I have, spend however much they are charging for this book and then go buy the second book for $9.99. I'm sure you will wish to read the second after finishing this one. As for me, I'm done with this and am leaving highly dissatisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    24-year-old virgin auctions herself off as a “sex-slave” to the highest bidder, which happens to be a gorgeous billionaire, to save her dying mother’s life. Okaaay. The storyline was two-thirds steamy sexcapades, but I can honestly say that I would have preferred a tad more depth to the story. Annnd then there was the dialogue, which was like a really poor episode of Jersey Shore. What twentysomething talks like that? Overall, the chemistry was there and parts of the story were legitimately funny, but Noah and Delaney were not very convincing as adults. It was no shocker that the book ends on a cliffhanger. I just hope that the author tones down the juvenile dialogue in the second book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    In C.L. Parker's A Million Dirty Secrets, Delaine Talbot sells her body to the highest bidder in order to pay for her mother's heart transplant, since her family is without insurance. Mutli-millionaire Noah Crawford is the man who paid $2 million for Delaine to be his for two years. Human trafficking aside, this book drew one too a lot of comparisons to Fifty Shades of Grey. First off, like Ana, Delaine is a virgin, a plus for Noah, who can beautiful much crow that "he taught Delaine everything". Another, like Ana's inner goddess, Delaine had her inner monologue spoken by her "Double Agent Coochie". I so want I were kidding when I say that! The book is written with the voice of a very imaginative ninth grader, like 50 Shades. Unlike 50 Shades, this author has a wider cause Delaine (Lainie to her friends) is now considered Noah's property, to be at his beck and call whenever he desires, you can imagine that there is plenty of sex. And not surprisingly, Delaine becomes insatiable and loves the rough a intelligent person would ask why would someone sell their body, and even though her reason is a sweet one- to save her dying mother and to pay for her much required heart transplant, There have to be better, safer ways to obtain money. For someone who sold her body to obtain cash for her ill mother, Delaine spends small time actually thinking about them once she goes to live with Noah, and calls home exactly once. What also bothered me is her formal relationship with her parents, calling them and referring to them by their first names, not "mom" and "dad". But that's just my pet peeve, not something that ruined the for Noah, well, he is nursing a broken heart, and is a self-proclaimed @#$%!&?. After having walked in on his girlfriend screwing his now ex-best mate and business partner, Noah just wants someone to do without emotional ties.Once I got past all of the inane dialog and Delaine's inner cooch monologues, there is a sweetness to this story that, while obvious, was still sweet at its core.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    I wasn't certain if this was a two-star book or a one-star book until the point where Noah claims that the cash he paid Delaine was for a sex change to his friend/assistant/whatever Polly. At that point I laughed out loud and decided to go ahead and bump this book up to a two ever, caveat emptor:Yes, the heroine does refer to her vagina as "Double Agent Cooch" and anthropomorphizes it, especially in the midst of arousal, with things like "she and Wonder Peen flew to greet each other across a meadow (going off memory here, okay?) and he apologized and she forgave him". Yowch. That doesn't look too amazing written out in the cold clear light of review land is it...So yeah, if you can't place up with LOTS of mentions like that, then do not buy this book. It is my suspicion that if the author only chop out those arousal-killing, excessive, and ubiquitous mentions to Double Agent Cooch and Wonder Peen, there would have been no need for a second book. Seriously, there is a LOT of it, and there is also a lot of over written prose. I was surprised to see that this book was place out by a proper publishing company because the editor was really (super duper very extremely positively) generous with what they allowed to go on in terms of adjectives, over description, and endlessly belaboring the point. If she could mention one thing three times, she did. And if you dislike stupid names for genitalia like va-jay-jay, or heavenly dollops ([email protected]#$%. yes. wtf?), or love nubbin, ridonkabutt, or so forth, do not pick up this en there's the cliffhanger... I want I'd gone through the reviews a bit more carefully because really, this did not need to be two books. And the second book is priced at 9.99, which is complete donkey balls in terms of price and worth. Just so, yeah, there is a LOT of sex in this book. Which, hey, I like sex as much as the next person, but the issue was that the sex wasn't particularly hot - because of the over-the-top descriptions and insertions of Double Agent Cooch and endless praise and discussion of Wonder Peen (if you wish me to STFU about Double Agent Cooch and Wonder Peen at this point, do yourself and favor and do not pick up this book). The issue with lots and lots of sex that isn't particularly hot is that I'm 100% certain this could have been one book if you just trimmed out a third of the e and he are also not very convincing as adults, especially not him, Mr. Billionaire Mogul. She's not intelligently defiant and picks her battles, which just created her seem stupid to me because, oh wait, that cash is only for her mother's life-saving surgery. No biggie. I mean, when I decide something is poor enough to go ahead and sell myself for, I then decide to go ahead and self-sabotage every possibility I obtain so that my sacrifice will be completely in vain. And him? He's really not the sharpest person on the block and the method he acts just seemed more like a teenager than someone in charge of a company. And yes, other reviewer concerns about how she doesn't really talk to her mate or family is valid. For someone she's doing all that for, she's really not talking to her family much. Not even to her best friend, which is odd. Also, as usual, Mr. Billionaire doesn't have friends. He just has loyal (why? if he can't even create friends?) retainers who are like supermen one through three and create sure his life is perfect. For someone with a dying family member and someone who needs to worry about his company, they spend a ridiculous amount of time thinking about nothing but sex. If you took out their mental monologue about sex, the story could have fit in one book (yeah, I know I'm harping, but really, 9.99 for the second book is a ridiculous price if you assume that 30% of it is going to be nothing but talking about Double Agent Cooch and Wonder Peen and how much they wish each other and 50% is going to be sex or thinking about sex and 10% of it is going to be useless s*** like them fighting or her being taken shopping or whatever).So why is this a two star book instead of a one star?It's funny. It really is. No, not her defiance. Her defiance actually seems a lot stupid considering that if she loses the money, her mother could very well die. She's very immature about how she reacts to things and how possessive she gets over Noah. She goes hot and cold between "this is just a business transaction so you don't obtain to call me Lanie like my mates do" and burning the lingerie that he buys her because he was flirty with the sales lady (yeaaah. she stabs the box a whole lot too. honestly, the lady seems a bit unhinged sometimes). But she tells Polly that she met Noah at a drag queen present because he didn't go over the cover story with her adequately. Then, as mentioned before, he retaliates by saying that the cash was for her sex change. Parts of it are really legitimately funny.Would I reread? Maybe. Parts of it were much did I pay and was it worth it? $1.99 and I think I got much would I pay for it in retrospect? Considering there's a next book? Either free or 0.99.If in a series, does this standalone? NOPE. NOPE. NOPE. CLIFFHANGER WARNING.Would I rec this story? Not really.Will I buy the next book in the series? I did. Mostly because this book created me laugh and I'm currently bedridden with pain. But yeah, 9.99? Usually (in no pain land) that'd be a hell no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    "I was a slave to it, which was ironic since she was supposed to be my slave. She played her part well, create no mistake, but that small p~ sy of hers owned me. And I didn't mind one motherf~ k ing bit."Books in Million Dollar Duet should be read in order:Book 1: A Million Dirty SecretsBook 2: A Million Guilty PleasuresIn A Million Dirty Secrets we meet Delaine Talbot, Laine a middleclass girl who instead of attending college stayed home to take care of her terminally ill mother. Through a mate she hears of an underground auction where you can sell yourself as a sex slave. So to support with medical bills and her mother's heart transplant she offers her virginity and two years of her life to the highest bidder. Under the pretense of attending College on a scholarship she sets out on her ah Crawford grew up privileged. He was the prodigal son and heir to a fortune. But his parent's untimely death not only left him feeling at blame, but burdened him with the responsibility, at age 22, of taking over Scarlet Lotus. For the past six years he has been fighting to hold control with his arch opponent doing everything to sabotage including having sex with his fiancé in his home. He is disillusioned and lonely... and h~rny. When he hears of the auction he feels it'd be the excellent solution for a safe no strings-attached sexual ter the auction Laine cannot believe her luck and the handsome, well-endowed rich young man who just purchased her, but when he orders her to give him a bl~ w job she does what any sensible virgin would do - she accidently bites him... Noah is instantly attracted and turned on by Delaine and as much as it shouldn't her snarky attitude only turns him on more.A Million Dirty Secrets follows them as Noah sets out to educate Laine about sex while he raises walls around himself with rules and a bossy attitude. And soon his guilt creeps in. Laine is resentful of her situation and frustrated with herself for her attraction to Noah and her enjoyment of everything that is sex with edless to say they both have lots to come to terms with and much to overcome. Prepare yourself for a bumpy ride with lots of mind-blowing sex, witty bantering as these two very powerful personalities go head-to-head fighting their attraction every step of the way!"I'd hoped taking her virginity in midcl~ m~ax would create it easier, but I couldn't tell if it actually had. I mean, I had mirrors. I knew how huge my c~ ck was."HERO: Noah Patrick Crawford/28 years/Owner/CEO Scarlet Lotus/dark brown hair/hazel/heir/ah Patrick Crawford is everything I could ever ask for in a hero. In his POV we are treated to his wit and sarcasm that both endeared and entertained me. A larger-than life hero! Ten words to describe Noah: Captivating, jaded, sexy, witty, flawed, reflective, elusive, bossy, possessive and unforgettable."When Noah Crawford wanted something, you couldn't bat a lash around him or you were going to miss seeing how he got it. Not that I was complaining or anything."HEROINE: Delaine Marie Talbot, Laine/24 years/caretaker-sex slave/blond hair/blue eyes/laine Marie Talbot, Laine initially came across a bit too corky with her nicknames for personal parts. But after a few chapters it worked. Or maybe it was just overshadowed by everything that is Noah. Five words to describe Laine: Loyal, unselfish, smart, feisty and adaptable."She was going to be mega-p~ sed. For me, that translated into another epic sexcapade. Ding, ding, ding, ding. Triple whammy."Captivating! I was glued to the pages, not wanting story to end. Book 1 left us with a cliffy. Story will conclude in book 2, A Million Guilty Pleasures.Entertaining plot! Effortless writing! Scorching sex scenes! But above all an unforgettable, larger-than-life hero, Noah Crawford!"I realized how truly inexperienced and foolish I really was, a small-town girl attempting to play in the major leagues with a man who was larger than life itself."***Hero rating: 5+ starsHeroine rating: 3.5-4 starsSex scenes rating: 5+ starsSex scenes frequency: 5 starsStoryline concept rating: 5 starsStorytelling skills rating: 5 starsStory ending rating: N/ABook editing rating (5 = no edits spotted): 4.5 stars************************************************Overall rating: 5+ starsWould I recommend this series: Yes.Would I re-read this series: Yes.Would I read future books by this author: Yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    Seriously, believe all the previous poor reviews - don't be an idiot like me. The premise sounds good, the free sample reads beautiful good, but trust me, five pages further in and you will be wishing you could cancel your order. The writing, the characterizations, the motivations are all bad. So bad. Really,really bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    3.5/4 Stars - Ultra SteamyWith lightning speed, A Million Dirty Secrets gets down and fantastically dirty. Mere moments after being purchased by the remarkably gorgeous and imposing Noah Crawford, Delaine is place to work on her first lesson in laine's following days and nights are brimming with a sensual overload of luscious erotic experiences and deep fantasies fulfilled with unbridled fervor by the masterful and insatiable Noah. The lovers soon explore sexually liberated Delaine is a devilishly ravenous and wanton woman. Much to his delight, Noah's unparalleled talents are met stroke for eager stroke by his challenging and blindingly attractive bought goddess. With each encounter this couple's carnal appetite for one another compounds and combusts. Their wars are intense, their make-up sex even more so. And, despite their turbulent relationship, a deeper affection and connection first, I found the books's premise and Noah and Delaine's arrangement improbable and seedy. But, swiftly the couple grew on me. It's hard not to fall in lust with Noah. He's a real stallion. It is tougher however to fall in love with Delaine. Her hero is incessantly musing adolescent observations and cringe-worthy descriptions. There are far too a lot of "Wonder Peen" references and excessive bodily fluids revelations. She thankfully softens, as does Noah, when feelings beyond desire emerge. Halfway through the story I didn't mind her so much and even began to like her. It probably helped that her powerful personality amused Noah. By the end of the book I was highly invested and interested in their having a future together.If you are looking for a seriously spicy book to read, this is it. A Million Dirty Secrets gets hotter and hotter with each page turn. Their frenzied carnal feast is highly satisfying. I'm excited to continue Delaine and Noah's stormy love story with the second book in the series: A Million Guilty Pleasures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    I paid for this book (i noted alot of ARC reviews)I paid more than i normally would for this book but i'd been sent an ARC of book 2 so i felt it only right to read book 1 first, i'm not disgruntled about paying the amount i did for it, it was a amazing was a small 50SOG in some parts such as the taking the virginity stage and some of the other sex scenes but the story line wasn't the same and it was more a hard love story than a kink story, two people that under any other circumstance meet and everything goes wrong for the pair, she's bratty and he's a [email protected]#$%, the issue is...she loves his ass literally, she's obsessed. When Noah finds out some background on Lanie he's overcome with so a lot of emotions it's all too much and that leaves Lanie alone, very alone.I can't wait for book two, i didn't search the sex scenes too extreme or over thought, the dialog didn't drag and there wasn't too much background story to bore us to death between pages, my only fault would be that for how selfless and thoughtful Lanie is to her family that she wouldn't in the 2-3 weeks the book covers have more contact or calls/texts from ory : 4.5Characters: 4.5Cover: 5TJ x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    The idea behind this book is odd: a rich man 'buys' a woman for his pleasure. She will be bound to him for 2 years and he can do with her what he e twist to this story is that we hear the woman's side and obtain to know her motivation for choosing this. Actually, it's nice that it's back forth between his/her ever, I could not obtain over the 'sex slave' aspect of the story...probably because they both mention it...often! Nonetheless, I still feel compelled to read the next book. I need to do know how it ends for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    though I thoroughly enjoyed this book and the characters, the thing that confused me was that [spoiler alert] they supposedly both are head over heels in love with each other after like 2 1/2 weeks. Now I'm not saying that isn't possible, but the only intimacy shared b/t these characters was in the form of sex. I think they are just in lust, you know, they hardly know each other, and what they do know came from someone else telling them (and the other doesn't even know that they know). They've had no true conversations, laughter, etc to fall in love with the person, just their bodyalso one thing I hated was the double agent cooch and wonder peen. I really hate when the characters have these alter ego sub consciences but when they give them names like this, no, just no. I skimmed the paragraphs w/ this items cause it got so annoyinganyway, i will read book 2 and hopefully they'll actually obtain to know each other before a supposed HEA, and hopefully the cooch will tone it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road to $20 Million: Bankruptcy to Multi-Million Dollar Real Estate Producer review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    I hesitated picking up this book. However, I knew I had to read it. I've struggled similarly and still do. This book offers hope! It offers a street map of grit, persistence and a never give up attitude. The best quote in the book for me(after Shane felt he lost everything) is when Shane's wife said, "What have you lost?" " You still have us, our family.".. That was and is an awesome perspective in the midst of chaos and uncertainty. Their strength came in faith. Faith above all else. The continued faith, was so empowering to witness in this book. This book allowed my mind to see past the dead ends I may have made for myself. That even after self proclaimed disasters in ones life. There is hope. There are dreams to be fulfilled. Thank you for writing this Shane!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road to $20 Million: Bankruptcy to Multi-Million Dollar Real Estate Producer review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Thought provoking and inspirational are the words I would use to describe this book. I immediately similar to Shane’s story in that it took me back to a time when I felt I had hit rock bottom. When I got to chapter 4, I was blown away by his bravery and found myself wondering how I would have reacted in the same situation. By the end of the book, I felt motivated to search my own opportunities and determined to set fresh goals for myself and my family. Street to $20 Million provides solid guidance that can support anyone achieve a more successful and purposeful future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road to $20 Million: Bankruptcy to Multi-Million Dollar Real Estate Producer review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    I thought this would be a regular true estate book but was blown away by the emotions I felt when reading the story! I love a amazing comeback story as much as anyone else and this was one heck of a comeback. The author is brave to share his story from a period of his life that was so distressing. The lessons we can all learn are worth every penny - and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road to $20 Million: Bankruptcy to Multi-Million Dollar Real Estate Producer review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    This book was a very fast and engaging story of one determined man’s success. I am not in the business of marketing true estate but the path the author took to search success can work in just about any industry. You may already know of some of these steps and the need to perform them, but this book proves that they can propel your business forward. This book has served as a amazing reminder of the power of saying yes to opportunities – and then actively participating in those opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road to $20 Million: Bankruptcy to Multi-Million Dollar Real Estate Producer review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Rarely do you have an opportunity to be guided along a path of success one step at a time by someone that has been there and is extending a hand to support along the way.I would have loved to have had something like this early in my career. Would have saved me a lot of missteps on my path to success.If you wish to excel at a career in true estate this would be extremely helpful and a large time saver. Amazing lock to all who accept the challenge offered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road to $20 Million: Bankruptcy to Multi-Million Dollar Real Estate Producer review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    This was an interesting and compelling book. The author is begin and welcoming, inviting you to share in his story and journey. I found valuable insights, as the author shared ways in which he rebuilt himself and his business. The roadmaps included toward the end of the book are unbelievable and simple to follow. Overall, I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for private or professional growth. It is an simple read with relatable advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road to $20 Million: Bankruptcy to Multi-Million Dollar Real Estate Producer review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    The author has truly experienced every facet of true estate. He’s had failure which has caused a deep desire to succeed. The amazing thing about his success is that he’s sharing his story of what works with others. Whether you’re fresh in true estate or any business you can use his example to fashion a winning tactic of your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road to $20 Million: Bankruptcy to Multi-Million Dollar Real Estate Producer review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Amazing read! Strongly suggest you read this if you run your own business, thinking about starting a business or just need a small additional motivation to smash your goals. Can't wait to see what else Shane accomplishes in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road to $20 Million: Bankruptcy to Multi-Million Dollar Real Estate Producer review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    It’s not often I search a book I can read in one sitting...this definitely was one of them!The struggles, successes, and tip Shane shares throughout the book are inspirational and a amazing reminder that you can achieve anything you set your mind to.Overall amazing read with doable action steps!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386