Read how to maintain weight during christmas and holidays reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to maintain weight during christmas and holidays reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin holidays bad customer services [Very bad service waiting for refund over 90 ]  2020-7-2 17:58
    [email protected]

    Virgin holidays disgraceful we returned back from our holiday in Sandals Barbados a week early in March having had another week chop short due to U.K. payed first class flights returned home on economy seats they didn’t care ! Due to coronavirus they were closing the resort. Since coming home and sending complaints asking for refund owed It’s like speaking to a robot can’t obtain through the phone lines and obtain no response via email would definitely not recommend virgin Holidays and never going to use them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  2021-3-11 6:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to maintain weight during christmas and holidays or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Woodland: How to Maintain and Sustain Your Trees, Water, and Wildlife (Countryman Know How) []  2020-2-9 19:12

    This book is almost completely useless and not worth the money. It is a nice, philosophical look about why it is necessary to be amazing stewards of forested land, but except for a list of helpful www services in the back, there is almost no specific useful info that as a forest owner, I might apply to specific problems. For example, a list of invasive trees would be helpful-- not just to say that the one of largest issues for forest owners is invasive trees and leave it at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Woodland: How to Maintain and Sustain Your Trees, Water, and Wildlife (Countryman Know How) []  2020-2-9 19:12

    If you are a landowner, this book is a amazing read and an perfect reference. It covers a broad spectrum of interests from wildlife and esthetics to timber and taxes. It contains suggested activities for getting more enjoyment out of your property as well as cautionary tip – the watch outs! Numerous links to www services are included for further information. Chances are that no matter how a lot of acres you own, Backyard Woodland is a book you will have fun and learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Woodland: How to Maintain and Sustain Your Trees, Water, and Wildlife (Countryman Know How) []  2020-2-9 19:12

    loved it ... very informative ... lots of helpful suggestions.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Woodland: How to Maintain and Sustain Your Trees, Water, and Wildlife (Countryman Know How) []  2020-2-9 19:12

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Woodland: How to Maintain and Sustain Your Trees, Water, and Wildlife (Countryman Know How) []  2020-2-9 19:12

    Amazing book for any landowner with at least 3 acres.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Woodland: How to Maintain and Sustain Your Trees, Water, and Wildlife (Countryman Know How) []  2020-2-9 19:12

    This was a gift, and the recipient said it was a amazing book with a lot of useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Woodland: How to Maintain and Sustain Your Trees, Water, and Wildlife (Countryman Know How) []  2020-2-9 19:12

    This book is crammed full of information, far more than what I need for my meager third of an acre that is reverting back to wild...But, it is clear, and well presented, and still a amazing addition to my botanical library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Woodland: How to Maintain and Sustain Your Trees, Water, and Wildlife (Countryman Know How) []  2020-2-9 19:12

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Woodland: How to Maintain and Sustain Your Trees, Water, and Wildlife (Countryman Know How) []  2020-2-9 19:12

    Informative reading for someone wanting to improve their acreage property. A lot of amazing recommendation and points of contact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backyard Woodland: How to Maintain and Sustain Your Trees, Water, and Wildlife (Countryman Know How) []  2020-2-9 19:12

    The book gave some perfect ideas for use and conservation of a amazing sized wooded property.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celery Juice: The Complete Guide on How to Harness the Power and Benefits of Celery Juice to Heal your Body and Maintain Healthy Living (Celery to Prevent Diseases and Lose Weight) []  2020-1-20 0:13

    I have a hard time reading a book that wasn't edited. Some books have mistakes that were overlooked and it's to be expected, but this has to be the worst I have ever tried to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing: How to Discover and Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-2-4 2:2

    An perfect resource for the medical profession in dealing with the human body's ability to heal quickly when the right protocol is observed. Sickness cannot be dealt with by treating the symptoms but rather from a holistic viewpoint covering body, soul and spirit. A lot of sicknesses today come from unresolved emotions and once the emotion is dealt with, the recovery is sometimes almost spontaneous. Amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing: How to Discover and Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-2-4 2:2

    Practical and sane discussion of mind/body health relationship. Very relevant information, for the reader who seeks to take control and responsibility for his own health. Amazing examples of integrative medicine involving traditional, holistic and dietary approach to achieving/maintaining "wholistic" health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing : How to Discover and Embrace Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-12-3 20:12

    IF you are into healing naturally, this book is for you, it tells you about Andrew Weil's Journey to search the method to natural healing and where to go and obtain this healing and he talks about touring the Huge Pharmacy and that 's why he change his mind About being an MD, instead he now teaches at thecity of Tuson, Arizona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing : How to Discover and Embrace Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-12-3 20:12

    FULL DISCLOSURE - I have lymphoma and have been a patient of Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center for over three years, including a five month chemotherapy sides being the author of this book, which is sub-titled "How to Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself", who is Andrew Weil?Well, he's a Harvard graduate (Botany) and Harvard medical school graduate, did an internship and then basically dropped out of the standard or orthodox medical field. Spent the next twenty years or so traipsing around the globe talking with different shamans, Chinese herbalists, gurus, etc.And he's gotten to be a very influential guy.He has been a huge proponent of natural therapies for the healing of maladies. While not opposed to allopathic or conventional medicine, Weil heavily criticizes the establishment for emphasizing "disease and it's treatment, rather than health and it's maintenance" (P. 65). He emphasizes natural healing and a dozens of alternative therapies. In Weil's view, the body heals itself, it is a "healing system." And the healing system is a functional system, "not an assemblage of structures that can be neatly diagrammed" (P. 65).Of course this is a point that has been noted by a lot of people, and is obvious to anyone who thinks about it. If you obtain a cut, the chop heals itself. My son's currently broken ankle will mend itself; he has a cast on simply to protect the ankle from further damage. The cast doesn't heal the break. And the overwhelming opinion is that most cancers heal themselves; our immune system is constantly destroying abnormal cells before they obtain to any size or we know they are there.Weil makes a point (P. 110) that "Treatment originates outside you. Healing comes from within."The book is 280 pages long and divided into three parts. The first section is entitled "The Healing System" and is filled with stories and cases of people who were healed by alternative therapies. Herbs, acupuncture, aromatherapy, certain forms of classic osteopathic medicine, visualization, mind-body interactions, items like e second and third sections are entitled "Optimizing the Healing System" - what to do to maintain amazing health - and "If you obtain sick". Weil lays out a dozens of programs of preventive care. Much of it beautiful primary like don't smoke and go for relaxing walks. And then items like using tonics and vitamins. The latest section is a bit encyclopedic with short sections on different alternative approaches - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), Ayurvedic medicine, imagery and visualization therapy, chiropractic, on and on.What about cancer? Weil points to the three standard therapies, surgery, chemotherapy, and radiation, with powerful reservations on the latter two. Too much of a bludgeon approach, with chemotherapy especially having possible deleterious effects on other body systems. He suggests that the ultimate "cure" for cancer will come when we figure out how to "turn on" the immune system to attack and destroy the cancer cells, which somehow escaped or inoculated themselves from the body's immune system. As mentioned above, the standard opinion now is that most cancers develop due to an immune system failure. I think his opinion on the ultimate cancer cure is beautiful much the standard opinion in the conventional medical establishment.Of course the whole issue with Weil's approaches - diet, herbs, aromatherapy, "healing touch", is that there is scarcely any true scientific evidence for the efficacy of any of these approaches. It's all anecdotal. Where are the double blind studies, the comparisons between groups - all the studies that can lend credence to the anecdotes?Weil admits there aren't a lot of studies, and urges the studies be done. And as one of my physicians said to me, "There are no scientific studies. On the other hand, 2,000 years of Traditional Chinese Medicine has to have something to it."As you can imagine, Weil has some really strident critics in the medical fraternity. No sense going there in this review.What do I think? Well, Weil is not just another Fresh Age Wacko. Not that I'll be trading my Sloan Kettering doctors for aromatherapy any time soon. BUT I have started taking an immune system help capsule that Weil recommends (I figure it can't damage - got it at rite) as well as taking glucosamine chondroitin three times a day for my joints, rather then just the occasional .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing: How to Discover and Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-2-4 2:2

    IF you are into healing naturally, this book is for you, it tells you about Andrew Weil's Journey to search the method to natural healing and where to go and obtain this healing and he talks about touring the Huge Pharmacy and that 's why he change his mind About being an MD, instead he now teaches at thecity of Tuson, Arizona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing: How to Discover and Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-2-4 2:2

    This was a excellent well thought out book from front to back. The author did not Discredit modern medicine the highlighted it’s a weakness and provided alternatives. I do believe everyone should read this at least once. Everything was explained very easily for the reader and shared a lot of of strong stories of people overcoming illness when all hope in the medicine field was lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing : How to Discover and Embrace Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-12-3 20:12

    The thesis of the book is that the medical profession only concerns itself with disease. Medical schools teach nothing about prevention or about the ability for the body to heal itself. It's not versus medical care but tells a lot of ways we can encourage our body's immune systems to support us heal. The author is a Harvard Medical school graduate. He has one chapter near the end of the book titled Cancer as a Unique roughout the book he mentions the pessimistic stance of a lot of doctors who predict the worst - which of course can affect the mind and body of the patient usually in a negative way. I highly recommend this book. The case studies of miraculous healings are awesome and he has a lot of helpful ideas which can boost immunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Maintain Your Freshwater Aquarium []  2020-1-20 1:9

    This Freshwater Aquarium tutorial is so complete and in depth that you just can't compare it with any other, I've been through the tutorial and I realized how a lot of small crucial mistakes I was making in the method I kept my small fishes. Since using this tutorial I can see that my fishes are looking better, more active, and the color of their skin has changed to a more vibrant shining color. The tutorial takes step-by-step an all the small things that needs to be done in order to have a attractive Freshwater Aquarium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing: How to Discover and Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-2-4 2:2

    This book was incredibly inspiring and encouraging on my path to recovery from chronic 's worthy of 5 stars and I agree with 99% of what Dr. Weil says. I will offer one recommendation for reading this book: Don't allow the 2nd half undermine what he says in the 1st half. The 2nd half gets very detailed about diet and herbs, and while I believe most of it has merit (I'm not so sure about the electromagnetic paranoia), the 1st half of this book is equally if not more important! I emphasize this because it's so simple for a reader to finish the book and say, "Ok, I need to do this, this, and this with my diet", all the while continuing on with a high-stress lifestyle and manner of thinking. Pay close attention to the stories of spontaneous healing in the first half, because it's always the change of THINKING and belief that catalyzed the patient's drastic recovery, and the diet part is supplemental.I also highly recommend Dr. Sarno's book The Mindbody Prescription. I am currently reading The Mayo Clinic Tutorial to Stress-Free Living by Dr. Sood which is endorsed by Dr. Weil and has some merit as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing: How to Discover and Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-2-4 2:2

    Some of the nutritional tip is a small bit outdated since the book was first published in 1995 but otherwise is just as I remembered it. I had loaned mine to a mate who subsequently moved without returning it. The techniques Dr.Weil advocates are not difficult and support the body to heal itself. However, nothing happens overnight so don't expect a magic sure. What I've always loved about Dr. Weil is that he uses a common sense approach and isn't adamant about not resorting to allopathic medicine - sometimes you just need an antibiotic, for instance! Anyway, if you wish to take charge of your own health and be more comfortable despite any medical/psychological issues you are dealing with, this book is a amazing source for teaching you how to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing: How to Discover and Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-2-4 2:2

    I did obtain a lot out of this book on ways to deal with illnesses and the best practices for the best possible quality of life. However it was written decades ago, would love a current version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing : How to Discover and Embrace Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-12-3 20:12

    An perfect resource for the medical profession in dealing with the human body's ability to heal quickly when the right protocol is observed. Sickness cannot be dealt with by treating the symptoms but rather from a holistic viewpoint covering body, soul and spirit. A lot of sicknesses today come from unresolved emotions and once the emotion is dealt with, the recovery is sometimes almost spontaneous. Amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing : How to Discover and Embrace Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-12-3 20:12

    This was a excellent well thought out book from front to back. The author did not Discredit modern medicine the highlighted it’s a weakness and provided alternatives. I do believe everyone should read this at least once. Everything was explained very easily for the reader and shared a lot of of strong stories of people overcoming illness when all hope in the medicine field was lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing : How to Discover and Embrace Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-12-3 20:12

    Everyone knows who Andrew Weil is and he has certainly created a splash in the zone of integrative medicine. As a Harvard trained physician, he has added enormous credibility to alternative treatments. This is a major contribution to the field of this book, Dr. Weil presents a number of awesome and inspiring case studies of Spontaneous Healing. I read this book because my mother underwent a related experience herself. As Dr. Weil suggests, a lot of of the people who have had these experiences just don't go to doctors once they are healed, so they are assumed dead! This certainly fit my mom's profile because she hated going to doctors or hospitals, sometimes checking herself out in the middle of the ere is a lot of amazing info in this book on diet, optimizing your healing system, getting proper rest and having a meaningful spiritual life. However, much of this specific info is a repeat of what is presented in Eight Weeks to Optimum Health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Maintain Your Freshwater Aquarium []  2020-1-20 1:9

    Really helped me I am being honest I learned so much from this book I was a beginner at first but now I know so much now it is a perfect book I am 13 and I am not joking it is very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing: How to Discover and Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-2-4 2:2

    The thesis of the book is that the medical profession only concerns itself with disease. Medical schools teach nothing about prevention or about the ability for the body to heal itself. It's not versus medical care but tells a lot of ways we can encourage our body's immune systems to support us heal. The author is a Harvard Medical school graduate. He has one chapter near the end of the book titled Cancer as a Unique roughout the book he mentions the pessimistic stance of a lot of doctors who predict the worst - which of course can affect the mind and body of the patient usually in a negative way. I highly recommend this book. The case studies of miraculous healings are awesome and he has a lot of helpful ideas which can boost immunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing: How to Discover and Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-2-4 2:2

    I was an R.N. for a lot of years and bought this book when it first came out. Loved it so much that I've given it to others often over the years. This one was another gift. I also recommend it to anyone I think would appreciate learning about wellness and the small things we can do to support our body stay healthy. Dr. Weil has the ability to motivate people to wish to be healthy and tells them simple ways to do that. Most doctors don't have the time to do this anymore and our culture doesn't promote wellness. I highly recommend Spontaneous Healing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing : How to Discover and Embrace Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-12-3 20:12

    This book was incredibly inspiring and encouraging on my path to recovery from chronic 's worthy of 5 stars and I agree with 99% of what Dr. Weil says. I will offer one recommendation for reading this book: Don't allow the 2nd half undermine what he says in the 1st half. The 2nd half gets very detailed about diet and herbs, and while I believe most of it has merit (I'm not so sure about the electromagnetic paranoia), the 1st half of this book is equally if not more important! I emphasize this because it's so simple for a reader to finish the book and say, "Ok, I need to do this, this, and this with my diet", all the while continuing on with a high-stress lifestyle and manner of thinking. Pay close attention to the stories of spontaneous healing in the first half, because it's always the change of THINKING and belief that catalyzed the patient's drastic recovery, and the diet part is supplemental.I also highly recommend Dr. Sarno's book The Mindbody Prescription. I am currently reading The Mayo Clinic Tutorial to Stress-Free Living by Dr. Sood which is endorsed by Dr. Weil and has some merit as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing : How to Discover and Embrace Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-12-3 20:12

    I did obtain a lot out of this book on ways to deal with illnesses and the best practices for the best possible quality of life. However it was written decades ago, would love a current version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Maintain Your Freshwater Aquarium []  2020-1-20 1:9

    This book has saved so much of my time. It is so simple to follow and understand. I finally have a clean aquarium, and it doesn't smell anymore :D I am so happy now that i know how to maintain my aquarium. Amazing book, amazing buy, highly recommend. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing : How to Discover and Embrace Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-12-3 20:12

    Some of the nutritional tip is a small bit outdated since the book was first published in 1995 but otherwise is just as I remembered it. I had loaned mine to a mate who subsequently moved without returning it. The techniques Dr.Weil advocates are not difficult and support the body to heal itself. However, nothing happens overnight so don't expect a magic sure. What I've always loved about Dr. Weil is that he uses a common sense approach and isn't adamant about not resorting to allopathic medicine - sometimes you just need an antibiotic, for instance! Anyway, if you wish to take charge of your own health and be more comfortable despite any medical/psychological issues you are dealing with, this book is a amazing source for teaching you how to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing : How to Discover and Embrace Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-12-3 20:12

    I was an R.N. for a lot of years and bought this book when it first came out. Loved it so much that I've given it to others often over the years. This one was another gift. I also recommend it to anyone I think would appreciate learning about wellness and the small things we can do to support our body stay healthy. Dr. Weil has the ability to motivate people to wish to be healthy and tells them simple ways to do that. Most doctors don't have the time to do this anymore and our culture doesn't promote wellness. I highly recommend Spontaneous Healing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spontaneous Healing: How to Discover and Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself []  2020-2-4 2:2

    FULL DISCLOSURE - I have lymphoma and have been a patient of Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center for over three years, including a five month chemotherapy sides being the author of this book, which is sub-titled "How to Enhance Your Body's Natural Ability to Maintain and Heal Itself", who is Andrew Weil?Well, he's a Harvard graduate (Botany) and Harvard medical school graduate, did an internship and then basically dropped out of the standard or orthodox medical field. Spent the next twenty years or so traipsing around the globe talking with different shamans, Chinese herbalists, gurus, etc.And he's gotten to be a very influential guy.He has been a huge proponent of natural therapies for the healing of maladies. While not opposed to allopathic or conventional medicine, Weil heavily criticizes the establishment for emphasizing "disease and it's treatment, rather than health and it's maintenance" (P. 65). He emphasizes natural healing and a dozens of alternative therapies. In Weil's view, the body heals itself, it is a "healing system." And the healing system is a functional system, "not an assemblage of structures that can be neatly diagrammed" (P. 65).Of course this is a point that has been noted by a lot of people, and is obvious to anyone who thinks about it. If you obtain a cut, the chop heals itself. My son's currently broken ankle will mend itself; he has a cast on simply to protect the ankle from further damage. The cast doesn't heal the break. And the overwhelming opinion is that most cancers heal themselves; our immune system is constantly destroying abnormal cells before they obtain to any size or we know they are there.Weil makes a point (P. 110) that "Treatment originates outside you. Healing comes from within."The book is 280 pages long and divided into three parts. The first section is entitled "The Healing System" and is filled with stories and cases of people who were healed by alternative therapies. Herbs, acupuncture, aromatherapy, certain forms of classic osteopathic medicine, visualization, mind-body interactions, items like e second and third sections are entitled "Optimizing the Healing System" - what to do to maintain amazing health - and "If you obtain sick". Weil lays out a dozens of programs of preventive care. Much of it beautiful primary like don't smoke and go for relaxing walks. And then items like using tonics and vitamins. The latest section is a bit encyclopedic with short sections on different alternative approaches - Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), Ayurvedic medicine, imagery and visualization therapy, chiropractic, on and on.What about cancer? Weil points to the three standard therapies, surgery, chemotherapy, and radiation, with powerful reservations on the latter two. Too much of a bludgeon approach, with chemotherapy especially having possible deleterious effects on other body systems. He suggests that the ultimate "cure" for cancer will come when we figure out how to "turn on" the immune system to attack and destroy the cancer cells, which somehow escaped or inoculated themselves from the body's immune system. As mentioned above, the standard opinion now is that most cancers develop due to an immune system failure. I think his opinion on the ultimate cancer cure is beautiful much the standard opinion in the conventional medical establishment.Of course the whole issue with Weil's approaches - diet, herbs, aromatherapy, "healing touch", is that there is scarcely any true scientific evidence for the efficacy of any of these approaches. It's all anecdotal. Where are the double blind studies, the comparisons between groups - all the studies that can lend credence to the anecdotes?Weil admits there aren't a lot of studies, and urges the studies be done. And as one of my physicians said to me, "There are no scientific studies. On the other hand, 2,000 years of Traditional Chinese Medicine has to have something to it."As you can imagine, Weil has some really strident critics in the medical fraternity. No sense going there in this review.What do I think? Well, Weil is not just another Fresh Age Wacko. Not that I'll be trading my Sloan Kettering doctors for aromatherapy any time soon. BUT I have started taking an immune system help capsule that Weil recommends (I figure it can't damage - got it at rite) as well as taking glucosamine chondroitin three times a day for my joints, rather then just the occasional .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Maintain Your Freshwater Aquarium []  2020-1-20 1:9

    this book is short, which would be fine if it was good. it is method too simple. buy this book if you don't even know what an aquarium is or wish to know that the aqua is latin for water. this book makes me want i could return a kindle book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boatowner's Mechanical and Electrical Manual: How to Maintain, Repair, and Improve Your Boat's Essential Systems []  2020-7-18 18:36

    I bought the Kindle ver of this book as I'm trying to hold my paper bound books to a minimum. It's got a lot of amazing data in it. However there is one thing that I'm finding really annoying. There are a lot of tables in the book and you cannot magnify them. I don't know if the blame should be laid at Amazon's feet or the publisher for using photos for tables instead of text. What I can say is that it's a very difficult to read some times and ruins the over all useability of the book. For this lack of foresight I'm dinging the book 2stars (for the Kindle version).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boatowner's Mechanical and Electrical Manual: How to Maintain, Repair, and Improve Your Boat's Essential Systems []  2020-7-18 18:36

    This book as is stated on the inside cover, "should be in every boat owners library" and I search this is truth. I'm a fresh boat owner, with lots to learn. I'm very mechanically minded and can work with electrical equipment as well as most any mechanical machines. But my knowledge and experience is very lacking with boating. This book provided me with more than I had hoped for and enlightened me to things I didn't know existed but will be very useful to me in my 3 year remodel/upgrade for my old power boat for a fantasy vacation when Thanks to Nigel for writing it and keeping it xey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boatowner's Mechanical and Electrical Manual: How to Maintain, Repair, and Improve Your Boat's Essential Systems []  2020-7-18 18:36

    This book is the best of its kind and should come with every boat. I am a licensed master captain with decades of experience running and repairing boats. I also run an offshore fishing and diving charter boat (ORION - Out to Sea Adventures - Port Aransas, TX). Unfortunately, if it can break on a boat I have had to fix it. I also rebuilt several boats from the hull up. There are other amazing books out there and some may go into more detail on certain subjects but if you do not own and read this book first you are doing yourself a disservice. I also am a consultant to a lot of vessel owners and have sent this book to them as a reference. It has saved a lot of of them thousands of dollars. Even if you are not doing the work yourself this book can really support you understand what you are talking about when you hire someone and inspect their work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boatowner's Mechanical and Electrical Manual: How to Maintain, Repair, and Improve Your Boat's Essential Systems []  2020-7-18 18:36

    I got this additional copy to ensure I always have one available. Essential book if you own an older sailboat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boatowner's Mechanical and Electrical Manual: How to Maintain, Repair, and Improve Your Boat's Essential Systems []  2020-7-18 18:36

    This is the bible and every boat owner should have a at said, I'm confused as to why Amazon doesn't present you that there's a newer edition available:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boatowner's Mechanical and Electrical Manual: How to Maintain, Repair, and Improve Your Boat's Essential Systems []  2020-7-18 18:36

    This is the second copy of this book I have ordered; the first was for our own boat just before we left on a year-long cruise, and the second copy more recently for a mate who intends to sail around the world. It helped us a lot of times with a lot of various repairs and it helped the mate on day two when he had an engine problem. I consider it essential for any sailor who must be Nadine Slavinski, author of "Lesson Plans Ahoy! Hands-on learning for sailing kids and home schooling sailors" (148 pages; available on ).Lesson Plans Ahoy!: Hands-on learning for sailing kids and home schooling sailors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boatowner's Mechanical and Electrical Manual: How to Maintain, Repair, and Improve Your Boat's Essential Systems []  2020-7-18 18:36

    We have owned and enjoyed a homebuilt wooden 17' catboat for 8 years with very minimal systems to maintain (outboard 5HP, 12V for running lights/accessories, bilge pump, and 1 marine battery). We recently upgraded to a Catalina 320, and significantly more complexity with all its systems that we will now need to understand and maintain.When we conducted the marine survey, our surveyor recommended that we immediately obtain this Nigel Calder book, and proceed to read it cover to , we did! Well, we are not through reading it but have already found it to be an indispensible resource to understanding the systems on the boat, and what we will need to do to maintain it, and create repairs when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boatowner's Mechanical and Electrical Manual: How to Maintain, Repair, and Improve Your Boat's Essential Systems []  2020-7-18 18:36

    BIBLE FOR BOATING! EVERYTHING one needs to know is addressed in this book! In the day of U-Tubing resolutions, it’s still amazing to have this book within reach, AND on the boat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boatowner's Mechanical and Electrical Manual: How to Maintain, Repair, and Improve Your Boat's Essential Systems []  2020-7-18 18:36

    Yes, I mean that! If your motor dies, and your boat is not sinking, what do you do? Drift for days? Or fix the issue and move on? Maybe your ignition coil burned out. Calder will teach you how to diagnose that and any other issue you might have right down to "the head won't flush". This IS the Ultimate boat owner's user guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boatowner's Mechanical and Electrical Manual: How to Maintain, Repair, and Improve Your Boat's Essential Systems []  2020-7-18 18:36

    After buying an less than brand fresh cruiser, I found that I was faced with a lot of things going awry and I wasn't sure how to fix it or even what to look for. Since there are limits to the checkbook I figured that if I was going to own a boat I better know what it is I'm getting into. I have learned so a lot of things about what I bought after reading this book that had I bought this book before I bought the boat, I would not be the owner of this particular boat. Before the Spring season gets here and boating is back, I will have a brand fresh running machine with the support of this book. There is hope!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how many days do you have to fill a prescription [Egosteva]  2021-3-12 10:13
    [email protected]

    fake prescription joke birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Not Give a F*ck at Christmas: A No F*cks Given Guide to Surviving the Holidays []  2020-1-29 5:25

    This book was okay but not what I was expecting. Its beautiful basic. It could have gone a small more in detail about how to deal with other problems with family and the holidays. It talked about dealing with travel during the holidays, I [email protected]#$%! had a small more to do with dealing with multiple family gatherings in the same put where you live and how to create the rounds or deciding how to allot your time during the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Not Give a F*ck at Christmas: A No F*cks Given Guide to Surviving the Holidays []  2020-1-29 5:25

    I can't believe Amazon charged for this Kindle download. It was like a pamphlet. There were a few anedotes, but given how complicated Christmas can be, more concrete pointers are needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Not Give a F*ck at Christmas: A No F*cks Given Guide to Surviving the Holidays []  2020-1-29 5:25

    She has changed my life and I am grateful....as a book shop owner of 25 years, I NEEDED THIS BOOK and can't wait for the TED Talk about e is nothing short of a genius in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Not Give a F*ck at Christmas: A No F*cks Given Guide to Surviving the Holidays []  2020-1-29 5:25

    The book was ok it had a few amazing hints in it too create getting thru the holidays easier so that's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Not Give a F*ck at Christmas: A No F*cks Given Guide to Surviving the Holidays []  2020-1-29 5:25

    Where is the tip here? She just repeats "stop caring." Not very useful and nothing beyond the title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    female bodybuilding: How to Burn Body Fat Completely and Maintain a Slim Physique Permanently []  2020-1-13 19:25

    This author must have slept through anatomy and physiology classes. He has no more idea than a jackrabbit how meal is digested and how our bodies answer to it. A measly eight pages are devoted to a workout using gym equipment and refers the reader to YouTube videos and other websites. I'm a holistic wellness advocate and our bodies are efficient machines. There is no need for a gym membership and a GNC gold card. We need sunshine, clean meal and water, love, laughter, faith, hope, and, yes, a walk outdoors among nature. Why would anyone wish to gorge themselves on supplements and tear their muscles for the sake of vanity? This stupid book only gave me renewed respect for my aging, soft body. I may not look like I used to but 'm healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Electric Guitar Handbook: How to Buy, Maintain, Set Up, Troubleshoot, and Modify Your Guitar []  2020-2-9 19:3

    This is really amazing for anyone who wants to know more about the guitar. Gave me the courage to do some otherwise scary set-up on my guitar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Soil Owner's Manual: How to Restore and Maintain Soil Health []  2020-1-26 23:45

    The book has a few primary concepts that most people interested in soil health already know such as disturb soil less, multi species crop, hold soil covered, etc. We recently purchased a farm that really needs help. I was hoping this book would be more of a "how to" book(like the title suggests). Just was not what I was expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Soil Owner's Manual: How to Restore and Maintain Soil Health []  2020-1-26 23:45

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Landscaping: How to Start and Maintain a Healthy Landscape in the Southwest []  2020-7-17 20:59

    Amazing resource for those of us who feel so left out with most landscaping texts. I live in the high desert of Nevada that has Alpine woods 10 miles one method and arid, sagebrush prairies 5 miles the other. This book actually provides for some interesting options that shall enable me to combine some of each into a cohesive landscape plan for my yard. Some really neat ideas here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Landscaping: How to Start and Maintain a Healthy Landscape in the Southwest []  2020-7-17 20:59

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Your Own Corporation: How to Legally Operate and Properly Maintain Your Company Into the Future []  2020-9-5 18:37

    This is one of the best business books I have ever read! The material on how to properly operate your business and protect yourself is carried forward through the stories of three entrepreneur teams. So instead of dry, legalistic material the lessons are personalized and learned via the characters. I especially liked the story of the two hapless mates who have their issues but victory in the end. A amazing number of key business problems are covered in the stories, making it both an informative and very interesting read. Run Your Own Corporation is a must for every business owner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coastal Cruising Under Power: How to Buy, Equip, Operate, and Maintain Your Boat []  2020-11-27 18:46

    In reading numerous books about boating, cruising. Very informative and well written. Explanation of a lot of navigation tasks written so simple to understand.Well worth the cash and time to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coastal Cruising Under Power: How to Buy, Equip, Operate, and Maintain Your Boat []  2020-11-27 18:46

    While a bit dated on electronics, the info is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Soil Owner's Manual: How to Restore and Maintain Soil Health []  2020-1-26 23:45

    This is well worth reading even if you’re not a gardener because you’ll understand why things have gotten so poor for farmers and the meal production practices in USA. Certainly action will eventually be needed to test to fix the situation & the current standard operating procedures that are ruining the conditions of the earth we depend on to feed us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Soil Owner's Manual: How to Restore and Maintain Soil Health []  2020-1-26 23:45

    This book deserves a put in any library. It explains soil to the layman. It goes far enough technically to be insightful for the citizen scientist. A fast read full of remarkable information. Regardless of your put in the horticultural world, you’ll gain something from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    female bodybuilding: How to Burn Body Fat Completely and Maintain a Slim Physique Permanently []  2020-1-13 19:25

    Such a frustrating read throughout. The incomplete sentences, unnecessary words, and sentence fragments almost had me stop reading several times. The only reason I kept reading is because I paid cash for it. It’s organized in such a haphazard method and has bulletpoints in the most random places. The author grazed the surface of several thoughts that would be fresh to a lot of people without expanding, explaining or citing. I was hoping to be ready to begin a fresh program when I finished reading, but now I feel I need to first do dozens of my own research to verify the info. It felt a small like the author was a high schooler trying to obtain that final paper turned in before they got a failing grade. As if they were thinking, “Just obtain enough words typed to obtain the grade! No time to proofread!” In the end I gave it two stars because there were a few points that created sense and a bunch more to think about (and now research). Also frustrating, there is no info on the author. Not even a name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Landscaping: How to Start and Maintain a Healthy Landscape in the Southwest []  2020-7-17 20:59

    Unbelievable book, showing how to landscape in arid and semi-arid areas. We recently moved to the California desert and purchased a fresh house. We are very conscious of water conservation and decided to go with a desert scaped yard. This book was a amazing source of inspiration and an even better refernce book. Our sandy yard is starting to look like it's been professionally landscaped, and we'll be referring to this book a lot of times in the future as the seasons change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Electric Guitar Handbook: How to Buy, Maintain, Set Up, Troubleshoot, and Modify Your Guitar []  2020-2-9 19:3

    Wonderful! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loc Love: How to start and maintain healthy Locs from home []  2020-7-28 19:36

    Amazing readi6!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loc Love: How to start and maintain healthy Locs from home []  2020-7-28 19:36

    Very interesting read. This book will support tutorial you into your loc journey. I am a product of her products. Everything she touch blossom. Very productive and eat Read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Your Own Corporation: How to Legally Operate and Properly Maintain Your Company Into the Future []  2020-9-5 18:37

    Decent book, but fails to delve into the day to day minutia of running a corporation that I was looking for. Although a lot of seemed to appreciate the "story" format, I felt that the side characters delved into (angry husbands, dogs, aunts, etc) were a corny distraction that tended to diminished the value of the information. Something more professional and concise would have been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Your Own Corporation: How to Legally Operate and Properly Maintain Your Company Into the Future []  2020-9-5 18:37

    This is the companion book to "Start Your Own Corporation" and is also superb. Thanks to this book, I've been able to figure out what I need to do to obtain my fresh business, Empress Cindy Books LLC, going. Sutton is particularly powerful on meeting government requirements to protect us from getting into potentially serious problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Your Own Corporation: How to Legally Operate and Properly Maintain Your Company Into the Future []  2020-9-5 18:37

    Amazing read. Worth the time it takes to go over it at least a couple times. amazing points to hold coming back to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coastal Cruising Under Power: How to Buy, Equip, Operate, and Maintain Your Boat []  2020-11-27 18:46

    Decent book. Mostly common sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Electric Guitar Handbook: How to Buy, Maintain, Set Up, Troubleshoot, and Modify Your Guitar []  2020-2-9 19:3

    Amazing information in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Electric Guitar Handbook: How to Buy, Maintain, Set Up, Troubleshoot, and Modify Your Guitar []  2020-2-9 19:3

    Interesting and useful.A must have for all guitarists!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Soil Owner's Manual: How to Restore and Maintain Soil Health []  2020-1-26 23:45

    This is a amazing read for anyone who wants to know more about soil health and why it's so necessary to producers, land owners, and everybody that eats and drinks water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Soil Owner's Manual: How to Restore and Maintain Soil Health []  2020-1-26 23:45

    Very amazing the end of the book I feel excited to place it into practice but I [email protected]#$%! was more comprehensive.Anyway, it still is a amazing introduction to the no-till gardening method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    female bodybuilding: How to Burn Body Fat Completely and Maintain a Slim Physique Permanently []  2020-1-13 19:25

    Author and health tutorial Nekoterran has published four books on physical fitness and health – METABOLISM PLAN, STRENGTH TRAINING, HOW TO BUILD MUSCLE FOR A MONSTROUS PHYSIQUE, and now INSTESTINAL CLEANSE AND his Introduction Nekoterran offers – ‘Decide to burn body fat completely and maintain a slim physique permanently + learn how + act on what you learn = a slim physique. Since only 5% of people know what they desire (goal), all 5% can and will be winners. In this race, there aren’t even enough contestants to contend against. Even the runner who comes in latest can be a winner. And the rest of the 95% will always remain where they are. What does this illustration have to do with weight loss? If you choose to belong to the top 5%, then the time has come to test a fresh approach—a completely various approach that will separate you from the rest and deliver results without harming the body in any method shape or form. At your local gym, or any gym anywhere on this planet, out of one hundred clients, regardless of their age, who experience working out and years spent doing cardio, how a lot of have the physique they desire? One or two? Or none? Why? Most have been programmed for years with weight loss tip from their peers (who don’t have a clue how to burn body fat), fitness instructors (who learned how to build muscle, and burn body fat from previous trainers whose source of info come from fitness magazines that are over a decade old), or a weight loss www service written by a random ghostwriter, and so on. Most-searched subject in the world: Two of the most-searched subjects on the Internet are “how to lose weight” and “how to lose body fat.”After an in depth discussion on the current conceptions and misconceptions of weight loss and body building Nekoterran shares his personal history of changing his body through research into diet and exercise. Mush of what he states is controversial, but isn’t controversy what makes us question and change? He offer s four necessary steps – What to eat, Supplements, How to fire up digestion, probiotics, and then caps his discussion with the most effective workout to tone muscles and burn fat.A solid beginner’s manual that takes the reader through the author’s experience with the subject in a manner that makes it all seem comfortable to try. Grady Harp, December 17

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    female bodybuilding: How to Burn Body Fat Completely and Maintain a Slim Physique Permanently []  2020-1-13 19:25

    Clear, well written and makes a whole lot of sense. You'll search her plan for getting the body into shape and maintaining it very practical and simple to do. I've lot weight already after only a short time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New York Times: Right at Home: How to Buy, Decorate, Organize and Maintain Your Space []  2020-6-21 18:54

    Honestly, I want the whole book could have been about Organized By Faith because her hints are not only practical but so simple to employ. The images in the book are amazing and I've loved following the two authors writing in The Fresh York Times. This is the excellent housewarming bonus or show for anyone moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Landscaping: How to Start and Maintain a Healthy Landscape in the Southwest []  2020-7-17 20:59

    My recipient thought this book would be empty...because "you don't garden in the desert!!" But actually found it a fascinating and helpful guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Landscaping: How to Start and Maintain a Healthy Landscape in the Southwest []  2020-7-17 20:59

    Just got this yesterday, my husband has devoured it. He says he learns so much on every page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Your Own Corporation: How to Legally Operate and Properly Maintain Your Company Into the Future []  2020-9-5 18:37

    Some amazing tip on setting a Corp up in an simple to digest form for the average person. But ... the side stories while interesting seemed a bit "dark" at times (especially having my dog shot, and then being banged up on some bogus charges!) Anyway, amazing solid tip here for anyone starting a business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coastal Cruising Under Power: How to Buy, Equip, Operate, and Maintain Your Boat []  2020-11-27 18:46

    Kind of low level. Might be fine for someone that knows nothing about boats (or RV's as they are very related animals) but hasn't answered questions I'd like to know as I'm considering the kind of inter-coastal and river trips we wish to take. How and were to search services; how to behave and what to expect approaching bridges and/or locks that need to open/close-fill/drain for us to transit, What kind of radio's to have, and a lot of more questions remain unanswered after reading the book - but I now know a lot of unimportant trivia about hull materials and shapes and why to have dual motor drive or whether I wish rack and pinion or hydraulic steering (most of which I already knew). I wanted to know about cruising not nautical architecture and engineering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coastal Cruising Under Power: How to Buy, Equip, Operate, and Maintain Your Boat []  2020-11-27 18:46

    If you are just starting out, you will search this book to be very informative and full of ideas to perplex before making the plunge and done as a amazing read. However, if you are like me and buy just about anything about boats and have some experience with them, you search this book to be a reminder of things probably forgotten, but enjoyable nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coastal Cruising Under Power: How to Buy, Equip, Operate, and Maintain Your Boat []  2020-11-27 18:46

    Comprehensive review of powerboats and their care and feeding. My wife and I are considering purchasing our first boat, and Gene's book has really helped us to know what to ask and what to expect once we pull the trigger! Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Call Manager (CUCM) Guide: How to Install, Configure, and Maintain the Cisco IP Telephony System []  2019-12-19 18:37

    In an industry that has moved from legacy pots to ISDN to now VoIP, this book really helped me. More references should be like this... to the point and simple to understand. I like that he wrote this from his true globe experience. I'm MAC tech trying to cross the bridge to VoIP Engineer. This book support me set up my home lab and navigate the essential parts of the CUCM. Also, I started using this knowledge at work. A lot of thanks to the writer. I hope he continues to write more about this topic matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    female bodybuilding: How to Burn Body Fat Completely and Maintain a Slim Physique Permanently []  2020-1-13 19:25

    Although the author's premise may have merit, the book is so full of factual errors and oversimplifications that it obscures any true meaning or benefit the book might otherwise have provided. It does not appear to have been proofread for accuracy. For example, the author states "Inside our bodies, red blood cells will actually morph into risky antibodies..." This is obviously untrue. Antibodies are a class of proteins and red cells can't "morph" into them. The frequent factual errors of this type throughout the book create the book practically unreadable. In addition, the author preaches and talks down to the reader which would create the book unpleasant to read even if there were not so a lot of errors. This book is definitely not as advertised. I would return it if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    female bodybuilding: How to Burn Body Fat Completely and Maintain a Slim Physique Permanently []  2020-1-13 19:25

    Author relates what worked for him. Does not even consider human variability. Not much science. Sales pitch for products. Probably gets commissions. Utterly worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    female bodybuilding: How to Burn Body Fat Completely and Maintain a Slim Physique Permanently []  2020-1-13 19:25

    If you're looking for some fast and simple method to solve your weight problems, this book isn't it. Instead, it hammers home that your physique is a consequence of your decisions. It's only though addressing how you go about your routine can you create a change. In order to do exactly that, the book clearly sets up guidelines on what to do and what not to do. The pages of this book are jam-packed with dozens of useful info if you're looking to create a change in your life. It even has product info in it with useful links to support you navigate your weight loss journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Electric Guitar Handbook: How to Buy, Maintain, Set Up, Troubleshoot, and Modify Your Guitar []  2020-2-9 19:3

    Very handy book to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Soil Owner's Manual: How to Restore and Maintain Soil Health []  2020-1-26 23:45

    Very practical approach to soil restoration. Makes an interesting case for fewer soil amendments and more diversified cover crops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Soil Owner's Manual: How to Restore and Maintain Soil Health []  2020-1-26 23:45

    Amazing book. Very eye-opening. This should be a must read for every farmer and every agriculture student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Landscaping: How to Start and Maintain a Healthy Landscape in the Southwest []  2020-7-17 20:59

    This is a very amazing resource for people who live in the desert Southwest and wish to garden. With the summer heat gardening can be a true challenge, but this book is a amazing tutorial for just about everything you need to know. We are in our third year in the desert and I want I had found this book earlier, but it's never to late to place into practice the things this book has to offer. It is a amazing resource and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to have a attractive garden in the southwest. It's a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Desert Landscaping: How to Start and Maintain a Healthy Landscape in the Southwest []  2020-7-17 20:59

    Not a lot of fluff but this book has substance. I just moved to Tucson and feel this book has really prepared me for my fresh landscaping/gardening adventures I'm about to face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architecting for Scale: How to Maintain High Availability and Manage Risk in the Cloud []  2020-8-9 19:35

    Subjects are described orderly - what is necessary for any app to be success and trustworthy - which would obtain more clients.Explain clearly service based development of app and advantages that with it.What metrics to track about app usage and risks guidelines.With knowledge from this book..any IT person can create a step towards another decade of adapting into IT Modernization and succeed winning more customers if diligently followed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loc Love: How to start and maintain healthy Locs from home []  2020-7-28 19:36

    Well it was short & to the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Your Own Corporation: How to Legally Operate and Properly Maintain Your Company Into the Future []  2020-9-5 18:37

    I bought both begin your own and run your own corporation. Both amazing books. My only complaint is the lack of even one condensed list of specific corporate formalities. Such as #1, file articles with state, #2, write bylaws, etc.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386