how to make origami Reviews & Opinions


Submit how to make origami review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Airplanes Fun Pack: Make Fun and Easy Paper Airplanes with This Great Origami-for-Kids Kit: Origami Book with 48 High-Quality Origami Papers review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    The paper is nice quality but the different instructions are lacking, it takes an adult to really fold them properly.l to create a plane that flies. My son got bored quickly because I had to do so much of the folding, and he’s almost a teenager. Not recommended for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Airplanes Fun Pack: Make Fun and Easy Paper Airplanes with This Great Origami-for-Kids Kit: Origami Book with 48 High-Quality Origami Papers review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Nice challenging projects. Amazing quality paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Airplanes Fun Pack: Make Fun and Easy Paper Airplanes with This Great Origami-for-Kids Kit: Origami Book with 48 High-Quality Origami Papers review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Like

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on how to make origami or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch how to make origami video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Make a Paper Crane: Origami Step by Step-Easy on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make a Paper MOVING FLEXAGON - Fun & Easy Origami on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make an Easy Origami Dinosaur on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make: Origami Paper Claws (EASY) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make an Easy Origami Butterfly (in 3 MINUTES!) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make A Fortune Teller Out Of Paper on youtube.

     related image

    See Origami Heart (Folding Instructions) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make a Paper Ninja Star (Shuriken) - Origami on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Airplanes Fun Pack: Make Fun and Easy Paper Airplanes with This Great Origami-for-Kids Kit: Origami Book with 48 High-Quality Origami Papers review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Very difficult instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Airplanes Fun Pack: Make Fun and Easy Paper Airplanes with This Great Origami-for-Kids Kit: Origami Book with 48 High-Quality Origami Papers review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Zoo Kit: Make a Complete Zoo of Origami Animals!: Kit with Origami Book, 15 Projects, 40 Origami Papers, 95 Stickers & Fold-Out Zoo Map review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    This mama was busy making origami animals for my second grader’s project! I was hoping that he would be able to do at least a few of the animals, but they’re tricky! The paper has attractive prints on them and the stickers are really cute! Still worth the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Zoo Kit: Make a Complete Zoo of Origami Animals!: Kit with Origami Book, 15 Projects, 40 Origami Papers, 95 Stickers & Fold-Out Zoo Map review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    It is what you expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Zoo Kit: Make a Complete Zoo of Origami Animals!: Kit with Origami Book, 15 Projects, 40 Origami Papers, 95 Stickers & Fold-Out Zoo Map review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    This child loves art, crafting and animals! This filled all the wants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Zoo Kit: Make a Complete Zoo of Origami Animals!: Kit with Origami Book, 15 Projects, 40 Origami Papers, 95 Stickers & Fold-Out Zoo Map review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Daughter really likes this book but it seems a small more complicated than the age it is marketed toward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Zoo Kit: Make a Complete Zoo of Origami Animals!: Kit with Origami Book, 15 Projects, 40 Origami Papers, 95 Stickers & Fold-Out Zoo Map review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Very nice, but best for a younger kid or tween.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Zoo Kit: Make a Complete Zoo of Origami Animals!: Kit with Origami Book, 15 Projects, 40 Origami Papers, 95 Stickers & Fold-Out Zoo Map review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Amazing indoor activities for kids of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Zoo Kit: Make a Complete Zoo of Origami Animals!: Kit with Origami Book, 15 Projects, 40 Origami Papers, 95 Stickers & Fold-Out Zoo Map review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    This was a gift, it looks like it lives up to the prior reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Zoo Kit: Make a Complete Zoo of Origami Animals!: Kit with Origami Book, 15 Projects, 40 Origami Papers, 95 Stickers & Fold-Out Zoo Map review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    cute papers and fun instruction book. i like the mat but the stickers are creepy looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Zoo Kit: Make a Complete Zoo of Origami Animals!: Kit with Origami Book, 15 Projects, 40 Origami Papers, 95 Stickers & Fold-Out Zoo Map review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Fantastic, my granddaughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami Zoo Kit: Make a Complete Zoo of Origami Animals!: Kit with Origami Book, 15 Projects, 40 Origami Papers, 95 Stickers & Fold-Out Zoo Map review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    GRAND CHILDREN LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar: Origami Book with 60 Origami Paper Dollars, 21 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    I like this a lot. Plan on following a tradition by giving dollar bills this holiday season. My latest introduction to origami makes this a natural inclusion. The book gives a amazing foundation for primary origami cash shapes. The DVD helps clarify folds and techniques. For me it aided in clarification of various folds. I did 5 projects with in first hour. I see how I can progress to harder dollar bill projects with a decrease in confusion. The fake cash is printed copy paper. It's basically to give the reference points you need to follow for true dollar. I used them if project required specific dollar ference point for easier mastering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar: Origami Book with 60 Origami Paper Dollars, 21 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    I've purchased three books on Origami, and this is by far the best, thanks to the included DVD which shows you exactly how to create the folds and is very well done. The other books I bought are confusing and not all that helpful, however I must admit with the Cash Origami DVD, it helps to create the other books a bit more useful. I strongley recommend this pack over all others that I've seen; at least for a beginner. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar: Origami Book with 60 Origami Paper Dollars, 21 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    I got this for my 14 year old son for Christmas. He's interested in origami and likes the fact that he can use cash to create things. He says his school buddies think the creations are beautiful cool. It comes with some play-money to practice on, but after that I search it works best on newer bills rather than old beat-up ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar: Origami Book with 60 Origami Paper Dollars, 21 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Has some amazing folds, but a lot of others are not contained in the book. It includes a number of fake dollar bills to practice on. However, since the paper is not nearly as powerful as dollar bills, it is not a amazing substitute. It's best to practice with true dollar bills. I would prefer a more comprehensive list of folds, but this book does well, what it contains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar: Origami Book with 60 Origami Paper Dollars, 21 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    The instructions are simple to follow, especially with the instructional DVD. I used a couple of the projects as Christmas bonuses but found origami isn't 'my thing.' It is certainly a amazing kit and worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar: Origami Book with 60 Origami Paper Dollars, 21 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    This is really a interesting and motivating activity book for teens and up. It comes with perfect instructions, a CD, and a lot of fake cash for practice. All you need is time and patience.I gave this kits as bonuses to two teens (ages 12 & 13). Both teens required a bit of adult assistance to complete their first project, a dollar ring. Each boy was really excited once they got started. When they finished the ring and place it on they were busy talking about it and showing it off to is book encourages reading, following directions and success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar: Origami Book with 60 Origami Paper Dollars, 21 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    The packaging of this book is beautifully designed with a box, some sample cash to play with, written instructions and how-to films of all the folds. I always search a video of origami a thousand times easier to follow than written instructions. So that was appreciated here and well worth the price.I bought The Cash Origami Kit as a bonus for someone who knows nothing about origami but says he wants to know how to create cash folds. I thought this a excellent method to introduce him to origami where he can learn some of the easier diagrams and at the same time make something that has unique meaning for him.Michael LaFosse's Origami Cash Child is a unbelievable bonus for anyone including yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar: Origami Book with 60 Origami Paper Dollars, 21 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    I am capable of folding everything in this book-there is one dollar bill origami book which I can't fold anything but a butterfly from. But this was aimed right at my skill level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar: Origami Book with 60 Origami Paper Dollars, 21 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    Gave this as a bonus for my 9 year old nephew who is totally into origami. I think he likes it as I saw some of the fake cash formed into origami sitting on the table latest time I visited him!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar: Origami Book with 60 Origami Paper Dollars, 21 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:33

    I bought this latest year for my daughter for christmas and it was such a amazing gift. It was funny and practical! Learned something new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar!: Origami Book with 40 Origami Paper Dollars, 5 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    I have been a cash origami enthusiast for years. I give away most of my efforts as hints at restaurants, which makes me very famous at my regular haunts in my little town. I have gleaned as a lot of of the free models as I can from the internet and I required some new material and this kit provides it!The $3 bird base is worth the price alone because anything you can create with a standard square paper bird base can now be created out of three dollars so my 50 or so dollar models I already knew had grown considerably. The DVD provided was invaluable in helping me finish each model, and the practice dollars create it easier to practice and achieve perfection. I don't wish to gloss over the fact that there are 9 other models here that are all worthy of praise for their beauty and uniqueness. I'm still learning to create each one and have enjoyed the process and results. Thank you Michael LaFosse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar!: Origami Book with 40 Origami Paper Dollars, 5 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Cool fake cash to practice on, however the book only features 4-5 lessons. I thought it would have much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar!: Origami Book with 40 Origami Paper Dollars, 5 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    The individual troops of the $3 bird base are easily folded and assembled. The finished crane is impressive because of its stately size. When made using two dollar bills (for a $6 tip), the crane is quite striking. A lot of origami folds are created from the bird base. Knowing how to create one using three bills is well worth the cost of this little book. A traditional star is included, from the bird base, for an impressive finished fold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar!: Origami Book with 40 Origami Paper Dollars, 5 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar!: Origami Book with 40 Origami Paper Dollars, 5 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    I do dollarbill origami and these are not that great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar!: Origami Book with 40 Origami Paper Dollars, 5 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    This kit is worth the price!!! I have been wanting to learn how to create a traditional crane out of money. This way is a small huge but works. The video instruction is very well created that even a person who has never folding origami can do this. HIghly reccomended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar!: Origami Book with 40 Origami Paper Dollars, 5 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar!: Origami Book with 40 Origami Paper Dollars, 5 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    This is a nice origami kit, for beginners! I still love the kit. It has nice clear pictures to present how to fold the bills, makes it simple to complete projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar!: Origami Book with 40 Origami Paper Dollars, 5 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Amazing bonus for the holidays. I bought several.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Money Origami Kit: Make the Most of Your Dollar!: Origami Book with 40 Origami Paper Dollars, 5 Projects and Instructional DVD review []  2019-12-17 19:34

    Makes a amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I didn't actually create any figures yet, but the diagrams and instructions explain the process so well. The do over button and back button are helpful if you don't obtain it the first time. Finally an application that is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I actually love the android game , it's awesome , the instructions are so clear but the only reason I gave it a 4 star is because it takes a lot of time to begin the origami , I don't know if its a issue in my device or anything else but thats the only reason otherwise its truly awsome😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Downloaded this application to mess around with origami, then I search guides for drawing to. I've been working on hero design so this application will definitely be helpful there to. Five star application all the way. For once viewing the guide isn't needlessly difficult to follow like most other origami apps I've seen on top of all that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    amazing application thanks for the easy animations, to all of you idiots who can't search square paper,all you need to do is chop off the botom section,if your wondering why everything uses square paper it's because that traditional bug:resently I have not been able to download fresh content,the fact that this revew was posted proves I have it,i have the most current ver of this application please follow up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It is an amazing app. The graphics, the method they explain you how to do origami is excellent and easy. Best "How To Create Origami App" I have ever seen on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    So much crafts, I really like this app. Some craft seems to be hard to create but when you create that it seems to be easy🙃.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Very very poor application it will present white screen when i click it . I dont like to give one star. Very poor application and it is very hard to do one step . I seen 12 times to create one step on craft😥🤔😭😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I like the application but recently about half of the designs dont load. Just a blank screen when you click.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I want i could give it a zero star rating . Only 5 or 6 work and when i tap others it simply comes a blank screen . Don't intsall this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Amazing the first time and then went to do a second and the screen just hangs with the loading gif and never loads for anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It is really a amazing app. It's simple to use but there are not a lot of things to create only few. I request that there should be more things to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Explanations are beautiful terrible. It doesn't have a 3d model it just has 3d pics using paper that is the same color for both sides making it almost impossible to comprehend some folds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is a very very worst other application is as poor as y 4 origamis can be started.I will never give a star to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Superb for learning origami. Clear clever instructions. Very occasionally gets a fold slightly wrong hence 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Application used to be really good, instructions were easy yet clear, however now nothing loads unless it is ticked as downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Not good UI, extremely sluggish Downloading fresh stuff takes forever even on quick wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I would rate it five stars but it always stopping it's really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    this android game would be amazing but it does not load im guessing this is an problem for me only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it is a very cool application my daughter became very creative while using it and improves her creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Best Application to learn how to create paper origami 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It is a amazing android game but all things are not shown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Only the up part is working down part is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    The application is amazing but very slow processing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Easy and clear instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it needs to present all instructions for all the origami figures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is a amazing app. I like it but there are only few things....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It is very simple to do crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I LOVE THIS APP EVEN THOUGH IT HAS SOME BUGS I STILL LOVE IT AND THANKS alot to mobilico for making this application now I can finally obtain amazing at origami :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it was amazing until I used it a few times and then it completely stopped working... But the instructions where nice and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    realy amazing .Should download the brilliant first swan looked briliant😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    amazing but loading so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I understand everything of the steps . I want this application should be famous.😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This goes to MaRanda Kumm. FWY if you obtain a paper fold a side from the corn to the other side and then chop it, you obtain a square. so thats how to obtain a square piece of paper this application is soooo amazing i can even think of enough ways to describe how amazing it is perfect amazing awesome. i dont think there is anything left to this app. its excellent the method it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application was very useful!!! I really love how to create an origami and with this app, you can create origami😁😁 but can you add more???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application is really great, it explains in words and also shows an animation that can be replayed so the instructions are so much clearer than a diagram. I just created a dragon and a spider!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Its very amazing thanks mobilocs but thing is if you begin a craft first it will load small time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I love how simple and easy the steps are 1 of them were in Chinese so that's a bummer but other than that it's great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I love this app!!!!! But I just want there were a few more items Luke valentines only has one thing so maybe place some more items in, and I really would like more insects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    the application is amazing but the item should load fast. it takes a lot of time. so if it loaded fastit could be a best origami application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    nice it is simple to create paper things and perfect application nice and amazing to children because they have so a lot of projects that to do that origami Application support the kids to do a lot of things by themselves thank you to create this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    osam i love it was ferry amazing it took out some of my spere time it really helps me yous my artistic side present out it helped me concen trate my anger and tirn it into art i love this android game so much it is the best android game i have had it is priti much the only android game i have got my sister into it ahe loves it to i love the wey it is step y step form it makes the origami step isier and i am not saying that to be meen it is acshally the other wey round i love this android game so that is wy i love it is cool!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I don't have access to all the stuff but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application is super cool if you wish to learn origami than you can download this application this application is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It's really enjoyable and fun. This application has helped me create so a lot of origamies. Thanks alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It is ok, however sometimes the animations are method too quick to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    A very amazing application .Easy to use. Recommended to all origami lovers😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application is perfect,useful,helpful to e children here is not so annoying they just spending they're time doing origami.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    wait never mind. it is working so better now. I figured out that the smartphone was horizontal not portrait. 😂🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it is buggy I was going to do the 🌷 but the picture is nothing the instructions we're the same as the picture and when I went to the next step it bring me back to my home page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Its to hard😡 test to create it easy☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    this is the best origami application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is amazing to learn how to create origami and for me it os amazing because i would read it off a book and i would fail or thing it is impossible so yes this would be a amazing for origami lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Very amazing application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application is very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Amazing app.. i remember i had it on my ipod when i was younger... much younger...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I love it the application but you need to upload before you obtain the step by step instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it is so perfect android game but from much time it not getting begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Amazing app! I'm heading over to the "Pro" version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Can't download any other origami. Keeps on loading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I didnt work well its just loading for long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I could literally invent how to origami myself with the time it takes to ry bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I like this app....but things aren't clear....some steps are hard to understand....ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    best application I've ever seen. Amazing for all beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I think it was helpful and it allow me create origami I followed the steps and created a cool fox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Make Origami review [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it was not good where do you even obtain square pieces of paper. i hate it and it is not helpful at all it took me 12 tries to obtain one fol ir was terrible.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter