Read how to make origami reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to make origami reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It is an amazing app. The graphics, the method they explain you how to do origami is excellent and easy. Best "How To Create Origami App" I have ever seen on playstore

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to make origami or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is a very very worst other application is as poor as y 4 origamis can be started.I will never give a star to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    this android game would be amazing but it does not load im guessing this is an problem for me only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it is a very cool application my daughter became very creative while using it and improves her creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Easy and clear instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is a amazing app. I like it but there are only few things....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I LOVE THIS APP EVEN THOUGH IT HAS SOME BUGS I STILL LOVE IT AND THANKS alot to mobilico for making this application now I can finally obtain amazing at origami :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This goes to MaRanda Kumm. FWY if you obtain a paper fold a side from the corn to the other side and then chop it, you obtain a square. so thats how to obtain a square piece of paper this application is soooo amazing i can even think of enough ways to describe how amazing it is perfect amazing awesome. i dont think there is anything left to this app. its excellent the method it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    the application is amazing but the item should load fast. it takes a lot of time. so if it loaded fastit could be a best origami application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    osam i love it was ferry amazing it took out some of my spere time it really helps me yous my artistic side present out it helped me concen trate my anger and tirn it into art i love this android game so much it is the best android game i have had it is priti much the only android game i have got my sister into it ahe loves it to i love the wey it is step y step form it makes the origami step isier and i am not saying that to be meen it is acshally the other wey round i love this android game so that is wy i love it is cool!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    A very amazing application .Easy to use. Recommended to all origami lovers😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is amazing to learn how to create origami and for me it os amazing because i would read it off a book and i would fail or thing it is impossible so yes this would be a amazing for origami lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I love it the application but you need to upload before you obtain the step by step instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Amazing app! I'm heading over to the "Pro" version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    best application I've ever seen. Amazing for all beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Ads selection not amazing for kids. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it is a amazing application it is amazing for kids and time pass in vacation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    so amazing a lot of animal l build a zoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application is very helpful specially for student like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I Can't underatand anything even if some origami items were amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I loved this app,as I got what l wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Very very poor application it will present white screen when i it . I dont like to give one star. Very poor application and it is very hard to do one step . I seen 12 times to create one step on craft😥🤔😭😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Amazing the first time and then went to do a second and the screen just hangs with the loading gif and never loads for anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Application used to be really good, instructions were easy yet clear, however now nothing loads unless it is ticked as downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It is a amazing android game but all things are not shown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    amazing but loading so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I love how simple and easy the steps are 1 of them were in Chinese so that's a bummer but other than that it's great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It's really enjoyable and fun. This application has helped me create so a lot of origamies. Thanks alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it is buggy I was going to do the 🌷 but the picture is nothing the instructions we're the same as the picture and when I went to the next step it bring me back to my home page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Very amazing application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I didnt work well its just loading for long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it was not good where do you even obtain square pieces of paper. i hate it and it is not helpful at all it took me 12 tries to obtain one fol ir was terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is a very nice application for origami

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Best application for origami on playstore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application very useful for children's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This nice application but the origami not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is a best application for children to mack origami

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is a amazing application for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I loved this application .. it's very useful ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I didn't actually create any figures yet, but the diagrams and instructions explain the process so well. The do over button and back button are helpful if you don't obtain it the first time. Finally an application that is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    amazing application thanks for the easy animations, to all of you idiots who can't search square paper,all you need to do is chop off the botom section,if your wondering why everything uses square paper it's because that traditional bug:resently I have not been able to fresh content,the fact that this revew was posted proves I have it,i have the most current ver of this application please follow up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Explanations are beautiful terrible. It doesn't have a 3d model it just has 3d pics using paper that is the same color for both sides making it almost impossible to comprehend some folds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I would rate it five stars but it always stopping it's really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    The application is amazing but very slow processing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it needs to present all instructions for all the origami figures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it was amazing until I used it a few times and then it completely stopped working... But the instructions where nice and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application was very useful!!! I really love how to create an origami and with this app, you can create origami😁😁 but can you add more???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application is really great, it explains in words and also shows an animation that can be replayed so the instructions are so much clearer than a diagram. I just created a dragon and a spider!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    nice it is simple to create paper things and perfect application nice and amazing to children because they have so a lot of projects that to do that origami Application support the kids to do a lot of things by themselves thank you to create this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I don't have access to all the stuff but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application is perfect,useful,helpful to e children here is not so annoying they just spending they're time doing origami.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Amazing app.. i remember i had it on my ipod when i was younger... much younger...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    it is so perfect android game but from much time it not getting begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I like this app....but things aren't clear....some steps are hard to understand....ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is love to do art and craft for children and come conference for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Simple to use!!! Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Useful and nice application for children i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Very few app's this useful .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It takes some time to is android game is only ve wat hed on wi-fi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is a amazing origami application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    So much crafts, I really like this app. Some craft seems to be hard to create but when you create that it seems to be easy🙃.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I want i could give it a zero star rating . Only 5 or 6 work and when i tap others it simply comes a blank screen . Don't intsall this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Superb for learning origami. Clear clever instructions. Very occasionally gets a fold slightly wrong hence 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Best Application to learn how to create paper origami 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It is very simple to do crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I understand everything of the steps . I want this application should be famous.😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I love this app!!!!! But I just want there were a few more items Luke valentines only has one thing so maybe place some more items in, and I really would like more insects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It is ok, however sometimes the animations are method too quick to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Its to hard😡 test to create it easy☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    this is the best origami application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Can't any other origami. Keeps on loading...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I think it was helpful and it allow me create origami I followed the steps and created a cool fox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    not working properly .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    slow loading 😬😬😬😬😬arrrgh!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This is a so much useful app.I so much love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    this is a amazing application but u have 2 improve this more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Half of the instructions are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    the application is really amizing and creativly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    the hell iaa this i cant even begin a other tutorial! whorst application ever!😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I actually love the android game , it's awesome , the instructions are so clear but the only reason I gave it a 4 star is because it takes a lot of time to begin the origami , I don't know if its a issue in my device or anything else but thats the only reason otherwise its truly awsome😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Downloaded this application to mess around with origami, then I search guides for drawing to. I've been working on hero design so this application will definitely be helpful there to. Five star application all the way. For once viewing the guide isn't needlessly difficult to follow like most other origami apps I've seen on top of all that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I like the application but recently about half of the designs dont load. Just a blank screen when you click.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It is really a amazing app. It's simple to use but there are not a lot of things to create only few. I request that there should be more things to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Not good UI, extremely sluggish Downloading fresh stuff takes forever even on quick wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Only the up part is working down part is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    realy amazing .Should the brilliant first swan looked briliant😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Its very amazing thanks mobilocs but thing is if you begin a craft first it will load small time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application is super cool if you wish to learn origami than you can this application this application is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    wait never mind. it is working so better now. I figured out that the smartphone was horizontal not portrait. 😂🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This application is very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    I could literally invent how to origami myself with the time it takes to ry bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    this application isn't working. I had to delete the application and it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    its so poor android game even the loading is so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    Origami of octopus given here is impossible to make!!! Otherwise, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    It's a amazing application but need some things to add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    A useful application for childrens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    THIS APP IS VERY GOOD AND NICE BUT SOME MODELS NOT COME SO I THINK GIVE ONLY 3 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make Origami [App]  2019-12-9 13:10

    This love to do the art and craftr

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386