how to raise a plant Reviews & Opinions


Submit how to raise a plant review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GLOUE Plant Water, Automatic Plant Water Devices for Vacation Plant Watering and Office Device. Plant Self Watering System for Plant Growing, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-16 20:27

    These when coupled with old wine bottles have allowed for unattended watering of house plants for more than a week. The plants showed no signs of distress from lack of water upon return. The length of these spikes means the pot needs to be reasonably deep. Shallow pots only allowed the spikes to be inserted about half way, but they watered just as well as those that had been fully inserted into the potting soil. I trialed these for a few weeks before departure to be sure they worked as advertised ... they did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GLOUE Plant Water, Automatic Plant Water Devices for Vacation Plant Watering and Office Device. Plant Self Watering System for Plant Growing, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-16 20:27

    I've been using these on some of our indoor plants. Generally, I like the idea, but as others have mentioned, they're pricey and : * Using a couple of fingers or a dibber to make the hole before inserting the watering spike will avoid breakage * Insert the spike into the soil _before_ inserting the bottle into the spike (it's just water) * Do NOT test to insert the spike by pushing on the bottle. This causes breakage. * The insertion angle needs to be near to upright to avoid tipping smaller potsRecommended, but YMMV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GLOUE Plant Water, Automatic Plant Water Devices for Vacation Plant Watering and Office Device. Plant Self Watering System for Plant Growing, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-16 20:27

    It was a 4 pack. Of the 4 items, 3 were usable, but one is warped so a wine bottle won't fit inside it. I only had 3 planters that I required to use these for. I set up the first 3 in the planters, then I filled the wine bottles, turning over each bottle and placing it inside. The first 2 went smoothly, but when I tried to put the 3rd wine bottle in the plant waterer, it wouldn't fit more than an inch into the device, causing the water in the wine bottle to glug glug drain out all over the place. Thankfully, there was a 4th in the box. That one has a chip in it, so I'm not sure if it will last.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on how to raise a plant or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch how to raise a plant video reviews and related movies:

    See 15 PLANTS YOU CAN EASILY GROW IN YOUR OWN KITCHEN on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Powerful Rose Plant Care Tips | How to grow Roses? on youtube.

     related image

    See How Does A Seed Become A Plant? on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Grow Lotus Plant at Home With Updates( FAST N EASY METHOD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy way to grow rose from cutting, How to grow rose plant from cutting with English subtitles on youtube.

     related image

    See My Secret to Bushy and Longer Money Plant (Pothos) on youtube.

     related image

    See This trick helps your Plant to grow fast on youtube.

     related image

    See How to grow Mogra plant in Pot | Grow Jasmine Complete Guide on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GLOUE Plant Water, Automatic Plant Water Devices for Vacation Plant Watering and Office Device. Plant Self Watering System for Plant Growing, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-16 20:27

    So I love the idea and they definitely work. The issue is once they are really really moist, which is amazing they tend to break easy. I've bought a total of 12 and now 5 have broke :( Once you obtain them in the very moist plant without breaking you are amazing for a couple of fills. I noticed after refilling the green plastic bottle one of my terracotta broke at the tip. I'm still using it and it is holding the water in the bottle but I'm not sure how much longer they will last. So I have a love hate relationship with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GLOUE Plant Water, Automatic Plant Water Devices for Vacation Plant Watering and Office Device. Plant Self Watering System for Plant Growing, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-16 20:27

    I purchased three packs (qty 4) of these spikes for a dozens of potted plants around the property. Temperatures are starting to hit the high 90s here in Houston, so I thought that supplementing the normal plant watering with continuous watering would be a amazing idea. I also thought that having all of the glass bottles in the sun could be aesthetically nsidering how fragile the item is, the packaging is unbelievable (though, maybe not for the environment). The spikes come ensconced in a styrofoam block. It's a small messy getting the spikes out, but I didn't experience any breakage in transit. I did however experience breakage as soon as I tried to use the spikes. One was definitely my fault, as I tried to drive the spike using a bottle (bad idea). Another broke into a dozen pieces just from me pushing the spike (with no bottle) into loosely packed and moist dirt. Go figure. The rest of the spikes fared bottles aren't petite in the first place, and placing a terra cotta sheath on it doesn't create it any smaller, so be mindful of that when deciding what planters (and plants) to use these with. Performance-wise, I wasn't sure what to expect with these spikes. I've had consistently high outdoor temperatures, and bottles seem to latest about 5-7 days. Clearly it's doing _something_, but it's definitely not enough water to sustain the soil and plants located therein. For me, at least, these are partially decorative, and partially a protective measure for my plants in the Texas sun, as I still need everyday watering for my y of my plants need about a bottle's worth of water a day, so it's not altogether surprising that these spikes are insufficient as a basic watering mechanism. I do suspect that indoor plants, under a lower UV and temperature load, would answer a lot better to this product (though I can't say if it would replace manual watering).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GLOUE Plant Water, Automatic Plant Water Devices for Vacation Plant Watering and Office Device. Plant Self Watering System for Plant Growing, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-16 20:27

    Love them. Went on a 2 week vacation and all my plants survived. The bottles were out of water by then but the soil was still moist and the plants looked good.(I did use 3 for my large ficus) The smaller plants only required 1. I have 12 indoor plants. I did use some on the outdoor deck plants latest summer and they still worked well. My deck is partially covered, I'm not sure I would not test them outdoors in the open, I'm afraid the bottles would obtain too hot. The wine bottles are the method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GLOUE Plant Water, Automatic Plant Water Devices for Vacation Plant Watering and Office Device. Plant Self Watering System for Plant Growing, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-16 20:27

    We have a huge indoor Boston Fern (pot=20" diameter & 17" tall and plant completely covers it.) It likes to be kept moist. We were going to be gone for 3 weeks and our house sitter could not come. I was worried about coming home to a dying plant, so I ordered auto-watering glass bulbs, but when I tried them the water flowed straight out of the plant into the tray under it. I then tried these Gloue. After reading several reviews about breakage, I created 3 holes in the soil before inserting, but the soil is beautiful loose so no problems. I added 3 wine bottles filled with water. The next morning the water was still there, so we left. We returned to a satisfied plant. I love these. I've continued to use them even when home. When we entertain I might remove the bottles for looks, although it's quite the conversation piece between them and the plant's size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GLOUE Plant Water, Automatic Plant Water Devices for Vacation Plant Watering and Office Device. Plant Self Watering System for Plant Growing, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-16 20:27

    These work amazingly well. I wasn't sure even though most reviews were very positive. One wine bottle lasts over a week in my plant which shows no sign of drooping. Definitely agree with the reviewer that suggests inserting the spike without the bottle in place, as that can crack or break the terra cotta spike. In my case, only a little piece broke off and it is still usable, but sticking the other one in without the bottle was flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GLOUE Plant Water, Automatic Plant Water Devices for Vacation Plant Watering and Office Device. Plant Self Watering System for Plant Growing, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-16 20:27

    Got these about a week ago. I have used the Plant Nanny brand before but got these for the price. You obtain what you pay for, I guess. Two of my GLOUE plant spikes have already broken. They were intact upon arrival but one broke when I was pressing it into a pot and the other broke sometime on its own in another pot. (Or maybe when I was putting a full bottle in it?) Admittedly, I was giving the first one a bit of a shove because there were quite a few roots in the pot I was inserting it into... but I wasn’t applying any more force than I have with the Plant Nanny spikes that I’ve been using for YEARS. When I looked more closely at the GLOUE spikes, I realized that they are thinner and also seem more brittle the the P Nanny ones. Bottom line: it’s not a better price when half of them break. I’m going back to my old standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GLOUE Plant Water, Automatic Plant Water Devices for Vacation Plant Watering and Office Device. Plant Self Watering System for Plant Growing, 4 Pack review []  2020-1-16 20:27

    These work great! I have a collection of three planters on each side of my driveway. I placed one of these in one of the planters on each side. What a difference! The planter with the Gloue did not need watering and the wine bottle (which I think adds a whimsical addition) required refilling every three days or so. The other pots required watering every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMSB Plant Watering Spikes Set of 4 Water Plants with This Great House Plant Watering System Perfect as a Plant Waterer and Amazing for Vacation Plant Waterin review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    Been using this product for a while now, I was a tad unsure at first, because it's so big, also I was skeptical that just any old bottle from around the house was going to work and not just leak all over.BUT, any old bottle does work. ese are beautiful huge if you couldn't tell. I wasn't positive it was going to work for what I wanted it for. However, it's really a excellent match.I have a hibiscus in a huge pot in the house (live in WI, and it isn't a hardy variety) I'm not the greatest at keeping my plants watered. Especially not ones that are finicky to boot. This guy is finicky and I've nearly killed it about 3 times a year since I got it back in ese cool things have helped me be a small less Grimm Reaper than usual, which is so awesome.I love that they are terracotta, they came well packaged, and I wouldn't have any major concerns about them being damaged in transit thanks to the care in packaging.I popped it in the pot, and I don't move the spike at all. I just pull the bottle out and fill it up and flip it quickly so I don't spill a ton.I only have 1 in my hibiscus, and truth be told I haven't used the other 3, because I don't have any other potted plants huge enough for these spikes. But I may give them a test in my garden this year.... if this winter ever ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMSB Plant Watering Spikes Set of 4 Water Plants with This Great House Plant Watering System Perfect as a Plant Waterer and Amazing for Vacation Plant Waterin review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    I had seen a neighbor use this type spikes in her plants, and I thought they would be a amazing respond to watering in my yard. There were 4 spikes in my order. One broke when I was pushing it into the soil, one broke a week later when I refilled the bottle with water and place it down into the spike, and the other two broke within the next two weeks. They are shown and advertised as being created to keep a wine (or similar) bottle, but they are so fragile that they break when you push the bottle down into the spike. I was extremely cautious after breaking the first one, but it was impossible. I cannot recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMSB Plant Watering Spikes Set of 4 Water Plants with This Great House Plant Watering System Perfect as a Plant Waterer and Amazing for Vacation Plant Waterin review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    I bought these before a long trip and am so grateful i did. I thought of myself as a beautiful decent green thumb, but after using these, my plants have never looked better. They are greener and healthier and I don't have to think of watering them so often! None have broken and I've been using them about 9 months or so. I soaked them for the first use and since then i just hold refilling the bottles. A few have started to discolor, but it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMSB Plant Watering Spikes Set of 4 Water Plants with This Great House Plant Watering System Perfect as a Plant Waterer and Amazing for Vacation Plant Waterin review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    Overall a amazing product. You'll need a long neck wine bottle. I had one that didn't fit, but the rest have worked well. I search that the spike needs to be placed in almost exactly vertical position. I initially ordered it for a medium-sized plant I have at work over the Christmas holiday, but found that the length and weight of the long neck wine bottle combined with the spike created it a small too unstable and I wasn't confident in leaving it unattended. Now, I have them in two huge house plants secured inside three steaks for stability. One spike broke when I was pushing it in, but I may have been using it too much force.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMSB Plant Watering Spikes Set of 4 Water Plants with This Great House Plant Watering System Perfect as a Plant Waterer and Amazing for Vacation Plant Waterin review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    Do as advertised, and as far as price, best price I could find. The downer is that they are extremely not durable. If you USE them extensively, like refilling every week (outside, dry hot sun) they will break one by one at the entrance. All four were clay chips at the end of summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMSB Plant Watering Spikes Set of 4 Water Plants with This Great House Plant Watering System Perfect as a Plant Waterer and Amazing for Vacation Plant Waterin review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    One broke when taking out of the box. Another broke when refilling the bottle and putting the bottle back in. Have a bunch various ones that are no issue. This is not a amazing brand. Total waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMSB Plant Watering Spikes Set of 4 Water Plants with This Great House Plant Watering System Perfect as a Plant Waterer and Amazing for Vacation Plant Waterin review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    I use these in my fish tank as a pleco breeding cave and I have been successfully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMSB Plant Watering Spikes Set of 4 Water Plants with This Great House Plant Watering System Perfect as a Plant Waterer and Amazing for Vacation Plant Waterin review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    I'm poor at watering plants but with these and a huge wine bottle, I'm amazing for at least two weeks or more. Very easy. Fill up wine bottle, put spike on top, invert and gently put in plant. That's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMSB Plant Watering Spikes Set of 4 Water Plants with This Great House Plant Watering System Perfect as a Plant Waterer and Amazing for Vacation Plant Waterin review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    I was ad to see that some had cracks, but for my purposes (fish aquarium) it was still acceptable for use. Just check them upon arrival.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WMSB Plant Watering Spikes Set of 4 Water Plants with This Great House Plant Watering System Perfect as a Plant Waterer and Amazing for Vacation Plant Waterin review []  2020-1-16 20:30

    Doesn’t work at all. The first one I picked up shattered when trying to place into a pot. The water also doesn’t sleep out into the pot like it’s supposed to. The water level was the same when I came back from a trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Light Bulb Plant Light - Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Led Grow Light - Plant Light for Indoor Plants - Growing Lamp for Plants Growth with Timer review []  2020-2-2 13:15

    Amazing lights!!! Arrived well packaged and protected. As you can tell from their rating, these are nice lights! So I'll just share a couple of PRO/CON and a few TIPS!PROS-comes with a plug...not a large PRO, but I know a lot of companies don't provide one and it's a common complaint-very bright and full spectrum (or red or blue)-can be brightness adjusted and timed, for say, you have these in your bedroom-non permanent. Can be transferred to other shelves that need some help.-sleek looking. Some of these lights can look bulky and odd-4 lights. A lot of these only have 2 or 3CONS-limited to where you can place it b/c it is a clip (see hint below for remedy)-lights are long, amazing for reach but can be difficult to angle right with a small sag-need to be fairly close to plants/flowers. But you probably know that coming in.-if clipping it on side ways, lights are a small massive and sag at the -there is a secondary protective plastic on the light tubes, create sure you remove it. (see pic)-if you cannot clip it to something, you can chop a little piece of wood to clip for balance (see pic)-has a timer but I connected it to an Alexa plug for more precise control-can be disassembled at clip if required to rig up something more permanent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Light Bulb Plant Light - Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Led Grow Light - Plant Light for Indoor Plants - Growing Lamp for Plants Growth with Timer review []  2020-2-2 13:15

    I wanted a light with red spectrum to support with the flowering scene of my cannabis. Buds are looking nice and frosty. Lots of small trichomes. Love the flexibility of goosenecks. Feels sturdy. I own a few other goosenecks which are not as flexible and difficult to adjust to desired position. I will test germinating with the lights once my current grow is finished. I would recommend this light if you are looking for a bit of red to aid with blooming of cannabis. I think the only con is that I was unable to clamp the light on the pole of my grow tent. The clamp of the light is designed for flat surfaces like the edge of a table. It was not intended for curved surface of grow tent pole. I have the clamp wedged between the wall of my grow tent and a flowerpot which keeps it in place. Maybe for future models they may design a clamp which would work on grow tent nnabis is legal to grow in my state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Light Bulb Plant Light - Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Led Grow Light - Plant Light for Indoor Plants - Growing Lamp for Plants Growth with Timer review []  2020-2-2 13:15

    I just received this product today, I am giving it 5 stars at this point because the set up has been easy, simple to understand instructions, and had amazing communication with the seller.I honestly didn’t expect this to clip onto the ledge where my plants are but it did (probably wouldn’t have if it was any wider, but it still seems like it’s on there really well)It comes with a small bonus of gardening tools, for me personally I don’t need it, they are too huge for the pots that I use, but I will keep onto them bc I plan on doing some repotting once it gets warm.I will modernize this review once I have used it for a reasonable period of time, or if anything unexpected happens. So far I’m excited to have it since it’s currently winter in Minnesota and my plants need some light! I love that it has a reoccurring timed function, and the lamp necks are flexible but also stay in position**This product was given to me in order to use it and provide feedback/review**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Light Bulb Plant Light - Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Led Grow Light - Plant Light for Indoor Plants - Growing Lamp for Plants Growth with Timer review []  2020-2-2 13:15

     So after purchasing some live succulents on here, we read that a grow lamp could be a amazing support to the lack of light we have to offer them especially during the winter season. (RESEARCH PLANTS BEFORE PURCHASE LOL) That's when I came across this beauty of a grow lamp!!The Pros: this came perfectly packaged and amazing timing. I literally got it the next day! It came with the cutest gardening tools bonus set and an invite to leave a review whether amazing or poor so here it is...We love that it has a 180° light span, seemingly built for more than one plant and or of various heights! Super bright! We also love that it has a timer!Con: Maybe I didnt catch it in the description but it doesn't have a stand like I was expecting. its actually a huge clamp that grips onto the side of the table.BUT I like this feature because it can not be easily knocked over. Unfortunately but not really, where I wanted to originally place it was on my dresser, but with the clamp and it's super brightness I think it'll be best to just relocate the grow lamp and all its thriving succulents. It's really a cool purchase and amazing quality for the price! ThoseGilligans and succulents approve!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Light Bulb Plant Light - Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Led Grow Light - Plant Light for Indoor Plants - Growing Lamp for Plants Growth with Timer review []  2020-2-2 13:15

    I have tried several of these lights, usually buying them at Lowes or some other garden shop. But the ones on Amazon always seem to work the best. This one is the best so far. The clip is strong, the arms bend easy, and the lights are BRIGHT. I have mint and basil growing in my living room in January. That speaks volumes to the success with this light. When Spring arrives I am moving this to my office for my bonzai plants that are indoors. Like others, you can adjust the intensity of the light, the color depending on what you are growing, and it has a built in everyday timer. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Light Bulb Plant Light - Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Led Grow Light - Plant Light for Indoor Plants - Growing Lamp for Plants Growth with Timer review []  2020-2-2 13:15

    I received my grow light today and I’m loving it !It has a function for blue light, red light and also both on at the same time. I love the timer function and it also has a brightness control function as well. Very handy as you can set to turn on or off at the same time every day if you will wish to set it depending how much light you need , based on particular plants needs. When the light is on, it will send out heat as well. I plan to use this to begin seeds indoors for my garden, but I have included pictures of one of my houseplants just to present the different lights. You can bend them to go whichever method you like though. They are very flexible but sturdy and are attached to a very huge metal clip , also very sturdy. I’m very satisfied with my fresh light !I forgot to mention it came with an added gift of a set of garden tools !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Light Bulb Plant Light - Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Led Grow Light - Plant Light for Indoor Plants - Growing Lamp for Plants Growth with Timer review []  2020-2-2 13:15

    Ok opened pack today very excited. I feel my front window is where all sad plants are at moment. With the movable arms was able to cover the whole area. I’m leaving city for 2 weeks so I really need things easy for my hubby. I love fact that the time lights up my color of number of hours. So all need to is have him button and done. Michigan winter we may not see sun for days. I have mine hanging from ceiling but tested clip it was very stable on everything I tested it on. I can’t wait until I obtain back and obtain to use it on trays of seedlings. I couldn’t be more happy. I’ve gotten indoor smaller tools before ( that I purchased alone) and they fell apart instantly these look like they going to keep up much much better. And they were just a added gift to light so I’m super excited. If your looking for a lightweight adjustable grow light this is it. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Light Bulb Plant Light - Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Led Grow Light - Plant Light for Indoor Plants - Growing Lamp for Plants Growth with Timer review []  2020-2-2 13:15

    Overall I’m a fan! This lighting system comes with multiple tones & settings for your indoor plants. I’m a collector and lover of tropical plants, mostly aloes and different ferns, but in my local climate caring for them after summer can be a creature task! My Boston fern began dying in December because he wasn’t getting enough light but after messing with the settings and distance as well as placement I’m happy to report that my fern is now beginning to thrive again! I have also rotated with my aloe as she is quite huge and struggles without enough light. Both plants have been doing amazing the latest month since I began using this system. Highly recommended. Attached are photos to present you the brightness, what type of fern I have (the photo is my own as I work at a greenhouse in the spring) And some of the various wands and sturdiness of the grip arm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Light Bulb Plant Light - Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Led Grow Light - Plant Light for Indoor Plants - Growing Lamp for Plants Growth with Timer review []  2020-2-2 13:15

    We have a monstera that is beautiful high maintenance in terms of light required and winter isn't amazing for that. We have quite a few of these grow lights and our plants like them and so we decided to obtain another is is amazing because there have a timing function that gives you a possibility to set lighting time to 3, 9, or 12 hours and will automatically light the plants. It also allows you to regulate the brightness and distance between light and plants to suit every plant needs. The only speck of annoyance is that you have to manually reactivate it each day but it's no huge is very flexible and adjustable and I really like that as I can bend it about to suit my plant and also because the plant responds so much to the light, be able to manipulate where I wish the leaf to l in all, really like this for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Light Bulb Plant Light - Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Led Grow Light - Plant Light for Indoor Plants - Growing Lamp for Plants Growth with Timer review []  2020-2-2 13:15

     This is my second time ordering from Scarlett, and I am once again very satisfied! I now have 2 of her grow lights and they create bringing my plants in for the winter so much easier. The light is very bright and the arms are very bendable to where you need. The timer function is my favorite part, it allows me not to have to worry about turning it on each day. It’ll go off at the same time each day, so easy! My other one isn’t on because it goes off earlier but you can see that it really provides a lot of light. I would say that the charging box it comes with can be a small faulty sometimes, but everyone has an additional plug adapter around so it’s not an inconvenience. I would say obtain 2, now I can have a full 6 hours every day since the time only allows 3,9 and 12. It’s a amazing buy and I love getting the little bag of gardening tools each time too, so sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Plant Food | All-purpose House Plant Fertilizer | Liquid Common Houseplant Fertilizers for Potted Planting Soil | by Plants for Pets review []  2020-1-31 18:43

    I have a ton of indoor houseplants that I got over the fall/winter, so I wasn't' use fertilizer since they were all dormant. Now that it's spring/summer I required to purchase a fertilizer to encourage growth. I came home one day and saw one of my birds nest ferns was drooping and looked like it was dying. I ordered this fertilizer with free one day shipping and watered/fed it the next day. These pictures are about 24 hours apart. The fertilizer perked the not good guy right back up!! This items is a amazing value, and super simple to use. So satisfied with my purchase- thanks for saving my plant!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Plant Food | All-purpose House Plant Fertilizer | Liquid Common Houseplant Fertilizers for Potted Planting Soil | by Plants for Pets review []  2020-1-31 18:43

    I’ve seen a difference in my plants the first time I used this product. This fertilizer brought my plants back to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Plant Food | All-purpose House Plant Fertilizer | Liquid Common Houseplant Fertilizers for Potted Planting Soil | by Plants for Pets review []  2020-1-31 18:43

    Plants aren’t dead yet after 3 months...so there’s that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Plant Food | All-purpose House Plant Fertilizer | Liquid Common Houseplant Fertilizers for Potted Planting Soil | by Plants for Pets review []  2020-1-31 18:43

    My fiddle leaf fig was beautiful much dead after my cat pounced on it in the middle of the night (he snapped branches and it dropped leaves). However once I noticed two fresh small leaves growing back, I immediately created this purchase to see if I could support him out and now there are 11 brand fresh leaves in progress!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Plant Food | All-purpose House Plant Fertilizer | Liquid Common Houseplant Fertilizers for Potted Planting Soil | by Plants for Pets review []  2020-1-31 18:43

    I used it on a plant that is feeding on water only. The plant was loosing its color . So I got this liquid mixed it up with water as per the instructions and hoped for the best. Unfortunately nothing changed, the plant did not perk up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Plant Food | All-purpose House Plant Fertilizer | Liquid Common Houseplant Fertilizers for Potted Planting Soil | by Plants for Pets review []  2020-1-31 18:43

    I like natural products, especially since I have a cat that loves eating my plants. She destroyed some of them and I thought they were just going to die but I didn’t give up. I used this on then and created sure she couldn’t obtain to them and they had so much fresh growth!!! It was unbelievable. Now I’m only buying this kind!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Plant Food | All-purpose House Plant Fertilizer | Liquid Common Houseplant Fertilizers for Potted Planting Soil | by Plants for Pets review []  2020-1-31 18:43

    My plants are so in LOVE and so am I!! In less than a months time my fiddle leave has 8 more fresh leaves and all my other plants are so much more perky!!! PLUS they support safe pets...what not to love 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Plant Food | All-purpose House Plant Fertilizer | Liquid Common Houseplant Fertilizers for Potted Planting Soil | by Plants for Pets review []  2020-1-31 18:43

    My plants had been looking really flat and were holding on for dear life. I used this to fertilize them and they literally sprouted up the next day and are doing fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Plant Food | All-purpose House Plant Fertilizer | Liquid Common Houseplant Fertilizers for Potted Planting Soil | by Plants for Pets review []  2020-1-31 18:43

    My succulents LOVE this! The fresh plants I grew from cuttings have tripled in size after ~3 low doses in about a ferns on the other hand had very mixed results. One small leafy guy (sorry I threw the mark away) I’ve had for 4 years rotted entirely within a few days of his first use. It was the exact same water as the succulents ial and error with an all purpose product should be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Plant Food | All-purpose House Plant Fertilizer | Liquid Common Houseplant Fertilizers for Potted Planting Soil | by Plants for Pets review []  2020-1-31 18:43

    Very satisfied with this liquid fertilizer for indoor plants. Mine are thriving. I have never had a poinsetta plant latest like this one and it is still going strong. My other potted plant has so a lot of fresh leaves and is healthy even with the heater on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEOBRO 4 Pack Plant Support Stake, Metal Garden Plant Stake, Green Half Round Plant Support Ring, Plant Cage, Plant Support for Tomato, Rose, Vine (9.4" Wide x 15.6" High) review []  2020-2-2 13:21

    I required these stakes to help my Sedum, that have grown bit unruly over the past couple of months. The stakes work better if you link them together rather than using them separately. They certainly did the trick, though I think they would be best used on plants that are less than 3 foot in height, and would be best if used early on in the growth cycle of the plant. I plan to buy more for the rest of my plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEOBRO 4 Pack Plant Support Stake, Metal Garden Plant Stake, Green Half Round Plant Support Ring, Plant Cage, Plant Support for Tomato, Rose, Vine (9.4" Wide x 15.6" High) review []  2020-2-2 13:21

    I had purchased a couple of sets of these supports during the summer and appreciated how versatile they were. I've planted a long border of Lime Light Hydrangeas in the front of the house and I'll be using these and likely be adding more as the plants mature. These supports provide an perfect solution to a lot of of the top-heavy plants in my fresh garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEOBRO 4 Pack Plant Support Stake, Metal Garden Plant Stake, Green Half Round Plant Support Ring, Plant Cage, Plant Support for Tomato, Rose, Vine (9.4" Wide x 15.6" High) review []  2020-2-2 13:21

    These were excellent and exactly what I was looking for. For my bigger plants I just attached the two of them together and they worked well. For some of my smaller plants, I thought I could bend one of these into a tighter circle, but they do not bend very cleanly, so I would not recommend that. I would recommend if you have tall or saggy plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEOBRO 4 Pack Plant Support Stake, Metal Garden Plant Stake, Green Half Round Plant Support Ring, Plant Cage, Plant Support for Tomato, Rose, Vine (9.4" Wide x 15.6" High) review []  2020-2-2 13:21

    Not sturdy at all and couldn’t even help my mum. I could do better with a little tree branch. Threw in the garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEOBRO 4 Pack Plant Support Stake, Metal Garden Plant Stake, Green Half Round Plant Support Ring, Plant Cage, Plant Support for Tomato, Rose, Vine (9.4" Wide x 15.6" High) review []  2020-2-2 13:21

    My marigolds were growing so tall they were laying on the ground and these solved the problem!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEOBRO 4 Pack Plant Support Stake, Metal Garden Plant Stake, Green Half Round Plant Support Ring, Plant Cage, Plant Support for Tomato, Rose, Vine (9.4" Wide x 15.6" High) review []  2020-2-2 13:21

    Worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEOBRO 4 Pack Plant Support Stake, Metal Garden Plant Stake, Green Half Round Plant Support Ring, Plant Cage, Plant Support for Tomato, Rose, Vine (9.4" Wide x 15.6" High) review []  2020-2-2 13:21

    Perfect for what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEOBRO 4 Pack Plant Support Stake, Metal Garden Plant Stake, Green Half Round Plant Support Ring, Plant Cage, Plant Support for Tomato, Rose, Vine (9.4" Wide x 15.6" High) review []  2020-2-2 13:21

    They were excellent for our Hydrangea.We had difficulty with one piece stakes fitting around the plants but the 2 piece stakes created it very simple to fit around the plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Revolution: Build It, Fill It, Plant It ... Garden Anywhere! review []  2020-1-22 1:30

    This book provided a lot of insightful ideas for me. The pictures of finished projects come with a materials list and assembly instructions that can support prioritize one design over another. There are a dozens of things grown - from vegetables, to herbs, to strawberries. Very helpful for planning out an urban garden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Revolution: Build It, Fill It, Plant It ... Garden Anywhere! review []  2020-1-22 1:30

    This is a fabulous book, a lot of amazing ideas for gardeners of all knowledge. Ive selected two projects for my garden zone this Spring 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Revolution: Build It, Fill It, Plant It ... Garden Anywhere! review []  2020-1-22 1:30

    Amazing book, but to a lot of pictures and not enough instructions and information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Revolution: Build It, Fill It, Plant It ... Garden Anywhere! review []  2020-1-22 1:30

    An perfect resource for raised garden beds. I bought several books, and this was the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Revolution: Build It, Fill It, Plant It ... Garden Anywhere! review []  2020-1-22 1:30

    Okay book but I really wanted some more in depth instructions not just picture of various type planters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Revolution: Build It, Fill It, Plant It ... Garden Anywhere! review []  2020-1-22 1:30

    My husband has been talking about putting in a raised bed in our back yard for a while, but I suspected he may not have enough info on them to begin this project. He really enjoyed the book and it gave him useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Revolution: Build It, Fill It, Plant It ... Garden Anywhere! review []  2020-1-22 1:30

    Ordered and returned several- this was a gift. Binding not we’ll done on any. Allow the recipient pick from a couple before I returned the latest one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Revolution: Build It, Fill It, Plant It ... Garden Anywhere! review []  2020-1-22 1:30

    Enjoyed this book, my librarian wants to obtain a copy for herself and also the library

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Revolution: Build It, Fill It, Plant It ... Garden Anywhere! review []  2020-1-22 1:30

    Yes amazing diy book of backyard projects and raised beds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raised Bed Revolution: Build It, Fill It, Plant It ... Garden Anywhere! review []  2020-1-22 1:30

    This book gave amazing tip concerning raised bed gardening. MNy amazing designs using various materials.I recommend it for the DIY guy & gal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HRDJ LED Grow Light Strips, 4Pcs 1.6ft/Strip Plant Light for Indoor Plants Auto ON&Off with 3/9/12H Timer,10 Dimmable Levels, 24W Flexible Soft Plant Grow Light for Indoor Plants,Plant Growing review []  2020-1-29 22:3

    These light strips are super flexible. I’m excited to see how my plants do this winter, the sunlight through our windows isn’t optimal, so these are going to be perfect! The remote has multiple timers and light intensity settings. Amazing product so far, hope to watch my plants thrive this winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HRDJ LED Grow Light Strips, 4Pcs 1.6ft/Strip Plant Light for Indoor Plants Auto ON&Off with 3/9/12H Timer,10 Dimmable Levels, 24W Flexible Soft Plant Grow Light for Indoor Plants,Plant Growing review []  2020-1-29 22:3

    I am starting fresh plants from clippings and they are really taking off with these lights. I like that it has a timer so it can run for awhile when I am gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HRDJ LED Grow Light Strips, 4Pcs 1.6ft/Strip Plant Light for Indoor Plants Auto ON&Off with 3/9/12H Timer,10 Dimmable Levels, 24W Flexible Soft Plant Grow Light for Indoor Plants,Plant Growing review []  2020-1-29 22:3

    I’m so excited for healthy growing plants this winter. We have small natural light in Alaska during the winter and this is going to create a difference!!! Simple to set up on a shelving system!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HRDJ LED Grow Light Strips, 4Pcs 1.6ft/Strip Plant Light for Indoor Plants Auto ON&Off with 3/9/12H Timer,10 Dimmable Levels, 24W Flexible Soft Plant Grow Light for Indoor Plants,Plant Growing review []  2020-1-29 22:3

    This set of strip lights were purchased to support with our indoor greenhouse activities during the winter and reach those plants without having to use our huge and high wattage grow rectangle box lights. Will not worry about how much sun or grow lighting your plants need with this set. This set of four strips will provide any little plant enough sunlight depending on how long you run them for and how close you have them to the plant. These are a must have though for any indoor plants needing a lot of sun. When I opened the item initally I was concerned that I received a roll of single strip lighting and not the four with connections as seen in the picture. But when I unroll the led strips from the black roll I discovered the huge wire that has 4 connectors. The tape is decent adhesive but I use extra strips of thick dual sided silicone tape to keep these four strips in ese do draw a lot of power though, and I wouldn't suggest using the whole strip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HRDJ LED Grow Light Strips, 4Pcs 1.6ft/Strip Plant Light for Indoor Plants Auto ON&Off with 3/9/12H Timer,10 Dimmable Levels, 24W Flexible Soft Plant Grow Light for Indoor Plants,Plant Growing review []  2020-1-29 22:3

    I have a 20long aquarium that I have turned into a terrarium for cactus and succulent plants. I run a childcare and wish to have living plants. I love cactus plants but required a method to protect them for the kids and the kids from them. The zone is out of sunlight so I required a method to give them light. These are perfect! They are flexible and have an adhesive to then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HRDJ LED Grow Light Strips, 4Pcs 1.6ft/Strip Plant Light for Indoor Plants Auto ON&Off with 3/9/12H Timer,10 Dimmable Levels, 24W Flexible Soft Plant Grow Light for Indoor Plants,Plant Growing review []  2020-1-29 22:3

    This is a amazing plant light bulb that I want I would have known about sooner. I used to buy incandescent plant light bulbs at the hardware store, they were expensive, they burned out too fast, and they did not really do anything. They looked like a regular light bulb only with a blue tint. For a while I was using just plain regular light bulbs in my plant light fixtures. This LED plant light bulb is different. It puts out 75 watts of light so it is quite bright, but being LED it only uses a fraction of the electricity of a conventional bulb. It stays cool, the conventional bulbs have actually melted some of my plant light fixtures, this one should not do that. It also puts out light at the correct spectrum (color) to maximize plant growth. It also has a wide light output so it illuminates all of the plants on my plant stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HRDJ LED Grow Light Strips, 4Pcs 1.6ft/Strip Plant Light for Indoor Plants Auto ON&Off with 3/9/12H Timer,10 Dimmable Levels, 24W Flexible Soft Plant Grow Light for Indoor Plants,Plant Growing review []  2020-1-29 22:3

    I love having plants indoors! It brightens my mood and the atmosphere. I have a few plants I’ve had for several years now and recently noticed they aren’t doing as well as they have done in the past. It may be the method the light hits my house, I’m not sure. I found these led grow lights and thought they would be the excellent solution! There’s a timer you can set on the lights making it so you can ensure your plants obtain the right amount of light. You can change the brightness/intensity of the light too. They’re flexible light bars making it so you can bend them to fit anywhere you need. Very reasonable price, especially considering you obtain 4 various lights. I love the idea of these and they seem to work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HRDJ LED Grow Light Strips, 4Pcs 1.6ft/Strip Plant Light for Indoor Plants Auto ON&Off with 3/9/12H Timer,10 Dimmable Levels, 24W Flexible Soft Plant Grow Light for Indoor Plants,Plant Growing review []  2020-1-29 22:3

    These grow lights are very versatile. You can use the adhesive and hang them over your plants (my private preference) or use their flexibility to place in or around an already potted plant. They have multiple levels of light which is amazing to be able to change depending on the type and size of plant you are growing. You can also use 2 lights at a time or all 4 depending on your needs. The auto timer feature is amazing so I don't have to run down to turn them on and off everyday.I am trying my hand at seed starter sets in my basement this winter and this was a amazing price to obtain me started with grow lights and they have some amazing features to boot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HRDJ LED Grow Light Strips, 4Pcs 1.6ft/Strip Plant Light for Indoor Plants Auto ON&Off with 3/9/12H Timer,10 Dimmable Levels, 24W Flexible Soft Plant Grow Light for Indoor Plants,Plant Growing review []  2020-1-29 22:3

    I have an office fern that was looking a bit sad due to reduced light hours during the winter months. I also wanted to play woth some mood/accent lighting effects, so I opted for a red/blue strip. The fern lives on a repurposed bookshelf, so I required a low-profile e adhesive mounts worked great, but apparently my office policies prohibit their use (please accept my apologies, boss 😬) so I had to use strips of tape, which are—for reasons unknown—allowed. Either way, these lights did the e timer works amazing and the LEDs produce small heat, so I'm not worried about leaves being nearby, nor having them mounted to a flammable plant is satisfied and so am I.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HRDJ LED Grow Light Strips, 4Pcs 1.6ft/Strip Plant Light for Indoor Plants Auto ON&Off with 3/9/12H Timer,10 Dimmable Levels, 24W Flexible Soft Plant Grow Light for Indoor Plants,Plant Growing review []  2020-1-29 22:3

    My plants perked up in just one day!They are so simple to use where you wish them for your plants. I’m using them to hold my kitchen herbs alive through the winter in the PNW because we don’t obtain enough daylight for growing. The lights adjust to various brightness and the cords are long enough to put the strips. My four strips are enough for two corner shelves of plants with plenty of flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    Yummy plans! Love this book. It has slid me into a keto method of life with extraordinary data and a supper plan. Every one of the plans I have created have been super simple to use and are scrumptious. Having this book as a tutorial has created along these lines of eating consistent. I am so intrigued and I realize this will help me with having amazing outcomes while figuring out how to utilize my IP effectively! Today around evening time was chile, and it ended up great. I knew precisely what settings to have my IP cooker set as well and for to what extent. I at latest feel amazing utilizing my fresh Instant Pot! Plnat based eating routine is astounding! Stunning book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    All around done! Must have book!! My cookbook finally showed up today! I would prescribe every novice to the Instant Pot have this!! Clear a little bit at a time rules walking you through each recipe. No conjecturing on what to do while cooking in your pot. I am so charmed and I understand this will support me with having extraordinary results while making sense of how to use my IP viably! Today around night time was chile, and it wound up incredible. I knew absolutely what settings to have my IP cooker set too and for to what degree. I finally feel amazing using my fresh Instant Pot! Plnat based eating routine is dazzling! Awesome book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    This is an ideal manual for everybody. I obtained it from Amazon. Comprehensively a human eating routine is arranged into two sections, plant-based and monster based nourishments. when looking at dietary benefits, the plant-sourced nourishments offer more than monster based om macronutrients starches, proteins, and fats to the nutrients and minerals which are primary to the human body, everything can be sourced from plants making monster protein less significant in a solid well-adjusted eating regimen I need to thank you for the Creator. An accommodating aide for us all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    I love this one. Recently I started cooking vegan dishes at my home. The book provides me a lot of info about the cooking of delicious food. The recipes are amazing and simple to cooking. All the dishes are represented very well in this book. Besides, give me a lot of data about how to prepare healthy and delicious meal for weight loss. It is really helpful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    I am attempting to cook more advantageous for my family and this book is stunning! Primary fixings. Not insane elusive items like some other cookbooks. The author clarifies what a plant-based eating routine is about and how to start and stay with a plant-based eating e recipes are simple to cook and you can obtain interesting meal from this plan based recipes. The ingredients in recipes will boost our health. So grab this book and begin your day with the plant based diet recipes.I am very happy with this book. This is really an perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    This is the book that helped me institute lifestyle correctly and successfully. Yes, it was about weight loss for me but also about healing and this unbelievable book is helping me obtain back to that. The recipes are also fabulous and easy. I have been making my favorite recipes in repeat since the book arrived. I feel inspired again to take care of myself. Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    Absolutely every recipe we've tried has been fabulous. I read through this book and liked about The Beginner's Tutorial to a Plant-based Diet. If you are looking to begin a Healthy Eating. You need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    Helpful book for staying on track with my health and financial is is a amazing method for people that are just beginning to transition to eating a whole meal plant based lifestyle,to be able to create and serve some really simple and amazing tasting meals is book has so much in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    This is an extra customary book . I love this book especially . this book is progressively helpful for the tenderfoots . This book has composed a easy technique . This book includes Plant Based Cookbook with 4 Weeks Plant-Based Diet Food Plan . So .I prescribed you to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant Based Cookbook: Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners with 4 Weeks Plant Based Diet Meal Plan to Reset & Energize Your Body: Plant-based Diet for Beginners Book review []  2020-1-7 18:1

    Amazing to read it! I really like this one! Amazing info for the beginner. Useful for an experienced user too.Easy, tasty recipes. A lot of with ingredients that I have in my pantry or that my family and mates would actually early written directions Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Watering Spikes,Plant Watering Devices,Plant Waterer Automatic Irrigation Spikes System with Slow Release Control,Automatic Plant Irrigation System for Potted Plants,Suitable for All Bottles(12) review []  2020-1-31 16:48

    I required something easy to hold watering our indoor plants without have to do it myself everyday as I hold forgetting. This fits the need well. It is very easy to use and fits any commonly available mineral water bottle. It has a valve to let how much water to flow which along with the combination of your bottle size will determine for how long the water would last. Overall happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Watering Spikes,Plant Watering Devices,Plant Waterer Automatic Irrigation Spikes System with Slow Release Control,Automatic Plant Irrigation System for Potted Plants,Suitable for All Bottles(12) review []  2020-1-31 16:48

    Amazing product. Really helps consistently water my plants when I’m out on a business trip! And even when I am home, it makes it simple that I don’t need to physically water them every day. I can just refill these tubes once a week and my plants would have more than enough water. I believe the longest it can latest is 10 days so you can even just fill up these bottles once every 10 days or so. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Watering Spikes,Plant Watering Devices,Plant Waterer Automatic Irrigation Spikes System with Slow Release Control,Automatic Plant Irrigation System for Potted Plants,Suitable for All Bottles(12) review []  2020-1-31 16:48

    My wife spends 15 minutes every other day watering her little garden. It's labor-intensive and sometimes she might forget it. This little watering spike saves her a lot of effort. It has a flow valve which can easily control the amount of water for her plants. The water is released directly to roots. It super simple to set up this little thing. Screw spike onto water bottle and valve. Insert pointed hint into soil. Done! If you have a little garden like us, you should have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Watering Spikes,Plant Watering Devices,Plant Waterer Automatic Irrigation Spikes System with Slow Release Control,Automatic Plant Irrigation System for Potted Plants,Suitable for All Bottles(12) review []  2020-1-31 16:48

    Working amazing for my long vacations. Latest time I went away 3 weeks from home, my plants already dried out and yellow leaves appeared, with these watering spikes they helped me to hold them not only survived but they actually grew bigger !!! I was so satisfied about the products. I have a lot of potted plants that needs various water flows,These watering spikes prevent me giving additional water when I water my plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Watering Spikes,Plant Watering Devices,Plant Waterer Automatic Irrigation Spikes System with Slow Release Control,Automatic Plant Irrigation System for Potted Plants,Suitable for All Bottles(12) review []  2020-1-31 16:48

    This is very amazing thing for your plants. The only thing that you need is to obtain little bottles. Its slowly place water to your plants and its amazing for more than a week. And the amazing thing is that you will message when the bottle is empty or almost on the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Watering Spikes,Plant Watering Devices,Plant Waterer Automatic Irrigation Spikes System with Slow Release Control,Automatic Plant Irrigation System for Potted Plants,Suitable for All Bottles(12) review []  2020-1-31 16:48

    I want I had these along time ago! This is a amazing method to take care of my plants while we travel! It works great! I love that it came with so many! Next spring, I’ll use them in my patio plants outside too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Watering Spikes,Plant Watering Devices,Plant Waterer Automatic Irrigation Spikes System with Slow Release Control,Automatic Plant Irrigation System for Potted Plants,Suitable for All Bottles(12) review []  2020-1-31 16:48

    Does not work and most of the times leaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Watering Spikes,Plant Watering Devices,Plant Waterer Automatic Irrigation Spikes System with Slow Release Control,Automatic Plant Irrigation System for Potted Plants,Suitable for All Bottles(12) review []  2020-1-31 16:48

    The thing is very practical, give plant water slowly, good. So I don't have to worry about watering my flowers when I go on a business trip.Just place the bottle and have fun your plants. My plants like it so I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Watering Spikes,Plant Watering Devices,Plant Waterer Automatic Irrigation Spikes System with Slow Release Control,Automatic Plant Irrigation System for Potted Plants,Suitable for All Bottles(12) review []  2020-1-31 16:48

    Nice product.. works as per the description.. amazing quality plastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    BUYER BEWARE! This is one of the worst cookbook layouts ever! For example (and this is just one) there is a recipe for Italian Wedding Soup on page 69. One of the ingredients listed is "1 recipe quinoa meatballs (from Meatball Subs recipe), but no page number is listed for where to search the Meatball Subs recipe in the cookbook. In fact. I can't even search a recipe for "Meatball Subs" in the Table of Contents. And that's not the only recipe like this in the book. Waste of my cash and a waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    I am very happy with this book. This is really an perfect book.I found that this book is very interesting to read the comparisons between various mammals and their diet. I wasn't aware of the physical traits we as human have that indicate we were designed for a forgiver diet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    Such an perfect plant based diet cookbook that I found. This guided food plan inspires you in the kitchen and everything tastes so damn good! I am a long-time follower of the blog and I know they’ll be delicious. She has an approach to meal that is easy and practical. Plant-based eating is so necessary for our health and planet and it gets a poor rap for being elitist. This book crushes the elitist argument versus veganism and makes it simple and balanced with something for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    Love everything about this book. It has images with each recipe, fresh receipes that arent in any of my fresh plant base cookbooks, list of grocery staples, informative information, one person food plan, and much more. I like how it's messed up out into an instructive segment first so you can learn (or review) on various well being similar topics with regards to plant based weight control plans. You likewise obtain a feast plan in the happening that you truly need assistance and plan to jump into a plant based eating routine. These can be useful in case you're fresh to thusly of eating as it guarantees you obtain enough of each kind of nourishment and sustenance every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    Yummy recipes! Love this book. It has eased me into a keto lifestyle with amazing info and a food plan. All the recipes I have created have been super user friendly and are delicious. Having this book as a tutorial has created this method of eating seamless. I am so impressed and I know this will support me have amazing results while learning to use my IP successfully! Tonight was chile, and it turned out good. I knew exactly what settings to have my IP cooker set too and for how long. I finally feel comfortable using my fresh Instant Pot! Plnat based diet is amazing! Lovely book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    Well done! Must have book!! My cookbook finally arrived today! I would suggest every newbie to the Instant Pot have this!! Clear step by step instructions walking you through each recipe. No guessing on what to do while cooking in your pot. I am so impressed and I know this will support me have amazing results while learning to use my IP successfully! Tonight was chile, and it turned out good. I knew exactly what settings to have my IP cooker set too and for how long. I finally feel comfortable using my fresh Instant Pot! Plnat based diet is amazing! Lovely book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    This is a excellent guidebook for everyone. I purchased it from Amazon. Broadly speaking a human diet is categorized into two parts, plant-based and animal-based foods. when comparing nutritional values, the plant-sourced foods offer more than animal-based om macronutrients carbohydrates, proteins, and fats to the vitamins and minerals which are essential to the human body, everything can be sourced from plants making animal protein less necessary in a healthy well-balanced diet I wish to thank you for the Creator. A helpful tutorial for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    This book has given me a lot of info about it. This book is heartbreaking to read, and I suppose this book seems to be the best piece on this subject, and I recognize this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    This book is amazing for tremendous! We have tried several recipes and they are great. nothing crazy to buy. This book extraordinary cause all of this books hints are really helpful. I would must suggest this book to anyone. This book extraordinary cause all of this books hints are really helpful. The book starts out giving a lot of info about the history, benefits, and qualities of essential oils. I would must suggest this book to anyone. Whatever, thanks to author and must recommended for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plant Based Cookbook for Beginners: 250 Quick & Easy Everyday Recipes for Busy People on A Plant Based Diet | 21-Day Plant-Based Meal Plan (Plant-Based Diet Cookbooks) review []  2019-12-13 18:0

    This guided dinner plan motivates you in the kitchen and everything tastes so damn great! I am a long-lasting adherent of the blog and I realize they'll be heavenly. She has a method to deal with nourishment that is primary and down to earth. Plant-based eating is so significant for our wellbeing and planet and it gets negative criticism for being elitist. This book pounds the elitist contention versus veganism and makes it easy and offset with something for everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark Moments Indoor Plant Irrigation System,Houseplants Self Watering System with 10L Water Bag,Adjustable Drippers for Indoor Potted Plants Vacation Plant Watering Plant Watering Devices review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    This plant irrigation system is a low maintenance sytem. It looks a lot more complicated to set up then is. The best part is you can set it up for several plants and adjust the amount of water to its needs. The water bag is thick and will handle the elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark Moments Indoor Plant Irrigation System,Houseplants Self Watering System with 10L Water Bag,Adjustable Drippers for Indoor Potted Plants Vacation Plant Watering Plant Watering Devices review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    What I plan to use this for is to hold my container plants that I hold on my front porch watered without me having to constantly going out and watering them one by one. My front porch is shady so those plants that don't like the powerful summer sun are best on my porch, but in the heat, they dry up very quickly - that's why this system is helpful! I can add plenty of water to the "bladder" in the morning and check it later in the day to see if my plants are feeling especially thirsty that day and add more water to the bladder. That gives me a bit more time to water the veggies that I'm trying to baby into giving me plenty of edibles! Nice, simple system to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark Moments Indoor Plant Irrigation System,Houseplants Self Watering System with 10L Water Bag,Adjustable Drippers for Indoor Potted Plants Vacation Plant Watering Plant Watering Devices review []  2020-1-10 20:24

    This plant irrigation system does exactly what it says and in simple. This system is fine, for short weekend breaks or everyday use with everyday refills. It is necessary to obtain the bag at the right height to aid gravity and set the flow rate of drippers. I bought this watering kit to water plants in my living room. I like this product so much .

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter