Read how to solve rubiks cube 3x3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to solve rubiks cube 3x3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to solve rubiks cube 3x3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    It works the second way is easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Damnnn, this application really helped me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Best Rubik's cube application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve Rubik's Cube 3x3 [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Unbelievable , awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedsolving the Rubiks Cube Solution Book For Kids: How to Solve the Rubiks Cube Faster for Beginners (Color) []  2020-1-21 21:37

    So satisfied with this book! Each scene is wonderfully explained and very simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedsolving the Rubiks Cube Solution Book For Kids: How to Solve the Rubiks Cube Faster for Beginners (Color) []  2020-1-21 21:37

    I know how to solve the cube, but this book taught me the faster, more advanced way. This book gives helpful info to people who KNOW THE BEGINNERS ALGORITHMS. Do not check this out if you do not know how to solve the cube with beginners algorithms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedsolving the Rubiks Cube Solution Book For Kids: How to Solve the Rubiks Cube Faster for Beginners (Color) []  2020-1-21 21:37

    u call that speedsolving? seriously my fastest with that way is 40 seconds and thats so slow. i self taught myself how to solve a rubiks cube and i can solve it in 20 seconds. still thats so slow. so i wanted it to be less than 10 seconds. i read this book for inspiration and all i found was a cfop method! u should really add more methods some ppl r just tired of that cfop. i bet there r noobs out there who cant understand a thing. ace out-the true rubiks cube master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedsolving the Rubiks Cube Solution Book For Kids: How to Solve the Rubiks Cube Faster for Beginners (Color) []  2020-1-21 21:37

    I didn't this. My son already knows how to do this, and doesn't need it. I don't even have this in my history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedsolving the Rubiks Cube Solution Book For Kids: How to Solve the Rubiks Cube Faster for Beginners (Color) []  2020-1-21 21:37

    This book will support others who are looking to solve the Rubik's Cube for the first time. There is a detailed description of each situation that can happen in the process of folding the algorithm. This small tutorial also includes pictures that helped me. A useful small book to solve a Rubik's Cube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedsolving the Rubiks Cube Solution Book For Kids: How to Solve the Rubiks Cube Faster for Beginners (Color) []  2020-1-21 21:37

    I almost bought this, and I still might. But I noticed that all three verified (print edition) gave it a one-star rating (due to lack of color illustrations), while all the four- and five-star ratings were kindle edition, which may in fact have color illustrations. Serious problem with the print edition, the "shades of gray" illustrations render the book useless on this topic. David Goldman, if you're reading this, please investigate why your books are being distributed in B&W. Not amazing for sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedsolving the Rubiks Cube Solution Book For Kids: How to Solve the Rubiks Cube Faster for Beginners (Color) []  2020-1-21 21:37

    I finished the Rubik's cube and really enjoyed the extras at the end of the book. It studiedabout the founder, the history and the benefits of being able to do the cube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve a Rubik's Cube: The Easy Solution to The Rubik's Cube, A Beginner's Guide to Solving This Puzzle, Quick and Easily! (3x3 Cube) (Rubix) (2nd Edition) []  2020-2-2 2:5

    Save your and do an internet search. These directions are difficult to follow. I found easier directions free. 4 pages.....This author should be ran out of the country for writing that crap. I should probably go with him for actually buying that poorly written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve a Rubik's Cube: The Easy Solution to The Rubik's Cube, A Beginner's Guide to Solving This Puzzle, Quick and Easily! (3x3 Cube) (Rubix) (2nd Edition) []  2020-2-2 2:5

    This is not a well written book. It is very hard to understand and does not support you solve the rubik's cube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve a Rubik's Cube: The Easy Solution to The Rubik's Cube, A Beginner's Guide to Solving This Puzzle, Quick and Easily! (3x3 Cube) (Rubix) (2nd Edition) []  2020-2-2 2:5

    The book has an error on page 35. It gives you wrong directions. You would never be able to solve the cube. Its says. Now turn the U face 90 degrees clockwise until the next unsolved corner is in the upper left of the cube. IT SHOULD SAY UPPER RIGHT CORNER!!!!!!!!! You would think they would test their book out before it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve a Rubik's Cube: The Easy Solution to The Rubik's Cube, A Beginner's Guide to Solving This Puzzle, Quick and Easily! (3x3 Cube) (Rubix) (2nd Edition) []  2020-2-2 2:5

    I followed the instructions in this book in to prepare myself to support my daughter with her first cube and at first it went well. Sadly, at the final scene to orient the corners of the yellow face correctly, the algorithm given just flatly doesn't work. I tried it over and over and over for half an hour. I checked and double checked that I was following the direction correctly. I was. In the end I gave up and can only assume that the book I received has a misprint. I found the correct solution on an official Rubik's video given on YouTube and recommend that others look in the same place.I have asked for a for this book as unfit for purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve a Rubik's Cube: The Easy Solution to The Rubik's Cube, A Beginner's Guide to Solving This Puzzle, Quick and Easily! (3x3 Cube) (Rubix) (2nd Edition) []  2020-2-2 2:5

    Poorly written. The latest layer algorithm did not work for me, or I am missing something in his not good attempt to explain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve a Rubik's Cube: The Easy Solution to The Rubik's Cube, A Beginner's Guide to Solving This Puzzle, Quick and Easily! (3x3 Cube) (Rubix) (2nd Edition) []  2020-2-2 2:5

    Very poorly written - obviously not proofed before re of a thing pamplet, NOT a bookVery primary principles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve a Rubik's Cube: The Easy Solution to The Rubik's Cube, A Beginner's Guide to Solving This Puzzle, Quick and Easily! (3x3 Cube) (Rubix) (2nd Edition) []  2020-2-2 2:5

    DO NOT BUY THIS BOOK! This has to be the most poorly written book I have read in a long time. It has the feel of a hastily written text with a poor translator. I managed to obtain part of method through -- struggling past the string misplaced words and typos -- to arrive at a series of steps that do not work. Two of the steps, as written, counteract each other leading me to the conclusion that this must be an obvious typo. I tried variations of this series based upon my best guess regarding what the author meant to say, but I had to give up. I am confident that every other book on this subject is superior; it is not possible for one to be any worse. There are more reasons to dislike this book, but I've hit the highlights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve a Rubik's Cube: The Easy Solution to The Rubik's Cube, A Beginner's Guide to Solving This Puzzle, Quick and Easily! (3x3 Cube) (Rubix) (2nd Edition) []  2020-2-2 2:5

    This reads as if it was poorly translated into English. Despite claiming to be a Beginner's guide, instructions are very complicated, using algorithmic notations for most of the instructions. It lacks very a lot of visual picture examples, except on the final steps, where (ironically), no algorithms are given. Also the latest algorithm given solves the bottom face while messing up the rest of the cube (which is nearly solved at this point). Then only incomplete picture instructions. The instructions on the Rubiks Cube official website are method clearer, and FREE. I regret this purchase, even though it wasn't expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve a Rubik's Cube: The Easy Solution to The Rubik's Cube, A Beginner's Guide to Solving This Puzzle, Quick and Easily! (3x3 Cube) (Rubix) (2nd Edition) []  2020-2-2 2:5

    Don't waste your money. Drawings don't match up with the instructions and the instructions are confused. Some of them don't create sense. Somebody slapped this together to create a buck. I read a few of the five stars and they were written by people who gave the book to others and hadn't used it themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Solve a Rubik's Cube: The Easy Solution to The Rubik's Cube, A Beginner's Guide to Solving This Puzzle, Quick and Easily! (3x3 Cube) (Rubix) (2nd Edition) []  2020-2-2 2:5

    My son likes the book but still hasn’t been able to solve his Rubik’s cube!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube 2x2 [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube [App]  2019-5-11 13:12

    wow its helpful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Solve 4x4 Rubik's Cube [App]  2019-5-25 13:11

    wow it's helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube 2x2 [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube [App]  2019-5-11 13:12

    NYC startgey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube [App]  2019-5-11 13:12

    Amazing helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube 2x2 [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Helpful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube [App]  2019-5-11 13:12

    Helpful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube 2x2 [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Did not really support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Solve a Rubik's Cube 2x2 [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    The best and easiest rubiks cube solver app. Those who manage to solve rubiks cube should give rating and review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    One of the best application for solving rubiks cube very simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    What is this android game waste okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    I love this application thanks a millions🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    If u wish a application that accauly solves your Rubik CUBE type this exact msg in play shop find bar:RubikSolver. Or on that word if u can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Its goooDDD yaaa use ittt doesn't waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Some stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    thank you to this app, rubiks cube solving is now possible to me. Simple & easy graphic guidelines. i give only 4 because it has ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    amazing app, and very helpful for me to solve rubiks cube, i am ok with the ada. hold up the amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    the best rubiks cube solver ever.. i can solve rubiks cube now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver 3D [App]  2019-8-16 21:25

    FINALLY I FOUND ONE THAT I CAN PUT IN THE MIDDLE AND IS SIMPLE TO USE!!! thanks for making this fablous application im suprised it dosent cost for its quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    Wowwww 😍😍 i cant expect this application very helpful.. Seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    laaa...senang je upenye...baru aku tau..terbaiklaa..nasib ade apps ni..boleh belajar lg...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    Very Helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Amazing app! I love it! I didn't understand why does the "ratings and reviews' are 4.0. It was a perfect app! Hold on the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Nice app, but i think wrong algorithm will be given in scene 5 or 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Anni badi dodnot like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Sucking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Best rubix cube solver application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    This application support to solve Rubiks cube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    This application is not opening don't install 😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    Thank you for the rubiks cube solver application it is very sinple and simple tutorial for me. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    No doubt, it is the best rubiks cube application ever, easiest, simplest and very practical for beginner. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    i love this & thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Too much annoying ads, uninstall in 5 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Too a lot of ads. Uninstalled within 5 minutes of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    The android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Da worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    I wish to load this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    This is also a puzzle application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Best Rubik's cube solver ,easy and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver 3D [App]  2019-8-16 21:25

    very very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver 3D [App]  2019-8-16 21:25

    best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    YO! Soo cool !!!! I like the application and u created my rubik's cube simple 😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Best a rubik's cube application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    I finally solved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Hate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Very amazing application I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    yes I tell us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Bakvasss application hai yeh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    i love this unbelievable app, it really tutorial & support me to solve rubiks cube, very easy guidelines and simple to understand..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    Best and easiest ever rubiks cube guideline i ever seen. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    Very simple... Niceeeee 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Most Savage application ever according to you guys. I Am Trusting You Guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    I mean it's amazing but I want u could add a setting that you can accualy solve it Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    It is a fake application don t install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    I salved my rubic haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    I eat too a lot of kfc here..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Nice explanation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Iam a girl of 10 years I solved this. Love this app,please install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    I don't like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Easy [App]  2018-12-17 21:8

    Amazing but more moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    I love rubiks cube and this is the best rubiks cube application that support me to solve it. Very easy explanation in just 7 stages. Amazing app, I recommend you to it. Thank you iTango

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    Never solve rubiks before..this is really helpful.. Simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver Simple [App]  2019-2-8 13:12

    easy and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Solver 3D [App]  2019-8-16 21:25

    This is the best application ever you should obtain it cuz it helps easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Solve a Rubix Cube 3×3×3 Step By Step [App]  2019-5-25 13:11

    Nyc helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubiks Cube Easy 7 Steps [App]  2019-4-18 21:10

    very amazing I learned to solve a Rubik's cube. and I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubik’s cube for Kids: Discover How to Solve the Rubik’s Cube in Easy Way by this Fun book! 7 Easy step illustrated with Color Images, to solve the Legendary Puzzle []  2020-7-17 18:33

    Valuable data pressed in such a excellent book. This book for kids. This is the book that I have been searching for!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386