Read how to talk to boys reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to talk to boys reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to talk to boys or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puberty In Boys: How to Talk to Your Son About Sex and Puberty []  2020-1-30 23:41

    I actually ordered the book and when it arrived it was a pamphlet (34 pages) and gave no true info on having the "talk" with your teen. Sent it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puberty In Boys: How to Talk to Your Son About Sex and Puberty []  2020-1-30 23:41

    This book discusses a sensitive and necessary subject that needs a thorough understanding, it brings up the challenges parents may face in dealing with their children's hormonal changes, in this case puberty in boys. The tip provided in here is very compelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puberty In Boys: How to Talk to Your Son About Sex and Puberty []  2020-1-30 23:41

    I found this book beautiful boring. There was really nothing in the book that created me feel more prepared to talk to my 10 year old son about puberty and sex. I figured it would talk about how to discuss how a babies are created in a method that is not too sexual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puberty In Boys: How to Talk to Your Son About Sex and Puberty []  2020-1-30 23:41

    I was looking for something just like this. The book consists of all the information I required to be able to have that talk in a proper wayand I'm glad that I downloaded it to my kindle. I found the book well written, interesting and extremely helpful. I also like the author's methods to explain things in a method that everone could comprehend. 5 stars out of 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puberty In Boys: How to Talk to Your Son About Sex and Puberty []  2020-1-30 23:41

    It seems that children are growing up ever faster these days, so they are also showing interest in at an earlier age, often at around 9 or 10 years old. It can be hard for parents to educate their kids about at this young age. That’s what this book can support e most useful chapters for me were chapters 3 and 4, where the author goes into how to talk about puberty and and common questions to expect from your child. Amazing book to be more prepared when you are going to have “the talk” with your son about puberty and sex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puberty In Boys: How to Talk to Your Son About Sex and Puberty []  2020-1-30 23:41

    Discussing puberty is beautiful awkward. This book created me realize what my parents specifically my mother had to go through to talk to me about and masturbation. I still remember the time because yeah, this book created me relive the moments that created me cringe now. In a way, this book is a amazing tutorial for parents who are still trying to search the courage to talk about this subject with their huge man, their pseudo-big guy. Sooner or later I will be dealing with this problem too if the girlfriend and I will have our own kid. A book such as this one is really a huge help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puberty In Boys: How to Talk to Your Son About Sex and Puberty []  2020-1-30 23:41

    In today’s globe with today’s kids/adolescents, it is impossible to talk about anything without illustrations, especially sex.Dissapointed that author didn’t hve this in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puberty In Boys: How to Talk to Your Son About Sex and Puberty []  2020-1-30 23:41

    Parents do and still avoid talking about puberty and to their children, worrying they might themselves create their children curious even more about it. This book is to support those parents change that. It would have had been easier for me during my puberty if my parents had been more begin about it to me instead of leaving all the education to the school. Hence I personally really appreciate this book as what it delivers is very practical. Puberty and are sensitive topics to discuss, especially to the children. Therefore what to tell and how to tell them are crucial. This book has info on how to initiate the talk to your son, including timing as well as what info parents need to prepare. It also contains "talking method" so that it goes like begin and straightforward communication, not a lecture. Common questions and answers are also given so that the parents won't be left confused. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puberty In Boys: How to Talk to Your Son About Sex and Puberty []  2020-1-30 23:41

    I found this book to be very useful and informative about talking to your kid about puberty and sex. The book gave useful suggestions and ideas about when and how to best have "the talk." The book gave examples of what should be said if your kid has questions about puberty and sex. I was able to read the entire book within half an hour a n d it empowered me to have the motivation, wisdom and courage to talk about puberty and and prepared me to do this task without making myself or my kid feel awkward and uncomfortable. Sex and puberty are a natural part of life and this book is instrumental in helping parents (or anyone for that matter) have that all necessary "talk". I would recommend that every parent read this book and use the info from it when they have "the talk" with their child. You only obtain one possibility to do it right, and you will with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puberty In Boys: How to Talk to Your Son About Sex and Puberty []  2020-1-30 23:41

    I have seen may parents , who generally don't talk about this subjects with their children. If we test to provide our kids a friendly environment then it will be possible to hold them safe from all sections of the society. Adolescence is a challenging, yet a unbelievable scene in your son's life. If you feel that it's time to talk to your son about puberty and sex, then book is a amazing tutorial for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I have found this application to be very informative and extremely helpful in learning how to be a better man, boyfriend etc.... I'm not in the hunt for a Gf cause I already have one but in to support my relationship be as excellent as possible it doesn't damage doing some home work in to see the locations that I may need to work on to create a excellent relationship a stronger possibility. A huge thumbs up for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    stupid app. never worked. still date less. deleating this WORTHLESS app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    some helpful items in here i didn't even know before, the application is dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Nice.. I LOVE this application so much , you should it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Only one word for this application awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Just hold up the goog work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It will support me alots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It's so best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It is de best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This application is a 5 star because once I followed the strategies it worked! Since I got this application I've gotten head from about every girl I tried these strategies o n. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Have been looking for such an awesome application but thank God I saw is application is very amazing and easy to understand it has create me I don't longer read my books again just to read this application I JUST LOVE IT😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing application has definetely helped me become more successful when talking to women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This application is very helpful, for ur own good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I got a lotta laughs outta this with my friends😂😂🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I think it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    @preston Campbell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    this application has helped me sooooo much. i was a sad loser before i found this app. i had no freinds and girls wouldn't talk to me. but now, im a player and i havent found a girl who can resist. all you have to do is follow this gide and dont break any rule. If you wish to be satisfied and have a long life with a sexy woman who loves you then read this and do it. it has helped me wonderfuly and i give a large props to the creator. they have to be a genius!! bow before the almighty book i say! BOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I wasn't sure what to expect with this application initially. This tip is more than helpful, but it has manifested itself in my life as a curse. A few days in I was significantly better at introducing myself and holding a conversation, but I did not even consider the implications of this knowledge I had so desperately desired. There is no reprieve now, no zone where I can be alone. I write this now in fear of my life, as soon the girls will search me, and I am hopeless to stop them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It is amazing and it support on approaching some necessary people in life not only women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I just installed this application a couple of days ago but so far I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Mostly stolen content from AOC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It should be forgotten deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Alright, this application is seriously ruining my life. since I used these tips, literally every woman finds me completely irresistible. I've had women I glanced at for less than a second in a bar present in front of my house the next morning. I've wanted to have a girlfriend but they all just war over me when more than one approach, I think one of them might've died in a scuffle. and I've gotten calls from my mom telling me she wants my body. if you value your life, don't this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    everything this guy/girl talks about I have done. the only amazing tip is to be funny, confident, and funny. not a amazing how to booklet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Brought a subscription however all the prospects aren't even using it and is a dormant t impressed and worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Thank u for this is an amazing application create girls more easliy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    If a player me a business card- I'm OUT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Can you support me to obtain a girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Why does this exist? XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    it's a very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Thanks so much for making this a mobile app. I have seen the books and we've all watched that episode of Saved By The Bell when Jessie's dad obtain remarried. I could never grasp the concept. When I did it was not worthwhile. It's more of a task that an experience. Analogy - task : experience :: tightrope : skydive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    5 stars just to support the app, and its simple to talk to girls just say I like lofi and pumpkin spice coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I love this app,I downloaded it not up to 5min but trust me I'm loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Is a book that support u to place away shyness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This application is most application I ever see it is amazing I like it the most thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    VERY VERY AWESOME APP,THANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It's nice for first starter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Thanks to support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk So Kids Can Learn []  2020-1-19 18:47

    So helpful. Gives a lot of examples of how to stop telling children what to do, and listen to what they need to create better choices themselves. All the teachers at our school are reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk So Kids Can Learn []  2020-1-19 18:47

    This is the teacher's edition of author's earlier works. It makes amazing sense and has immediate practical applications for use in the classroom. I bought a copy and gave it to a fresh teacher and will give it for other young teachers starting out. Starting out on the right foot is much better than not. I did like how they had the text laid out so that the points were presented in a method to be found in outline when you need a amazing reminder of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk So Kids Can Learn []  2020-1-19 18:47

    As a clinical psychologist w/ extensive experience working with kids and families, I recommend this book for any 's full of helpful, fun, and simple suggestions for behavioral management and improving parent-child anges resentment by kids at limits imposed into giggles and increased cooperation. Fosters awareness of choicesand private accountability.Have bought and given away a lot of copies of this book. I haven't found a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk So Kids Can Learn []  2020-1-19 18:47

    Book of knowledge in reaching each student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk So Kids Can Learn []  2020-1-19 18:47

    Repetitive from their original book "how to talk so children will listen and listen so children will talk". If you already own one then dont the other. I wouldnt this one original if you don't have either. It's a amazing book and I have applied everything taught with amazing success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk So Kids Can Learn []  2020-1-19 18:47

    Amazing information but a small too cute with all the comics - and a small to "white" - meaning less helpful for the tougher mixed culture of urban schools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk So Kids Can Learn []  2020-1-19 18:47

    This is a book that I have ordered multiple times because I am always lending or giving it to other teachers. It is not dull, has lots of examples, and the principles work. I learned the principles (from Dr. Haim Ginott, their teacher, who was a psychologist at least 30 years ago) a lot of years ago, and all of the practical applications of Faber and Mazlish have helped me to implement them in the classroom. Every teacher should know this method to communicate with children. Parents, too (How to Talk So Children Will Listen and Listen So Children Will Talk)...long title, but amazing book by the same authors. All of the books have the same primary principles, just applied to different populations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk So Kids Can Learn []  2020-1-19 18:47

    I am in school to be a nurse and am interested in pediatric nursing. I found this book to be extremely helpful in speaking with/addressing kids (and some adults). So a lot of doors have opened up using the helpful tips in this book. I love how it’s written for every type of learner and gives true globe examples to pull from. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to develop better skills with children!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk So Kids Can Learn []  2020-1-19 18:47

    Working with middle school age kids and being a grandparent I often search helpful hints such as the ones offered in this book very well worth the time it takes to read through them. How To Talk So Children Can Learn helps me to hold in mind that all students, young and old, need to be assured of your belief in their ability to be successful in an all too often discouraging setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk So Kids Can Learn []  2020-1-19 18:47

    I really enjoyed How to Talk so Children will Listen and Listen so Children will Talk. I am in a MAT program and read this teaching ver as part of my classroom management course. Very helpful and relatable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Need to Talk: How to Have Conversations That Matter []  2020-1-6 19:4

    Celeste Headlee did a amazing job explaining how her work as a Georgia Publuc Radio host is like being in a lab where she can practice listening skills. She also a lot of practical tips. I actually place those hints to practice at work and with family and noticed two things. First, when you allow people know you are really listening and will not argue or test to change their minds, they will begin up. Especially if they feel respected. Second, I learned listening well is hard. Really hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Need to Talk: How to Have Conversations That Matter []  2020-1-6 19:4

    It was watching Headlee's brilliant TED talk about how to have better conversations that eventually led to me reading this book. Although her talk didn't "blow my mind" - like a lot of other TED talks have done - she really struck a chord in me with her straightforward and surprisingly obvious advice. After reading the book, the TED talk seems like the excellent "trailer" for it. In short, this is one of those books that everyone would benefit from reading. It's an simple read, written with a passion for the topic at hand that shines through the whole text. This book might be seen as a warning in a society more and more dominated by social media and its electronic devices, but it is driven by a genuine desire to support and thoroughly backed by an impressive amount of scientific material. Headlee shows us why we "need to talk" as part of the human experience, how modern life is taking that away from us, how we can reclaim this part of our humanity and why we would benefit from doing so. In that respect this is probably one of the most necessary books written in years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Need to Talk: How to Have Conversations That Matter []  2020-1-6 19:4

    I love how the author uses private examples to clarify points. A amazing book to begin with if you are truly interested in learning to enhance your ability to communicate with others who have various experiences. I strongly recommend Brené Brown's newest book, "Braving the Wilderness" if you seek an even more in depth and spiritual discussion of how and why the ability to engage with others is crucial to our shared humanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Need to Talk: How to Have Conversations That Matter []  2020-1-6 19:4

    As the speaker in one of my favorite, all-time TED Talks, called 10 Ways to Have a Better Conversation, I expected a lot - I got it. Her TED Talk left me wanting more and she delivered. She debunks a lot of "advice" that has been given in other books for years. Celeste tells it in a clear concise method that leaves you thinking: Gee she's right. Why haven't I ever noticed that before? If you wish to become a better listener - follow her tip - it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Need to Talk: How to Have Conversations That Matter []  2020-1-6 19:4

    I enjoyed learning about a lot of of the research studios and the a lot of ways communication and conversation have been studied. I spotted some locations where I can improve. I appreciated the author’s willingness to share some of her private an odd way, the book itself could obtain caught in the weeds, from the author’s earnest attempt to create her points in favor of improving conversation is book is one that asks not just to be read, but to be practiced and implemented. I’m committed to doing my part - as I see where I have some resistance. ~Rox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Need to Talk: How to Have Conversations That Matter []  2020-1-6 19:4

    I read and excerpt of the book on social media and determined that I required this book in my library. I highly recommend this book as a must-read for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Need to Talk: How to Have Conversations That Matter []  2020-1-6 19:4

    This book is not especially sophisticated or beautifully crafted but it has deep truths that have really impacted my conversational style. Changing anything at 65 is an achievement; I this book with inspiring fresh experiments in listening and talking. I hadn't realized that there are stories I've been telling for decades that even I was tired of hearing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Need to Talk: How to Have Conversations That Matter []  2020-1-6 19:4

    As a professor and psychologist, I converse a lot with people from all walks of life. I thought I was a amazing conversationalist because of all the practice I had...that is until I read this book. Using dozens of social science research to back up her claims, Celeste Headlee dives deep into what is wrong with our conversations and how to fix it. I found myself nodding a lot while I read. Yep, I create that mistake. Oh no, I create that mistake too...all. the. time. Luckily I didn't have to beat myself up too long before Celeste would bonus me with data-supported tip on ways to address the mistake she just helped me uncover. I've already seen her tip large dividends in conversations with my kids, spouse, and colleagues. Seriously, this is a must read...for anyone...especially if you think you already know all you need to about conversations. It's going to be my go-to bonus from now on. Seriously, it. You won't regret it. I surely don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Need to Talk: How to Have Conversations That Matter []  2020-1-6 19:4

    As people become more polarized and listen only to people and press that they agree with we need more and more to talk with each other. Celeste Headlee has suggested some easy procedures that create conversations between people who have various ideas and beliefs both possible and beneficial. "We Need to Talk" is straight forward and simple to read. She has included lots to research to create her points - like the info about why we think we are multi-tasking even though brain research shows that we can't. I am shocked that my attention span is less than a goldfish and frightened that our ability to empathize has dropped by 40%. This info helps us understand why having a conversation is hard and why we need to have a lot of more. Personally, I believe our lives and our globe would be significantly better if we learn and practice conversations as she suggests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Need to Talk: How to Have Conversations That Matter []  2020-1-6 19:4

    I feel this book is poorly written and ineffectually formatted and organized. The text has small do with the title. I was disappointed by this lost opportunity regarding a vital topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk To Kids- 10 Ways To Get Your Child To Listen To You []  2020-6-20 18:42

    i rated it 5 because the book teach techniques to have conversation and attention to your kids, it change my paradigm as parents, we need to understand the difference and why children attribute such behaviour before judging your kids. Plus it is well written research with reference. Really glad i read this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk To Kids- 10 Ways To Get Your Child To Listen To You []  2020-6-20 18:42

    I'm sure everyone encounters this at some point in their time as a parent, but I've had issues talking to my kids effectively lately. This book has helped me see how I have been ineffectively communicating to them for the majority of their lives, I am so glad that I bought this book. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk To Kids- 10 Ways To Get Your Child To Listen To You []  2020-6-20 18:42

    There are a lot of ways you can talk to children but do they actually listen to you? A lot of times they don't! Rachel some amazing ideas about how you can talk to children so they will listen to you. A lot of of them are very easy and simple to implement. One in particular, is making sure that there is a direct eye contact when you are talking to kids. Just think about it, if your children don’t look at you when you are taking or explaining to them something, most likely they aren’t paying much attention. I really enjoyed reading this book and it will support me when coaching clients with children. It’s a must!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk To Kids- 10 Ways To Get Your Child To Listen To You []  2020-6-20 18:42

    I think a lot of people should read this book. So a lot of people really don’t know how to talk to children and it shows when the kids grow up a certain way. Children aren’t stupid and people should understand that. This author explains how you can communicate better with kids at almost every age, and that’s one of the reasons why I love this book so much. I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk To Kids- 10 Ways To Get Your Child To Listen To You []  2020-6-20 18:42

    I like the other book How Kids Succeed by Rachel Burgess. Thus, I decided to this one. I think this book provides amazing examples of how to talk to small humans and the importance of active listening. I think the tip from this book can also be applicable to daycare instructors and educators who work with young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk To Kids- 10 Ways To Get Your Child To Listen To You []  2020-6-20 18:42

    I thought this was a comprehensive tutorial on communicating with your child. The book covers a lot of various scenarios involving this so definitely got some value out of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk To Kids- 10 Ways To Get Your Child To Listen To You []  2020-6-20 18:42

    ...and not because it was a tough read. It pointed out a few things with how I talk to my children that I had been ignoring. Though, in the back of my mind, I knew I could do better. There are lots of amazing items in here on how to communicate with your kid that's not only respectful but also effective. That chapters are not long and you'll obtain the gists of what the author is saying very quickly so you can begin implementing what you learn that same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk To Kids- 10 Ways To Get Your Child To Listen To You []  2020-6-20 18:42

    I love this book. With me being a fresh dad this will be a book I read more then once. As I I was reading it I was applying some of the things towards my daughter and it works...Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk To Kids- 10 Ways To Get Your Child To Listen To You []  2020-6-20 18:42

    Very simple to read with an amazon flow. Talks about how you should tap to children with all kinds of tricks and ways you can do to support communicate with your children easily and better overall. I think this might be one of my favorite books I have read so far about the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Talk To Kids- 10 Ways To Get Your Child To Listen To You []  2020-6-20 18:42

    Thank you to Rachel for writing this book because communication has never been more effective!! The sections on active listening were the most eye opening for me, I thought I was a amazing listener but these hints actually created me a amazing listener. The book also helped me remember that dealing with kids is not the same as dealing with adults. The methods we’d use to obtain through adult conversations don’t always work and we have to adjust. This is probably been the most handy parenting book I’ve read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Negative Self-Talk and How to Change It []  2020-1-27 23:35

    Really good, effective tip is usually short and to the point, which is what this book is. Shad Helmstetter has been thinking about people's internal dialogue for 40 years now, which means that he can deliver what you need to know in fewer than 70 pages. It's $4, which is hundreds less than a session of therapy. Read it, implement it, and be liberated.-- Ali Binazir, M.D., il., Happiness Engineer and author of The Tao of Dating: The Intelligent Woman's Tutorial to Being Absolutely Irresistible, the highest-rated dating book on Amazon, and Should I Go to Medical School?: An Irreverent Tutorial to the Pros and Cons of a Career in Medicine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Negative Self-Talk and How to Change It []  2020-1-27 23:35

    This book compliments another book I’ve read by shad Helmstetter, (what to say when you talk to your self). I could really identify with the analogy he used with the fresh born infants in bassinets. It was very eye opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Talk Dirty and Influence People: An Autobiography []  2020-1-22 0:49

    This is a very enjoyable listen. The narrator does a decent job of recreating the cadence and rhythm of Lenny himself. As a fan of comedy and appreciating the role it plays in culture and change this is a must. He is sometime forgotten as his standup appearances don't keep up as well to modern audiences, but his memoir will hang for a lot of years to come as relevant and entertaining. Sits right alongside Steve Martin's Born Standing Up for an understanding of the art and it's importance to us all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Talk Dirty and Influence People: An Autobiography []  2020-1-22 0:49

    While I can't say this is a "great book," it's an necessary one. It's the story of perhaps the most necessary comedian/satirist of the 20th century, in his own words.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386