Read how to train your dragon 2021 calendar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to train your dragon 2021 calendar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    So the film was great. I wasn't expecting it to be that amazing actually. I thought it will be one of those films wherein it turns out just okay because it's not a Disney/Pixar movie. I mean....if it's not a Disney/Pixar movie, don't expect anything. Which was amazing I think because not expecting turned out amazing for me. It was very entertaining (aside from the noisy kids and a very noisy and loud mom behind us). I know Toby will like this film (he actually was able to watch it from beginning to end...for the first time). There's just so much to see. And the ending. Such a tragic ending but it's still a satisfied ending don't worry. My rate for this film is A. Amazing for kids. Amazing for adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Love this Disney trilogy that I’ve watched every film and series they ever had. This short is super adorable and wraps up the third film nicely! It takes put before hiccup and his kids goes to see toothless and his babies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-11-10 19:26

    I have every episode of the series that's on DVD. This is my least favorite of them in my opinion.And only about 20 min.I expected a jubilant reunion between Toothless & Hiccup & possibly other dragons (such as with Astrid).They were all so close! That didn't happen. Just a brief interaction with the characters of only about 10 secs.And that had credits overlaid on them in flight as the short program ended.!Still terrific animation...just wanted more contact between the 2 main characters.

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to train your dragon 2021 calendar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Thank you, Squad Dreamworks! Enjoyed this for sure ~ a lovely holiday surprise to see it listed. Amazon also has it labeled as "Season 1, Episode 1"... I'd like to think that means there are fresh episodes in progress that will be rolled out in 2020 and beyond. The previous between-movie series were well-written and allowed for significant hero development ("Riders of Berk", "Defenders of Berk" and "Race to the Edge"). Fingers crossed that future episodes will do them justice and be equally as entertaining. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-2-7 21:30

    e only thing negative i can say about it is the intro feels rushed, but given the 22 min length I will assume this is because it had to be fitted to a TV broadcasting format. I wouldn't have minded a longer runtime for the sake of scenes not being shortened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-11-10 19:26

    When I saw this I got so excited, i thought heck yes another sequel where the dragons come back home. Nope not even a movie, it was a short movie lasted about 20 minutes. Guess that'll teach me to read all information lol The price is high for a short movie as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-11-10 19:26

    My children love the How to Train your Dragon movies! This one was ok but not what they were hoping for. It is only about 21 mins long and doesn't really seem to have much of a plot that grabs you like all of the other films and series that have been made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-2-7 21:30

    This was a really amazing show. I want that there would be more movies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Large fan of the How to Train Your Dragon series. This is a well produced short (a gift as a lot of shorts aren't given as much love with quality). Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-11-10 19:26

    (Edit: I don't understand the negative reviews. Of course it's just a short; there was no huge theater release and like ALL of the other shorts in this series, e.g. Bonus Of The Night Fury, Dawn Of The Dragon Riders, ect. they're all about 20-23mins long. I guess if you're unaware of the other shorts I could see somebody being slightly disappointed. I'm a large fan and I loved it.)Such a sweet, heart warming story, and a lovely addition to the end of something magical. It's devastating to know that there won't be any more adventures for the dragon riders and their loyal companions. But if this is the latest small tidbit, they did a amazing job bringing it full circle from the short "Gift Of The Night Fury", it transitions beautifully as a glimpse 18yrs after their very first Snoggletog together. Plus it was a joy to see more of both Hiccup's and Toothless's families and their children's personalities. My Snoggletog want is that this series, the movies, the TV shows, the miracles and magic would go on forever...❤*If this review was informative please hit the helpful button below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-11-10 19:26

    The video itself I won't rate as we are not in its intended shop (being seniors). It looks to be a full length film video and the only indication is, in the product details, listed as 21 mins long. It could have been somehow labeled as a short movie or some other designation. While they didn't lie about it I still feel like we have been cheated somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-2-7 21:30

    I love that it shows what happens right at the end of the 3rd movie. It lets you see the personalities of the night lights (Eclipse, Starstrike, and Cove), Zephry, and Nuffink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-2-7 21:30

    After httyd3 I was finding a large gap and this filled the gap BRAVO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-11-10 19:26

    Really cute story but my children were sooooo disappointed in how short it was. 20 mins only... kind of alot of cash for a short film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-11-10 19:26

    This is a true nice Fast cartoon, would be 5-star terrific if they had created it 40 mins or so. All we obtain is what amounts to a trailer in viewing value. I would be satisfied if it were $5 or even $7.50, The price is just taking advantage of the customer'sThe 3 small Nightfurys go to the Fresh Berk where the reminiscing Vikings are putting on a show, the adult Nightfurys present up for a few moments, end of show. As I said, it is so much like a film trailer rather than a present in itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-11-10 19:26

    It was a cute story, but I'm not satisfied about it being a 20 minute Christmas unique that I probably could have found on television or Netflix....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-11-10 19:26

    The movie is 21 mins in its entirety; less that 10 seconds of which have actual interaction between people and dragons (and that is no exaggeration). The storyline is weak, the voice actors sound unenthused, and there is not one bit of action or family and I are huge fans of the How to Train Your Dragon movies; however, this holiday unique is a complete bust. It goes versus my nature to dislike a How to Train Your Dragon product, but there’s a first for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-11-10 19:26

    The DVD is perfect, no issues there! However the story contradicts the third film, which is a major disappointment for HTTYD super fans. But if you're not a super fan, you'll more than likely not message the was amazing to finally obtain hero development for the kids. And the score by Anthony Willis is positively stunning! It's fitting to watch all year long, not just during the winter holidays. A must have for serious Dragonites of all ages, even if the story was disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-2-7 21:30

    I thoroughly enjoyed this film short as it retells the tale of Hiccups relationship with the dragons. Also, how it explains what happened at the end of the third and final movie. I would recommend anyone whose enjoyed the movies, or shows to watch this awesome movie. Thanks for making this and hold up the amazing work Dreamworks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Definitely worth the watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: Homecoming []  2020-2-7 21:30

    It was really cute! Loved seeing it, I never wish this universe to end. It just had some inconsistencies with the actual movie. Loved every second though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon (How to Train Your Dragon (1)) []  2020-9-18 18:54

    So, allow me tell you about the Kindle ver of this book. The book itself is WONDERFUL. But the kindle edition? Don't waste your money. Here I am, legally blind, in love with the HTTYD movies, and excited to read the books...Oh look, it's 1.99! y, I begin the kindle version...and the font is TINY. Tiny, tiny, TINY. I go to enlarge it...and there's no options? I go to highlight something - I can't. Here I am, in my thick-lensed glasses, and I can't read this on my brand fresh kindle. Are you kidding me?! Why even have it available on Kindle if you aren't going to contain all of the option? So not only is that a waste of zone on my kindle, its also a waste of my cash and time. I don't know how anyone can read this without getting major eye strain and a nsider fixing your format and maybe I'll write a better review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon (How to Train Your Dragon (1)) []  2020-9-18 18:54

    Didn’t like the book. I read my children LOTS of books and we also have a deal where if there is a film created from a book they would obtain to see the movie. Well this is the first time ever that my children say that the film is better than the book. The characters have the same names but the book leaves small to learn from it where the film is full of all sorts of lessons. Lots of use of the words shut up, idiot, moron and such. Not my favorite. I had purchased it because someone on Fb said they had read the entire series to their kids. But after chapter two I was beautiful sure we would not be going past book 1. Also, Ingrid from the film is not in the book. So my daughter lost interest half method through the book. Also, the dragons talk in this book and it drove me crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon (How to Train Your Dragon (1)) []  2020-9-18 18:54

    I can't tell if the book is any good, but the incredibly little font, which the kindle would not allow me adjust, created it nearly impossible for my kid or I to read. So I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon (How to Train Your Dragon (1)) []  2020-9-18 18:54

    Its a bit more for older children than I thought ( I thought maybe magic treehouse style but older). Totally various than the films but my 5 year old still loves it and follows along. There are little pictures maybe every other page that he likes to look at, but really does follow a long and can recite back to me the info of what is going on in the book. Funny story and if your children likes dragons and fighting, he'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon (How to Train Your Dragon (1)) []  2020-9-18 18:54

    My 6yo daughter is at that awkward stage(for me as her book buyer:), where the 'leveled readers' are too simple and short for her and I am struggling to figure out what books are too old or too young. Since she loved the films based (loosely) on this series I thought we'd give it a try. After all, I knew she would eventually grow into them if they were too hard for now. Well they are PERFECT. The style is so engaging that even though she informed me she wouldn't be ready for chapter books until she is 7 (?!?!- child logic), after reading the forward she was pulled right in. Nice huge words and adjective and adverb laden sentences to really hold a kid's interest. One caveat- the humor does involve giving people meaner names than you wish your 6 year old to call people, so a fast reminder chat about what is okay to call people in true life is a amazing e format is amazing too, it's a small larger than your 'standard' paperback and the paper is very soft and flexible, so it turns out to be simple for small hands to keep while reading it. There are cute drawings on a few pages and the font itself is large. (This also is nice for those older readers- Grandma forgot to bring a paperback on vacation and borrowed the first dragon book- it is much easier on her eyes than the standard book font.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon (How to Train Your Dragon (1)) []  2020-9-18 18:54

    Love, love, love this entire series! My son and I couldn't wait to read every book in the series. It's nothing like the films which is fine. I told my kids to just look at it as an entire various story that happens to have some characters with the same names. The books and the films are both family favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon (How to Train Your Dragon (1)) []  2020-9-18 18:54

    My mate recommended this book to read with my 2 kids. She told me her family loved it and her and her daughter would take turns reading it. We tried reading this book as a family after 5 chapters my husband and I both agreed that it was a very difficult read. The book immediately jumps into listing off all the characters and info about them. We found it to be very confusing and hard to take in all the information. My 2 children said they couldn't follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon (How to Train Your Dragon (1)) []  2020-9-18 18:54

    Some how this series slipped by me. I found it on a list called Films you didn't know were books." I didn't know about this one. It would be amazing fun to read with a third or fourth grader. The only issue was that it did not perform very well on my Kindle for iPad. The pages did not turn easily, the text wouldn't enlarge and the dictionary feature didn't work. None of those things are a reflection on the story itself, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon (How to Train Your Dragon (1)) []  2020-9-18 18:54

    I've been wanting to obtain my daughter into reading but didn't know how, so I decided to obtain her this first book since she' and my wife are fans of the movies, I decided that getting her this first book as a method to test it out (knowing it had drawings and pictures created me more confident too). Now she wants me and my wife to read her a chapter or two every day or so as she learns the letters and pronunciations (she's two years old) and she absolutely loves it.A warning to those that have seen the films or series first: the books are vastly different. Not going to spoil anything from the plot but there's a few fresh characters and others from the films that simply don't present up in the books at all. It was confusing at first but we got through it since the writing style is so simple to understand and incredibly charming (I absolutely love how they portray vikings and create everything so interesting and funny). It's a amazing read for both children and adults looking for something easy to unwind and just enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon (How to Train Your Dragon (1)) []  2020-9-18 18:54

    And the adventure begins! If you kid likes the globe of the Vikings, fun, and talking dragons, who have their own super fun language that is the book to begin with! Attractive drawings and very fine humour! Cressida Cowell is currently the Waterstones Children’s Laureate (2019 – 2022) and she absolutely deserves it---we have the whole series and not a dull moment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Be a Pirate []  2020-1-17 23:1

    So, is this as amazing as the first How to Train Your Dragon book? Well, yes and no. Yes because it gives us more in the background of Hiccup's life, and no because it's more childish. Now I will say that I am 16 so it's not exactly for my age group, but I have spoken to the author and she said that there are a ton of older readers. The books really didn't take off until the film was released, at least in the United States. I have a feeling the newer books are a small more grown up, but I don't know cause I haven't got to them yet. Once I have I will add an modernize to this review below. I would say that if you don't mind a small bit of childish potty humor then you should be fine. A few times I was laughing, but only because of some other jokes. Like I said this book is not targeted at my age group, so I didn't suspect teen humor or regular jokes. It is very corky and a fast read. It is a very amazing children book and your kids will love it. You will love to read it to them because of how various it truly is. I will defiantly continue reading this series in anticipation for the second film coming out June 13th 2014!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Be a Pirate []  2020-1-17 23:1

    After watching the videos, my five-year-old son and I decided to read the books upon which the videos are based. Although they are highly similar, aside from Hiccup, the characters and stories in the book are different. At first I was worried that my son wouldn't like the books, but, he can't obtain enough of them. If it were possible, he would sit still and we would go through an entire book in one go!The stories are great, the characters are well-developed, and the globe is a unbelievable put to visit. I highly recommend this series to anyone who is even slightly interested!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Be a Pirate []  2020-1-17 23:1

    This book is good, has some funny stuff, and some amazing action. I give it 3 stars because I think this is one of those rare examples of when the films are better than the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Be a Pirate []  2020-1-17 23:1

    Another illegible set of photos of pages, instead of an actual e-book. They should not be allowed to sell it in this format. It's unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Be a Pirate []  2020-1-17 23:1

    Title: How to Train Your Dragon Book 2: How to Be a PirateAuthor: Cressida CowellRead by: David TennantPublisher: Little, Brown Young ReadersLength: Approximately 2 hours and 54 minutesSource: Purchased from through AudibleHow to Train Your Dragon is an audiobook series that entertains the entire family on street trips. We were recently on a six-hour round trip for camping over the Memorial Day weekend and How to Train Your Dragon Book 2: How to Be a Pirate was the family choice. The story keeps all of the family entertained and David Tennant cannot be equaled as a amazing audiobook narrator with a voice for each character. The sounds effects were amazing as well. 11-year old Daniel just likes saying “Hiccup Horrendous Haddock III.” I think Daniel wishes that was his impressive name. The children liked hearing more of Hiccup’s story of how he learns to be a Viking fighter and the antics of his mates and dragon, Toothless. The villain in this one has a memorable stage showing up in a coffin at sea and fooling them all for a while. It’s overall a amazing book for a family street trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Be a Pirate []  2020-1-17 23:1

    Our son (9) is obsessed with these books! I am excited to obtain him more from the series. He got the first three for Christmas and has read them each at least is is my honest opinion, I was not compensated for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Be a Pirate []  2020-1-17 23:1

    This series of children's books is wonderful! I gave this to my grandson for Christmas, and he was super-pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Be a Pirate []  2020-1-17 23:1

    I hate to admit it, but I wasn't very amazing about reading to my son until we found this series. Every chapter is a cliff hanger and we are eager to obtain started the next evening. If my husband reads to him, I'll read it myself so I don't miss a chapter. The stories are funny and intelligent without being full of potty humor. It's nice to read about a decent normal child who thinks his method out of his issues even if he doesn't obtain credit for it. Goodbye Captain Underpants!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Be a Pirate []  2020-1-17 23:1

    🐲Hello another wise moment with Freja. This book is recomened for readers 10+. This is book two of how to train your dragon. Hiccup just saved the tribe from a sea dragon. He is a bit more pouplar in his tribe but still weakling. Toothless is still a jerk but when a strange man comes. je brongs a map.💣 Well now lets obtain to the fun part. If you love vikings play clash of guild devices not kindle. When obtain guild castle 🏰join K.L.A.D. It may have an inviting on it so type How to train your dragon reviewer 2.0.🐲enjoy my guild and bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Be a Pirate []  2020-1-17 23:1

    I read this book and "How to Train Your Dragon" to my fifth grade class. When I finished they begged me to go on Amazon and look up the next book - which we discovered will be published in May. I ordered it right then and they have circled the anticipated delivery date. The characters are amusing, the writing is fresh, the vocabulary (especially the character's names) is right up an adolescent's alley - and they loved having a grown up having to pronounce names like Snotlout and Baggybum. Practically every one of the children (average to above average readers) have read both of the books on their own, also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    I love how to turn your dragon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Serpent's Heir [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    As a fan of Dark Horse comics and How to Train your Dragon films, I enjoyed this immensely. Hopefully this can tide us over til the third movie in 2018!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Serpent's Heir [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Amazing story, particularly the idea of a human who believes himself to be changing into a dragon{spoilers.}

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection []  2020-1-25 21:39

    I have never seen these films until now and I loved them. If you’re a fan or simply watching for the first time this is a amazing buy. It comes with a sleeve, digital code (one code for the trilogy) and 3 separate blue rays. Highly recommend the set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection []  2020-1-25 21:39

    We already owned the first two films but my children wore them out. Lol. My oldest wanted the fresh Dragon's film for his Bday so I decided on this 3 film set. Amazing value. Unbelievable movies. I was nervous as I had read some reviews where some of the dvds didnt work but so far so amazing for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection []  2020-1-25 21:39

    Pre-Ordered it to watch from the begining in order LOVE IT ! Came this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-19 19:58

    I have no complaints with these movies. The first one introduces some fun and lovable characters and manages to create a children's film fun and funny without stooping to the poop and fart jokes like so a lot of other Dreamworks films **Shrek**. The second film goes for the emotions and also gives a lot of growth to the main characters. Showing that there's some true writing talent behind these movies. It also doesn't dumb down the story for the audience - it deals with death and it expects you to handle it. And the latest film (and it was not left open-ended, it is the latest movie) is a excellent finale showing a completion of the growth and the storylines it had built for the characters. It comes to the inevitable and predictable (but not at all unenjoyable) conclusion and really puts a nice bow on this trilogy.If you wish some animated films that are amazing for children and adults and have some amazing characters and a lot of heart, this is the series you should watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-19 19:58

    Got my set yesterday and watched disk one no issue disk two skipping 😢 have not tried disk three

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-19 19:58

    Pre-Ordered it to watch from the begining in order LOVE IT ! Came this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:5

    Loved this movie! They did total justice to the continued series. Loved that they kept the characters voices as well however I did not care for the fact they pulled TJ Miller off as tuffnut. He has a serious funny impromptu skill set. His comedy comes off as silly and funny and harmless. This fresh hero came off as abrasive and a small mean. It did not seem warm hearted and funny as TJ. I don’t agree with pulling someone’s life out from under them for allegations created until proven guilty. What happened to innocent until proven guilty? Anyone can accuse anyone of anything and that doesn’t create it true. I am very disappointed we are jumping to our own accusations and damaging someone’s reputation and life based on a persons allegations. Also I thought snotlouts hero was a bit off as well. Usually he comes off less creepy than that and they did method too much w him and Hiccups mom. Wasn’t sure the point in that. Otherwise the light fury and toothless adventure was amazing versus the poor guy and how hiccup and Astrid married and both showed getting older and fresh generations. That was totally sweet. Anyway, just had to look up all that information on why TJ Miller wasn’t in the film and was super bummed. We also watch the Netflix race to the edge series and he’s def a amazing huge funny personality there. The movie will not be the same without his witty charming personality. Not sure we will watch much more. Love Astrid but don’t like [email protected]#$%!&?era private agenda either. Not her decision to decide innocent or guilty. Anyway loved the film it had a amazing storyline and the dragons were perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:5

    This was great! loved the first two and this one. Especially enjoyed the very end when they go to see their buds at the 'end of the world'...it was a amazing family movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:5

    The series has run its course. Hiccup leads a group of vigilante Vikings and dragons on raids on other Viking cities to forcefully free their dragons. Now I would have first tried a teach-in demonstrating the advantages to an integrated, dragon diverse community serving grog and beef-jerky. Well, for some reason, the raided communities are upset and hire a Night Fury hunter to enact revenge and restore the balance of Viking lords and dragon ere is a legendary land to the west...and this is also a coming of age story for both Hiccup and e first movie was cute and clever, now it is like watching "Battle for the Planet of the Apes." You have to do it if you saw the rest. Should finish the series unless they begin a "Next Generation."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Serpent's Heir [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    As a large fan of the films and the show, I thought this comic was a amazing addition into the story. It was a bit odd - but still great. The story moves so fast! It could have been twice as long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Serpent's Heir [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Super, terrific story! But it wasn't long enough...😔 I wanted more. But overall, amazing artwork, amazing story but I WANTED MORE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    i just opened it give me some time to test it then ill obtain you a rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Perfect Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection []  2020-1-25 21:39

    Got my set yesterday and watched disk one no issue disk two skipping 😢 have not tried disk three

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-19 19:58

    Unlike most films with sequels that are coming out nowadays, the director has stated that there will be no HTTYD 4. While at first this saddened me, it was immediately followed by relief. Finally, we obtain a conclusive ending, with no surprises, and closure to this awesome story. I love these movies, I'm 20, and I adore them. It's not just for kids, it's an wonderful adventure with jaw-dropping animations, each film is exceptional for it's time; relatable characters, attractive music, and emotional plot twists and connections. I watched the first film when i was very young, at a very low point in my life. It gave me a globe to dream about being in, and I am very emotionally attached to them. This may create me biased, however if someone like me (a critic) can fall in love so much with a franchise like this, it's worth seeing. I believe every intelligent parent will raise their kids watching movies like these, and not the absolute trash that's being released nowadays. PLEASE watch them if you haven't already, and with your children if you can. They will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-19 19:58

    We already owned the first two films but my children wore them out. Lol. My oldest wanted the fresh Dragon's film for his Bday so I decided on this 3 film set. Amazing value. Unbelievable movies. I was nervous as I had read some reviews where some of the dvds didnt work but so far so amazing for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:5

    After reading some of these reviews, espcially the MovieGuy.. smh! Adults seem to expect an adult film out of a children movie. Please note, it is a children movie. I love the How to train your dragon series. I've been so excited for the release of the 3rd one for the latest 6 months easy! Do much so my boyfriend created a point of taking me on opening night. I am 39 years old & I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS MOVIE!! It is a children movie, but there adult subtexts in it. It had it all, laughter, family, friendship, heartbreak, love, fights, moral lesson and life lessons. I cried in the end, i fully admit to it. This film is beyond awesome. My boyfriend had only seen pieces of 1 & 2, and he loved it. It had us laughing & smiling through most of the whole film (it's hard to laugh or smile at the sad parts). All 3 films in this trilogy are beyond awesome. I so can't wait till the 3 package comes out so i can buy it and i gaurentee i'll buy it the day it comes out & watch it all over again. Def a Must-See! PS. MovieGuy - your crazy with your review. Stick to adult movies!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:5

    Such a amazing movie! Amazing for the whole family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:5

    Best of the three dragon movies. By far. Graphics are spectacular. We laughed lots and cried occasionally. Definitely going to go see it again, can’t wait for the film to obtain released!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Serpent's Heir [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I [email protected]#$%! was longer but I can't complain about 69 pages of amazing dragon-riding adventures! Hiccup and mates are trying to obtain Berk back to normal after the happenings of the 2nd film when they are alerted to a dragon issue on a neighboring island. To escape the rising tension among his fellow vikings, Hiccup heads off to see what kind of assistance they can offer. It soon becomes clear that dragons are only part of the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Serpent's Heir [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Amazing graphic novel. Loved the references that were created to the second film. Really fun story with twists and turns that were unexpected. I highly recommend this graphic novel to fans of the How to Train Your Dragon franchise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    I love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    collection of wallpaper is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection []  2020-1-25 21:39

    I have no complaints with these movies. The first one introduces some fun and lovable characters and manages to create a children's film fun and funny without stooping to the poop and fart jokes like so a lot of other Dreamworks films **Shrek**. The second film goes for the emotions and also gives a lot of growth to the main characters. Showing that there's some true writing talent behind these movies. It also doesn't dumb down the story for the audience - it deals with death and it expects you to handle it. And the latest film (and it was not left open-ended, it is the latest movie) is a excellent finale showing a completion of the growth and the storylines it had built for the characters. It comes to the inevitable and predictable (but not at all unenjoyable) conclusion and really puts a nice bow on this trilogy.If you wish some animated films that are amazing for children and adults and have some amazing characters and a lot of heart, this is the series you should watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection []  2020-1-25 21:39

    Amazing quality and perfect storyline. Granddaughter got just a small nervous on a couple short scenes she’s 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-19 19:58

    I have never seen these films until now and I loved them. If you’re a fan or simply watching for the first time this is a amazing buy. It comes with a sleeve, digital code (one code for the trilogy) and 3 separate blue rays. Highly recommend the set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-19 19:58

    2 of the 3 disk play. The first one and the third. The third was the one we wanted to see the most. We had ordered these for my daughters birthday and ended up renting the film online so she could still obtain to see it on her birthday. I'm not sure what the issue is with the disk they were not damaged in any method and all of the packaging look fine. Our blue ray player give a code of the disk was not formatted...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:5

    Amazing movie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Serpent's Heir [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    The panels here are a thousand times better than the other httyd comics I've read. The artists have really captured Hiccup, Toothless, and the other characters. Beautiful. Story-wise it isn't spectacular, and the plot is a small hard to follow, but Hiccup's journey is very interesting and fits well into the overall story arc. My only complaint (except for the unnecessary hot tub incident) was that the Berkians seemed a small too eager to slay Hiccup. Considering all the times he saved them, that seems a small silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Serpent's Heir [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    loved it! cant wait till the next on the Sept! If felt a small short though :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection []  2020-1-25 21:39

    Unlike most films with sequels that are coming out nowadays, the director has stated that there will be no HTTYD 4. While at first this saddened me, it was immediately followed by relief. Finally, we obtain a conclusive ending, with no surprises, and closure to this awesome story. I love these movies, I'm 20, and I adore them. It's not just for kids, it's an wonderful adventure with jaw-dropping animations, each film is exceptional for it's time; relatable characters, attractive music, and emotional plot twists and connections. I watched the first film when i was very young, at a very low point in my life. It gave me a globe to dream about being in, and I am very emotionally attached to them. This may create me biased, however if someone like me (a critic) can fall in love so much with a franchise like this, it's worth seeing. I believe every intelligent parent will raise their kids watching movies like these, and not the absolute trash that's being released nowadays. PLEASE watch them if you haven't already, and with your children if you can. They will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection []  2020-1-25 21:39

    I'm so satisfied this came out ththe same time Hidden Globe did, instead of months later. Unbelievable films in one set, perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    so wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Dragon wallpaper is one of the best collection, huge range

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    to a lot of [email protected]!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    the pictures are so good... and cute!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    jjd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-19 19:58

    I'm so satisfied this came out ththe same time Hidden Globe did, instead of months later. Unbelievable films in one set, perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:5

    Amazing movie!! Saw it today :) Can't believe that that this is the final How To Train Your Dragon film. I highly recommend this movie if you are a fan of the first 2 movies and the TV series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-19 19:58

    I can't wait to buy this dvd to complete my collection! We went to see HTTYD3 today and LOVED IT!!! I had low expectations after reading the reviews by the "experts"! I don't think adults should write reviews for films geared for young people... This was an amazing treatment for the end of the series, from casting, to CGI (which was stunning...especially in 3D) , the storyline and especially the ending which I thought would disappoint. It didn't! It was the excellent ending to the series. I don't wish to contain any spoilers in my review, so go see it and create up your own mind! My niece and I are huge fans of the series and we were satisfied from beginning to end. The director, producers, and cast did a unbelievable job! Go see it! Awesome, awesome, awesome! Oi! Oi! Oi!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-19 19:58

    Amazing quality and perfect storyline. Granddaughter got just a small nervous on a couple short scenes she’s 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:5

    Theater review. Possible spoilers. In 2010, I somewhat reluctantly went to see the original “How to Train Your Dragon” and thought it was one of the best films of the year. Then again in 2014 I went to see the first sequel and again was pleasantly surprised. The sequel was every bit as amazing as the first. So here we are at the end of a trilogy and while the film may not have the thrust of the first two, it is certainly entertaining and a proper conclusion to the series. In fact with the exception of the “Toy Story” franchise, this is my favorite of the animated variety.Early in the movie we know that Hiccup’s (Jay Baruchel) dad Stoick (Gerard Butler) has died, leaving him as the young chieftain of Berk. In the latest film we know that the Berk’s and the dragons have found a peaceful co-existence. The dragons however have grown significantly in numbers and the put is getting method too crowded. Think of how nasty it is with normal bird poop then project that to flying dragons. Yikes. Well, this really isn’t addressed, so we just assume dragons don’t poop or when they do, they just disintegrate it with their fiery any case, we know they need to relocate, so a plan is place in put to move some of them to the hidden dragon utopia discovered in the latest movie. It is there that Hiccup’s mom Valka (Cate Blanchett) was found after a long absence. In this movie, she’s back with the tribe but whose role isn’t much more than being the recipient of a teenager named Snotlout’s (Jonah Hill) uncomfortable e poor guy in this story is Grimmel (F. Murray Abraham) who wants to exterminate all dragons. I guess because he just wants to. He’s especially keen on capturing Toothless believed to be the latest of the strong Night Fury species. Of course Toothless is Hiccup’s best mate and they go method back. On their method to the dragon utopia, Toothless discovers another dragon that looks just like him only it is slightly smaller and bright white…and a girl dragon. He, and eventually she, are smitten which will play an necessary part in the story. One of the best scenes in the movie is when Toothless courts his wannabe girlfriend later dubbed Light Fury by Hiccup’s girlfriend Astrid ([email protected]#$%!&?era). In something out of one of those “Planet Earth” doentaries where the male bird flashes his feathers and dances in circles to woo a partner, Toothless stumbles and fumbles the opportunity in hilarious fashion. But of course with coaching from Hiccup, finally gets it e rest of the gorgeously animated movie takes us on the journey to the hidden dragon refuge. Fraught with danger of course as Grimmel doesn’t give up easily. The story ends with the story of life itself. With life comes loss. Early on with Stoick. Now decisions to be created about growing up. Toothless has found a friend but both he and Hiccup have decisions to make. Had me tearing up to be honest, but the final scenes will warm your heart. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World [Blu-ray] []  2020-12-11 20:5

    I am going off the reaction that I got from my 14 year old daughter, I haven't watched the film yet. I took her to see the first film in the theatre when she was 5 years old. She loved Toothless, as did I. She watched all the cartoon series, Riders and Defenders of Berk and the more latest Race to the Edge, then also the second movie. She beautiful much grew up with Toothless and Hiccup. She is so upset with this film that I was shocked and felt the need to write this review. I search it sad that it ended with the dragons leaving and near forgetting the people. She kept saying that there was no reason for them to leave, no matter how a lot of various reasons I tried to come up with. I was really trying to support her work through it and she was beautiful much inconsolable. Sad that this is supposed to be a children's story with such a heartbreaking ending. Now I will watch the film myself and modernize my review. Thank you for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Amazing! Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Perfect wallpaper and quality of wallpaper is amazing ,love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers For how to train your dragon 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    i like this wallpaper......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection []  2020-1-25 21:39

    I can't wait to buy this dvd to complete my collection! We went to see HTTYD3 today and LOVED IT!!! I had low expectations after reading the reviews by the "experts"! I don't think adults should write reviews for films geared for young people... This was an amazing treatment for the end of the series, from casting, to CGI (which was stunning...especially in 3D) , the storyline and especially the ending which I thought would disappoint. It didn't! It was the excellent ending to the series. I don't wish to contain any spoilers in my review, so go see it and create up your own mind! My niece and I are huge fans of the series and we were satisfied from beginning to end. The director, producers, and cast did a unbelievable job! Go see it! Awesome, awesome, awesome! Oi! Oi! Oi!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection []  2020-1-25 21:39

    2 of the 3 disk play. The first one and the third. The third was the one we wanted to see the most. We had ordered these for my daughters birthday and ended up renting the film online so she could still obtain to see it on her birthday. I'm not sure what the issue is with the disk they were not damaged in any method and all of the packaging look fine. Our blue ray player give a code of the disk was not formatted...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Serpent's Heir [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    i really have fun this animated series and the movies. the graphic novels/comics are well worth the read for back stories and other detail and the art is well done too. i recommend this for fans of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: The Serpent's Heir [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    In love! Amazing story, would recommend. Even though I would of loved more, it has some amazing Easter eggs hidden in the design. Very excited as it adds to the hype 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Cheat a Dragon's Curse []  2020-1-19 21:47

    My 9 year old completed this book in just under a week. She loved it and was motivated to read. Excellent for any how to train your dragon fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Train Your Dragon: How to Cheat a Dragon's Curse []  2020-1-19 21:47

    I have read books 1-6, and I think it is a amazing book. I'm a HUGE fan of the how to train your Dragon book series I highly recommend this book for all kids who like action filled books. I am still working on the seventh book(as of now), and I still LOVE the books. I can't wait to read books 8-12. :) ;)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386