Read how to use the twel tiss salts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all how to use the twel tiss salts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  2021-3-11 6:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cannabis Spa at Home: How to Make Marijuana-Infused Lotions, Massage Oils, Ointments, Bath Salts, Spa Nosh, and More []  2020-1-4 21:19

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!! It has helped me develop and learn about the topical applications I am interested in creating and more about herbs that pair well with cannabis. This book is like the Joy of Cooking in that one recipe builds on another and you can cross reference various recipes to create something that suits exactly what you want. I have much more to learn and am looking forward to it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on how to use the twel tiss salts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cannabis Spa at Home: How to Make Marijuana-Infused Lotions, Massage Oils, Ointments, Bath Salts, Spa Nosh, and More []  2020-1-4 21:19

    This book is very educational. It is simple to read and understand. All recipes in the book have cannabis in them. I create salves, balm, tinctures, and other homemade products using a lot of recipes from this book. It covers a wide range of recipes with simple instructions so a beginner can use it as well as someone with more experience. The images in the book are very beautiful and of amazing quality. This book is my go to book especially for pain management. I recommend this book to everyone that is looking for unbelievable recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cannabis Spa at Home: How to Make Marijuana-Infused Lotions, Massage Oils, Ointments, Bath Salts, Spa Nosh, and More []  2020-1-4 21:19

    Love it! I can’t read this book quick enough to absorb all the amazing info and recipes. This book is done exceptionally well with a amazing amount of detail about the ingredients and the processes which is often missing in most recipe books. I haven’t had a possibility to test the recipes in here yet, but they’re not complicated and as I’ve experimented with related recipes, I’m sure to be happy with my results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cannabis Spa at Home: How to Make Marijuana-Infused Lotions, Massage Oils, Ointments, Bath Salts, Spa Nosh, and More []  2020-1-4 21:19

    Very amazing book, well organized and very practical. Gives a amazing overview of some very useful pain-relief and soothing methods of using cannabis in ways other than smoking. Only a few edible recipes, so if that is your thing, I would suggest a various book. Gave as a gift, as I do not use cannabis myself, but my mate was very satisfied with the pictures and content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cannabis Spa at Home: How to Make Marijuana-Infused Lotions, Massage Oils, Ointments, Bath Salts, Spa Nosh, and More []  2020-1-4 21:19

    The book I received is missing a section. It appears to be a fresh book, and the parts that are there are informative, but pages 115 through 127 are missing! They are not torn out, they are just missing. It's like the book was bound and place together without that section. I contacted the seller, who continues to advertise the book as "new" and in "perfect condition" and asked them to check their stock to see if they had a book that included all the pages, but they refused and blew me off, so now I'm not sure what to do. I think I will test to purchase another copy from a various book seller and hope for better results. Other than the missing pages, the book is just what I was looking for. The recipes are simple to follow and the resulting salve seems to have the pain relieving qualities I was looking for. I look forward to trying more of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cannabis Spa at Home: How to Make Marijuana-Infused Lotions, Massage Oils, Ointments, Bath Salts, Spa Nosh, and More []  2020-1-4 21:19

    My order was fulfilled in a satisfactory manner and the information in the book is amazing if you have knowledge of making beauty products at home already. I would recommend ordering Rosemary Gladstar's Herbal Recipes for Vibrant Health as a companion book as well as The Official High Times Cannabis Cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cannabis Spa at Home: How to Make Marijuana-Infused Lotions, Massage Oils, Ointments, Bath Salts, Spa Nosh, and More []  2020-1-4 21:19

    Nice Job ~ Sandra Hinchliffe has made a lot of Unique Healing and Spa Recipes with an understanding of how to create them and How Cannabis can truly support with Healing. This knowledge is lacking in The Public as well as Medical Practices. Definitely Recommend This Book to others Both Professional and Beginners alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cannabis Spa at Home: How to Make Marijuana-Infused Lotions, Massage Oils, Ointments, Bath Salts, Spa Nosh, and More []  2020-1-4 21:19

    This book is very informative I loved the format and the detail about the uses.. The salves are amazing for pain . I have almost created all the recipes to try each of them and I had most of the ingredients already . I recommend this book to anyone who is interested in making home products with cannabis. Thank you for all your hard work. I can't wait to read your Tea book after the unbelievable job you did on the Spa book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cannabis Spa at Home: How to Make Marijuana-Infused Lotions, Massage Oils, Ointments, Bath Salts, Spa Nosh, and More []  2020-1-4 21:19

    This is a nice book. However, the ingredient list is extensive. I'd like much better to see ingredients that most people have on hand, or can easily get. Sapindus mukorossi berries,mango seed butter, fossilized amber essential oil? Really? No offense to Sandra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cannabis Spa at Home: How to Make Marijuana-Infused Lotions, Massage Oils, Ointments, Bath Salts, Spa Nosh, and More []  2020-1-4 21:19

    Got the book yesterday. Awesome!The images are ridiculously incredible. Works as a coffee table book just for the pics, However..I'll be making ALL of the recipes in this book, we have fun crafting our own items (preservative free, quality product). Clear concise and expertly written. I think everyone would wish this book if they really knew what was in their off the shelf product, and the value of the cost savings is massive. A definite buy! Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Microscope and How to Use It []  2020-3-29 19:9

    outstanding first microscope book. explains much in understandable ways. worked excellent for my needs. i am so glad i found it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Microscope and How to Use It []  2020-3-29 19:9

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Power of Prayer []  2021-1-7 19:49

    This was a straight forward and to the point e-book on the power of prayer. The e-book covered a lot of subjects were prayers are required such as in, dealing with illness, worries, handling difficult people, and building a stronger marriage. The author refers the reader to quotes and scripture in the Bible to study, and say out loud during the day. The main theme the author was expressing is that we must have faith, hope, and trust in the Lord that our needs will be met; especially if we come to God with an open, honest and loving heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Power of Prayer []  2021-1-7 19:49

    Awesome book!! Only thing is that in the back of the book the word mind it is wrong it says Mond so they should just create sure it is right for the next copies!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Power of Prayer []  2021-1-7 19:49

    This book has helped me a lot with wording my prayer/affirmations. I used prayers and affirmations from various books but JM books are the ones that work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Power of Prayer []  2021-1-7 19:49

    Amazing material for spiritual growth. Simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Microscope and How to Use It []  2020-3-29 19:9

    This book has a lot of useful information, and ideas. It is well written and, played out nicely. It starts at the beginning explaining the microscope basics and takes you up to making your own slides. It lets you know everything you will need to use a microtome and explains the media used to obtain you there. My only issue with the book and, it's not something that would hold me from buying it is, it's out dated. It explains everything based on decades old information. Would be nice to have it wrote with today's info and technology. Would still recommend for the beginner and maybe even intermediate person interested in what the micro globe around us looks like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Microscope and How to Use It []  2020-3-29 19:9

    Amazing tutorial especially for those with limited microscope knowledge. Presented in an simple to understand format and is a amazing tutorial for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Microscope and How to Use It []  2020-3-29 19:9

    I purchased this book for my 10-year-old grandson. He’s a intelligent child but it was definitely over his head. My husband is a doctor who has had considerable experience with microscopes and he agreed that, while the content of this book is excellent, it’s too advanced for young ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Microscope and How to Use It []  2020-3-29 19:9

    love it thx medicine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Power of Prayer []  2021-1-7 19:49

    Dr. Murphy was definitely a Man of God when he lived in the earth plane. I just finished reading this book and it helped me realize what I was doing and not doing in and with my prayer life. I highly recommend this book and it should be an addition to your library because it can definitely support transform your prayer life !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Power of Prayer []  2021-1-7 19:49

    Amazing book, love it, will continue reading it again and again :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Microscope and How to Use It []  2020-3-29 19:9

    It's been so a lot of years since I first learned to use a microscope I bought this concise book to refresh my memory. I'm now getting more use out of my laboratory microscope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Microscope and How to Use It []  2020-3-29 19:9

    Helpful and entertaining. My grandson loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Power of Prayer []  2021-1-7 19:49

    It’s short and to the point. The length is the only downside. I would recommend for anyone not familiar with Dr. Joseph Murphy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Microscope and How to Use It []  2020-3-29 19:9

    This is a amazing bookLots of helpful infoThis info will not only improve your knowledgeIt will better your time with ur microscope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Microscope and How to Use It []  2020-3-29 19:9

    I am sure it will be okay. I gave it to my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Power of Prayer []  2021-1-7 19:49

    This book teaches you how to LIVE a Christian Life. You wont search this kind of teaching in a church, but allow me assure you, it works! To me, this is the BEST book Joseph Murphy ever wrote. It skips all the mumbo jumbo and gets to the point with practical techniques and tip to obtain you through daily life and situations. Hold it next to your bible. You will read and refer to it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Power of Prayer []  2021-1-7 19:49

    This book has simple tools to apply to your life. Strong clear and user friendly! How to use prayer and thoughts to manage your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Power of Prayer []  2021-1-7 19:49

    have fun reading, a must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how many days do you have to fill a prescription [Egosteva]  2021-3-12 10:13
    [email protected]

    fake prescription joke birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Bath Bombs, Bath Salts & Bubble Baths: 53 All Natural & Organic Recipes []  2020-11-30 20:14

    A lot of info inside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Bath Bombs, Bath Salts & Bubble Baths: 53 All Natural & Organic Recipes []  2020-11-30 20:14

    This book has several recipes in it! It's paperback, and is a nice book for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Bath Bombs, Bath Salts & Bubble Baths: 53 All Natural & Organic Recipes []  2020-11-30 20:14

    There are some amazing recipes included, however there are also several errors just in the bubble bath section alone. This book would be greatly improved with an editorial review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Bath Bombs, Bath Salts & Bubble Baths: 53 All Natural & Organic Recipes []  2020-11-30 20:14

    amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Bath Bombs, Bath Salts & Bubble Baths: 53 All Natural & Organic Recipes []  2020-11-30 20:14

    Nice book but pages listed in table of contents and all off by one page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Bath Bombs, Bath Salts & Bubble Baths: 53 All Natural & Organic Recipes []  2020-11-30 20:14

    Has quite a few recipes, I am dying to try. Simple to follow instructions. Arrived very quickly after ordering as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relation of the Mineral Salts of the Body to the Signs of the Zodiac []  2020-7-21 20:9

    Essential book to read. Gives much meaning into the connection between biblical passages and Astrological signs pertaining to Cell Salts. Extremely useful when used in conjunction to other books on 12 Cell Salts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relation of the Mineral Salts of the Body to the Signs of the Zodiac []  2020-7-21 20:9

    This is the first half of the book. The second is more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Bath Bombs, Bath Salts & Bubble Baths: 53 All Natural & Organic Recipes []  2020-11-30 20:14

    My book starts on page 13 & therefore only has 46 recipes. Very not good quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Bath Bombs, Bath Salts & Bubble Baths: 53 All Natural & Organic Recipes []  2020-11-30 20:14

    Amazing instructions and recipes. A fast read with amazing info. She gives you very easy simple to create recipes that are healthy for your skin and body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Bath Bombs, Bath Salts & Bubble Baths: 53 All Natural & Organic Recipes []  2020-11-30 20:14

    My grandson and I have making the everything in this book. We gave them away as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make Bath Bombs, Bath Salts & Bubble Baths: 53 All Natural & Organic Recipes []  2020-11-30 20:14

    Perfect book, easy directions, easy ingredients, lots of variation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relation of the Mineral Salts of the Body to the Signs of the Zodiac []  2020-7-21 20:9

    So much info packed into a little book :) - but we have added the cell salts recommended into our everyday diet and we are both feeling better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relation of the Mineral Salts of the Body to the Signs of the Zodiac []  2020-7-21 20:9

    Hardly anything to this book y I read the reviews before I bought it but I couldn't believe the book could be so poor as the reviewers so I bought it to see y hey guess what??? It is! Don't waste you money! It's like 2.5 pages for each sign y nothing fresh or interesting y that it. Period. Done. The fat lady sang. Save ur bucks, b c there's nothing wrong with it. Theses just nothing right with it either!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relation of the Mineral Salts of the Body to the Signs of the Zodiac []  2020-7-21 20:9

    Special book. Never heard of anything like this before. Tried one of the remedies, and it has worked out quite well. Makes me question the Rx huge pharma megaplex more, and like who wants to live forever if it's GOP Jesus land anyway, also who can afford health-care?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relation of the Mineral Salts of the Body to the Signs of the Zodiac []  2020-7-21 20:9

    This a amazing book, lite reading for huge understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    Eldona Miftari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    hahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    Ilove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use SPSS® []  2020-1-23 2:22

    I come from IT and have learned how to use plenty of various software titles using manuals or videos. This text book is written like a text book and not like a tech manual. It's really hard to follow how to do something step by step because it's written in paragraph form. My entire class hates this manual. I have to watch YouTube, Google how to use SPSS and use a various manual to figure out how to do primary things in SPSS. The pictures are little and hard to read. It's difficult to figure out how to access certain parts of the menu from the pictures. I can't wait until this class is done so I can trash this useless book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use SPSS® []  2020-1-23 2:22

    Dreading this book for my methods for my study, but it's actually not bad. Anyone doing quantitative research methods should use this to support with your data on SPSs program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use SPSS® []  2020-1-23 2:22

    Very helpful for learning SPSS! I'm a graduate student and so far all of my statistics classes have used SAS, but my department prefers SPSS. This books is simple to follow and has amazing examples. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use SPSS® []  2020-1-23 2:22

    Useful at explaining software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    it gave me very amazing informacio about ry amazing app!!♡♥♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    lll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use SPSS® []  2020-1-23 2:22

    Liked simple to read and step by step exercises and access to the videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    Just opened app..... as far as I got!!!! I'm hoping it's helpful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    Love ❤️ it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    fun enough , needs wotk, pushing buttons causes glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    it's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    amazing /

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to use snapchat [App]  2019-11-12 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Use Waze [App]  2018-12-19 21:10

    fablous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use SPSS® []  2020-1-23 2:22

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relation of the Mineral Salts of the Body to the Signs of the Zodiac []  2020-7-21 20:9

    basically i like it i love it but i want i hadnt gotten so sure of cell salts although some are nice it is a cash pit but i found a hyland all in one supplement which makes me satisfied but yeah anything about astrology is awesome to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relation of the Mineral Salts of the Body to the Signs of the Zodiac []  2020-7-21 20:9

    Perfect work in assisting one to understand the minerals of life which can balance or alleviate symptoms. Perfect esoteric info for those willing to take the time to study the implications of the work and how it applies to one's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relation of the Mineral Salts of the Body to the Signs of the Zodiac []  2020-7-21 20:9

    Stars for the idea, the info, my interests in it. Unbelievable and fascinating ideology, but I had a very hard time deciphering the linguistics here. Perhaps it's just me, but not only was the wording foreign, it was like side notes or something. There wasn't any true body (just limbs[or fingers for that matter]) LOL It was almost as if it were just bits of thoughts written by someone in a foreign language. But, again, it might just bee my ignorance idk I really wanted this book to provoke life-changing thinking :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relation of the Mineral Salts of the Body to the Signs of the Zodiac []  2020-7-21 20:9

    You're probably salty like me, but don't give up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro Hero 6 Black []  2020-2-7 19:28

    This is worth every penny. If you bought a Character 6, obtain this book. You can go through the internet searching for videos that will tell you info on shooting with this camera, but this book is so organized and explains everything. After coming back from a Caribbean trip with my character 6, and following his suggestions I can say I have significantly increased the quality of the GoPro footage I was able to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro Hero 6 Black []  2020-2-7 19:28

    For a beginner, a novice, or even a seasoned user, this is a amazing resource to have. The author explains everything about the Gopro 6 in a method that is simple to understand. This book covers everything from unboxing, to showing off your creations. Even how to edit images and videos. This book shows you how to obtain the most out of your Gopro 6. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro Hero 6 Black []  2020-2-7 19:28

    I am not a professional image taker and this is a complicated small camera. But its video's and photo;s are just so crisp & clear. The manual is very through step by step. I hold it with the gopro for help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro HERO 8 Black []  2020-1-29 17:14

    Thus book is a must have for any fresh Gopro user - no complaints there! On another note; after the shipment was delayed enroute for two days, it arrived with the spine of the book broken as if it had been stepped on and multiple pages were torn near the spine. Amazing thing this wasn’t ordered as a Christmas gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro HERO 8 Black []  2020-1-29 17:14

    Perfect tutorial but I ordered video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro HERO 8 Black []  2020-1-29 17:14

    Very helpful for a complicated camera. Helping me obtain the most out of it. Simple to read. Impressed with layout and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro Hero 5 Black []  2020-1-29 17:14

    Everything you wish to know about your Character 5 - and everything you should know about your Character 5... I've been taking mine along on canoe/kayak trips and using it casually. After reading a few chapters of this book - I search that I could have done a whole lot better with the situations and results!The chapters are organized in a logical sequence taking you from very primary understanding of the camera controls and set-up, to more advanced procedures that can obtain you spectacular results. Everything is included and explained in easy terms. No true advance photographic or technical knowledge needed to have fun this manual and obtain a lot of info out of it. You will improve your use and enjoyment of your Character 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro Hero 5 Black []  2020-1-29 17:14

    I am not exactly fresh to video cameras, but this book has a lot of useful hints specifically for GoPro cameras, so I found it quite useful. Nowadays these action cameras package a lot of features that will not necessarily be covered by included doentation, so investing few bucks more in a book like this is definitely worthwhile if one wants to obtain more from the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro Hero 5 Black []  2020-1-29 17:14

    So I got a used GoPro 5 from a mate I have no idea how to work it so I bought this book so I could use the camera when I go on vacation yeah I've had the book a few weeks we're going on vacation next Saturday I really have to begin this book and read it but it looks amazing I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro Hero 4 Silver []  2020-1-28 20:51

    This is a amazing book for beginners (which I am). I found it best to set bookmarks and notes on my kindle so I can quickly refer to key sections. Over time, I am sure these will become routine. This book is clear, well written and hits all the things you need to know to obtain started and have immediate success with your fresh GoPro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro Hero 4 Silver []  2020-1-28 20:51

    Top notch tutorial to using GoPro Character 4 Silver. Not just a rehash of info found in the manual. Very useful practical app presented. Suitable for novice to intermediate user. Well written and simple to follow. Amazing purchase which has given me confidence to just obtain out there and begin shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro HERO 7 Black []  2020-1-16 6:20

    I consider myself an intermediate GoPro Camera user. But this book has definitely helped me immensely in understanding the basics to advanced settings that the GoPro Hero7 Black has to offer, as well as, taking my video/photography skills up to a whole fresh level. Although, you can use this book as a standalone, I would recommend reading the manual just to obtain a primary understanding of the settings. This book will then serve to give you professional camera/video hints and advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro HERO 7 Black []  2020-1-16 6:20

    Just received my Hero7 black, complete with no instructions on its use! On line resources by GoPro are difficult to navigate, incomplete, and unprintable. "How to use the GoPro HERO7 Black" to fill the gap...and to do it extremely well!I had a couple of particular uses for the camer in mind, and which settings are the best for those usages (and virtually any foreseen use) are fully covered. From sections on different ways to mount the camera, and why to favor one over another in a particular use or imaging objective, to how to compose and execute compelling videos, to processing photos and videos--it's all there. This book is $ well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro Karma Drone []  2020-2-2 2:24

    Haven't had time to read it, but what small I did see it will be very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro Hero 4 Black []  2020-2-2 2:24

    It is amazing but I expected more technical and specific info on the camera itself, instead it talks a lot about accessories, and a lot of other things similar to the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro Hero 4 Black []  2020-2-2 2:24

    Amazing concise info presented in a simple to read and understand manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro HERO 5 Session []  2020-7-22 19:17

    As a fresh user of GoPro cameras and also being fresh to video (I'm an experienced still photographer), I required a primary book on the Hero5 Session as well as shooting video. This well-written book concisely fills those needs. My only problem is that none of the photos or graphics display on the Kindle for Android device app. The captions are there, but no images. The graphics do present on my Kindle Voyage and on the Kindle for PC app. I haven't looked at the book on a Fire tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro HERO 5 Session []  2020-7-22 19:17

    Amazing comprehensive book, simple to read but precise enough to obtain started with a GoPro Session 5. I read it mostly through the free electronic ver sold with the paper book, but I like having both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Science of Mind: Principle in Practice []  2020-10-6 18:13

    This is a clear book on the steps to change your thinking and change your life. Create your life GRAND!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro HERO 9 Black []  2021-4-6 22:10

    Since nothing from GoPro or aftermarket products comes with instructions, this book is a necessity for those not acquainted with the GoPro camera. The model 9 is my first GoPro and one does not create epic cinematography right out of the chute. Capturing video is as simple as choosing a video setting and pressing the shutter but there is a lot more to it in order to capture amazing footage. I slowly wend my method through the book and use the fresh knowledge form each fresh concept. The camera can do a ridiculous number of things and is no less capable than a lot of DSLRs (plus or minus a host of interchangeable lenses).I'm about half method through the book and appreciate it more with each page. Chances are you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro HERO 9 Black []  2021-4-6 22:10

    Everything you need to know to obtain the max out of the GoPro 9. At least its enough (more than enough) for me. Book is well written and clear explains steps, along with pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro HERO 9 Black []  2021-4-6 22:10

    This book is so handy and thorough! I purchased for using off grid and I can absolutely count on this book to tutorial me when I can’t simply google what I need. From all of the recommended settings for each function (brilliant), to transferring your data etc. this book will have you covered and rocking with your Character 9 like the Pros!!! Thank you Jordan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro: How To Use The GoPro HERO 7 Black []  2020-1-16 6:20

    I’m not done with my first reading of this book. Yes, I do mean my first reading because I know it won’t be my last. I pride myself on being a person who not only reads manuals, but one who learns from them. Even though I’ve owned every GoPro since the Character 3, I’ve never felt that I really knew how to exploit its features. Until now. Jordan Hetrick goes far beyond the manual, with loads of practical tip that ties everything together. I’m about a third of the method through the book and I’ve already learned a bunch of fresh stuff. Frankly, I’m sorry I didn’t explore Hetrick’s GoPro books earlier: they are infinitely more helpful on a practical level than the official GoPro manuals, which though well written, lack the kind of down-home tip Hetrick gives. Hetrick is a amazing writer, but my progress has been slow because his prose is dense with tip that needs to be tried out as you read it. As I said earlier, this is my first reading. There will be more. Really amazing rry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Use the Science of Mind: Principle in Practice []  2020-10-6 18:13

    I still prefer Holmes' Love and Law. This book is okay; I have fun Holmes' short affirmations. It's a bit more on the religious side than Love and Law, but nonetheless helpful. I also own The Science of Mind comprehensive version. But Love and Law remains my hands-down favorite.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386