how-to-build-your-own-natural-waterfall Reviews & Opinions


Submit how-to-build-your-own-natural-waterfall review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Man.. It's too a lot of sheep in the games, I rarely search pig and cow in android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    This android game doesn't allow you pic a skin I hate it I'm deleting this💩💩💩💩💔💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I hate this game!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on how-to-build-your-own-natural-waterfall or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch how-to-build-your-own-natural-waterfall video reviews and related movies:

    How to Build a Backyard Waterfall

     related image

    How To Build a Backyard Waterfall

     related image

    How to Build a Waterfall - Part 1

     related image

    How to Build a Pondless Waterfall

     related image

    How to make a Waterfall - Landscaping Ideas - Part 1

     related image

    How to Build a Waterfall and Stream Part 1

     related image

    Aquascape's Step-by-Step Waterfall Construction

     related image

    Vivarium Waterfall Build!

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    😀😆😋😗😋😑😁😆😀😀😆😗💎🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I haven't played this in a long time so I don't know what I think of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    THIS IS THEORY BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED I MY LIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    My bro really loves it. So do I!😆😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Its so nice to see a globe like this. I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    LLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Craft Exploration : Crafting & Building [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    So Adam Love🐾🌰🌾🌹🌹🍀🍂🌿🌾🍄🌹🌷🌷🌿🌾🌻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The Wonder of Wonderboy. The Natural is directed by Barry Levinson and adapted to screenplay by Roger Towne & Phil Dusenberry from the novel written by Bernard Malamud. It stars Robert Redford, Robert Duvall, Glenn Close, Kim Basinger, Wilford Brimley, Barbara Hershey, Robert Prosky and Richard Farnsworth. Melody is by Randy Newman and cinematography by Caleb Deschanel. The Natural is a wistful sports movie, one that asks every person who views it to buy into the whimsy and mythologising on show. If able to do that then it's a movie of beguiling beauty, awash with strength of the human spirit and of luscious technical credits. The Arthurian core to Roy Hobbs' (Redford a superb presence yet calmness personified) second possibility ensures we always know this is fanciful stuff, but that's just fine, we are in Field of Dreams location here and fans of such fare are rewarded royally. Period art design, photography and musical score are grade "A", snuggling up nicely with a help cast to Redford that is of high end proportions. If it's in you and you know what sort of movie to expect, you may well, come the end, be punching the air whilst having a tear in your eye. Lovely movie making. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Glad I only paid 99 cents for this small book of 40 pages. While it does have a lot of helpful information, some of which can be found by googling the internet, it it full of grammatical errors and misspelling. It sounds as though it is written by someone not familiar with the English language. "It is very common to obtain a brass top inside the house of a lot of apartments" is one example of her not good [email protected]#$%!& is apparent that the book was not edited, and obviously self-published. In the LIVING ROOM section, the author discusses "dealing with living garbage disposal". Huh? Also, in the DINING ROOM section, she remarks: "From faucets to the dining room sinks and tiles...." Say what?! And then there is a section entitled GETTING RID OF GROUT in the bathroom. I know she means grout stains, but why didn't she say that? At least the cleanser formulas are helpful. In that same section, she states, "Remember the borax is sodium carbonate while baking soda is simply sodium carbonate." She meant bicarbonate, I'm sure. Even though most of her info can be found elsewhere, I wanted a little book for my Kindle, and it is worth 99 cents and very handy. But please, Victoria, have someone edit your next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    There are so a lot of books out there full of shortcuts for keeping a house clean, but I'm a sucker for a amazing hint so I grabbed this small book for my Kindle while the book was free. I'm satisfied to report that I was pleasantly surprised at how a lot of of these hints I hadn't read somewhere else. In fact, I place the book down to test a couple of these suggestions and I've highlighted others that I'll be using soon. I love it and I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    The title of this book is perfect! I found SO a lot of useful hints and cleaning hacks in this book that I don't even know what to do with myself. Being a clean and neat freak that I am, I downloaded this book in hopes of finding a cheaper and healthier solution to cleaning without using all those harmful chemicals. This book is broken down perfectly, from room to room, such as the living room, kitchen...etc. The section on removing rust from kitchenware and cleaning the stove top is extremely useful! Thanks for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Very comprehensive and very interesting book. As if the author takes you, the reader, by your hand and leads you to the pathway of your house, through hidden corners that include dirt. In every nook and corner, delayed the writer and provides solutions to clean and smell good, when all the materials she uses, taken from nature. This is an interesting approach, which gives a various perspective on the maintenance of the house, without having to aggressive chemicals and not really healthy, not for us and not for our children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    such an awesome book packed with simple to create do it yourself products, i couldnt believe my eyes when i started to create cleaners that were so safe for my home and the animals around it, such a amazing book simple to read thanks so much for writing this book it's so simple i can't believe i didnt begin reading items like this sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Useful stuff. The ingredients are things that you’d have on hand. Definitely going to place these hints to use. Required more explanation on the measurement for the floor cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    GREAT resource! I hate the method the fumes from synthetic cleaners create me feel and I hate the idea of the residue contaminating my home. This book has dozens of recipes and applications for all-natural cleaners, which, so far, have been even more effective than the yucky chemical ones. Unbelievable book and highly recommended for anyone concerned about toxic fumes in their home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    We have a lot of animals in our house and a lot of grandchildren that visit. Don't like using toxic cleaners. This book is excellent for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Amazing book to obtain homemade cleaners formulas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    While there are some amazing ideas in this very poorly edited book, it would be more accurately described as a "booklet." With fewer than 40 pages, the price should have been about $3.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application needs improving urgently because I've already used better once it's just too complicated to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    When i select a image it says this application has been stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    عاشقش هستم خیلی عالیه ولی الان عوض شده کاش برمیگشت مثل قبل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I think this is not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I love nature and if a image is added it will be very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    awesome effects....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    ithinks beautiful....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Attractive Monsters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Gajendrasingh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    But amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Hk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Whenever I select a image and a frame the image disappears and I am not being able to understand how to do it..... It does not have enough frames

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Aarav raj Kumar yadav and the application is better than nothing to manage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I am downloading only first time and not use so I don't know anything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Best regards David David David JB luxury judicium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    It is worst android game don't install it plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very eazy to obtain every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This is amazing but it takes so much MB to be installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This is so much amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Zu hate this application , not amazing for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application very amazing and is application loved me my girlfriend. Thanks google apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Hello mates mera naam mdmaroof hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Nice amazing application super , fabulous, excilent, marvelous, superb, mind blowing,outstanding, hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Because I don't no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Amazing and nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Vivek Kumar Sharma super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blockchain Projects: Building decentralized Blockchain applications with Ethereum and Solidity [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    FINALLY an actual book on Ethereum that get's down to it and doens't waste time explaining extremely primary concepts of blockchain, is book is written for programmers/coders, etc., people who learn something by playing with it. I'm only about 20% in, but this book reads like a recipe cookbook (like the O'reiley series).Not for crypto tourists (the short-term trader speculators that are screwing up the market).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blockchain Projects: Building decentralized Blockchain applications with Ethereum and Solidity [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    pleasantly surprised at the contents of the book. I would recommend this to a technical audience who are looking for learning how to program and coding experience from this book. If you are looking for broad conceptual overview then you should consider other books and that may be the reason why some folks did not like this book or gave poor reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blockchain Projects: Building decentralized Blockchain applications with Ethereum and Solidity [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I like this book. I hadn’t programmed in 20 years, and I am learning enough to at least begin making progress on my idea for a distributed app/smart contracts. It’s not a excellent book, but so far the flaws are bearable - e.g., calling almost every function “sample.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blockchain Projects: Building decentralized Blockchain applications with Ethereum and Solidity [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Amazing introduction from begin to finish on understanding blockchain and intelligent contracts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blockchain Projects: Building decentralized Blockchain applications with Ethereum and Solidity [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Has amazing info on Ethereum, Blockchain, and Solidity for building your own projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blockchain Projects: Building decentralized Blockchain applications with Ethereum and Solidity [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Amazing Book, with clear explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blockchain Projects: Building decentralized Blockchain applications with Ethereum and Solidity [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blockchain Projects: Building decentralized Blockchain applications with Ethereum and Solidity [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Blockchain Projects: Building decentralized Blockchain applications with Ethereum and Solidity [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    not a amazing book for learning blockchain tech

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    As a Librarian I have recommended this to several of my patrons who prefer to eat in a more healthy manner... It has become very ain (non-slick) paper, lots of photographs (close ups of the prepared food), blurb is above the title (which is a huge bold font), the ingredients is in a little plain font, but the instructions are in a bold font, which makes them easily ntents include: Introduction; 7 sections of recipes; Sources; acknowledgements; and eakfast: Muesli; Granola; Oatmeal; Spinach strata; Fruit salad; Sun toast; lemon zested bulgur; Baked oatmeal; and CrepesLunch: Begin faced egg sandwich; Summer squash soup; Mostly not potato salad; Whole grain rice salad; Mixed melon bowl; Ravioli salad; Panzanella (w/ soy); Mixed green salad; White beans & cabbage; Chanterelle tacos; and Orzo saladSnacks: Avocados & mustard seeds; Hard cooked eggs w/ dukkah; Turnip chips; White bean spread; Honeyed manouri; Spinach chop; and Small quinoa pattiesDinner: Farro soup; Harissa ravioli; Pan fried mung beans w/ tempeh (soy); Summer linguine; Stuffed tomatoes; Mushroom saute; Green lentil soup; Cauliflower soup; Black sesame otsu; and Miso curry delicataDrinks: Tinto de verano (red wine); Cucumber cooler; Iced white tea; Shandy; rose geranium prosecco; Mixed citrus juice; and Sparkling panakamTreats: Muscovado sunflower kernels; Watermelon salad; Membrillo cake; Sweet panazella; Macaroon tart; Honey & rosewater tapioca; and Tutti Frutti crumbleAccompaniments: Whole grain mustard; Dipping sauce; Blackberry maple compote: asimple pot of beans; Wild rice; Toasted nuts & seeds; Poached eggs; Butter(s); Creme fraiche; Roasted strawberries; and Oven roasted cherry tomatoesI like this book, I like the recipes except those w/ soy (but I can change that).... Some of the recipes are easier to create than others...... I'd be more than satisfied to eat these, if there was someone to cook them for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I love this book. The recipes are laid out easy and easy. Some of the ingredients are fresh to me so I've learned about them via her book and how to cook them. These recipes have opened a fresh door for my husband and I in the method we eat, as well as motivating a bit of creativity in the kitchen. I feel that we have a amazing begin on being able to 'throw something together on the stove,' cook it quickly and have it taste amazing too! I soak beans overnight on Friday or Saturday, and on Sunday I cook them, and freeze a portion. There are a few things you can do ahead of time to create cooking your dinners through the week easier and faster. You won't be sorry you purchased this book. There's a lot of hints and even room to concoct your own variations once you have the basics on your shelves. ;) PS - Perfect job Heidi Swanson! You rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I won't repeat all of the helpful and positive comments previous reviewers have shared (and inspired me to buy the book). I'll just say that I am SO GLAD I ordered this cookbook and her first (Super Natural Cooking) because I have learned a ton, enjoyed the gorgeous photographs, and I'm savoring every recipe I make. They are each out-of-this-world delicious. I served the chocolate pudding (made with tofu) at a dinner oarty of suburban, conservative (not tofu-eating) folks, and it blew everyone away. Her roasted strawberries recipe has taken center scene at our house, too...it started as a another dinner party dessert (I served with a dollop of greek yogurt, a drizzle of honey, and a sprinkle of toasted sliced almonds) and they have become a family favorite. You won't regret adding her books to your collection - I recommend both wholeheartedly. I can't wait to hold working my method through them - I have dog eared every other page already. Bravo, Ms. Swanson! (I hope you're writing another book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    This is a lovely book, full of practical and simple recipes. The home created granola is delicious. I'll never buy granola again! I love that she makes everything from scratch and most of these recipes don't take very long, so they are very doable for weeknight dinners. A couple of things sounded really good, but turned out a small bland. If you like a bit of punch, you may wish to add a sprinkle of new herbs, a dash of ground red pepper, etc. to liven things up. The only thing I didn't like was the tendency to start each recipe with a saute in oil of some kind. Would prefer more roasting, steaming or poaching, but the book makes no promises about being low fat. Would create a nice bonus for someone in your life who doesn't prefer to eat meat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    Heidi's first cookbook Supernatural Cooking used to be my favorite cookbook. However, since I received her newest book, this one is right up there with it. The recipes in her books are how I strive to eat all the time. She makes it simple to eat healthful, yet delicious vegetarian dishes that vegetarians and non-vegetarians alike will adore. I love the fact that she uses whole foods in special ways. Her books are gorgeous also, which is necessary to someone like me who has hundreds of cookbooks.What makes a 5-star cookbook for me is first of all delicious, relatively simple, healthy recipes. But, it also has to have nice color photos. I love to cook from cookbooks, but I also read them, looking at the images and dreaming of the locations the dishes are reminiscent of, or how they actually look. The final gift is when the author writes something personal, or gives a hint or two about each recipe or ingredient, which Heidi also does.I've already create a few dishes from this book, with perfect results, such as Small Quinoa Patties, Mostly Not Potato Salad, Spinach Strata, Sweet Panzanella (I used strawberries for this making a really nice alternative to strawberry shortcake), Baked Oatmeal and Pan-Fried Mung Beans with Tempeh. And I can't wait to test almost all the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I have long been a fan of Heidi Swanson's online 101 Cookbooks. I love it for her candor, the photography and recipes I always know I can trust. I was eager to have her fresh book, and it definitely lives up to her previous reputation. My whole method of cooking and eating has changed thanks to Heidi. Until 5 years ago, I hated cooking. Then I learned to cook, but my presentation was weak. Thanks to Heidi's artistry, people now think I'm an artisan, too! This book is a treasure-trove of simplicity, elegance, and healthful artistry. Kudos to you, Heidi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I bought this book because several of the meal blogs I love and refer to regularly seemed to have a lot of love for Heidi. Amazing referral, I am really enjoying both her book and her website. I have long loved cooking and baking, and I'm picky about the cookbooks I keep/buy/use because a.) who has the zone and b.) it is so simple to search a lot of what I wish online. The books I DO own need to be inspirational and have a number of key recipes that are special that I will hold coming back to. I feel this book is both. I love her writing style, stories, pictures, and the flow of the book - they create me wish to cook/bake, and do so in a healthy way! Plus, I have tried about half the recipes in the book and love most of them. I tweak them, I am a recipe tweaker, but the base and the ideas behind them are solid and original, for the most part. Yes, she has some primary items in here, too - but it doesn't offend me, everyone's background is various and she just contains hints on things that are essential and necessary to her. No matter how much love I have for a particular cookbook, I have never found one where every single recipe is useful or of interest to me. This book has encouraged me to use greek yogurt more in my cooking and baking, to do creative things with whole grains, to use less sugar and amp up flavor profiles in other ways, and cook more vegetarian options for our family. I would have liked the book to be a small longer, perhaps more main course meals - but all in all the book was certainly worth my money, is in my regular rotation, and is a amazing inspiration in my every day cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I was so excited when this book was finally published; I bought it the day it was released! If you are trying to decide between this or Heidi's other book, "Super Natural Cooking" I would go with "Super Natural Cooking". I think it has a slight edge over this book. However, this book carries on the same themes that I absolutely adore about Heidi's previous work. The meal is interesting and healthy. Not diet. Not vegan. Not restrictive. There are meal combinations that I never considered yet create total sense. And a lot of of the recipes are not complex. There is a recipe for roasted strawberries which are finished off with a small port. Brilliant!I don't see how you could love meal and not love Heidi's approach to cooking. Her passion for meal totally seeps through every page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    Looking for an interesting variation on Guacamole? How about an simple recipe with avocado, mustard seeds, Indian curry and serrano chile - yummy. The black bean salad with oven roasted tomatoes, almonds and lemon zest (wow - lemon juice and zest with black beans - a amazing combination). Ravioli salad with black olives and pepitas and yogurt biscuits - delicious and easy. Can't wait to test so a lot of recipes in this cookbook. Amazing pictures for all the recipes, simple instructions and unbelievable innovative spice and ingredient combinations create this a ten star cookbook you won't place away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    Short version: buy this book now - it is outstanding. I'm a frequent review reader but first time review writer. As much as I love the internet, I still prefer having several print cookbooks that I can touch, peruse, mark-up, etc. I am particular about buying cookbooks appropriate for my skill level and style of cooking and tend to borrow from the library first to test things out. That said, given how much I love Heidi Swanson's 101 Cookbooks website, I ordered this as soon as it was released and it has far exceeded my expectations. I recently had the possibility to meet the author in person at a book signing and told her she's the reason I love vegetables! There are countless recipes for delicious, simple vegetable and grain focused dishes. A lot of recipes have tofu or meat/protein alternatives or the author suggests ways to incorporate them. Amazing for vegetarians or meat eaters who also love their veggies. I literally wish to create every recipe in this book, and that's a first for any cookbook I've purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Soap Making Book for Beginners: Do-It-Yourself Soaps Using All-Natural Herbs, Spices, and Essential Oils [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Loved the book and can't wait to test them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Soap Making Book for Beginners: Do-It-Yourself Soaps Using All-Natural Herbs, Spices, and Essential Oils [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Really simple to understand for us newbies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Soap Making Book for Beginners: Do-It-Yourself Soaps Using All-Natural Herbs, Spices, and Essential Oils [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Simple to follow, lots of very helpful info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Soap Making Book for Beginners: Do-It-Yourself Soaps Using All-Natural Herbs, Spices, and Essential Oils [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    I like this book and the information is great, but I would prefer to have more actual images of techniques and the soaps created from the recipes. Especially when compared to Anne-Marie Faiola's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Soap Making Book for Beginners: Do-It-Yourself Soaps Using All-Natural Herbs, Spices, and Essential Oils [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Its okay, not a lot of colour pictures, but has amazing information, especially if your a beginner soap maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Soap Making Book for Beginners: Do-It-Yourself Soaps Using All-Natural Herbs, Spices, and Essential Oils [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Soap Making Book for Beginners: Do-It-Yourself Soaps Using All-Natural Herbs, Spices, and Essential Oils [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Amazing ..now making nice natural soap..easy to use and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Soap Making Book for Beginners: Do-It-Yourself Soaps Using All-Natural Herbs, Spices, and Essential Oils [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Soap Making Book for Beginners: Do-It-Yourself Soaps Using All-Natural Herbs, Spices, and Essential Oils [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    I absolutely love this book! It is packed with simple to understand information, Amazing recipes and cool hints to create your soapmaking easier! Amazing product for anyone interested in soapmaking, whether you are a beginner or an expert!! Would definitely recommend this book to anyone in the soapmaking business!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Soap Making Book for Beginners: Do-It-Yourself Soaps Using All-Natural Herbs, Spices, and Essential Oils [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    SoapmakingSoap making is something that has always intrigued me, but then every time I decide I wish to try, it just seems overwhelming. Although I think this book is fabulous, I’m not any closer to making it myself. I just don’t seem me being able to use, give away or sell enough of it to create it worth the effort for me. That being said, the book was well written with lots of detail in the application. I especially liked the a lot of reminders and cautions that indicate safety first! There were recipes that sounded delicious (Cocoa-Mint! Cinnamon Roll! PUMPKIN SPICE!), and some that were relaxing just to read about (Walk in the Woods, Fall Sunset, Mulled Wine and Relaxing Lavender). There are illustrated step-by-step instructions, descriptions of the various types and techniques as well as a section on troubleshooting. If you have decided to take up this hobby by all means, invest in this book!I took advantage of an offer from the publisher to obtain this book free and with no obligations. This review is given by choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    I got to learn that Essential oils are organic compounds extracted from plants with tremendous healing properties. Using essential oils for healing purposes is often called aromatherapy, which is a holistic treatment seeking to improve physical, mental and emotional health. Just adding some of the most common essential oils like lavender, frankincense, lemon, peppermint and tea tree oil to your natural medicine cabinet can war cold and flu symptoms or relax your body and soothe sore muscles and a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    This book was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    I found this book to be very interesting and informative. Amazing tutorial for use with cats and dogs. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    There is NO useful knowledge in this little 46 pages. Pamphlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EPSOM SALT: 50 Miraculous Benefits, Uses & Natural Remedies for Your Health, Body & Home (Home Remedies, DIY Recipes, Pain Relief, Detox, Natural Beauty, Gardening, Weight Loss) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Carmen Reeves does it again with another amazing holistic health-related book! I never knew there were so a lot of amazing benefits and uses for Epsom salts. I use Epsom salts myself after long walks to soothe my feet, but Carmen has made several amazing recipes for Epsom Salt usage, not only for the body, but also for use all around the home and beyond! You'll be happy with all the info in this ebook. Who knew such an inexpensive product could offer so a lot of benefits! I even learned the history behind Epsom salts!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter