how-to-seduce-women-and-create-attraction-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit how-to-seduce-women-and-create-attraction-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    From the first page I fell in love with Kai. He was so sweet. caring and protective. Both characters were dealt a poor hand in life and both deserve to be satisfied and have something amazing happy. I only want that it explained a small more about Kai's past. About Kelly and Tessa. You don't really obtain a full story about it but I guess it may be in the first book which I didn't read. Overall this was a very sweet and enjoyable book. Amazing ending and I loved the cover.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on how-to-seduce-women-and-create-attraction-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch how-to-seduce-women-and-create-attraction-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See 8 Ways To Create Sexual Tension With A Girl - Attract Her And Turn Her On With These Tips! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Seduce A MARRIED Woman ❤SEXUALLY❤ on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Seduce Women And Create Attraction Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Ways To Seduce Women on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Seduce Women with Hypnosis and Subliminal Phrases on youtube.

     related image

    See How To ❤Seduce❤ A Married Woman on youtube.

     related image

    See 2 Secrets to Seducing Women with your Energy on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Seduce A ❤Married❤ Woman With Words on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Mia leaves her ex, who has created her feel like nothing, when sitting in the park wondering what she is going to do with her life now she’s homeless and pregnant, she meets though Kai, hasn’t had a relationship in years due to his past, Kai finds himself instantly wanting to protect Mia, although they move quick and Kai lets Mia know how much cares and makes sure she understands he doesn’t just wish a fling. Mia gets overwhelmed sometimes with how nice all Kai and his mates are as she’s never had that before and never felt like she belonged though both Kai and Mia have to work through their past and emotions as they both realise that what they have is special.When Mia’s past catches up with them, Mia realises the bond that the group has when they are all there to help her and Kai. Can’t wait to see what happens with Axel’s story and will be reading more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I loved Kai from the moment he stepped on the page in Undeniable Attraction. At the end of that book I required to know where his story was going.Kai and Mia are from two various worlds, yet joined together by their sense of failure, of not belonging. These are two lost and lonely people who need each other- they both need someone to believe in them, to prove to them their worth.Mia has been beaten down by life- from a mother who left her with a feeling of worthlessness to a boyfriend that had her right under his thumb, she went from one poor situation to another. An unexpected pregnancy is the catalyst she needs to obtain out, to test to create a better life for her baby.Kai is looking for someone to save, someone he can hold from going down the tragic path to which he had lost two other women in his life. When he finds Mia in a park he decides to support her obtain back on her feet- in the process, bringing himself out of a black hole he had been in for a ese two characters are so excellent for each other- each gives the other what they d in their extended "family"- Ivy and Gabe from Undeniable Attraction, Stella & Sloan and their husbands (it was nice to visit old friends). And OMG- Axel is a riot! I cant wait to jump into his is was a very enjoyable read. I am looking forward to more visits with these characters. As usual. Ms Heller does not disappoint!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    HOLY WHERE HAVE I BEEN BATMAN?! This is the first time that I have read JB Heller, and I LOVED LOVED LOVED this story! Mai Lynn has been convinced that she doesn't deserve anything, so she's grateful for the crappy life she does have. Her mother told her that, and now her very controlling boyfriend tells her that on a everyday basis so he can hold her there. When she finds out she's pregnant, she decides her baby is not going to live that life so she runs. Kai Phillips has been living with all consuming guilt for most of his life. It's become his armor, setting off his protective instincts even further. When Kai meets Mai at the park, he quickly realizes that she has no where to go, so he decides to support her. It doesn't damage that he feels a connection for the first time in a long time. The issue is that Mai is extremely stubborn in accepting his help, even though she feels the connection as well. Will Kai be able to obtain Mai to trust him enough to support her?OMG this story is fantastic, and I LOVED every min of it. The hero development is great, with secondaries that rock just as much. A quick paced, sweet, and well written story line flows perfectly, with my only complaint that I didn't wish it to end. JB Heller's simple writing style had me hooked cover to cover, and her well placed humor along the method kept me laughing hard. Sparks flew out of my kindle, leading to EXPLOSIVE sexy scenes! I CANNOT WAIT to read Axel's story next, and I happily HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Insta attraction!! Loved it!! Kia and Mia , even their names present they are meant to be I loved the whole cast especially Axel can't wait for his book! Would definetly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Pure Attraction by JB Heller is the second book in the Attraction Series. The story involves Kai (who we met in the first book in the series) and Mia Lynn. Mia had a very difficult life growing up and did what she thought she could to obtain away from it. One day she discovers she is pregnant then her globe is really turned upside down. We met Kai Phillips in the first book of this series as Gabe’s best mate and co-worker. We saw the struggle he had with Tessa’s death and problems from his past that still haunted him. Kai and Mia meet through a easy act of kindness, soon realizing they both might just be exactly what the other needs.While I struggled staying invested sometimes with Undeniable Attraction, I enjoyed this novel much more. This book created me laugh, cry and the sexiness it offered practically created my kindle fog up sometimes. I gave this novel 4 stars, and probably would have given it 5 had explained a few things that we were left in the dark about from the first novel. I was sitting on the edge of my seats waiting on those details. This book was written in alternation persons which alternated between Kai’s perspective and Mia’s perspective which is a technique I really like. It helps me stay emotionally invested more understanding what is going on in the guy’s mind as favorite part of this book and what really grabbed me was Mia’s character. The method her hero was written and all the emotions involved created me really connect, which is something I look for beautiful early on in a novel. I enjoyed seeing Kai and Mia’s journey as well as seeing Kai finally begin up, become vulnerable and finally allow someone in. JB Heller knows how to create you feel when reading which I commend. Pure Attraction did not leave on a cliff hanger thankfully. I also especially enjoyed that I knew they were not in American culture just by context clues. Axel provided a amazing comedic relief and I am anxiously waiting for JB Heller to write a novel about him! I would definitely read more by this author. She is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Mia Lynn entered a relationship with a man knowing she didn't love him, but he was an out to a life that she required out of. She had not expected for him to be so controlling and to search herself losing who she is, finding out she is pregnant is a android game changer though and she decides to leave. With no plans she finds herself pregnant and homeless not knowing what to do.Kai has been living with his best mate and his wife and has not been given a reason to move on. When he meets Mia he feels a protective instinct for her and quickly realizes she is the woman for him. He doesn't care that she is pregnant, he plans to treat the baby as his own. However, he needs to obtain Mia to accept that she can trust him and start to build a life together.Overall I really liked this story, but had a few eyebrow raised moments when Kai moves her into his mates house when they have small twins and they don't really know who Mia is. Mia was a bit clueless wasn't sure what her master plan was but she figured it out in the end. The chemistry is there between Kai and Mia, a slow burn but entertaining story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I've been waiting for Kai's story and JB Heller doesn't disappoint! He's powerful and heartbroken, wanting what his mates have but unable to begin himself up to try. Mia is on the run, looking to save her baby and herself. A possibility encounter at a park sparks a fresh fire in Kai's heart & he knows that he'll kill any demons this girl has to protect her, save her. All he needs to do is convince her that he isn't a creep. Mia feels Kai is too amazing to be true, he wants too much from her. The mind can only war the body and heart for so long, before they search themselves falling quick and hard. But is it too much, too fast? When the past comes back, it tries to tear them apart.Pure Attraction is quick paced and an simple story to obtain into. JB Heller's writing grows with each story and I can't wait to see what comes next... I'd love to see Axel meet his match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Amazing for connecting with other chapters and members across the nation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Love it! Fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    WCR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seduce Me 2: The Demon War review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Ever since I first played it, the different routes and characters are so interesting. The voice actors are extremely talented and the stories are well-written and unique. The small things you see are what create this android game incredible. I fully recommend this and the first game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seduce Me 2: The Demon War review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    I've been waiting for this every second of my life! I love you Mikki, thanks for making this possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seduce Me 2: The Demon War review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Thank you so much for bringing this to my phone! 💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seduce Me 2: The Demon War review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    I love this game. And thank you so much for bringing the android game to phones!💚💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Sage Lavine is a Rockstar teaching women how to Rock business! She's the true deal and you'll love how she breaks down the huge scary pieces of business building to easy, bite sized chunks that you can totally manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Listening and reading this book has place fire back in my belly, and the motivation and belief in myself to do what ever I wish even at 66, and after being out of the business globe for the ten years I cared for my husband who died of Ahlzeimers latest October. It’s been a hard year but this book is helping me remember myself and my abilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I loved Sage's examples from her journey and constant encouragement. There are templates and exercises to solidify the info shared. She is a real leader for women. Highly recommend reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I am impressed by what I have read so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I appreciate Sage celebrating women and I really have fun her warmth when she speaks. However, I could not even finish the book. Her beliefs do not at all line up with who i wish to be. I was so excited about Sage Levine and this book. I attended a webinar where she gave some attractive gems and so i jumped in. It may still be worth checking out depending on who you are and what you are looking for. For me, well lets just say what she is attracting is not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    This is a no nonsense business book for women entrepreneurs. Sage systematically walks you through the steps to build a business, including how to avoid the pitfalls that most women fall into. She is right upfront on how our attitude about cash affects how we build our businesses. I have just purchased another book for a mate that has a business because I know Sage's step by step tutorial will support her obtain her business to the next level.I met Sage in San Francisco in September. She is authentic. In person, in her videos and in her book, Sage will admit to the vulnerability and fears that we women face as we build our businesses. I would highly recommend this book to women entrepreneurs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Sage Lavine is magic, and she has managed to translate her private practical magic into this book - and her magic is CONSIDERABLE. This is not a "get rich quick" scheme, or a "business in a box," but the true deal for true women. It's full of practical, actionable steps you can take to join the women's entrepreneurial revolution. Sage tells us how we CAN succeed in business, on our own terms, and give back as we do. Sage's magic is to be a business coach as a whole human being, leading the method with amazing heart, deep earned wisdom, and HUMOR! Grab this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I LOVE this book and Sage Lavine! This book gives very clear step by step actions to take to obtain my bonuses out into the globe and obtain paid well for them. I feel so inspired to take action with this support. It's really a manual to do business a woman's way. Women have various bonuses and wisdom to bring to the table than men and we go about it all in our special feminine way. Sage has laid down the path thru her own experience and shows other women how to do the same. She is an exceptional role model and leader for women in the globe to really step out and master the skills required to bring our fruit forward. I'm so grateful for this clear help and loving manifesting abundance from my real purpose and what I'm really here to give the world...on my own terms! Thank you Sage for being an inspiration to millions of women around the world. Together, we rock it in sisterhood!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Finally, the Feminine approach to defining, birthing and nurturing a business!Sage's words of wisdom are delivered in a method that encourages, empowers and emboldens women to be all they are, and grow into all they can be (for the benefit of all: self; families; clients; employees; communities; and humanity). Sage helps women clarify their business ideas, defines the steps to build their business; and provides tools to eliminate procrastination, blockages and ge's own story, and the stories of clients, round-out the information - proving women can really rock business; in a uniquely feminine way.I'm in awe of the comprehensive content of this book! There is no doubt this book will soon be referred to as the "Women's Business Building Bible".Deep gratitude from my heart to Sage's - this book is exactly the information I need at exactly the right time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I've poured over this book and I absolutely love it. Everything from Sage's notice of why we wish to have a rewarding business to the step-by-step methods she outlines are so enriching, educational and motivating. I'm so excited about using the principles in this book in my own business!This book is action packed but simple to read. Practical but enjoyable. A must have for women who are striving to grow their businesses in a method that will enrich themselves and the world. I bought a copy for my sister.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I generally have a hard time getting into comics. I like it as an art form and I think it's a cool medium for spinning fictional tales, but it is also a really confusing and unapproachable form of entertainment, even with all of the re-branding DC has recently done in order to create their stories more inviting to fresh readers. So when I decided to test the first volume of the INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US comic series and found it delightfully well done and remarkably accessible, I of course had to continue on by picking up the Kindle ver of the second half of Year One. INJUSTICE is kind of formatted like a tv present in that it works in seasons (they refer to them as years). There is no mention of this being Year One until the very back cover in this volume, but that is probably because the addition of subsequent seasons/years was contingent on the first's success. At this point there are two more volumes out for Year Two and I believe there are problems released within Year Three. This might sound a tad confusing, but it's really not, especially if you buy by the volume and not by singular issues.Effectively, the final problem of VOL. 1 was kind of like the explosive mid-season finale of a TV drama. It collected problems 1-6 of the Year One sequence. VOL. 2 contains problems 7-12, plus the INJUSTICE ANNUAL problem which essentially functions as a thirteenth problem and a very intense wrap up to the Year One Story TE: While I won't delve into any major spoilers for VOL.2, I will be discussing things that happened within the previous volume, so please do not read on if you want to avoid spoilers for the first six problems of the comic ARACTERSThis was one of my favorite aspects of the first six problems and it continues to be absolutely amazingthis time around. The main cast is back with Batman, Superman, Green Arrow Wonder Woman, Flash, and the rest of the Justice League taking the lead in most situations. Other characters like Catwoman and Harley Quinn are other welcome returners and then there are all the fresh faces as well as more focus given to characters that resided in the story's the end of problem 6, there were a number of characters that are teased as becoming part of Squad Batman. Among them are Black Canary, Black Lightning, Atom, Huntress, and Batwoman. Some of these are used better than others in these seven issues. Batwoman, Huntress, and Black Lightning can be seen in most of the issues, but they are very fringe, background sort of characters. With such an enormous cast, it is completely understandable that some characters do not obtain as much attention as others and it was really just beautiful rewarding to see these characters present up in this volume, even if only in a couple of [email protected]#$% action shots. Other characters, Like Alfred and Robin obtain some really compelling sequences that were easily some of the highlights for me in this series. I can't even tell you about Alfred's part in the annual problem because it is just too good! If you're an Alfred fan like I am, then you have to read this and search out what I'm talking about because he is simply awesome here.Other fresh characters were a bit of a pleasant surprise. Martian Manhunter and Lobo are two characters that appeared in the android game as DLC fighters. While you could purchase and play as them, they didn't actually have any role within the game's story so it was very cool to see them play a part in the comic. Martian Manhunter in particular, was a really welcome presence for some reasons that I can't really express without spoiling things. Lobo is more of a one-hit-wonder type of character. He shows up in an problem beautiful much dedicated to him, which was neat since he fancies himself as the "Main Man." It's in this same problem that Harley Quinn comes out of the woodwork after only making minor cameos in some of the other issues. Having her back and battier than ever was a really welcome aspect of the Lobo problem and seeing her squad up with Black Canary and Green Arrow was beyond priceless. Then there is the introduction of Lex Luthor and the return of Mr. and Mrs. Kent. All three of these characters contribute a amazing deal to the story's plot and were used in some really interesting ways that I want I could go into.While it was nice to see so a lot of of the more minor personalities obtain their time in the light, the main focus on Superman's decent into madness and Batman's cold, calculating efforts to stop him are not at all lost in the shuffle. The heart-wrenching conflict only grows fiercer as both sides war for what they think is right. By the end of this volume, that conflict comes to its ultimate head in a method that I found utterly my previous review, I expressed hopes that the setting for the narrative would become a bit more interesting. I am satisfied to report that my anticipation was fulfilled in every method that I could hope for. The globe is now largely under Superman's control and while he does not yet rule with absolute authority at the beginning of the volume, he certainly becomes the almighty dictator by the end. What marks the setting of this collection is the conflict between the two character camps. There's Batman and his followers who believe that humanity has a right to rule themselves and then there are Superman's underlings who think what they are doing is the correct course of action. Then there are those who have picked a side, but are not necessarily sold on which one is correct. Flash, Shazam, and even some of Batman's followers all question the correctness of their leaders actions which really helps convey the fact that the globe is now a battleground despite Superman's best efforts to forcibly instill peace. It's still a rather traditional comic-booky setting with lost of sprawling cityscapes and plenty of secret lairs, but the distopic mood of it all is what makes it feel so special and memorable. By the final panels of this volume, there is reason to believe that these classic locals will seem even less familiar during Year OT/TONESince the very first problem of this series, the narrative has been steeped in blood. We witnessed the death of Lois, the murder of the Joker, and the catastrophic disaster that killed nearly every living soul in Metropolis. The story has been beautiful massive ever since, but the problems that followed in the first volume were a bit less fatal than the premier. That's not so much the case here. A lot of of the characters I knew would die because of the game's campaign mode were killed off within the first volume. That left only one outstanding. I won't say who it is, but that person does obtain axed from the story in a really brutal method that felt genuinely heart-breaking. I also know who survives these happenings and makes it into the game, but there are a lot of characters in this comic that don't present up in the game's story, nor are they ever mentioned. This left me with a lot of question marks in terms of what would happen to these other characters. Are they being saved for an appearance in the game's inevitable sequel or are they going to be removed from the equation? There really isn't any effective method of guessing who stays and who goes, but what I can say is that each death felt really epic and impactfull this time around. Whereas moments like Nightwing's demise felt all to rushed in VOL. 1, the killings here got the treatment that they deserved.What's somehow even more brutal than all the death is the mere back and forth between the two sides. Both Superman AND Batman do some beautiful shocking things in order to obtain their way. These men are getting desperate and they create some very interesting leadership choices that don't break from their character, but did leave me in bit of shock. Batman can be inexplicably cold to those both on his side and those who are not, while Superman's flaming temper only gets worse and somehow more child-like as the story goes on. This is the conflict that the first six comics alluded to and it's one that I don't think I'll forget anytime NCLUSIONI really couldn't have asked for anything more from this volume. I've openly admitted that I am no comics expert, but for me, VOL. 2 contained everything I ever wanted from a comic series. I gave the previous volume a 4/5 because I did have some problems with the pacing of certain parts as well as the overuse of little comic panels that looked a small ugly. This volume is entirely devoid of either of those problems and just seems to nail things at every turn.I can't really give this series enough praise. For me, it has become a sort of benchmark by which I will judge any other comic or graphic novel that I read. It's emotionally raw and utterly tragic in some spots. The action shots are breathtaking and the artwork in general is just astounding. This is easily the most attractive piece of graphic fiction that I have ever read and it is one that moved me throughout all seven issues, often in ways that surprised me. If you haven't gotten into this series yet, then you definitely should, especially if you're like me and have tried in vain to obtain into the globe of comics. You may not be completely sold after reading through the first volume (I wasn't 100% myself), but after reading through this one, there is very small doubt that I will be reading every problem that this series comes out with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    The scene for the injustice videogame is fully set in this volume. The story continues to unfold beautifully as war lines are drawn and heroes are forced too chose sides versus friends. Not to say the volume was without its problems. Some problems had a serious step down in the art department, and it got to be rather distracting at times. My other huge issue is the characterization of wonder woman. Her faith and prodding of superman to ever more violent action seems largely motivated by her desire to sleep with him and I assume rule by his side. I suppose she is supposed to have a more militant worldview in general, but her complete willingness to turn on her former allies who don't knell to superman is abit annoying to me. Otherwise this series continues to be one of the most well thought out and entertaining comic universes I have encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I collected graphic novels since I was five and owned nearly every original comic there was from the beginning. Then in 1985 two graphic novel series came out which I decided couldn't be topped. I usually favored Marvel but when The Dark Knight and The Watchmen came out, I read, collected and stopped buying until "Injustice: Gods Among Us" was released.I sold my collection several years ago and am happy they are now available in digital format. I'm sure there has been plenty of amazing novels released in the past thirty years which I look forward to catching up on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Superman continues to test and force peace upon Earth and he finding that his buddy Lex Luthor survived Joker's attack is a huge step in that direction. The huge points in this volume are the invasion by Apokolips, Batman's squad infuriating Superman's then Superman striking back, the creation the super human pill (the reason all characters can war one another in the game), Lobo shows up then runs into Harley's wacky squad and the epic conclusion with a amazing war in the Baycave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    From the beginning, ‘Injustice: Gods Among Us’ reminded me of Tag Waid’s Irredeemable. In Irredeemable you had a Superman level character who changes into a genocidal psychopath and terrorizes the planet. Superman doesn’t even approach The Plutonian in his level of corruption but the overall plot bears a resemblance. The issue was, about half method through, Irredeemable’s plot seemed to pass its expiration date and I certainly wasn’t the only one who noticed. My assumption was that Waid had plotted out a certain amount of story and ran out of material and from that point started making it up as he went along. Unfortunately I think Injustice may have hit the same wall.What I loved about Injustice was how smart and thought provoking the writing was. Tom Taylor didn’t just spell out who’s amazing and who’s bad. With each volume I looked forward to the next eagerly anticipating what would happen next. Now I’m just thinking maybe it’s time to begin wrapping things this book Taylor just starts throwing all sorts of things versus the wall. Black Canary is shown to be in the first trimester of pregnancy and suddenly seven months slip by and she’s given birth. We search out Harley Quinn has a four year old kid which seems really creepy given that she’s portrayed as having serious mental problems. The issue is Taylor clearly wasn’t intending on showing the issues of a mentally ill woman having a child. It was just a method for Quinn and Black Canary to bond or perhaps for the reader to feel sympathy for a criminal psychopath. I didn’t really like the introduction of the super pill in the previous volume and now we have groups of people taking super this point things are event all over the place. We have a short plot concerning Clayface and Commissioner Gordon’s wife that doesn’t really go anywhere. Superman directs Hal Jordan and Sinestro to obtain the Ur-Forge, built by the Weaponers of Qward, and that too goes nowhere. Then we obtain into the meat of the story which is the second assault by the Green Lantern Corp because the first one went so well. Taylor seems much more intent on making Superman a villain rather than a sympathetic victim of circumstances but the Guardians have a bonus for making themselves unlikeable so I still end up rooting for Superman and crew. The war goes back and forth and lots of people die including main characters. I just didn’t feel the investment in the story that I was in previous this a poor book? No way, but the series set a very high standard and it feels like it’s on the decline. Possibly this is just a hiccup and it’s clear that other readers don’t agree with my assessment. I prefer tighter plots and the unbelievable dialogue from earlier volumes seems to have faded away. Another series I’m reminded of is Red Son by Tag Miller. That story was just 168 pages and it was tight. Having Injustice as a continuing series may have been a mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I always preferred to read comics insteand of watching films or television series similar to super heroes simply because comics stories are raw and mature.If you play Injustice: Gods Among Us in your android game console and specifically the Story Mode you'll search some holes in the quest for example they mention Oliver Queen's death and some weird super power pills that the Joker takes in the Arkham Asylum but it doesn't say very clearly where those facts come from so I think that if you loved the video game, you must own the volume 1 & 2 so that method you'll understand the whole story.I know the android game came out long time ago so probably you already started to play another one but I recommend you to deep down in these books and go back to play Injustice: Gods Among Us and I'm damn sure the experience isn't gonna be the perman is like an American Führer who pretend to save human lives by killing, torturing and conquering (ironically). I really liked the fact that you never saw a Superman hero so wicked, evil and dark and of course you will never see anything like this in a Cartoon Network episode or a PG film.I can't wait for Injustice: Gods Among Us Year 2 to come out anytime soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Books Arrival: Earlier than 's condition: SuperbPackaging of book: ere was no hurt to the book.About the book:This book is simply superb. The story line is awesome. Had never imagined a darker shade of superman. I can relate this to the human tendency that there is a limit for everything. If someone crosses the limit, he/she asked for it. Its worse to cross the line with superheroes. I can't pick sides but I feel batman has a lot riding on his shoulders. I was surprised at superman's transformation and his inability to distinguish mates from rdict: Overall, worth the cash and time. I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is a Amazing "alternate reality" time-line story involving Superman taking over the globe for what he considered to be "good" reasons. Year two isn't as intense as Year One was but is an perfect follow-up. Definitely worth reading. However I would recommend starting with Year One and reading the whole series straight though to Year 5..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I really have fun the fact that Superman is justifying his actions as being for the greater amazing in other words ,"The end justifies the means". I'm also enjoying than even though Batman's persona is about scaring the poor guy into thinking he'll do anything to obtain what he wants but actually has a line he'll not cross and that's the exact line that Superman has crossed! The fact of the matter is amazing intentions fall apart when all won't cooperate with the goals of the well wishers and results in the app of force for compliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is very amazing book. Batman rallies his forces to war the power hungry Superman who says he is doing what is required for peace. The 2 sides war and a few heroes are killed and others are hurt. The war lines are drawn and there is no turning back for either side. Superman has crossed a line he will never come back from. but Batman finds a method to even the playing field. Action packed book and cool story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    The science behind Slow Motion Weight Training is explained in easy terms anyone can understand. The exercise program is easy and simple to do. The videos on how to do each exercise create sure you do each in proper form. The nutrition tip is easy and works. It works to build curves for the women and muscles for the men. You can do it at home to save time and money. This book is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This book is a very well-written and complete introduction to slow motion training. There is a lot of research out there verifying the benefits. The author has been a health/training researcher/author for over 40 years. One thing I especially liked is that the author first tried the system just before the age of 60. The results of his first six weeks sent him into an absolutely manic state of joy -- very heart-warming, and persuasive. He writes this book at the age of 63 with slower progress but continued joy. The slow motion approach seems particularly suited to the elderly and might actually turn back the biological and psychological clock more than a ree things resulted in the loss of a star. First, the nutritional tip seemed beautiful complicated for me. Second, he repeats sections too frequently for my taste, like a desperate salesman. And, third, he pushes the use of mini-trampoline rebounders with amazing vigor but small documentation and shamelessly pushes his book on the vertheless, I think anyone interested in increasing their musculature, especially the middle-aged to elderly, should buy this book and consider its message. BTW, I've been trying it for three weeks and am very satisfied with the progress so far. It's very intense but only takes one half hour once a week (at age 72).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    BEST WEIGHT TRAINING BOOK and the science makes sense but is simple to understand for anyone. Doctor Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Interesting ideas. Want he would have offered a slow motion plan for weight machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Works well. I am using resistance band set instead but technique is close. The bands are even better b/c they have continuous and increasing resistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Well written, briefer than some other books out on the same topic - I would only fault his rejection of machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    i am trying this in the pool. Seems to be working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    By far the best method to do weight training. Buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This is a very enlightening read. Learn how to beat the fitness industry on the cheap at home. Cancel that expensive and place an end to pain and the risk of injury with the superior and faster results you can indeed obtain at home with Slow Motion weight training. I've read a couple other of Christopher David Allen's books and they were all outstanding and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    A BETTER WAY TO DO WEIGHT TRAINING. The science makes sense and the results are fast. RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing Thank you for your work! MiXploerer has to be one of the most feature rich, simple to use and amazing looking file managers. Setting the standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 review [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing add-on. A amazing file explorer supporting SMB 2.0. Thanks for this add-on. Purchased for supporting the Dev. Also hopefully SMB 3.1.1 add on is released in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Here’s the thing: Jackie Parry tells you about a time in her unusual, adventurous, enviable life in such a humble method that you want she were a mate of e artfully balances the description of her and her husband’s story of sailing a boat from California to Australia with a few observations and thoughts about life, and she does it in an unobtrusive, pleasant, conversational way. For example, on their method westward from California to Australia, they naturally (naturally, that is, IF you are Jackie and Noel) found themselves in the mountains of Peru hired to teach English to a group of salsa dancers. She notices the differences between the young adult students’ hands and hers, and she mentions how she is beginning to realize that she is no longer as young as she feels. It is just a glancing mention, but the photo of the younger / older hands carries the weight of those first feelings of realization that a lot of of your days have indeed flowed behind you like water under a can tell, too, when she’s remembering good, joyous times – the emotion swells up between her words . . .Yes, yes, yes, if you have the spirit of someone who feels that his or her life is an adventure on whatever scale or level of success, yes, yes, yes, you will have fun getting to know Jackie Parry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading Jackie Parry’s book “This is it.” Having read her previous stories, “Of Foreign Build” and “A Standard Journey,” I was not convinced the recent offering would be able to maintain the same entertainment value as I had previously enjoyed. I need not have llowing on from her adventures on Mariah, Jackie swept me up on another fabulous journey of escapism. Together with Noel, her husband, they negotiated and purchased Pyewacket, (as with most things in their lives this was not such an simple feat!) a fifty-one-foot vessel and embarked on another nail biting adventure.I am not as a rule, a large fan of non-fiction/memoire genres. However, I do create an exception when I come across a book by this author. Jackie Parry has a method of entertaining while passing on practical information. She draws pictures with her words of exotic locations, colorful people and the harsh, often life threatening conditions they encounter while sailing offshore.I look forward to seeing where this adventurous lady takes us to next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading this book and would like to say how much I enjoyed it. It also taught me a amazing deal as I plan to buy a catamaran and go sailing for an extended period. There is a large amount to obtain done prior to that happening, not having a boat and not having sailed offshore since I was a teenager. Jackie's book helped me to understand some of the nuts and bolts of what MUST be done and what may just be nice to have done. Plus it's a first hand acc of some of the knowledge needed to attempt a venture such as this. So, whether you plan to sail in reality or from an armchair, this book is a very entertaining read. Buy it and have fun it, as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A unbelievable story of an awesome adventure.Jackie has a method of describing the situation to create you feel you are along for the trip with them. This story highlights all the ups and downs of long term cruising and just makes me want I was already out there doing it full time myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I’ve had to pleasure to read Parry’s Of Foreign Build (also her book, A Standard Journey), and had been looking forward to this addition to their ocean adventures. Parry never disappoints as she and her husband, Noel, continue their quest for private freedom. From her perfect writing style, her brutal honesty, her ability to let me the tang of salty air, the need to grab onto something solid as Pyewacket bashes through another thunderous wave, the joy of a relieved breath when finally reaching a safe anchorage…I felt like a stowaway on a wondrous journey. Whether a sailor, or not, this book is an adventure not to be missed. I can’t wait for their next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    An absolutely unbelievable book, I highly recommend it to anyone who plans or dreams of ocean travel, or anyone who has a boat and dreams of going offshore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    simple read, some of the travel info could be useful until all of it gets dated of t much really fresh though, the pacific route is getting crowded, a lot of sailors tell a related story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A amazing read but doesn't tempt me to go sailing. A recommended read.j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is the second of Jackie's books that I have read and both have been a very enjoyable read. Her writing is short and concise yet does a amazing job of conveying the emotions that course through the heart of every sailor on a voyage. It's refreshing to read a book written by a mariner for sailors. I can only hope that she and Noel take another voyage and that trip produces another unbelievable book. Sail on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I chose to read this book since I have read Jackie's other books and have enjoyed reading them. It is interesting to read about their documenting the differences between their first and second journeys. Each journey presented its own expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This is the second book I've read of Emily's and she does not disappoint. I love how her female characters have struggles and emotions that so a lot of woman have. They are so simple to relate to and their lives intertwine beautifully creating such unbelievable friendships. I also love how even though these women each go through major things, each is powerful in their own ways. Amazing job, Emily. I am about to begin another of your books and can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I adored this novel. I truly couldn't wait to leave work each day to obtain home and read it. The adorable cover says it all - this is a book you will wish to have your mates over to drink tea and laugh over for hours. Emily Liebert has a particular talent for pinpointing the thing that makes you go - I know what you mean!!! It's a joy to read her novels and become immersed in her world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I loved every second of this book- devoured it poolside on vacation. Interesting characters, story lines that every woman can connect to, and just a fun read that leaves a large smile on your face and makes you basically wish to hug every single one of your girl mates because you realize just how majorly necessary adult friendships between women really are! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I enjoyed the various perspectives of these women and how they were interrelated and overlapping. Taking three various women from various stages, SES status, and having them deal with true problems and the aftermath was a refreshing tale. I enjoyed the fallout out, and they method that they changed and progressed throughout the book. You never know where happiness is waiting for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Characters are good,book move quickly simple read excellent for vacation ,entertaining light read would recommend for most people,enjoyed the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I've read all of Emily Liebert's books and I love them all! I love Emily's captivating writing style and her fast whit- the characters are entertaining and relatable and the friendships developed feel very true to the reader- the storyline drew me in and I found it impossible to place down. It is a must read for all!! I am ready for the next Emily Liebert novel!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I gave this book to my sister for her 40th birthday with a bottle of her favorite wine and the lip gloss and she says she looks forward to a couple of hours with her favorite things each day. She said the book is one that when she is done she will pass on to me and our other sisters to read. We can't wait to read more of Emily's books. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Emily Liebert has done it again! I read all of her books and am a large fan! This book has such rich characters and Liebert has woven their stories together so masterfully. A true page turner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    When it comes to "beach reads", I look for something light, but interesting enough to pull at my heart strings and this manages to do both. The woven friendship is seamless and reminds us just how necessary those friendships are in life. I loved it so much, I gave it to my sister and mother this Mother's Day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-17 21:0

    The best ever.. If not for this android game my life would have been worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I am such a fan of Emily's writing. She always has characters so relatable and the story is always relevant. In this book you have three head powerful women. Each special and their circumstances completely different, but a powerful bond forms. This is a story of friendship, betrayal, and finding yourself again through it all. A attractive story.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    I was given a free copy of this book in return for an honest review. It is real that I found the book difficult to place down. It is full of action and tension, with well-developed characters. I enjoyed it, but not as much as the Tides series which was one of the best series I've ever read. Would I read this one again? Probably not, despite the fact that it is a amazing read. Alex Lidell is an extremely gifted story-teller. Her plots have fascinating twists and turns and her characters are always multi-layered. For myself, I would prefer that she took more time over her writing, allowed the stories to ferment a small longer in her brain, the storylines to develop a small longer, allowing small kinks in the storyline to be ironed out, minor characters to be fleshed out more. I know this is difficult. An author has to create a living. But it makes the difference between a amazing author (which I think Alex has the potential to be) and a amazing author. Difficult choice. But yes, certainly a book worth reading, powerful characters faced with very complex moral challenges, which is one of the things I like most about her writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    For me, the tag of a amazing book is that you wish to pick it up again as soon as you place it down. That's how I felt about Unraveling Darkness, the conclusion of a two-book story about Kali, a trained scout pressed into service as an agent of her king, forced to live in two various personas, and the key to righting a not good wrong. After a bloody coup, Kali and her companions flee her country to its unfriendly neighbor, leaving behind her sister and others. Presented there with an unpalatable option, the mates decide that they must overthrow the usurper without external aid. The story moves at breakneck speed throughout, leading to their inevitable confrontation with evil and a satisfying conclusion to the story. One caveat -- this book picks up immediately where Tracing Shadows ended, with very small backstory, so you need to read the first book before this one. That's no hardship, though, because it's also excellent. I've now read six of Alex Lidell's books, and I think this is the best so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    I know that negative reviews draw more attention because they support would-be readers decide whether to buy a book or not. The difficulty arises when one does not have anything negative to say about a book unless it is one's want for more. So if you have already read any of Alex's books, don't hesitate to buy this book. It makes for several hours of pure enjoyment. On the other hand, if Alex is a fresh name for you, I don't think that getting the book will leave you disappointed but it would be better if you started with book one before you tackle e conclusion leaves some loose strings dangling which may be used by the writer for a future sequel, e characters develop in interesting ways.Wil proves that he has what it takes to be a king.Raza unfortunately deteriorates until she finds her balance at the end of the e's potential is not shown off to its full potential in my opinion.Leaf finds her niche in her cousin's e same applies to ere's lots of potential for Calvin for Kali, the possibilities are endless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    Ok, I will admit that I totally adore Alex Lidell’s novels. She is one of my absolute favorite authors and I’ve downloaded - and truly enjoyed - every single one of her novels to date. Her fresh Scout series is no exception and I was satisfied to give five stars to my review of its first book, Tracing Shadows. It’s no surprise then that I was delighted to obtain my hands on Unraveling Darkness, Book 2 of this series. It is also no surprise that this book is, quite simply, superb and definitely recommended. It had just what I wanted and was well written and with a amazing plot and amazing cast of characters. I frankly adore Kali and love watching Trace (Rune) and her take on all comers, and the rest of the cast of characters is beautiful awesome as well. But for the fact that I’m literally dictating this review to my husband from my hospital bed I could go on and on with praises - the book definitely deserves it. Since I can’t do that I will simply note that the book is most definitely one to read, it is simple to highly recommend. I’m definitely looking forward to book 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    Unraveling Darkness is the exciting final novel in the Scout duology by talented author Alex Lidell. Three allies (Kali, Trace, and Wil) flee the palace while three girls (each a sister of an ally) are abandoned to their fates. Kali and Wil are hoping that Trace will rally the help they need to turn the tables, but things don't go as planned. Kali is sick with fear for her sister's safety, Wil thinks his is satisfied with her fresh allegiance to the enemy, and Trace finds that his sister is formidable competition. Do they have what it takes with a few trusted mates to complete their mission? This young adult historical fantasy has it all with interesting characters, court intrigue, danger, magic, and a bit of romance.I received an ARC of this book. This is my honest and voluntary ed on Amanda's Books and More

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    Book 2 is out and begins from the ending of book 2 as the survivors of a power grab create a run into the woods to save the live of their fresh King. A wild group with secrets trying to survive and hopefully save the Kingdom from the crazy guy. Some of the secrets we learned in book 2 but how they came out to others was wild and kept me guessing what was going to happen next from the beginning. A few random twists were amazing as the story went along. I was totally rooting for a satisfied ending but was not sure how it would actually happen. All the characters were amazing and I felt like I was right there along for the action. A amazing story and ending. I received an advance copy and love this story and chose to review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    If you already read Scouts #1, Tracing Shadows you don’t need me to tell you to read this book, because that is exactly what you wanted to do from the moment you finished the latest page. If you haven’t read Tracing Shadows, first of all, what are you waiting for? Second, you might as well purchase them both at once, because there is no method you are going to read just one of them! Alex Lidell is a fresh favorite author if mine, and the Scout Books do no disappoint! Her characters are well developed and feel real. Her plots are complex, but not confusing and hold you turning the pages without even realizing how long you have been reading. I greatly have fun the element of political intrigue I have found in Alex’s writing. It is entertaining, but also intellectual and keeps me coming back for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    This was another amazing series by Alex Lidell. She just never disappoints. The plot throughout the series was full of twists and turns, the characters well drawn and the dynamics between Kali and Trace/Rune very interesting. I only want the series was longer, since for me there was enough material to turn it into a trilogy. One loose end was perhaps left hanging on purpose, so here's hoping that we will see more of the Scouts globe in future?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    I received this book as a arc copy with no obligation to review...This is my honest review....This final story in this series is intense..A final showdown with a wannabe god,betrayals,doubt,guilt,hate and desire all building to create this novel a rousing success!! Loved,and hung on to every word,sweated through all the action,and oops,there was a small steamy in there too! This story (and series) is a unbelievable read...Do yourself a huge favor,and check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this book so much. Didn't wish to stop. Didn't wish it to end either..It was so well written and enjoyable. I loved e characters, especially Kaliana and Trace, Violet... and the others were all amazing. And I liked that finally prince Wil and Kal obtain to be family.Everything just fell into place... I wasn't disappointed at all. Well done..The action, magic and romance were all balanced and well done..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    There are a lot of ads but I expected that. It's still really addicting. I love the competitive factor and it's simple to manipulate. One thing I don't like about it is that they record your score when you die so it doesn't matter how high your percentage is if you if you lose it before you die. Got 12% covered but lost it all while I was away then died immediately after so for all my hard work it didn't count for anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    I prefer the original. If this ver had unlockables and the chapter type mode the original had it would be method better. To all the people complaining they is not instructions it is beautiful much a self explanatory game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Its the best android game i have recently played but you can add more features to it like logging in and playing with your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    There was no Soviet communist soundtrack so this android game disappointed me quite a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    I like how the android game play but the thing is that it doesn't have the same feature or a lot of feature as the original one , so I would like the Creator to modernize it more better or easier to play .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    fell asleep asleep then after 5 hrs I looked but but it still in the theme screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Stupid. No instructions on what you're supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Ye android game par ban lag jaana chahiye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    i was doin beautiful amazing and then outta nowhere everything i did just disappeared. there was no method to gain any of the map, there wasnt a spot of green in sight. obviously that doesnt wanna create me play more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    It's ok, would be better if it was match making where you begin at the same time as everyone. But no you begin late and handicapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    So much better than the original its cool that u can go in every direction rather than just going straight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    So apparently I die in 2 seconds of playing. And ads galore. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    I got 100%... now what? No score bord?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    I can't even skip ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Love it! Amazing if you have nothing to do. Look forward to more upgrades! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 review [App]  2018-9-14 13:0

    Too much add

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter