how-to-seduce-women-and-create-attraction-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit how-to-seduce-women-and-create-attraction-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    From the first page I fell in love with Kai. He was so sweet. caring and protective. Both characters were dealt a poor hand in life and both deserve to be satisfied and have something amazing happy. I only want that it explained a small more about Kai's past. About Kelly and Tessa. You don't really obtain a full story about it but I guess it may be in the first book which I didn't read. Overall this was a very sweet and enjoyable book. Amazing ending and I loved the cover.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on how-to-seduce-women-and-create-attraction-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch how-to-seduce-women-and-create-attraction-2 video reviews and related movies:

    8 Ways To Create Sexual Tension With A Girl - Attract Her And Turn Her On With These Tips!

     related image

    How To Seduce A MARRIED Woman ❤SEXUALLY❤

     related image

    How To Seduce Women And Create Attraction Review

     related image

    3 Ways To Seduce Women

     related image

    How to Seduce Women with Hypnosis and Subliminal Phrases

     related image

    How To ❤Seduce❤ A Married Woman

     related image

    2 Secrets to Seducing Women with your Energy

     related image

    How To Seduce A ❤Married❤ Woman With Words

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Mia leaves her ex, who has created her feel like nothing, when sitting in the park wondering what she is going to do with her life now she’s homeless and pregnant, she meets though Kai, hasn’t had a relationship in years due to his past, Kai finds himself instantly wanting to protect Mia, although they move quick and Kai lets Mia know how much cares and makes sure she understands he doesn’t just wish a fling. Mia gets overwhelmed sometimes with how nice all Kai and his mates are as she’s never had that before and never felt like she belonged though both Kai and Mia have to work through their past and emotions as they both realise that what they have is special.When Mia’s past catches up with them, Mia realises the bond that the group has when they are all there to help her and Kai. Can’t wait to see what happens with Axel’s story and will be reading more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I loved Kai from the moment he stepped on the page in Undeniable Attraction. At the end of that book I required to know where his story was going.Kai and Mia are from two various worlds, yet joined together by their sense of failure, of not belonging. These are two lost and lonely people who need each other- they both need someone to believe in them, to prove to them their worth.Mia has been beaten down by life- from a mother who left her with a feeling of worthlessness to a boyfriend that had her right under his thumb, she went from one poor situation to another. An unexpected pregnancy is the catalyst she needs to obtain out, to test to create a better life for her baby.Kai is looking for someone to save, someone he can hold from going down the tragic path to which he had lost two other women in his life. When he finds Mia in a park he decides to support her obtain back on her feet- in the process, bringing himself out of a black hole he had been in for a ese two characters are so excellent for each other- each gives the other what they d in their extended "family"- Ivy and Gabe from Undeniable Attraction, Stella & Sloan and their husbands (it was nice to visit old friends). And OMG- Axel is a riot! I cant wait to jump into his is was a very enjoyable read. I am looking forward to more visits with these characters. As usual. Ms Heller does not disappoint!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    HOLY WHERE HAVE I BEEN BATMAN?! This is the first time that I have read JB Heller, and I LOVED LOVED LOVED this story! Mai Lynn has been convinced that she doesn't deserve anything, so she's grateful for the crappy life she does have. Her mother told her that, and now her very controlling boyfriend tells her that on a everyday basis so he can hold her there. When she finds out she's pregnant, she decides her baby is not going to live that life so she runs. Kai Phillips has been living with all consuming guilt for most of his life. It's become his armor, setting off his protective instincts even further. When Kai meets Mai at the park, he quickly realizes that she has no where to go, so he decides to support her. It doesn't damage that he feels a connection for the first time in a long time. The issue is that Mai is extremely stubborn in accepting his help, even though she feels the connection as well. Will Kai be able to obtain Mai to trust him enough to support her?OMG this story is fantastic, and I LOVED every min of it. The hero development is great, with secondaries that rock just as much. A quick paced, sweet, and well written story line flows perfectly, with my only complaint that I didn't wish it to end. JB Heller's simple writing style had me hooked cover to cover, and her well placed humor along the method kept me laughing hard. Sparks flew out of my kindle, leading to EXPLOSIVE sexy scenes! I CANNOT WAIT to read Axel's story next, and I happily HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Insta attraction!! Loved it!! Kia and Mia , even their names present they are meant to be I loved the whole cast especially Axel can't wait for his book! Would definetly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Pure Attraction by JB Heller is the second book in the Attraction Series. The story involves Kai (who we met in the first book in the series) and Mia Lynn. Mia had a very difficult life growing up and did what she thought she could to obtain away from it. One day she discovers she is pregnant then her globe is really turned upside down. We met Kai Phillips in the first book of this series as Gabe’s best mate and co-worker. We saw the struggle he had with Tessa’s death and problems from his past that still haunted him. Kai and Mia meet through a easy act of kindness, soon realizing they both might just be exactly what the other needs.While I struggled staying invested sometimes with Undeniable Attraction, I enjoyed this novel much more. This book created me laugh, cry and the sexiness it offered practically created my kindle fog up sometimes. I gave this novel 4 stars, and probably would have given it 5 had explained a few things that we were left in the dark about from the first novel. I was sitting on the edge of my seats waiting on those details. This book was written in alternation persons which alternated between Kai’s perspective and Mia’s perspective which is a technique I really like. It helps me stay emotionally invested more understanding what is going on in the guy’s mind as favorite part of this book and what really grabbed me was Mia’s character. The method her hero was written and all the emotions involved created me really connect, which is something I look for beautiful early on in a novel. I enjoyed seeing Kai and Mia’s journey as well as seeing Kai finally begin up, become vulnerable and finally allow someone in. JB Heller knows how to create you feel when reading which I commend. Pure Attraction did not leave on a cliff hanger thankfully. I also especially enjoyed that I knew they were not in American culture just by context clues. Axel provided a amazing comedic relief and I am anxiously waiting for JB Heller to write a novel about him! I would definitely read more by this author. She is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Mia Lynn entered a relationship with a man knowing she didn't love him, but he was an out to a life that she required out of. She had not expected for him to be so controlling and to search herself losing who she is, finding out she is pregnant is a android game changer though and she decides to leave. With no plans she finds herself pregnant and homeless not knowing what to do.Kai has been living with his best mate and his wife and has not been given a reason to move on. When he meets Mia he feels a protective instinct for her and quickly realizes she is the woman for him. He doesn't care that she is pregnant, he plans to treat the baby as his own. However, he needs to obtain Mia to accept that she can trust him and start to build a life together.Overall I really liked this story, but had a few eyebrow raised moments when Kai moves her into his mates house when they have small twins and they don't really know who Mia is. Mia was a bit clueless wasn't sure what her master plan was but she figured it out in the end. The chemistry is there between Kai and Mia, a slow burn but entertaining story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Attraction (Attraction Series Book 2) [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I've been waiting for Kai's story and JB Heller doesn't disappoint! He's powerful and heartbroken, wanting what his mates have but unable to begin himself up to try. Mia is on the run, looking to save her baby and herself. A possibility encounter at a park sparks a fresh fire in Kai's heart & he knows that he'll kill any demons this girl has to protect her, save her. All he needs to do is convince her that he isn't a creep. Mia feels Kai is too amazing to be true, he wants too much from her. The mind can only war the body and heart for so long, before they search themselves falling quick and hard. But is it too much, too fast? When the past comes back, it tries to tear them apart.Pure Attraction is quick paced and an simple story to obtain into. JB Heller's writing grows with each story and I can't wait to see what comes next... I'd love to see Axel meet his match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Amazing for connecting with other chapters and members across the nation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Love it! Fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    WCR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seduce Me 2: The Demon War [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Ever since I first played it, the different routes and characters are so interesting. The voice actors are extremely talented and the stories are well-written and unique. The small things you see are what create this android game incredible. I fully recommend this and the first game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seduce Me 2: The Demon War [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    I've been waiting for this every second of my life! I love you Mikki, thanks for making this possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seduce Me 2: The Demon War [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Thank you so much for bringing this to my phone! 💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seduce Me 2: The Demon War [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    I love this game. And thank you so much for bringing the android game to phones!💚💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Sage Lavine is a Rockstar teaching women how to Rock business! She's the true deal and you'll love how she breaks down the huge scary pieces of business building to easy, bite sized chunks that you can totally manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Listening and reading this book has place fire back in my belly, and the motivation and belief in myself to do what ever I wish even at 66, and after being out of the business globe for the ten years I cared for my husband who died of Ahlzeimers latest October. It’s been a hard year but this book is helping me remember myself and my abilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I loved Sage's examples from her journey and constant encouragement. There are templates and exercises to solidify the info shared. She is a real leader for women. Highly recommend reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I am impressed by what I have read so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I appreciate Sage celebrating women and I really have fun her warmth when she speaks. However, I could not even finish the book. Her beliefs do not at all line up with who i wish to be. I was so excited about Sage Levine and this book. I attended a webinar where she gave some attractive gems and so i jumped in. It may still be worth checking out depending on who you are and what you are looking for. For me, well lets just say what she is attracting is not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    This is a no nonsense business book for women entrepreneurs. Sage systematically walks you through the steps to build a business, including how to avoid the pitfalls that most women fall into. She is right upfront on how our attitude about cash affects how we build our businesses. I have just purchased another book for a mate that has a business because I know Sage's step by step tutorial will support her obtain her business to the next level.I met Sage in San Francisco in September. She is authentic. In person, in her videos and in her book, Sage will admit to the vulnerability and fears that we women face as we build our businesses. I would highly recommend this book to women entrepreneurs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Sage Lavine is magic, and she has managed to translate her private practical magic into this book - and her magic is CONSIDERABLE. This is not a "get rich quick" scheme, or a "business in a box," but the true deal for true women. It's full of practical, actionable steps you can take to join the women's entrepreneurial revolution. Sage tells us how we CAN succeed in business, on our own terms, and give back as we do. Sage's magic is to be a business coach as a whole human being, leading the method with amazing heart, deep earned wisdom, and HUMOR! Grab this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I LOVE this book and Sage Lavine! This book gives very clear step by step actions to take to obtain my bonuses out into the globe and obtain paid well for them. I feel so inspired to take action with this support. It's really a manual to do business a woman's way. Women have various bonuses and wisdom to bring to the table than men and we go about it all in our special feminine way. Sage has laid down the path thru her own experience and shows other women how to do the same. She is an exceptional role model and leader for women in the globe to really step out and master the skills required to bring our fruit forward. I'm so grateful for this clear help and loving manifesting abundance from my real purpose and what I'm really here to give the world...on my own terms! Thank you Sage for being an inspiration to millions of women around the world. Together, we rock it in sisterhood!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Finally, the Feminine approach to defining, birthing and nurturing a business!Sage's words of wisdom are delivered in a method that encourages, empowers and emboldens women to be all they are, and grow into all they can be (for the benefit of all: self; families; clients; employees; communities; and humanity). Sage helps women clarify their business ideas, defines the steps to build their business; and provides tools to eliminate procrastination, blockages and ge's own story, and the stories of clients, round-out the information - proving women can really rock business; in a uniquely feminine way.I'm in awe of the comprehensive content of this book! There is no doubt this book will soon be referred to as the "Women's Business Building Bible".Deep gratitude from my heart to Sage's - this book is exactly the information I need at exactly the right time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Rocking Business: The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guidebook to Create a Thriving Life Doing Work You Love [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I've poured over this book and I absolutely love it. Everything from Sage's notice of why we wish to have a rewarding business to the step-by-step methods she outlines are so enriching, educational and motivating. I'm so excited about using the principles in this book in my own business!This book is action packed but simple to read. Practical but enjoyable. A must have for women who are striving to grow their businesses in a method that will enrich themselves and the world. I bought a copy for my sister.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    The science behind Slow Motion Weight Training is explained in easy terms anyone can understand. The exercise program is easy and simple to do. The videos on how to do each exercise create sure you do each in proper form. The nutrition tip is easy and works. It works to build curves for the women and muscles for the men. You can do it at home to save time and money. This book is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This book is a very well-written and complete introduction to slow motion training. There is a lot of research out there verifying the benefits. The author has been a health/training researcher/author for over 40 years. One thing I especially liked is that the author first tried the system just before the age of 60. The results of his first six weeks sent him into an absolutely manic state of joy -- very heart-warming, and persuasive. He writes this book at the age of 63 with slower progress but continued joy. The slow motion approach seems particularly suited to the elderly and might actually turn back the biological and psychological clock more than a ree things resulted in the loss of a star. First, the nutritional tip seemed beautiful complicated for me. Second, he repeats sections too frequently for my taste, like a desperate salesman. And, third, he pushes the use of mini-trampoline rebounders with amazing vigor but small documentation and shamelessly pushes his book on the vertheless, I think anyone interested in increasing their musculature, especially the middle-aged to elderly, should buy this book and consider its message. BTW, I've been trying it for three weeks and am very satisfied with the progress so far. It's very intense but only takes one half hour once a week (at age 72).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    BEST WEIGHT TRAINING BOOK and the science makes sense but is simple to understand for anyone. Doctor Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Interesting ideas. Want he would have offered a slow motion plan for weight machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Works well. I am using resistance band set instead but technique is close. The bands are even better b/c they have continuous and increasing resistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Well written, briefer than some other books out on the same topic - I would only fault his rejection of machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    i am trying this in the pool. Seems to be working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    By far the best method to do weight training. Buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This is a very enlightening read. Learn how to beat the fitness industry on the cheap at home. Cancel that expensive and place an end to pain and the risk of injury with the superior and faster results you can indeed obtain at home with Slow Motion weight training. I've read a couple other of Christopher David Allen's books and they were all outstanding and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    A BETTER WAY TO DO WEIGHT TRAINING. The science makes sense and the results are fast. RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing Thank you for your work! MiXploerer has to be one of the most feature rich, simple to use and amazing looking file managers. Setting the standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing add-on. A amazing file explorer supporting SMB 2.0. Thanks for this add-on. Purchased for supporting the Dev. Also hopefully SMB 3.1.1 add on is released in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Here’s the thing: Jackie Parry tells you about a time in her unusual, adventurous, enviable life in such a humble method that you want she were a mate of e artfully balances the description of her and her husband’s story of sailing a boat from California to Australia with a few observations and thoughts about life, and she does it in an unobtrusive, pleasant, conversational way. For example, on their method westward from California to Australia, they naturally (naturally, that is, IF you are Jackie and Noel) found themselves in the mountains of Peru hired to teach English to a group of salsa dancers. She notices the differences between the young adult students’ hands and hers, and she mentions how she is beginning to realize that she is no longer as young as she feels. It is just a glancing mention, but the photo of the younger / older hands carries the weight of those first feelings of realization that a lot of of your days have indeed flowed behind you like water under a can tell, too, when she’s remembering good, joyous times – the emotion swells up between her words . . .Yes, yes, yes, if you have the spirit of someone who feels that his or her life is an adventure on whatever scale or level of success, yes, yes, yes, you will have fun getting to know Jackie Parry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading Jackie Parry’s book “This is it.” Having read her previous stories, “Of Foreign Build” and “A Standard Journey,” I was not convinced the recent offering would be able to maintain the same entertainment value as I had previously enjoyed. I need not have llowing on from her adventures on Mariah, Jackie swept me up on another fabulous journey of escapism. Together with Noel, her husband, they negotiated and purchased Pyewacket, (as with most things in their lives this was not such an simple feat!) a fifty-one-foot vessel and embarked on another nail biting adventure.I am not as a rule, a large fan of non-fiction/memoire genres. However, I do create an exception when I come across a book by this author. Jackie Parry has a method of entertaining while passing on practical information. She draws pictures with her words of exotic locations, colorful people and the harsh, often life threatening conditions they encounter while sailing offshore.I look forward to seeing where this adventurous lady takes us to next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading this book and would like to say how much I enjoyed it. It also taught me a amazing deal as I plan to buy a catamaran and go sailing for an extended period. There is a large amount to obtain done prior to that happening, not having a boat and not having sailed offshore since I was a teenager. Jackie's book helped me to understand some of the nuts and bolts of what MUST be done and what may just be nice to have done. Plus it's a first hand acc of some of the knowledge needed to attempt a venture such as this. So, whether you plan to sail in reality or from an armchair, this book is a very entertaining read. Buy it and have fun it, as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A unbelievable story of an awesome adventure.Jackie has a method of describing the situation to create you feel you are along for the trip with them. This story highlights all the ups and downs of long term cruising and just makes me want I was already out there doing it full time myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I’ve had to pleasure to read Parry’s Of Foreign Build (also her book, A Standard Journey), and had been looking forward to this addition to their ocean adventures. Parry never disappoints as she and her husband, Noel, continue their quest for private freedom. From her perfect writing style, her brutal honesty, her ability to let me the tang of salty air, the need to grab onto something solid as Pyewacket bashes through another thunderous wave, the joy of a relieved breath when finally reaching a safe anchorage…I felt like a stowaway on a wondrous journey. Whether a sailor, or not, this book is an adventure not to be missed. I can’t wait for their next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    An absolutely unbelievable book, I highly recommend it to anyone who plans or dreams of ocean travel, or anyone who has a boat and dreams of going offshore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    simple read, some of the travel info could be useful until all of it gets dated of t much really fresh though, the pacific route is getting crowded, a lot of sailors tell a related story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A amazing read but doesn't tempt me to go sailing. A recommended read.j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is the second of Jackie's books that I have read and both have been a very enjoyable read. Her writing is short and concise yet does a amazing job of conveying the emotions that course through the heart of every sailor on a voyage. It's refreshing to read a book written by a mariner for sailors. I can only hope that she and Noel take another voyage and that trip produces another unbelievable book. Sail on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I chose to read this book since I have read Jackie's other books and have enjoyed reading them. It is interesting to read about their documenting the differences between their first and second journeys. Each journey presented its own expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I am such a fan of Emily's writing. She always has characters so relatable and the story is always relevant. In this book you have three head powerful women. Each special and their circumstances completely different, but a powerful bond forms. This is a story of friendship, betrayal, and finding yourself again through it all. A attractive story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This is the second book I've read of Emily's and she does not disappoint. I love how her female characters have struggles and emotions that so a lot of woman have. They are so simple to relate to and their lives intertwine beautifully creating such unbelievable friendships. I also love how even though these women each go through major things, each is powerful in their own ways. Amazing job, Emily. I am about to begin another of your books and can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I adored this novel. I truly couldn't wait to leave work each day to obtain home and read it. The adorable cover says it all - this is a book you will wish to have your mates over to drink tea and laugh over for hours. Emily Liebert has a particular talent for pinpointing the thing that makes you go - I know what you mean!!! It's a joy to read her novels and become immersed in her world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I loved every second of this book- devoured it poolside on vacation. Interesting characters, story lines that every woman can connect to, and just a fun read that leaves a large smile on your face and makes you basically wish to hug every single one of your girl mates because you realize just how majorly necessary adult friendships between women really are! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I enjoyed the various perspectives of these women and how they were interrelated and overlapping. Taking three various women from various stages, SES status, and having them deal with true problems and the aftermath was a refreshing tale. I enjoyed the fallout out, and they method that they changed and progressed throughout the book. You never know where happiness is waiting for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Characters are good,book move quickly simple read excellent for vacation ,entertaining light read would recommend for most people,enjoyed the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I've read all of Emily Liebert's books and I love them all! I love Emily's captivating writing style and her fast whit- the characters are entertaining and relatable and the friendships developed feel very true to the reader- the storyline drew me in and I found it impossible to place down. It is a must read for all!! I am ready for the next Emily Liebert novel!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I gave this book to my sister for her 40th birthday with a bottle of her favorite wine and the lip gloss and she says she looks forward to a couple of hours with her favorite things each day. She said the book is one that when she is done she will pass on to me and our other sisters to read. We can't wait to read more of Emily's books. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Emily Liebert has done it again! I read all of her books and am a large fan! This book has such rich characters and Liebert has woven their stories together so masterfully. A true page turner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    When it comes to "beach reads", I look for something light, but interesting enough to pull at my heart strings and this manages to do both. The woven friendship is seamless and reminds us just how necessary those friendships are in life. I loved it so much, I gave it to my sister and mother this Mother's Day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Called to Create: A Biblical Invitation to Create, Innovate, and Risk [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    This book's really unique to me personally because it has changed my perspectives radically about what it means being a Christian-creative-entrepreneur. It has helped me set fresh foundational principles in how I do business, as well as redefine my purpose, vision and mission as a business owner.I really feel like as if God is using this book to talk to me, to teach me how to do business for His glory, how to utilize my bonuses and talents to love others and expand His Kingdom, how to have the right mindset and attitudes when things aren't always smooth sailing and how to search meaning and look for God's intention in midst of my struggles. If God has a business school, this book is definitely one of the key books you must study well to pass your exams with flying colours and graduate with proud, so you can [email protected]#$%! in the true globe :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Called to Create: A Biblical Invitation to Create, Innovate, and Risk [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    I found this book to touch a creator in me, and that by using my bonuses I can share Christ with others, as well as doing what I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Called to Create: A Biblical Invitation to Create, Innovate, and Risk [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    This book is a must read for those who feel called to make or begin a business and wonder how that all works within the call of God on their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Called to Create: A Biblical Invitation to Create, Innovate, and Risk [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Called to Create: A Biblical Invitation to Create, Innovate, and Risk [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    life changing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Called to Create: A Biblical Invitation to Create, Innovate, and Risk [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    In my context as a hospital chaplain, “Called to Create” is an necessary work for those who are struggling to seek transcendental purpose. I sit with a lot of patients who share their regrets about untaken risks and careers that paid well but were unfulfilling. “Called to Create” acts as a tutorial for both motivation and our motives in our work. It addresses the elusive subject of how our faith applies to work in locations like risk, product, profit, setbacks, and meaning. In the vein of Seth Godin’s “Linchpin” and Timothy Keller’s underrated “Every Amazing Endeavor,” Jordan’s work both inspires and informs.“Called to Create” successfully makes the case that meaningful work as a Christian is not just becoming a pastor or missionary, but can be done in art, tech, clothing, dining, and other seemingly “non-church” vocations. Faith-led work is more than just stamping a Bible verse on a product. There’s serious contemplation about our eternal, transformative calling as agents for contributing amazing to the e book’s structure is very simple to follow; I saw it as a series of concentric circles, beginning with why and what we create, then reaching to the true globe with how to impact, how to rest, and how to fail. Jordan tells stories of entrepreneurs, a lot of of whom he interviewed, about their messy process to success (I also enjoyed the Hamilton reference and the abundance of C.S. Lewis quotes). But Jordan is also not afraid to analyze a few cautionary tales and keeps a realistic view on the grit of those inspirational two favorite sections were on motives (why we create) and responding to failures. These sections moved me to deep introspection (as we all question “why” and we all must deal with failure) and are worth the price of the book.“Called to Create” would be strong in a group setting. It comes with a free study journal online. So a lot of Christians wonder how to create sense of their career in light of their faith or are on the precipice of a second, third, or tenth career change: if that’s you, this book was created for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Called to Create: A Biblical Invitation to Create, Innovate, and Risk [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    The only method to review a book like this is talk about the private journey that it takes you through. Called to Make is one of two books that I got that talk about our calling from God to create. The other book was DeVon Franklin's The Hollywood Commandments. It was by chance, or God's calling, that both these books ended up in my lap because I was not thinking about getting either, but so glad I did.What I loved about Called to Make is not just the biblical examples, but the examples of the men and women throughout history we admire, such Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, Arthur Guinness, Scott Harrison, and so a lot of a lot of ere was one story early in the book that really got me. I thought I would have fun Lewis and Tolkien because they are my inspirations for wanting to be a writer. However, there was one story about a watch repairman during the globe war. I cannot recall his name off the top of my head, but that story really stayed with me as I read the book. I do not wish to give too much of it away, but the man was instrumental in helping so a lot of Jews escape German rule all through repairing watches. None of that even goes together, but when you read the story, you will understand how God can use the most unlikeliest people and professions to carry out His mission of compassion. We do not always have to be in the church as ministers, musicians, or teachers (all amazing professions), but I am not any of those things. This man repaired watches because it actually was his passion, but God used that passion to do so much more. I am going to read that story again so I can always carry it with me. If you are thinking about getting this book, do so because there are a lot of more stories like the one that stayed with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Called to Create: A Biblical Invitation to Create, Innovate, and Risk [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    This book is very confirming and eye-opening for me. As a graphic designer who runs two businesses, I often wonder if what I'm doing is making any impact at all. But to know that even Jesus, before he died on the cross as our Messiah, spent most of his life as a carpenter, an entrepreneur, creating wooden furnitures that helped people with his earthly dad. That just gave me a renewed perspective of how God made us in His photo — it is ingrained in us to make according to the talents He's given us! Not just that, He took risk and invested His whole heart on us. I see my businesses and calling in a fresh light and renewed fervor after reading this book. I highly recommend it, whether you're a creative person or not, whether you're an entrepreneur or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Called to Create: A Biblical Invitation to Create, Innovate, and Risk [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    This book is not quite what I anticipated, based on the title. I thought the book would deal with being creative in general. Raynor, however, has focused this book on only one aspect of being creative, being an entrepreneur.I was surprised at Raynor beginning his book by saying God was the first entrepreneur. That just did not ring right with me. Raynor later gave this definition: “an entrepreneur is anyone who takes a risk to make something fresh for the amazing of others.” (Loc 130/2958) The risk could be financial or social so his definition is a much broader one than I would make. I do have an problem with calling God an entrepreneur, however. In general understanding, an entrepreneur is one who organizes and operates a business, that is, provides goods or services to people. Describing God as one who operates a business just does not ring real to me. Also, Raynor says such an operation must contain risk. God is omniscient, knowing the future, so there was no risk involved in His creating. He knew precisely what was going to at criticism aside, I really appreciate this book. The Christian community has too often distinguished the “secular” work of owning a business from the “spiritual” work of full time ministry. Raynor sets the record straight, defending the traditional Reformed view that all life is spiritual, including non-ministry vocations. He writes about calling, motives, products, challenges to Christian entrepreneurs, making disciples, and more.Raynor is an accomplished entrepreneur. He uses his own life as an example but also contains stories of a lot of others. They are amazing illustrations of entrepreneurs doing their work to the glory of God and with excellence.I do recommend this book to Christians who are interested in business. You'll search amazing examples of people doing much amazing for others. You'll see how entrepreneurs further the glory of God through both behavior and products. There is a link to a free journal you can download to work through your own thoughts as you read the for thought: What will you choose to make for the glory of God and the amazing of others?I received a complimentary egalley of this book from the publisher. My comments are an independent and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Called to Create: A Biblical Invitation to Create, Innovate, and Risk [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Called to Make has brought me closer to God and into a deeper understanding of how to “live a life worthy of my calling.” (Ephesians 4:1) In a globe focused on private gain it is necessary we see the value in creating, artistic and entrepreneurial, “for the amazing of others,” offering our talents he gifted as worship to him, to present love for one another, and make for his kingdom with the very passions he gave to us. That’s not to say we don’t place in the hard work with balance and trust in God, but that hard work serves a purpose, an eternal ere is a vulnerable honesty in Called to Create, as if a Godly mate sat down with me over coffee and assured me, “we are in this together.” We as Christian creatives and entrepreneurs need one another and I search comfort in knowing there are others that face the same struggles. I cannot wait to see what God does through this book! Not just for me but the entire Called to Make community.I know I will go back to the book often but it has left an impression on me I will carry for my lifetime-it’s not about me, it’s about God. My calling is “for the amazing of others,” showing, reflecting, revealing God’s hero which all equals LOVE, my absolute favorite thing to write about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's awful, just TRASH! Please don't obtain this application it is a poorly created 'game'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Well it's got amazing ideas but in my opinion the levels obtain to hard too fast and the gauntlets are sooo hard😂. Practice more broke my android game because I was stuck in a corner and died and respawnd there then it frose. Otherwise amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I mean i like how you test to do a geometry dash kind of android game but i kinda dont like it because its really challenging BUT it is possible to pass a level and also i like the melody but then test to create people tap to the beat like how geometry dash does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It is amazing and all but u got to think more like rob as in dont place an simple demon right before an extreme demon. That dosent really support a player progress. Also it crashes thw android game when u test ro enter a level...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Wow is this how GD is going to be oh no this is bad. I like how you created the levels easier an add practice mode and more stuff. Love this android game hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game is poorly created and it is really trashy I don't recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game disapointed me it was boaring there was only going up or down and only 3 levels it was hard the characters were amazing and graphics but not the android game play that was the ungppd part so 2 stars and also it had lots and lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Ripoff I Hate It The controls are poor 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Method too easy, and it appears with the name: "Swing Copters"!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is actually beautiful accurate to what the actual ver must be, it's a bit slow and buggy, but overall, it's beautiful amazing for a fanmade level :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game was poor ads anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's just like geometry dash but you can only play as the floating ball coooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    [email protected]#$% Also are you abig fan of alan walker i heard alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    it sucks ads every time you die 5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    TRASH GAME OR PUDDLE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is discrace to Geometry dash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Nah do not obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash just trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I like the melody and everything but it needs more work😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This awesome creator should create a lot of these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a beautiful amazing game. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Stupid vane

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter