Read hsbc méxico reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hsbc méxico reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC México [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Es un asco de aplicación, ojalá la mejoren pronto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC México [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Es una porquería. Desconfiguro todo lo que tenía, se bloqueó mi acceso y ahora tengo que ir a sucursal porque por teléfono no resuelven nada. Por ahí dicen, si funciona, no le arregles nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC México [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Excelente renovación de aplicación, muy ágil y amigable tanto a la vista, como para el usuario.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hsbc méxico or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC México [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Bazofia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC México [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No sirve, no puedo entrar a mi banca...como siempre! Pésimo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC México [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Pesima experiencia, entro a la aplicacion anterior, me da instrucciones de descargar la nueva (ya lo hice) entro a la nueva y me pide accesar a la anterior para reconfigurar, lo hago y la anterior me vuelve a pedir entrar a la nueva... Y es un "loop" infinito no me permite hacer nada... Para que publican una aplicación inservible, es ilogico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC México [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Amazing app, with amazing experience in every functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC México [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    No me reconoce mis cuentas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC México [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Me esta metiendo en muchos problemas la nueva version. La bloquie sin querer y ahora no puedo accesar a mi dinero y me urge. Si pudiera me cambiaba de banco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC México [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Me encantó. Un cambio muy necesario, de ser la peor banking app, ahora está genial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC México [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Enhanced look and feel, more intuitive and very simple the use of CoDi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Marking down for no fingerprint login on Android. Why is this an Apple only feature?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Improved UI but no added functionality from the previous app. For example look at the TD app, it gives you the monthly spend and you obtain notifications everytime you spend money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Amazing application and very fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    It's super quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    The application is incredibly quick and attractive than the previous one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Amazing app! Very quick and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Downloaded the application (which for some reason is separate than the old application rather than an upgrade), tried registering using the phone authentication, waited for 5 mins and didn't keep the code. At least it's on par with HSBC's abysmal service levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    About time. Thank you. Pls add a few features: 1) view card pin 2) temporarily block card 3) replace card 4) replace pin 5) block huge transactions over a threshold 6) block transactions in certain countries etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Amazing thankyou HSBC for moving from old shool to current userfriendly application. Job welldone. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Why i am getting invalid password when password includes unique characters. Doesn't deserve one star 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    HSBC is bit late in shop however amazing to see fresh app. As of now, the application gives very primary features to customers. Hope HSBC is working towards enhancing features and making best customer experience to compete with other banking apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Armenia [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Much better than the previous app. 4 stars as biometric login is still missing for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Application is not bad. Definitely an improvement over the previous garbage application though some things are missing or broken. I can't select anything other than "Now" when paying bills. Though not specifically an application issue HSBC needs to hurry up and help autodeposit Interac e-transfer like most other major Canadian banks. Viewing upcoming postdated transactions would be very helpful once they can actually be set up as postdated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    After installing this app, it imported my security device from old application and then screwed up. I am not able to login and call center ppl not able to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    I am disappointed that no fingerprint sensor support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Can not log in at all. The old application works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Easier to create mobile cheque deposits than old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Much improved app. Fluid and responsive. But how about getting Touch ID for Android and Google Pay operational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Compared to other banks apps, this is a mediocre at best, it even less functionality than previous version. I am not sure what's HSBC philosophy is but its outdated and not in touch with current trends and innovations, it's just sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    I will just give it the 5 stars for now. We now have a fingerprint authorization at last. It looks simpler and the user interface is more comfortable than the other app. Haven't checked lal the functionality though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Very primary app, it look since 1980, please check other Banks advanced app, disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    are you serious team... what is this application .. no functionality except transfers .. so vanilla .. surprised this is coming from HSBC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Online banking I have to remember Username, password, memorable answer, and use the securekey which is such inconvenience I have to carry around. After I installed this application instructions were to make a pin. As soon as I read "create a pin" I uninstalled the application didn't even try. I don't wish to remember an extra pin when there is already so a lot of authentication way online banking. Also read some reviews you cannot to much with this application anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Armenia [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I like the whole fresh design and to be honest I'd been waiting for it for a long time. Well done! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    I like the fresh look and feel of this app. Amazing performance, amazing for on the go 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Why is this better than the old app? The only redeeming feature is the digital security key. I like the old one better due to the fact the size of characters are just right and there are more features. And what's with the screenshot-not-allowed thing? I'd like to be able to take a screenshot of a transaction with the confirmation, or the summary page of my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    No Fingerprint login? Seriously? And you have to find for the logoff button in profile?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    I like the improvement and mutual fund are viewable now~ good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Amazing make batter from the old app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC US [App]  2019-6-18 13:13

    amazing design and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Missing some accounts and info compared to the original older app. Normally I'll see my current account, advance, private loan and also vehicle loan. And while they still remain the same in the older ver in the fresh one the vehicle loan is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    A large step back from the existing application in terms of functionalities. What's observed so far that there's no option for adding fresh payee, global transfer functionality is gone & money back history is no longer available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Same not good options of old application ver but with fresh interface, please check other banks application in uae like DIB,CBD,NabD,etc and do related and it will be enough, it's a shame from HSBC bank to have such backward app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Amazing but can not download. When close screen and re begin the old apps is going to open. Advise how to use this fresh apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Very primary application that has no features... HSBC is very far away from other banks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    It was about time we obtain a proper app, this is a large improvement from the previous app. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    This is what we waiting for.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Amazing performance! Quick and neat UI. Very simple to transfer and manage multiple accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Huge improvement in speed and UI from previous antiquated app, yet much work remains. I would highly recommend application developers check out what the other Big 5 bank apps or even Tangerine/Amex to see missing functionalities. Top missing features/bugs from first uses: 1) cannot view previous transactions (get error message). 2) where is the link to previous bill statements? 3) integration with Android device pay? 4) there should be link to rewards www service for cards customers 5) integrate some intelligent alerts to cards and debit products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Cannot log in because it does not accept my Digital Security Device Password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Much faster than previous app, info is clearly presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    I was expecting much more from the app. I m still forced to use the web portal to do a lot of of the activities I need. Why didn't you just copy the UK application which is great. We can't schedule transfer or see scheduled transfers can't upload cheques, can't block a card .. really behind in ux/UI design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Few suggestions : 1. Fingerprint authentication is missing on OnePlus devices. 2. Transfer to a payee doesn't have any extra security. 3. Adding a fresh payee option is not available. Application is much better than older hsbc app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Pathetic app. I really found HSBC Bank services are awful. I feel that they have created a bank for aliens not for human. I've never seen this much complicated user interface in banking www service or app. Unnecessary security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Absolute disgrace and disappointment coming from a reputed bank. It's so backward in terms of both functionalities and design compared to what is offered by almost every other bank including the little ones. I hope they catch up soon and come in terms with reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Fresh application and this all you can provide? Transfer to payee it shows only my accounts? How do I transfer to someone else? Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    User friendly, clean and nice, but very limited functionalities. Can only view accounts and transfer to pre saved payees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Primative banking app. Needs more work and options. Awkward huge fonts. Still no finger print access. Not sure how this is an improvement over the previous application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Awkward screen, huge oversized characters. I can't even search a method to logout (it's inside profile menu, hahaha). Annoying word "move money" needs to be clicked to obtain all the banking features. Check deposit is moving money, hahaha. Only amazing thing is that this Canadian application takes 2/3 of memory when compared to the global app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Improvement in terms of ui from previous out of dated app, but missing dozens of features compared to other banks apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Can't postpone a payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Canada [App]  2018-6-27 21:9

    Very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Downgraded from 2 stars to one when I realised i can't transfer funds between accounts in various countries, it tells you to use the website, and I can't add a fresh payee. This application is a large disappointment; they have removed most of the functionality of the old app, and what small info the fresh application provides is now spread needlessly across more than one screen. Very frustrating and annoying. If I had a choice I'd stick with the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Eventhough the access to the acc now is easier, but the services available is minimal and less than expected from HSBC! Hopefully, additional services such as international transfers and beneficiary management will be added soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    wht an awesome app, simplified to its best. with figerprint loggin. it took for while for hsbc to come out with a fresh interface. but when u guys did it, u did it to the best output. very happy with the fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    The Payee list has no Nick names. So the same payee name has a lot of acc numbers.. very difficult to determine the correct account. Please add the nick name for payee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Same useless app, only improved desing and NOTHING else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC UAE [App]  2019-10-11 13:13

    Sooooo much better than the old UAE App, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSBC Armenia [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Խնդրում եմ ավելացնել հայերեն թարգմանությունը

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sismos México [App]  2019-7-8 13:33

    to remove ads year ago,developer change ads removal to subscription and just ignored original and place ads back into app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sismos México [App]  2019-7-8 13:33

    Muy buena app, super recomendable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sismos México [App]  2019-7-8 13:33

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sismos México [App]  2019-7-8 13:33

    Me sigue diciendo error de Red con mi usuario y contraseña correctos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sismos México [App]  2019-7-8 13:33

    Esta muy buena la app. Pero aveces cuando un sismo o terremoto fuerte la application se queda trabada y no me deja ingresar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sismos México [App]  2019-7-8 13:33

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sismos México [App]  2019-7-8 13:33

    En general no esta mal, pero no me gusta que la alerta suene en sismos de 5 ¿se puede cambiar la configuración para que la alerta suene en sismos sólo mayores a 6.5?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV México [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Es la mejor application que eh descargado la recomiendo es muy buena apezar de que apenas la hizieron tiene sus defectos como cualkier application pero estan trabajando en mejorarla hay que apollar con las ads para que la mejoren y sin duda alguna le doy 5 estrellas y los felicito por su application muy buen trabajo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV México [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Leí la redacción del creador en la aplicación y yo desde que la instale es buena aplicación le doy 5 estrellas si pudiese le daría más se que es trabajo difícil y no siempre funciona perfecto pero estoy super agradecido con esta aplicación

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV México [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    This application froze all the time, shows reload every 3 seconds and application crush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV México [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Algunos canales no se ven pero la verdad le doy más de 5 estrellas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV México [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Muy buena app! Solo una pregunta, por que no se puede instalar en android device boxes? Ya intente instalar en nexus player box, xiaomi mi box y asta en fire television box y no logro instalarla. Logico todo esto atraves del .apk muchas gracias!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV México [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Funciona muy bien la calidad es buena además puedes usar Screen Mirroring de tu teléfono para transmitir a tu SmartTv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV México [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    Excelente app, pero no están funcionando el canal de las estrellas y el canal 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV México [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    La idea y la intención es muy buena.. De hecho está muy cerca a ser perfecta. El único problema es que tiene muchos problemas para cargar.. Y cuando por fin conecta sólo dura un par de minutos y se corta. Y no es mi conexión a Internet porque en mi casa tengo 100mb de descarga. En conclusión.. Buena application solo que tiene sus detalles que yo creo podrían mejorar y convertirse en la mejor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV México [App]  2019-1-24 21:48

    No sirve para nada, no abre ningún canal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    fno issue simple for set up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    it's got the best that I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    es buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    llevo dos semanas sin poder escuchar uniradio 1470, es la única estacion que ha fallado. como interrumpe el comercial de top choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    Es muy accesible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    Very good, but, of course it need s a touch of upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    Super application highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    Stations come and go, some of them have never connected. But... thank you, some other are workig fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    Buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio México [App]  2019-10-24 13:42

    Easy and simple

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386