Read htc gallery reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all htc gallery reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    This application is simple to use but now I have a HTC 10 this application is no longer available.... please fix that. Images application isn't as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Now after the Android device Nougat make batter the gallery options menu has disappeared just like the one in the clock app. Honestly for a so called huge player in the tablet shop HTC are becoming a joke! The problem with the clock still isn't fixed and now this.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Best gallery application in existence. Augmented by Zoe integration. Looking forward to better integration with Google photos.

    0  


    Add your opinion on htc gallery or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Possible for sharing to be created easy? Enable touch and keep to begin selecting pictures to share or delete. The current system makes it difficult. You have to enable delete or sharing mode before sharing or deleting bulk files πŸ˜‘πŸ˜“. That is what they use to do 5 decades ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Everytime I download a pic from another application (facebook, picasa, picsay, emails, texts...) it does not save them, or if it is then it's not going to my gallery, I can't search them anywhere in the gallery. And yes I chose the option to view all albums so that's not the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    It was used to be an amazing gallery application comparing to others. But recently for some reason it lost all my tags, and it's crashing every single time when I am trying to add a mark to image/video. Can you explain why? Also, why did you pull the application out from HTC 10? The Google Image doesn't have tagging function!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    All images are appearing in one album even I have chosen to present album wise still camera folder has images from Fb and other folders which is very irritating... Please create it easy and organized.. I just hate HTC gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Fix this pile of crap, which has become useless since the update, and means I cannot access all images on my device. Everything effectively lost. Absolutely rubbish. Has completely ruined my trust in HTC!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Why am I getting hundreds of pics of emojos. Smily faces and all. Every time I delete them there back again the next day. And there are videos too blank ones. Why are they in my private images / gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    This worked brilliantly until the latest but one modernize then all the pics have gone when using the Gallery. They are still on my device it is just this doesn't recognise them. Kind of makes this programme a bit useless really!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    The gallery does not have an organized form. All the images and videos are displayed together which makes it so difficult for me to search the images I need. Even in the albums view, the images are all scattered in some folders, not at all organised. I just hate it when it takes hours to search a pic I'm looking for. Please provide an modernize to create the gallery more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    What the hell? With the modernize I can't save an edit of a photo, at least not in any obvious way. Where there used to be a Save to tap after cropping, for example, there isn't any longer. And if I hit the Crop at the top of the page nothing happens. If I hit the < to the left of the Crop, it just goes back to the original photo. Help, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    I don't know what have you done but I can't see any of my pictures. Instead I have some triangles with line across. Well done. Satisfied HTC m8 ex soon user. Modernize to comment: it works now thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Only the RGB changed in filter effect..... Old filter has much better effects than now... And also we wish the filter in camera too. That is user friendly option. So kindly add it in camera application itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Even we cant begin as folders.. Not user friendly at all. . its really hard to search a photo. . even multi selection also really bad. . long press and select images to delete or share better neh .. Now we have to use 3rd party gallery aps like "quick pic"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Crashing. Please fix the bug soon cant begin my gallery htc desire 820 kitkat ver You taking long time have to install another application to see my images Fast guys act quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Thanks a lot HTC for fixing this, though there is something that would really support if done ... When I go to my images from inside the camera application it directs me to the timeline which I do not like so if there would be a setting to change to camera shots ONLY that would really help. Thanks again and hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    I really like this application because it is very useful, easy, and well organized so you can search the picture you wish quickly. However, it is not compatible with my fresh HTC 10 with Android device Nougat. I hope HTC releases a fresh modernize compatible with the recent ver of Android device as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    How do you stop videos from automatically playing while scrolling through the pictures and videos in thumbnail mode? It's annoying. I can't search a setting for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    I have place my mobile factry restart before my memory card encrypted after aftr factry restart i cant obtain back my memory card pic its all pic cant begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Stop messing with the gallery! Allow me have all files chronologically.. Including screens etc. Swiping to exit full screen doesn't work! So irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    SERIOUSLY I AM SO IRRITATED BY THE AUTO ZOOM IN WHENEVER I WANT TO CHANGE MY WALLPAPER AND I CAN'T ZOOM OUT BACK. HURRY UP AND FIX THIS [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    After modernize I downloaded few pics from google drive but it is not showing. But when I restarted the phone, it starting showing pics. Very poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Why does every modernize for ANDROID become damaged or feature taken away from us from each and any modernize !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Earlier video were automatically made but now we have to download another app(zoe).Not like also uses so much of space.But some features are editor like itπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Common is it really important to have this large thumbnail files?! Solve it! You are aware of this issue already for ages! Poor app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    It organizes my images at random, they vanish, then reappear somewhere else. I need a fresh phone that isn't HTC so I can have a normal gallery. I had an HTC merge and loved it, so I wanted the desire because I thought HTC created amazing phones.. there isn't another gallery to use, just this one. Lame. :( I love the phone, but not the gallery.. the phone is rather buggy too, but that's another review...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Ok so I just got this phone (HTC desire 626s) a couple weeks ago and already there is a problem. I was on my gallery looking through images and videos to see which one I wanted to delete while I'm on there the all my albums (3-5 albums) got deleted and they were on my SD card and now I can't obtain those images back. This happened on my old HTC phone gallery all after I updated the gallery app. But other than that it's a nice gallery application but I wish me images and videos back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Please fix it so I can watch the videos I take with the HTC Camera flawless. Now it's choppy and skips frames. Videos are unwatchable on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    All my videos are now pictures. But if I upload them to fb they are seen as what they truly are. How do you allow facebook have better gallery options?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    I test all things to create this 3D can work again, on this modernize i can't use 3D result and prefocus edit. Please create it just like old ver and i'll give 5 stars ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Best app, I am using it since latest 4 years , I had m7, m8 , m9+. Upgraded to 10 and found that gallery and melody application is removed. Thinking of selling my 10. Google melody and gallery is useless. HTC KINDLY START THESE APPS AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    This modernize lost several of my images thanks for nothing. I hold trying to uninstall the image editor and it comes right back even though I don't wish auto updates. WTF. This is my phone right? I paid for it I should obtain to decide what I wish in it. Tired of all the pre installed apps that modernize constantly taking up zone so I have no room for my items on MY phone. And now I'm about to loose my web browser because you decided your going to discontinue it. Thanks again for deciding what is right for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Amazing and full gallery application, but why have problem in Camera timeline? By opening camera app and then touch camera timeline, all gallery photos appear that is NOT true. Just must appear Photos that I shot with my Camera. Pleassssssssse take effect. My other photos and Camera photos must not seen in Camera Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Oh my god. Allow me disable getting updates. I hold unistalling it to hold it as the old version. But jesus christ. I hate this fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Too complicated and I feel like I have no control of my image organization. Pics are forced into albums and some I can't move. I just wish a easy view that displays everything by date (date created, not latest modified). Won't multi-select with a long press like all other apps do. List goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    The first time I tried the features, they were awesome and loaded very quickly. But now, I have to wait so long and then it ends up closing. I am very unhappy with this. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    If i long press image it does not select it... There is no option for select multiple photos... When you wish to share multiple images from gallery... Its not done.. we have to choose one bye one.. So plzz solve this problems....i hope you will work on it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    No floating video facility like samsung No Multi window operation for users. No More camara and Video features like Sony. In same price Galaxy S6 and S6 edge provides all, while HTC One E9+, HTC One M9+, HTC One E9, HTC One ME not give these all. So Sense UI 7 or any thing is very not good versus Samsung UI and features. Dont waste your cash in buying HTC's backward devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Gallery [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Whenever I move a image from one album to another album ..the image disappears and it shows that image can't be moved because there is a issue with your storage. Please fix this issue .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery have all type of files seperated by various folders , this gallery also have various styles of representing the file in a list or a grid style it also have a timeline style gathered all the files in a single view..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery application is very nice and unbelievable app. This application a lot of a lot of awesome features. This features are amazing working. It is use to very easy. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    This is a very nice application. Very amazing features. Simple to use and helpful. It's simple to install. I really like it and love it. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery - Galleries application is unbelievable app with amazing features. I love this application and recommend it for all my mates to download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery application is unbelievable app. This application is most necessary for android device phone. Graphics are so attractive ❀️.I recommend to all for installing this app. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery save and features are too amazing ... simple to use helpful behavior and images are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Nice features and simple to use. I like it recommended to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery - Galleries Is Amazing and Unbelievable App for All Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Best ever d work developer. Best gallery .excellent service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery - Galleris is awesome and usefull application nice to see such application in play shop very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery application is very fanatic app.i like it very awesome ise application advance future .android necessary app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery application is unbelievable application i like this application becouse simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Awesome application very useful application nice to see such application in playstore very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    It is an awesome application on playstore. I recommended everyone to install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    I like this application this application use very simple this is unbelievable application recommended to all use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Best gallery application Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    It's very awesooooomme app.. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    I like this application becouse simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery application is very nice and unbelievable app. This application alot of awesome features and all features are working easily. It is so need full application. Graphir are so amazings.β™₯️ i recommended to all of u to install this application. Very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    The gallery application is very awesome app. Graphir are very heart touching. So simple to install and use this application. Its features are working 100%. Graphir are cool.i love to use this app. Highly recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery galleries is a very nice application. Simple to use and helpful. Owsame and Unbelievable features. Outstanding result. Highly recommend it. I really appreciate it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Very interesting app. I really appreciate this app. You usr this application to see old memories. You use this app to crop photos. I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery - galleries is sach a amazing idea . it is excellent invention and need full app because a lot of cell phone have no gallery so this application is need full for all. It is so nice and very amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery - Galleries is one of the best app in Google Play Store. I really like this app very much because amazing work. I give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    This application is simple to download and simple to save our all data. Gallery is nice and full of simple app. This is use full application and very nice app. It is very very nicely working app. This is very amazing gallery. i like to use this recommend to install and use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery app is awesome app. These days its application is too much using. It is such a amazing idea app. Like and amazing app. I recommended you to install and using this nice app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery application is very nice and unbelievable app. This application a lot of a lot of awesome features. This features are amazing working. It is use to very easy. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery application is very nice πŸ‘ application. This application is very Safe & simple to installing. Due to this application I easily safe My private data. I really appreciate to The Developers. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    This application is very amazing a app. Graphics are very Herat touching. Friendly usage. So simple to installing this application. I really appreciate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery galleries is very very nice app. It is fastly working app. Brilliant app. Thanks developer to develop this awesome type app. So amazing and nice app. It is really nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Hard to differentiate between the built-in gallery and this gallery but this app gallery is flexible fo the users and have various views of file representing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Awesome app. I really appreciate this app. This application work very fast. I really enjoyed this app. I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Awesome app. I really appreciate this app. work very fast. I really enjoyed this app. I like it very This application much This is Very nice apps and I like This apps and It is Very wonderfull and awesome apps this is very nice apps and I like this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery -Galleries application is Amazing and amazing application to save pictures videos works nicely amazing features simple to use appp i like to use itt Soooo amazing application i appreciated the developer workπŸ’πŸ‘ŒπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    This is very amazing gallery. i like to use this recommend to install and use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gud credit gifts....useful app....u can simple create videos with amazing features...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    This is Awesome and Amazing App and Its Really Amazing Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    This is Very nice apps and I like This apps and It is Very wonderfull and awesome apps this is very nice apps and l like this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    This is Very nice apps and I like This apps and It is Very wonderfull and awesome appsThis is Very nice apps and I like This apps and It is Very

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Very interested application most useful application . best application i think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Amazing and usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Amazing application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery is intelligent phone gallery Photoapp for galeria, galerΓ­a, galery with gallery. Osm application πŸ’•πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Excellent, thank you!😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    One of the best application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    V amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    nice app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery and galleries is ammazing app its all about efforts of the developer i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery is an excellent, feature-rich application for organizing your photos. Password-protect your photos, organize them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery application is fast, light, modern and rich-feature application for organizing your images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Very nice application.Wonderful gallery created by ank you developer for this amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    GALLERY GALLRIES IS AWESOME AND FANTASTIC APPLICATION FOR ALL TIME..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    THIS IS AMAZING AND GREAT APPLICATION AND ITS REALL GOOD WORK..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery is an excellent, feature-rich application for organizing your photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery - Galleries This is an app for your gallery scooty. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    Gallery - Galleries This is an app for your gallery scooty. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    I like this application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    This is amazing application.I really need this d job developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery - Galleries [App]  2019-11-5 13:15

    I like its features and unbelievable ❀️ app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386