Read html pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all html pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    amazing apps, thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    Content and layout really excellent. Could you create a "Python Pro" tutorial please developers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    I would of given a 5 star rating if the ability to highlight text was enabled for quicker searching relevant to ones knowledge. If feature added, would be very useful.

    0  


    Add your opinion on html pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML - Pro [App]  2020-4-14 21:9

    I have found that this application is a amazing dual platform. I have learned a amazing about HTML and considering the I didn't know squat. Anyway for me it's a amazing learning tool and a amazing reference for my class. Be for warned that they do know what you're up too, Knowing that place them over the top. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML - Pro [App]  2020-4-14 21:9

    Very amazing for Beginners in Web Development. Clean UI, does the Job. Overall: Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML - Pro [App]  2020-4-14 21:9

    I'm well impressed with this teaching aid and I highly recommend it to anyone who is serious about learning HTML, well done DEVs 👏🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML - Pro [App]  2020-4-14 21:9

    Well paced lessons with relevant quizzes throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML - Pro [App]  2020-4-14 21:9

    Edit: completed this course and using it still to reference my Udemy html and css course 38% in I decided to make batter the $4 pro ver to help the dev. Nice and simple html learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML - Pro [App]  2020-4-14 21:9

    Amazing interface and content to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML - Pro [App]  2020-4-14 21:9

    Very thorough. Covers more than just the basics. Really excited to hear they're working on a JS release as well. I for Pro on both html5 and css3. These guys who place these apps together are very deserving of the support, imo. And this is coming from an eternal pessimist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML - Pro [App]  2020-4-14 21:9

    Amazing app. The offline option is very convenient. Looking forward to the other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML - Pro [App]  2020-4-14 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML - Pro [App]  2020-4-14 21:9

    Best application to learn HTML. I love the Test It Yourself functionality a lot and the quizzes are fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Best app for learning and development 🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Best application for beginner to learn HTML and CSS from primary to advanced.. they explained everything using example is beet part of this application.. thank for such web development app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Appreciate developer work.. nice content and user friendly . All subjects are well explained with example.. thank for HTML and CSS tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Best app in playstore that tech you web development thanks 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    This app is used by web development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Useful Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Nice UI design to attract the user, Once you begin learning I believe that you won't like to skip it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Best web development app for beginners as well as developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Awesome experience and content is also very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    This application is verry nice and usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Worth to buys its.. for learn web development to advance level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Worth to this application. Really appreciate your work. You can learn HTML and CSS within 1 week also they give every single subject individual with amazing explanation. Thanks 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Use fully app and very nice user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    This application is really amazing to learn web development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Only this app helpful for me because they provide all subject that i want. Thank for web development course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    I learn easily and in easy language 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Really fast learning app. My first choice and recommendations to you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Worth to it, best app to learn HTML and CSS. They explained everything using example its amazing to who are beginner. And also easy user interface. Thanks 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Worth to this app for learn HTML and CSS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Best learning application ever😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    One of the best app for HTML and CSS. they give amazing content with examples. All the subject explained nicely. Also they provide online compiler. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Thank you for this app learning so simple I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Amazing application for knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Development PRO (HTML, CSS) [App]  2020-1-28 13:10

    Amazing aplication 👍 thank you sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I just love this app. I've no prior knowledge in html but this application has simplified it for me. I know I'll obtain to the top by this amazing foundation from sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fantastic... Really now i can see my dreams come real of being a web developer... Thank u so much sololearn for this app...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's not useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fresh age learning. Should have a billion downloads. I will create it my private mission to have my mates this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Most people don't understand how easy is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Please add rotation option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best application ever, thanks for dev team. Love u guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Editor [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this app is best tho! now i can code everytime everywhere in my job when sitting on the toilet haha. amazing job guys u guys created another superb application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the of free. You really can't obtain a better than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I liked the application and i have learnt alot but can you pls fix when i close the application or shut my phone down i have to begin the try again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I have fun learning with this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ahmed Nothing cool like sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its only questions... Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is awesome You learn step by step everything about HTML ! Love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    First time learning html and i understand it more and more with the training. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is amazing application and helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far super easy, beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Don't present the solutions properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need an off line mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    این واسه آموزش عااااااالیه This application is very nice for lern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Editor [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this is very slow reading time not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Thanks devs, with this app, I can learn HTML anywhere and anytime from my phone! You guys rock! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This Application is amazing and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It really deserve 5 stare. It is really to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Esta super, me encanta! 5 estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sweet application and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sololearn is simple to use and very helpful to beginners to understand easily about HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love it. I suggest that you problem us certificate based on our performance after review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I'm grateful to have this apps. Thank-you so much for. Hold up the amazing work. If I'm rich I'll be glad to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is very informative and useful for those who start learning HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn HTML [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Step by step. Simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Editor [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    nice boat for coding sea :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I cannot begin top menu (new file, begin file...) on my Meizu m2 note. Suppert does not respond me. It cannot be used because I cannot obtain part of functionality. So think before pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I love it, well created and it works far better then most out there on the market. Amazing job:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Although it's not that powerful, but it does what I've expected for this app to behave. it's very useful when you wish to review your code and user-friendly. I hope it does more on upcoming upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    ...except I would love to be able to have more than one file begin at any time. Five stars if that's implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I would like to be able to access files from both the phone and the sdcard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Unfortunately not very useful with ChromeOS, which has now become my default put to use this app. This application doesn't utilize the ChromeOS file browser so opening files from GDrive or external storage isn't possible, you can only begin files stored locally by manually navigating the local file system (which doesn't help external SD cards), and that makes it impossible to begin files stored in the cloud, which ChromeOS excels at. I'm looking for another solution until this is updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Simple to use, but the highlighting of tags could be more consistant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Ik ben heel tevreden over dít programmá.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    We wish more help for fonts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    So far, after having dealt with several HTML editors, this is doing the best. I really love the preview - especially dealing with Bootstrap. The only reason I'm not doling out five stars if that I've only been using it for about an hour. So far, so good. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    The apps is great. Cant search alternative for it. But switching portrait to landscape surely crash the apps. HTML and CSS syntax suggested on separate file type so better to have all in one file or let file tabs. Otherwise sure 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I have been using this application all day since installing it. I have a little private (non-business) www service and this application is amazing for performing small edits and updates. Definitely a keeper and well worth the $4.99 for the pro version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Love this app. Only point of minor frustration would be the zone of the latest files vs the undo and four method bar. Its a small difficult to navigate back in a line of code without bringing the latest files window up. Other than that I couldn't possibly be happier with the app. My thanks to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Application crashes if you have auto-rotate on. Save function is useless, because everything autosaves as you type. This also leads to issues because you have to make backup files so you can restore accidentally deleted data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This tool is quite nice but missing some features. Would be nice to be able to make fresh folders when saving a file. The auto complere doesn't always replace what you typed upon selection but inserts the template text in the middle of the word instead. I also would like to see a method to connect the application to dropbox so I can modernize my live project files on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebMaster's HTML Editor [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This application has become my basic editor for all my web development. I would rate 5 stars if it allowed me to add/edit/remove the snippets. If this is already a feature I've seemed to miss it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386