hubspot Reviews & Opinions


Submit hubspot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    After the recent modernize the function "Scan business card" is not working correctly anymore. The camera view will be stretched vertically, and the capture will fail. This makes the app not very useful, as this is the most used use case for me with the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    It's beautiful bad. The only thing I wanted to use for, which is to answer ongoing conversations on the inbox, doesn't work. I [email protected]#$%! had no other features and this one worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Amazing application for the hubspot account. Very handy with happenings reminder notifications. Although everything is excellent with the browser version, the android device application needs a bit if an improvemnt to be abke to display associations or names of people associated under deals.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hubspot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hubspot video reviews and related movies:

    See Introduction to HubSpot CRM on youtube.

     related image

    See Hubspot CRM Free Beginner Training Tutorial 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See What is HubSpot? on youtube.

     related image

    See What Does HubSpot Do | Breaking Down HubSpot's Inbound Marketing Software on youtube.

     related image

    See HubSpot CRM in 60 Seconds on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial Hubspot en Español: CRM e Email Marketing #UnMejorMarketing on youtube.

     related image

    See What is HubSpot & Why is it Important? [ 2019 ] + 6 tips! on youtube.

     related image

    See Social Media Marketing: How to Future-Proof Your Strategy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    The application doesn't present me fresh leads while the desktop application does, it literary makes the application useless as Is not fulfilling its most primary function, please fix that because not only me but my whole sales force has the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    This application needs a whole lot of attention and love. The desktop software is quite fantastic, but this application is like not even a second thought, but more of a 5th or 7th thought... Extremely love this service, and I am recommending it to all of my www service and online presence consultation client! I also and waiting for approval for sales partner. However, this application is wildly lacking, but the main feature is no multi-account support. Please add so I can hold track of my two businesses I own at least!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Working perfectly in the previous version. Since the fresh modernize lagging n freezing alot. Hindering my work. Pls fix it ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Very Useful. Perfect product and simple an intuitive user interface. Perfect Customer Help too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    It's a very amazing app. I never missed my follow ups. If I'm engaged task can be easily assigned to others. Contacts on HubSpot will not mix with my private contacts so it's very useful for business contacts. I can also mention the status of my follow ups which is a amazing advantage. Calls can be created directly from the app. Overall it's an useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    The functionality of this application is lacking. It can only filter by contact make date and name. I cannot even monitor my sales squad by filtering by latest activity date or assigned to or lead status. What is really the point of the application if it has such limited functions? I love hubspot, but not the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Well designed. So far no glitches... Need to be able to set up CALENDAR EVENTS in APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Overall it doesn't obtain any better for a free service. Hubspot keeps me on top of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    I honestly was expecting some primary functionalities more: - the application doesn't note calls you're receiving, as well as it doesn't obtain them if you call from the phone contacts instead of from the application itself Further, it is not reactive and doesn't register contacts well when you test to add them manually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Without HubSpot i would not be able to hold up with my everyday work duties. I have various experiences with each lead i speak to and HS allows me to treat each one uniquely. Love the fact that we can also automate emails and i can create all my calls through HS right from my laptop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    A really simple to use application that allows us to access the data we need when we need it. Amazing for adding fresh contacts. Amazing for keepin gon top of tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Unbelievable for keeping track of my leeds for my start-up. Using the free version..its invaluable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Been using Hubspot free ver for a couple of weeks now with our little company. Has proven to be very user friendly and helps us to hold up with leads and customers very efficiently!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Having multiple problems scanning cards on the app. Some business cards work and others obtain a distorted image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Very useful app, see it as an efffective tool for business and best part free options to obtain you begin in full velocity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Love the functionality and usability of Hubspot's mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Just shows the contact list, but not emails sent from the www service for example

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Not good to useless. First sign in on application fails every way. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    I'm not fully happy with the app. Please allow us use the macros option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    I would rate this a 5 star but every time it updates to s fresh version, i loose notes. I have to rewrite them over again this is the third time now. Also they hold moving where you do add info on accounts it takes a while vto search it. Why not just leave the icon out in the begin where we can search it and don't have to go to three other windows to obtain what use to be a easy icon on the front screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    What I can say? This application has managed my everyday work. I am so relieved to have this application and the web ver in my phone and system. I am very happy. It has eased my everyday work. Creating follow up , setting up meetings, checking the email and saving other needed informatuon. Its so good. A must have application in phone of a Manager. Thank You. PS : Can you come up with a plan fot individual users less price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Amazing easy app! Maybe in the future I could do more with the mobile app. But I love the business card scanner feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Overall it is a amazing tool that fits nicely onto the web platform. The find engine in the "import contact from android's address book" is very slow and should be fixed but does not compromise overall performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    It's excellent. Always smooth, never crashes & it's very simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Best free CRM i've used to date. Clean, logical layout, with layers of extra information available when required. It's helping me grow my little business, and if I have issues, Hubspot replies very quickly and are eager to help. The private touch is a large plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    HubSpot is the best tool I have ever used. What I love the most is that it is simple to use, I can search a lot of marketing tools in this platform and integrates with hundreds of a lot of more. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    HubSpot is by far the best free CRM on the shop today! The application works amazing and it's packed with features that sometime rival or surpass what's offered by competitors!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    A major improvement to the email activity tracker was just released -- very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    I loved this app, but with latest changes not sure anymore, why did you take out the zone tracking? Especially for a person works in complex sales and several countries were involved in my sales sycle zone was very essential, I am very disappointed by that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Amazing Application Also offers free and full tracking of emails inside the application in free acc of hubspot which is not possible in the desktop ver of chrome plugin which has a limit of 200 Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Amazing app!! SUGGESTION: Since you already have the caller id function, it would be amazing to have the option to register calls to contatcts records.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Amazing Application - Makes Hubspot Portable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Application is clunky and not very user friendly. Also not able to enroll people to sequences from here, would use mobile www service but that is filled with bugs too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    One of the best features is that you don't have to go through that "your session is out". always accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    I have been following and using HubSpot for years. I have found their app to be very valuable for developing leads and tracking those leads to a fast close or a long term cultivation. They are a amazing company and I have fun their end user help philosophy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    An simple method to access client info and log discussions on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Email begin notification also notifies when the sender opens the email from sent stuff (from mobile application or Outlook with Hubspot plugin)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Too a lot of problems in the Application as well as on web. Surprised to see how these guys have been working...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Excellent CRM with addons available for outlook in Windows. The android device application provides a amazing dashboard to look at leads in true time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    dev squad is very responsive and works quick to resolve any issues. solid crm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Super user friendly and convenient! Just what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Lot of problem Syncing with Google contacts (if not for that, would give this application 4 stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Amazing app... Test to work on login problems on Shopify please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Not allowing me to add my email address or add my e application is not allowing me to input my information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    You can't send any emails because the application won't let you to type anything in the "To:" field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    HubSpot has been fundamental in growing my sales. If you aren't using this application yet, you're limiting your potential sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Amazing application particularly for tracking email opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Can't use it. It does not accept my gmail acc for e application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    amazing crm and follow up manager. use it everyday on my pc at work and my phone at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    We amazing app, we some changes it can be useful for various type task management

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Unbelievable CRM and amazing application for every business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Beautiful simple to setup, some learning to import contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Sucks, it doesn't even do the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Works great. Super integrations amazing CRM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    This application is constantly in broken condition. Each release tries to fix one thing but breaks another. Very not good quality for such a huge company. Clearly mobile is not their thing. If you are lots on the street this will not work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    This is horrible. If you write a mail to multiple receiver, everyone shall now whom this mail is sent. Therefore privacy of the sender as well as the receiver is on stake and therefore I cannot suggest anyone to use this system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Amazing application Amazing work from Hubspot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Helps Growing from mobile, hold it going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    I'd like to know do you have application for hubspot academy to check out courses on the go...I'd love to see your content on my method to office and at my journey. Please allow me know any other method to check out your content. I'm feeling hard to check out academy courses on mobile website. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Sales people rejoice! This is the excellent free CRM! Has everything I've been peicing together to be more productive in one simple to use app. Entrepreneurs like like myself will quickly message the amount of time it saves, and can stay on top of your sales staff. I hoghly recommend HubSpot. Stop thinking about other apps and download this one today!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    really simple to use some amazing tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    cannot view the task..at the app..but able to view at the pc..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    I don't know what's going on with these application developers, by every modernize they hold on restricting more and more info on the activity tab. I will have to stop updating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    So, I've had a Hubspot similar acc for a while-but only started using it recently to test it out as a management tool for a client. I Have to say, I should have started using along ago! It's a amazing tool with lots of amazing features. You can add and manage clients and contacts as well as interact with website visitors! I'm still learning it, but would still highly recommend it for use. I'm an independent consultant, but it is definitely scalable to meet corporate needs. Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Our company has been using this HubSpot since 2018 and I with my previous firm for three years. I am so happy with the seamless integration with our mobile devices; it makes the recording of our activities so much easier and efficient. The data we collect is much more accurate and our ability to develop prospects into client through the sales cycle so much clear and trackable. Our ability to see organic growth due to the actions of our sales squad is outstanding. Using the automation, we can obtain to our clients so much more efficient and with the ability to measure their behavior adjust our campaigns as appropriate. I would highly recommend this CRM and Sales Marketing to any professional with a need to better understand and grow not only their client base but their sales and marketing teams. Wade H. Abed, LTA Executive Vice President CoreTitle, LLC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Just started using the www service and its well featured. The true benefit of mobile application for a CRM is the ability to capture the emails, calls, texts and messages automatically and pull it into the customer activity and profile. Unfortunately, Hubspot crashes repeatedly on my phone making it basically useless. I can see that it would be a very useful too potentially, but to do that it need to stay begin long enough! Hoping there will be an modernize that will fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    after this latest update, non of my emails will display when I click on the on mobile. use to work fine, I'd be able to read what I sent, see the clicks and opens. but now it just shows a blank page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Please add the ability to view/organize tasks by queue and filter them based stages of completion. It would also be amazing if the platform had some sort of audit trail to let you to view a tasks complete history (creation date, progress, due date change, etc by the individual that changed the property). This functionally should also apply to deals, comments, etc to provide an accurate audit trail for management to be able to review if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    The application is amazing especially for calls login, but there's some bugs that needs to be re-checked. Also some UX improvements that need to done, for example : The due date of a task should be changed automatically after changing the reminder date (at least the same date and hour) Modernize : when I delete a task the application crashes on samsung s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    HubSpot is the best CRM I have used! The Android device application is the the most feature rich I have used. I only have praise for the level of productivity and insight one can gain if HubSpot is fully embraced. The synchronisation across devices and platforms is seamless. Call monitoring, email alerts, task reminders it's all there. Amazing work HubSpot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Hubspot is a amazing app. I've worked leads myself, been training and managing squads for phone sales for years! Working leads on Hubspot is simple and has amazing sorting features. Takes some playing around and exploring a bit, but you'll search there are so a lot of tools to use to work leads. The desktop ver works amazing with Kixie as well. Thanks for making this application and desktop ver with it guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Application is smooth and has the important features to function as an extension. Due to zone limitations i understand the inability to make a UI that encapsulates the power of hubspot but I do feel there is room for imorovement. Much like their UI improvement for their beta browser platform I hope they rethink their android device app. One major feature that is missing is call merging or conference numbers thid would create life much easier on both platforms, or at least integration with one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Very intuitive and user friendly application - helps me organize my business contacts and document where I am each step of the method in marketing to them or referring to them. Amazing reminders & notes support hold tasks similar to business contacts in front of me so they don't obtain forgotten. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    I have been using this application for about a year now and search it to be the easiest and most intuitive program available for sales purposes. Tying humans to companies to cities to deals being worked without becoming cumbersome is a true art form that these folks have mastered. I would heartily recommend this to anyone considering making a change in their CRM program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Lots of potential, but buggy and incomplete. The tasks won't delete and i hold getting error messages. I would love to have an inbox where i can answer to emails and see the conversations I've had with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    If you use Hubspot and Android device or iOS devices then you *must* install this application today! Think of having an simple to use, clear and simple to read status report in *real-time* on all your contacts, conversations and deals. It just might be the most necessary app you will ever install!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    I'm using a number of hubspot services and this application is like a cherry on top of the ice-cream! It allows me to hold things organized on the go and saves a lot of time for our sales and customer success teams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Disappointed that Tickets are not supported in the app. Hopefully it will be implemented. Noticing the application is a small too easy and does not fully reflect the feature-rich desktop website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    I love being able to call my contacts directly from the application and complete my tasks. The activity tab is amazing and helps you hold in touch with relevant emails that your clients and prospects are reading. A company called Simplii integrates your business phones and SMS with Hubspot making a slick solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    This is a amazing app! Makes it extremely simple to modernize visits with clients and make tasks to hold me on track. There is no method I could hold up with all my clients in a timely manner without this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Not good interface, service tickets not accessible. Activity useless No offline cache... The developer, declared a few mins ago he'll introduce Tickets mgt this year... So wait and see. Thanks for your answer... We'll see later. As of today no schedule officially available :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Amazing CRM application to track leads. Both the web and mobile interfaces work well. Rich features for anyone in sales to use effectively. Adding the capability to send a WhatsApp notice too for each contact would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Hubspot literally is the best data entry/assistant I can use. I work as a local radio sales rep and hubspot obtain be from a to b without skipping a beat. Business Card scanner is a amazing support and once they are able to add images from the app, it will be 10/10. 9.8/10 as is :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Super useful app! Best ive seen so far, but only giving 4 stars because I HAVE ONE COMPLAINT: the ability to add a image either to the contact profile, or at least within the notes section needs to be added. Add that feature and easily a 5 star CRM application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    HubSpot is great, the application is not. In the web portal, I mostly browse the activity page. in the app, it's always empty. Why? No matter what I do, it's not doing anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    My score of 5 Stars is because it does everything i need and more if i wish it. I never have to remember or forget necessary calls, meetings or activities. Hubspot keeps track of everything i note for each customer. The sales pipeline is awesome because i know where i am with every client and their history also. Huge thumbs up to the Hubspot team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    The best software I have found to date for most of my needs to track my calls, correspondents and appointments, all in one place. And email tracking software is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    800 dollars a month give me a freaking break. there are worptess applications with 90% of the features you have for 300 dollars a year. unbelievable. we thought we had and affordable solution. NOY...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    The application won't let me to sign up. It keeps saying my email is invalid, although I got my own domain name and www service address. It also doesn't let me to sign up with my Gmail, says it's blacklisted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    It was very amazing and smooth. But after the recent modernize we cannot add a fresh deal (no save button). Need you to fix the problem as this is quite crucial feature. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    This Application is the excellent one for business and to widen your network... It also syncs everything else like your calendar, emails, and even tasks are synced. 2 👍👍 up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    It doesnt have amazing user experience at all on Android. I need to hold entering data for multiple times just to make tasks or notes or whatever. Very very poor UX. Stay away from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    this is one of the most useful apps for business users , I have been using this application on a everyday basis for tracking emails and this is an amazing feature for your sales tactic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Amazing for the previous ver but for the recent ver (15/2/19), error occur : Page become blank after i called a contact and test to edit its property after call (by clicking dots on the upper-right hand side)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    This is a amazing CRM. A amazing method to begin your business contact management. It is free for little businesses and limited us but to be honest that is all you need till your business grows. They have amazing service folks that support and are not pushy. Test it! You will like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    Requires creating another useless acc to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot review [App]  2019-12-3 13:7

    I actually love the CRM it's a life saver, very well created and simple to use. The application however is not simple to use, i can't have the information I need when I look at it...

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter