Read hud tenant reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hud tenant reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUD Tenant [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    Lame. Doesn't work on Anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUD Tenant [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    Don't obtain It won't allow you scroll or after you fill in the application information. Also won't allow you change state. Wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant []  2020-1-21 20:36

    I loved this book and will be anxiously waiting for the author's next!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hud tenant or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant []  2020-1-21 20:36

    This turned out to be an interesting book for several reasons - not the least of which that it's set in Denmark, written by a famous Danish author and is the first of her work, I believe, to be translated for the U.S. market. It's also the first in a detective series, so I'll assume that if it does well here in the states, we'll have the opportunity to read more.And that's fine by me. Up front, though, I'll say I never totally warmed up to either of the main characters - police investigator Jeppe Korner and his partner, Anette Werner - but then the two of them never quite seem to warm up to each other, either, so I don't feel too bad. They're very various personalities with very various backgrounds (Jeppe is recently and unhappily divorced while Anette's marriage seems on solid footing, for instance). But they at least tolerate one another professionally, and that's what's most necessary as the case takes center an apartment building owned by a retired university professor turned fiction writer, an elderly tenant stumbles (literally) into the apartment occupied by two relatively young girls. One is gone and the other is home - but quite dead. She's been brutally murdered, and there's blood everywhere but no other clues. Jeppe and Anette must begin from scratch, first interviewing the dead girl's roommate and her boyfriend, the building owner and her special, much younger male mate who is, shall I say, a bit of a e case grows even more complex as connections to other mostly nasty mates and relatives emerge and some of the dead girl's secrets are revealed. Learning that the novel the building owner is writing is more than loosely based on the life of the dead girl leads to the powerful suspicion that life is imitating art (or that the elderly writer may even be the killer). Throw in a couple of other murders, and the plot, as they say, begins to thicken. In the midst of all this, love-starved Jeppe meets a tantalizing woman who rocks his globe (an affair that, to my mind, seemed totally out of put and added nothing to the plot, though perhaps it's a stage that will be revisited in a future installment).The pace picks up complete with a twist or two as the ending nears, the assassin is identified and all becomes as right with the globe as is possible under the circumstances. In all, it's a solid begin to a fresh series I think will obtain even better - so yes, I'm looking forward to proving myself right. Thanks to the publisher, via NetGalley, for offering me an advance copy of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant []  2020-1-21 20:36

    ARC bound/Mystery: This book doesn't come out for another two months, so no spoilers here. This book is a police procedural with Jesspe as the main protagonist. He is freshly off a divorce and very depressing to be around, nevermind read about. I did have a hard time reading the beginning of the book. The only thing that kept me interested was the bodies turning up. Parts of the book had too a lot of coincidences and lack of cohesion. There were too a lot of questions in my mind by the ending. For example, Esther never blurts out that she figured out the face carving to the police.I did read this on my breaks at work, so it was slow going. I was able to read the final 120 pages this afternoon because it kept my interest. It's definitely not a page-turner. I would have liked a better description of Jesspe because I could not figure out his age. I did like that he and his partner did not obtain along all that well, but could work together and listen to each other when it counted.I'm assuming this book was translated and whoever did it, did a really amazing job letting the reader know what was going on. I also liked that I had to look items up. My brain may be getting older, but there is still room facts and geography about other countries. I also liked that it wasn't slocky like Paterson's novels. The author did do research on the procedures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant []  2020-1-21 20:36

    The Tenant is Katrine Engberg's US debut Danish murder mystery/thriller. The story is based in Copenhagen, I absolutely love reading books based outside the US. Ms. Engberg does an perfect job of infusing all things Scandinavian into this novel. As the reader, you obtain to have fun the richness of the Danish culture and landscape that Ms. Engberg delivers beautifully.Katrine Engberg writes a well thought out book with amazing dialogue. The story is told over seven days, and the narrative is shared between multiple characters. The two main characters, both detectives and partners, are Jeppe Korner and Anette Werner. I felt that Korner's hero was thoroughly developed, and I felt a true connection with him. Unfortunately, I didn't feel that method about the Werner character, for me, she was not as well developed, and I wanted to know more about her and what created her tick. What I did like about these two characters and what created these two characters work; at times, they didn't seem to like each other but still did their job well, and this added a bit of conflict to the e Tenant starts off with the murder of a young woman, Julie Stender, who rents the downstairs apartment from her landlady, Esther de Laurenti, who lives in the upstairs apartment. The premise for this book was a amazing one- fiction taking on true life. Esther, a retired university professor, is writing a murder mystery, and she has created her fictional murder victim Julie Stender. The perpetrator has mimicked the murder stage precisely as it was written in Esther's novel. The murder stage is told to the reader in the prologue and is described in such graphic detail that it gave me chills, and it gives you the sense you are standing there in the room when the body is discovered. This stage grabbed me from the very er in the book, Ms. Engberg gives us a bit more of Danish culture, and I did search these small gems enjoyable."It appears our perpetrator has carved us a small goekkebrev.""The pattern chop into the face resembled the traditional paper cuttings that Danish kids create for Easter."However, towards the middle of the book, I felt that the story dragged a bit and took me longer than usual to [email protected]#$%!&? was predictable, and there was only one twist that I didn't see coming. I just felt that the author was going in too a lot of directions at once. I truly wanted to love this book; unfortunately, it was just an okay read for me. However, I will assume this is the first in a series of crime novels, and I did like the two main characters enough to read the next book in this series.** Please note the quotes in my review are topic to change once the book is published***** I kindly received this galley by method of NetGalley/publisher/author. I was not contacted, asked, or needed to leave a review. I received no compensation, financial or otherwise. I have voluntarily read this book, and this review is my honest opinion. ***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant []  2020-1-21 20:36

    This Danish novel starts off with a brutal murder. Anette Werner and Jeppe Korner are the two detectives assigned to the case. Jeppe is newly divorced and an emotional wreck. Anette is cheerful. For eight years they have shared an office. "Apparently the two of them complemented each other in a method they themselves failed to see." "He thought Anette was a bit of a bulldozer; she called him sensitive and a wimp. On amazing days they harped on each other knowingly like an old married couple. On poor days, he just wanted to throw her into the sea." Together, they move forward to identify the body, identify the suspects, and search out as much as they can about the dead woman's ther di Laurenti owns the building that housed the murdered woman's apartment. Esther lives upstairs and is a retired professor who loves her wine, perhaps too much. She is trying to establish herself as a writer and here is where things obtain very, very strange. The murdered victim is Julie Stender, and Esther's book is about her murder. It seems that Esther has written about the murder in detail before it even occurred. "How could the scenario she had composed a month ago have become a reality?" Had someone read her draft?Esther has given a key to her apartment to Kristoffer, her voice teacher, with whom she has become amazing friends. Kristoffer and Julie had a fling but Julie ended things a while ago so they could be 'just friends'. They were seen together on the night Julie was murdered. He may be on the autism spectrum and appears quite gentle. Is he capable of murder?Julie's father and step-mother are an odd pair and they are being questioned by the police. Julie's father has had some shady business dealings and has declared bankruptcy in the past. Could it be possible that a business associate of his would take their anger out on his daughter?And then there is Julie's past. She has a habit of ending relationships 'to be just friends' and she also has a history of dating a much older ings obtain stickier and stickier so that nothing is as it seems. There is as much human interest in this book as there is detective work. Characters are given more than two dimensional shrift. Despite this, it was difficult for me to relate to anyone in this novel. The writing is good, the translation fluid, and the mystery interesting. Perhaps it's just me and the time I chose to read this novel, but it was not transcending in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant []  2020-1-21 20:36

    Spoiler review:The Tenant takes put mostly from Jeppe and Esther de Laurenti's point of view with a few other characters' points of view scattered in between. The story is well written, but I found myself struggling a bit in locations because I just didn't connect with any of the characters. It has everything that you would wish from a suspense novel: intriguing crime, amazing setting (I enjoyed reading about Copenhagen quite a bit) and a amazing back story, but I found that I read this one more as a bystander than as someone with a vested interest in the story. It read to me almost like a crime show, so if you are fan of detective novels this is definitely worth a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant []  2020-1-21 20:36

    Jeppe Kørner, a Cophenhagen police detective, is trying to cope with a number of private problems. His wife, Therese, left him for another man; Jeppe has become dependent on opioid medication; and his fragile mental health forced him to take sick leave and seek counseling. Now that Jeppe is back on the job, he is in charge of an investigation into the slashing and murder of twenty-one-year-old Julie Stender, whose mutilated body was found in her blood-spattered apartment. This crime will have serious consequences for Julie's neighbors, an elderly man named Gregers Hermansen, and the building's owner and landlady, former professor Esther de "The Tenant," by Katrine Engberg, Jeppe and his colleagues interview Julie's volatile and mad father, Christian Stender; Kristoffer Gravgaard, a young man who was in love with the victim, although his devotion was not reciprocated; Esther de Laurenti, who is working on a manuscript that has eerie similarities to Julie's killing; and others who have pertinent info to share. Meanwhile, Jeppe, who has been irritable, lonely, and dejected, meets a sensual woman who awakens feelings of desire in him for the first time since the breakup of his is novel, translated competently from the Danish by Tara Chace, is yet another edgy Scandinavian police procedural in which predators harbor deviant impulses that drive them to commit appalling deeds. Engberg explores such familiar themes as dysfunctional relationships, and the ways in which a person's sense of entitlement can warp his ability to distinguish right from wrong. Jeppe is a likable but flawed character, while his partner, Anette Werner can be tactless, intolerant, and irritating. The monstrous villains are caricatures whom we obtain to know only superficially. "The Tenant" has some strong and suspenseful scenes, and Engberg lucidly explains the minutiae of forensic evidence. In addition, she demonstrates how challenging it is to apprehend a criminal who cleverly covers his tracks. Ultimately, however, the author throws in too a lot of outlandish plot developments, and the book's implausible and incoherent conclusion undermines its impact considerably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant []  2020-1-21 20:36

    I was disappointed in this. Katrine Engberg writes very well and the prose flows perfectly, so I'm assuming the translation is very good. The weakness is the plot; I didn't like the mystery. Opening up with a young torture/murder victim who has had deep decorative lines carved into her face while she was still alive promises amazing Scandy noir items ahead. But it didn't play out that way. Without spoiling anything, the story is all over the put and the book lacks suspense. I wish to be glued to a mystery; it took me a while to read this. I wanted Scandi darkness, more cohesion and clarity, better characters and higher e best part of the book for me is the main character, lead detective Jeppe Korner, who is very well written. Unlike the ones involved in the mystery, he's two-dimensional. His partner, Annette Werner, doesn't obtain the focus Jeppe does, but she's well done too. As a squad that may or may not like one another and doesn't always obtain along, they have a amazing dynamic. I also enjoyed the Danish settings. I've never read a book set in Denmark before and Engberg provides background on landmarks, roads and neighborhoods in Copenhagen and beyond as the story moves around and she does it organically, without ever slowing the while I didn't like the story and I did have fun the setting, it's Jeppe and Annette (or Korner and Werner, which rhymes in Danish) who will have me grabbing book two in the series. I hope Engberg gives them a more exciting case to work and gives readers a mystery that's a page-turner with a huge payoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant []  2020-1-21 20:36

    I received a ARC electronic copy of this Danish Police Procedural from Netgalley, Katrine Engberg, and Gallery/Scout Press. Thank you all for sharing your hard work with me. I have read this novel of my own volition and this review reflects my honest, private opinion of this work. I am happy to recommend this author to mates and family. Though this is a debut novel in this series, Engberg has a solid body of work behind her. This is the first of Engberg's works to be translated into English, and though at times the story is a small rough, it is an exciting example of what she can bring to the genre of Scandinavian Noir and why we need more!Copenhagen police investigators Jeppe Korner and Anette Werner have worked together for eight years, and though they respect each other and the vision they each bring to an investigation, they know one another well enough to obtain snippy on occasion. He is recently divorced, she is happily married, both are a small middle-aged fluffy. But they can usually obtain the job done quickly, and they are respected by their peers. Like most modern police forces, some of the perimeter jobs have gone to personal shops. In Engberg's Copenhagen, for example, crime stage investigators are hired out to a personal business. Not necessarily a poor thing, but they are not trained police officers and there is more of an opportunity for a breakdown in e stage of this initial crime is a little building with four levels in a quiet zone of Copenhagen, located at Klosterstraede 12. Recently retired professor Esther de Laurenti has lived in the top floor apartment her entire life. She was born there, and as a child, her parents ran a neighborhood pub on the ground floor. They have always rented out the two middle floors. Esther's two pug dogs hold her more healthy than perhaps she would like to be, with their walks along the riverfront morning and night, and now that she is retired, she is trying to write the novel she has always felt was in her and drinking a small too much wine. Occasionally her young mate Kristoffer Sigh Gravgaard drops by, like a homeless teenager, for a day or a week. Kristoffer is an enigmatic young man who works with costuming at the Danish Royal Theater, gives singing lessons, which is how he met and became mates with Esther and the other residents of Klosterstraede 12, and he loves to cook. When Esther has a party, which is more frequent now that she is retired, Kristoffer is her caterer and Kristoffer and Julie handle serving the guests.Just under Esther is twenty-year resident Gregers Hermansen. Gregers, long retired,is getting rocky on his feet and afraid the stairs are beginning to be more than he can handle but he can't stand the thought of moving. And he won't think about it, as long as he can still carry out his own trash...On the next level down are a couple of twenty-something ladies, Caroline Boutrup, a family mate whom Esther has known since she was born, has been established in that apartment for a year and a half. A more latest resident is her hometown mate and now roommate, Julie Stender, a sweet young lady who's parents are family mates of Caroline's parents. Basically all family-type neighbors. The ground floor is now a little cafe called Java Junkie, which works out nicely for all the residents who don't like to cook.And then Gregers trips over a bloody body while trying to carry out his trash, and has a stroke. Not a beautiful picture for the staff of Java Junkie to search when they begin the cafe in the morning... And with an evolving history of abusive teachers and young girls putting their babies up for adoption muddying up the clues, there is really no telling how this is going to work out. Or who will be the next victim...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant []  2020-1-21 20:36

    The Tanant is the first novel in Katrine Engberg’s Korner/Werner series. Much of the series is out already, but this is the first one translated to English (that I know of). It’s a Scandinavian crime novel with undeniable flair and hero development. A body has turned up in Copenhagen. This isn’t the first murder the town has seen, but it is their most grisly case in latest times. Worse still is the mystery surrounding her potential assassin – and their motive for doing so. Jeppe Korner and Anette Werner are perhaps the two most unlikely partners you’ll ever find. But they do their jobs well, especially in regards to solving the murder of a young local woman. “Is it one of my girls? That can’t be right. No one dies in my building.” Warnings: As with a lot of a murder mystery, The Tenant covers a couple more graphic subjects. In this case it’s mostly to do with the murder itself, which can obtain slightly graphic, both in description and implication. There are also mentions of stalking, mental health issues, underage relationships (past tense), and other things along those lines. I’ll be honest with you here; I didn’t quite know what to expect when diving into The Tenant. I had never read a Scandinavian crime novel, and thus really had no foundation to base any expectations off of. That being said, I really enjoyed The Tenant. Katrine Engberg did a delightful job of bringing us a special set of characters and scenarios to read and enjoy. Honestly, the writing itself was exceptionally done – full of lush info and descriptions. Speaking of, whoever they got to translate must be very talented. I never once would have guessed that The Tenant was translated, had I not known it going into it. In fact, it seemed like they not only carried over Engberg’s intent, but much of the descriptive nature as well. There was something very…human about the characters in Engberg’s story. Our lovely detectives, Jeppe and Anette, were flawed, but that created them all the more approachable. These were not excellent action heroes, and while that sometimes resulted in them getting into cringe-worthy situations, on the whole, I think it elevated the novel that much further. As for the mystery itself? The description of this novel tips at it being another murder mystery based on a novel (written by one of the main characters, naturally). That sounds like a common trope, I know. But honestly? Engberg did something various here, and it was fun seeing the various course this change created. It wasn’t at all the trope I was expecting/fearing. I’ll admit that there were some parts that were slightly predictable or otherwise cleaned up too nicely. But that was okay with me. Sometimes it’s nice to have a cozy mystery novel, right? And in this case, it did balance out the darker elements that Engberg wrote into her story. I’m not sure if the rest of this series has been translated yet, but I’m sure that it will be in due time. I enjoyed Jeppe and Anette’s characters enough to create me eager to obtain my hands on the next one though! So I’ll be keeping an eye out for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant [Blu-ray] []  2020-8-1 19:35

    PEACH OF POLANSKY'S FILM IS A WHOLE WORLD , POLANSKY MOVES FROM HUMAN FEARS ,AND SUBCONSCIENS INTO HILARIOUS COMEDIES AS THE VAMPIRES PARTY OR "PIRATS" , THRILLERS , POLITICAL AND HISTORICAL ISUES (J'ACUSE) , EACH FILM IS A HAPPENING FOR ME , I KNOW CINEMA AND THEATRE , . GOD BLESS ROMAN POLANSKY...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant [Blu-ray] []  2020-8-1 19:35

    Why are people compelled to write reviews of items, in this case a Blu-ray that just came out on Tuesday July 27, 2020, that they haven't seen? What amazing does that do? To whom is that helpful? Hint: None and no one. For me, The Tenant is the latest true Polanski movie that looks, smells, tastes, and feels like his other classics pre this film. After it, he's certainly created some amazing films but none have that peculiar Polanski thing, that vibe, until The Ghost Writer, which feels like a Polanski film of old. So, it's a true treat to have this fresh Blu-ray edition. The DVD was okay for its time. One "reviewer" on a DVD/Blu-ray website says it's most likely from that same source - no, it most certainly is not. This is a fresh transfer and it suffers slightly from all the fresh Paramount transfers, which is a slight bit of grain management. But more about that in a e Tenant is first cousin to Repulsion and it's every bit as good. It's supremely unsettling, supremely weird, and supremely great. Yes, those of the current generation, who will sit still and cheer through two-and-a-half hours of mindless Marvel movies, think this just over two hour film is boring. It's certainly not an action movie. It's has its own internal pace, which works really well if you don't have ADD. Polanski's performance is great, Adjani is wonderful, as always, albeit dubbed, Shelly Winters and Melvyn Douglas are always a pleasure and Douglas especially gives a very Kafkaesque performance. Polanski's direction is perfection, the script is great, and Sven Nykvist's photography is stunning. It was a large bomb back then, but I loved it then and I love it even more now.Other than the slight grain management issues, the color is very amazing and it's mostly sharp with reasonable detail. I'm going to compare it to the DVD in terms of grain, just to see what's any case, if you like Repulsion, Rosemary's Baby, Chinatown, this is classic Polanski and you'll probably have fun it. There are some extras, the most interesting of which is a fresh interview with Polanski.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant [Blu-ray] []  2020-8-1 19:35

    While I haven't seen this particular edition, I welcome a high def release of THE TENANT from a top distributor of quality Blu-rays. It is a creepy, mordantly funny thriller in the tradition of REPULSION and ROSEMARY'S BABY, the previous two movies in the director's loose "Apartment Trilogy." It's a close adaptation of a little-known novel by Roland Topor, but movie really maximizes the hair-raising qualities inherent in the material. It's not quite up there with ROSEMARY'S BABY, but it's beautiful close. Director Roman Polanski himself plays the lead and he's surprisingly amazing as an actor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENANT Portal - Chat with Neighbors, Pay rent [App]  2019-3-1 13:8

    Special app. Best for everyone. Secure application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Illustrated) []  2020-1-18 18:31

    I am a Jane Eyre fan and stumble on to this treasure. I had a hard time getting into the beginning but once the story started to unfold I could not stop reading. A unbelievable story of a girl Who loves God and longed to be loved and cherished. Meeting difficult situations but never giving up. Always looking to God for strength to take her through the struggles and pains of poor decisions. Never blaming anyone but herself. The story of a love that indured time and patience to finally know what real love really is. Loved it to the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Illustrated) []  2020-1-18 18:31

    This book was difficult to place down. I read my Kindle in bed to ease me to sleep, but I regretted any delays or interruptions in my progression. The characters showed Anne Bronte to have an perfect understanding of the method they would express themselves both in word or deed. I only [email protected]#$%! could have continued, though I would have neglected things in life that are amazing and necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Illustrated) []  2020-1-18 18:31

    This review is not for the story. Anne Bronte’s take is fascinating and a unbelievable read. This review is over quality. There were so a lot of typos in this product that it was difficult to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENANT Portal - Chat with Neighbors, Pay rent [App]  2019-3-1 13:8

    Why can't you adjust the date I required to adjust date to April of this year on lease begin it won't allow you. You need to fix this problem can't use an app if it won't work right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENANT Portal - Chat with Neighbors, Pay rent [App]  2019-3-1 13:8

    Amazing app. Very friendly and lots of features. Hope online payment will be available soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Illustrated) []  2020-1-18 18:31

    This is one of my favorite books, and I was so excited to read it again. But I should have checked the dimensions of the book. It is 8 1/2 x 11, and looks more like a workbook than a normal classic book. Well, I guess that means I don't have to turn the pages as often, and maybe it'll stay begin more easily if I'm reading it at a desk or table. But I won't be popping it in my purse to read in my spare moments!But the bigger issue is that in the first chapter--the only one I've read so far-- I've already found several typos--some so poor I couldn't tell what the word was supposed to be. In one sentence, the word was supposed to be "brother", but the word "other" was printed. I was reading it aloud to my husband, and the mistakes created for some choppy reading, since I had to stop and read some sentences over again when I realized what the wrong word was , I highly recommend this book--but please a various edition! Or listen to it on librivox for while you wait for your book to arrive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Illustrated) []  2020-1-18 18:31

    Amazing book and edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Illustrated) []  2020-1-18 18:31

    This is an historical drama set in early 19th century England written by one of the popular Bronte sisters. The typically wordy, archaic language is definitely an acquired taste and often difficult to wade through, but the historical aspects are accurate and the plot is engrossing. If you like such novels as Jane Eyre and Wuthering Heights, you will undoubtedly have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENANT Portal - Chat with Neighbors, Pay rent [App]  2019-3-1 13:8

    Very useful for homeowners and tenants. Social network. A lot of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Illustrated) []  2020-1-18 18:31

    Enjoyed the book, but thought the illustrations from the TV series were average at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Illustrated) []  2020-1-18 18:31

    Anne Bronte certainly did not write this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Illustrated) []  2020-1-18 18:31

    After reading Jane Eyre recently I expecting another amazing classic and I was a small disappointed. I loved it to start with but when it went downhill for me when Heather gave Gabriel the letter. It just became a very long monologue of her previous life and for me it took up far too much of the story. I know it was probably unheard of for a wife to leave her husband in those days but having found the courage to do so I was surprised when Heather returned to him. And always taking the moral high-ground, it just didn't fit with the Independent hero of Heather. Aside from that, a beautifully written book. Unfortunately it just didn't grip me in the same method that Jane Eyre did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (Illustrated) []  2020-1-18 18:31

    This is a must read for anyone who loved British novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENANT Portal - Chat with Neighbors, Pay rent [App]  2019-3-1 13:8

    Nice and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENANT Portal - Chat with Neighbors, Pay rent [App]  2019-3-1 13:8

    Quite a special and interesting concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    nice app, requires few refinements while measuring altitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    GPS enabled for high accuracy yet no readings on movement, who does it not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Overall beautiful good! Various themes would have been nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    THE WORST APP EVER I HAVE SEEN. EXTREMELY DISGUSTING.. IT'S TAKING AROUND 5-6 MINUTES TO GET GPS FIX UNDER OPEN SKY. 😠😠😠😠💀💀💀💀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    simple to use, has mph

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    happy best only + or_ 5 error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    garbage app. dont waste your time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Wow awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Can't switch to km/h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Best application in its kind, just add some more features like avg speed and 0 to 60/100 meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    This application is not running live while I was on driving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    acurate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    HUD mode does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Nice app. Does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Works without flaws😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    I love the fresh look and functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Previous ver was excellent for India, displayed speed in Kmph, but now it shows mph which is overhead to calculate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Loved the method contents are displayed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    The latest modernize changed my unit from km/h to miles/h. I wish to switch back to km/h.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    awsum this application rules

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    it does not work reeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    5 Stars! This is surprisingly accurate Just need to add unit conversions. E.g. mph knots etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Awesome app, does what it tell you...extremely accurate and best part, NO ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Km/h no amazing for England. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    this application is too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUD Homes [App]  2018-6-6 13:7

    Not a single home in the Chattanooga tn zone shows up, however i just view a bunch on independent realtors sites. No amazing dont a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Love it. Straight forward and aesthetically pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Seems functional enough. Needs to present distance traveled, average speed and MPH troops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Very good, no stupid ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    it is so helpful to know your speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    It always use mph and i can't chane it manually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Don't worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Inaccurate enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    "Supports Kilometers per hour (km/h)" means it does not help miles per hour. Not much use with those of us on imperial roads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Useless without MPH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    absolutely disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    One of the most modern and aesthetically pleasing speedometer HUD apps in the Play Store, this free, ad-free application even contains (uniquely) an altimeter. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Shows accurate speed. The downside is No MPH units.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Minimalist and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    decent application with less mb ,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    it is fake guysss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Just wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Amazing application does what its supposed to do without bothering with ads. Giving one star less as it has no option for customization like changing from kmph to mph

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Very easy and straight forward. Exactly what I was expecting and wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Please add "distance" measurements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Amazing speedometer app! No ads and does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Would be nice if it actually supported miles per hour yet it doesn't. you only deserve one star (☆) basically it sucks it's not worth the install it's nice that it's not overrun by ads but it doesn't help mph Not all of your users live in a country other than the United States we don't run on kph we run on mph so basically.....it's sucks and I'm going to uninstall it... You don't even have a settings button to change it over to mph . that's why your application sucks..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    It is a very amazing app, too a lot of people give one star just because there are no MPH. They should realize that most countries use metric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Needs toggle option to display data in MPH, otherwise it looks functional? I've never used it while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Recent modernize added manual selection of speed troops so the application is excellent now 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Nice app. It give excellent reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    It just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    You are promoting HTC phones....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Now we're talking... 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Vert amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Only KPH and nothing to configure for color or brightness (which did not work).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    No mph!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Kmh is no amazing to me. If it had mph, then I'd give it 5 stars. Shame really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Amazing app! Usefull while driving at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedometer - HUD [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Amazing application that shows your current speed. There is even HeadUpDisplay feature

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386