Read huda al quran reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all huda al quran reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    كذاااااااب الا لعنة الله ع الكاذبين، ليشششش تكذب انك حليت الاشكاليه ع اساس اعيد التحديث قد صلحته؟! ايش بتستفيدوا يا سفله من الكذب عالم سااافله

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    The most helpful program for researchers. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    حملته مرتين وفي كل مرة يطلب مني الانتظار وفي النهاية يقطع وهكذا في كل مرة اقوم بتشغيلة يقطع بسرعة ويخرج من التطبيق

    0  


    Add your opinion on huda al quran or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    كتب الله أجركم يا رجال الله بمركز هدى القرآن

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    ألف شكر لكل من ساهم في إخراج هذا العمل الرائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    1- كتب الله اجر من عند من فكر بالمشروع إلى عند من نشره. 2- الإضافة الجميلة و المميزة في البرنامج هي إحتوائها لخطابات و محاضرات السيد عبدالملك. ملاحظات: 1- ارجوا ان يكون قد تم التحقيق في محتواه من قبل المختصين 2- إن ترجمة " مركز هدى القرآن للدراسات الإستراتيجية" إلى الإنجليزية فيها خطأ بسيط يرجى تعديله من to strategic إلى for strategic. وفقكم الله للمزيد،،،

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    كان باقي اضافة المحاضرات والبرنامج الاسبوعي وتحديثاته

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    سلام الله عليكم و على جهدكم الرائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    قوه القوه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    البرنامج يضم محاضرات وخطابات السيد حسين والسيد عبدالملك رضوان الله عليهم الله يكتب الاجر

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    نشكر كل القائمين على هذا التطبيق وكتب الله اجوركم 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    ممتاز وكتب الله أجرهم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huda Al Quran [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    جيد جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    I love the Quran. However this application needs to be updated because on newer ver of Android, the options cannot be accessed. I can't go to the next surah except I flip flip flip. Kindly modernize and add on-screen buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Alhamdhulillah thia quran application perfectly suits for my honor play.. In right side bottom there is 3 dots.. When i touch that, itz showz page number, juzh, surah wise.. I can select easily as per my wish...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Best Quran application I've ever seen. Starts from the page you latest viewed, simple to flip the pages, no ads, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    It's amazing application, the only thing when i changed my Samsung galaxy s3 to s7 the setting doesn't function, could you please modified to fit s7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Mohamed salam alike, I have a note the apps is awesome however, u need to think of adding the shadow which identify the right and left page, hufaz people need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Alhmdlh but phone it doesn't split screen to let me select page I use infinix hot4 Pls support me with ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    very amazing application love it it would be amazing if there was night mode or day mode and also if there was an option to add bookmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    It is God But Wen I Won't. Sura Of Qurhan Can't obtain ቀርሀኑ አሪፍ ነበር ሱራ ማውጫው አይሰራም። No Setting of Sura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    May Allah support us to read this attractive ver daily....love frm bottom of heart to this holly Book....our proud...Alhamdulilah...allah pak hidayat pr rkhy ameeen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    will be better if got feature jump to desire far, if i wish to read page 200 ,i hv to begin pg1 untill 200

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    So far this is the best application for me . Just like true quran. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    amazing app.but the only issue is options not available in fresh ver of it should be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    It's amazing But some features don't work with Samsung galaxy J5 prime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Masha'Allah... This is Qur'an app I'm looking for. Like an original Qur'an book on hand. Jazak'Allahu Khayr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    The Fresh modernize doesn't have references page. Can't jump to a surah and or page of my choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    I like this application you can read holy quran every where and every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    May the Almighty Allah reward you with Jannatul firdausi. masha Allah, this's nice and amazing jub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Not easy no amazing index

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    A amazing application but seems the index, navigation & juz'u functions does not work or not even display on a lot of android. Please improve on this. Jaza khallahu Khaira

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    I pray my Allah reward the developer witho janatul firdausy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Don't having setting Side button what can I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Very unbelievable to use.... وبالله التوفيق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Page numbers not accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    ما شاء الله ممتاز ♡ شكرا لكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    install this aap but I'm not found go to page option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    کیفیت ب هیچ وجه در قبال این همه حجم برنامه!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Minimalist interface. Less is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Add the option to increase font size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    MAASHA ALAAH . ALLAHU AKBAR ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Manshaallah...it is really great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    I love alquran i'm very satisfied i'm Muslim i love you Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Its my bestie quran

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    I Iove the Quran

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    jazakallah khayer it is a very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Allahuma baraka..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Masha alaah alaahu akbar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Jazakallah khoiron katsiro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    Baraka Allah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    们都我从,到底了。色 色 维生素 色 色色彩 色 色 我你的❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran Al karim [App]  2019-5-7 13:36

    best application of Quran i ever seen May Allah bless the developer

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Bug found... When next sura started it will jump to Aayat number of latest sura played in current sura , plz fixed it...... I love your effort and Allah will reword u for this .please add function to scroll up and down by using volume button,plz enable night mode reading and plz also add a message box before opening, ask "do you have wadu?" If yes then begin the app or else close it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    This application is very helpful ma shaa Allah. I always use this app. But these previous days the application keeps on crashing. When I play a surah the next that will be played will begin on the latest number of ayat played previously. If the previous surah is longer and the next surah is short it will stop and crash. Also, when I exited it using pressing home and I clicked it again the application wont move and I have to clear all my history of latest application before it works again. Please have it fixed. Jazakallahu khairan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Earlier on your application it was simple to hear Quran but now u have to download it inorder to hear..for which i give u 2 star as it doesnt serve the purpose Quran we can directly read from the holy book. You have killed the purpose of having your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Perfect app. I have used it for 6months and never had any software issues. Off line usage is particularly useful because Wi-Fi is not available to all May Allah reward you for making learning so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    I love this application but why is it asking permission to create and manage phone calls? It won't allow me play the audio without accepting that. It wasn't like this before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    بہت خوبصورت ایپ ہے۔۔ایسی ایپ میں دو سال سے تلاش کر رہی تھی ۔آف نیٹ بھی سن سکتے پڑھ سکتے ہیں۔۔قرات سب سے پیاری۔اور سب سے بڑھ کر روانہ کی آیات کا نوٹیفیکیشن ۔۔کمال ہے سبحان اللہ جزاک اللہ خیر

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Ma shaa Allah, i ask Allah to bless and increase those who work tiredly to mak this attractive application be to an existence his mercy and knowledge. JAZAKALLAHU KHAYR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Mashallah Tbarakala it's a amazing application for learning to read Quran only issue it hold closing sometimes it jump back on the first verse. Hope it obtain fix but otherwise it's a amazing and my daughter learning quran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    It's a really amazing Application maashallah but when your trying to listen to the whole Qur'an as in begin it from the beginning if it gets to a Surah you have previously been on or stopped halfway it will play the surah from that part which can be quite annoying because your trying to listen to the whole Qur'an from beginning to end without interruptions so your having to go back press onto beginning of the Surah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    I think this application amazing because i learning a lot of things so thanks for making the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Best qur-an app, i really like it and it helps us muslims alot. May god bless the one who created the application inshaallah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Alhamdulillah. Very amazing in teaching Quran reading. I love this app. Thank you very much for this app:).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    When I hear it recited even after paying for the premium ver it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Surah AL QARIAH ayat 4 incomplete. Please rectify this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Wow Ma Sha Allah very gud Very nice application thanks a lot my dear who created this amazing application May Allah support you... Stay blessed jazak Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    When you are giving your efforts to create Allah (swt) then don't think of money. You should give it full free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    May Allah SWT bless all the people involved in the creation of this helpful app. Ameen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Jazak Allah. Is ki Light of ho jati hai plzz fixed it. Plzz fixed it before Ramzan Mubarak Please please please please Fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    This application has created it so much easier for me to read Qur'an daily and the translations support me understand it. Alhamdulillah. Jazaakallahu khairan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Alhamdulilllah. I love it and it is transportable. Even when going to work by bus, you can read it❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Masha-Allah this application is very helpfull Alhamdulillah..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    I really appreciate the efforts of those that worked on this app, may Almighty Allah reward them abundantly, jasakumunllah khairan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Amazing application n very useful...jazzak Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    It is just so perfect,it can easily support those that can not read well or trying to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    If you add Urdu audio and Quran recitation of Maher Al Mueaqly. Thsnks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    it donwload take a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    It has everything I need.... Thanks to the Admin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Please …remove all Ads it's I'll be belter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Very amazing application for reading quran thanks for making this application Allah talla apko Accha rakeh inshallah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Not poor at the moment and Inshaa Allah it'll never be poor on my ful application for Morajah (Revision)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    It really is a amazing application it's for free too you can use it as much as u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    This application .....is really amazing and useful. Its amazing to read and also to hear y Allah reward you .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Excellent, A job well done, may Almighty Allah place barkah in ur works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Support a lot JazakAllahu khairan its support a lot to me may Allah bless you in this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    You have to download quran to listen to it 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Allah is the chief Creator of the globe and everything found on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    First ap similar to my need thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    It so helpful for those who wish to study quran or even listening the surah...😊😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Unbelievable app and very amazing test by the creater . May Almighty accept his effort .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Also add info about namaz timing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holy Quran Sharif - Best al Quran app in Ramadan [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    برنامج سيء لا تحملوه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holy Quran Sharif - Best al Quran app in Ramadan [App]  2019-6-1 13:35

    Assalamu Alaikum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran : Alquran text book & audio quran offline [App]  2020-2-1 21:25

    I cannot use it at all, ads hold popping. Not recomended to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran : Alquran text book & audio quran offline [App]  2020-2-1 21:25

    I don't know what's wrong with this app. I can't be able to download the audio sound so that I can listen to it offline.. It's so annoying.. Please rectify it ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran : Alquran text book & audio quran offline [App]  2020-2-1 21:25

    Add always pop-up..but overal feel great..if can add more option like surah without translate and colouring with tajwid way..btw tq for give me a the light of haven..may Allah bless al of us..tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran : Alquran text book & audio quran offline [App]  2020-2-1 21:25

    Unable to download any surah in mp3 format from app. It will be simple to hear offline. Pls resolve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Quran : Alquran text book & audio quran offline [App]  2020-2-1 21:25

    Perfect, though I have not used the audio feature. A word find feature in English would complete the app. Jazakallahu khair.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386