Read hudson baby unisex cozy fleece booties reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hudson baby unisex cozy fleece booties reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cozy Fleece Booties, Blue Gray, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:30

    I really like these! Ordered 18-24 month size for my 15 month old who wears a size 4 shoe. Fits amazing with a small additional wiggle room. They are so cute and very warm! I only want they were more “non-skid”. My toddler is a amazing walker but still a bit wobbly. These definitely don’t slip as much as socks and socks with logos on the bottom that are supposed to grip. But he still slips in them more than when he is barefoot. Excellent for if you small one is crawling still, or fairly steady walker. In between, I think they would still fall too much in these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cozy Fleece Booties, Blue Gray, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:30

    I LOVE these slippers! They’re lightweight, simple to place on, and STAY ON! My twin boys love these slippers! One of them cries whenever I test to take them off. They fit amazing (they just turned 2 years old and wear size 5 shoes in Carter’s brand. I ordered the 18-24 month size because their feet tend to be a small on the smaller side and it was a excellent fit with a little bit of room, but not too big). However...after only two weeks, the non-slip grippy bottoms have begun to rub off. They wore these shoes (with socks) every day because it’s winter and we have laminate wood floors & tile and their feet obtain cold. They have never worn these outside. Now they cannot wear these slippers at all because when they do, they slip and fall on the hard surfaces. So I’m giving these a two stars because I love them, but they’re cheap. I know can’t complain about quality, but they only lasted us two weeks. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cozy Fleece Booties, Blue Gray, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:30

    *buy one or TWO sizes up* ~ *run small!* My son is 10 months and the 12-18 months JUST fit him a small snug. In a couple/few months they will be outgrown for sure.I have to say these are the nicest quality though. They are very warm, very comfortable and stay on his feet well during crawling and pulling himself up. The anti slip pads are nice too. I want these came in adult sizes!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hudson baby unisex cozy fleece booties or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cozy Fleece Booties, Blue Gray, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:30

    These are great! They're simple to use, my child doesn't test to pull them off, they're soft, and they're much cheaper than the bigger brand. I got a pair for my child at home and a pair for daycare. And I won't be upset if they disappear at daycare since they're such a amazing regards to sizing, I would say don't attention to their size chart.I ordered 12-18 months size because I didn't see the Hudson Baby size chart (in the images), and my 11 month old is typically in 12 month clothes right now. She's wearing a size 3 in Koala Children shoes. Her foot is between 3.75 and 4 inches. I actually tried to cancel the once I saw the size chart picture, because according to that picture I should've ordered 0-6 months and the size I did would've been method too big. I recommend using the actual shoe sizes as a tutorial instead of their size chart since it seems a lot of people ordered based on their size chart and ended up with shoes too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cozy Fleece Booties, Blue Gray, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Finally something that keeps little feet covered! Absolutely love!Baby socks don't stay up or on, baby slippers don't stay on. Shoes aren't amazing for developing feet (and don't stay on anyway). But how does one hold Baby's feet warm and what do they wear when leaving the house before they're ready for shoes?? Here is the solution!These are one of the best things I have bought since my son was born!! I want I had bought them months ago. They are amazing both in and out of the ey are not quite shoes, so they aren't rigid, but they're and comfortable allowing small growing feet all the freedom they need to develop properly, and they're more than socks so they're excellent for keeping feet warm when going out. AND THEY STAY ON!! They're definitely one of those things that, even though they're new, I already know I don't wish to be without! I plan to more so I can have several pairs around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cozy Fleece Booties, Blue Gray, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:30

    We love them but be forewarned they run small. Our son just turned 6 months and I ordered the 6-12 months. They just fit him. I was hoping he'd have a small room to grow into them. I also want the Velcro around was a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cozy Fleece Booties, Blue Gray, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:30

    I was so excited when I ordered these and waited about 2 weeks for them to even be shipped out. My only question is was someone drunk when they created these. This is defective in my eyes and if it wasn't such a hassle to send back I would definately send it back. This should've never been sent out this way. My husband on the other hand has more of a sense of humor then me....he thinks it is unique!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cozy Fleece Booties, Blue Gray, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:30

    I love these adorable slippers!! They look like little boots. My daughter likes them too and she doesn't slip in our hardwood floors. My girl is 22 months, 25 lbs and I got a 3T. She wear a 5 in shoes and there is room for her to grow but they're not too huge where she can't walk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cozy Fleece Booties, Blue Gray, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Got these for my newborn to wear home from the hospital since I didn't think socks alone wouldn't be warm enough in the middle of a Michigan winter. We continue to use them every time we go out. Since he's not walking or crawling, there is zero need for true shoes, so these fleece booties are excellent for keeping his feet nice and toasty. I love the fact that they are velcro and not a snap; he had teeny ankles at birth, so if they had been snap closures, they could have easily fallen off. The velcro created it simple to obtain them on properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cozy Fleece Booties, Blue Gray, 0-6 Months []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Love these soooo much!! Omg, I am buying these for every shower I go to. I went off reviews and ordered up, so satisfied I did. They Velcro tight as required around the ankle so it’ll fit for a while. Been usinging them from birth to now 3 months old. Definitely couldn’t wear shoes under if I tried but in just socks or pj pants it’s wonderful, his feet are always toasty when I take them off and even though mine are plain gray everyone comments on how cute they are. Love them for cold Wisconsin winters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    I washed the penguin outfits before the lumberjack. When I compared, the difference was incredible, so I measured before and after on the lumberjack outfit. The snap issue that others mentioned appears to have been fixed. I still think they’re adorable and seem very comfy. Just up a size or two to let for shrinking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    It was amazing before washing. But after 1 [email protected]#$%!& shrunk almost 2 sizes. See image of before and after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Excellent for chunky babies! These are sooo but not a thin material. My 6 month old boy is 24 pounds and it has been so hard to search any sort of pants that fit his legs....everything we tried has been WAY too tight. Not these! They are PERFECT! I read reviews about size and shrinking. I wash everything and dry everything in the dryer....so I got size 18-24 months. When they first arrived they looked huge as I expected, but I washed them and dried them and the are now perfect. Not too tight not too loose. I will these again in a heart beat. LOVE THEM! And they are so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    We have been wanting to obtain these for months now! We are huge vehicle fanatics and thought it would be cute to have my son wearing a onesie that matches the vehicles we have at home. We added them to our baby registry latest year and it was constantly being sold out. Each time the vehicle print was available again, we either didn't have the money, or decided to wait to see if someone would it for us for the baby shower. After 7 months of constantly checking for availability, it was finally in every size so I bought it! They're so soft, the designs look like they'll latest for a long time and lots of laundry loads, and when held up to other 12 month clothes they look to be about the same size, so I would say it fits as expected. I just [email protected]#$%! was more available more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These onesies are beautiful cute for the price. However, there is a large problem with how they are attached to the hanger in which they arrived. Each onesie was individually fastened to the hanger, and for some bizarre reason the fastening pierces right through the fabric on both shoulder areas. To remove the onesie from the hanger, you have to tediously chop away at the plastic on both sically, your onesies are already damaged upon arrival, as the plastic fastening literally cuts through the material. My son will outgrow these fairly soon so I won’t bother to return, but I absolutely WOULD NOT give these to anyone as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I stumbled across this brand and its sister brands (that it mentions in the description) when I was looking for the elastic bottom night gowns. We loved the gowns and the thick quality of the cotton fabric that I came back looking for other options. Bought these in the vehicles print since we're auto buffs and we love it. Amazing design, amazing quality and an awesome value compared to other brand names whose quality is far inferior. They also keep up very well to front load "normal" cycle washes and drying. Will definitely be buying more from this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Just got this set in the mail - thought I'd share with my fellow baby mommies the information that I love love love this brand - Hudson Baby - the items is so reasonably priced and I think the quality is method better than what you search at target, Walmart, kohls, etc and then material is sooooo soft! Plus the sizing provides more room than other brands for my daughters super chubbiness. I also have some of their onesies and love them too. I got these for daycare so she's comfy and it's simple for the girls to change her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    My 10 month old son is chunky, although according to his weight/height, he is just about average (about 50 percentile). Most of the clothes he wore until now were Carter’s, but for some reason, starting at 12 month clothes, they create them SOOO tight! They say it’s for fire safety, but I wish my son to be able to actually fit in it without being squeezed. I went to a lot of stores to look for a 12M sleeper that is not tight, but no luck. I decided to this because it looked a small wider on the picture, and it’s inexpensive to try. To my pleasant surprise, it was excellent for my son! In these pictures, the light blue sleeper (9-12M) is this item, and the gray one is from Carter’s (12M). They are both unwashed. You can see that this sleeper is much wider everywhere. We washed this a few times and it’s still great. My son is now sleeping comfortably! I’ll be ordering these again in bigger sizes as he grows!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Size is a bit off. I bought 18m for my 10m old hoping they would be huge enough for her to have room to grow. They are long enough in the sleeves and body but the legs are method to short! If she is standing and i stretch them out they reaxh her ankles but otherwise they are up at her knees. Material is and the quality is okay just awkwardly sized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    I wish to love these but the shrinking is frustrating. Very cute, very functional and I was so satisfied to search that a company was making 1 piece pajamas in 18 month and 24 month sizes. My LO is 8 months and chunky and I had a hard time finding one piece pajamas in size 18...they seem to stop at 12. So these started out amazing but like a lot of others reviewed they shrink. They are still huge enough around and the arms are lonh enough but they have become high waters and obtain more difficult to snap each wash. So if you have a chunky baby they are a amazing option but maybe a size or 2 up from what you would normally go with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Very disappointed with these onesies. Cute prints. I was excited until I tried them on my son. They all say 3-6 months, however, they are really 3 various sizes. One is very long and two are very narrow in across the shoulders. They all say 100% cotton, however, are clearly various materials. Three are very and two are very scratchy and stiff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Reason I bought Hudson baby was a mate of mine gifted me from Buy Buy baby. That set was of amazing quality. Material was amazing quality cotton and thick. The colors didn't fade and no change in the material after several washes. Decided to from amazon a bigger size since my baby was growing and utterly disappointed. I noticed that the set that was gifted to me it was created in Cambodia (the cotton was so superior) and this product sold here is created in china. I'm not saying all things from china are not good. But the change in quality of cotton was very evident. This one was thin, itchy and the sleeves didn't fit, there was pilling after a couple of washes, it looked bad. Please don't it here. Didn't even wanna place one star for the rating. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    I read the reviews, the ones where people said "make sure you [email protected]#$%! on cold and dry it on low" (which I already do for all baby clothes, because aren't they already little enough?). I was additional careful with these.Even before washing, the 24-month pajamas present a small bit of my son's ankles, but after washing they turned into capri-pajamas, hitting him mid-calf. My son is a husky 10-month old who is just starting to merge into 24-month sized pajamas. I the brand because of the additional room other reviewers experienced in them. The set I got just doesn't have much additional room in the thighs, which is where he needs it most.With that said, the fabric is very soft, and the designs are cute -- hence the 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Don’t over think it. They are really just going to soak up baby puke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This picture was taken after washing, (washed in cool and dried on medium as instructed) so I'm not sure if they shrunk that much or if they were little prior to. Most of my son's clothes are Carter's so I don't have much to compare to other brand wise, but Carter's has been consistent in sizing for my son. He's almost 10 months now and just growing out of Carter's 9 month size (40-50%) in height/weight). The yellow onesie is a Carter's month and the gray vehicle onesie is Hudson brand size 18 month. It's the same as a 9 month size in Carter's. Will stick with Carter's in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Our daughter is larger in height and weight than most babies her age. At the time of this review she’s almost 10 months and wearing a range of 24 months to 3T clothing. We ordered Two various sets of the 24 month size short sleeve onesies. They fit amazingly with additional space. No need to worry about growth spurt chunk build up getting stuck in the arm holes. Very roomy with zone to grow. We’ve ordered several stuff from this brand and have yet to something that’s disappointed us. I highly recommend them as they create their stuff with quality, care, array of dozens in design, and larger baby sizes in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    This is amazing i recieved this Monday washed it IN COLD WATER and AIR DRIED, people who have rated in the past, you NEED to wash cotton especially 100% cotton in COLD water and dried delicately or air DRY its Key to these close TO NOT wash in hot water it will SHRINK CLOTHES people PLEASE PLEASE READ! Or google this information for your self: Caring for 100% cotton clothes is easier than what most people think of. When hand washing is not an option, the delicate cycle on your machine is preferred. The use of cold water is recommended. If you feel you must, then warm water but never hot water unless you intend to have the cotton item to please this is credible i believe others hot washed, avoid that mistake but cold washing or possibly warm washing if needed. ! ! ! Amazing luck :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Amazing set! The union suits in size 9-12 months fit well on my 20-pound 30-inch tall one year old. They are not too long in the legs like some other clothes this size. They are roomy in the torso, so would fit well on chunky babies or cloth diapered babies. They fit well over my son's fluffy cloth diapers and the small opening in the front has the cloth diaper peeking through. Cute, but if you don't wish diaper peeking out you may need to layer something underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I usually Carter's for my son, but I wanted to test something different. The stylish colors of these bodysuits and the small pockets caught my eye. At such a amazing price, I really wanted to love these, but you do obtain what you for. The material is really nice and soft, but right out of the box they all had threads hanging and loose seams. After trimming all the additional hanging threads, the quality felt much e fit was a small off. My 4 month old son wears size 6-9 months in Carters and other brands. These bodysuits are really short and wide. They're a small tight in the crotch when snapping them up, but they're so wide that I wouldn't wish to go up another size. The main problem I have with these bodysuits is that after just a few hours of wear, I noticed the fabric started to on the back while my son was napping. So far it's happened with all of them, so I would recommend not leaving them on for sleep.Overall, you cant beat the and I'd still consider buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I purchased these onesies to create a bonus for my cousin, who just had a small girl. The material is and amazing quality! I washed them before applying my designs and they did not shrink, and the material is still nice and soft. The colors/designs of the onesies are exactly as pictured. So cute! I've actually purchased these before for a various baby gift, and the quality of my second (this one) was the same-- great! I will be buying these again next time I need a baby gift. I attached a image so you can see the outfits; the lighting isn't the greatest, but hopefully you can see the coloring and designs are as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutano Cozie Fleece Baby Booties with Cotton Lining, 3-Pack, Heather Gray/Baby Pink/Cream, 3M []  2020-1-31 8:2

    Soft, simple to place on ( unless your baby is super wiggly at the moment, but then no sock/ slipper is simple :)They stay on 98%of the time. The first time she got them off was when she pulled one off by trying to obtain her foot to her mouth :) took a few mins before it came off. And the second time I was carrying her and it was a small loose from her pulling at her foot again and when I carried her it fell off. I hadn’t gotten it back in snuggly after she tugged in them. So it was my fault. These are worn every day their clean- so beautiful much every other day. They are exspensive in my opinion so I don’t wish to spend more on another pair- but if they weren’t so expensive I would definitely without hesitation obtain another pair or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutano Cozie Fleece Baby Booties with Cotton Lining, 3-Pack, Heather Gray/Baby Pink/Cream, 3M []  2020-1-31 8:2

    If a company is going to charge over $20 for baby booties and claim they are and don't fall off, and are the best booties ever.... I would expect at least some of that to be true. These arrived looking... old. The fleece was matted and rough, like when you obtain a hand me down sleeper from a mate trying to unload their old baby clothes on you. They also don't stay on as well as I thought they should. They only stay on if I place socks on underneath. They run a small little considering I measured my baby's foot and bought according to the size chart. All these 5 star reviews must be fake or the product has since changed, because these are very disappointing and it looks like I'm not the only one that feels that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutano Cozie Fleece Baby Booties with Cotton Lining, 3-Pack, Heather Gray/Baby Pink/Cream, 3M []  2020-1-31 8:2

    These are hands down one of the best products on the shop for babes! I want I knew about these 6 months a go!!! I've only been a mother for 6 months but I had purchased every high end shoe on the shop from Frye Boots, Kate Spade, Freshly Picked Mocs, Converse, Tom's, custom created booties, etc. and my daughter refused to wear any of them. She would kick them off so her not good small feet were freezing!I saw a baby latest month wearing these amazingly cute small booties and had to obtain the 411 one them. My daughter now has about 6 pairs!!! They hold her feet warm, they are simple to place on, and most importantly they stay on for the most e only tip I have is that they run small. I bought the size 6 months for my 5 month old and they were really tight so I ordered a few more pairs in a size 12 and they are just right so they do run a bit little so size up. These are going to be one of my fresh GoTo bonuses for Fresh Mamas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutano Cozie Fleece Baby Booties with Cotton Lining, 3-Pack, Heather Gray/Baby Pink/Cream, 3M []  2020-1-31 8:2

    Absolutely LOVE these booties! After reading the reviews I decided to the 6 month size for my fresh baby, and I'm SO glad I did. I snap them on the tighter snap setting and they've fit perfectly from the first few days after she was born. Her toes are starting to reach the front of the 6 month booties so I would imagine I'd have to the 12 month size quite soon (even though she's only 11 weeks old today). I just purchased a second color for our baby girl as she wears them beautiful much exclusively every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutano Cozie Fleece Baby Booties with Cotton Lining, 3-Pack, Heather Gray/Baby Pink/Cream, 3M []  2020-1-31 8:2

    Awesome product! These are so amazing for babies. I got so tired of baby loosing her socks during the night and in her swaddle that I went searching online for better solution. I used to use a product that you would place on top of the socks to hold them on, but then those got annoying to hold up with. I bought these for my one month old and have only place socks on her when het small booties are in the e inside doesn't have the outside fleece texture to it, so thier feet are comfy and don't obtain hot. I love that they are adjustable. I purchased the little and they fit well. Here in a month I'll prob have to the next size up but they are worth the price. I sometimes place these on her during the colder nights when she has on a gown so i know her feet are staying warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutano Cozie Fleece Baby Booties with Cotton Lining, 3-Pack, Heather Gray/Baby Pink/Cream, 3M []  2020-1-31 8:2

    I've been buying the Luvable Mates booties for years. My 1 year old has beautiful much lived in them from birth. Their is amazing, but their color selection isn't. I really wanted to obtain some bright green boots for my daughter, so I decided to spend a small more to obtain the Zutano booties in Lime. Zutano are softer than the Luvable Friends, but not by a whole lot and they have snaps instead of velcro. Those are really the only differences. I love both brands of booties, and the color selection makes me wish to by them all, but the means I probably won't. I've had 2 pairs sitting in my amazon shopping cart for months hoping they'd go on sale, but they haven't. The quality is great, don't obtain me wrong, I guess I just expected them to be a small more unique for being 4X the cost.I thought I would like the snap feature, but I actually hate it a re the snaps create baby less likely to pull them off, but I never had an problems with velcro. I ordered these a size larger than we required so she could grow into them (I mean, at that price?!), but they just kept on falling off because even on the tightest setting, the snaps weren't tight enough. We bought 4 pairs of luvable mates boots (for the same as 1 of these) in the same size and they stay on without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutano Cozie Fleece Baby Booties with Cotton Lining, 3-Pack, Heather Gray/Baby Pink/Cream, 3M []  2020-1-31 8:2

    I used the size chart on Zutano's www service to choose the size 12M booties for my small ones but they are method too huge and wont stay on. I will be returning them for a smaller size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutano Cozie Fleece Baby Booties with Cotton Lining, 3-Pack, Heather Gray/Baby Pink/Cream, 3M []  2020-1-31 8:2

    I purchased a pair of these when my daughter was 6 months old. She was a BIG baby with feet to match, so I chose the 12-18m size. They were floppy on her, but the snaps kept them secured unless she really place some effort into getting them off (at around 12 months or so.) I bought them because I hate keeping track of a million small socks with all my being, but the grief you obtain as a mother from nosy old ladies for not putting socks on your baby is over-the-top and guilt producing, so I was searching for a cozy solution that wouldn't obtain lost too easily. These have kept her feet satisfied and warm. She has even worn them on escapades into the yard and onto the pavement, but really, only rain is their enemy. Even then, she didn't mind they were wet, and our pair have been tossed into the washing machine many, a lot of times. Now that she's almost two, she still adores wearing them, though her feet barely fit and there are holes in the heels. Now expecting our fifth kiddo, I've already picked out another pair for the newbie to wear until they fall to pieces (which will likely take a long, long time), and we're NOT buying any socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutano Cozie Fleece Baby Booties with Cotton Lining, 3-Pack, Heather Gray/Baby Pink/Cream, 3M []  2020-1-31 8:2

    First off, I love Zutano booties. They are warm and they stay on baby feet better than anything I have found. We've had a pair in 3,6 and 12 mo sizes for both of my kids and they've all fit well. My youngest is very huge and at 7 months is already ready for the 18 mo size, so I ordered a pair. Both the first pair I ordered and the replacement pair (after starting a return for the original pair as a defective product) have come with elastic that is stretched out and fall right off my child's feet. I don't know if these are factory seconds that somehow have gotten into circulation unmarked, or they're knockoffs with carefully forged tags, or if they're just having quality control problems. Perhaps that's why they're almost 1/2 right now, but both sets of booties I've recently bought are definitely not up to the Zutano standards that I've received in the past, and the tags look legit and indicate they're from various batches. The elastic is so stretched out that there's no wrinkle in the back of the bootie. Attached photo with standard 12 mo blue bootie for comparison and both pairs of defective green 18 month booties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutano Cozie Fleece Baby Booties with Cotton Lining, 3-Pack, Heather Gray/Baby Pink/Cream, 3M []  2020-1-31 8:2

    Lots of reviews seem to say these fit small, but that hasn't been our experience. The sizes go in the same method as infant clothing, so, for instance, the 3 month bootie is meant to fit up to 3 months, the 6 month is meant to fit 3-6 months. Just like infant clothing, if there is just one number listed (instead of a range) the number is the maximum age you should expect the clothing to fit (for an average sized baby of course, all babies are different). With this assumption, the booties I've bought have fit great, and my daughter has long feet for her age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Wearable Sleeping Bag, Sack, Blanket, Elephant, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-16 4:27

    I hate the huge Halo type sleep sacks, and loved the design of the fleece ones that Carter's makes, but wanted cotton, not fleece, for summertime and just in general, who wants fleece when you can have cotton next to your skin? So, we ordered this for our newborn son. It's got a cute small airplane motif, and the zipper works great. It has the zipper flap to hold the zipper from flipping up or irritating our baby's skin (and to hold the cold part away from his chin). The size is as expected; it's meant to fit up to 9 months, so we need to roll the sleeves a small and I expected that. It does have the flaps on the end of the sleeves to invert it into mitts, but we don't use that feature in our r any first time parents:If you've never tried this type of sleep sack, go for it. Now, if you have a baby that wants to be strapped tight/swaddled, then you may like the Halo type better if you don't wish to use a blanket done up as in a nursery wrap over this type of sleep sack. However, there is NOTHING BETTER in the middle of the night for changing diapers except for the baby gowns that are begin at the bottom, but then you have the cold feet and cold leg problem. All you do is zip it down, change the diaper, and zip it up. No stuffing baby legs in to sleeper legs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Wearable Sleeping Bag, Sack, Blanket, Elephant, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-16 4:27

    I bought these because a lot of people said they ran small. I have a smaller baby so I thought that would be perfect. I bought the 0-3month and they looked huge. With that being said though, my husband washed them and didn’t realize they are 100% cotton and the shrunk a lot!! So now I have to rewash them and stretch them back out. Then they should be the excellent size. Right out of the pack though they are super big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    These blankets were not at all worth the 10 dollar asking price. The material, while "soft", is method to thin. The edges of the blanket are not sewn in a uniform manner. The thread was coming off on every blanket in multiple areas creating a safety hazard for small babies. The blankets were not chop in an even manner. There were no straight cuts resulting in a blanket that really looked like something your 6 year old would create in a 1 hour art project.I decided to spend 3 dollars more and obtain a pack of blankets from Carter's. They are method larger, method thicker, and sewn correctly and chop straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    Very once washed. They're huge and just the right weight which is great. I purchased this particular set for my newborn nephew for use at home. I love them so much that I purchased two more sets of seven (one boy set and one girl set) to hold at my home for the same nephew and my six-month old niece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    So cute exactly as pictured, can't speak for the quality as it was bought as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Ugh, I was so excited for these. They are super cute and are nice thick material but not too thick that they would be uncomfortable for hot weather. However, they look as though they run huge for the size stated on the mark but when you wash them they shrink to almost half their original size! Not to mention the colors faded a lot. I have a boy so I ordered the package that had mostly dark blue colors so the fading is very noticeable. I had bought my son a 3 package of cute bummie shorts and required some onesie to match. This package of onesie would have been excellent but now they don’t even fit him and they weren’t even worn. I also wash everything on delicate and they still shrunk and faded. I had originally ordered the next size up and it looked HUGE so I immediately returned it and bought the smaller size. I want I had known they would shrink this much! They are not super in so I would not recommend spending the on these due to the fading and shrinkage. I’m hoping customer service is willing to send me a fresh package or my money. I will be contacting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton and Synthetic Headbands, Arrows Hearts, 0-24 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Cute however after washing (which says you should before washing and for sanitary reasons we would anyways) the bows deformed a bit and are not settling back into nice bows again. We will test to iron and hope that helps. I would suggest hand washing to retain bow shape. Also a few of the bows bands were twisted before they sewed it back together making those basically useless because the twist either has to go on the underneath of your babies head which makes it super uncomfortable for them laying their head down, or the twist has to be up by the bow which obviously makes the headband look messed up. Super disappointed because it's on the colors we would use most often. And naturally we oowned and washed them all before noticing so cannot return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton and Synthetic Headbands, Arrows Hearts, 0-24 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I flipping LOvE these! They are adorable! I bought these for my 6 month old daughter (who is the size of a 1 yr old) and they fit so well! They didn't really fade much in the wash and they are but just the right amount of stretch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton and Synthetic Headbands, Arrows Hearts, 0-24 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    very cute bows and nice size for my baby girl. love the colors and quality. will definitely be using these a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    So this robe is super and super cute however it came will a LOT of mark fasteners. I'm never received any article of clothing that had so many. Not only was it a pain to remove all of them, they were so tight that it damaged the robe removing them. Trying to remove them all caused snags. A few got stuck and wouldn't completely remove thus potentially scratching baby's sensitive skin.I would not again unless the packaging changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Wearable Sleeping Bag, Sack, Blanket, Elephant, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-16 4:27

    I love the design and material. I had originally bought the Carters fleece ones (similar design) but the material was not breathable and too synthetic feeling. I decided to give this one a test since it's related but 100% cotton. I love it, design and very material, my only complaint is that it is quite small. My two month old (is a huge baby, but still) his feet can touch the bottom when he stretches his legs. He is 25 inches. The material is stretchy so it's not a issue for now. They shouldn't label the product as 0-9 months. More like 0-3. The material washes well but shrank a small bit (in warm water and hung to dry) .. Which doesn't help. The picture shoes me grabbing the baby's huge toe. Anyways, I do recommend it! But it before the baby is born so you can begin using it right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Wearable Sleeping Bag, Sack, Blanket, Elephant, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-16 4:27

    I want I would have read all the 1 and 2-star reviews prior to purchasing and then I would have seen the complaints about the deforming zipper. I definitely would have stayed away from this product had I done my research. Ugh! Highly disappointed.When I removed them from the package, the sleepers were large, roomy and soft. I washed before putting it on my baby and upon removing the it from the dryer, the sleeper had clearly become smaller. The zipper is now wriggly, mangled, bumpy and no longer laying flat. When my baby wears it, although the fabric is super and it keeps her warm, the zipper usually twists up and touches her mouth. I was looking forward to having her wear this for several months but she will likely grow out of it soon since the sleeper shrunk. Long story short: if you don't wash/dry your kiddos' clothes: this item is for you!!! For all others: BUYER BEWARE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Wearable Sleeping Bag, Sack, Blanket, Elephant, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-16 4:27

    I ordered these, because my son doesn’t like to be swaddled in the halo newborn sacks. These hold him warm in our 68 degree home at night. These are beautiful good, but my newborn who is 2 weeks old and weigh 8lbs 21inches long almost doesn’t fit in them. The length is good, but the arm length is a small too short. That being said I’m holding on to them and going to stretch the arms out while wet and hang drying. I feel these are safer than the carter long sleeve sleep sacks, because the neck isn’t as wide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Loved these! I got these in both yellow and red one set for each of my twins so people could tell them apart at mass and they worked great! They held up really well and were really high quality, especially the socks! The headbands were super cute and fit their little heads well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Socks were the excellent size for my 5.5lbs baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I just bought this product and it got here super ey are cute and well made. Seems a small huge fro 6-9m but sure it will shrink once washed. The only issue I have had was confusion in which set of onsies I purchased. I only know it is between the octopus package and the surfer vehicle pack. The seller has them switched so go by the picture and NOT by the caption. I went by the caption thinking the picture was wrong and I got the wrong one. 50/50 shot. So if your wanting the surfer vehicle onsies, bye it by the picture because it will say your buying the octopus set and that is NOT correct! Other than that I am happy so far. GOOD LUCK! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Bought these for my granddaughter and they are excellent for summer! They are such amazing quality. They’re not thin,cheap fabric. Breathable cotton fabric. I love the graphics on each one and the flutter sleeve is the cutest small touch to the onesies. I ordered another set of prints too,because I was so satisfied with these. These would definitely be bonus giving worthy because of the quality. Such a amazing value too! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton and Synthetic Headbands, Arrows Hearts, 0-24 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    They are really cute... but size is small. I had these when my daughter was two month old , and it was tight on her head and she has little head. Now she is about 3 month and I can’t place them on her since it’s leaving a tag on her head ( like squeezing). Also I didn’t like that color are fade. I bought red& white polka,black, grey, black and white. White polka and grey ones are ok, but other three faded in color after first wash. Red polka had hole on a bow. I did not returned it, since they were cute on my if you buy, you can for your newborn it will definitely look cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton and Synthetic Headbands, Arrows Hearts, 0-24 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    So adorable! I got the pink set of five head bands and they’re stretchy. They fit my 3 month old (her head circumference is below avg), but I think it can fit a bigger head as it has a bit of elastic to them. The fabric is and amazing quality, so I don’t worry that it will irritate or scratch her skin like other fabrics I’ve seen. The cuts and sew lines are clean so it looks very well made, unlike other ones that seem like they were just chop with scissors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    I received these blankets recently and think they are great! I love the patterns and they look the same in person as in the photo shown here. They are flannel but thin, which is what I was looking for given that I have other heavier blankets and swaddlers. These are about the same thickness as other receiving blankets I've seen and used. I agree with previous reviews that these are not necessarily very high quality. However, I feel the need to point out that you are getting 4 blankets for $10. At that point I was not expecting luxury. I think my expectations for these blankets were reasonable and I was not disappointed! They're as adorable as they look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    I love that these have a longer side to swaddle easier. All of my other flannel receiving blankets i had purchased/received were approx 28" squares. My daughter was born measuring 20 inches & the blankets weren't really huge enough to obtain a sturdy swaddle. These give us more fabric to work with & are also nice & soft. My reason for only 4 stars is i feel the stitching is a small loose along the edges so I'm worried about them fraying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    These receiving blankets were exactly what I expected. The patterns are beautiful and the colors are vibrant. They are flannel and a amazing weight. Not huge enough for swaddling (but I didn't expect them to be), but excellent for covering my daughter in her carseat or swing, laying her on the floor, and stashing in my diaper bag in case it gets chilly or I need something to lay her on. The quality is just as amazing as other receiving blankets I've purchased from Carters and Target.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    So Soft!!! My wife and I are expecting in Dec and I wanted to obtain some items stocked up before my small girl came. I saw this just random on Amazon and I had to obtain it. It is adorable and super soft. My wife was very satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Wearable Sleeping Bag, Sack, Blanket, Elephant, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-16 4:27

    Our baby is 7 weeks old, a premie so they’re a bit huge on her, which I expected with her being little compared to full term babies. Still functional just the ce quality. It is thin but not too thin. Our baby doesn’t overhear & seems to be comfortable in these. My sister in law gifted us 2 of these from this company, & I bought an additional 2 because they are so n’t allow the lack of reviews scare you off; test these out. They’re cute & well made.- Jasmine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Wearable Sleeping Bag, Sack, Blanket, Elephant, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-16 4:27

    I was looking for a set of sleeping bags for my 22 inch reborn baby doll, who is the size of a two month old. After looking at a lot of various types of sleep sacks, I chose these because they were cheap, cute, the excellent size, and they had fold over mitten cuffs. I love these! They are a bit huge and bunch up near the legs when I place my reborn down, but they are adorable. The material is a small stiff which is why I took off a star, but after washing them once they are super and fit perfectly. Everyone thinks my ‘baby’ is true when I take her out in one of these fruity outfits. The lemon one says lemon all over it and has attractive yellow pictures of ripe lemons. The strawberry one is my favorite though, and matches my doll’s small pink cap. It is nice for layering over a small onesie or sleeper in the winter time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    Purchased to use the hive blanket as the background for my pregnancy announcement. I was really surprised at just how thin these were. I expected them to be thin based on reviews by others, but these were much thinner than expected. Additionally, there were random locations on the blanket where the material was thicker; almost like the material got balled-up in the manufacturing process. Could also be a defect, but looks very strange. Since I'm having a January baby, these will be a bit too light to use in the winter when I intended to use them. Will most likely use for a light stroller blanket or as a fast cover for changing. Unfortunately, I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    This small robe is absolutely adorable and super soft. My baby loves to be snuggled up and cuddled and looks ridiculously cute in his small fox robe. Unfortunately it isn't the BEST quality, but isn't horribly made. For the it is acceptable. So I won't give it less than 3 main problems are the size of the robe and shrinkage of the material. The robe is VERY small. My baby is 3 months old and it is really short on him; nearly up to his baby butt cheeks already. He won't be able to use it until 9 months old for e fabric is very and fluffy. it will feel amazing on baby's delicate skin. Unfortunately it shrank with the first wash. A small shrinkage is expected, but it will shrink quite a bit, even when following laundering is is a very and very cute robe. However, if you have a bigger baby, I would consider purchasing a larger robe. This robe will not fit your baby very long. For the it isn't bad, but it definitely isn't the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    I sent a lot of baby bonuses to my expectant daughter and son-in-law for Christmas, and they arrived on various days of the week with this one arriving on the latest day; so when they got it my daughter said, "You saved the best for last!!!" She really loved it, she was so thrilled, and couldn't believe how it is. I love finding bonuses that people are excited to receive, so this was a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    I got this as a bonus for my niece's baby shower which was fox themed. It was even better in person....super and very [email protected]#$%!&? was a huge hit and I would totally recommend it to anyone....if you're up in the air about it...just obtain it, you won't be disappointed! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Everyone goes crazy when she wears these booties & bows! And the bows are the excellent elasticity that they stay on her head , but barely leave a tag & dont bother her. Booties are also super comfortable for her, the additional bows on the top dont bother her at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Cute but a bit much for my taste... and very huge for my newborn. Probably won't fit her until at least 3-6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Cute designs and love the socks but the bows were too huge for my newborn and still a small big. Also the bow in the sock didn’t latest well in the laundry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    THESE ARE TO DIE FOR!!!! THEY ARE SO STINKIN CUTE. THE TANK KEEPS HIM COOLER & IT FITS JUST RIGHT! I WOULD RECOMMEND GETTING THE ONSIE EXTENDERS SO YOUR BABY DOSENT GROW OUT OF THEM IN 2 MONTHS (BECAUSE THEY GROW SO FAST). THE EXTENDERS WILL ALLOW YOUR BABY TO WEAR THESE ALL SUMMER LONG!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These are very soft, nice quality, and so cute! But they do run little and shrinks when washed with cold water, low dryer. The same thing happened when I ordered them latest summer in a various size/print. My son wears 18 months, (25 lbs) and I got the 18-24 month. They just fit after washing, perhaps a small little even, so hoping they latest for the next month or so. The neckline is also a bit too low for my liking. They'll have to do but its a shame since they are otherwise adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These onesies are really cute but they do run on the smaller side. It was okay for us because my son has outgrown his 3 month clothes (which are mostly Carter's brand) but 6 months in Carter's are too big. We ordered the 3-6 month size and this brand seems to fall somewhere in between in comparison to Carter's sizes. They are definitely bigger than his 3 month clothes but smaller than the 6 month clothes we have so it works out thing to check is the stitching/quality. I didn't message until after removing the tags, washing and putting it on my son that one of the onesies had a hole at the neckline. Obviously too late to return but not the end of the world. That was why I took a star off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton and Synthetic Headbands, Arrows Hearts, 0-24 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Love, love, love. Work for every outfit. Well made, look great. Love the solids so we can wear them with any print. Definitely gonna more, came quickly, no problems after wearing them daily for 2 months and washed weekly, fit amazing for a now 5 month old. I have noticed that the headbands with prints aren't as as the solids tho... worth the $! Can't go wrong with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Wearable Sleeping Bag, Sack, Blanket, Elephant, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-16 4:27

    I was thrilled when they first arrived however they haven't survived the sue 1: the sleeve cuffs are too wide and shallow to be effective sleep mittens- because the arm opening is so wide, and the foldover part is so shallow my baby can easily remove them and wakes with cold fingers if wearing this suit. I carried on using but had to use sleep mittens as sue 2: They don't wash well, the zip has become 'wavy' and no longer lays flat. It's a large zipper by the way, and after wash number two (warm wash, low heat dry) the zippers are deformed and too uncomfortable for the baby. The inside fabric has also come away from the zipper leaving a huge 'hole' that my small one's toes got caught on. Unfortunately they're unusable now and I hope to return as they're defective. It's a shame because the point and the fabrics are perfect, the quality just isn't there though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    Super cute prints, material, huge size but not good durability. My newborn son is a week old and the striped receiving blanket has only been washed twice (once before use and once after soiled in gentle honest company detergent) and it's already developing holes. See picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    These blankets have cute patterns but not good quality. When I first opened the pack I noticed numerous loose strings on each blanket which have only got worse after each wash. The blankets are not chop straight along the sides nor are the edges sewn well so they look very cheap. The material is also very thin and does not keep up well. After three washes, on delicate, one blanket already has a hole in it and all of the blankets have significant pilling. Spend a few additional dollars and obtain better quality and larger size receiving blankets from more reputable brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    I love the prints on these and the fabric is amazing quality for the price, but they aren't chop or sewn as well as they used to be. I bought some a couple of years ago that are holding up better than these. I feel like they are worth what I for them and I would consider buying more for my own baby, but I don't know that I would give them as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    Cutest baby robe ever! My daughter wears 6-9 month clothes and there’s still plenty of room in this for her. If you had an extremely tall baby, it may not be as good, but it is excellent for the average 6 month old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    I bought this as a bonus for a coworker's baby shower for a baby boy. She LOVED the robe, and the quality was very nice. I would highly recommend this as a baby shower bonus for all genders of newborns and want they created an adult size accompanying version! **UPDATE** I came back and bought another for my cousin (Blue Elephant) same amazing quality and cozy small robe. Image attached of the blue one.If you are worried about the waist rope - it does not wrap completely around the robe and cannot be detached. I think this makes it much less of a hazard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    So soft! I got this for my baby that will be here in April. I had my 6 year old tell me what he thought. He said it's so cute and super soft. He wants one now 😉 it's a small on the huge side so be careful if you use it for a fresh born after the bath. They can obtain lost in it. Lol. I will be buying more just to have for myself and as bonuses for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Need for a baby shower and for some stupid reason this was sent signature required! I work! Leaving out of city on the weekend and have to create arrangements to go to UPS which is an hour from my house AND can't pick them up until after 6pm and before 7pm. What a large inconvenience this turned out to be. Who requires a signature for socks! Seriously!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Got my pack today. It looks really cute, can't wait to place it on my baby girl. Will modernize my review once I use the items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Liked the product. The socks were a hit. Every time my daughter wears them the socks are the first thing people message about her outfit. Overall amazing quality, my only problem was one pair shrunk after the first wash. The headbands are and stretchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Poor shipping time and poorly made. Do not recommend buying. The mark doesn’t match the quality of this at all. Cute designs but everything else was a fail. One wash and the fabric was not the same and shrunk even without putting in dryer. They were washed on delicate and used with baby detergent. Do not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton and Synthetic Headbands, Arrows Hearts, 0-24 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These headbands are super adorable. Only downfall is that they are quite huge for a newborn. I was hoping to place them on my small girl for some early life pictures. They will look adorable as she grows into them! Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton and Synthetic Headbands, Arrows Hearts, 0-24 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These are so cute. I was a small disappointed because I bought these for my then 1month old to go with an outfit and they were extremely too big. But she’s 3mo now aid they fit perfect— not tight at all. And I like that the bands aren’t too thin causing that line to present on her skin. It occasionally drops in her face if she moves her head too much, but other than that, she doesn’t message it’s there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    This robe is and adorable. A lot of robes I look at in the stores do not even seem very and so I pass on them because who wants a rough robe on their baby? This one is soft, more of a plush velour feel. Totally cute also. Quality is fine. Love it. Amazing for winter bath time to hold the baby cozy and warm after a bath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Plush Animal Face Robe, Blue Elephant, One Size, 0-9 Months []  2020-1-29 20:33

    My husband's favorite animal is a giraffe, so that's partially why I chose that one e robe is beautiful darn cute, and it's very soft! The colors/graphic is just as shown, too, without any awkward stitching around the ears or horns.But..The quality is alright, and it's not very drying (it's just a robe, not a towel.. which they do have a giraffe ver of!) so don't think about putting a wet baby in it. And this thing attracts lint and other different gross things like fruit flies on cake.A little con would be that it's either hilariously small, or my 5 month old is hilariously tall. Probably the latter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    I received these blankets on time and in appropriate packaging. I ordered them for my grandson and am very happy with their quality and feel. The style was also exactly what I was looking for to complete a diaper cake I created for my daughter's shower. I have since actually swaddled him in these blankets and they work exactly as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Wearable Sleeping Bag, Sack, Blanket, Elephant, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-16 4:27

    Safety PSA - A safe fitting sleep sack should not be so huge in the neck that it can come up over baby's face and cause a suffocation is sleep sack was purchased for my 7+ lb newborn. The sleep sack is sized so bizarre - the arms are so short but incredibly wide, the sleep sack itself isn't much longer, but the neck hole is very large. I'm not sure what proportions your baby needs to have to fit this properly, but most babies would outgrow it in body and arm length before the neck fits safely. And even more odd - of the two pack, one sleep sack had an even LARGER neck hole than the other, rendering it useless because she will outgrow it length wise long before the neck is safe. In addition the fabric is a bit scratchy and the zipper bunches up creating "hills" on baby (if that makes sense).I should have returned these, but I didn't. I would not again. I have Carter's and Halo sleep sacks that are so much nicer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Long-Sleeve Wearable Sleeping Bag, Sack, Blanket, Elephant, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-16 4:27

    My son currently wears size 0-3 months or 3 months (which is a small huge on him) clothing so I ordered size 0-3 months in these sleep sacks. As of 4 days ago he was 22 inches long and 11 lbs 1 oz. I place one of these sleep sacks on him tonight and it was method too short. He couldn’t even straighten out his legs. I could tell that he was uncomfortable in it so I took it off. I want I had tried them on him before washing them so that I could’ve returned them. I hadn’t dried them in the dryer so it’s not like they shrunk. The measurements on these sleep sacks were just off in my opinion. They’re not long enough for baby’s legs; however, the sleeves are too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    What more can I say about Hudson baby socks !? Hudson makes the most adorable socks for infants. You cannot go wrong with any purchase. They wash well and don’t shrink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Just received the mermaid and flamingo print onsies in the mail and they are so cute! I just ordered them Thursday evening and they arrived this morning (saturday) at around 11, so it was a very quick ship time. From what I can see they are well created (I was worried they'd be cheaply created cause some of the reviews) and the fit looks like it will be a small huge (I ordered 0-3 months) but that's okay because I'm wanting them to fit my baby all summer. Can't really write a review on how they fit my baby yet because I'm not due for another 2 weeks, but if they end up shrinking a lot after first wash I will come back and modernize review. Only reason I gave 4 stars is because I can't write a full review until I'm able to place one one my baby.Update: they do shrink after the first wash and dry and end up fitting more closely to 0-3 month. But not a issue for me. They fit my baby well all summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I have a chubby baby so 9-12 months is excellent for his size, it's a small wide but that's okItem as describedThese are extremely thick cotton material it isn't so thin and chipped choppy so I love thatAnd it's hard finding cute tank tops for boys do this one is perfectThe blue is brighter than I thought but that's no worries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Sleeveless Bodysuits, Baseball, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This item is supposedly a xl 9-12 months. However, i place by 2 1/2 year old in the onesie and it fit!!! She normally wears a 3-4t. ??? How is this possible??? I guess i will have to wash them, 100% cotton should shrink a little. Fingers crossed the fit my other daughter in which they were intended for. Even the 6-9 month onesie is too huge for my 6 month old who is wearing 9 month clothes.Edit 6/23/19.Washed and dried the onesies. They shrunk about 3-4 inches in length. Now they are the size required for my 5 month old. They are 100% cotton so they shrunk significantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton and Synthetic Headbands, Arrows Hearts, 0-24 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I got these for my twin daughters' baby dolls which have heads about the size of a 6 month old. I haven't tried them on a true baby's head but they go on (and stay on) the dolls' plastic heads very well. They are beautiful stretchy and comfortable and don't seem like they'd be the kind that digs into the baby's head and leaves marks like other ones I've seen. If I had a baby girl, I would definitely use these for her since they are so adorable, trendy and comfortable looking. As far as size range, I think they would probably be a bit too huge for a newborn, but might work for a 1 month old and fit comfortably up to about 24 months(I tried it on my 32 month old son who is a small smaller than average and it seemed to fit well). Also, in case you are wondering, they are not the kind that unties all the method into a sash. They do, however, untie in a method so you can adjust the size of the bow(see pics).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton and Synthetic Headbands, Arrows Hearts, 0-24 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    XO's - black and whiteSolid blackWhite with metallic gold hearts

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386