Read huge 80s clock pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all huge 80s clock pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


    Add your opinion on huge 80s clock pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge 80s Clock Pro [App]  2019-10-12 21:35

    I love this app! It is super easy, the display is plenty huge enough for me to see, even all bleary eyed when I wake in the middle of the night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge 80s Clock Pro [App]  2019-10-12 21:35

    Does exactly what it says with a bright,clear simple to read display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge 80s Clock Pro [App]  2019-10-12 21:35

    Easy nightstand clock, but that's the beauty of it. Looks good, works as it should - what more could you ask. My go-to nightstand clock and alarm. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Amazing app. Was using Gentle Alarm for charging Screensaver at night, but it no longer works with Android device 10. Tried several options, and this application is the best for my purposes. Only one minor thing. I want the program would let me to remove leading zeros in 12-hour mode. Other than that, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Brilliant app. As an easy-to-read nightstand clock and as a day/date/time reminder for my 92-year-old mother, this application is easy and effective. And it has a amazing array of configuration options. Job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    This application is primary and is WAY WAY COOL very nice and simple to use. I Very Highly Recomed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Amazing app! Just downloaded and after 5 mins bought the pro ver for .99 cents in to see battery usage. Amazing value! I need to see a clock from across a treatment room while working on massage clients and it's really customizable for lower light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    This is what I wanted after several were made. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    How do I change the colors ? I did it once but now can't figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Flexible application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Riccardo is awesome!!! He quickly worked out a bug on my Note 10+ and then updated it with a suggestion I created for the Digiclock Pro to remove the leading zero. He is simple to contact and fast to answer regarding any issues. Thanks for an amazing night clock without the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Excellent in functionality could use anti burn in protection where it shifts around every few mins but still works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Amazing application, does what it says and is very user friendly, hold up the amazing work! I highly recommend this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    I love this app! It is super easy, the display is plenty huge enough for me to see, even all bleary eyed when I wake in the middle of the night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ wife thought I'd bought a fresh bedside clock . very professional .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Love this app, does everything you need in a nightstand alarm clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Love this 80s clock pro just one thing that will create me happier , it would be nice if you can create the seconds about 50% larger. You are doing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    I threw away my old alarm clock and replaced it with this. I love how customizable it is and the developer is constantly adding fresh features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    This is amazing application if don't wish to use an alarm clock or have had issues with them, can use this application and as long as connected to charger will stay on all night no need to turn on phone/device to check time, has low light dimming feature so is not too bright, I became Beta tester for developer (Riccardo) and he listened to my suggestions, I would give a lot more stars if could, and some would be mainly just for Riccardo, on listening to user(s)/beta tester (s), unlike my past experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Perfect application for displaying an on-screen clock in huge figures. Good: The "thick" font displays a clock in big, clear figures. When run from the app's icon, the landscape mode adjusts to the actual landscape orientation. Bad: When in screensaver mode while charging, the clock's landscape mode does not work correctly. It only displays a pre-set landscape orientation, without regard to the actual orientation of the phone. Given that my phone's cover has a stand that makes it orientate in the opposite direction, I have an upside-down clock when my phone is charging. I am using a Sony Xperia X Compact, running Android device 8.0.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Thank you so much for this clock. I love it so much! It's hard to believe that my phone did not come with a clock so nice like this one. Hold up the amazing work!πŸ˜‰β­β­β­β­β­πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Amazing clock that I can read in the middle of the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Perfect application really simple 2 use & a well created application thanks very much i loved my digital 80s alarm clock plenty of settings & customisation amazing littlw application 5β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†10\10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Does exactly what it says with a bright,clear simple to read display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    I liked the ver enough to the version. Since then, I have no regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Easy nightstand clock, but that's the beauty of it. Looks good, works as it should - what more could you ask. My go-to nightstand clock and alarm. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Amazing clock and alarm, excellent functionality.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock Pro [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Idea!. Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Love the app. Love that i set it on the charger on my nightstand and it just comes on. Display perfect. Exactly what I wanted but annoying at night. I use it as a night clock. I have a note 8 and wireless charger. When charging ends sometimes clock goes off. Not always. I have to fiddle with it in the middle of the night if i wake up and wish to know what time it is. Issue is about 50/50. I would obtain the pro ver if this issue was fixed. As is, thinking about looking for another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I love the hell out of it! I actually miss my old school digital clock, but this is method cooler! Amazing items guys πŸ€“πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Love this app!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ’œπŸ‘great features and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Really really like this application everything very simple to use amazing job development of this one 5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    This application is EXACTLY what I wanted! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Perfect work as intended , I use it when am working on my session so I can run background melody and check the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    It's good, but it is not working well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Absolutely love it..fun,retro,clear and best of all, amazing for us with poor eyesight. Even can see without glasses xxxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Thank you so much for your app... Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    The best clock. Using this clock for sync multi camera time. Need to create Date display larger please contact me how to do it using Samsung smartphone A model

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Selecting the color of the clock doesnt matter because it does not change from white?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Simple to use. Amazing size. Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Nice easy to use Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Unbelievable application " well done really easy to use , never let's me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    LOVE THE COLORS!! So simple on the eyes at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Love this app...does what it says...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I love this App,the best clock so far! πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Very Nice App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Really big. Really great, just what i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Very very nice. Hold amazing work going.. Thanks for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Jux amazing for me and you2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    It's an awesome app. I just [email protected]#$%! could also be used as screen saver. Amazing app. No regret. #DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Love love love this. So nice to be able to tell the time from both sides of the room now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Does not switch from landscape to portrait automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    This application is amazing especially of a night time 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Amazing app!! Perfectly suits my requirements. It would've been better if, there were any provisions to modify the size/front for the displayed date/day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    application works perfectly. Very clear colorful. Most importantly the developer send a small note saying that if we had a issue contact him. Very unusual and nice. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Amazing Clock, I am getting the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    This is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Amazing job. I'm more than satisfied to give a 5 star rating. Kudos to you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Well designed. Design is the most necessary element in an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Had some issues installing this application due to issues eminating from Google Pay but following Riccardo's suggestions that was resolved and it worked just fine. After reviewing the $1.50 Pro ver I decided to make batter and it is awesome. Thank you Riccardo for all your support and patience! It is very much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I hv tried a lot of times to create it appear to my screen walpaper but nothing, how to apply it pls id possible, im using samsung A10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I loved it 4 stars would be 5 if I could set it to lock screen so I don't have too begin application but it was amazing other than not being on my lock screen and home screen I always need too know method time it is and the date I can't see my phone I'm blind .. damn I really liked this application please support with this and ill install again .. I'm from the 80s and thank you for the apps you give .I seriously loved this huge colourful clock... please answer back ill test anything if it could be my lock and home sc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I would love to use this as my bedside clock. however i HATE red....I choose a various color but it will not change it..any advise on how to obtain that to work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Very impressed bought the pro ver nice & easy 2 use cool colours & proper purple wouldve been nice but hey ho lolπŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I obtain the right time and date, it is simple to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Yes I love it. Because it's the amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    To underhanded , maker/programmer should quit. Give something to obtain something!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Very nice App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Love this clock i Can change to any. Colour anytime got everything i need might consider the pro ver if everything goes well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Ottima app! Elementi essenziali al loro meglio! Soprattutto senza pubblicitΓ  invadente sull'interfaccia principale. Amazing app! Essentials at their best! Most of all no intrusive ads on the main interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Simplicity... Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I have only just downloaded the application looks really amazing Not going to say I like huge clocks because you know what that sounds like LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    This is a amazing app. Amazing quality and exceeded my expectations. I simply wanted application for my phone while at work to mimic a desk/digital clock. Amazing job! One suggestion, hide the COG wheel/settings after so long and only present it when you touch the screen. Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I like the full font size and full feature with diff. colors to choose from,this is what I x to the developer of this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    This is the best digital clock that l have ever run across. I have told all my mates and have ask them to tell all their family and mates to test it out so hopefully this will support you out. GOOD LUCK with your future endeavours. God bless you and Merry Christmas and a VERY PROSPOROUS 2020!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I love the application hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I never miss my alarm now!Visible numbers on clock a bonus!Top App,a 'Must Aveet!'πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I just installed this app. IT is Gorgeous!!! Sleek Design!!! Just What I Needed....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Amazing clock, premo-colors, excellent size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Best on the block kid, u rock Thank you Amazing Application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Brilliant and well worth the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    It's helpful to me as because i always love to see time for praying ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Very nice attractive easy clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I'm fresh to cell phones. I wanted huge digital time, day of week and month...I got it all and color choice! Thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    This like other clock apps I'm trying is currently running 5 mins fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Amazing application I want you could chill and display the seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    simple and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Oh ! l love it ! Wow! This is going to be the one for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I use this application EVERY night! Absolutely love it!!! ❀️❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I've only just installed this clock app, I know that my phone has a clock app, but I love large clocks so this is perfect. Also I like the method this clock can be customized. I'm trying the version, but I think there is a powerful likelihood that I'll for the pro version. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Amazing simple to use amazing choice of colour LEDs, dimmable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    I really like this clock. There are so a lot of features that I can use, change or hide. It's exactly what i wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Amazing app...just what i was looking for...excellent for my needs when I am traveling.. going to the pro ver also...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Love this thing. It's easy and it looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Very visible and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huge Digital Clock [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Clock always necessary and if it is Huge, I don't know about this. Maybe essencial.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386