huge-demand-for-the-physician-assistant-profession Reviews & Opinions


Submit huge-demand-for-the-physician-assistant-profession review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    So far awesome finally for the droid! I just graded a class it was simple and quick using this app. It did crash on me once not sure if it will happen again. The only complaint i have would be that when grading a class my phone will turn display off then freeze the camera have to back out then press camera again for it to work.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    UPDATE: if you fix anomalies or look at the questions then the camera goes to a black screen. You must then go back to the homepage and log back in to the session to continue...time waster. Also, can't access report in the application (android)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I login but it gives me error messages or says I do not have rights

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on huge-demand-for-the-physician-assistant-profession or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch huge-demand-for-the-physician-assistant-profession video reviews and related movies:

    See Huge Demand For The Physician Assistant Profession on youtube.

     related image

    See Huge Demand For The Physician Assistant Profession on youtube.

     related image

    See HPU Professor and Students: Physician Assistants in High Demand on youtube.

     related image

    See Applying to the Physician Assistant Program on youtube.

     related image

    See PA Professional - October 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See Being a Physician Assistant: You Can Do It on youtube.

     related image

    See Master of Physician Assistant Studies Info Session Oct. 23, 2017 Info Session on youtube.

     related image

    See Orthopaedic Physician Assistant: Stephanie Bonham, MPT, MS, PA-C on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I'm excited to finally have this on Android. Thank you, it works like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    After downloading, you must log in. However, the application does not provide any option or info about creating an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    The application is not downloading. It's been saying down load pending since I pressed install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    XD I use it to take screens shots of my answers then text them in group chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Sucks always crashes do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Because of this application I don't have an excuse as to why my homework isn't done 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    It is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    u people are just idiots you people say no internet nothing and when I download it say not connected to internet. obtain the roll the dice it effing says waiting for my purchase. you all are nothing but liars n skelims. take your stupid application and shove it most worst liars ever going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    5 spins, 0 wins, and all my cash is gone, shouldn't be allowed in the application store, thieves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Didnt obtain to play never opened up waste of time and data....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    the android game is ok.i can play for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    unbelievable rocks and rocks but they sill also happen a why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    it's ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    amazing graphics brings the feel of a true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    the machines on this website don't hit often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    I am very satisfied with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    unbelievable android game ,fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    love it,,very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    The best android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    perfect android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    True Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    amazing times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    crappy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Fun game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    you obtain hardly any cash to begin . so you are expected to dip into your pocket straight away!!!. thanks but no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Download it and can't obtain it to even open. Seriously? Even have WiFi on. Going to wait for a while then test it again. If i can't obtain it to begin then im uninstalling it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    It's a very exciting android game with a dozens of various machines that hold it fun. Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Amazing items ... Has kept me occupied for more time than I would admit to my boss ... Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    it doesn't give you enough coins to start with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huge Win Slots: Real Free Huge Classic Casino Game review [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    nice games. Doesn't force the purchaces by not letting you win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Dangerous Profession review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Penal Code - 1096 A Risky Profession is directed by Ted Tetzlaff and written by Warren Duff and Martin Rackin. It stars George Raft, Ella Raines, Pat O'Brien, Bill Williams and Jim Backus. Melody is by Frederick Hollander and cinematography by Robert De Grasse. The stage is set, it's Los Angeles and Police Lt. Nick Ferrone (Backus) explains to us with stentorian narration about the whiles of bail bond brokers. This story is concerned with one in particular, Vince Kane (Raft), a one time policeman who followed the lure of the coin into a partnership of a bail bonds operation. It's all going swimmingly well, he's making lots of cash, has gals eating out of his hand, but when a beautiful face from his past turns up requesting a favour? Vince suddenly finds himself in a quagmire of murder, deceit and emotional discord. What cop ever reformed? Shall we chop to the chase here? This is not a "great" film, though I do believe that it's very under seen and therefore the meagre internet ratings it has - and the lack of reviews for it - don't quite tell the whole story. There's nothing particularly striking about the visual aspects here, De Grasse's photography occasionally falls in line with what movie noir fans consider standard procedure, which has led a few critics to question the film's movie noir status. This is all about Vince Kane and how he is thrust into a murky fresh globe by a slinky femme, it may be a whodunit in essence, but the Vince and Lucy Brackett (Raines) axis is most assuredly noir. You phony Gumshoe! Action is in short supply, leaving much of the piece in talky territory. There's a few zinger lines of dialogue in the mix, but mostly it's screen writing 101. Yet in spite of the mixed qualities on offer here, it's a movie that Raft fans are sure to enjoy, because he's very much amazing value as the stoic but emotionally troubled Vince. In fact O'Brien turns in one of his better performances and Raines is pleasingly sultry, meaning the cast perform well up to scratch, even if the screenplay does them few favours. A mixed bag for sure, and hardly essential for fans of such cinematic fare, but there's just enough from the cast to create this one above average. 6/10

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I have already signed up to Google beta version. And my Lenovo K6 power gas inbuilt Google Assistant. And so I don't need this. But it is best method for the people who have not Google Assistant and one more thing it can't capture selfies but it can begin any application like camera or music. And it has more data than Apple's Siri. LOL😂😂😂 SIRI dies not know the population of India... Siri can only gossip and begin some apps . LOL. Apna Android device zindabad......🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Nice work guys, I know it is the first release.. So there will be some my device it got stuck, most of time. Not responsive and I need to force close. And give it a name, cmon guys "OK google" is kinda sick. Give it a name...I'll give u 5 star+...Keep on updating....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Not able to operate on Moto x 2nd gen even though list of requirements is met. That's zero ability to use but since it's the 1st release I'll still give 2 stars for the concept and fact of finally making it a downloadable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    hey google its nice but It need some changes for better and easier work. please create it floating widget like a shortcut that it can be used while surfing net or anything else. It may be then more useful for students. Please modernize it and create it more efficient for us. Love Google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I don't trust this thing now. I was just watching a video on YouTube about things you can do with Google Assistant and the guy in the video was saying OK Google to unblock his phone in the video.. but suddenly Google Assistant on my phone responded.. I don't think it's safe to enable voice unlocking with Google Assistant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    needs work!!! Have it create a sound when I activate and deactivate it. Create it appear faster when I wish it to. I have to keep down the home button for at least 1 seconds before I can speak and that is if I have a amazing internet connection. I hate the white background, consider transparent instead. Voice still sounds robotic. History can't be cleared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    This seems to be a shortcut to the Assistant that resides in the main Google app. This is useful because it eliminates the need for a home button long press or saying Ok Google. The microphone button on the Now Launcher only does a easy Google search; it doesn't begin Assistant. But with this application you can put a shortcut on the home screen. This application is also useful for Tasker automation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Nice but when I ask it to begin any application or create a call or any other thing, etc. It doesn't responds and the dots begin appearing on it and I just used to become sick by waiting for it for such a long time. Plz fix this bug but all the method it's very amazing and interesting to talk with it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Google say the Google Assistant supports personalization, however, that's one of the locations that needs significant improvement. For an example, why can't I call my Google Assistant by the name of my choice? Next problem: Google is innovating in isolation. For an example, there's no method to select or copy the Google Assistant conversations. Why doesn't Google ask what peeps wants to do with Google Assistant through UserVoice or any other platform of their choice? Why can't Google build software enabled hub with Google Assistant to enable IoT communications from any device supports Wi-Fi/Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth LE or LTE? Next is a hardware question, but why can't the flagship phones ship with ZigBee or Z-Wave hardware help just like LTE, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Earlier i used to set alarms and reminders, but now it does nothing when i ask it to set an alarm or reminder it just waits and waits. Earlier it used to work 10/10 but now works 1/10. Plz fix this ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Hi GA team, this application is not working in my phone Moto G5 plus. I have checked prerequisites in the link that appears in application description. Everything seems to be correct. Still it's not working. Please search a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Whenever I give it command it stuck. Only the dots are playing. Frustrated with the app, the previous ver was good. I can easily use it to create call and other things using old "ok google". Now I just cannot rollback to the previous one as it is preinstalled in google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    For my LE1s this application works amazing untill and unless your screen is active... It does not begin once screen is locked.... Also for now no indian melody or other services are supported... Alexa now supports saavan and lot of other services... Seems google is lagging behind in india....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    It's a amazing assistant than Siri on Apple phone. But there is a issue that Siri can work from the lock screen but the Google assistant can't work from the lock screen. Create sure that the next modernize come with this feature which will create it the best assistant on all the intelligent phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Google Assistant worked like a charm on my phone before it was added to the play store. Now it tells me my phone doesn't meet requirements and no longer works at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Assitant doesn't work after some time on my redmi device Initially it works fine but later on it can't create calls, hold alarms, create notes or reminders, play sings or begin other apps... I am using it in english (india) I ve heard that people do face this issue and are dorced to change their system language to english US for smooth functioning of assistnt Developers please search a solution/ modernize and allow us know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Sorry bt some feature are not working on my phone redmi note 4. like call my mom, or call anyone, and a lot of more features are not working...how can i set it properly? Please support me google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I love this technology. Having simple access to Google Assistant on all my devices and intelligent watch really helps me stay organized, healthy, and confident. *Note: Brilliant tool for people with ADHD; I have recommended this AI to mates and clients alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Never works when you're driving and loses connection constantly. The only time I need it is when I'm driving and it never works. Also the screen should close after you're done using it. Why do I need to screen begin after I finished using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    "We are still configuring your Google Assistant app" what the hell, this notice is showing from yesterday and even I installed it again and then same. Didn't expected from Google. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    The best voice assistant. I understand this is the first release so there are some bugs like pressing on install application doesn't do anything. Fix the bugs ASAP. Other than that the application worked flawlessly on my RedMI 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Love it!! Witty, smart, fun, and very responsive. It's extremely rare that I had to repeat myself. It's voice is least robot like and only getting better with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I have all of system requirements 2GB OF RAM,GOOGLE APP 7.11 and 1080p screen resolution and Android device marshmallow i have cleared data of Google application and play services serval times and rebooted device. but not getting assistant why i am not getting Assistant?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    It fresh but for me I am already using press home button so it's nothing exitement forme but I love Google Assistant..that why I gave 5 *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    It doesn't help to my device 😒 why this partiality??? I have all thing which it needs to begin and they are up-to-date but still it gives problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    It's really a amazing and useful application But when fingerprint are applied to lock an application it says that " actually I can't begin the application beacuse your device is lock" for all the other apps also which are not erfore it's become frustrating..please fix this ..Google..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I don't know what happened with Google assistant in the past 24hrs but it doesn't operate like it used to when telling it to play something. Was working fine when I first got it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Love Assistant, hate saying "OK Google" to activate. Would love to just be able to say "Assistant" else give it a name like all the other AI's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Google Assistant is amazing but I believe "Google Assistant" isn't very personal. I'd prefer to be able to give it a name and be able to customize Google Assistant with names, voices and so on. I search that google might prefer personalization as it does with find results, ads, recommended apps and services. They even wish to be more private than apple and in this case, Siri. Every apple consumer calls their AI Siri, and it would give google the upper hand if it allowed consumers to name and personalize the AI on their phone/app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    whenever I give it some command it gets stuck only the dots are playing but nothing is happening. 3 stars because it's the first release

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Amazing Assistance.I think this is just a short-cut link for those who are using android device 6 or android device 7.But those who have a lower android device ver this Google assistant application is really very helpful. Thanks google for staying with us like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I have google assistant already in my phone but still I'm rating it because I'm using this assistant for a long time and I can say it's far better than Siri and bixby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    amazing but fails doing complicated tasks....and obtain slow when you need it... so you have to take your phone in your hand and do it manually... so practically their is no benefits of having this.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Add some primary offline functionality such as making calls and opening apps. The need for an Internet connection just to begin an application doesn't create any sense. The AI is cool; I like it. Hold improving ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    It would be a 5 star if you contain power controls and commands like, 'close all apps' to close background apps, 'goodnight' or 'goodbye' to close the google assistance dialog box, 'sleep' to turn off screen etc.. Please do consider this dev...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I think you guys are doing perfect r really out shining the other apps...... damn (Chris Cornell💔💔). Anyway hold up the amazing work. I'm ready for some mind blowing updates!!!!! Works amazing with my fresh Quiet Comforts with the built in assistant. Are you guys McDonalds cause I'm LOVIN IT!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Google Assistant is one of Google's strongest and most pervasive technologies ever released!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    So why exactly did this application come up? I mean we already had it inside the google application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Beautiful decent and knowing Google they will roll out fresh optimizations and features in upcoming updates but no complaints running on my ZTE ZMax Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Downloading this has fixed my Galaxy S8 "Ok Google" voice detection problem. It's a shame I required to download something else to fix it bit I'm glad this application has been released

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Waste of time... End up having to email pics invoices and final supplement anyways. This application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Allstates fresh supplement application is on point. Has boosted production for us

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Waste of time

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Makes Allstate's job easier, not mine. Tried it once, the call disconnected before I could even say 2 words. I won't be using it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand review [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    beravooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand review [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    oh!!!please cant you even translate to english..cause i cant find my favorite kdrama in english title..please translate to english...i really wish to watch my favorite kdrama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand review [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    I love it. It helps me to easily updated with kdrama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand review [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Cannot navigate anywhere in the application because it doesn't have an English feature- or if it does, the setting change is buried in a Korean menu, so amazing luck finding it! Unfortunately this makes the application completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand review [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Retarded

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter