huge-demand-for-the-physician-assistant-profession Reviews & Opinions


Submit huge-demand-for-the-physician-assistant-profession review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    So far awesome finally for the droid! I just graded a class it was simple and quick using this app. It did crash on me once not sure if it will happen again. The only complaint i have would be that when grading a class my phone will turn display off then freeze the camera have to back out then press camera again for it to work.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    UPDATE: if you fix anomalies or look at the questions then the camera goes to a black screen. You must then go back to the homepage and log back in to the session to continue...time waster. Also, can't access report in the application (android)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I login but it gives me error messages or says I do not have rights

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on huge-demand-for-the-physician-assistant-profession or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch huge-demand-for-the-physician-assistant-profession video reviews and related movies:

    Huge Demand For The Physician Assistant Profession

     related image

    Huge Demand For The Physician Assistant Profession

     related image

    HPU Professor and Students: Physician Assistants in High Demand

     related image

    Applying to the Physician Assistant Program

     related image

    PA Professional - October 2015

     related image

    Being a Physician Assistant: You Can Do It

     related image

    Master of Physician Assistant Studies Info Session Oct. 23, 2017 Info Session

     related image

    Orthopaedic Physician Assistant: Stephanie Bonham, MPT, MS, PA-C

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I'm excited to finally have this on Android. Thank you, it works like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    After downloading, you must log in. However, the application does not provide any option or info about creating an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSIST [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    The application is not downloading. It's been saying down load pending since I pressed install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    XD I use it to take screens shots of my answers then text them in group chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Sucks always crashes do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Because of this application I don't have an excuse as to why my homework isn't done ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASSISTments [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    It is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Dangerous Profession [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Penal Code - 1096 A Risky Profession is directed by Ted Tetzlaff and written by Warren Duff and Martin Rackin. It stars George Raft, Ella Raines, Pat O'Brien, Bill Williams and Jim Backus. Melody is by Frederick Hollander and cinematography by Robert De Grasse. The stage is set, it's Los Angeles and Police Lt. Nick Ferrone (Backus) explains to us with stentorian narration about the whiles of bail bond brokers. This story is concerned with one in particular, Vince Kane (Raft), a one time policeman who followed the lure of the coin into a partnership of a bail bonds operation. It's all going swimmingly well, he's making lots of cash, has gals eating out of his hand, but when a beautiful face from his past turns up requesting a favour? Vince suddenly finds himself in a quagmire of murder, deceit and emotional discord. What cop ever reformed? Shall we chop to the chase here? This is not a "great" film, though I do believe that it's very under seen and therefore the meagre internet ratings it has - and the lack of reviews for it - don't quite tell the whole story. There's nothing particularly striking about the visual aspects here, De Grasse's photography occasionally falls in line with what movie noir fans consider standard procedure, which has led a few critics to question the film's movie noir status. This is all about Vince Kane and how he is thrust into a murky fresh globe by a slinky femme, it may be a whodunit in essence, but the Vince and Lucy Brackett (Raines) axis is most assuredly noir. You phony Gumshoe! Action is in short supply, leaving much of the piece in talky territory. There's a few zinger lines of dialogue in the mix, but mostly it's screen writing 101. Yet in spite of the mixed qualities on offer here, it's a movie that Raft fans are sure to enjoy, because he's very much amazing value as the stoic but emotionally troubled Vince. In fact O'Brien turns in one of his better performances and Raines is pleasingly sultry, meaning the cast perform well up to scratch, even if the screenplay does them few favours. A mixed bag for sure, and hardly essential for fans of such cinematic fare, but there's just enough from the cast to create this one above average. 6/10

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I have already signed up to Google beta version. And my Lenovo K6 power gas inbuilt Google Assistant. And so I don't need this. But it is best method for the people who have not Google Assistant and one more thing it can't capture selfies but it can begin any application like camera or music. And it has more data than Apple's Siri. LOL๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ SIRI dies not know the population of India... Siri can only gossip and begin some apps . LOL. Apna Android device zindabad......๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Nice work guys, I know it is the first release.. So there will be some my device it got stuck, most of time. Not responsive and I need to force close. And give it a name, cmon guys "OK google" is kinda sick. Give it a name...I'll give u 5 star+...Keep on updating....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Not able to operate on Moto x 2nd gen even though list of requirements is met. That's zero ability to use but since it's the 1st release I'll still give 2 stars for the concept and fact of finally making it a downloadable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    hey google its nice but It need some changes for better and easier work. please create it floating widget like a shortcut that it can be used while surfing net or anything else. It may be then more useful for students. Please modernize it and create it more efficient for us. Love Google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I don't trust this thing now. I was just watching a video on YouTube about things you can do with Google Assistant and the guy in the video was saying OK Google to unblock his phone in the video.. but suddenly Google Assistant on my phone responded.. I don't think it's safe to enable voice unlocking with Google Assistant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    needs work!!! Have it create a sound when I activate and deactivate it. Create it appear faster when I wish it to. I have to keep down the home button for at least 1 seconds before I can speak and that is if I have a amazing internet connection. I hate the white background, consider transparent instead. Voice still sounds robotic. History can't be cleared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    This seems to be a shortcut to the Assistant that resides in the main Google app. This is useful because it eliminates the need for a home button long press or saying Ok Google. The microphone button on the Now Launcher only does a easy Google search; it doesn't begin Assistant. But with this application you can put a shortcut on the home screen. This application is also useful for Tasker automation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Nice but when I ask it to begin any application or create a call or any other thing, etc. It doesn't responds and the dots begin appearing on it and I just used to become sick by waiting for it for such a long time. Plz fix this bug but all the method it's very amazing and interesting to talk with it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Google say the Google Assistant supports personalization, however, that's one of the locations that needs significant improvement. For an example, why can't I call my Google Assistant by the name of my choice? Next problem: Google is innovating in isolation. For an example, there's no method to select or copy the Google Assistant conversations. Why doesn't Google ask what peeps wants to do with Google Assistant through UserVoice or any other platform of their choice? Why can't Google build software enabled hub with Google Assistant to enable IoT communications from any device supports Wi-Fi/Wi-Fi Direct, Bluetooth LE or LTE? Next is a hardware question, but why can't the flagship phones ship with ZigBee or Z-Wave hardware help just like LTE, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Earlier i used to set alarms and reminders, but now it does nothing when i ask it to set an alarm or reminder it just waits and waits. Earlier it used to work 10/10 but now works 1/10. Plz fix this ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Hi GA team, this application is not working in my phone Moto G5 plus. I have checked prerequisites in the link that appears in application description. Everything seems to be correct. Still it's not working. Please search a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Whenever I give it command it stuck. Only the dots are playing. Frustrated with the app, the previous ver was good. I can easily use it to create call and other things using old "ok google". Now I just cannot rollback to the previous one as it is preinstalled in google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    For my LE1s this application works amazing untill and unless your screen is active... It does not begin once screen is locked.... Also for now no indian melody or other services are supported... Alexa now supports saavan and lot of other services... Seems google is lagging behind in india....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    It's a amazing assistant than Siri on Apple phone. But there is a issue that Siri can work from the lock screen but the Google assistant can't work from the lock screen. Create sure that the next modernize come with this feature which will create it the best assistant on all the intelligent phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Google Assistant worked like a charm on my phone before it was added to the play store. Now it tells me my phone doesn't meet requirements and no longer works at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Assitant doesn't work after some time on my redmi device Initially it works fine but later on it can't create calls, hold alarms, create notes or reminders, play sings or begin other apps... I am using it in english (india) I ve heard that people do face this issue and are dorced to change their system language to english US for smooth functioning of assistnt Developers please search a solution/ modernize and allow us know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Sorry bt some feature are not working on my phone redmi note 4. like call my mom, or call anyone, and a lot of more features are not working...how can i set it properly? Please support me google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I love this technology. Having simple access to Google Assistant on all my devices and intelligent watch really helps me stay organized, healthy, and confident. *Note: Brilliant tool for people with ADHD; I have recommended this AI to mates and clients alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Never works when you're driving and loses connection constantly. The only time I need it is when I'm driving and it never works. Also the screen should close after you're done using it. Why do I need to screen begin after I finished using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    "We are still configuring your Google Assistant app" what the hell, this notice is showing from yesterday and even I installed it again and then same. Didn't expected from Google. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    The best voice assistant. I understand this is the first release so there are some bugs like pressing on install application doesn't do anything. Fix the bugs ASAP. Other than that the application worked flawlessly on my RedMI 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Love it!! Witty, smart, fun, and very responsive. It's extremely rare that I had to repeat myself. It's voice is least robot like and only getting better with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I have all of system requirements 2GB OF RAM,GOOGLE APP 7.11 and 1080p screen resolution and Android device marshmallow i have cleared data of Google application and play services serval times and rebooted device. but not getting assistant why i am not getting Assistant?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    It fresh but for me I am already using press home button so it's nothing exitement forme but I love Google Assistant..that why I gave 5 *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    It doesn't help to my device ๐Ÿ˜’ why this partiality??? I have all thing which it needs to begin and they are up-to-date but still it gives problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    It's really a amazing and useful application But when fingerprint are applied to lock an application it says that " actually I can't begin the application beacuse your device is lock" for all the other apps also which are not erfore it's become frustrating..please fix this ..Google..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I don't know what happened with Google assistant in the past 24hrs but it doesn't operate like it used to when telling it to play something. Was working fine when I first got it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Love Assistant, hate saying "OK Google" to activate. Would love to just be able to say "Assistant" else give it a name like all the other AI's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Google Assistant is amazing but I believe "Google Assistant" isn't very personal. I'd prefer to be able to give it a name and be able to customize Google Assistant with names, voices and so on. I search that google might prefer personalization as it does with find results, ads, recommended apps and services. They even wish to be more private than apple and in this case, Siri. Every apple consumer calls their AI Siri, and it would give google the upper hand if it allowed consumers to name and personalize the AI on their phone/app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    whenever I give it some command it gets stuck only the dots are playing but nothing is happening. 3 stars because it's the first release

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Amazing Assistance.I think this is just a short-cut link for those who are using android device 6 or android device 7.But those who have a lower android device ver this Google assistant application is really very helpful. Thanks google for staying with us like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I have google assistant already in my phone but still I'm rating it because I'm using this assistant for a long time and I can say it's far better than Siri and bixby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    amazing but fails doing complicated tasks....and obtain slow when you need it... so you have to take your phone in your hand and do it manually... so practically their is no benefits of having this.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Add some primary offline functionality such as making calls and opening apps. The need for an Internet connection just to begin an application doesn't create any sense. The AI is cool; I like it. Hold improving ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    It would be a 5 star if you contain power controls and commands like, 'close all apps' to close background apps, 'goodnight' or 'goodbye' to close the google assistance dialog box, 'sleep' to turn off screen etc.. Please do consider this dev...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I think you guys are doing perfect r really out shining the other apps...... damn (Chris Cornell๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”). Anyway hold up the amazing work. I'm ready for some mind blowing updates!!!!! Works amazing with my fresh Quiet Comforts with the built in assistant. Are you guys McDonalds cause I'm LOVIN IT!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Google Assistant is one of Google's strongest and most pervasive technologies ever released!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    So why exactly did this application come up? I mean we already had it inside the google application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Beautiful decent and knowing Google they will roll out fresh optimizations and features in upcoming updates but no complaints running on my ZTE ZMax Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Downloading this has fixed my Galaxy S8 "Ok Google" voice detection problem. It's a shame I required to download something else to fix it bit I'm glad this application has been released

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Waste of time... End up having to email pics invoices and final supplement anyways. This application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Allstates fresh supplement application is on point. Has boosted production for us

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Waste of time

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Makes Allstate's job easier, not mine. Tried it once, the call disconnected before I could even say 2 words. I won't be using it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    beravooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    oh!!!please cant you even translate to english..cause i cant find my favorite kdrama in english title..please translate to english...i really wish to watch my favorite kdrama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    I love it. It helps me to easily updated with kdrama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Cannot navigate anywhere in the application because it doesn't have an English feature- or if it does, the setting change is buried in a Korean menu, so amazing luck finding it! Unfortunately this makes the application completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Retarded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Please add eng sub...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Please, create it in English and maybe place subtitles in English also for the dramas. There are lots of international fans who will appreciate it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Waiting for My Sassy Girl drama ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    I hope there will be subtitles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Can you create it english please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    English please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Areumdawo apps~ I am not korean but i undrstand korean... ( i felt small sorry for who dosen't understand kor ... they need eng sub )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    PLEASE Can you place a English subtitle i can't understand...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    I LOVE LEE SANG YOON AND LEE BO YOUNG ARE TOGETHER IN DRAMA WHISPERRRR LOVE THEM BOTH!!!! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–โค๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    i think i will be crazy when i watch the video in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Plz create it in English...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Pinchu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    In their answer in previous review, they said that they already launched a global ver of this and that the menu are already in English. However, it is still in Korean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Why you don't have english version? How foreigners understand the language?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    The legend of the blue sea Sub titles plssssss ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Plssssssss we need u to translate to engliah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Can I download video from this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Is there an English version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Need app2sd enabled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Its amazing but how am I supposed to understand the menu if everything is in korean hero I really wanna watch my sassy girl and it will be release next year cause i love joo won so plsssss fix it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    How can I translate the language into English? Please say it to me because I can't understand how or where I can search the main menu to translate it in English please support me ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Is there a method that I can change the words or menu into english? Is it in the settings? It's kind of hard to browse. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    It's really korean and understand ep up the amazing work (sorry if my English is bad)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    I cant sign up.I dont understand what mean of "are code",it is same like country code?please support me๐Ÿ˜“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Its goog but how can i translate it into english i cant understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    How to sign up here? Please support me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    I can't not watch the episodes of the legend of the blue sae because is only in Korea is allowed๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    hopefully it works well. go ma seum ni da

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Its good..but cannot understand hangul..please create it english...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    i cant watch drama.. because only in korea is allowed..... haisssst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    I love it but i dont know how 2 sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBS On Demand [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Done Under sbs

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Allstate needs to pay me for using my private phone. Yes it does create things simple and faster but on my dime. This is my data they use, what if someone has a limited data amount or maybe they do have unlimited but it slows down after a certain amount? Thanks Allstate for thinking about the ones who have to use the application instead of your own pockets.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Amazing app, got supplement completed in mins amazing job allstate

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Works flawlessly. Gets Allstate supps done in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Oh my gosh! This application is amazing application for supplements to obtain done quick with body shops for Allstate!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    This is complete and total nonsense, as well as an utter waste of time. Obtain bent.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ุงู„ูˆุชุณ ุงุจ ุงู„ุฐู‡ุจูŠ ุจู„ุณ ุงู„ุญู‚ูŠู‚ูŠ 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage โ€“ Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insightยฎ For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 โ€“ Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter