Read hugger mugger cork yoga block reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hugger mugger cork yoga block reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotuscrafts Yoga Block Cork Supra Grip - Ecologically Manufactured - 100% Natural Cork from Portugal - Yoga Brick - Cork Yoga and Pilates Block - Essential Yoga Equipment - Support Yoga Poses []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I love this pair of cork block I bought. It's more durable and stable to use. It's clean, light and sturdy. I use it in my everyday yoga practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotuscrafts Yoga Block Cork Supra Grip - Ecologically Manufactured - 100% Natural Cork from Portugal - Yoga Brick - Cork Yoga and Pilates Block - Essential Yoga Equipment - Support Yoga Poses []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Created well and non toxic. Love these blocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotuscrafts Yoga Block Cork Supra Grip - Ecologically Manufactured - 100% Natural Cork from Portugal - Yoga Brick - Cork Yoga and Pilates Block - Essential Yoga Equipment - Support Yoga Poses []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Never got to use it. It was actually not the size I wanted so I was going to return it, but then my dog ate it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hugger mugger cork yoga block or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotuscrafts Yoga Block Cork Supra Grip - Ecologically Manufactured - 100% Natural Cork from Portugal - Yoga Brick - Cork Yoga and Pilates Block - Essential Yoga Equipment - Support Yoga Poses []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Excatly as I had imagined. Well done indeed. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotuscrafts Yoga Block Cork Supra Grip - Ecologically Manufactured - 100% Natural Cork from Portugal - Yoga Brick - Cork Yoga and Pilates Block - Essential Yoga Equipment - Support Yoga Poses []  2020-8-30 19:13

    These are lighter than wood Puna bricks but much sturdier for help than foam blocks... plus the cork is harvested from a sustainable source. They are the excellent in between brick/block for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotuscrafts Yoga Block Cork Supra Grip - Ecologically Manufactured - 100% Natural Cork from Portugal - Yoga Brick - Cork Yoga and Pilates Block - Essential Yoga Equipment - Support Yoga Poses []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I really like this block. Such amazing quality and really grips. Truly feels like true cork, unlike so a lot of other blocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotuscrafts Yoga Block Cork Supra Grip - Ecologically Manufactured - 100% Natural Cork from Portugal - Yoga Brick - Cork Yoga and Pilates Block - Essential Yoga Equipment - Support Yoga Poses []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I bought one latest year for a specific exercise and loved it. Since I've been practicing yoga at home in latest months I decided to obtain a second one for those rare poses that require a matching pair. The fresh one is a various cork. To my eyes the fresh one appears slightly larger, but actually weighs less (359 grams compared to 411 for the old one) but the most noticeable difference is the branding... the words LotusCrafts now appear huge below the lotus rather than neatly contained within it. Minor issues, it works well, but for those of us with a powerful need for things to match I figured it was worth noting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotuscrafts Yoga Block Cork Supra Grip - Ecologically Manufactured - 100% Natural Cork from Portugal - Yoga Brick - Cork Yoga and Pilates Block - Essential Yoga Equipment - Support Yoga Poses []  2020-8-30 19:13

    This is a amazing yoga block! With the current pandemic, we no longer have access to shared blocks at class and I was on the hunt for my own. I’m very satisfied with this cork block which is slightly thinner than a standard block and light weight, which makes toting it back and forth from the studio a breeze. I’ve had it for over a month now & it has held up well (no chunks falling off). Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotuscrafts Yoga Block Cork Supra Grip - Ecologically Manufactured - 100% Natural Cork from Portugal - Yoga Brick - Cork Yoga and Pilates Block - Essential Yoga Equipment - Support Yoga Poses []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Looks just like the picture. Its very light to carry around and matches the yoga mat completely! I was afraid it would be a various tone of color when next to the lotuscrafts yoga mat. I am super satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotuscrafts Yoga Block Cork Supra Grip - Ecologically Manufactured - 100% Natural Cork from Portugal - Yoga Brick - Cork Yoga and Pilates Block - Essential Yoga Equipment - Support Yoga Poses []  2020-8-30 19:13

    This is about 3/4 of the regular block height. Nevertheless I decided to hold it. It create me to work a bit harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNΛKUGΛ Cork Yoga Block (2 Pack) Premium Yoga Blocks Natural Cork Yoga Brick, 9 x 6 x 4 Inch []  2020-9-21 20:51

    4” solid cork. Feel nice, no stink, very solid. Seem to be cork all the method through. Both came together with this listing. Eco friendly created from 100% natural cork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNΛKUGΛ Cork Yoga Block (2 Pack) Premium Yoga Blocks Natural Cork Yoga Brick, 9 x 6 x 4 Inch []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Amazing yoga blocks- very sturdy and seem to be of amazing quality! The blocks have a nice natural feel under your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNΛKUGΛ Cork Yoga Block (2 Pack) Premium Yoga Blocks Natural Cork Yoga Brick, 9 x 6 x 4 Inch []  2020-9-21 20:51

    These blocks are super sturdy and I’m sure they will latest a long time! Only complaint is that they seem beautiful massive for a yoga block.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNΛKUGΛ Cork Yoga Block (2 Pack) Premium Yoga Blocks Natural Cork Yoga Brick, 9 x 6 x 4 Inch []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Great, sturdy blocks. Work much better than foam blocks for stability. They are solid, so slightly heavy. They are a bit bigger than standard sized blocks I have used, but I like that. I use them while practicing Iyengar yoga at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNΛKUGΛ Cork Yoga Block (2 Pack) Premium Yoga Blocks Natural Cork Yoga Brick, 9 x 6 x 4 Inch []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Blocks are fine. They’re blocks of wood (cork) which met my expectations. Would have given 5 starts but Amazon shipped me a damaged product — there was a large chip taken out of an edge and the original pack torn. The box they shipped it in was fine so I’m thinking Amazon knew they were shipping me a damaged package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNΛKUGΛ Cork Yoga Block (2 Pack) Premium Yoga Blocks Natural Cork Yoga Brick, 9 x 6 x 4 Inch []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Very sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNΛKUGΛ Cork Yoga Block (2 Pack) Premium Yoga Blocks Natural Cork Yoga Brick, 9 x 6 x 4 Inch []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Well created blocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNΛKUGΛ Cork Yoga Block (2 Pack) Premium Yoga Blocks Natural Cork Yoga Brick, 9 x 6 x 4 Inch []  2020-9-21 20:51

    These blocks are exactly what I required for my yoga practice. they are sturdier than foam blocks and steady to use in a lot of postures and positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I decided to spend a small more cash for cork blocks in order to stay away from using so much plastic. I wasn’t disappointed. These are obviously denser and heavier, and that’s actually a amazing thing. They tend to stay in put better as you steady yourself into various positions, and it’s partucularly helpful for beginners who will use blocks more as they e strap that came with these blocks are a bit of an afterthought, definitely flimsier than what I’m used to, but it does that job. Considering that I paid less than I normally would for other cork blocks, I regarded the strap as a free gift, which, fine, flimsy but not poor as an l in all, very happy with my purchase and I’m enjoying how it’s helping my yoga practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I love the weight of the cork blocks. They are heavier than the cork blocks at the studio, but method lighter than the soil wood ones. Simple to use and move around on my practice zone and I certainly trust them more than foam blocks. The product description doesn't mention the length of the strap (its 8 feet), but its a amazing strap. Would buy this set again, especially at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I bought this set a few months ago and really loved it for the price. A couple weeks ago I ordered it again for my husband. This time the strap was of poorer quality than the first one I bought and I could tell immediately upon touching it with my hands. It is a lot thinner and "flimsier" than the first one I purchased. Kinda disappointed. I still like the blocks but was expecting the same quality the second time around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    The blocks are quite massive but nothing more than I expected. Very firm and amazing quality. Got to use it today for my yoga the first time and so far I’m happy with it. The surface is rough so it is amazing to grip. The size is a bit big, dont think I can carry it around easily but we will see. Havent tried the strap yet so no comment on far amazing and high quality product and I totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    The quality of these blocks are great! Very sturdy, and the excellent weight for training. Much better than using foam blocks! The strap could have been created a bit firmer since it tends to easily fold over and tangle, but it seemed to be more of a "throw-in" item and does serve the purpose. Overall amazing purchase. Even came with a travel bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    There is no better deal out there for the price! These blocks are excellent weight and created out of durable cork. The strap is a amazing length for a dozens of stretches. Thank you so much I am very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am fresh to yoga, and need the blocks to support with some of my poses (downward dog is a amazing example). These blocks are firm so they help my wrists, and the cork gives them amazing grip. I was happy with the price, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Very disappointed... Upon inspection they looked great. Then I noticed a chip out of the corner. I allow it go figuring for the price. What can I expect? Then I went to use them for yoga class for the first time today, and the other one cracked. Needless to say they are being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Absolutely love the dimensions and feel of this thing. My only concern, probably unavoidable, is the cork material breaks away when you don't baby it. Overall it's a solid chunk of cork and it feels good. But I'd have to hold it in a separate bag for its protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Satisfied that I finally created the leap to purchase cork blocks. I was putting it off because they are normally so expensive, but when I decided to check Amazon and saw this deal, I was thrilled and decided, "who needs brand name?". Two cork blocks, amazing for an advanced practice and a strap. All decent quality at an attainable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAKUGA Yoga Block (2 Pack) to Support and Improve Poses Flexibility - Great for Pilates, Meditation, Fitness & Gym (9 x 6 x 3 Inch, Cork - Logo) []  2021-4-10 23:53

    Blocks are fine. They’re blocks of wood (cork) which met my expectations. Would have given 5 starts but Amazon shipped me a damaged product — there was a large chip taken out of an edge and the original pack torn. The box they shipped it in was fine so I’m thinking Amazon knew they were shipping me a damaged package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAKUGA Yoga Block (2 Pack) to Support and Improve Poses Flexibility - Great for Pilates, Meditation, Fitness & Gym (9 x 6 x 3 Inch, Cork - Logo) []  2021-4-10 23:53

    Like the headline says. I wanted solid, massive cork blocks for yoga and flexibility training. These were cheaper than the Manduka ones (which are $20 each!). Amazing alternative, I can't tell the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAKUGA Yoga Block (2 Pack) to Support and Improve Poses Flexibility - Great for Pilates, Meditation, Fitness & Gym (9 x 6 x 3 Inch, Cork - Logo) []  2021-4-10 23:53

    These were perfect! I purchased these particular ones as they are slightly larger in size than most others sold here. No funky smell and they are as amazing as the ones I use at my local yoga studio!BTW, Yoga blocks are used as an aid to support you during your movements as needed, so you need them to be firm! THESE ARE FIRM/RIGID 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAKUGA Yoga Block (2 Pack) to Support and Improve Poses Flexibility - Great for Pilates, Meditation, Fitness & Gym (9 x 6 x 3 Inch, Cork - Logo) []  2021-4-10 23:53

    High quality product for home use. I recommend for home use because they are fairly heavy. (If you need blocks to travel with, you may wish to opt for foam blocks, not cork.) I use these constantly and they will probably latest 20 years. Love the rounded edges, very comfortable to use. Worth every penny. Amazing investment in my yoga practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAKUGA Yoga Block (2 Pack) to Support and Improve Poses Flexibility - Great for Pilates, Meditation, Fitness & Gym (9 x 6 x 3 Inch, Cork - Logo) []  2021-4-10 23:53

    These blocks are the Gold standard when it comes to quality, study and powerful blocks. These are by far my favorite, they are not thin and wobbly like so a lot of others rather they are wide stable and massive blocks that are useful and seem to latest forever. I already own 2 sets and would definitely buy these again when I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAKUGA Yoga Block (2 Pack) to Support and Improve Poses Flexibility - Great for Pilates, Meditation, Fitness & Gym (9 x 6 x 3 Inch, Cork - Logo) []  2021-4-10 23:53

    4” solid cork. Feel nice, no stink, very solid. Seem to be cork all the method through. Both came together with this listing. Eco friendly created from 100% natural cork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAKUGA Yoga Block (2 Pack) to Support and Improve Poses Flexibility - Great for Pilates, Meditation, Fitness & Gym (9 x 6 x 3 Inch, Cork - Logo) []  2021-4-10 23:53

    These blocks are definitely sturdy but they are really hard and heavy. I have a foam block that has a small more give to it and is very light. I prefer the one with more give, especially when resting my forehead on it. If you are looking for really hard blocks these won’t disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAKUGA Yoga Block (2 Pack) to Support and Improve Poses Flexibility - Great for Pilates, Meditation, Fitness & Gym (9 x 6 x 3 Inch, Cork - Logo) []  2021-4-10 23:53

    Amazing deal and quality product. More sustainable than a lot of other options and cheaper than competitors. Was skeptical since there were so few reviews but I’m glad I bought from this company. I also ordered their cork and rubber yoga mat (logo version) so I’m hoping the quality will be the same for the mat.**The only downside is the plastic wrapping that the blocks come in. It’s not excessive by any means, just a thin Saran-wrap type movie to hold the blocks clean and together during transit I’m guessing. Still considerably less plastic/waste than foam blocks. But just thought I should mention it given the eco-friendly nature of the product and its likely low-waste consumers (myself included).Other than that the blocks are a solid and sustainable purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAKUGA Yoga Block (2 Pack) to Support and Improve Poses Flexibility - Great for Pilates, Meditation, Fitness & Gym (9 x 6 x 3 Inch, Cork - Logo) []  2021-4-10 23:53

    It's amazing enough for my body type (180 lbs) so I would say it's sturdy. I was afriad that my cats will scratch it but fortunately they did not. You can feel its weight when holding around but acceptable. The only thing is that they have cork smells. I'm ok with it, but if anyone hate that sent don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAKUGA Yoga Block (2 Pack) to Support and Improve Poses Flexibility - Great for Pilates, Meditation, Fitness & Gym (9 x 6 x 3 Inch, Cork - Logo) []  2021-4-10 23:53

    These cork yoga blocks are very sturdy and stable. They weight a small under 3 lbs so I wouldn’t say they’re light. They’re amazing when I need a bit of resistance or light weights for calisthenics. Did I mention that the quality is great, too? If I had nails, I don’t think they’d pierce through the blocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cork [App]  2019-7-1 13:17

    Well done all involved. Unbelievable addition to the tourism industry in Cork City. Every town and city in Ireland, take note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Yoga Block 2-Pack & Yoga Strap Set, Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I was so excited when I received this pack in the mail. I received two purple blocks and the dark purple strap, all of which I had expected to receive. The blocks are standard foam yoga blocks. I have used them for extra reach when stretching and for holding poses toward the end of my workout. My only complaint about the blocks is that they are easily dented and scratched. I have used the belt for added range of motion and it has helped my boat pose immensely! This is a nice set, excellent for the beginner and home yogi. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Yoga Block 2-Pack & Yoga Strap Set, Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I love these Gaiam yoga blocks!!! The yoga strap is a bit long bit I love them! Delivered in a. Ice sturdy box so they wouldn’t obtain damaged. Arrived in attractive condition and love the dark purple color. I recommend buying a amazing name brand of you buy yoga blocks because I purchased a no name brand first and they arrived in plastic bag and were damaged and the size of them was smaller than a regular yoga block and they were the same price as these Gaiam yoga blocks bit the quality of these is awesome! I will have fun my fresh yoga blocks in all my yoga classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Yoga Block 2-Pack & Yoga Strap Set, Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I have been using these yoga blocks because I have the most rigid hamstrings of all time. They’re perfect! I read that some people felt these were too soft, but this has not been my experience at all. They’re firm but not uncomfortable to use, and are very stable. The blocks are also the exact same of the best things about these blocks is the dozens of various heights you can obtain out of them, depending on what you ere is also a strap to use for stretching, which I’m not using quite yet, but the material is soft and strong. Amazing price and highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Yoga Block 2-Pack & Yoga Strap Set, Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I purchased this all-in-one kit for my home yoga practice. This gets the job done but with some 'but's. I prefer foam to cork for the softer feel but still wish stability for balance and support. These blocks are not as firm as other foam blocks (e.g. Hugger Mugger) that I have used at studios. In some poses (e.g. supported bridge), I actually feel unstable/wobbly. I didn't think the longer strap length (got 8 ft. with my gray set) would create a difference but it is a small too long. I've had to rubber band one end together to prevent the excess length from getting in my way. Also, the buckle doesn't always keep the strap in securely - not sure if it's the buckle or the fabric, but this is a issue when I'm trying to use the strap to hold my body in a fixed position. Again, this gets the job done, but it wouldn't be my first choice of block or strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Yoga Block 2-Pack & Yoga Strap Set, Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    This was a amazing deal, and the products are great, but the block is a small softer than I expected. I was expecting something a small more firm... next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Yoga Block 2-Pack & Yoga Strap Set, Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    My order only came with the blocks. I had these shipped to the hotel I normally stay at and tried to obtain the strap to be shipped separately. They wouldn't ship just the strap - wanted me to return the blocks and then would send more blocks plus the missing strap. Being out of town, that just wasn't convenient. That said, the blocks are sturdy and exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Yoga Block 2-Pack & Yoga Strap Set, Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I received my pack incomplete without the strap. I didn’t check the reviews before I bought this but this seems to happen to a lot of buyers. So please don’t buy them you’ll either Keep y keep our blocks messed up or with a missing strap. So un pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Yoga Block 2-Pack & Yoga Strap Set, Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    they’re styrofoam blocks. rectangular. what can i say? i do all of the poses, concentrate deeply....and breathe fully to cleanse my soul with life force energy. Serenity continue to elude me. Everything still hurts. Namaste, [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Yoga Block 2-Pack & Yoga Strap Set, Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I'm giving this 2 stars because when I got my order I did not keep the strap with my order as is stated in the description :( The 2 blocks are great, but I can't rate higher because I didn't keep my complete order. Disappointed :(I'm revising my review. Amazon took care of the problem and sent back a replacement promptly. I LOVE the product and use the strap to support stretch even further :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Yoga Block 2-Pack & Yoga Strap Set, Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    Ok I just received these and haven't used it yet. But I wanted to come on here to say I opened the plastic bag that contained them and [email protected]#$%! with an EXTREMELY STRONG ammonia smell. The smell "burned" my nostrils it's so strong. Has anyone else experienced this?? I had to place it in a plastic grocery bag for now and it's sitting in my bathroom with the windows wide open. If this smell doesn't subside, I will be returning it. Such a bummer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I am loving my Purity Wave Pro Yoga Wheel! This has added so much to my yoga practice. What I like the most about the Purity Wave Pro Yoga Wheel is that it has a amazing size and weight to it. Other yoga wheels I have seen are little and kinda flimsy. This one is study and because of that, it stays where you wish it to be and doesn’t roll away when you are trying to use it. I like the natural cork because it feels much better than any sort of synthetic covering. The sellers also provide a pdf file with various ways to use it which is so helpful! Whether you are a hard core yogi or just out for a better stretch, I highly recommend this product because it is high quality at a reasonable price. Satisfied stretching!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    Strong, Durable, and it has a amazing feel to is yoga wheel really helped me with opening my back and being able to improve certain poses and holds. The cork is sustainably produced which is very necessary to me and the fact that it's so durable lets me know that it will the only one I will be buying for the next while. The size fit me and my mates who tried it really well. Grab your mat, blocks, straps, wheel, and obtain your yoga on!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    This yoga wheel is well created and durable. The foam padding under the cork is about ½ inch thick and is comfortable when doing back and leg stretches. I also like the convenient size. While it is easily transportable for when I head to yoga class, it is also amazing for my stature – 5’6”. As the description states, it does not bend under pressure and I am confident when I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I had been looking for a Yoga Wheel for a long time and am so glad I settled on this one! Shipping was quick as usual for an amazon prime item, but what amazed me most was the quality of the wheel. The cork lining is supple yet supportive, while the plastic inner wheel really does look like wood. You wont feel poor about having this wheel out when guests are around - it looks that e yoga wheel comes with both a printed and digital ver of a booklet that helps you to obtain started with poses for both beginners and those that are more advanced so everyone should have a primary idea of what they can accomplish right out of the box. Overall, this is a amazing value and I’d recommend it to anyone looking to increase their yoga skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    This is a very well created product. It is sturdy. I'm about 180 pounds and there have been no crunching noises or bending when I place my full weight on it. I've had no issues with the adhesion of the cushion (which is a beautiful plush faux cork). And I've dropped the wheel and fallen over on it a number of times and it still looks new. My only complaints, and these are problems that I personally had with the wheel rather than issues with the wheel itself, are that I should've bought a smaller wheel (I'm a yoga novice and this is a bit too deep of a stretch for me at this point in my practice) and I want this wheel was just a touch narrower (it's the excellent width to dig into my shoulder blades when I reach back while on it). Again, those are private problems I had that you may wish to bear in mind. But I'm still very happy with the product and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I just received it today and I already love it. I’ve been aware of these for a few years but never thought it was a important prop. As an Iyengar practitioner, i’m Picky about my props; a lot of of the pictures of poses using this prop create it look unsafe or at least unnecessary. I now have a desk job, where I sit in front of a computer for 8-9 hours a day. The things is, even if I only use this prop for 2- 3 poses to begin my chest and psoas, this prop does it well and is worth the cash I paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I received this about a week ago and have been using it beautiful heavily in my yoga practice. I was hesitant to purchase because I saw that others had commented on the cork separating or being uneven and saw that it was not wood but a plastic material on the inside. However, this things rocks. I didn't have the same problem with the cork matching up as other reviewers, but as you can see from my picture, its not like this thing is seamlessly made, so I don't doubt it may pose some problems down the e material on the inside is definitely a hard plastic, which worried me, but its definitely durable. I weigh 165lbs (which I know isn't that much, but it's still not super light) and can lay out on this wheel for as long as I could possibly e box is very nice and chic and I have to admit that I like the aesthetic of this wheel over others. It did come with a amazing small booklet on some poses and exercises to do with the wheel for anyone who might need some support getting started.I have included some pictures here trying to present the scale of this wheel. One picture I included a yoga block for reference and the other is my hand for denote: I also have a lot of back pain and this wheel rolled me out better than my actual foam roller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    Seems like when I left my 20s I lost all flexibility, well that and not working out for about a year. I wanted to obtain a yoga wheel to support with stretching and helping my spine. I have to say, this product is not only very helpful, but also beautiful. I shelled out a small more because I thought if I am going to use this beautiful much daily I should obtain something that makes me happy. I like the cork too, antimicrobial. So far I am very satisfied with my purchase, but I do question the material integrity of cork after repeated and long term use. I imagine it will degrade, but my future self will deal with that later. For now, my back is better and I love using it after doing a weights session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 22" []  2020-2-11 19:17

    Overall this Canvas is very durable and is exactly what you see. I purchased this to begin making wigs for my clients and thought I could obtain away with a 21". I would definitely recommend purchasing 22" or greater for better quality wig. I will need to obtain one soon myself. Also measure the cirference of your head before purchasing. If you're a stylist like myself, you can purchase all of them to suit your clients head. This is the excellent canvas being that nothing comes out of the canvas if you poke a needle through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 22" []  2020-2-11 19:17

     It Came Five Days Before It’s Original Shipping Day, I Love Itt !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 20" []  2020-12-1 19:32

    Overall this Canvas is very durable and is exactly what you see. I purchased this to begin making wigs for my clients and thought I could obtain away with a 21". I would definitely recommend purchasing 22" or greater for better quality wig. I will need to obtain one soon myself. Also measure the cirference of your head before purchasing. If you're a stylist like myself, you can purchase all of them to suit your clients head. This is the excellent canvas being that nothing comes out of the canvas if you poke a needle through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 20" []  2020-12-1 19:32

    Too huge and had a smell of mold. It's been 3 weeks now and I'm starting to have signs of mold inside of the head. Not satisfied at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 22" []  2020-2-11 19:17

    I stopped buying the foam heads because they begin to disintegrate and then you've got small white styrofoam crumbs all in your wig hair! So it was finally time to invest in the true deal. I went with the cork because I read horror story reviews about mold and indentations, so I spent a few dollars additional and purchased something I believe will latest for years.I Scotchguarded mine so it doesn't suffer from mold or water hurt (when wet styling) Also I hit it with a blow dryer afterwards so that it maintains its new smell and integrity. So cool styling with it, not worrying about how much pressure I apply or whether its going to slip off or not. Worth the money, you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 22" []  2020-2-11 19:17

    I ordered on Sunday and by Monday I received a text from DHL stating my pack would be to me by Thursday! I was satisfied about that. However, I was more excited to search that on Wednesday of that week, I received a text from DHL that my pack would arrive that same day! Shipping was great!As for the product, it is a very sturdy head created of CORK! I was worried that it would be stryoform disguised as cork. The measurement was true! I received the exact size I needed!Also, the method this thing fit is PERFECT for the mannequin head stands thatvhelp you fix up your wig heads. Fits like a glove! That is one thing I was worried abour as well; not being able to mount the canvas.Unfortunately, the only thing that stopped this product from getting a full five stars is the fact that one of my seams was undone when I got it. However I am a crafty person and love to sew so I was able to pull that seam closed by hand.I would definitely buy again and would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 22" []  2020-2-11 19:17

    I originally purchased this in a 23 because my measurement said 22 1/2 and they suggest to go up to the next size since I was in between, but when I created my wig it was method too huge for my head so I returned and purchased a 22. The 22 is excellent my wig fits snug but not so tight that it hurts. This is very convenient if you create your own wigs I definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 20" []  2020-12-1 19:32

    I stopped buying the foam heads because they begin to disintegrate and then you've got small white styrofoam crumbs all in your wig hair! So it was finally time to invest in the true deal. I went with the cork because I read horror story reviews about mold and indentations, so I spent a few dollars additional and purchased something I believe will latest for years.I Scotchguarded mine so it doesn't suffer from mold or water hurt (when wet styling) Also I hit it with a blow dryer afterwards so that it maintains its new smell and integrity. So cool styling with it, not worrying about how much pressure I apply or whether its going to slip off or not. Worth the money, you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 20" []  2020-12-1 19:32

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  It Came Five Days Before It’s Original Shipping Day, I Love Itt !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 22" []  2020-2-11 19:17

    I love it’s not little so when I create my wigs they fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 20" []  2020-12-1 19:32

    Best cork canvas block I have purchased. I love to steam my wigs to curl them and required something really sturdy to T-pin the lace down too. I can honestly say I will never buy a styrofoam mannequin ever again after purchasing this product. Its the highest quality and I couldn't say rave enough about it. If you're fresh to wig styling, I can offer a helpful pro-tip too! If you're using any moisture (such as steam, water, etc) use saran or regular cling wrap from your kitchen and wrap the mannequin head in it. When you do this it prevents moisture from getting into and expanding the cork, keeps the fabric clean of stains, and prevents mold or bacteria from growing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 20" []  2020-12-1 19:32

    I love it’s not little so when I create my wigs they fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 22" []  2020-2-11 19:17

    Originally I was unhappy with the first purchase because instructions on how to measure wasn't found any were. Measuring instructions are emailed out 24 hours after purchase by GEX. The instructions found on internet were inaccurate in how to measure for this particular canavas head. So I did have to return item and create a fresh purchase. But these people at GEX really create every effort to create sure you are satisfied and keep the right canavas, and that's why I created sure I returned to correct my review. So after receiving the correct canavas size not leaving out the perfect customer service from both GEX and Amazon I have to give this head and company 5 stars. But just fyi GEX please list measuring instructions so buyers can buy right product ahead of purchase an not 24 hours via email after purchase as this isn't helpful and delays hair styling time. I absolutely have fun styling on this canvas. Very steardy and well place together. It was defiantly worth the hassle in the end. Thanks GEX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 22" []  2020-2-11 19:17

    After reading the reviews I thought the canvas head would have a smell, but mine has no smell, it's sturdy and well place together. I am very happy with the purchase and can't wait to create wigs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 20" []  2020-12-1 19:32

    Originally I was unhappy with the first purchase because instructions on how to measure wasn't found any were. Measuring instructions are emailed out 24 hours after purchase by GEX. The instructions found on internet were inaccurate in how to measure for this particular canavas head. So I did have to return item and create a fresh purchase. But these people at GEX really create every effort to create sure you are satisfied and keep the right canavas, and that's why I created sure I returned to correct my review. So after receiving the correct canavas size not leaving out the perfect customer service from both GEX and Amazon I have to give this head and company 5 stars. But just fyi GEX please list measuring instructions so buyers can buy right product ahead of purchase an not 24 hours via email after purchase as this isn't helpful and delays hair styling time. I absolutely have fun styling on this canvas. Very steardy and well place together. It was defiantly worth the hassle in the end. Thanks GEX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 20" []  2020-12-1 19:32

    I have amazon prime, so I had two day shipping. It had a delay so it arrived three days later instead of two, which is fine. It has a corky smell but nothing too smelly. Looks like it does in the pictures. Will modernize review as soon as I create my wigs on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I bought this item as opposed to any of the other yoga wheels on Amazon because the seller answered a question claiming this was created of true wood. It’s absolutely NOT created of true wood. It’s plastic with a decal or something to give it a wood grain look. Also, the seam in the cork isn’t as flush as I’d expect for a $50 product. It seems solid and so far appears to do what other yoga wheels do so it gets 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purity Wave Cork Yoga Wheel - Eco-Friendly, Strong and Most Comfortable Dharma Yoga Prop Wheel, Perfect for Stretching and Improving Backbends, 12.5 x 5.1 Inch, Instructional Booklet Included []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I have never used a wheel before but kinda wanted to test one since I have noticed I could use some flexibility in my back for camel pose. The product itself is very pretty! I love the cork and wood. The cork seems like it is glued on and the seem is visible but I don’t know how else they would apply it on. It came with a lovely book of example of poses for all people in various stages in yoga. I have to say that it is a beautiful intense feeling and I think it’s a amazing tool so far. My back seemed to love it as well. It felt really amazing on my back. I would recommend this product if someone was looking for a wheel for yoga use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 20" []  2020-12-1 19:32

    I ordered on Sunday and by Monday I received a text from DHL stating my pack would be to me by Thursday! I was satisfied about that. However, I was more excited to search that on Wednesday of that week, I received a text from DHL that my pack would arrive that same day! Shipping was great!As for the product, it is a very sturdy head created of CORK! I was worried that it would be stryoform disguised as cork. The measurement was true! I received the exact size I needed!Also, the method this thing fit is PERFECT for the mannequin head stands thatvhelp you fix up your wig heads. Fits like a glove! That is one thing I was worried abour as well; not being able to mount the canvas.Unfortunately, the only thing that stopped this product from getting a full five stars is the fact that one of my seams was undone when I got it. However I am a crafty person and love to sew so I was able to pull that seam closed by hand.I would definitely buy again and would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 20" []  2020-12-1 19:32

    After reading the reviews I thought the canvas head would have a smell, but mine has no smell, it's sturdy and well place together. I am very happy with the purchase and can't wait to create wigs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 22" []  2020-2-11 19:17

    Best cork canvas block I have purchased. I love to steam my wigs to curl them and required something really sturdy to T-pin the lace down too. I can honestly say I will never buy a styrofoam mannequin ever again after purchasing this product. Its the highest quality and I couldn't say rave enough about it. If you're fresh to wig styling, I can offer a helpful pro-tip too! If you're using any moisture (such as steam, water, etc) use saran or regular cling wrap from your kitchen and wrap the mannequin head in it. When you do this it prevents moisture from getting into and expanding the cork, keeps the fabric clean of stains, and prevents mold or bacteria from growing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEX 20"-24" Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head Wig Display Styling Head With Mount Hole 22" []  2020-2-11 19:17

    I have amazon prime, so I had two day shipping. It had a delay so it arrived three days later instead of two, which is fine. It has a corky smell but nothing too smelly. Looks like it does in the pictures. Will modernize review as soon as I create my wigs on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Buddy Yoga Block Stretch Out Strap Set - Yoga Blocks 2 Pack with Physical Therapy Equipment Stretch Band, Yoga Bands, Yoga Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I am enjoying my blocks and strap. They are a amazing quality and arrived very quickly. I use them just about every day and it feels like they are built to last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Buddy Yoga Block Stretch Out Strap Set - Yoga Blocks 2 Pack with Physical Therapy Equipment Stretch Band, Yoga Bands, Yoga Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:52

    The strap did NOT have any loops. The pack was open. Poor experience. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Buddy Yoga Block Stretch Out Strap Set - Yoga Blocks 2 Pack with Physical Therapy Equipment Stretch Band, Yoga Bands, Yoga Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:52

    The blocks arrived quickly a few days after ordering without hurt to packaging or product. Pink color is real to the ad image and the blocks appear to be amazing quality and the correct density; not too hard nor too soft. I was disappointed the strap itself is not a stretchy material but it is a sturdy non stretch material strap. The ad description is not exactly clear about whether the strap or the user is able to stretch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Buddy Yoga Block Stretch Out Strap Set - Yoga Blocks 2 Pack with Physical Therapy Equipment Stretch Band, Yoga Bands, Yoga Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I have been working out from home since my gym was shut down due to the pandemic. So I treated myself to some of these attractive yoga blocks and strap. What can I say, I am in LOVE. Amazing quality, amazing color, not faded. I have been doing yoga for a while now and still search the blocks and strap useful in order to hold proper form and range of motion where I am less flexible. The blocks are standard size and sturdy. The strap has amazing black and pink colors and is strong, amazing quality. Obtain your pink blocks you will not regret it, amazing idea yoga buddy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Buddy Yoga Block Stretch Out Strap Set - Yoga Blocks 2 Pack with Physical Therapy Equipment Stretch Band, Yoga Bands, Yoga Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I really liked the set. The blocks were a small thicker than I am used to, but still came in on time and I have fun using them during my yoga practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Buddy Yoga Block Stretch Out Strap Set - Yoga Blocks 2 Pack with Physical Therapy Equipment Stretch Band, Yoga Bands, Yoga Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I received the wrong package. I wanted the one pictured with the strap with loops. Instead, I received blocks, plain 2-ring strap, and the wheel. I am very disappointed I did not keep the correct strap, it was the reason I selected these blocks. Too much problem to return so I'll see about using the wheel. I also use the blocks at my desk to give my feet and legs some stretching breaks during long computer sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Buddy Yoga Block Stretch Out Strap Set - Yoga Blocks 2 Pack with Physical Therapy Equipment Stretch Band, Yoga Bands, Yoga Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:52

    This will work ok, but they are shrink wrapped and need to be aired out. The quality of the blocks is poor, compared to my other brands and the loop strap is okay, but is not stretchy. I have two others and they stretch. This one is more static. The price is fair for what is received, as these are the huge blocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Buddy Yoga Block Stretch Out Strap Set - Yoga Blocks 2 Pack with Physical Therapy Equipment Stretch Band, Yoga Bands, Yoga Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:52

    Dude their yoga blocks, you don’t need cork ones chop by a yoga shaman off the omakaya tree on Pandora , these do their job and you obtain a strap, it amazing value , done and done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Buddy Yoga Block Stretch Out Strap Set - Yoga Blocks 2 Pack with Physical Therapy Equipment Stretch Band, Yoga Bands, Yoga Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I love these blocks! They have the excellent amount of ‘give’ and the pink color is yummy. Buy them, you won’t be disappointed. The strap is a nice bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Buddy Yoga Block Stretch Out Strap Set - Yoga Blocks 2 Pack with Physical Therapy Equipment Stretch Band, Yoga Bands, Yoga Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:52

    These blocks were amazing value for the money. At first they had a petroleum odor that was distracting. Fortunately, the odor subsided with time.I recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" []  2020-1-17 23:10

    This thing is good. Not amazing but teally good. The head part is massive and the neck part doesn’t stay still while you use it.But this is my first time amking a wig on a head so I could just be a small massive handed but I figured its still amazing to note. Also the stand it plastic. Idk if that matters to some people but just a fyi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" []  2020-1-17 23:10

    This product is wonderful. I have been using it for just a few days, but it’s held up amazingly. It fits on the tripod very well with only a slight bit of tape around the end. (That’s super common really with all wig heads so I wasn’t surprised about the tap.) I love this wig heads weight. It has really amazing proportions to my head and making wigs on it is amazingly easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEISONG Yoga Block Set(2 Pack Yoga Blocks & 1 Yoga Strap) High Density Soft EVA Foam for Exercise Workout Fitness Training Women []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Amazing value for the money. Enjoyed every piece of equipment. I use the blocks daily for my yoga ey have just a bit of give which is nice on the hands. The strap is soft on your feet. I love this set!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEISONG Yoga Block Set(2 Pack Yoga Blocks & 1 Yoga Strap) High Density Soft EVA Foam for Exercise Workout Fitness Training Women []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Amazing quality yoga blocks and strap. Love all the color options. Would definitely order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEISONG Yoga Block Set(2 Pack Yoga Blocks & 1 Yoga Strap) High Density Soft EVA Foam for Exercise Workout Fitness Training Women []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Amazing items, meet expectation. It's needed for my daughter's dance class. Just [email protected]#$%! was cheaper. Spent too much on Amazon already! This small set is wonderful! I would buy it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" []  2020-1-17 23:10

    I was scared on purchasing this because some of the poor reviews but honestly it’s so worth it I love it. I prefer this rather than the stand just because it’s little you can carry it anywhere & put it anywhere. & it’s so affordable I will definitely be purchasing more soon. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" []  2020-1-17 23:10

    Nice and Sturdy ! Color is a small off but that’s okay . I still love it , it has a small bit of weight to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" []  2020-1-17 23:10

    I love it !! it was excellent !! im using it to create wigs & i have no complaints about it & i loved that it came with 30 T-pins because i didnt have to go out & buy any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEISONG Yoga Block Set(2 Pack Yoga Blocks & 1 Yoga Strap) High Density Soft EVA Foam for Exercise Workout Fitness Training Women []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Works great. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEISONG Yoga Block Set(2 Pack Yoga Blocks & 1 Yoga Strap) High Density Soft EVA Foam for Exercise Workout Fitness Training Women []  2020-9-21 20:51

    Love them! Excellent material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" []  2020-1-17 23:10

     Product is great! I love the simple install and the quality of the head. Very amazing product

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386