Read huk mens icon x hoodie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all huk mens icon x hoodie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    This application was all amazing and fine not until I updated ease fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Best Free Widget EVER!!! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing work

    0  


    Add your opinion on huk mens icon x hoodie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Thanks for the app! I'm using widget 045. The second hand in the clock is not rotating properly. Is there a method to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Stunning, creative and amazing for an simple widget or tlas a base for customisation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    This is so great! I can really obtain kreative and have fun doing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Loved the app.. Considering it's it's one of the best widget pack..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    So a lot of options if you need only one package for widgets obtain this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    This is compared too the other apps. You're the true GOAT 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Terrific widgets. Hold the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing widgets! Thank you for the frequent updates, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    I had no experience with this widget, i just gave it a five stars becouse I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Love the application with it's attractive yet easy user interface and most of all loved all the custom widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Best looking widgetz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    one of the best package ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing Collection of Widget's πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing creativity... One thing missing is Telegram in UC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Too a lot of restrictions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Just obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing customization ootuond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing widgets, but why is this application popping up in my wallpaper selector on Nova?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Perfect dozens of widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing minimalistic widgets, they look really amazing. All your packs look amazing! I want I could some of your other packs (especially Pixxy), but I am short on money now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    No Ty!!!! 😭 My first package of awesomeness. Ty ty ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    He has created better packs than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    This application have very attractive widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    huk kwgt [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    I bought the size I wanted knowing that they are "Asian sizes". The item fits right since I bought a bigger size with one exception the hole for the head is too little to go through without ripping the neck. I reported the problem and the seller tried very strongly to give me discounts of all sort for keeping the item that I can't use. And it is not the type of item that you give as a bonus to random ter string of emails they wish me to send it back which cost equal or more the amount of the item. And the quality of the product is also use and forget after a few washes so thin it is. Save your and mostly time. Stay away...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    So i ordered the purple, and i am not quite sure if i got wine instead? it is def far closer to maroon than purple. also, ordered a M since i usually wear little shirt and this is def a slim fitting medium and a bit larger than i expected. Arrived faster than i expected. Considering a return, might give it a wash in hot water an see how it fits. Not sure how i feel about the color. It certainly isn't an ugly shade by any means, but i def would not call it purple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    When washed the mask is stuck together and almost ripped. It looks crumpled up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Love these! Unfortunately, you have to one size larger. I ordered mine and it came little the face mask is also a small tight making the hoodie press tighter everywhere else as it pulls versus your face. I contacted the seller and they gave me a discount on my next cause I gave mine to my sister so I ordered 3 more. It's a nice design well worth the price, well made, has zippers on the sides and it's warm. You will not regret buying again a size up though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2PCS Mens Sports Clothing Sets, G-Real Hoodie Winter Camouflag Warm Fleece Zipper Outwear Coat + Pants []  2019-12-17 20:3

    I ordered 3x size and that's what the label said but I just got one arm in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Nice shirt amazing amazing material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    It was excellent for a work out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Amazing material amazing fit and nice looking thin material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance! Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teresamoon Fashion Mens' Autumn Winter Long Sleeve Sport Zipper Hoodie Pullover Blouse Tops []  2019-12-8 18:44

    I ordered the size appropriate for myself however the material is almost like a woman's pair of leggings.I doubt it will keep up for more than 3 months. Would not recommend doesn't really even look like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Clearance Mens High Visibility Safety Jacket Pullover Hoodie Full Zipper Hooded Sweatshirt with Reflective Detail []  2019-12-23 19:9

    This product runs extremely small. I ordered 2 sizes larger so my husband would have room to move. However, he was barely able to fit it over his shoulders and zipping was an impossibility. I am not even bothering to return it because I would only obtain like $5 dollars back, since you have to to ship it back. Maybe one if his coworkers can use it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    It is a really nice long sleeve shirt, the material its very comfortable and nice. I ordered a huge for my hubby but go a size bigger because it is a lil tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Amazing hoodie, there's not a amazing method to tuck in the mask though if you don't wanna have it up the whole time so it looks like a turtle neck...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Love this pack. Goes super well with dark themes, and the colors fit better with most wallpapers than blaclight or 80's styled icons. I switch back to X every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    I downloaded about 20 icon packs. This is by far the best one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Doesn't matter how attractive icon you make.. If it doesn't have a large no. of icon themed, How we can use it? 50% of my apps are not themed since ita launched. Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Support I have Nova Launcher already but the icons aren't changing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Amazing icon package - very amazing dark accents while remaining very usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    What's the matter? Why have you removed the icons from the older version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    This icon package and the Ombre icon package are exactly same!! Exactly means exactly..exact copies. Not even various color palette

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Like some of the icons, but dislike most of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Just a handful of icons, therefore 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    This is amazing stuff. Wallpapers offered are can be amazing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Love this Icon Pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Love it, thanks😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:38

    Not that these are fresh to the long-time customers of this developer. We've known all about the exquisite, standout, detail rich quality Drumdestroyer brings to each and every icon and UI component themed. Can't hide the brewing bromance between myself and Drumdestroyer ['s products 🀑] so why try? 😏πŸ₯ƒ Just allow it happen, Sugar T*ts 😏 You can't stop love like this πŸ₯ƒπŸ˜πŸ”ͺ Trust me, they always test and it always ends badly. My love is like a hurricane 😏 Unwelcome & likely to destroy your house 😁 Cheers!🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:39

    Perfect for dark icon lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:39

    You know it's new when it's DrumDestroyer Themes. Don't hesitate just obtain this. You'll be true happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:39

    Really clean, professional looking icon pack. Tonnes to choose from, and a find function which is always nice. This package goes perfectly with darker themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:39

    I am simply addicted to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project X Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-14 21:39

    Im exploring for more... Nice icons..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    I the design tho the gradient looks ce but could you add a gradient digital clock widget too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:48

    Really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:48

    coo coo cachoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:48

    Love the icon pack! Very beautiful designs. Can't wait for more of my apps to have custom icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:48

    Colorful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:48

    I told myself i would not search anything better than the Pixel Icon Package (Not sure who the creator is) but i was wrong! I love this icon pack! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:48

    Ran the apk through adblockers and antiviruses uses targeted ads and steals data that can include your information DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:48

    This is beautiful lit πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Back - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-22 13:42

    Haven't tried it, just installed when it was free, looks nice. Maybe someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Back - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-22 13:42

    Spam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    I love a lot of of your designs especially the ones with dark symbols over gradient backgrounds with bold colors, like this one! And I really appreciate you emailing me back, and telling me you will modernize Planet0 icons soon!😊 It created me really happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:48

    nice and crisp edges and vibrant colors. πŸ’– 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:48

    looks cool dont kno if works on here yet gunna test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light X - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-28 13:48

    Attractive color. Runs and applied perfectly. Hold up the amazing work! πŸ’―

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386