hulù - live tv stream & Movies Walkthrough Reviews & Opinions


Submit hulù - live tv stream & Movies Walkthrough review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    love the app. I just want that when it says to modernize it, it stayed the same and another application doesn't appear to take it's place. It gets to be tiresome to hold up loading my favorite films and shows over and over again. Other than that I like application a bunch of amazing films and television shows to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    It's amazing in all that, but do you have to hold moving apps? it's getting very annoying because of all of my history is gone and the constant downloading is driving me crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    Fairly decent application if you dont mind updating every other ray. it's amazing when your watching something you like. but it does buffer from time to time. has amazing film quality. they do modernize quite often. if ypu dont mind that its a beautiful amazing film watching application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hulù - live tv stream & Movies Walkthrough or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hulù - live tv stream & Movies Walkthrough video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    It is amazing but not great...seem to modernize with a fresh ver of application every few weeks, can be annoying cuz you will have to list all the Favorite movies/shows all over again. Also, with each fresh moved or updated version....there's more interruptions, frozen screens, just a few more weird annoyances. And I have the lastest Android device tablet. So, I'd give this 3 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    THE DEVELOPERS OF THIS APP APPEAR TO BE GOING THROUGH A TRIAL OF HAVING TO CHANGE NAMES ON A VERY ROUTINE BASIS WHICH IS EXTREMELY PERPLEXING. THE APP WOULD BE SOLID A DUE TO THE MOVIE CONTENT. THE GRADE GOES DOWN FROM THERE THE MOVIES ARE CONSISTENTLY HAVING TO RE BUFFER EVERY FEW MINUTES. WATCHING A MOVIE START TO FINISH IS IMPOSSIBLE UNLESS YOU ENJOY THE REBUFFING EVERY FEW MINUTES. THE OVERALL GRADE IS F THE CONSISTENCY OF HAVING TO MANY UPDATES IS DISSAPOINTING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    Possibly best streaming application available. All films have multiple links & all work amazing so far. Loads fast, buffs super quick & rarely any pop-ups. Thanks gor putting this together. Please add a cast option & it'll be nearly perfect. I'm impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    this was a amazing application until they change it everytime you turn around I've updated 4 times and each time it downloads a fresh application what is going on this is ridiculous stop changing apps everytime there is an modernize I've had to delete one to keep another updated application I've done this 4 times please explain why you hold doing this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    it works really well, im able to watch alot of shows and films that i haven't been able to watch before. it does glitch alot and stop and start. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    It's a GREAT APP regardless how a lot of updates. They have a amazing dozens & fresh release films don't know why anyone would wish to complain. Thank you love the APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    it would be nice if you stopped moving apps, but I can take a few guesses why you do that not going out right mention them. the application is really handy love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    had to rate it 1 begin to leave a review This application does not work at all . It loads then as soon as I go to hit the find button that application shuts off immediately. I dont mind all the moving apps etc. but at least if your going to create it a headache to hold moving apps then create sure they cloud work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    i would give it a better review if the find worked. Maybe next time they say to modernize the application they could fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    Perfect app. Recent and wide range of films and serials, only drawback is that it has to be updated very often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    every time you modernize this applications I had to star sreacing all over again searching for old classic films from the 50s to 80s please obtain it together I like this applications a lot 👍👍👍👍👍thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    Thanks for adding the flash season 5 episode 22. Much appreciated. This application is brilliant. Amazing quality too. Now can I ask you to add School dance staring Kevin Hart. Again much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    It hold making me make batter to soon. I don't like it one bit when i have to go with various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    it really is a amazing application only reason i give 4 stars is the forced adds and the modernize every week where ya move the application kinda gets on my latest nerve but i tolerate it cuz I understand why they have to do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    I love this app, but this is the third modernize in less than 2 weeks. which means a fresh application sign which means I have to agree every time which is fine. Although every time you have to redo the application to make batter do you have to search your shows that you save so you can watch again. quality and audios outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    Amazing app, you can watch any film or television present you wish Even though it is constantly changing apps i still give it 5 star, (ive even recommended it to friends)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    love the application dont care what others say all series always up to date and available always hd quality could do with a small more fresh films but further 10 stars if i could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    this application keeps moving and crashing I'll uninstall it if it keeps event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    I give 4 'cause of interruptions in the films and long commercials with which I have NO interest, but thanx for letting me see a film that I didn't have to go pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    Ok application if you don't mind updating every few days or so , [email protected]#$%! would download the film as well I can't seem to , but it's got a amazing range of films in amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    Need to install a fresh one every so often but it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    The downside is that it needs to be updated frequently. Upside a amazing updated selection of films and television shows. I also want that there was a method to refine find maybe alphabetical order..Great application overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    I like this application where you guys need to stop taking it off once you updated that's kind of stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    Why always updating with various apps and names. I was loving this application films so much, it have really changed my life. Please organize yourself well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    loved it thus far kids! all the "upgrades" are making an old girl work for it, but hey...keeps me on my toes! cudos for the nonstop straight entertainment opportunities! an avid fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    not happy because I don't see the newest films on the application like John Wick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    keeps shutting down or tells you to modernize not worth the time please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    I like the application but I don't like having to modernize again same application various name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    Why do you hold moving apps?! Just stay at one for gods sake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    i dont like it when i need to modernize all the time and need to download a fresh application all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    I love the app! I give it 5 stars, but I have a film recommendation, maybe you can the film Us (2019) by Jordan Peele.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    Stop Switching Apps Unless It Is Important

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    it would be 5 if you didnt hold moving to various apps!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    The application itself hold upgrading and changing, every few weeks. I'm not sure what's going on with the app, nor whomever is in charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    i love watching the films but they hold having you hold upgrading and it buffers alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    please stop moving apps all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Movies 2019 Box | Streaming Movies and TV review [App]  2019-5-20 13:0

    Amazing application but keeps moving very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It's amazing amazing amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It's wonderful, can watch football again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Amazing but why is it slower than the free version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Koo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Unable to cast my TV though I have purchased the Samsung intelligent TV version...worst application ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Works great. But can't pair it with all the apps like kodi and mobdro. If that could be done then 5 stars all the method ✨ 🌟 ✨.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Beautiful amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Absolutely the easiest method to cast from any Android device device to multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Crappie for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It worked, until it didn't. Too poor I actually paid to make batter this,before it totally stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Having problem w/some of the videos ..other then that its an OK application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Updated ver deleted all my bookmarks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    it is working 100% on my samsung tv. I have seen some comments and ppl say it is useless if you have intelligent tv. But not every intelligent television has an updated browser which you can surf quick and watch HQ videos. And its a pain to type on tv. This application is very useful and allows me to begin videos on television so quick. Thanks for developing and hold working hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Sometimes the addblocker does no work :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Just work with YouTube and this is not the thing need to pay cash for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It worked for 2 days, now it will not load videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    As far as I can see it is totally pointless, if you have a TV with Wi-Fi, you can most likely browse the Internet and watch streamed videos through its own browser. What I was looking for was something that would cast any screen from phone to TV, it doesn't do that. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It's ok, but can't seem to obtain it work with Northeast Sports Network that streams local college sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    it is working on my samsung intelligent television with samsung note. like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Amazing put to cast your favorite Sports Team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    No sirbe gaste $5.00 y no funciono.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Bait and Switch-Have to spend more and more for full capabilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Sony TV | Stream Free Movies review [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    Application Not workings... Reported ammanu times.. No responses Don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video & tv cast for LG tv - hd movie streaming review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Amazing application display television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Very vague instructions given on TV. Need to hold screen on with application running while watching. Absolutely no control over video while playing... Well you can create it fullscreen, but then nothing happens so you go back what is event and its buffering. Couldn't you display that information in fullscreen? Oh and beware if you are one of those muppets who have vertical video syndrome, as this application cannot manage portrait oriented videos and simply stretches them. Really? In this day and age? A lot of Adverts :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Does not work. I tried to cast to my TV like 10 times and it never ever worked. I wasted 2 1/2 mins of my life watching advertisements for an application that does not work. And they expect you to pay for a premium membership? Why so I can waste $3.49 a month for an application that DOESN'T work and "only supports certain video formats"? Samsung if you're reading this you can do better, search another consulting group. You wasted your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    I own the tablet, the tv and the phone why do you wish me to pay more for the app? it's easier to connect to my LG TV than my Samsung Intelligent TV. Using my Samsung phone. and I don't have to watch a commercial either. And oh my goodness it lags so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    lately I've noticed that a lot of videos fail to present in the cast browser, while other browsers present them. This needs to be addressed. Overall I'm satisfied with the application As of 9/1 needs an update. Lots of popups and ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    I have bought the pro/premium feature to skip/block the ads. Still after tge paid service, I frequently see ads when I begin any streaming link. This used to be working initially 2 years ago, but now it is totally useless. How can you charge a customer and still not providing the service they have paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Sometimes I am forced to watch 4 5 6 7 ads before realizing it's never going to bring up my video and then I have to reset the application and my TV application and test to go back in it's very frustrating and very time-consuming figure out why it's not working. otherwise it's a amazing application when that glitch gets fixed I'll give it one more star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    It works amazing the only thing I want I didn't have to do and it's not even a huge deal but the only issue with that I can search this that you have to leave your phone begin for to work otherwise it closes out and then you have to begin the film over but that's really not a huge issue you just take the timer off your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    My device is connected, and everything but when i click any videos from youtube yhrough the application browerser, it wont play on the television screen. I think this application is a scam and they are taking there time to surf into your phone's files and saving them. Fk this app. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    ADS! You have to watch an add each time you wish to cast a video. Why would Samsung need to monetize an application to use a function on their TV? Test something various than the repeated canned respond to every negative review. add blocker costs money. as does premium version. free ver totally sucks. Are you using Samsung's name with their permission under contract?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Trash, whats the point of "casting" when my laptop or phones internet runs method better without having to use the same wireless connection as the tv? Why give you the option to cast only to still have to hook up to the internet??! Thats why the hell im casting !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    if you have decent wireless connection and obtain the application on your phone and your television (you need the application on your intelligent TV from the application shop to connect to the corresponding application on your phone) this application works better than any other I've tried. it is best if you have a amazing www service for film watching. I have no complaints and I'm satisfied I found this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    The web browsing is so damn bad, you're going to end up stuck on endless loop of ads and virus. There is only find engine so you HAVE to google find from the start. Give up on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    I have the paid ver with the adblocker, however, the ads still obtain activated, could you add like a tab system so it opens in a fresh tab instead of getting rid of the page we are orignally on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Paid for this a while ago. Hard to watch videos, constantly redirected to ad www services which I am stuck at unable to go back. So frustrating! I had to use my other web caster, they are able to block it. This application is becoming unusable. It also needs more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Not good app- only works 10% of the time. Ive purchased the ad block just so i can watch more ads via the application itself. Im sure a rodent could program a better app. Heres some amazing advice- Buy an HDMI phone adapter instead of supporting this sorry excuse for an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    I search this application infuriating. Doesnt cast from apps but gives the option to cast from apps. Stupid... Go for chromecast instead. Also paid $8.99 for premium option thinks ng that would help. What a waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Everything is great, it works but you can only have 1 person connected that's the downside about it and that's an improvement to create it so 2 people can stream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    It does the job sort of. not much control on the TV, and ads every single time you wish to cast the next video. basically not convenient and I'd rather just watch on my note 9's screen rather than constantly click for the next ad and have no control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    I already connected and cast the video successfully but after a few second the video stop playing and I press back to check why the video stop playing. It say not connected. The IP address is correct and my wireless connection is strong. I dont know what happen. Please fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Amazing method to send video streams from anywhere on the internet directly to your TV without fiddling with the unreliable TV web browser. Having to watch a 30 second ad before every stream feels excessive and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    When I paste a video link or share a video to this app, only the demo video will play. After 8 tries it still is not working properly. I want the demo video could be deleted or disabled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    i had to pay for use it properly and it actually doesnt work. everytime i test to cast something, from any website, its just a white screen. the adblock i paid for also doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    I purchased this app. but it doesn't work as mentioned. When u test to play video, it blocks the add but reload the page with blank white screen. When u begin video page again and test to play video same thing keeps on event and video never obtain played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    most things cast well. does not handle websites that display ads first, though. That being said, I got it on sale for 4.99 and worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    relatively simple to use, works with both my Samsung tvs. ads at the begin of each stream is annoying but I guess that's what you expect with a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    did not work & even tried the make batter ver with no success. waste of cash for sure. tried both the Chromecast and Samsung ver for my intelligent television with no luck. Paid for both apps for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    After buying the ultimate version, now it takes forever to load... Most of the time it won't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    this application doesn't do anything you're television is already capable of doing. it will not simply mirror you're screen. you must remain in application and this limits what you can cast. you cannot cast any other application onto the tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Amazing app, love it but recently the adblocker hasn't been working so good, I tried updating the adblocker inside the application but still nothing, I hope it'll obtain fixed soon :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Doesn't work most of the time. I've gotten it to work a few times and it's fine when it does. Most of the time, though, it won't play the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    The application works for my Samsung intelligent television to watch live streaming web content. I subscribed for premium but still the videos hold buffering, lagging every 10-20sec and has got delay of atleast 3secs. I don't mind the delay but the buffering is quite frustrating.. I'm watching hotstar Cricket globe Cup live on Shaw internet avg speed of 100Mbps (300Mbps actual).. The purchase was refunded in less than 2 days. Thanks for your support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    This free edition is working on airtel 4g hotspot wireless connection connection. But when I change my internet provider to jio wireless connection then unable to cast. it is showing syncing in mobile, and on television spinner is moving. what is the issue, do I need to purchase the pro edition? pls reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Ads are annoying... But at least you can cast videos that are stored on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Works amazing on Samsung intelligent hub. Needs to create sure the Android device device does not go to sleep. 😁

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter