Read hula hoop race reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hula hoop race reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hula Hoop Race [App]  6/9/2021 21:0

    It doesn't have alot of adds and it's very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hula Hoop Race [App]  6/9/2021 21:0

    Eh it's good ig until it got to a map where half of it is missing and I cant continue it anymore 😒 I dont recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hula Hoop Race [App]  6/9/2021 21:0

    Level 13 is impossible

    0  


    Add your opinion on hula hoop race or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hula Hoop Race [App]  6/9/2021 21:0

    Level 13 you can't get past it you fall and can't get up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hula Hoop Race [App]  6/9/2021 21:0

    It is fun but there is a level where you can't get further because there is no hill or something to get across to the other side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    Why when I try to add someone it says '' null '' ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    👌👌 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    amazzing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    its good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    is interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    It doesn't work. i can't log in with my snapchat. I don't even have the option to change anything, it just says "there is something wrong"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    Would love to have a feature to boost your profile for a certain amount of time ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    bob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    U get forced to give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    Great help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    Nice 👌🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    it's very good but it takes time to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    good way to meet new people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    really good to make friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    idk yet but it wanted me to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    not two bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    Its great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    Really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    get forced to rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    it's great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    good to meet new people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    Ikn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop [App]  5/16/2019 8:20

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Mania [App]  3/7/2021 15:28

    Game is unplayable. Terrible controls and game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    A really good game! Doesn't contain stacking ads and it pop up like once after 5 games you play but it doesn't feel annoying at all. The gameplay is smooth. I am absolutely addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Easy and mindless but way too many ads! And 99% of the time the "claim" button for the reward doesn't work and you can only select "lose gift"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    It don't have any sound to it , and it seemed really easy too easy at that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    I love this game. The higher the levels the harder the solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    I like this game...it is challenging but not impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    To many ads makes you get bored while your waiting to get back to the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    its fun and very skillful you have to think and plan your moves i love the game.excellent work guys keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Easy and boring don't install unless you enjoy watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Too many ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Great I love games that make me think and there forever keeps my brain active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    This game is fun and i like it , it makes your sad feelings into the kind of feeling you really wanted it to be 😍😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Horrible UI nothing but a cash grab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Game good to concentrate and fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Fun but don't wirk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Soooo babyish and stupid! Way to easy dont download if you actually want a challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    The restart button doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Always forcing for rating cant let me enjoy the game peacefully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    It's a very interesting game and its amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Colourful and Bravo these words said by my daughter .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Hard game great way to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Easy fun and free just gow i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Level 12 is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    This game takes skill plus focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Wont open up to play :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    So far so good great for the kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    It starts to get fun at level 100. Developers, please add a feature to measure speed and number of moves. That way we could challenge ourselves to beat our previous record. As it is, it's a great game for children. (I'm an adult.) It makes me laugh when I do silly moves. Has the potential to be a 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    My bad !! Please disregard previous rating. This is a great game. I have ADHD and this kinda centers me. Forces a person to concentrate on separating colors and shapes . The only drawback are the ads. I refuse to pay for ANY games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Fun but too easy I just passed level 200 and this is fun but also way too easy. Levels take between 10 or 50 seconds to complete and in my opinion thats too quick when you're around level 200. Please make this game harder. Much, much harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Love the game, makes me watch the ads, but when I win a level it doesnt let me collect my coins. I keep playing for the challenge but I do not like having to watch your ads yet not get my reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    One one the worst game i have played ever, Just because of ads don't download this ocean of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    It doesn't respond when I click on claim award, and the game won't continue unless I click on, lose reward. I enjoy the game but I'm on level 85 and without rewards that I will need later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    The hardest and most time consuming part of this game is the 30 second ads after ever single 5 second level. 10/10 huge waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Love it but too much frustrating ads. Otherwise it would have been a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    So far ok, too many ads but the stop faster than most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Rings were a little jumpy found the posts ok. I really like this game. Loads quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Good game but so many ads poping every second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    So far no issues. Seems to help my concentration and problem solving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    I was loving it on my daughter iPhone so I installed it on my galaxy and now it won't restart or go futher!! So upset perhaps I'll uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Sucks play a level the pop ups for other games come up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Enjoyed till the rewards stopped. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Damn this game too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    good app... but please stop the advertisements its irritating....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Great game. Can be challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    It's ok I haven't hit a difficult level yet. Level 25

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Easy and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    This is a relaxing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    I spent more time watching ads than i did playing. I get ads, but seriously, for one to pop up while im in the middle of playing? Between games, sure. But in the middle on one? Yall act like yall deserve that much money lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Waaaaay too many ads. Some are really annoying in that they appear in the play part of the screen window. No help. Took me while to figure how to get rid of it. Am deleting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    I have gotten up to level 25 and never get my rewards the game freezes up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Lots of advertisment... Otherwise its a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Nice, but on my Samsung s8 I can't restart a level. I have to close the app en re-open it to re-do the level.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386