Read human conditions reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all human conditions reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    I only received the textbook portion of this, only to be told by amazon that the workbook, which is a totally separate book is not a guarantee. So why am I paying $20 more for a combo pack when half of the pack isn't even a guarantee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    I was surprised since I only obtain a rental, expecting to obtain some used books. But the books were actually brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    Perfect book but not excellent because it's very primary and doesn't delve into much detail about biology/physiology. I'm learning a lot in my pathology class from reading about the different systems and possible conditions. Looking forward to my fresh career.

    0  


    Add your opinion on human conditions or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    This was an perfect addition to my other book. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    As a student you don't obtain to pick your textbooks, so I can't say that I picked this book. That said, I search this book amazing for the class that I was taking. Create no mistake, this book comes off as almost an encyclopedia of medical conditions. It goes through various systematic diseases by causes, symptoms, diagnosis process, patient teaching, etc. It is somewhat difficult to read because it seems to be giving the medical facts of each condition, but not in a readable way. Even though it is hard to read, it does have a lot of amazing information, and our instructor suggested keeping the book as people from past classes always comment that they wished they still had the book as a reference. This is a amazing book as reference material.I had to place off taking this class (it's for Medical Coding), and I have both the 5th and 6th editions and I will say there was amazing improvement between these two editions. Improvements did create it more readable and broke up some of the material with pop out boxes and pictures with more information. If the hold improving the book, I can only imagine this book getting is a very amazing book for reviewing human diseases and conditions but be forwarned it is a lot of info and at times that makes it difficult to read. As far as textbooks go, it definately serves it's purpose and relays the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    I didn't really like the layout of this book. It was really repetitive on a lot of the sections. I wished they would group the same info together instead of constantly repeating it over and over again, especially since its the exact same information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    Exactly what I required and in GREAT condition for a fraction of the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    Book was well written with a breakdown of treatment, caused and symptoms of different diseases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    While my class was only so-so, this book was everything. If you're just interested in learning more about pathophysiology, it's super user friendly and has amazing info for diagnosing and differentiating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-23 1:46

    The binding is broken. Hoping not to obtain charged for damages. It's just the book I need and I ordered it on Thursday night and received Saturday afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workbook for Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-16 15:50

    I love getting textbooks off Amazon...so much cheaper!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workbook for Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-16 15:50

    I'd be lost without this workbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workbook for Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-16 15:50

    I had to take this class, but happy with book arriving in excellent shape. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workbook for Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-16 15:50

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workbook for Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-16 15:50

    Very amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions - E-Book []  2020-1-22 19:27

    product says it expired Dec 31 1969 on my computer Kindle. No response from Amazon. I have thru May! 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workbook for Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-16 15:50

    I was hoping the workbook would the answers in the back of the book to enhance my learning. Other than that, it was somewhat helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workbook for Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-16 15:50

    My daughter got this for college & it is just what she needed. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workbook for Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-16 15:50

    Love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions - E-Book []  2020-1-22 19:27

    It was a needed book for college. It is a amazing book with lots of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ortner's Identification of Pathological Conditions in Human Skeletal Remains []  2020-4-16 18:13

    I just received this book yesterday and it looks like there is an problem with the print quality. From my brief skim through, the updated text is awesome, but the print quality is definitely lacking. I am returning this book to Amazon and then repurchasing it directly from the publisher just in case the Amazon book is somehow a fake copy. I'm not sure why this would be, but who knows? I have attached two pictures to this review to present the difference in quality. In both pictures, the second edition is on the top (black ink) and the third edition (gray'ish ink) is on the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ortner's Identification of Pathological Conditions in Human Skeletal Remains []  2020-4-16 18:13

    This book is an necessary modernize to the second edition of Ortner’s classic Identification of Pathological Conditions. This fresh edition highlights necessary methodological changes that have occurred in the field over the latest 15 years and is an ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE for anyone interested in the study of paleopathology.With that being said, the publisher sorely missed the tag by printing this in black and white. I have access to both the print and ebook (purchased by me, this is not a review) and the full colour ebook is of significantly higher quality when it comes to the all-important photographs. While not all of the images in the ebook are full colour — a lot of were originally taken in black and white — the publisher failed to perform even a primary photoshop job to change the colour images into black and white images prior to printing the physical book. This resulted in a lot of muddy, dark, and low contrast images where the pathology you’re supposed to see is barely discernible. I am also rather sad that the color differentiation of the in text citations did not create it into the printed volume. That is a particularly handy feature of the ebook and has helped me immensely in my research since I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workbook for Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-16 15:50

    Amazing condition, even though I didn’t need it for the class I’m taking..ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workbook for Essentials of Human Diseases and Conditions []  2020-1-16 15:50

    no writting on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Course Conditions [App]  2020-1-26 13:7

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    I'm not impressed with the newer ver it's much slower .The favorites now list in the from strongest to lightest so your favorites are no longer in order. It appears there are no fresh features other then just moving everything around and adding a fresh splash screen and icon. It's funny how company's waste time=$$$ on items that does nothing.I just moved over to the sailflow application all is well there no modernize yet. You can goto APKpure and the older 2.5 version. Here I am again I just updated a 3.5 and I can't obtain rid of the ads even though I'm a pro member I done with the ads and contact these advertisers and allow them know that i'm going to boycott them thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Fresh ver sucks old worked amazing for wind forecasts now endless load loop s8+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Almost ok Amazing stuff. Would be even better if it showed wind prediction and tides on one screen. Another useful feature would be info which premium (paid for) services are available in which region. For example I could not search even on the www service which zone is covered by 'Exclusive Weather Network'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    I cannot live without iwindsurf! Probably the best application on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Amazing application Amazing app. Not quite as simple to pull up favorites as i would like, and the zoomed view of the current wind could scale better on the phone, but all in all very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Unbelievable Amazing app, does exactly what the desktop ver does. An essential for any sailor, windsurf, a kite surfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Amazing forecasts! Just what a huge water fisherman needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Slow crash not stable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Great! Love the wind UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    3 year using experience very very amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Just place in your zip code and pick the closest put to you and bam! You obtain wind direction, speed, day, time, and a weather icon on an simple to read graph! However, the gust, sky, temperature and hour labels on the left side of the graph are offset. It's a small confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Why is the widget so large? What a waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    I purchased a year of pro and it was working fine until I upgraded my phone. Same carrier, but now only works on wi-fi 😣 contacted help and was told it was the phone. Contacted phone help says it's the app. Signed, Confused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Spent an hour trying to log in Keeps telling me wrong username. Why should the username be case sensitive?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Very helpful to plan offshore fishing. Is simple to use and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    What the heck ? Used to be accurate at first . But how can it be 15 degrees off from other apps and the local weather ? When other apps and local weather say high of 76, this shouldn't be saying high of 61. Not even worth checking anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Very Informative If you are boating near a station, the info you obtain is great. I love the wind, wave height & wave period forecast. Amazing for planning trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    3* just because it's based in Florida. ,'-) After a few weeks of use, I may modernize the rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    This was a amazing application but now will only work with WiFi connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Fishing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Like Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    Ugh. Another application that doesn't understand wind direction. The small arrows present with direction the wind is *going*, rather than which direction it's coming from. I suppose it's too much to expect that any application developers have ever seen a weathervane, or understand how one works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    All tell my sailing mates this is a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    This is a amazing app. But it does NOT work at all on cellular data, you have to be connected to WiFi....a huge negative for me. And the subscriptions are grossly overpriced. Still, I might consider a subscription if it worked while I'm on the road. Until it works over cellular, not a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    The application crashes on startup every time since weeks, I filed lots of crash reports. After giving a one star review customer help got in touch with me and resolved the problem by modifying my Favorites page which appears to have been the problem. No crashes since. The only feature that I'd search useful is access to the reports from the exclusive stations in the central SF Bay. At $9.99 per MONTH this is 10x overpriced IMHO. I use sailflow because the weather and tide data is a small easier to navigate than on my chart plotter application or other weather apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    Love this application for sailing. But it used to work with just the phone connection - when wireless wasn't available. Now it only works when wireless is available...so not out on the lake :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    Works well and provides the wind information I need for Narragansett bay sailing, but what happened to the wind forecast key in the recent update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    Any thoughts on making a windows universal app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    Amazing wind forecast, !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    Very reliable & simple to use. We use it daily at Water Dog Paddle Co.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    Amazing information and forecasters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    I teach sailing in Chicago and this is one of my amazing resources. Up to date info and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    You don't have to think about it. You just obtain the information you need . thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    It's a amazing application that has all the tools an amateur meteorologist (aka sailor) needs. But it's hampered by constantly freezing and bugs on map view on my device (HTC One) Modernize with a fix please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    Forecasts plus history with gusts. As a kitesurf instructor of 10 years, best I've seen yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    I use sail flow for sailing and surfing and search it gives the most up to date and accurate wind data. Best application I've found for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SailFlow: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-10-16 21:41

    It's the best daily sailing app. I don't raise a halyard without checking sailflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nervous Conditions [Import] []  2020-2-1 23:8

    This beautifully written novel tells the story of four women in 1960s Rhodesia, told by a 14-year old girl from a very not good family who goes to live with her wealthy and educated uncle, aunt and cousin-sister. It depicts the hardships of growing up as a girl and woman at this time and place, for herself, her cousin, her mother and her aunt, and the restrictions and oppressions they face by the men in their family and society.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nervous Conditions [Import] []  2020-2-1 23:8

    Starts off a small slow, but the story line picks up. I like how the hero evolves and how her perspectives change as her globe opens up. Amazing insight into the lives of a culture where some grow up with 'privilege' and others are not as fortunate, but both have to overcome challenges. Classic case of 'things are not always as they seem', and 'the grass is not always greener on the other side'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    It keeps asking for a login when I'm already logged in. Interface is janky at best which is too poor because underlying forecasts are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    Live wind bug of not loading because of something similar to Google maps is fixed on my pixel XL .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    This app, and the associated company, continues to be my go to source for wind forecasts throughout the different countries I have visited. Their costumer service is perfect as well, which can be a non-exestent with some application creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    Amazing application for kiting/windsurfing/sailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    Nice application informs me of local wind conditions at my local kite spot. I just read the graph and see the wind stats hourly. This application connects to your nearest weather station in your area. Let a few knots ± or - . best application for wind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    Very user friendly and beautiful accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    Fresh ver is crashing on begin right after the splash screen. Dear developer please fix this issue. For now only 2 stars for the crash issue. Otherwise it is a nice that support me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    ...I have some troubles using my profile because it doesn't always remember my login. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    I ikitesurf in texas city. It gives me access to the levee so I'm pleased. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    Use it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    Very handy, amazing widget, please create the option for 24:00 system instead of am/pm and a better looking widget would be very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iKitesurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2020-4-26 21:41

    Should have zoomable sensor graph

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    gives a amazing idea of what is coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    The optional plus and pro forecasts are Totally worth paying for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Months after reporting the begin screen lock up bug with no sign of a fix despite assurances. There is a bug loading forecasts that have struck twice now ...losing conference in their IT department quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Amazing app. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Dissatisfied No longer connects on data only WiFi. Need in the field so useless now. Co-worker has older ver and it's works fine. Love your application but please fix it or tell us to look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WindAlert: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Its OK when it works No method to save your settings, have to redo all your settings everytime you begin app. Application crashes alot. Its OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Difficult to obtain a easy wind forecast over time for a lot of regional sites, which the previous browser ver had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Great! Just [email protected]#$%! shows windspeed only on the water. Sometimes it takes forever to a map with the current wind. But it may be my intelligent phone's fault. Other than that, a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Best wind report I've found online My job depends on accurate wind reports. I can depend on iWindsurf to obtain me accurate data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Amazing Saves me dozens of gas. Pays for itself a lot of times over a month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iWindsurf: Windy Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Base my fishing trips on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Perfect application showing up to date info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Amazing app, simple to use and navigate. Typically more accurate than NWS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    A amazing app, me and all my commercial and rec fishing buddies use this application and i refer it to everyone who asks. Recently though my phone wont load it, keeps saying unable to connect. When i go to the www service though, it works. Would rate 5 star if not for this bug thats been plaguing me for the past 4 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Amazing Application The wind speed is one of the major factors in saltwater fishing huge bays. This application was right on after fishing from Monday to Thursday of this week. Finally something I can depend on. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FishWeather: Wind Conditions & Forecasts [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Fish Weather We search this application the st accurate for offshore in the Matagorda zone

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386