Read human issue reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all human issue reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    crashes when I test taking a picture within the app. works OK when I attach a picture already on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Crashed while I was trying to attach a image to my issue. Had to re-type the problem from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Version 2.0.0 crashes constantly when submitting a report. often takes multiple tries to obtain a report sent. have to resort to copy and paste into fields before application crashes. Today I tried this approach 5 times before I was to click submit. the application crashed immediately after. application crash notifications even after closing app. still better than previous version.

    0  


    Add your opinion on human issue or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    This was a amazing app, but since the latest modernize I've been unable to log on. Nothing has changed on my end, I should still be authorized. I contacted my stake clerk but so far he hasn't been to search out why I was dropped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Has been broken since installed, even after multiple installs. The login is clunky and often lags. Yet, even when I can login, the drop-down for "issue type" is broken. Because of this, it won't let me to submit an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    But what about the pictures? Samsung Galaxy Note 5: I've been using this application for most of the latest year or so and love it. However, when I switched to my Samsung Galaxy Note 5 it now says "Take a image is not supported on this device". I really think the images can be very valuable. Please fix. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. This is a unbelievable tool otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    A really amazing begin I like the ability to report a issue immediately. My only complaint with the application is the size of the window for the "description" of the issue. With only three lines showing, a long description of the problem may require a lot scrolling. Because the window is small, I usually end up scrolling the page and not the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Won't allow me submit because the facility field won't be filled. Too bad. Took some nice images of the rain flowing in the building. I told the bi's counselor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Images wont load I couldn't obtain the files of images to load. A nice feature would let you to fill out the FIR and then take a picture of the problem which would automatically attach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    While the application as a whole has its problems -- browse through some of the other reviews -- this one addresses the audio portion. I was excited by the feature as being able to hear articles read during my commute would be a boon. Unfortunately, the design of the audio player is such that it's completely inappropriate and unsafe for use in a moving vehicle. There needs to be a method to obtain straight back to the latest article you listened to without opening the app, selecting the issue, swiping past the obligatory advert and hitting the teensy audio button at the top-right. Perhaps offer an audio-only application with audio adverts if this streamlines this process. The controls are a UX nightmare. The buttons are too little and can be unresponsive. This unresponsiveness is compounded by the fact that there is no feedback that the application received a touch input, just an indefinite delay that may or may not effect in the control doing what was requested. This often results in attempting to hit the play button again just as it starts, resulting in pausing the stream again. Even if one gets the audio started just prior to driving, the audio has a habit of stopping if the device's screensaver goes active, and it may or may not reset once the screensaver is deactivated. It will also quit playing if Android device Auto is active -- a missed opportunity would have been to integrate with Android device Auto as it's usability is leagues ahead of the Economist's. All of this is a shame as the actual audio content is of consistently high quality, with professional readers. The only method to have fun it though is if you're not in a hands-free situation where you can patiently nurse the application to work as intended. Definitely do not use this while operating a vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Works intuitively. Has some problems sometimes with playing audio stories: playing of articles doesn't automatically move to next article in play list. Audio section also always opens to the same old problems from a few years back and then needs a few seconds to jump to the current article.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    A unbelievable app. All the loveliness and insight of the Economist on paper, but with searches and an archive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    The article recordings are unbelievable - simple to listen to during busy commute times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Very well developed app, equal in design to the financial times application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Informative all round access to globe news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    It could be awesome but the audio edition lacks some of the features of the iOS ver such as increasing the speaking speed (which I was using around 2014). Also, I regularly lose my put in articles and can't pause via the remote on my earbuds. As a long time subscriber I wish to give constructive feedback, these are the things that will take it from amazing to amazing and bring it in line with everything else the economist does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Better than it used to be. Decent method to read or listen to articles in The Economist. But there are some glitches. For instance, if you stop in the middle of an article, close the app, and return to that article later, the application starts at the beginning of the article again instead of resuming where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    This application has worked faultlessly on my Samsung Tab S3 for several years. I don't use the audio function, only screen reading. Cleverly the ads. begin in full page, amazing for the advertisers as they are legible but the user can swipe them away easily. Having just condemned The Times application for continually freezing i thought it was time to praise an application that works as it should. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Ah, still not good I see... Seriously, its 2019 and The Economist should obtain an award for how not good their apps are. My two main complaints: 1) The UI is not intuitive, cluttered, and nowhere near modern 2) Audio playback is poor - why can't we increase the playback speed or have it play consistently on ALL Bluetooth devices (like in a car)?? I love the content but it's actually difficult to use the application to consume... might not be renewing my subscription next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    A brilliant application with one minor issue: it doesn't remember where you are if you navigate off an article and come back later. This means the intuitive side-swiping navigation instead becomes pain, as you're restart to the top of the piece if you do it by accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Amazing journalism, aweful application and subscription process. The application feels like something from the 90s, it serves me ads despite a hefty subscription fee, and there's no visible method to end your subscription. Please fix this, you are damaging your awesome brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Amazing and convenient method of reading or downloading and listening to The Economist. I was impressed with how smooth it ran on mobile and how easily it was to obtain to the audio recordings so I can listen while drinking my morning coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Disappointing. Swamped with ads. I've been reading the magazine since 1988. Wanted to to procure ads-free version. Repeatedly told my PASSWORD is either too weak or there's "a issue with my credentials". ON 3 EMAIL ADDRESSES???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    The application is nice, night mode is pretty. I use it everyday, but it's very buggy. 1. Tends to lose the Playlist often. 2. Recently, it does not play the next item in the Playlist automatically. 3. Some times it loses internet connection, incorrectly. Then your Playlist is gone. Some features are weird: 1. When you are listening to an audio and if you go to the home screen, the audio stops 2. Articles and the audios are separate. Why? 3. Audios cannot be deleted manually. Application uses a lot of space!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Nice app, amazing digest options for all situations like travel, no signal etc. Plenty of content to obtain through too. I recommend it to anyone who likes to stay in step with domestic and global economic tides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Part of my daily routine. Lets me read arricles and link to similar stories. No problems with the app. Excellent interface. Now I don't have to wait the additional two days to begin reading the print edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    The content is perfect but the application is terrible. Even after downloading audio, it only plays one or two tracks at a time and you have to go back into it to obtain it to play the next one. Often editions delete and need to be downloaded (always discovered on the tube, away from signal) and there is no option to speed up audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    The article recordings are unbelievable - simple to listen to during busy commute times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    It could be awesome but the audio edition lacks some of the features of the iOS ver such as increasing the speaking speed (which I was using around 2014). Also, I regularly lose my put in articles and can't pause via the remote on my earbuds. As a long time subscriber I wish to give constructive feedback, these are the things that will take it from amazing to amazing and bring it in line with everything else the economist does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Application wise, the interface could create it easier to search older problems of the Economist so you wouldn't have to scroll all the method down to read an older one. It's fine :)) The Economist in itself is a amazing publication, surely one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    The content is perfect but the application is terrible. Even after downloading audio, it only plays one or two tracks at a time and you have to go back into it to obtain it to play the next one. Often editions delete and need to be downloaded (always discovered on the tube, away from signal) and there is no option to speed up audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    It reads the magazine to me! Not much more I need to say. One thing that could be improved: If you (accidentally) swipe left or right while reading an article, it doesn't hold your put when you go back. Otherwise, a very nice interface to The Economist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Amazing news application and quality writing. Worth paying the subscription. I feel like something is missing, not sure what though. I feel you could improve the info and the type of visualization. Sometimes you overload your charts with so a lot of details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Please have a speedup button for audio. Otherwise, this fresh ver is better than the previous one as it allows me to download and navigate the magazine with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Perfect Reporting. I look forward to each weekly release. I especially value the outside perspective of U.S. economic policy and politics. This publication is fair and balanced, the fact checking is superb and I consider it a amazing bulwark versus totalitarianism and extremism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    The bookmarking feature is awful. The audio does not automatically play anymore and there is no longer the chance to control audio when phone is locked. It all used to work well, what happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    But I do also have fun my printed copy for reasons that it circulates in my household which the e copy does not: wand hich has been conspicuously missing for 8 weeks, as your subscription department is aware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    well what can I add, the Economist always seems to obtain things right. I read newspapers and magazines online. The Economist application is the easiest and most problem free application I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Nice app, amazing digest options for all situations like travel, no signal etc. Plenty of content to obtain through too. I recommend it to anyone who likes to stay in step with domestic and global economic tides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Does the job when I do not keep the paper ver from the subscription because on the move. The added plus are the podcasts, with a proper English accent that I miss and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Very amazing service and the ability to hear the articles read by articulate narrators is a plus when I don't have time to read them. 5 stars is not too many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    I wish to play the audio at 1.5x speed. I wish to know I'm getting the same content as the print version. I wish to be able to switch print ver delivery on and off from my application account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Really more of a review for the Economist itself, though the App, and it's everyday version, Espresso, are great. Top-notch reporting on a broad assortment of global and financial stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:24

    Amazing app! Nice and clear presentation of every note. It also has an optional audio of each article. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:24

    Really glitchy. It often just crashes or deletes a previously downloaded issue. Has ads that appear after a delay so you can click on something else and end up going to the advert. Less importantly, it has lost features compared to previous versions and iOS version, such as the ability to change speed and pick the order of articles when listening. update: still loads of crashes and random deletions of previously downloaded content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:24

    Downgrading application review: I) Played article not sync with article shown on screen II) Frequently downloaded problems disappear. III) not good implementation of the sound feature: sound bar remains on notification bar and cannot be removed, unless i) you remove it from general settings for audio playing (and then, you cannot control the audio with the phone blocked, need to reactivate such feature and then back to square one), ii) Close Economist. Is it THAT hard to implement a swipe to remove it??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:24

    The best weekly news magazine, hands down. I dont always agree with their editorials, but the articles always have amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:24

    The best feature: you can listen to the articles (3 for non-subscription accounts) The narrators are amazing with very clear pronounciation, although sometimes the editing makes them sound mechanical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    crashes when logging in. it worked for a while. tried uninstalling and reinstalling. still crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    much improved interphase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Application is helpful in resolving facility issues. Amazing app. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Amazing begin Amazing concept. The church should develop more apps. I couldn't obtain the report to submit with pictures attached. Once I removed the pictures, the report submitted just fine. For those having problem submitting email addresses using auto fill...typically auto fill puts a zone after your email address causing the email to be rejected. Delete this zone and it will accept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Amazing beginning So far it's been good. One problem, which is based on my point of view, is starting on the reporting screen has resulted in a lot of a lot of duplicate problems being reported. Please begin on the screen showing active issues, or give us the choice where we wish our "default home screen" to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Works badly Slow web app. Take a image not supported. This works on the website. Not up to the standard set by the other church apps. This would be a amazing addition to the LDS Tools app, if rewritten natively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Amazing begin Amazing that I can easily report issues, sadly I cannot attach pictures to my reports as I obtain a huge error page. So far text based reporting has been fine, but the pictures working will save a lot of effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Does not work for Mission Leaders when it says it is supposed to. Hard to use the font when you need the sewer pumped out but can't use fir to request it. Had to cancel Church because no water and toilets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    The Economist itself is great. I'm delighted to keep it in audio format, it is the only format that allows me to obtain through all of the content every week. The application itself was amazing a number of years ago, had some sort of disastrous overhaul maybe a year or two ago that created it very challenging to use and has been steadily improving since then. It's still a bit buggy and does things like claim I haven't downloaded files I recently have. Overall a bit quirky still but workable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Content is no doubt amazing but the application and the customer service do not even deserve one star. My subscription is locked to this application and am even unable to access the www service allow alone other apps and customer service just provide template answers which is already given on the website. Thanks a lot Economist guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Amazing application to hold track of globe news and current affairs and I love the audio bit however I search it sometimes stops playing after one article and doesn't complete the playlist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Informative and well written and very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    I have fun the journalism offered by The Economist. However, this application is sometimes a painful experience: 1. "Internet Connection" error whenever I move from wireless connection connection to data roaming or vice versa on the audio. 2. On audio, sometimes my phone becomes extremely slow to respond. 3. There's got to be an easier method to delete downloaded problems as well as downloaded audio. Satisfied to move the rating to 5 stars once these problems are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Perfect material every week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    I love the Economist so much I'm giving the application a 5. There is only one thing I'd tweak like the ability to shop data on the SIM card (my phone's internal memory is maxed out, but I have dozens of zone on the SIM card).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    The text component is excellent. I want they would provide a more optimized audio experience with variable auto speeds. There is a hidden button to do 1.5 and 2x but it's not quite what it could be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Amazing news application and quality writing. Worth paying the subscription. I feel like something is missing, not sure what though. I feel you could improve the info and the type of visualization. Sometimes you overload your charts with so a lot of details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    The ads on mobile application are so annoying! I don't understand why the ads have to be there for paid subscribers! For the recent version, the ads actually does not present the skip button and I can't obtain to the content except by closing and begin again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    I had to remove two stars since loosing the ability to continuously play the all the recorded segments. Now the player stops after each one which is annoying. Hopefully this can be fixed whenever the fresh ver is released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    It works and delivers. Minor irritation that it doesn't retain where I am reading from session to session. Probably not an problem for those who hold up.... I am almost 11 months behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    the Economist always gives an outstanding view!!!!!! the articles are always interesting and the application is well designed and comfortable. the audio option is the best choice for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    .The fresh Android device ver is the worst ver ever. It won't hold playing. It forgets where I left off the previous day, and frequently needs to have the current week's edition redownloaded. Modernize 8 months later: Just updated the application again and, while they may have fixed the issue of the application losing its place, now it won't play if you don't have a wireless connection connection, even if all the audio was previously downloaded. And it stops after story, requiring you to bring up the application and press 'play' again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    The application offers about 3 free articles a week, but this usually contains the cover article, and I always have fun reading them, because the writing is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    This is a amazing application as it brings me news - actual news - from one of the best sources and does so without fuss or hitch. A nice and significant plus is the audio version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist. Weekly issue [App]  2019-12-5 21:22

    Fix the audio problem. I did not wish to hold cycling and stopping to click play. I'm going to cancel if this is not fixed very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Content is great, but Android device application has some problems with downloading and playback of audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Amazing content but it is difficult to use the audio edition in the method most people use audio apps, i.e. in the gym or while jogging. For example, the playlist often stops at the end of each track, requiring the user to manually activate the application so it moves to the next track. A huge shame given the hefty annual subscription fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    I appreciate how functional the application has become, but I regularly have some problems with downloading and the audio player is somewhat unreliable. Contentwise the economist is top-notch. I do, however, have the feeling that they used to more openly display their liberal views of the globe and explicitly state other views as a method to inform the reader in a more neutral manner. It seems this is getting more uncommon, making their paper a bit more one-sided. Still my go-to magazine for Globe news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    I love the Economist so much I'm giving the application a 5. There is only one thing I'd tweak like the ability to shop data on the SIM card (my phone's internal memory is maxed out, but I have dozens of zone on the SIM card).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    The ads on mobile application are so annoying! I don't understand why the ads have to be there for paid subscribers! For the recent version, the ads actually does not present the skip button and I can't obtain to the content except by closing and begin again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Significantly inferior to iOS version. This is an outdated ap that has been replaced on iOS by a signifcantly better experience. Unfortunately the subscription price is the same for an inferior product. You would think that an internationally focused newspaper such as the Economist would insist on providing a high quality product for users of the world's most famous tablet ecosystem. Unfortunately they see it differently. A sad delivery mechanism for otherwise perfect content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Ah, still not good I see... Seriously, its 2019 and The Economist should obtain an award for how not good their apps are. My two main complaints: 1) The UI is not intuitive, cluttered, and nowhere near modern 2) Audio playback is poor - why can't we increase the playback speed or have it play consistently on ALL Bluetooth devices (like in a car)?? I love the content but it's actually difficult to use the application to consume... might not be renewing my subscription next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Disappointing. Swamped with ads. I've been reading the magazine since 1988. Wanted to to procure ads-free version. Repeatedly told my PASSWORD is either too weak or there's "a issue with my credentials". ON 3 EMAIL ADDRESSES???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Love the application , simple access to all articles. My only problem is the audio stops between articles for some reason . I've also had problems using then audio via bluetooth which has meant I've had to download it and play through a 3rd party application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    The Economist is my favorite publication for a globe modernize with well thoughtout articles and without the distraction of constantly "breaking" news. The application itself is a small clunky, but it has the content I care about. (and dark mode 👍)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Perfect method of taking in the Economist. Simple to read without glasses. You can copy from articles. Also the read aloud function is very clear, if a small stilted. I also subscribed to the paper ver but don't need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    The content is great, but the UI is awful. If I change between apps and return to read the article the article will restart to the start. The audio interface is just broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Recent versions are a disaster if you have been using audio playback function. Playback speed Alteration has disappeared (1.25x etc.) and now when you have a playlist and wish to play it all, it stops between each article if Economist application is not in the foreground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Amazing content , love audio, but flawed app, constantly need to re-download audio, I've downloaded this week audio 3 time, burning up my data bundle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Very useful app. The audio doesn't work the greatest (often stops, doesn't work with headphones, and sometimes doesn't play). Overall have fun using it but with an modernize to the audio it would be a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:23

    Love the ability to listen to it while I workout or drive to work. Lots of amazing information, not always able to read it on the weekly basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:24

    The application sort of works but I really use the audio on my phone. Something is not quite right as it used 3.5gb of data over the past two days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:24

    Amazing news but it would be amazing to be able to use the subscription for my kindle 😉 Also I would love to have the Espresso in audio format in order to have it on my Google Home morning routine Please come back to me with some thoughts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:24

    The app has an problem where it clears the Playlist during the first few days of the release of a fresh issue. This is highly irritating if you had spent some time creating it and removing articles already listened to. At the moment a Galaxe S10 Android device modernize seem to cause chopped voice and random stopping when the phone is locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economist weekly issue [App]  2019-11-25 13:24

    The excellent application in Android device OS. Just right functions, just right notifications which one needs and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grindhouse Purgatory - Issue 7 []  2020-1-24 21:14

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relic Issue #1 Preview []  2020-10-3 19:5

    I love the feature of diverse characters. We need to see this work. I see the preview is still a WIP, so it'll be nice to see the comic evolve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Much bettwr than the web browser version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    The modernize is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    It doesn't allow me submit. Problem type drop down menu doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Issue Reporting [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    What is the point to have this application when can't report anything that need to be fixed, you need to be in certain level to have access....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386