Read human resource machine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all human resource machine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Minor niggle - if you accidentally have an infinite loop in your code and run it, the android game will eventually crash even if you halt your process. I suspect this is because the android game is running tests on other inputs in the background - and they don't terminate despite you having stopped the visible work. Aside from that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Love it, HINT to Google user who got stuck on lvl 13, overwriting or copying to existing values that already exist, deletes them also you can evaluate something is equal by subtracting integers to see If you obtain zero. DEVs, Perhaps I'm not far enough yet (lvl 15), but you may wish to point out in the first branch or sooner something about the extra tabs on the top right to have 3 possible programs per level. I came across this by accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Really fun but... It's extremely fun and well created except... I feel like it needs hints... I'm on level 13 and I have absolutely no idea how to beat it... it tells me what to do but doing it correctly without a tip is insanely hard... plus, it tells you "discard all that don't match" you can't discard anything! :( at least give me better instructions... please...

    0  


    Add your opinion on human resource machine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I love it. Fun to play and a nice challenge. It was a excellent companion for my long intentional flight to slay the boredom, and time did passed quickly, indeed. I wholeheartedly recommend this small gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Nice game, but battery usage is awful. It just drains your phone in no time, which is absolutely terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    This is the third time I've bought this android game (PC, Mac, and now Android) . It's really amazing fun and really well implemented across all devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I've seen lots of people having an problem with the jump command, but I personally think this is a variation of assembly language. It reminds me mostly of the Small Man Computer simulation, which is available online. It leads me to think that a lot of people overestimated the complexity of this android game (even though it's still fun and challenging). Overall I think this is really fun and even a amazing introduction to programming. Amazing. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    This android game is really fun. The amount of levels is worth the money. The additional challenges can sometimes be a small tedious, but it results in more content nonetheless. The main route was a small simple for someone that can program, but some of the optional levels created up for that. Art style is very special and creates an atmosphere fitting for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I was very excited to play HRM as its from the creators of my fav Globe of Goo(Part 2 asap please!) & Small Inferno. Unfortunatley on my Smartphone the application wont launch, only a blank black screen, nothing happens. I hope there is a fix coming soon. Works fine on my phone. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Amazing game, challenging and fun. Sometimes dragging commands off the list is a pain but not enough to dock a star. πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Only had for 24hr, crashed over ten times on my stock Pixel C. Android game has potential once they iron out the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Awesome! I already played and finished the android game on my PC. Finally I can solve and optimize the puzzles on my phone too. Are you planning to release further levels or even a sequel of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Awesome game! Levels are decently difficult, but the optimization challenges step it up a notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Very well created game. No performance or stability issues whatsoever and a lot of work was done to create the interface work amazing for touch devices. This is a port that they took their time on getting right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I love this so far. I'm almost halfway through. You don't have to know anything about programming, but it helps if you LIKE programming, because that's what you're doing. You're basically doing assembly language programming using a visual system, like a flowchart, to perform challenges, like "compare two numbers, write out 0 if they have the same sign, 1 if they have various signs" and you have a certain set of instructions that increases as you go through the game. There are points for doing it with fewer instructions or with fewer overall steps. The human resource theme is purely ephemeral. In fact, it might be more analogous to working in a mail room than an HR department because you're analyzing and routing things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I love this game. I don't play android games often, but went through all of the levels within a couple days, and still periodically jump back in to test to beat the optimization challenges. I'd definitely for more levels of greater complexity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Seriously love the android game (basically everything about it). Only drawback is that on my tablet it's an INCREDIBLE drain on the battery. Is there a method to create it use less resources? Probably better played on a laptop (it's on steam also) or on a smartphone with amazing batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    As a professional coder nerd I love to play this android game together with my son so he has a glimpse about what I am doing for and why it is fun. Thank you guys for yet another amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    This android game should be compulsory for Computer Science students! Each level requires you to devise a set of instructions to solve increasingly complex puzzles. The actual instructions mimic assembly language and through the course of the android game you move from primary tasks like summing a series of values, all the method up to implementing sorting algorithms and prime factorization. As well as the challenging puzzles, there is a easy and bizarre storyline told through short cutscenes every few levels which adds a nice bit of flavour to the world. Most of the fun is in trying to complete the puzzles and the optional 'optimization challenges' which ask you to solve them efficiently with a maximum number of instructions or steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Deserving of one of the fewer than five 5 star application ratings that I have ever given, HRM is a brilliant android game for teaching logical, algorithmic thinking. In a series of fun exercises of gradually increasing difficulty, the player must transfer numbers from the office in-tray to the out-tray, performing operations on them along the way. As one progresses through the exercises, fresh operations and features are introduced that create it possible to write more strong programs. One can shop numbers, increment or decrement them, and even use easy arrays. The player may not realise it at the time, but he/she is effectively learning easy assembly language programming. The exercises are created significantly harder by the presence of challenges to optimise the solution for program size and number of executed operations. Very often, these goals are mutually exclusive and will require two separate solutions to achieve. In short, this is a brilliant android game that will provide hours of pleasure; and not a few of genuine frustration and head-scratching, as one strives to shave the latest few operations off a program to reach the target optimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Thanks, everyone! We believe every problem mentioned here in older reviews has been fixed now. Satisfied programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    While I don't like some of the optimization challenges much (still end up doing them though...) the android game itself is great, especially after the first 15 or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    FOR DEVS, FOUND A MISTAKE In level 11, the subtractions in description are inverted. Just test the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I really have fun the game! Fun, very challenging, and a gentle introduction to assembly programming. The lack primary of volume controls controls spoils it however. God forbid you wish to play the android game while listening to own melody or a podcast. You can't hear anything over the game's sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Been looking for a android game that introduces primary programming concepts to kids, that is fun to play and does not feel like work. This is it!!! My 3 boys (ages 11, 12 and 15) were playing this latest night and could not place it down. Woke up this morning and the first thing they did was jump back into the latest level they had not yet figured out. I love it as does my wife, who is a very experienced programmer. Its based on assembler coding, so don't expect it to teach C or Java.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Not compatible with samsung s8+. Right hand of the screen is chop off, controls are unresponsive. Notice me when its fixed. Dont waste your money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    If you like TIS-100 and Silicon Zeroes, then just short of having those android games ported to Android, you can this android game and scratch that programming android game itch. To the devs: well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    I'm a programmer myself and have never used a 'jump' in my life.. They just seem convoluted and ultimately inefficient. Why aren't we using if else statements or similar? It makes the android game seem tedious rather than fun. Cute graphics though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Amazing game. Own it for pc as well. For those complaining about jumps and missing if else statements this android game is close to assembly. If you code in assembly today you still need to use jumps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Amazing programming game. Has introductory puzzles, so there is no need to be familiar with programming beforehand. Really surprised me that it works in mobile so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Educational and entertaining. Will have you scratching your head a bit. The design is a bit intuitive, but I [email protected]#$%! held your hand a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Really good, I can't believe I haven't seen this before now. Amazing looking, tough and fun logic puzzle android game with a twist of fake programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    A fun android game based around programming and a amazing method to introduce some of the concepts of programming. I've only ever used higher-level computer languages so often am left frustrated as to why they don't give you command X rather than having to do command Y plus Z plus Y again. But that may be being real to nature of coding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Amazing idea, but what's with the jump commands? They were left behind as poor coding style in the 80's. If you used "if" statements instead I'd use this to introduce my children to coding, but like this its very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Amazing concept and a fun, difficult game. Puzzles are difficult, but not impossible. If I had one minor gripe it was that sometimes the code was hard to manipulate on the harder levels. Otherwise it was a nearly perfect, if short, game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Exceptional game. Don't obtain fooled into thinking it's for kids, as a engineer I took amazing pleasure beating this game, and it certainly doesn't require any knowledge although some concepts do help. Instant favorite, Tomorrow Corporation again did a unbelievable job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Awesome Job Simulator. The boss doesn't appreciate the work I do, just like my true job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Why am I writing BubbleSort in Assembly?? This isn't FUN, this is tedious. Painstakingly dragging and dropping primitive commands, remembering memory registers and wishing to the gods that they would allow me write a damn compiler... No. Not a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Primary programming logic is gently introduced in this terrific game. Some of the levels are difficult but worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Machine [App]  2018-6-15 21:0

    Fix level 21 latest numer should be sum but it wish 0 on the end for no reason when example and task present various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    The authors provide a wide ranging and detailed coverage of HRM. Chapters address all relevant functional locations to build a foundational knowledge level for readers. I expected more however where they failed to provide footnotes on a lot of assertions. Page 5 "The potential role of HRM in company performance has only recently been recognized"; Table 1.1 pp. 5 and table 2.3 pp. 83 are not in agreement for HRM practices/responsibilities; pp. 204 personnel policies "If the research on recruitment makes one thing clear..." no footnoting. pp 291 "Because of the limitations of e-learning similar to technology..." - outdated. pp 350 LO 8-5 "...the quality approach advocates evaluation of private traits ... which are difficult to relate to job performance unless the company has been structured into work teams." no proof and I disagree. Cooperation is inherent with communication, squad building, efficiency.Anyway, a very amazing book that can be even better with more proof points and less opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Okay book. Well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    I rented this book for a class I am taking. As textbooks go it is OK. It will not become a part of my professional library because it does not have what I really need on this topic. It seems a lot of shooting from the hip disguised as research is being done in this particular career field. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    the vest was very unsatisfactory very cheaply made, the zipper fell apart, not good product don't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    brought it for my healthcare human resource class, its a amazing book simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    This was needed text for my MHA program. The content was dry but informative. Chapters were short and manageable. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Human Resource Management []  2020-7-6 19:51

    The book was very clean. I would from this supplier again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    pick up and drop off was easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    This book arrived in perfect condition, practially brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Read this book for a Training & Development class for my masters program. It was amazing material and the find function worked amazing in the Kindle edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Required for my class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Amazing buy! Love the hard cover. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Human Resource Management []  2020-7-6 19:51

    The book is in not good condition. I do not wish to touch it, it looks dirty, nasty, and severely used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Human Resource Management []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Amazing condition and very informative book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Human Resource Management []  2020-7-6 19:51

    awesome and quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Human Resource Management []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Amazing information, but it's a lot of items I already know from other classes. MANY mistakes were created in the textbook that it started to frustrate me. I had to write in several commas and correct spelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    An perfect textbook for the healthcare manager or teaching professional. I encourage the editors to double-check citations within the chapters. For example, a reference to Emotional Intelligence guru Daniel Goleman in chapter 2 (page 23) is incorrectly listed as "Daniel Gorman" in the chapter end notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Precious small info buried under a mountain of verbiage. GET TO THE POINT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Required the book for a college class I was taking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Book was actually cheaper here to then even rent. I wasn't sure the condition my book would come in for this reason but took a possibility since I had waited until the latest minute and required ASAP. I am very impressed with the quality and have zero complaints. So far I'm into chapter 5 and every page is in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Thank you thank you thank you to whoever owned this book before me. All the highlighting you did helped immensely and helped me obtain my A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Dependable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Human Resource Management []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Can't go wrong will is now fitted to the fridge and working well. Doing as it says on the ems as described amazing original filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Human Resource Management []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Buen libro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Amazing text covering a lot of aspects of the training field within Human Resources. I felt the text could have focused more on the ROI of nonprofit training... there was very little. Some paragraphs stated they would be addressing x, y, and z but only focused on x and a bit of y.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Never even cracked this book but still got an A in the class.I'm intelligent ybe I'll actually read it some day but probably not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Pages were torn out. Edges worn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Text was in amazing condition. Amazing Price for what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Human Resource Management []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Amazing condition for the price. Some broke pages but I fix it. No missing pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Not a poor book and the for it was great. My class was using the newer edition but this book works perfectly well. Save some and the older edition and you will not be missing anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    What a amazing idea and to match. Rent a book for a fraction of the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthcare Human Resource Management []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Received QUICKLY...I appreciate it...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    Amazing book for my first MHRM class. It provided me with a lot of insight on HR and examples on how things work in the professional world. I enjoyed reading the scenarios at the end of each chapter and thinking about my own point of view on how I would handle that type of situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    This is a amazing book for me class at the graduate level. It is simple reading with a lot of resources and examples to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    It’s a needed text book. It is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Resource Development []  2020-1-8 19:41

    The book was marked in and marked up more than I expected, but that comes with a used text.I learned to ignore the previous markings beautiful well. Price was right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Human Resource Management []  2020-7-6 19:51

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Human Resource Management []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Amazing textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Human Resource Management []  2020-1-8 19:41

    πŸ‘πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law for Human Resource Practice []  2020-1-22 1:48

    This textbook is amazing! Simple to follow and has amazing case examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law for Human Resource Practice []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Human Resource Management (4th Edition) []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Usually reading textbooks is additional boring to me, but this is simple to read for the most part. The chapters aren't overly long and boring either. The book gives amazing examples to support you better understand the concepts as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Human Resource Management (4th Edition) []  2020-7-6 19:51

    NA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Human Resource Management (4th Edition) []  2020-7-6 19:51

    The covers are completely ripped the insides are ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law for Human Resource Practice []  2020-1-22 1:48

    It was excellent and met my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law for Human Resource Practice []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Amazing book for class. Amazing rental prices! Hoping the return process is simple too at the end of the semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law for Human Resource Practice []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Straight forward and feels like a beginners tutorial to Employment Law. Really helpful book for those of us that are fresh to the field!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law for Human Resource Practice []  2020-1-22 1:48

    This is my needed book for my class. Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Human Resource Management (4th Edition) []  2020-7-6 19:51

    I had to obtain this for school. However, it is a amazing book as far as textbooks go. It was simple to understand and linked back to true globe experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Human Resource Management (4th Edition) []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Had never used an ebook before but it was great. You have instant access as long as you the kindle. High recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Human Resource Management (4th Edition) []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Amazing condition, arrived as promised, amazing price! Will definitely continue to rent with themπŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law for Human Resource Practice []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Really enjoyed this class and the book! It gives amazing case examples for each chapter which is very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law for Human Resource Practice []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Book is laid out well with case studies and practical info that is simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law for Human Resource Practice []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Amazing book! Exactly what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Human Resource Management (4th Edition) []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Came in very, very not good condition. I guess you obtain what you for. Glad it was only a rental. Only thing it was difficult to even lightly use without feeling like it was going to fall apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Human Resource Management (4th Edition) []  2020-7-6 19:51

    I am taking this class this semester and for used it was in amazing condition and super affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Human Resource Management (4th Edition) []  2020-7-6 19:51

    I love the simple of ordering this book and it saved me hundreds of dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Law for Human Resource Practice []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Dependable

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386