Read human way reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all human way reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Way [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Won't let me unlock new worlds. The botton does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    To many ads. Cant have fun when there is a ad after each board

    0  


    Add your opinion on human way or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    This game always kicks me out this is the reason I'm giving this a one-star 😠😡😠😡😠😡😠😡😠😡😠😡😠😡😠😡😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    I have 2 keep playng the same level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Awful. Just really really really really awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Dumb game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    The controls are too sensitive and this game is pointless not to mention the endless ads. I understand games have to have ads but this is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    After the initial start of this game, which took all of 10 seconds, I'm bombarded with a 30 sec AD. NOT ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    The game was good over all but there isn't a world 8 and I played the same level to unlock it 4 times 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Game is fun. I could have enjoyed it. But way way too many ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    It was so laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Like the other people have been saying to many ads. I completely get that the ads pay for the game. But seriously you should be able to play at least five levels then an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Another ad factory. You LITERALLY spend more time watching ads than playing the game, starting wth level 1. UNINSTALLED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Decent game until the ads, then the double ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Too much lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    This game sucks it made me have to delete 8 of my apps and again IT SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Cuteness!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Good game. A bit boring after a while though and keep on making me restart the levels again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Ad after every level doesn't keep my interest. Will uninstall and keep my other ad free games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    I think this game has too many ads i would love this game if u remove the ads THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Too easy and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Too many ads. That's a turn off to all gamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Could be a fun game a way too many commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    It is teaching kids how to STEAL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Had potential more 30 second ads then game play. All games nothing it ads not just greed. The makers don't care about game play as long as they can stick as many ads as they can in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Another Ad Factory. Ads ruined my interests on this game, literally ads will kill this game. Developers realise at least now, 1.2 rating is insane. It's better to remove this game from store and upload new with less ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Too many ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    The game could of been fun if the controls weren't so wonky and there weren't so many ads. It especially is annoying that they build up your hype after every level for a present, only for when you get to 100% they say you have to watch an ad to get it. Uninstalled, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Stops after you reach the last piece on level 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Puzzle [App]  3/29/2020 11:15

    Sh**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    Before I got to this app, I tried at least 5 different apps to help me with my Japanese class. Some were pretty good and others; not so much. So I was a little skeptical going into this app but I was amazed at how easy and fun it made learning Japanese. As soon I reached the end of the lite version, I jumped on the chance to buy the full version. It's a little pricey but it's worth every penny spent and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    Definitely worth the money. Really great explanation of the grammar and the usage of language, I love the tone. It's a bit difficult to learn the vocabulary, though, and the quizzes are a bit too easy, so I'm using other apps to help me learn the vocabulary. This app is definitely the best one though, as the others do not explain any underlying patterns and only rely on memorizing phrases. If I had to choose only one app I would choose this without one thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    I honestly have recommended this app to so many friends that I can't even keep track who I recommended it to anymore. I've had this app for a while and I didn't even finish the trial version before I bought this. It took me 2 days to learn all of Hiragana and this is the app I made the most progress with. I recommend this for anyone learning Japanese. It's truly an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    Love the app. I've just upgraded to paid version, and I was really wondering if there is a way to import my lite version account into full one? I really don't want to start from zero again. Please let me know. Still didn't get response to my question. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    Heard about this app on Reddit and I have to say, it is one of the best language learning apps I have ever used! I've been learning Chinese and Spanish and all of the apps for those languages really fall short of Human Japanese. Keep up the good work guys and I can't wait to start the intermediate course!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    Best. Thing. Everrrrr. For those of you who are hesitant to pay the ten dollars: just. Do it. These people worked hard and know their stuff and it SHOWS! This thing should cost like 25 bucks, but no, they care about you,so its just 10. Also, is there any way to transfer my progress from one device to a different one? Got a new phone for Christmas and can't figure out how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    This app teaches Japanese in a very inefficient manner. You'll think you're getting somewhere but be overwhelmed later by kanji and dictionary forms, which this app seemed to find too scary for dull beginners in the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop Human [App]  12/27/2019 15:47

    Good

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [I WANT TO LOVE THIS APP]  2/4/2018 8:37

    I want to love this app-it has everything but EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. I go to use it, it starts me over from the beginning. It's so frustrating I have about given up on learning. PLEASE fix this. As someone else mentioned, it takes up a lot of internal storage space and I'm wondering if it was able to be transfered to an SD card, this might not happen. Even if that isn't the issue, that should be something to look into as I have to keep re-downloading 554 files on very limited storage anyways... I want to like this but it's making me more frustrated now than any other learning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Run [App]  5/12/2021 9:20

    Collecting money you can't spend..... DELETE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    I like it especially when you can change diagnoses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    I want to use this app but it is really frustrating that it gets stuck on a page to create new case. Have to uninstall each time then relog with a cose but it does not even gives me a chance.... unless the developer fix this soon, I will just stop using it. I also see I am not the only one with the same problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    interesting concept. Good cases. But very difficult to actually use due to problems with controlling the screen. Scrolling through and editing diagnoses, and looking back at diagnostic info, are difficult on both the android and the IPad versions. I love the concept and manage to muddle through but the more I use it the more annoying the technical issues are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    The user interface works, but needs some improvement. I find the cases extremely helpful for connecting topics learned during didactics. As a student, I think this app will be beneficial to becoming a better clinician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    Lots of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    Great app, makes it easy to access Human Dx, which is an incredible tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    Brilliant app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    great practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    Excellent opportunity to review cases and knowledge base. Needs a few minor adjustments including units for lab work and ability to zoom in on pictures. Excited to watch this grow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Human [App]  8/4/2019 8:27

    Great idle game fun and very educational too well done keep up the great work 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Rescue [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    Don't download this game, it won't let u play and once u do complete the level it tells u to restart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Rescue [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    Same thing over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Rescue [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    Needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Rescue [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    Theres one level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Rescue [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    There is only one levle and it's really boring I don't recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Rescue [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    Its decent but to give you a quick rundown ur in this one situation you do the wrong thing you restart and there is nothing else to it so it's boring just dont get the game there is only 1 level and it's super easy so yeah just dont download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Rescue [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Headphones [App]  8/24/2019 8:15

    Very useful. Can't do my job without this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Anatomy [App]  3/8/2019 7:35

    not able to see a part close up. rotation and swivel is great but useless if i can not see a part close up. font is another neg. to small for me. fox these treo things and 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Human [App]  5/22/2021 9:39

    The app is super easy to use! Setting up an account is pretty straightforward and I haven't had any issues navigating where everthing is. It's got the perks of Facebook but so much better! Looking forward to having one solid place to connect with the Only Human community!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    Some cases don't load when you click on an email or other link. You can't return to the menu either when this happens, the whole app is glitched out and you pretty much have to reinstall (Galaxy S9)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    Good app with excellent care presentations and summaries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    Real medical learning for real world practice. App had some bugs, but well worth working through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    A great addition to anyones clinical reasoning improvement routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    The app was fine but when i tried to open it for the second time, using the "log in" option, every time it sends me a verification text, the app crashes. There's absolutely no way for me to sign on and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    App is very good for testing knowledge .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    Excellent education app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    Excellent cases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Dx [App]  12/10/2019 7:34

    the differential entry is much improved since my last review (+1 star) but it is still awfully laggy around half the time i am inputting text (so, no additional 🌟 until thats improved) with the outcoome being a crash around 10% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Rescue [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    One level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Rescue [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    This game sucks 😡😡😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Rescue [App]  5/15/2021 8:0

    Need more levels because you are doing the same thing over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Cannonball [App]  3/28/2021 8:30

    It's very laggy, and it doesn't control well, and the layout is very simplistic. Not a good game :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Cannonball [App]  3/28/2021 8:30

    Terrible. U literally just do nothing and u win every time. Glitches like crazy. Dont waste ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Cannonball [App]  3/28/2021 8:30

    The controls on this are terrible. my ball doesn't move nearly enough for it to be worth playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Histology [App]  1/5/2020 7:10

    This app is so good. It has detailed explanations with high quality picture illustrationa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Histology [App]  1/5/2020 7:10

    Good app and simple to use, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Histology [App]  1/5/2020 7:10

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Histology [App]  1/5/2020 7:10

    Very helpful. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Histology [App]  1/5/2020 7:10

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Histology [App]  1/5/2020 7:10

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Histology [App]  1/5/2020 7:10

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Human [App]  5/13/2020 8:41

    It was fun and short. I feel I got my money's worth. Trying to find any easter eggs but no luck. Level 40 breaks if you make it around the bad guys (which you can). I was forced to hit the button to complete the level. I couldn't get the other path until I hit it. It also heats up my phone like crazy and lags if you play it for a while. It still seems to need some optimization. Hope to get some more levels in the future.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    Only one problem. My only issue with this app is you have to start all over after upgrading. I can't bring myself to take all the tests and quizzes again. It's like watching the same movie twice. I know lots of people do, but I just can't. I liked how it was made into a game with a score. I worked hard in the lite version to get a perfect score, and now I have to do it all again? I work full time and go to school full time. I just cannot bring myself to use my spare time to repeat it all again.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    Only thing is that I started with HJ light and upgraded so now I have 2 apps but my progress isn't carried over Edit: But that's absolutely fine. This app is fantastic at teaching the language. I can progress in it whenever it's convenient to me and I feel like I'm learning something new throughout the whole thing and the quizzes are really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    Great pacing and info, helps you learn Japanese in meaningful chunks and tests you on it. This is the 3rd device I've installed it on and I'm frustrated that you don't have Google account integration. I have to start over from scratch each time I install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    On one hand, this has some of the best explenations I've seen so far. On the other hand, the order of learning grammar and vocab is very strange, and it is rather incomplete. I think this app and it's sequel are a great starting point , but even if the sequel is called ''intermediate'', that is almost a lie, it's still basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    I got through a few chapters just fine. But now the chapter review and quiz buttons don't function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    I'm liking everything I'm reading and understanding so far. But what if I don't want to waste reams of paper and piles of pencils trying to write letters? Why can't you have an onscreen writing practice that shows the stroke orders and hane? I've had to resort to a different onscreen Japanese writing app, to find out that the fonts are different than yours, making it difficult to learn the correct way! What's the best Japanese onscreen writing app that uses the same fonts as yours??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    I completed the whole app just now and am mighty proud :P I feel like I can already express a lot of what I want to say. All the texts are easily understandable and the few lections about culture and more are very interesting and help relaxing between the grammar and vocab sessions. I definitely recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    I haven't used any other apps to learn Japanese, so I can't compare it to any others. But I have greatly enjoyed learning japanese with this app. The team behind the app is good too. I had a problem getting it to play on my tablet after it running well in the past. The support team responded quickly. Turns out Google play had issues. The only thing I would like to see changed about the app is more practice questions added. I'm the type where if I see a question a couple of times I remember it. More questions and a lot more practice would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    This is a great app for learning Japanese, it makes the grammar so easy to understand compared to other approaches I have tried. I wish there was a better way to practise the vocab we have learnt throughout and some way to sync across devices (or even just transfer from phone to tablet). I look at them once and then there is a quiz, it's not enough and I'm using other apps to help me remember words and Kanji. Those other apps are nothing without this though. Add some way to practise vocab and a sync function and I'll give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    I just bought this but it keeps telling me my copy of HJ has yet to be verified. Update - I ended up resetting my Nexus 7 (2013) and it verified immediately. Not sure what went wrong but glad I got it working. I'm gonna go ahead and dock a star until I've had some time to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    Textbooks are hard to understand but this app breaks down grammar in an easy way, introduces loads of vocabulary, and teaches stroke order and pronunciation. It also gives lots of cultural information. I don't even use my textbooks anymore. This app is so much better! My only complaint is that there is no separate section that compiles all vocabulary from the reading. Others mention having to start over when purchasing the full app-- just turn off chapter locking in your app settings and then you can freely roam. Otherwise, worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Japanese [App]  11/4/2017 16:11

    I replaced reading news and playing games with JUST studying Japanese. This app actually makes that fun and SO easy. I can't recommend this enough - worth $99.99. やた!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386