Read humans vs computers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all humans vs computers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    This is ewesome i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    This looks like Halloween bowmasters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    Hilarious gameplay. Instant classic

    0  


    Add your opinion on humans vs computers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    THIS GAMES IS SO LIT AND GOOD ITS PERFECT FOR A boring time on yur life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    Ads for days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    No1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    Your copying Bowmasters this is just a copy dont play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    I am really amazing at this this is very FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    I think your android game is the coolest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    Zombietastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombies vs Humans: Bow Masters [App]  2018-11-16 13:0

    Very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans []  2020-10-7 18:42

    For those who don't follow every post on Humans of Fresh York: this is a skillfully presented collection of short stories accompanied by images of those who live them. Brandon has a knack for providing deeply private glimpses into the lives of others without it feeling abrupt. No matter your upbringing or current struggles, in this book you will search others all over the globe whose experiences you can appreciate, if not wholly relate e format is excellent for bite-sized reads before bed or marathon reads. In a globe full of social distancing Brandon has managed to bring us all a bit closer together. There is so much content in this book never posted online, so stop reading reviews and buy it. This is probably the best self care you can obtain for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans []  2020-10-7 18:42

    This book has awesome content. I follow the series and love Brandon’s work. Like others however, I bought this as a bonus and it arrived soiled. I’ll hold this one and have ordered a fresh one for my friend. Hope it arrives in better condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans []  2020-10-7 18:42

    Like the previous commenter I to pre-ordered and was excited to give a a gift. The book came with fingerprints all over it and it only got more as I picked it up. Even though my hands are clean the left permanent marks all over it. I guess 'humans' are messy and I'll just have to obtain over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans []  2020-10-7 18:42

    Attractive pictures and unbelievable stories. It is a GIANT book. Well worth the other people mentioned, the book arrived a bit beat up looking, which is disappointing. (Some bubble wrap would have been appreciated, Amazon!) However, this is an amazon problem, And not a issue with the book/author. The book is 5stars. Amazons packaging gets 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans []  2020-10-7 18:42

    The book is unbelievable as expected. Other reviewers said their cover was ‘dirty’ but I’ve not had an issue! Not sure if I’m lucky or other folks didn’t like the matte cover. Ultimately not the end of the globe if it was dirty but it’s not! So I’m thankful for that, and this whole project in general. Would recommend and I think I might order more as bonuses for friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans []  2020-10-7 18:42

    Ignore the reviews of it coming dirty. The material they used for the cover is susceptible to finger prints; grab a Clorox wipe and wipe them off. The book is 437 pages, a lot more than I expected and after reading a few pages was worth every penny. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans []  2020-10-7 18:42

    It is an exceptional reminder of who humans are, and how we are more related than different. It's like people watching, but from the comfort of your home. These stories bring out a level of empathy in a reader that can only be extracted through the brave vulnerability of the subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans []  2020-10-7 18:42

    Brandon’s work is unbelievable - inspirational, deep, and moving. However, this book thus far (on page 115) is merely a compilation of his FB posts. Page 99 was on the FB page just this week. I’m disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans []  2020-10-7 18:42

    Brandon has a special bonus in getting people to bare their souls to him. This book showcases that bonus in elegant and charming ways. It gives you a glimpse into peoples' lives and hardships that are difficult for somebody privileged like me to even imagine. The bitter stories are strong and moving, but equally as strong are the ones that create you laugh out loud, and that have you celebrating a stranger's success and thing Brandon has done incredibly well, is present us that humans, regardless of their put of origin, weave complicated, harrowing, joyful, and attractive 's a gorgeous book, and one that will improve any bookshelf or coffee table it sits on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans []  2020-10-7 18:42

    Can't wait to read the book I just got it today as I pre ordered it months ago, it just came a bit dirty that's sad because I bought it fresh 😰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect Humans [App]  2020-7-24 13:28

    Cuteness!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    I tried over and over and over to obtain the application to connect with my bank (OneWest Bank) and it always says it couldn't connect to my bank at this time, but that's what it always says, it never connects. Wasted my damn time, two days in a row! The same thing happens with Earnin and Brigit, they're getting a 1 star as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    My experience was great. I keep the cash right away. At a price that was affordable and fair. I will recommend this service to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    simple to use and the advances save my butt from overdrafting on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing app, quick transfer to bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing and so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Could you add a method to heal your soldiers during war like first aid kits or medics? Also could you create the lift deletable in build mode. Once you put one you cant deleatit or move it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Perfect turn based team strategies android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Recent modernize has improved touch responsiveness a lot! Thanks! I have a suggestion though, there doesn't appear to be any sort of option to quit android game or go back to the main menu, I have to go back to my launcher screen and swipe the application away to create it completely close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Amazing game. It just needs a few fine touches ro create it perfect. Namely problems like sending your ships to alien activity. Once you select a ship you cannot unselect it without sending it out. Minor but annoying. Amazing job overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Downloaded twice not working and no refund second time. Can I have my cash back please. Or fix Will follow up. Thanx. Was really looking forward to playing this game. (Insert sad emoji here)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    This tries to be a faithful X-Com clone, but falls short in several areas: Controls are fiddly, it's very difficult to select exactly who/where you want. There's no path finding to future turns, only where you can move in this turn. You can see aliens, you obtain the [1] box, those aliens can reaction fire you, but go to shoot them and "no LOS to that location", what? There's no method to force fire on a zone you can't see, like to break through a wall. Overall disappointing. Play Xenowar or OpenXcom instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Good, but easier and simpler than the original XCOM. However, it has much better controls than OpenXCOM for android. :) Only played for an hour or so, there doesn't seem to be any air to air combat, nor are there any UFOs to enter, and thus far, I can't see any tactical options like kneeling, or saving time troops for reaction shots, etc. All in all, amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I think the android game is great.. How bout something like shooting down alien craft and more weapons and armor along with underwater missions..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Like meeting a dear old friend. Graphics are good, AI is sneaky. Only issue is it tends to crash quite often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Xcom with zoom, choice of soundtrack, and color choices for soldiers? Yes please. Got a glitch where I can't return a ship to its original base but still more than worth it at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Amazing android game remind me of the android game back in the 90. Just do not have any attachments to your men. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Hope that the graphics improve just a small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Not good controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Love me some Microprose Xcom Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    It's fun, I've played the original X-Com games. But I search the difficulty to be too high, even on the lowest setting. I've place satellite listening posts around the globe in the early stages of the game, as quick as I could, and I was getting a Weak monthly report (3 up, with long range scanners in a couple of months). The aliens' accuracy is too good, comparing you're just beginning, and you're a level below them in gun tech (well, I use Auto-Shot most of the time to obtain the best out of three). I would often have around 3 guys average dying on missions. I think the difficulty is just too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans of New York []  2020-1-18 21:56

    I have always enjoyed HONY on facebook, and I have the second book written. I bought this one as an intro to these stories for a mate who had not heard of it before. She really enjoyed it, which is a huge thumbs up since she usually only reads serious historical non-fiction. Which I suppose this kind of is. Haha. Anyway, she appreciated the bonus and now I will have to borrow it from her since I don't have this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans of New York []  2020-1-18 21:56

    This is a unbelievable book that captures the soul of Fresh York Town in photographs. Brandon Stanton manages to portray in photographs what a lot of writers have tried to do in prose. Through his photographs, you really obtain a sense of the diversity of personalities living in this incredibly interesting city. The pictures range from the normal to the wildly eccentric and cover a very wide range of emotions. The pictures truly do tell a story of the humans of Fresh York. In addition to the photographs, there are lots of captions & very short stories about a lot of of the people highlighted in the book. The only thing that I would recommend is to purchase the print version, as the Kindle ver has some annoying problems. I purchased it for use on my iPad, but found that a lot of of the captions failed to display properly, and a lot of of the pages failed to turn when I tapped the screen. This is not a reflection of the book, but rather the format. The book itself deserves a high 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    destroy all humans guide [App]  2020-7-31 21:43

    It was cool please play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    I want i had that gam it looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Humans: A Novel []  2020-11-25 20:13

    A attractive collection of universal truths (literally from the universe, but not ours) wrapped in a captivating story. A British professor, Andrew Martin, solves a mathematical enigma involving prime numbers that will change life on our planet forever. Another life form in a galaxy far away solved this enigma centuries ago (or more-I'm poor at remembering precise numbers.). The alien civilization sends an emissary to Earth who takes over the physical body of Andrew Martin. This alien's mission is to destroy the mathematical proof and anyone who knows about it, starting with Martin's wife and teenage I read the book, I wanted to highlight, underline and create notes in the margins because there were so a lot of profound and eloquent statements and questions, but I couldn't pause to do that because I was obsessed with the characters and the story. I laughed out loud. I cried. I grew so much smarter and wiser. (Can't promise I'll hang on to all that and apply it to my life, but I'll at least try.) The alien life-form that exists inside the body of Andrew Martin starts out motivated by hatred and he's on a mission of destruction, based on the beliefs of the civilization he's been a part of forever. Life in his galaxy is so perfect, no one questions anything. Mathematics is their religion and they have no physical or emotional connection to each other, also no death, disease or pain. Their lives are ien Andrew reminds me of Huckleberry Finn when he realizes that Jim is human, like himself, after taking for granted, for his whole life, that slaves were not as human as their white owners and to think of them as human was a crime.I realize that I'm favorably prejudiced toward Alien Andrew because he grows to value the same things that I value, among them: family, Emily inson, Debussy and dogs. His pilgrim observations of everything we take for granted are sometimes hilarious and sometimes life changing if you take them to heart. I need to read it again, and this time highlight and create those notes. I'm stunned and enlightened and it feels good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans: A Brief History []  2020-10-18 18:27

    This is indeed a brief review. It is basically the info that any relatively educated adult should have about history. So there was nothing fresh in it, but also nothing ACTIVELY wrong. Passively, it is typical of American school history- terribly Euro-Centric. While it starts out OK with early man, it swiftly moves to the Fertile Crescent, describes Egypt and then moves on to Greece, Rome, and then to the US. There's nothing (other than Egypt) about Africa and the Americas (not even how they were exploited), and almost nothing about China, India, or the rest of Asia, or Australia. It's basically a Readers Digest ver of an American High School Globe History book. The least you should know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans of New York []  2020-1-18 21:56

    Fresh York Town is a lot of unique things to various people. For some it's museums, for others the Fresh York Public Library. For some it's performances at Lincoln Center, Radio Town Melody Hall, Carnegie Hall, the Apollo Theater or any number of Broadway plays and musicals. For others it is the world-famous landmarks: Times Square, the Statue of Liberty, the Empire State Building or thousands of other places, too a lot of to mention here.But Fresh York Town is really about one other thing: grapher Brandon Stanton has captured this in Humans of Fresh York, his debut book... and it has skyrocketed on the different book charts since its publication in October 2013, and for amazing reason. Based on his HONY blog, which now has over two million followers and fans, this book is a visual delight of about 400 images of the people that he has encountered in his travels across the five boroughs that create up Fresh York City. His people photos create a gorgeous, sometimes funny, truly genuine, and often moving compilation of images that capture the spirit of the town through its diverse people in often inspiring andon Stanton did not begin his career with the goal of becoming a photographer, as he explains in the introduction of this book. He noted that while working as a bond trader in Chicago, he spent his weekends with a camera that he had acquired in 2010, and that photography "felt like a treasure hunt." After losing his job as a trader, he traveled to different American cities, but his first impressions of NYC were unforgettable, as he notes in the intro:"I remember the moment my bus emerged from the Lincoln Tunnel and I saw the town for the first time. The sidewalks were covered with people. The buildings were impressive, but what struck me most were the people. There were dozens of them. And they all seemed to be in a hurry. That night, I made a image album for my Fresh York photos. I called it `People of Fresh York.'"From that easy beginning, the rest became photographic history; from his early attempts at a Web page, he discovered social media in the form of Fb and Tumbler. Fans of his photos reacted, and soon became regular followers. At first it was hundreds, then thousands, and zooming forwards to today, his Fb page has over two million loyal followers, and hundreds commenting on his photos daily, with a lot of of those sharing his people images to their own pages. Each of these is a capsule of a moment in time.On these pages we see daily people as encountered by a lot of of us on the Fresh York streets; subway images, people in Central Park, in Brooklyn's Prospect Park, by the Strand Book Shop in Downtown Manhattan, at the Brooklyn Museum and at Manhattan's iconic Metropolitan Museum of Art. We see a young well-dressed girl in the lobby of the Plaza Hotel, a well-dressed older woman at the Waldorf-Astoria, people carrying boxes of pizza as bonuses for the firefighters (the owner refused payment), people at Union Square on 14th Street, and a Marine recruiter in uniform on the road in Downtown Manhattan. Some are camera shy, while others are striking a pose.And there are some that stand out, strikingly so. We see the full-page view of the model in her black and white striped evening gown at Lincoln Center, the chess players at Washington Square Park, people with their pets, the Sikh gentleman whose gentle smile is hidden behind his iconic mustache and beard, and the two page photo of two ballet students captured in a lunchtime pose, standing in front of a steam grate in Tribeca. It is this same photo that has served as the iconic avatar on HONY's Fb ere are people at play, at work, sleeping on benches in parks, dancing, eating, kissing, hugging, and frolicking in the water gushing from fire hydrants. We search people of all ethnic backgrounds, and of all ages, from teenagers to folks in their nineties, to children. There are a lot of superb photos of kids here, and they must captivate Stanton, as it is said that he will be publishing a children's book, "Little Humans" in ere are captions, though they are limited and to the point. Maybe because Stanton is upbeat and not condescending, so his captions never stereotype, even when he photographs people that close-minded individuals might think of as "sketchy" or strange. His book radiates his own natural curiosity, along with diversity, appreciation and respect for the people that he photographs. For open-minded people watchers, this book is a 's difficult to classify this as a traditional coffee table image book, if just by size alone. My copy is 304-page hardcover first edition printed in the U.S. and published by St. Martin's Press on October 15th, 2013. It measures 9.2 x 7.3 x 1 inches, which is hardly a coffee table book like another favorite, The Fresh York Times Magazine Photographs by Kathleen Ryan. That Aperture edition measures 12.2 x 10.5 x 1.8 inches, a amazing bit larger.On a private basis, I rank Brandon Stanton's book right up there with Robert Frank's The Americans, a strong book in post-WWII American photography. First published in 1959, his black and white images were remarkable for their distanced view of both high and low strata of American society of the time. In contrast to Stanton's book, there is an element of sadness, even despair, in some of the images, but there is joy as many, Fresh Yorkers are standoffish, cold and impersonal. For those of us who have spent time on the roads here, this is generally not so, and as a relative newcomer to the city, Brandon Stanton has proven that to be a myth. I am reminded of this quote that was written down when it was passed on by a friend:"My favorite thing about Fresh York is the people, because I think they're misunderstood. I don't think people realize how kind Fresh York people are."~ Bill Murray, Moviefone interview, April 27th, 2010What makes Brandon Stanton's Humans of Fresh York so various is that it is not about high-profile celebrities. It features people who aren't normally doented, who one might search anywhere on the Fresh York roads if one just looks. It's a book that I have already gifted to some unique friends, ones who also have fun true people in daily settings. It's not just a private favorite, but one that may well go down in books of NYC road photography as a landmark chronicle of this era. Time will tell.JW ▪ 1/2/2014

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans of New York []  2020-1-18 21:56

    How often can you search a book with 400-plus gorgeous images that's reasonably priced, not awkwardly sized or noticeably massive to pick up?That's what I got when I bought Humans of Fresh York, which I think is the most exciting and one of the best photography books I've ever seen. I'm not a connoisseur, but I do love photography books and have a cherished, though modest collection that I started acquiring in the 1970s with my first one, The Family of grapher Brandon Stanton captures much that is right about Fresh York: the posturing, the attractive women, children being kids, fragile senior citizens, hipsters, hairstyles, fashions, kooky antics, faces and especially the smiles. The collection looks like it took a year or more of pounding sidewalks to search worthy material but remarkably, Humans of Fresh York was a 2010 summer project.His book isn't laden with excess explanation and verbiage. When Stanton labels a photo, he gets it just right with a few words, or he let's the topic explain him or herself, such as the beautiful girl with an attitude and fabulous hair, who says: "I'm going to allow you take my image because you seem like a genuine person. But just so you know -- I don't normally allow people steal my swag."Most of the color images evoke a sense of joy, but when Stanton flirts with the seamy side of Fresh York life, you still feel the humanity. I will never again gaze upon a manic grin, or an elderly man wearing a fairy outfit or hear some crazy talk, without cutting that person a lot of slack. Sugar Hill: Where The Sun Rose Over Harlem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans of New York []  2020-1-18 21:56

    Brandon Stanton and the HONY community are lovely. (Follow on social media and check them out!) The stories are interesting and thought provoking. It opens your eyes to the struggles, joys, pain, love etc that we all experience, no matter what age or walk of life. The pictures are also very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    The best application to borrow cash from yourself ..has literally saved me at least 10 times ... to place in perspective on how much i love the application ive never written a review for any application ever but i had to for all the people that are afraid of being played or scammed Best Money Advance Application ever and THE BEST PART IT'S %100 FREE...💯👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    I rarely money out from Dave because of the fee and request for hint but it definitely comes in handy when I have an emergency. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    Amazing Experience! The Dave application has been very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    Dave is really helpful and a amazing system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    exceptional perfect thanks dave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Very decent remake of a android game from my childhood. Even though there're some simplifications (it's android game for phones and tablets, after all) it is entirely enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Perfect remake/clone of X-COM Ufo defense. Android game has been trimmed a bit compared to original. But the core video test and the tension are on par with the classic. Thanks to the devs for bringing back this gem to mobiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    controls controls controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Love it, amazing sauce! Back from the days of my old 486 with 3.25 floppy! Only one thing, I remember fighting aliens with only laser pistols and plasma pistols and small or no armor for the first couple of months in the original, this seems to have laser cannons and plasma cannons at the third mission ive been on. Well outgunned I believe. But well worth the money! Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    For those of us who miss the original XCOM. Could use more dozens of creepy sound themes. There's no alien ufo's to discover or shoot down. But its still authentic and captivating. Worth the money. No glitches or problems at all. Also, I play it with a mouse and it plays great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    If the original X-COM android games remain the ones you still haul out and play every year, then this is the android game for you. Easily the best adaptation for Android. Bravo to the development team. Well worth every penny. It's a tough android game that will give you hours and hours of amazing play. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    A send up of the original X Com game. If you enjoyed the old game, this one is a amazing copy. Since it's a smartphone game, a amazing deal is left out (which is understandable) but the major disappointment is the story. The interrogations left out for space, could have been merged with the autopsies. The final text-cut is just a stub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    A lot of things could have been done better is is one of these "has potential" game, fun but so limited and so unfinished. Still I'll throw in a generous rating for the effort !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    It falls a bit short. Firstly it lacks the amount of detail in base building, and there isn't any UFO fighting with aircraft. I would just save your cash if I were you, and buy XCOM: Opponent Within on mobile, or the classics on PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Would love to see this expand with base attacks and slots for soldiers to carry more weapons. Also alien bases but it's a lovely remake for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Just like the amazing ol days. Its actually a nice break from XCOM Opponent Within. Simplicity, but still dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I'm having a issue with everything being black when I load a save or on the globe map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Not working.....could be to to old for fresh machines .........can I have my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    OMG YES!!! THIS IS GREAT! 🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I can choose campaign and tutorial, but when I do guide android game crashes immediately. Test campaign I can obtain to choose fresh game, save game, etc but once I choose an option crashes immediately. Using a Samsung galaxy note 5, very disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    destroy all humans guide [App]  2020-7-31 21:43

    Scan human brain And capture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    Don't know nothing yet but off with a amazing begin :)wait it won't allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    Yep I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    I don't like it never work for me 😭💀💢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Humans: A Novel []  2020-11-25 20:13

    I read a lot of books, one or two a week. I don't tend to review them because I know my reactions are personal, and attempting to assign a number of stars is torturous. However, every year or so, one truly stands out for me and I search myself recommending it to everyone I know. A couple of years ago, it was *Defending Jacob* by William Landay. In the past year, it was *The Humans* by Matt Haig.I was initially interested in reading *The Humans* because the subject reminded me of "3rd Rock From The Sun", one of my all-time favorite TV sitcoms (at least the first season). Both premises are based on an outsider's interpretation of the human condition. The TV present was hilarious; this book is less so, but it has its moments. It is basically the story of an alien coming to earth on a serious mission. However, I found myself laughing almost to tears at one point as the alien was attempting to interpret a dog's conversation based on facial expressions since he couldn't decipher the dog's spoken language. The stage involves peanut butter. The alien has never experienced joy. Then on earth he discovers music! He is mesmerized by Debussy, feeling he has captured all the most attractive aspects of the universe in his melody ... but, then, wow, the alien hears the Beach Boys! And discovers the aforementioned peanut butter! And poetry! Etc. Mainly it is about what it is to be human and how it is our mortality that makes happiness possible. At one point the alien marvels that he has said "me" -- it has always before been "we". (That was thrilling.) I have inspired at least a dozen mates to read this book, and so far I think everyone likes or loves it, but for all various reasons. Some liked the collectivist vs. individual aspect, like I did. Some liked the human joy aspect, as I also did. One mate was just thrilled with all the wise observations that the alien made, his special point of view. Another was tickled by all the Emily enson quotes and references, most not attributed, and most of which, I must admit, I missed. One mate chose it for his book club, and said it was a success, both because people liked it and because it inspired lively aware that the novel starts slowly and is rather dark. I wasn't liking it at first, and others said the same thing. My cousin place it aside for several weeks, not enjoying it, then picked it back up one day, and stayed up most of the night with it, enthralled. The alien isn't likeable. His mission is to murder. But once the story is set, it is a compelling read, and one I will revisit. It is an simple read, but interesting and thought-provoking, at times touching, at times profound. The idea that mortality is essential to human happiness is not a theme often explored. The book is a paean to human happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Humans: A Novel []  2020-11-25 20:13

    The Humans by Matt HaigA Vannedorian is sent to earth to stop human advance. Professor Andrew Martin has solved The Riemann Hypothesis -- the theory of prime numbers -- and Vannadorians feel Humans are not ready for the technological advance. The Vannadorian kills and inhabits Andrew's body. His mission is to destroy all evidence that Andrew had solved the mathematical problem. However, the alien soon finds himself learning more about the professor, his family, and “the humans” than he ever expected. When he begins to fall for Andrew's own wife and son -- who have no idea he’s not the true Andrew -- the alien must choose between completing his mission and returning home or finding a fresh home right here on rrated from the first person point of view, the book reads like a journal. In Vannadoria "No one dies. There is no pain. Everything is beautiful. The only religion is mathematics. There are no families. There are the hosts -- they give instructions -- and there is everyone else. The advancement of mathematics and the security of the universe are the two concerns. There is no hatred. There are no fathers and sons. There is no clear line between biology and technology. Everything is violet." p. 258So how does an advanced species react to humans? Our alien falls in love. "That's what starts to happen, when you know it is possible for you to feel pain you have no control over. You become vulnerable. Because the chance of pain is where love stems from." p. 159. "Love is what humans are all about but they don't understand it...Love is scary because it pulls you with an intense force, a supermassive black hole, which looks like nothing from the outside but from the inside challenges every reasonable thing you know. You lose yourself, like I lost myself, in the warmest of annihilations. it makes you do stupid things -- things that defy all logic. The opting for anguish over calm, for mortality over eternity, and for Earth over home." p. is is a attractive metaphor for what makes us humans. Hope is there for all of us because we love. Only an alien can validate our civilization -- especially in today's America where there is so much e characters are alive and come out of the page. I fell in love with them -- and with the alien's dilemma. The prose is poetic. I truly loved the book and I recommend it highly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    Thought it was going to be yet another scam out there. Boy was I wrong. Grrat for when you are really in need. Tjank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    helped me out so much! I've told so a lot of people about it, you are a life saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    I was surpised by how quick I got my advance. Dave is awesome!! I am for sure going to reccomend it to all my mates !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    i was glad that Dave, support me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    Always right on time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    quick and user friendly, also you obtain to plant trees!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    life saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    There is an problem : - no graphics adjustment options @ Settings ; thus, the geoscape occasionally doesn't present as it should - instead, it is all pitch black ,for except showing base-on-map square symbol the same it is for the Menu on the left hand - only that it's even worse - the menu doesn't present at all - it's all black and managed to press it & use it somewhat intuitively - wished it all got displayed properly . Perhaps, having some additional Graphics options to setup as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Basically a simplified ver of the original xcom with better controls. Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Awesome, amazing re-imagining of the original that took me straight back to my 16 bit glory days. Hidden movement has never been so fast! Trying to pull together a video test video so other old timers can obtain a taste of it. Congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    The interface of this android game feels somewhat clunky and really wants to be played with a mouse. With that said, if you can endure a bit of UI pain and amateur graphics, the android game is a decent x-com ersatz. If you liked the original PC game, you'll have fun with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Is there a chance for some in android game creepy melody when hunting? Love it thank you so much for what must have been a heck of a project to create this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Classic xcom on the go. Little thing, Opponent ai needs a small work, they always fire first before you can see then giving then unfair advantage, but then when in view don't seem to attack soilders very effectively. But I love it. Well done to the developers. :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386