Read hunkydory crafts peony promise luxury card collection card kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hunkydory crafts peony promise luxury card collection card kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cute & Cuddly Luxury Card Collection CUTEAND101 []  2020-1-24 18:36

    Love love love! Cardstock sturdier and works amazing to integrate projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Crafts Shabby Chic A Fluffy Friend Card Kit shabchic903 []  2020-7-29 18:12

    Makes attractive card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


    Add your opinion on hunkydory crafts peony promise luxury card collection card kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Classic Christmas Luxury Topper Collection CLASSIC18-101 []  2019-12-18 18:43

    I love the colors and textures of the card stock. I can't wait till I obtain a couple of things done so I can begin working on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Sparkle and Shine - Teatime Treats Mirri Magic Topper Set Card Kit SPARKLE907 []  2020-1-22 18:14

    Love this! Quality paper, intricate graphics in amazing color palette with rich gold foil accents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Classic Christmas Luxury Topper Collection CLASSIC18-101 []  2019-12-18 18:43

    I loved everything about this Hunkydory product! I am in the process of making Christmas cards with this collection...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 6 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2019-12-17 19:15

    I've used hunkydory "glamorous" cardmaking packets before and I love them! This price was more reasonable with the 10% off and no shipping----I'd do it again at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 8 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2020-1-19 18:18

    The paper and embellishments are very pretty. Simple to use. Thought it was a kit with card instructions. It is just embellishments and coordinating paper. Still created some attractive cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 8 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2020-1-19 18:18

    There’s so a lot of options for cards. The designs are very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 6 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2019-12-17 19:15

    NO INSTRUCTIONS!!!!!! I ordered it to create cards, but I can't figure out what they look like nor how to create them. The pics of them are to plain and for me to see how its made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 6 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2019-12-17 19:15

    I loved this kit. I've created cards in the past, and always ended up with too a lot of supplies left over. This kit allowed me to create all the cards I needed, each one unique. Lots of compliments, they look professional. I will definitely buy these kits again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 8 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2020-1-19 18:18

    I love hunky dory, I buy the Cristmas kits every year and have had such unbelievable comments on my cards. Everyone is amazed how attractive my cards are. People tell me they look forward to getting my cards every year and a lot of them collect my cards. Also I obtain far more than 20 cards out of a kit. I like to watch the Hunky Dory videos some place on you tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 8 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2020-1-19 18:18

    Hunkydory always pleases. They have the best card kits. Never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 8 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2020-1-19 18:18

    I think it's sweet and lovely. Just want there would be some sort of instructions, at least to obtain newbies started with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 8 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2020-1-19 18:18

    I loved this kit. I've created cards in the past, and always ended up with too a lot of supplies left over. This kit allowed me to create all the cards I needed, each one unique. Lots of compliments, they look professional. I will definitely buy these kits again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 6 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Hunkydory always pleases. They have the best card kits. Never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 8 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2020-1-19 18:18

    Unbelievable dozens of themed Christmas and holiday toppers. Amazing for making my children artwork on the Christmas Cards look a bit more polished. Also has non denominational scenes, snowmen, penguins, Santa and Mrs Claus, daxhounds, angels, and bears. Very fun dozens of frames, sayings, animals, and more. Silver and gold edges add a bit of shine! Simple to punch out, some ideas included, some stackable scenes for a 3D effect. Would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 8 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2020-1-19 18:18

    I've used hunkydory "glamorous" cardmaking packets before and I love them! This price was more reasonable with the 10% off and no shipping----I'd do it again at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 6 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Unbelievable dozens of themed Christmas and holiday toppers. Amazing for making my children artwork on the Christmas Cards look a bit more polished. Also has non denominational scenes, snowmen, penguins, Santa and Mrs Claus, daxhounds, angels, and bears. Very fun dozens of frames, sayings, animals, and more. Silver and gold edges add a bit of shine! Simple to punch out, some ideas included, some stackable scenes for a 3D effect. Would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 6 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2019-12-17 19:15

    I think it's sweet and lovely. Just want there would be some sort of instructions, at least to obtain newbies started with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 6 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2019-12-17 19:15

    There’s so a lot of options for cards. The designs are very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 6 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2019-12-17 19:15

    I love hunky dory, I buy the Cristmas kits every year and have had such unbelievable comments on my cards. Everyone is amazed how attractive my cards are. People tell me they look forward to getting my cards every year and a lot of them collect my cards. Also I obtain far more than 20 cards out of a kit. I like to watch the Hunky Dory videos some place on you tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 6 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Card paper was missing. Card pictures were reversed on the card. Too huge so I had to buy additional huge envelopes. They were beautiful but I would never buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 6 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2019-12-17 19:15

    There is a dozens so you can create a Christmas card for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 8 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2020-1-19 18:18

    NO INSTRUCTIONS!!!!!! I ordered it to create cards, but I can't figure out what they look like nor how to create them. The pics of them are to plain and for me to see how its made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Cardmaking Collection Magazine & Kit # 8 | A Paper Wishes Exclusive! []  2020-1-19 18:18

    Card paper was missing. Card pictures were reversed on the card. Too huge so I had to buy additional huge envelopes. They were beautiful but I would never buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Topper Deck - Too Cute - 54 Images for Card Making DECK003 []  2020-7-3 18:14

    Amazing for homemade cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunkydory Topper Deck - Vintage Moments - 54 Images for Card Making DECK004 []  2020-7-3 18:14

    Amazing pics but do small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    Horrible, malfunctions, annoying music, awkward, ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    Amazing android game πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    The best solitaire android game with fresh designs and variable cards. Share it with your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    your the best give me pogba please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    nice but need more stamina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Mad AF.. Why my squad 48k can lose with cpu 36k.. What the hell is going on? More than 10times I played.. Plsss fix ASAP.. AFTER FIX THEN I GIVE U 5 STAR..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Amazing balanced game. It takes time to build and I also don't feel cheated. So a lot of happenings and specials to hold me interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I think that PESCC is a android game for football fans to know more fresh players that they don't know and a very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Amazing game, let's play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    superb.mind blowing games..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    very badest android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    Very nice, The android game doesn't freeze up and it really kills a lot of boring time. I like the method it celebrate after winning a android game and the themes are very awesome to me. Thank U so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Konami hack x4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Nice android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    GET RID OF THE ASIAN LEAGUE PLAYERS THEY ARE ALL TERRIBLE. It's impossible to obtain players above 92 overall. Also, video test isn't even close to being fair. How am I a 78K strength squad with Max skill losing to squads that are 40k less than me with no skills. Matchmaking and results have gotten better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    When I changed my handphone, I was not able to transfer my score using my account/username. I had spent a lot of time building up my score on my old phone and now it was all wasted time. I have given up and will not play it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    not good, always obtain below grade 95 players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    a best soccer android game i have ever seen in my life best soccer android game and amazing graphics and power ful players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    BABI BETOL LAHHH !!!!!! .... #TENGAH MARAH!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Anime Card Collection [App]  2019-4-19 13:46

    No android game play at all. Just watching ads and answering surveys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Fun card collecting, amazing happenings and then there is the pvp mode. Starting out new of the boat you face level 100 players and this happen more often than not. Dailies require you to play those, so it would be nice if you wouldn't feel like bashing your phone into the wall every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I love this game, makes my mojo running..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    DIMITRI Grosios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    very unbalanced engine between each player. most likely real japanese player can have all the android game required while non japanese player is just like a testing topic or in simple word is punching bag.. 1 star that it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I love this android game but I heard some rumours that upcoming fresh season modernize will restart our decks? If this rumour is real pls pls pls pls don't restart I worked soooo hard to reach power 70000 pls KONAMI pls don't reset.i love this android game pls don't restart decks πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    just some tip for potential players seeming as these @#$%s never answer i wouldnt spend any cash on this android game it is set up to give you 3 star cards then when you play ranked mode everyone is about 30.000 points higher so you can hold taking peoples cash for your stich up android game cause karma comes back around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The android game won the worst android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Amazing football android game but i need more gold players like 5star players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    😎 cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    SolitaireCardCollection5*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    Update: Fix "bear notices" because neither double coin videos nor normal videos work an right now bear getting on my nerves with all that waving in the corner, it's nice but a distraction; can you add a hide tab or something please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    My acc lost on konami idπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    After 3 years and trying to do data transfers successfully. I reinstalled my application and made a fresh account. Got Messi in the draw. Holiday draw Ter Stegen. Finally got what I've been looking for. Still problematic data transfer between Android device devices. Hopefully this is it. Thank you Konami

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    95 cards and above hard to obtain i think you obtain the best cards when you buy prime balls as the android game says free to play but to obtain the best cards you have to omg what do you have to do to obtain a amazing striker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The Best Android game In Which You Don't Have To Move Your Fingers. Everything Happens On Its Own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Really fun android game join us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I love this android game so much hopefully i obtain messi my favorite soccer player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    android game nice but5star draw cant obtain amazing players damn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    Minimal ads, cant beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    Fun solitaire android game to play, have fun you all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    an eaay method to create time pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    Amazing solitaire android game with a lot of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    The bear waving a hand multiple times trying to obtain me to watch as is extremely annoying, especially with the banner ads as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Card Collection [App]  2019-2-16 13:49

    Amazing android games love it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Anime Card Collection [App]  2019-4-19 13:46

    Just a gimmick for surveys and ads not a game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    the matchup system is not amazing with cpu data. i was matched up with a person 6x stronger than me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing game. amazing graphics. amazing challenges. It is a amazing android game in less than 100 mb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    please give me player with 99++ LoL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CARD COLLECTION [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Superb😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photoplay Paper PhotoPlay Collection Card Kit-Christmas Memories []  2020-6-23 18:14

    Amazing kit. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photoplay Paper CMR9555 PhotoPlay Collection Card Kit-Christmas Memories []  2019-12-23 18:41

    Amazing kit. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Studio 63109 Create a Card Cat Collection Card Making Kit, Makes 12 Custom Cards []  2021-1-21 18:57

    When I got this, the pack was open, and while it contained the cards and envelopes, the other pieces (die cuts etc.) were missing. I will say that the cards are a nice quality, and the envelopes are cute. And they would probably create amazing cards if all the pieces were there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bears Greyscale Collection, Paper Craft Pads, Card Making Kit, Makes 120 Card Toppers, Works with Dies []  2020-1-13 18:24

    Nice photos, but not sure how they turn into cards with no perforations/fold lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection: Free Card Games [App]  2019-5-24 13:50

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection: Free Card Games [App]  2019-5-24 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection: Free Card Games [App]  2019-5-24 13:50

    Sama android game Sama android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Farm Village - Card Collection [App]  2021-1-22 13:30

    So I paid for a package and not cannot access the lucky gift at at all. I should have some super lucky gifts but the buttons not there. I was also a victim of a cancelled delivery taking my harvest. Which sucked at the time. No where else to ask for help. I will pop it back to 5* if support is received. Edited from: Nice lil distraction. Ads are mostly optional. No maximum number of android games you can play before 'recharging' Yea just... Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Farm Village - Card Collection [App]  2021-1-22 13:30

    Finally a solitaire android game with a bit of a story that's not another tripeaks. Multiple types of android games to play. Could grow a lot but it's a amazing start!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Farm Village - Card Collection [App]  2021-1-22 13:30

    Relaxing timekiller. Various solitaire modes and challenges hold it interesting. Cellecting card backs is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Farm Village - Card Collection [App]  2021-1-22 13:30

    Amazing Edit: I had to modernize my review to sing praises for this game. Devs are perfect and this android game is impeccable. 4 various android game types, challenge mode, ads only when you choose to see them, compelling seasonal events, difficulty and android game boosts are well balanced, customizable cards and cosmetics at fair prices. There's absolutely nothing to complain about here - I've played nearly everyday for months now. 10/10 best solitaire application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Farm Village - Card Collection [App]  2021-1-22 13:30

    I like the android game a lot, but the Klondike Adventures ad is really intrusive. It blares over whatever I'm doing and won't allow you turn the sound off. There are a lot of ads like this, but this one is particularly bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Farm Village - Card Collection [App]  2021-1-22 13:30

    SO MANY CARD DESIGNS! Remember in the amazing old days when beautiful it's all you could do was play Minesweeper or solitaire and the only designs for they're solitaire cards were classic or weird fish bowl? Well this android game takes all of the unbelievable amazing old versions of Solitaire and lets you earn lots of attractive card and table designs I love this game!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386