Read hunt the wumpus reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hunt the wumpus reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I used to love this android game when I was a kid! I've been trying to remember what the name was for years. Then it suddenly came to me when some mates and I were discussing old video games. Can you imagine my glee when I saw this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This is excellent!!!!! I bought Hunt The Wumpus on my Ouya when the android game was releasef and I didn't think to check play shop on my phone until now. Now I can pkay it on Ouya, my phone and the TI-99/4a!!!!! I hope TCKSOFT is considering releasing more TI-99/4a android games for on Ouya and play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Please add help for Xperia play controls, thanks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hunt the wumpus or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Awesome recreation of a classic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Not a game. Controls are a small wonky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    It needs an modernize currently doesn't work on this ver of Android device September 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    70s pixel nostalgia ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    HOW in the globe did I miss this amazing android game before it came to Android?!?! Well, I'm not angry anymore, haha. This android game rules!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I remember playing this on grandpa's TI. Just as fun as I remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    There is finally an original ver of hunt the wumpus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Really fun, worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Fun and nostalgic, but a couple of bugs prevent it from being 5 stars. Sometimes bats immediately carry you off, and the tallies give additional kills to your enemies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    PROGRAMMER FAIL: Glitch doesn't always let a winnable game. Wumpus is blocked by a slime pit as the only means of access. Patch or my rating stays low. Classic throwback of the original TI-99 ver but with various #s of caverns. One minor but irritating glitch - there is no bats sound warning of bats caves, bats are only supposed to be disturbed reentering a cave. However, occasionally a bat surprise attacks you immediately on entering. This glitch is frustrating since it comes with no warning or means to avoid it, and it occasionally tosses you into a pit or to the Wumpus. So it skews stats. I assume it is an easily fixed coding error and am hopeful for an modernize to patch it. Also, the cumulative stats don't always tally correctly to match the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This brings back some amazing memories of playing Hunt the Wumpus with my family as a child in the 80s. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    With plenty of variations, hunting the Wumpus has never been as much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Fun, and creepy. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Amazing recreation of a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Excellent port of the game. Reminds me of all the Hurst wasted hunting wumpi (or campuses if you prefer) in my youth on the old TI994/a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I have been looking for years for this game. I got my whole family to it except for the not good few who have I phones. Best $2.49 I've spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    A very accurate remake of the TI-99/4A classic. Sound effects and graphics are spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This is awesome! A timeless classic that never grows old!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Just as I remember

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Excellent recreation of the TI99/4A classic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Now today is even a greater day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This was one of my favourite android games when I owned a TI-99/4a and it has now created the transition to mobile in a stylish modern form that plays equally well on mobile phone as well as tablets. The graphics are higher resolution than the original and it even has a clever nod to the original TI-99 begin up with the colour bar page when you start. One thing that hasn't changed is the jump scare you obtain when you either blunder into the Wumpus chamber or miss with the arrow. The jaws biting down on the player is spot on and missing from a lot of remakes of this type. Another perfect android game from TCKSOFT and again..it's well worth the single pound coin that this is on for given the amount my eleven year old self played the original back in the 1980s. When someone can turn out a complete remake of this quality in a couple of weeks it deserves to thousands of copies! Buy it and tell your friends! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This is great! I was talking about this android game recently, and searched on a whim. Just like the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I really like the wumpus games. This is a amazing remake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Do Parsec!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt The Wumpus [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Amazing game. Just [email protected]#$%!. All i need in fresh update. Is fresh look of all HULL. Not just straight or plane upper deck where the steering wheel is there. Create it like queens anne revenge, sovereign of the seas,whydah, junk who has stair to steering deck. Like flying dutchman and ather 1st and 2nd rate. Its ugly as nt just change the status of the ship. Please give more detail to the create also amazing impression to premium ships. Its like a huge ver of a little boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    The android game lagged out on me and I have over 14 premium ships that I can never obtain back because to obtain back in the android game I have to delete my acc and lose all the I place into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    I take back what I said before about this android game that this android game is a scam and it turned out to be amazing when I follow your suggestions on how to take out a ship in this game. So far its amazing for me. I have one huge suggestion, Can you create android game with the same format but with mordern ship like from globe battle 2 up this date. And it will be amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    super fun game! the campaign wasn't too hard and the roam option allows you to write your own story. will you be a pirate flying under a letter of marque? or will you run your own path, loyal to only your crew? the decision is yours! rewrite history!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Graphics are a small and edgy, Controls are fine, but slow and aren't very exciting. Its ok for a game, but it could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    I've played this android game off and on for years and it's always been a amazing experience. I appreciate all the work you y'all have place into it. I would like to ask you to create a HD option for those with phones that can handle it and maybe a few fresh ships if possible to spice things up a bit. Thank you and I want y'all at HomeNetGames the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    The developer is kinda crazy tbh, the android game graphics is almost amazing, and the size of the android game is little too. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    amazing android game and i am a fan. i have learned a lot and its historic. hold the amazing work and dont forget to add more thrills to the game. and btw, how can obtain a redeem code?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    amazing graphics awesome video test and cool ships so fun to play hope you create more android games like this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    This is unbelievable android game if they can add sea kraken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Amazing game.. What is the next task after the "A Sirens Chillin Melody"?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    I feel as if this android game is underrated for its content. You can war in Naval battles, and from the current description it sounds as if you can have an unlimited amount of ships, latest time I played you could only have 4 but that was a while ago. You can align yourself with any country you want, sail from harbor to harbor, stuff on discount and them for more, board ships, build your own small town. You can also do story line missions, random mini quests from towns, and soooooo much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Would give 5 but cant build/make profit in captured nation(not pirate) towns, and attacking nation(not pirate) towns should have two steps, step 1. Fleet battle/destroy fort(already exist) step 2. Land war with muskets n pistols(kind of like a mini Total Battle Napolean war scenario). You victory both steps city is yours and then you can build special buildings various from pirate towns to obtain those resources like tabacco and spices etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    amazing game, really enjoying it, but theres an issue/bug now. seems my phone was telling me that the android game was no longer installed though the icon was stil there it would not open. it would still begin from the application shop so i played it a bit more. i then tried uninstalling it so that I could reinstall it but fir some reason it just sits on installing and never does. im wondering if the android games servers are down or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Just started playing, and I'm really enjoying what this android game has to offer. The graphics are awesome compared to other mobile android games out there. I was definitely caught iff guard by how amazing this android game looks. Video test is fun, and the ship fighting is well enough. I will absolutely be playing this more as I obtain the chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Really amazing pirate game....have lots of to victory thinks but it doesn't matter cause it's in general singleplayer game. Lots of ships and missions. You don't have to play as pirate...you can play as trader or be under flag ones of lots of states and war for them versus pirates or other states. Just one of best games......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    one of the few gamea whose developers are aiming for quality gaming experience for the player and not focusing on forcing ads in our faces. these is a treasure not giver the proper recognition. amazing game. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Hunt []  2020-1-18 21:19

    For me this series is fascinating in the political undercurrent that started with the very first story and has maintained throughout. In The Magic Hunt a lot of questions are finally answered while more pop up keeping the series new and engaging. In this installment the Fae are brought into the mix of politics and sides as Torren emerges from Francesca's dungeon and finds sanctuary with Sylvan's pack. The magic of the Fae is intimidating and confusing but is brought along with the support of Misha's hero in determining alliances. I'm still enjoying this series and am looking forward to where L.L. Raand will take it next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Hunt []  2020-1-18 21:19

    When you thought the midnight hunters series could not obtain any better, we'll guess what it did. I most say , Laura , Nicki and Michelle are my favorite in this series and I can not wait for the next book. Hopefully Sophia will play a huge part at some point because she is similar to the man behind the labs... Anyway I hope this book becomes a audio book soon, I own all the rest of this series and it would be fun to listen too. Hold them coming.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Hunt: The Biography []  2020-1-26 22:33

    Those old enough to have followed Formula 1 racing back in the 1970s will remember James Hunt as the care-free, impossibly good-looking driver who shocked and entertained the racing establishment with the flaky, bombastic Hesketh racing team, but also as the driver who became Formula One Globe Winner with McLaren after an epic war with Niki Lauda. Hunt's career was comparatively brief, and, though an athlete and workout fanatic, he died early at just ter watching the film "Rush" that mostly dealt with that epic 1976 rivalry between Hunt and Lauda, it was interesting to read Donaldson's biography the entire story of Hunt's life, from begin to end. It's interesting, enjoyable reading, though there are some overlaps and holes. Donaldson fairly portrays one of the most colourful personalities Formula 1 racing has ever seen, not shying away from covering stunning excess and behavior that no one might obtain away with today. But that, perhaps, was all part of the charm and mystique of the man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Hunt: The Biography []  2020-1-26 22:33

    Well done book about James Hunt. A study of a man of amazing contrasts whose life is a amazing story. Driven by a lot of demons Hunt's story is told in an entertaining but straightforward manner. Props out to Ron r reminding us about Hunt and Lauda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Amazing game. Love it. Though please add more missions and create the Ai smarter to create it more challenging instead of stuffing more ships into each mission. But also please obtain your history right as 'Black' Sam Bellamy's flag is the flag you gave to Emanuel Wynne. And also create pirate ports a small bit more profitable or create construction cheaper as I spent 40k gold on upgrades on my ports and it will take a ton of android game years to see the profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    I love the game! I just totally just finished it and it was amazing! I want in the future they create more missions and maybe cool ester egg in the Android game like Jack Sparrow. I just want the Princess in the android game have more missions to me like after choiceng them after a lot of years i visited them and had kids. And pls allow have a mode that gamers can walk in ports and have a war pistol by pistol figth by the Police. I give this android game 11/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Bought town package but didn't keep 4000 gold. The question was solved within an hour so really satisfied with the help and the android game itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Very fun and very amazing for strategy! Just a few minor updates and it will be better than PUBG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    this is the best android game ever made! i love the large map and pirate music! amazing luck devs! I would love to see a kraken boss and fishing to fish at towns and more ships added and more towns and then its a TEN STAR GAME! it has absoulty no lag! And it looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Please add more items to create the android game nicer please it has become one method and boring we wish to see creatures and how to sumon them , capture captains and add fresh ships becaue you are the best sailing android game ever on playstore so give us better experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    very fun game. have played it for over a year now, n still great. have unlocked american ports but no android game story line . portuguese story was amazing n loved the premium first rate. hold up the amazing job !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    its a amazing game. but when ive tried to do the unique on the home screen. even when i it said i received the rewards, i got nothing. i don't know whats wrong. is it a bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Yep, one of my most played android games now. Absolutely fantastic.. If you're into this kind of thing of course. Which I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Add some premium ship on begin globe and huge wave i like that android game and add mob kraken and more plss can you modernize this android game i obtain sorvein of the seas on i like that and plss can you add some fresh building😉😉 Lĺlllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    this android game is amazing and i want i can collect parts of the ship and creat my own ship,that will be amazing if you assemble your own war ship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    the graphics are amazing , the war scenes are like am actually in the film of pirates of Caribbean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Just not interesting. Unable to control multiple ships simultaneously. Not enough to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Please develop this android game ,I love playing this android game but it is offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Love this android game want you add more campaign thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Good. feels like your in the android game fighting with other players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    I love this game. As a not good guy like me can play it wo pulling out the debit card. The only major drawbacks are less virtual tours of the towns you build or ports you visit. Also, having a more interactive fleet command interface. Such as setting a special war formation or sailing together as one unit on a shared objective for example. Some other things too that'd be amazing would be a virtual tour of your ship, entering the Captain's cabin, and also have the opponents have a no go location too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    this android game is absolutely awesome but the position of the sails in most of the ships and the ships dimensions as well are beautiful inaccurate. The ships dimentions dont affect the video test but they sail's position does, since i like to engage in combat and sail in begin word in first person, and the sails cover the view almost a 100% on most of the ships. Fixing the sail's positions so that they dont block the view would change the video test for the better i do believe .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Graphics and video test are good, but as with so a lot of android games your character, in this case ship get's it'[email protected]#$% kicked by others. Other ships would shoot three times at you and you go down while you have to shoot about thirteen times while the reload takes for ever. In some cases the android game forces you to a "windward map" at a cost of 300 coins when you only have 329...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Would rate 5 stars,other than the fact that every time I sail from one port to another, the Confederacy attacks. It does not add to the game, it only annoys me when I have to attack a ship when I wish to just go somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Hunt []  2020-1-18 21:19

    After five books, I really expected some subtle changes to this story. It disappointed me and I couldn't honestly [email protected]#$%!. I'm hoping I'll suck it up and finish it eventually. The lack of Becca and Jody Gates killed for me too since they were such amazing characters. The same for Lara and the cat-were; i'm 68% into it and it seems like they are going to be absent most of the book as well. I'm going to be weary about purchasing the next in the series if there is one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Hunt: The Biography []  2020-1-26 22:33

    Outstanding read, it covers every aspect of James' life with intricate detail. The reader learns so much more than what was commonly known during this amazing driver's life. It's also touching and heartwarming. Great, amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Hunt: The Biography []  2020-1-26 22:33

    Very enjoyable read. A bit of a look further into James Hunt's life and into Formula 1 racing. Was intrigued by him after seeing the film Rush. Books tend to give you a better view of the person away from the Hollywood condensed version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Hunt: The Biography []  2020-1-26 22:33

    Good, but not great. Rush to Glory is better, and convert a sense of who Hunt was just as well, even bough it’s focus is mostly one season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Hunt: The Biography []  2020-1-26 22:33

    Very interesting,not the best in writing I thought but told me a hell of a lot about James that I was ignorant about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Hunt []  2020-1-18 21:19

    I loved this book. It is book 5 in the Hunt series and I've loved each of the previous books too. If you have fun reading books in which the characters are werewolves, vampires and fae then you will thoroughly have fun this series. It is full of danger, suspense, plot twists, and some of the most erotic scenes you'll ever read, but most of all this book is about characters who love each other so much that they will do anything to protect that love. I am now reading book 6 in this series and I'm enjoying every page turning min of it! I highly recommend this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Very nice game. I have been playing this android game from 2 years. Only four stars because graphics are low and no more campaigns coming and the ships I captured and sent for trading gets sinked although I defeated confiderancy and joined England. Please fix this bug. The android game would be nice if a fresh campaign would come. The ships will look more true if we could create several foreheads on our premium and non premium ships and if we could customise our own ship look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    It reminds me a android game for PC called Mount and blade I played it 7 years its totally fun This android game is also very intresting and has it's own features but how about to work on building instructions better I mean add king hall or at least allow the player hang around town or something but so far so amazing thanks a lot and I look forward to see more and more updates Regard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    One if the best android games out there . Amazing graphics and offline and online mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    AMAZING game. Seriously, this android game is very well made. but there is one problem, there are nonnew updates. the UI is slightly old but the android game is really amazing definitely would recommend Edit* i had this deleted cos i didnt have time to dedicate to it now i do and i just saw the recent modernize the fresh UI id awesome very amazing android game steam ver for PC is also awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Beautiful amazing game! Its a very player friendly pirate android game with simple controls. The begin globe is heavy with a storyline that puts you at odds with the most popular Pirates and Privateers in history as you build your fleet. It obviously suffers from the limitaions of being a moblie game, but as someone who spent 100+ hours playing AC4: Blackflag just raiding colonies and capturing ships; This android game feels just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    amazing android game and I would recommend, I've played ac:blackflag and ac:rogue, and for being a mobile it's amazing. though I would like an option to change the sides of buttons, cause I've went to fire cannons, and instead it changed cannons, but love the game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    I am having a amazing time with this game. It is a lot of fun, and there is a lot to do. My only recommendation would be to somehow enable players that are mates to play begin globe together. That would be a lot of fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    absolutely fantastic! At first i thought this was going to be another to victory android game but when i figured out how things worked, i instantly became the king of the sea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    That's a amazing . But multiplayer mode is not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    this is the best android game ever that if you begin playing it you do not feel like stopping. superb!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    this so far one of the best games..graphics are futuristic and the unbelievable android game play...Love it so i give 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    You got to have more storyline quest, I got hooked in this android game for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Very amazing android game .nice graphics but add more battle ships

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Attractive graphics and interesting android game although i haven't had time to play it much as i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Cant obtain my acc back... The recovery system is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    no chat..-1...you stuff don't obtain gold....-1....download apps..no reward...-1...... need fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    hei where is the 'resume' option? without the option this android game is valueless to me. how cai i begin android game where i stop last? Please answer in a short time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    For about 4 or so years now this android game has been my go to mobile (not that I play too a lot of mobile games), and if I had a say, it would be an Editor's Choice. The story is very intriguing and the combat that follows is cinematic. The graphics could perhaps use a overhaul. Currently running on max resolution and graphics, running a smooth 30 fps, overall the performance is amazing I've only had one crash and it was client side. The acc that I started with must've been wiped because I had a 1st rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Got me addicted the first time I played it. It's perfect, but please do 5 things: 1) fix this bug in mode wherein the ship looks like it's gradually sinking, 2) add the ability to command a ship/ ships in swashbuckling missions, 3) reduce the erraticity of the winds in mode by 10%, 4) Enable a night-day cycle and changing weather in mode, and 5) Allow the android game connect with your Google Play Android games account. Other than them, the greatest android game based on the Age of Sail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    it's a amazing android game but there's bug's here and there like the opponent ships that Rams versus island's and get's stuck but i have some suggestions when you zoom in and your seeing your ship create the squad move as they are busy with the cannons or washing the deck and then your captain it would be amazing if we could customise our captain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Love this android game been playing it off and on for a couple years and love the modernize to it graphics are amazing controls to no issues only want is a bit more ship types maybe a PVP MMO ver just an idea you guys are Amazing hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    This is amazing game. The best on Play shop of its kind. Congrats to the developers. I'd like to say though that in the case of the flag of the British Navy, the flag should have a blue background with the union jack instead of the white one you have place in the game. It's a little detail to create it more historical and accurate. Other than thay the android game is amazing. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hunt for MH370 []  2019-12-24 20:14

    We may never know the real story, but this book has detailed all the theories currently available, as well as presenting the author’s point of view. A well written, compelling read.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386