Read hunter gun simulator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hunter gun simulator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Gun Simulator [App]  2019-6-18 21:27

    no control of guns. im assuming you are suppose to obtain the shotgun shells and use the blue ramps to move up but since there are no instructions not sure on android game play. until guns are abled to be controlled android game is unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Gun Simulator [App]  2019-6-18 21:27

    doesnt give you a possibility to do anything, screen comes on gun falls, android game over, no instructions, just poorly done, ads so you can play again, what for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter Gun Simulator [App]  2019-6-18 21:27

    unplayable. pointless.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hunter gun simulator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    amazing android game but nice rimot contirol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    i like....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Amazing sauce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    amazing time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    It is best android game ever and nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    I think that everyone should play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    It includes too a lot of ads and when we off the Internet in the phone then only it includes no ads at all it's amazing but

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Рекламу смотришь в 2 раза дольше, чем играешь. Игра отстой, расстреливаешь не замечающие тебя манекены. А иначе как? Без джостика кантра это ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    the android game is very amazing when I thought this android game will be not nice and decided not to after a while I thought let's and see if it's nice or not then I realized that this android game is very nice and now I'm a pro player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Graphics are amazing!!.This was the best android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Bro mind blowing android game very less mb but superbeb android game loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Its very poor thing about me and you 🙁😈😠🐕🐕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    It is very poor android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    I really love this android game a lot .I appreciate your android game .and it is awesome. I never see a gin shooter android game like this. all the best to all. THANK you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    it is not so bad. as a huge kid of 10 years , I think this android game is for little 2 -2 mins we have to bullets, that is just nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    top game, hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Amazing and nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    This android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    awesome love this android game don't know why any other people dot like it I obtain a couple of ads but that is ok amazing android game I obese rate it 5 star 100 if there would be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Only 45 mb! Lots of stages! Easy graphics work I can unblock all the guns Pls create more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Not worth playing more adds than playing the game...stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Please do not give ad in after going to next level Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    This android game is simple to play every one we wish very toff to play android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Ooo this android game is amazing for shooting and so fun wahoo. !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    It is amazing android game sit down and the opponents did not see you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Sucks. Poor graphics. Poor controls. Too a lot of ads;via pause, die, accomplished mission, enter mission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Um i know am a girl and am not a tomboy but its fun i still do girls items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    it has a lot of ads and it is not very amazing android game in everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    It's grate,but it looks around to slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Very very time wasting android game and data😡😡😬😬😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    It is a amazing android game but place more guns to keep and slay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Poor game.. Even we stand infront of opponent he dont shoot.. I dont understand what is game.. Unrealistic..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    This android game is so much better than the other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    don't d d weapon sestem.and also time wast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Its amazing Amazing Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    I like that you can a braided

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Amazing android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    It is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Veey amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    This android game is so coool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    small amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    It's a amazing android game for the bore time Download it and play it create fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    🔫🔫🔫👌super android game and me enjoying a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    M and to be able too a lot of people 5556666 and trust in a amazing time for me and my family has a lot to be the best method of thinking that is the 6th to the 6th and my mom said he would have to the best of luck 6th to be the first put in the 6th to be the best of the first time I have a amazing time for the 6th and to create sure that you can obtain a possibility to re the best of luck 6th to be the first put in the 6th to be 21st and trust in a few years back in trust and my family has a lot to be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    its really fun i down load it cause my dad had it in his phone i play it and i like it so o it💚❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    You need to make batter the weapon. Lord more weapon. Did you create the actor invisible when hiding. It those not create it interesting like. Create it more interactive when hiding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    The add videos between each level are longer than the levels themselves. Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    The android game is all about shooting people. I thought that the android game you can steal people vehicles. well it's a amazing nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    This android game is good. But after every level ad comes. So pls look far that.overall android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    This is a awesome game. When I play this android game first time I know this is very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    I don't like waste, very boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Like the android games so much I prefer everybody to play this I like the android game so much I prefer everybody to play this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    The android game is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    goooòooooooooooooooo999ooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    In this android game it is not going above 15th level please check to it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Killer : Shoot Hunter [App]  2019-2-15 13:42

    Amazing graphics only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Hi mates ,I have seen reviews are very poor but by downloading this application and by playing this app. I was so so so satisfied so I must ask why do you hold this poor reviews, mates please obtain back this reviews and modernize your reviews and rating app. Thank you mates thanks you a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    This is android game is amazing !!! I love it. I am always so hooked on this android game I almost do not hear my mom's voice hahaha.I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    very poor android games please dont play this android game too a lot of adds also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Stupid android game in picture it is realistic and lovley and I can't even jump to obtain onto items and Chang gun in android game it's horibble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    IT IS VERY BOARING GAME I don't like it😑😔😒😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Stupid android game can't even slay five people don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    thanks so much for all of your work day for me to come to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Hunter-Gun Killer [App]  2019-2-7 13:49

    Wow not how amazing I was expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Awesome love how it turns the flashlight on when shot sounds are on s🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    This android game is very very amazing it is a amazing items so I like it it is a unbelievable android game but it not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Really awesome. Me and family children enjoyed well with this app. Thanks for the innovative app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Boring game!! Not at all amazing This is wastage of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    It's a fun application and amazing for cosplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    It's a amazing android game and amazing for pranks 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    It should have more guns but its exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Really amazing for pranks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    AWESOME though the motion shake is a small off but otherwise its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    this application is so fun. me and my small sister pretend to shoot each other, is that bad, lol. this application is a must get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    I love My FELLOW ENJOY JUST AS WELL, I WILL HAVE BEEN TRYING for your email, and a half hours ago, I will be 8 THE the first one is in a few weeks. I WILL HAVE TO DO YOU HAVE to the right place, 8th, and a half years , And I will be a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    This is the worst gun android game ever its to hard o control and use I do not recommend this application to anyone and if you wish to play a android game that is beautiful much a waste of time then go right ahead I won't stop you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Sometimes I obtain really angry at my sister and I just wanna shoot her. This application let's me obtain out my anger towards her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    What is the song's name that begin in the beginning of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Download this android game is so fun just playing you can no use askin c4yourself it's so fun 10 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    It's amazing for android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Very amazing gun simulator

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386