Read hunters war reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hunters war reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Required to reopen the android game once after the install like fortnite then it worked great! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Love being able to control my hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    It's laggy

    0  


    Add your opinion on hunters war or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Finally something various from CR bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    alway force to close. icant begin any chest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Switching from Clash to Hunters War! Love me some Viking❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Closed @ first, but runs amazing now. Hoping to see some more minions soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    it kept shuting down an stoping an not playing in middle of android game an freezing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Fun when it works. Android game crashes randomly even in the middle of battle. Also I have sound off in android game yet still loud bang when I destroy a castle. Fix those things and 5 star. galaxy s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    I can't play ? Stuck on 5% i will a better rating when i experience the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Love the game! Pyro OP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Addicted to this android game already. So much fun going on, that it feels like I'm actually in the battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Hi i wish your android game hold some updates and create it more buetiful for more rate 4.+++ hahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    horrible android game although i dont think you can call it a android game since you cant even play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    force closes on startup so cant play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Amazing android game for wars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    horrible maniability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    If you "Developers" are reading this... I highly recommend you to remove this android game and rework on it, I can't even call it a game... the video test is very dumb and the controls are poor and spawn thing beside the controlling of the character if that what is called is so complex and fingers hurting... I played 2 times after the guide and I finish the 2 with a draw, I gained no no experience... how am I going to victory later if I can't advance a small after every battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    I can't obtain into application it keeps shutting down every time I log in. but I'm willing to give the application a possibility if you guys will fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    I like controlling the character. Fun game, cool art. I like the Pyro character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Fun for playing in battling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    I cant even deploy units in the tutorial. The load times are awful, and Im running on a samsung note 8, which is known for exceptional performance. I preregistered and was excited for a cool fresh game. I was sorely dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters War [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Why lag??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hunters [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Love tryst and thundering planes. Set during the Korean War, this picture features the fine talent of Robert Mitchum as Major Cleve Saville and a young new faced Robert Wagner as the cocksure Lt Ed Pell. As the battle rages, and the airmen with the pressures that come with the service, Saville starts to fall in love with the wife (a very weak May Britt) of one of his men, thus adding further pressures to a company growing weary by the day. The Hunters, based on the novel written by James Salter, is a very solid picture, perhaps bogged down by it's determination to give the picture emotional heart, it never the less thrills with its aerial sequences and is awash with glorious colour that fresh televisual technology can enhance, it's also a movie that definitely needs to be seen in widescreen. By not outstaying its welcome, The Hunters is the excellent movie for genre fans who search themselves stuck in the house on a rainy Sunday afternoon. Though Mitchum of course oozes his usual screen presence here, he is playing second fiddle to the F-86 Sabres that are swishing about the bright blue sky, dog fighting with the Migs (well F-84 Thunders cunningly disguised as Migs) and thus giving the picture the important action quotient. Movies set in the Korean Battle are few and far between, so to at least have a movie like The Hunters to view when in the mood is surely a really amazing thing. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero Hunters [App]  2018-2-1 13:0

    I like this game, should giving 5 star for this excellence work but if only there is a graphic setting.. Im playing on LG Nexus 5X and the graphic is crayon like, wasting 20 min searching for the graphic setting in android game menu and browsing it through google but still can't search it. I hope you modernize this android game asap with the option to setting the graphic then i'll revise my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero Hunters [App]  2018-2-1 13:0

    I had a blast for the first five minutes. Then I loaded into PvP, except that's the issue. 3/5 times I loaded in, it crashed. I'm upset, it really ruined my hype for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero Hunters [App]  2018-2-1 13:0

    I am just one more person to join the majority of the "great game, poor graphics" reviews. I understand that this android game is fresh and still has a long method to go so I am willing to wait for better graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero Hunters [App]  2018-2-1 13:0

    Hi hothead games, This android game is awesome but graphics aren't amazing , I rated the application 5stars and I know you can fix the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero Hunters [App]  2018-2-1 13:0

    I just started this android game today but sound is not working I have turned the volume up and checked the option but it's still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero Hunters [App]  2018-2-1 13:0

    I would like to give this android game 1000 millions stars,but i didnt because the graphics was so bad,the best android game ever,but the graphics are bad,try to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero Hunters [App]  2018-2-1 13:0

    Just keeps crashing and freezing up hard control and no method to chat it don't register Released with bugs not good first hour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero Hunters [App]  2018-2-1 13:0

    Well the android game is amazing but could be better because when ever i test to play a pvp android game it just freezes and then i wait 5 minites for it load and its still frozen. Fix your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero Hunters [App]  2018-2-1 13:0

    Guys can you make batter the graphics. And create it changeable graphic like low, mid, high, and ultra graphics setting like that. The android game is great. But the graphic not so much. Anyway i have fun the game. And please create the fresh modernize come early. TY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisdom Hunters [App]  2018-2-24 13:10

    I am disappointed because the emailed ver had links to Bible Gateway as well as additional Scriptures to study. It is a pale, our everyday crumb, of its former self. Am going to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisdom Hunters [App]  2018-2-24 13:10

    Amazing devotional application . Very recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Africa Hunters [App]  2019-12-22 13:33

    No updates, total rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Hunters []  2020-1-10 19:57

    First heard this when it came out in original vinyl. He was cool, then. Now after being honored by the Kennedy Center, I go the CD. To listen to him now on CD, even though that needle hiss is missing I'm still boppin' my head tapping my feet and envisioning today's Hip-Hop dancing and popping.Head Hunter is among the show day classics of instrumental music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cure Hunters [App]  2019-3-22 13:22

    Love it! Hold up Lucky Kat Studios!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cure Hunters [App]  2019-3-22 13:22

    Uhh, best android game ever beautiful much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    There's an problem with syncing the android game progress to other devices. And I have just been declined help because I already received assistance on the same problem a year ago... Great! 01/31/2019: I contacted help as advised. However, no answer to my request so far. Why is it so hard to obtain support when I wish to continue the android game from another device? 02/01/2019: Request for help sent. 02/04/2019: No answer from help so far. Looks like old players are not necessary for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    i love it but, i wish the old soundtrack the one in the dot arena, so it will be the best android game in the universe!!! and ps : i wish to bring back Lilith and Jade pls!! and thank you for the amount of awesome heroes ilysm thank you love Ronan just a easy modernize thank you lysm!!💞✨💞💞✨💞✨✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    Its a amazing game, other than the fact that its very to win. A lot of top tier pvp heroes and just top tier heros are locked behind a paywall of over a hundred dollars, and thats just each one. Its absolutely playable without investing $$$, but you would be far behind those that do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    Played 2 mins and typical 2 victory game, got the lowest star rating toons possible on both summon. For sure they will only give you the lowest cause its a PAY to keep highest. Giving the same star rating the android game android game gave me in hereos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    Amazing game... playing every day for almost 2 years now... but its more and more p2w... and it needs more fresh content... i believe in u guys😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    May acount was lost iwant it back..can u support ont wish to begin it again to in alower hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    Fresh modernize is suck, I still cant login the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    I love this android game its so fun to play and I love the art design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Hunters [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    This is the best RPG that I ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    Amazing potential but I also have the flickring problem on my Note 9. Oddly enough, only the left side of the screen is flickring. The flickring starts a few mins into the game. Everything is up to date. Also some controls for the camera would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    It makes my head go crazy :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    One of my favorite daydream titles. Levels are gorgeous, and game-play is simple, but addicting. Would like to see more dozens in game-items and more maps, but otherwise an outstanding job. Video test is related to the orthogonal view of Diablo -- but in three dimensions. (This actually looks a lot cooler than it sounds -- you have to test it to see what I mean).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    Amazing. Can't ask for too much in the r realm but [email protected]#$%!s the peak , maybe besides what one guy said about gear and harder opponents . Still best for daydream ,hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    The controls and graphic are amazing with amazing gameplay, but it gets repetitive and boring quickly as they just reuse level sections with various enemies. Worth a couple bucks tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    I wish more of this! (1) easy dungeon crawler (2) old-school 3rd person view expertly done with VR in mind (3)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    Amazing game. A must for the daydream view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    This is a fun android game to showcase the Daydream! Nice graphics and fluid gameplay. My only complaint is that it's a bit shallow and can obtain boring. Add some depth and you've got a 5 star game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    No, this isn't likely to be the android game everyone is talking about for Daydream a year from now, but for an initial release it is exceptional and very encouraging for the quality of what is to come. Graphics are great, no stuttering or lag, targeting/movement systems are beautiful simple to learn and effective. While it does tax the battery a bit, on a full charge one will actually run the controller dry on battery before the phone, which never overheated. Worth the $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    The android game is really slick (which is why I gave it two stars instead of one) and I wish to obtain into it but I cannot obtain my guy to move in a straight line, and most of the time I can't obtain the hero to move out of the method of the enemy. He just stops moving and can't avoid dying. When this happens I turn the android game off frustrated, want I could have my back. Can't believe nobody else is complaining about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    Graphics were realistic and beautiful cool.. But I got bored really quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    Fun android game and the best on daydream right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    One of the best android games for Daydream VR so far. Worth the money. I love the info and depth of the game. Of course it's no Diablo... yet, but it is a damn amazing begin for a fresh era of mobile VR gaming. Looking forward for the more content and other android games from Climax. Few things that I've noticed: About every 2nd-3rd platform I have to recenter my screen because the cam shifts to either side and it becomes a pain in the neck aiming at the demons ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    Everything about this android game is awesome, but I'm obsessed with the flickering road lamps and the spooky houses up on the hills! Love the atmosphere and attention to detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    I think this android game is a amazing showcase on how a vr android game should be with current technology. 1st person android games are still not there as they create me dizzy a few mins later. Since the video test is like Diablo, you don't have to move your head too much but you can still have fun 3D and full immersion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    Frickin unbelievable concept. Amazing execution! A roguelike for your face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    Its a fun android game but its not exactly what I thought it would be, but its still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    Clever controls using remote and really have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters Gate [App]  2019-9-21 1:25

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Surprised at how fun this android game is, the tactic matters and the community is nice. It's a small grindy but it hides it well enough between your rewards...and almost all rewards are fantastic. I also noticed that daily creatures will literally tell you a promo code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    it costs gems to name your character. 5 or not that is BS, and ive been asked to rate 10 times in the half hour ive been playing, so 2 star at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Only one chest can be opened at a time, opening chests takes HOURS and you can only have 6 chests. Beautiful predatory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Better than expected, want there were ways to break down stuff for material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Amazing android game just want you could farm opponents repeatedly without refresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    needs to adjust to screen sizes better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Fun and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    nice nice nice nice splice the mice on crack and poppers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Casual rpg fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    So far so good. I have been playing for few hrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    I'm having fun building my fighter and playing with my children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Its beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    10/10 amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    this is awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Ayy das beautiful gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Really grindy android game and it can obtain repetitive. It takes quite some time to make batter skills if you're f2p. Some chests can take several hours to begin and you have limited storage to keep chests. If you have a skill in your load out that costs more mana than your total mana you can't reshuffle your deck and can't use that particular skill so you end up dying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    This android game is entertaining with lots of equipment to craft and make batter but it's a small massive on the monotonous grinding. I haven't found a fresh piece of equipment to craft in a week. It also causes my phone to crash after 3 or 4 wars (I think this is due to it causing my phone to overheat). A setting to reduce the graphics so it runs cooler would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Alot of time restrictions. If your looking for something you can just play without wondering if 4 hrs have passed yet, this isnt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Recently getting a lot if disconnects (about once every few minutes). Only happens in Discover mode with my mage using AOE to clear groups. I'm assuming this is because of the "anti-cheat" features they have implemented, however it is catching people like me who aren't cheating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microbe Hunters []  2020-1-27 23:14

    I first read this book almost 60 years ago and have remembered some of the stories ever since. With the current publicity about infectious disease, e.g., Ebola, and having received a Kindle for Christmas, I downloaded and, once again, read Microbe Hunters. It is a fabulous set of biographies, written by an superb story teller who brings each of the true people, the microbe hunters themselves, to life.I am a amazing admirer of Louis Pasteur, arguably the most heroic of the microbe hunters. de Kruif info a lot of of Pasteur's triumphs and even contains some of his "ethical" imperfections, effectively "humanizing" him. Nevertheless, Pasteur still comes across as the best of the best, a superb primary scientist and an even better applied scientist. Pasteur and Koch's "germ theory of disease" ranks up there with Newton's explanation of gravity, Maxwell's unification of electricity and magnetism, and Einstein's relativity as one of the all time greatest scientific explanations of how the globe works.I recommend this book to people of all ages, from 10 - 100. Thank you, Paul de Kruif!!Note: Thanks to a unbelievable high school physics teacher, I became a physicist and have spent my career working with lasers. Had my high school biology teacher been anywhere as good, I surely would have become a medical researcher hunting for microbes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microbe Hunters []  2020-1-27 23:14

    Although somewhat outdated, this book does a unbelievable job of capturing the personalities and times of a long line of key scientists. This story, entertainingly told, illustrates how biomedical discoveries were created and are still made: alot of human and animal resources, commanded by flawed, driven scientists, aided by incredibly hardworking, talented, meticulous colleagues, and attended by 99.999% failure. I recommend this book for aspiring scientists and also jaded, cynical scientists, and especially young people who don't realize that there is a larger, more exciting and more urgent frontier than Mars and outer space: this is the human body which continues to be ravaged by diseases we don't understand and have not cured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    The android game are like a beta. - It keeps disconnected from the server. - Hard grinding android game without aiming the purposed of hunter in getting the right stuff for promote or item materials. - The modernize per mention auto replay but the android game still need a manual tab after finish. - Auto replay are the concept we need to select the scene and the android game will run itself. (Kindly go learn from others android game and fix it) - Boss hunt should drop the rare stuff that are not related with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    I like this fresh style of video test quite special puzzle and dragon combined. Remove the use of energy. I obtain it you wanna create out of it. But atleast this method despite the grind were not constraint with the waiting and would wish to play unlimited amounts of time. Having energy cost discourages people to play in some way. Remove the linear attacks which depends on zone of gems. Whats the point of clicking a target if it wont even hit it if the gem is not in the right location?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    Amazing gameplay, amazing hero design, amazing animation was the absolute plus point to this game. However it is really really very disappointing in drop rates. Having as one of the worst drop rates compared to other related android games really a BIG TURN OFF!! Till then, 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    Some hunters present "active" eventhough they are not being used so i cant dismiss them, will give 5 starts if this can be fixed. Also consider autowin function as the android game is farm massive and becomes monotonous to do a level over so a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    Amazing android game but i would like you add graphic setting. Because some phone super laggy. Create it compatible and smooth for all phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    Super slow progress for F2P, draw rate is Extreme not good as like other IGG game, most of the 10x draw u will only obtain 1x 4* Prefer this over Lost Stone but yeah Byeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    Amazing android game that combine puzzle with creature hunting! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    Can't even obtain past the main screen, stays on black screen no matter how long I wait or how a lot of times I reset the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    This android game is fun and addictive! The graphic is so nice and cute! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  2020-3-29 15:52

    Laggy as hell. Can't interact with android game on any way.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386