Read hurdlr: mileage tracker, expenses & receipts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hurdlr: mileage tracker, expenses & receipts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It just works fanatically!!! The milage tracker is actually accurate. The customer service is extremely responsive. It also always links with your bank acc for simple expanse tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Hurdlr is simple to and use out of the gate. Love the mileage feature too. Highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    working well for me as a main tracking and referencing resource for freelancing. The Tax estimations is amazing to support me hold on top of making sure uncle sam gets paid, and I don't obtain fees.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hurdlr: mileage tracker, expenses & receipts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This application keeps me up with my mileage and the customer service is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I had a question on how to get a print copy of my reported business tracking transactions and Ashliegh was able to point me in the RIGHT direction. Simple instructions! Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Recently started using... still getting the feel of it!! Amazing application though. You can track your business and private income and expenses. So far so good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Best application I've ever used for tracking my mileage and business expenses. It makes it simple to do my taxes at the end of the year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Fairly simple to use, amazing support from the folks who run it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing and quick method of keeping track of business miles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    application works but beware of installing and referrals and refunds. for a yr and cannot obtain a for only 3 weeks of use. tried using their referral link for my wife's acc and had to install uninstall and still did not obtain referral credit. Ashleigh from cusomer service could not do anything even though I explained what was done... really need a live customer help to support with issues. sending texts back and forth is not amazing Customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    So far this application and associated www service has been beautiful great. I tested it out for my spouse now that she is a true estate agent, so I wasn't planning on keeping it for myself... but I'm definitely keeping it for my rental property business now. It makes tracking mileage a breeze and all of my expenses and income pushing to my phone as a notification let's me isolate my business expenses and monitor my private expenses at the same time bc I have to categorize everything as business or personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This application is easy to use and saves me every day! Before Hurdl, I was using three various apps to do what this one does for a low price. My only problem is that my bank info doesn't stay linked so I have to remember to link accounts to manage income and expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This application is absolutely trash. Cant run with battery saver and it sucks battery up while running which is doubly dumb. Thats my second largest issue. My main and most necessary problem is i drive as a delivery driver and only 2k miles have been recorded on this application despite me paying 15$ a month for premium auto tracker. Ive driven almost 14k miles and only 2k have been recorded. The whole point of a milage tracking application is to create things easier come tax time but whats the point if it cant do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I regret subscribing to this app. The mileage tracker is not accurate in differentiating between a traffic stop and a destination. As a result, a easy one destination trip will be documented as being two or three trips to random addresses of locations that were near traffic stops. This makes it very difficult to look back and determine the purpose of a trip especially as time passes. I had tried MileIQ and the tracking was very accurate with none of these problems. My vehicle is old and doesn't have B

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    $7.99 just to take advantage of automatic mileage tracking is a bit ridiculous... That feature should be or there should at least be an option to choose which premium services you wish for a lower monthly fee. Oh well 🤷🏻‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This is very useful. The easiest method of tracking miles and even bank transactions. It's very accurate . Thank you for this awesome app. I suggest YOU test it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very helpful app! it's worth the subscription fee. it had helped hold track of all business transactions and log mileage. I would recommend this application to anyone running a little business or working as a independent contractor for GrubHub, Uber, Doordash, Lyft, or any other independent contractor type work. Their help is veey responsive and fast to reslove issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Totally deceptive...All i wanted was the milage tracking, and they automatically installed "Premium" ver with 1 week with no option to refuse. They said mileage tracking was part of the primary app, but it's not really, you can manually add, which is the same as using notepad. Lame app. After their response: Again totally wrong, when i downloaded the application it DID NOT give me any install options, just installed the premium trial. Mileage tracking is completely manual, same as typing into...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I've been using Hurdlr a few months now and am very satisfied with the application and the customer service I received when I encountered a few glitches. A unique scream out to Ashleigh for being professional and prompt in resolving my recent issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    So far so good. I have only been using it for a few months to support me track my mileage and experiences for GrubHub and UberEats. I haven't used any of the report yet or explored all the features. I found it works best if you used the Bluetooth feature to connect with your vehicle to be more accurate, and that method you don't have to input everything manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This is the fourth milage application I have tried, and it has been the easiest to figure out. I upgraded to premium and all my milage is tracked. All I do is swipe left or right to tell it whether or not it is private or business. So far no issues and I recommend it to all couriers or Rideshare drivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Definitely user friendly compared to the application we were previously using. Primarily using to track private expenses, so would be nice if there was an option to split an overall transaction between various private categories and if there was some method to find previously reviewed transactions. Also would be nice if it would break down private categories monthly to review for easier budget tracking. Customer service was amazing though when I had a question and begin to suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Beautiful amazing at for tracking things, but, at least with my subscription, I'm not allowed to make multiple businesses for better separation of expenses. My work around has been to specify which by the client option. Other than that, I like it a lot so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I had problems with linking my 2 accounts from my bank, and Ashleigh was so amazing. She was always fast to answer and was diligent in helping me resolve this problem which took awhile. AND she would check in periodically. Hurdlr has an perfect help team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    So far so good! I've only used it for tracking mileage so far. Satisfied to say I have not had any discrepancies. The only (slightly) annoying thing about the application is the constant requests to be rated. But they all do that and I understand. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I've been needing an application just like this thank you hurdlr.... you have created my life easier, very simple to use and understand I love how when you link accounts how it does the configuring for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This process has been so much easier on my taxes. Super grateful to have been introduced to this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing so far, few things on navigation tracking could be tweaked but other than that no other problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing app, but need to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application to hold track of milage and expenses for the business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The milage calculation with the ability to add a trip should automatically be figured out. Apps are designed to save time. By me having to figure out the mileage from point A to point B every time I need to add a trip and manually input that number, wastes method too much time! Otherwise, this is a amazing application and extremely helpful, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I love how simple that is to track my mileage and know if it's for business or private

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Simple for a family business with multiple drivers to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Terrific mileage tracking! The Bluetooth mileage integration does an perfect job of keeping track automatically, seamlessly, and with 100% accuracy. I'm excited to test the other features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This application is awesome! it has really helped me to hold track of everything that is financial, taking out all the guess work out of calculating my money flow. Also I love that it keeps track of my milage on and off the clock so when i calculate my year end taxes its not difficult to seperate my "on line" miles from my regular travel miles. Thankful as well that its affordable and i only have to once for the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I thought my trips had been tracking for 3 weeks now i have no idea how much ive been using

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing app. Only issue is linking 2 cards with the same company. But they are working on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Hurdlr is amazing it automatically tracks my mileage and gives me the ability to quickly categorize my mileage, I'm shocked to see how much I can write off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Loving it so far, easy to navigate once you obtain the hang of it. I currently am tracking for three business and it is easy to differentiate between them. Also my subscription is included in my home based business, what better method to save on paying so much taxes on my income than to track deductions and simply hand the report to my tax guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Have had past problems but were resolved. Newest problem is application is not compatible eith Capital One so won't auto pull expenses. Added frustration is me working on my own to fix it and then to search out a known issue. Seems like they would notify their customers, especially those that pay, to allow them know. Totally would not recommend. I will obtain a fresh expense tool 1st of year for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Auto tracking via Bluetooth only seems to work like 70% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I only use hurdlr for mileage tracking. Very handy that it starts tracking as soon as my car connects with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I began driving gigs and got Hurdlr to help. At first I was disappointed: out of hundreds of banks it can link, my Uber card with GoBank won't work. The bank doesn't link reliably, so it's not supported, but I bought premium anyway and the plusses are huge. The mileage tracking just works, automatic tagging of income and expenses using suggested rules has saved me problem and worry. The quick-tagging feature is super simple to use. Taxes are accurately (close enough) calculated. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I think for a lot of people it would be valuable, however I search the inability to add categories like donations, education and training, or other legal deductions frustrating. Needs to let user to add extra categories for income and expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Nice app. Runs a small slow sometimes but that's probably my phone. Overall amazing experience so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    The application is very user friendly and the customer help is very good. Thanks Ashleigh, your a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very effective method of storing information to hold track of expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Unreliable tracking of mileage happenings - if I can't rely upon it to do this primary function, what amazing is it? It keeps missing trip after trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I am enjoying the ap. I still have a lot to learn using it. Anxious to have it down pat by next tax year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Everytime there seems to be an update, my trackr stops tracking my mileage. And I don't message this right away oh, so then I lose out on beautiful much a couple weeks to a month worth of mileage tracking that I need to submit. It's really sad and I would delete it if I hadn't just renewed my subscription. Really considering getting something else next time or requesting a because my business relies on tracking my mileage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    this really is an amazing application but they didn't allow you know that wants to five day trials up even if you're in the middle of driving it will only allow you hold tracking if you make batter I found that very sneaky they could have told you about that even in the terms and conditions I didn't read that it would do that so I'm switching 2 Quicken self-employed it has everything not just tracking obtain 30-day and then after that it's only $5 a month and it has much more than this one does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This is a amazing application and has created my life so much easier! I have of couple of little businesses and Hurdlr has really allowed me to see how each one is progressing. I also love that it estimates what I'll owe in taxes. I highly recommend Hurdlr!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It tracks my mileage which is exactly what it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing App. I received this as part of our company's amenities and just started using it. I love it! One change that I would like to see is the ability to merge my trips. I COULD just hit the track button instead of auto tracking, but I forget to do that. Auto tracking is best for me. However, because I'm unable to merge my trips, I'm having to input the same info for each stop in between what is considered one business trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I really like this app, it is user friendly and beautiful self expanatory, simple to navigate and very useful. I was excited to search an application that tracks mileage and keeps track of my receipts. I am still taking pictures, manually uploading receipts but only because I am a lazy procrastinator who hasn't added my banking information to Hurdlr. I am not the best organized person and as long as I stay on top of my receipts Hurdlr saves my butt keeping track of mileage because I know Im not doing a amazing job of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It has comprehensive features. Happy overall so far. One problem I have so far is that it doesn't bring in transactions more than 3 month old. Hopefully it will be an make batter item in upcoming version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Awesome functions!!! Awesome customer service!!! I use Hurdlr as a rideshare (Uber) driver to track my business expenses and mileage. I have used this application for almost 2 years and it is worth every penny! I was lazy with setting up my "rules" for expenses which complicated my taxes, but Ashleigh was a large support with fixing that!! Discover the app, familiarize yourself the rule options and the various types of reports, and you'll be so organized come tax time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I am an independent contractor and have wanted an integrated expense tracker & milage tracker for years. This application does those things very well. I especially love that it can pull transactions from Paypal and Square 3 things I would add are the ability to toggle between actual travel food costs and M&IE, toggle between actual office rent/utilities and home office percentages, and an income category for expense reimbursements (my clients often reimburse needed of items).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazingly easy. Very satisfied with it. Better than any other milage application i have used. PLUS it tracks expenses. All in one application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Just beginning, but so far it seems *extremely* helpful. I am excited to see how things go at tax time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Keeps track of all your spending and receiving funds so you don't have to. Only thing you have to do is on the application every day or two and mark your expenses as business or personal. Also there's an milage tracker that keeps track of your travel and travel expenses. Amazing application for little business owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing app! Auto tracking for expenses, mileage, & income.... Couldn't be happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Love the ease of meager tracking, the best application I have used so far for mileage tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Won't track milage anymore. Flags me to "fix it" but doesn't fix. Zone services are on. Don't know what else it could be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I love how automated and simple to use this application is! It makes record keeping so much easier and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I love that Ashleigh was fast to respond my true time text questions. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Simple to use, love the method it can authorize track my mileage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This is so simple and quick to hold track of all your expenses for anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Loving it so far The only down side is having to premium, but the ver is great! Its a tad off on the addresses when calculating by itself, but its fine. You can manually place them in if its that important. Plus, it doesn't give you only a few "free" trips like Everlance does. I drive A LOT for work and this application makes it all SO much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Application isn't that great. Difficult to understand and use with all the confusing options they have. The layout of the application needs redesigned as well. Combine that, with them not allowing me to have a (jokes on them, I'm calling my card company and reporting it, I will obtain my back from these turds) and I give the application a solid 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    It's a amazing app, but the automatic Bluetooth tracking of the miles should be automatically and and not have to be manual in to be free. However, the other features are understandably optional for paying annual subscribers that's don't wish to do things manually. Please modernize the application so the miles tracking is automatic and apart of the ver of the app. That would create this application 5 stars then! How dies the semi-automatic Bluetooth miles tracker works?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    it doesn't work. Deposits from over a week ago don't present up. Bills that I've that are linked to this don't present up even though they are governed by rules that are setup in the software. My bank acc is still linked to the software. Random debits showed up as unreviewed from May 2019. I retired liking it but it's garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I LOVE Hurdlr customer service and how they follow up on technical issues. The mileage tracking is WAY better than any other map on the shop and I love how it works instantly with your zone on and provide EXACT address and maps for tax purposes. I will definitely recommend this application to all business owners and customers who wish to save on Tax deductions and be organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Started with this ap a few days ago and loved it. now the latest 2 days it keeps stopping for no reason. It also doesnt alert me it has stopped. I go to check where I am at for the day and it's been shut down for some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Hurdlr is amazing for tracking expenses, especially mileage automatically. The setup video goes a small quick for older users, but Ashleigh answers your questions quickly. I'm looking forward to a series of explanatory webinars to support me use Hurdlr efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Once your period ends, it doesn't even allow you go back and review trips that occurred during the period. Basically holds those drives hostage. Also doesn't compute vehicle odometer changes with each trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing app. Tried the Fast Books application for a while and it didn't track mileage as well as Hurdler. Recommend to set the bluetooth auto track feature to your Lyft Amp or a speaker for maximum tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application for my home business expenses. It tracks my mileage so I don't have to worry about the mileage on my car. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing app! Has everything I need to hold track of income and business expenses! It's a amazing all in one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing application for Uber drivers. It captures your everyday income direct from Uber and does a better job of tracking miles driven than the other 2 apps I tried. I definitely recommend Hurdlr!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    So far love the app, few things I would like to see implemented: option to select driving as default page instead of home. Ability to merge Two trips in to one for drivers like Grubhub, Postmates, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Application is so straightforward and simple. Tracks expenses (like gas and insurance) and mileage flawlessly, and can do it automatically by connecting banking information to your account. Customer help squad is amazing and will respond questions through chat to support you as you obtain started or at any point along the way. Thanks to Ashleigh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I use this every day for mileage and to hold track of expense. It works wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Just downloaded this, coming from the Stride app, and I'm loving it so far! I just finished inputting my data from the other application so I havent actually taken this one on the street yet so we will see! I love the detail and breakdown and that I can have multiple side jobs and categorize them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Love it. Greatly simplified Income and expense tracking for 2 businesses as well as mileage tracking. Sorry I waited this long to obtain on board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Awesome, knowledge, and quick customer service. The application is very easy and simple to use regardless of level of experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I'm grateful for this app. Simple to use and I can record my expenses as I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Amazing method to hold track of taxes while on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Love this app! Used it for teo tax seasons now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very helpful and simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Unbelievable unbelievable unbelievable and there support online is unbelievable unbelievable unbelievable and the reports are unbelievable unbelievable unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    After using this for a couple months, this is terribly inaccurate, the milage is off by 20-25% and no method if adjusting it, the deduction/expenses are off, and the reported income is not what i actually create on trip (I want i created that much!!!) This application would have me paying in WAY more than i would have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Neither HURDLR or Play shop will give refund! would give zero stars if I could. Stopped tracking suddenly, for no reason. It's been over a month. Multiple times, I reached out and proven to them that I have been doing everything that they have told me to do but they wont give a refund, stating they do not refunds, when their application stopped working during a high travel period in my business. Now I have to go back day by day in Google maps to search my mileage... Why am I paying Hurdlr for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Had the mileage tracker for a few weeks and im loving it... would give 5 stars if they had a multiple business capability... i do financial fitness and general contracting.. and i would love a feature that allows me to track both simultaneously! GM Harman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Very user friendly! I had used another related application and stopped because of issues. So far this program has worked flawlessly and does everything I was looking for. Could not be happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I use this application for my business religiously! It is probably the best one that's virtually all inclusive that I have tried, but i do [email protected]#$%! showed the actual route on mobile. Not sure if it does on desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Ive used related apps such as taxbot and it worked amazing though this application is far superior and has lot more customization options and categories for you to choose from making this application more accurate with its discounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    Does what it says. Would give five stars if I could personalize it more. I drive alot for work and home. at the end of the day I end up with 20-30 various trips. Would be nice if Auto track only engaged during specific hours. Color Coding of each trip category would be nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    This application used to work well. I just realized that it hasn't been tracking my mileage and is promoting me to make batter although I already have an annual subscription. When I attempt to access my plan or auto track mileage it keeps looping. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurdlr: Mileage Tracker, Expenses & Receipts [App]  2019-10-9 13:14

    I haven't used the ver and have only used it for a few wks which is why I only give it 4 stars but so far so good. it seems beautiful user friendly and like that you can hold track of mileage as well as various types of private and business expenses

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386