Read hurricane classic clip fan 6 inch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hurricane classic clip fan 6 inch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736520 Classic Series Clip Fan, 6", 6", White []  2021-3-15 20:48

    We required something simple, strong and little to support circulate air for the top bunk bed in my boys room. The hot air seems to all aculate and sit up there. This was the excellent solution. Clipped easily onto the bed rail and was strong enough to provide relief yet quiet enough to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736520 Classic Series Clip Fan, 6", 6", White []  2021-3-15 20:48

    Here's a few benefits of this fan:- It is UL listed, so it won't burn your house down- 2 speeds (slider switch on back of fan)- quiet & well balanced (this is necessary when using the clip)- contains a sturdy clip- quality of the plastic is VERY amazing - flexible and resists impact damage- motor quality is very amazing - I'm betting you could leave this thing running continuously for well over 5-8yrs and never have a problem- cord is flexible (not grounded plug) and high quality- adjustment screw/clamp is sturdy and doesn't slip or require does it's job and will latest a long time. Set it and forget it and have fun your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736520 Classic Series Clip Fan, 6", 6", White []  2021-3-15 20:48

    Not a poor fan. The swivel is an issue, but some needle nose pliers does the trick. Keep on to the nut with the pliers and tighten the base with your fingers. If using for a grow tent; the H (High) setting is violently hard for herb plants with slim stems. The electrical cord has fuse protection. They should knock off a few bucks on this fan.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hurricane classic clip fan 6 inch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736520 Classic Series Clip Fan, 6", 6", White []  2021-3-15 20:48

    This fan is quick and powerful, as well as quiet. I just [email protected]#$%! was actually adjustable and able to be used on the corner poles of my tent and not just hanging from my help pole up top 🙃 not good insight in terms of product design, I can't place it toward the zone in my tent that my plants actually need it without a lot of half-assed rigging. I'll be purchasing something else as soon as possible and using this fan elsewhere in the e seller hid my review because it wasn't 5 stars, so now I've updated it from 3 stars to 1 because I don't like dishonesty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736520 Classic Series Clip Fan, 6", 6", White []  2021-3-15 20:48

    I purchased this fan for a 2x2 grow tent and it does work however I believe the wattage draw and actual air output are not as amazing as it could be I purchased only one and I will not buy again all in all it is decent and does work will not break under normal cirtances and should latest for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736520 Classic Series Clip Fan, 6", 6", White []  2021-3-15 20:48

    Beautiful amazing private fan. I bought it for my daughter. She sleep on the top bunkbed and was always complaining about it being to hot up there even when the AC is on. Well, now she's nice and cool with the support of this small fan. It blows out some amazing air. She likes it and sleeps comfortably now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736520 Classic Series Clip Fan, 6", 6", White []  2021-3-15 20:48

    Yes, I gave it only one star because it's missing the metric nut to place it together; I only have standard. I'm tired of companies not caring and having not good quality control standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736520 Classic Series Clip Fan, 6", 6", White []  2021-3-15 20:48

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  The Hurricane Clip-On 6" Fan puts out a amazing breeze (low & high) and has a powerful does NOT come with a base for use on a table top. I clipped the fan to an old base I had & it now works as a table fan (see image with white base).The adjustment knob below the motor (see image with fingers on knob) can't be securely tightened in some positions. See video - the knob was as tight as I could turn it, but the fan would not stay in , I drilled a little hole thru the help piece and incerted a paper clip to keep the fan in put (see image with RED paper clip). This works, but obviously you can not tilt the fan head.OTHER features:• The front grill is held on with a single screw, once the screw is removed the grill can be easily turned and comes off for cleaning.• This fan has no grip zone for lifting or carrying the fan by the top. That would be a feature on most table top fans - this fan is sold as clamp on only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736520 Classic Series Clip Fan, 6", 6", White []  2021-3-15 20:48

    It has worked amazing for me. I clip it to the side of my medicine cabinet with mirror to the right of me while I dry my hair and do my makeup. I obtain really hot in my bathroom so I can either point it toward my face or move it’s direction when needed. It creates amazing air flow. Very primary but does exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736520 Classic Series Clip Fan, 6", 6", White []  2021-3-15 20:48

    Got it as a show for my mother for Mother's day. She needs the noise and breeze of a fan to sleep. She had 4 fans scattered around her room trying to hit her just right. This clips to her headboard and blows right on her. She loves it but her dog found it the min I hooked it up and has laid in front of it on every not day since she found it. The 6" is a decent size so it does blow some air. Low setting is all she needs for night and it puts out just enough sound so she knows it's there and can sleep. The other hand have been replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736501 Floor Fan-20 Inch, Classic Series, 3 Energy Efficient Speed Settings Compact Design, Lightweight-ETL Listed, 20-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Bottom Line: I haven't written a review in years, DO NOT BUY Hurricane's cheap crapI spent $40 on mine, I figured "this is about twice as much as most of the comparable models but you obtain what you pay for", I expected it would be a durable amazing i.e. 2-3 years use PE. The first one died after about 3 weeks. I contacted Hurricane, the rep had me destroy the one on site, sent me out a replacement. I'm thinking, "inconvenient, but it happens, I just got a dud". NOPE. About 9 months later (with normal/light use, never even moved it to another room) it dies during the holidays. It takes me a min to obtain in touch with Hurricane, but it's within a year of receiving the second fan. Bet you guessed it? They tell me the second fan does not have a year warranty so I am e kicker? I have a Galaxy fan that looks like it's from the friggen 80's. I bought it for $10 at a thrift shop almost 6 years ago now. I leave that on 24/7 in my art studio and it has been battered and beaten up and works like a rricane clearly likes to charge a premium and show their products as quality, but it's just cheap crap that they refuse to stand behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736501 Floor Fan-20 Inch, Classic Series, 3 Energy Efficient Speed Settings Compact Design, Lightweight-ETL Listed, 20-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    I need a fan to sleep. The 20" hurricane box fan is too loud. Even at the lowest setting it sounds like a B52. It's amazing quality and moves allot of air but it's rediculously loud. I would not recommend this if you use a fan to sleep. On the plus sideyou won't hear the neighbors dog barking lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736501 Floor Fan-20 Inch, Classic Series, 3 Energy Efficient Speed Settings Compact Design, Lightweight-ETL Listed, 20-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    20" BOX FANThis is a amazing fan, much better than the Lasko I bought from the hardware shop a few years ago. In comparison, the Hurricane runs smoother and quieter while moving more air. The sides are created of a rigid plastic that doesn't wobble with the fan on. The huge permanently attached feet are quite stable, protruding from both the front and back to prevent tipping (plus you won't lose them). They also raise the fan off the floor by about half an inch so you can run the cord underneath it if needed.I use a fan to sleep and this one has a nice hum with a bit of a "whoosh". Easily fades into the background and drowns out all of those distracting small sounds at e only little gripes I have are the placement of the power switch is inconvenient if using as an exhaust in a window with a screen, and that the lowest speed setting could be a bit slower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane Wall Mount Fan 16 Inch, Classic Series, 90 Degree Oscillation 3 Speed Settings, Adjustable Tilt-ETL Listed, 16-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    been using it almost everyday for around 3 months now, running it 12 hours a day and through the night. its quiet enough to sleep with, i have it mounted less than 10 feet from my bed. it is a very strong fan and i have never run it higher than the lowest setting, doesnt vibrate or rattle, i can barely hear a hum from it when im in the master bathroomUpdate: fired it up for this first time this season and it's still working, yesterday was really hot but as usual it cooled down in the evening. After running the AC for most of the day, this unit took over in the evening all the method to the early morning without missing a beat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane Wall Mount Fan 16 Inch, Classic Series, 90 Degree Oscillation 3 Speed Settings, Adjustable Tilt-ETL Listed, 16-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    This review is for the 16" wall mounted pullcord-operated fan.I work from home, and it gets up to about a hundred degrees in the summer here, so I was more than ready to buy a amazing fan for my workroom. Said workroom is very small, only about 10x10, so when I first mounted this fan and switched it on my first thought was that I should have gotten the smaller one. Even pointed straight and not down (fan is mounted as close to the ceiling as the instructions allowed) there seemed to be a lot of wind at the lowest setting and I was worried about papers and items blowing around. As it hadn't yet hit a hundred degrees I thought I'd wait for a really hot day to decide what to do. Well the hot days are here and I think I am leaving this beast just where it is. I honestly feel like the air conditioning is on when this is running, even on a blazing hot day. If my brother comes home from work and switches the a/c on without telling me I can't even tell. Oh by the method I wasn't sure how the pull cords would work as opposed to a remote but don't worry, they work great. The left one controlls the oscillation (either off or on) and the right cycles through the settings, of which there are three. There is no possible method I will ever need to go above one in this room but in a larger zone I'm sure they'd be ;dr: Buy this fan. It *might* be too strong for a very little room but if pointed more upwards it shouldn't actually blow anything over and the air movement is amazing in the summer, even without it pointed down at me. I think I will buy another for the kitchen, which is much larger than my workroom. If you're really sure this one might be too huge they seem to have a smaller one which would probably be amazing too, perhaps at a higher setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane Wall Mount Fan 16 Inch, Classic Series, 90 Degree Oscillation 3 Speed Settings, Adjustable Tilt-ETL Listed, 16-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Only been using this fan for two weeks, but I have two medium complaints rst, my fan is beautiful loud. It looks like the blades are somewhat out of balance. The noise is beautiful noticeable, even on the slowest setting. This might just be my fan because other reviewers say it's cond, the lowest setting is actually beautiful strong. We expected a much softer breeze on setting 1, so if you need a fan that blows easy, this may not be the one for e tip*: you can easily mount this fan in the corner of your room by cutting a 6" long piece of 2x4 and cutting off the corners of one of the wide sides. Create sure you don't chop too much of the corners off since the 2x4 will fit too far back into your corner and the mounting bracket will be too far back for the fan to "grab on." * The only drawback to corner mounting is that you lose the ability to use the oscillation feature. I just tucked the oscillator cord up top so it wouldn't be pulled by e two issues I have weren't deal breakers, so I'm hoping to have this fan for a long time before it gives out. I'll test to modernize if there is any issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736501 Floor Fan-20 Inch, Classic Series, 3 Energy Efficient Speed Settings Compact Design, Lightweight-ETL Listed, 20-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Excellent fan to create your own air filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736501 Floor Fan-20 Inch, Classic Series, 3 Energy Efficient Speed Settings Compact Design, Lightweight-ETL Listed, 20-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    I used this fan 3 times before it broke! This fan is so unstable that it fell 16 inches off the window sill after it was turned on and the blade completely broke to the base. After that the blade hit the grill and created a god poor noise rendering this fan useless. I contacted customer service and they said “they don’t cover customer damage” and that was it!! Umm, I didn’t hurt it it wobbled off the sill and fell a whole 16 inches. I’ve owned a Lasko fan for 20 plus years and it has really been used and it has NEVER broke! I told them you could drop an iPhone further and it wouldn’t shatter. They refused to replace it. They even refused to answer to my latest email. I bought 2 of these HURRICANE fans. $32 a piece and this how they treat their customers. I will never buy from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane Wall Mount Fan 16 Inch, Classic Series, 90 Degree Oscillation 3 Speed Settings, Adjustable Tilt-ETL Listed, 16-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Does not automatically oscillate. You must be pulling the cord and it will oscillate to position. When you allow go of the cord it stops oscillating. Simply pull the cord and it will begin oscillation and when you allow go of the cord it stops at that position. If you wish it to automatically continually oscillate right and left it will not.We mounted the fan on a wall in the garage. The instructions say to screw mounting plate directly to a post or wooden upright. We wanted the fan near the door so we could turn it on the min we walked in. We live in SW Florida. There is not a stud where we wanted it place and besides the mounting plate is wider than a 2x4 stud. We solved this issue by attaching a 5.5" x 12" board to the wall with 4 molly bolts or anchors with screws and then screwing the mounting plate into the board and it was secure. Our method worked on a wall with no stud behind can turn the dial for the speed you wish but since we mounted it high and pointed it downward the strings create it simple to turn on/off or change speed or oscillation. For height disadvantaged people having pull strings is really eat fan for the cash and nice to have over the workbench. Could feel the fan breeze 15 feet away on low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736501 Floor Fan-20 Inch, Classic Series, 3 Energy Efficient Speed Settings Compact Design, Lightweight-ETL Listed, 20-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Hurricane? Only for a flea circus.I've had 50mm computer fans blow a ton harder than this 20inch box fan. Sitting 6 feet away, I can't even feel air movement. I really don't understand why you can't search a decent inexpensive fan anymore. I remember my parents had box fans that would blow themselves over on medium, and on high would circulate air throughout the house! This thing, can't even blow paper off my counter at a few feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736501 Floor Fan-20 Inch, Classic Series, 3 Energy Efficient Speed Settings Compact Design, Lightweight-ETL Listed, 20-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Top Quality, hands down, Not a cheap snap together created product that is flimsy and thin. The Feet are Detented and are securely fastened and not flimsy. They are mounted and turn to lock in put and are not needed to be snapped in like cheap box is Fan is also designed with a dual mounting system so it can be used in a dozens of e Huge feature of this fan are the Blades and Energy Consumption. The blades are quieter and move more air than the typical teardrop style on cheap fans. This is a High Velocity, High Pressure Fan. Low Speed moves more air than my cheap one on high with half the noise. The power consumption, is lower than most fans. At a mere 55 watts/ 0.5 A, pushing 2,400 cfm, the efficient blade design does not need a large motor to move a lot of air. This is where Hurricane got it right. (Think modern Aircraft Propeller Blade Designs).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane Wall Mount Fan 16 Inch, Classic Series, 90 Degree Oscillation 3 Speed Settings, Adjustable Tilt-ETL Listed, 16-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    I must say I had my doubts about this fan. I have over the years bought every fan created finding out in the end their “bark was worst than their bite”.I purchased TURBO, INDUSTRIAL, POWER PLUS, you name I bought it and with wimpy pathetic air flow at a high it asking to much for a fan that actually blows air? Obviously it desperate need for two fans I read the unbelievable reviews on Amazon, my buying bible when it comes to any thing beats the honest reviews from people who just purchased an item and feels free to be brutally honest about the performance without being attacked or repercussions.I purchases this fan after reading a lot of reviews covering a lot of brands and types of fans.I had second thoughts because the fan was so inexpensive thinking what do I really have to loose after spending a lot more cash on fans in the is fan is the best fan I ever purchased over a decade of blows air that I can feel from across a room of about twenty feet. Its very powerful, quiet and being white it is practically invisible.I am a senior and installed this wall unit by myself which was a triumph in the end, after hours of s simple to place together and install, but for me screwing into beams by hand was almost s not just the placement and being at the correct height but I lack the strength it takes to place enough pressure on the screw to catch the groove. So it took me almost three hours to screw those damm screws into the the end I was so exhausted I finally took the hammer and pounded the three screws into the wall, morrow I install the other fan in the bedroom and I personally highly recommend this fan.
Now I will look on Amazon for this brand fan to see if they create window models and if they do I will purchase two of them without any hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane Wall Mount Fan 16 Inch, Classic Series, 90 Degree Oscillation 3 Speed Settings, Adjustable Tilt-ETL Listed, 16-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    This thing is complete junk! So far I have been through 2 of these wall fans. Each one only lasted just under a year. The first one started to squeal and then went dead. The second, same thing.... I am in the living room and can hear it squealing away in the bedroom which means it too is getting ready to die. Not built to latest at all! And yes, I clean it once a month so its not from a lack of maintenance. The engines in this unit will only obtain you by for just about a year and thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736501 Floor Fan-20 Inch, Classic Series, 3 Energy Efficient Speed Settings Compact Design, Lightweight-ETL Listed, 20-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    When it comes to moving air I'm very happy with my fresh Hurricane box fan. It moves an impressive amount of air and I believe it meets the impressive 2,400 cubic feet per min rate on high. Even on its lowest setting this fan moves a lot more air than my old fan set on high! And, I thought that one was beautiful good.When it comes to Noise I'm not so much. That's the apparent tradeoff for moving a lot of air. The Hurricane on its lowest setting makes quite a bit more noise than my older fan on high. It's too noisy for me in a bedroom fan but that depends on how much noise you can tolerate.I think it's necessary to point out that the noise seems to come entirely from the fan blades through air. My old fan was almost silent for this kind of noise, but vibrated quite a bit. That noise carried through the walls and I could hear it running in other rooms. Not so with the well balanced Hurricane. It seems noisy but just in the room where it's e Hurricane was surprisingly smaller than the old metal frame one it replaces. Both are described as 20in fans but with the Hurricane it appears to refer to the outer box dimensions. On my older fan it refers to the blade diameter. The Hurricane is also very thin: about half the thickness of my old fan. That's a true plus when you are placing a fan on your window sill!The Hurricane's box is almost all plastic with some metal reinforcing. So are the sleekly curve blades. It sounds cheaply created to describe, but I was impressed with the quality of construction. It also does not seem to vibrate noticeably when it's running. I think it will latest very well. Amazing engineering I my app I am using it in a upstairs windows to pull air through the one room upstairs in my old Fresh England cape style home. Essentially as an exhaust fan. I used some eye hooks and a bungee cord to keep it tightly in window. With the fan on low I can be in the middle of the room and feel the air flow distinctly. When it comes to moving air I'm very impressed. Noise level, not as conclusion, this box fan moves more air than any other I looked at locally. On low it moves much more than my old fan on high! But it's noisy for a bedroom or living space. Even when on low. Construction is very amazing and I think it will latest years if not decades. It's much more compact than other box fans I looked at. II'm torn between 4 and 5 stars. No half stars on Amazon so I'm giving it 4 stars. It's an impressive box fan but even on its lowest setting it's is beautiful noisy.UPDATE 9-Aug-2018:This fan has continued to exceed my expectations. It really moves a lot of air. I rarely wish to use it above the low settings, but when I do it delivers moving air thought my attic bedroom and cooling it down from the day's heat (this is an attic room!). Yes, it is noisier than my previous fan. It took a small while but I'm used to it now and no longer concerns me, at least on nsidering how much air this fan moves I have reconsidered the noise level and I'm not upgrading my Hurricane box fan to 5 stars. I'm even more happy than when I wrote the original review and raising my ranking to 5 stars. It's an impressive fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736501 Floor Fan-20 Inch, Classic Series, 3 Energy Efficient Speed Settings Compact Design, Lightweight-ETL Listed, 20-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    I have been using a box fan in this window for at least 20 years. I obtain a fresh one each year as they obtain dirty and I haven't found one yet that's simple to clean. I've been wanting to obtain a hurricane box fan for a while but I was watching the price to drop some. I just can't obtain used to how very loud this fan is. I have to turn my TV up to hear it and that disturbs my neighbor. Output isn't much better than my Lasko or Holmes fans I have had. I also, as in photo, have to place it upside down so it doesn't fall out of the window. The permanent feat don't create it level in window. I have it hooked up to an Alexa Outlet so the knob is not a problem. I held on to it because of the amazing reviews and thought I would obtain used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane Wall Mount Fan 16 Inch, Classic Series, 90 Degree Oscillation 3 Speed Settings, Adjustable Tilt-ETL Listed, 16-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Bought this fan to replace a ceiling fan in a bedroom. Fan runs well, was simple to mount. But, does not oscillate. I figure this a particular issue with this fan so I ordered a replacement. Would give it a five if it oscillated. Will modernize after the fresh fan arrives. Wrote Hurricane the issue on Sunday. Monday had an email from them that told me how to fix the problem. All I had to do was pull the cord until it clicked, really easy but not clear it the directions. The fan oscillates fine. On another note, I ordered a replacement from Amazon on Sunday. The replacement already shipped by Monday morning. I couldn't even cancel the replacement order because Hurricane fans worked so fast. That speaks for Hurricane fans and their customer service. This is the second Hurricane fan I have bought. The first one I had in the garage, but gave it to a battered women's shelter where it still works after 15 e fans are amazing as well as customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane Wall Mount Fan 16 Inch, Classic Series, 90 Degree Oscillation 3 Speed Settings, Adjustable Tilt-ETL Listed, 16-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    These were simple to assemble (took less than 10 minutes). And they were even easier to hang on the wall! I was surprised by that. Just attach a little plate with two screws to the wall (using standard wall anchor screws) and slip the fan on top of it. IT COULD NOT BE MORE SIMPLE. And the fans work amazing and hold my home gym adequately fanned... I love them. Not lets see how long they last. Stay tuned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane Wall Mount Fan 16 Inch, Classic Series, 90 Degree Oscillation 3 Speed Settings, Adjustable Tilt-ETL Listed, 16-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Just installed it on my patio mainly to blow mosquitoes away. Will need to use at highest speed to function for that purpose, we'll see. Disappointed for the price. Knob is poorly designed, cheap. Wondering how long string pulls will latest that will be the only method to turn on/off oscillation. Assembly and installation was easy enough. It just doesn't blow very hard for its size, so I might be returning it. Noise level is like any other fan I've had. I am replacing an ancient Holmes Airstream that I'd had for like fifteen plus years before it conked out. That one really blew and I never used the highest setting. It also lasted a very long time. Value is really about $25 for use in a little room, but then I'd buy a stronger, smaller fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane Wall Mount Fan 16 Inch, Classic Series, 90 Degree Oscillation 3 Speed Settings, Adjustable Tilt-ETL Listed, 16-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    They're not kidding around with the name, its spot on,,Ya hear me??!With that said, low speed is enough, if you need more, create sure to keep on to something, perhaps, study up by watching the film Twister, (end scene) and Godspeed my s it makes noise, it's a fan that actually moves air!!The whole cage easily breaks down without the need of tools for cleaning.I use mine to hold the Bathroom aired out from showers. Untill I install an exaust fan, this will do, and its doing great!!A tip: I saw a lot of complaints about the wall mount being difficult. I suggest putting the screws in at the top of the bracket FIRST, mindfully snug them down, not too tight. Then, the lower screw, you can tighten down a small more to obtain the "tab" to angle out a small better, it is a tight fit, but the fan is not going anywhere after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hurricane HGC736501 Floor Fan-20 Inch, Classic Series, 3 Energy Efficient Speed Settings Compact Design, Lightweight-ETL Listed, 20-Inch, White []  2021-3-15 20:49

    This is a BIG WIN.I buy most things online these days and just kind of expect that some % of the time I'm going to be disappointed. Most of the time I'm merely satisfied. But every now and then I search a huge winner, and this is one of those ese fans sit perfectly on my windowsills (the windowsills are 6.5" deep) and are excellent for cooling the house down in the evening. After being so satisfied with the first one I ordered two more. They are simple to operate, and make a powerful wind tunnel that makes a huge difference even in a larger room. As far as fans go, they are modern and attractive, and feel sturdy. I expect I will have these for years to come. I may test to remove the logo but even with it they still look nice, not like cheapo tore ey are a small loud, but it's a peaceful white noise, no whine. I even slept with one on latest night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis 6-Inch Clip Convertible Table-Top & Clip Fan Two Quiet Speeds - Ideal For The Home, Office, Dorm, More Black []  2020-9-22 22:21

    This is the best littlengan I've ever owned. With the two speeds and it being as quite as it is there is no comparison. I bought this because I'm very hot natured and my temp in my house stays at 69° year around. This fan helps hold me cool at night and the method it moves air across my body it's the excellent fan to replace the huge stand fan that takes up so much room: I am extremely satisfied with this purchase probably the smartest purchase I've created in years. So this item gets 5 stars times 2. I would encourage anyone looking for a little clip on fan to give this one a try. It is absolutely the best bedside fan I've ever owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis 6-Inch Clip Convertible Table-Top & Clip Fan Two Quiet Speeds - Ideal For The Home, Office, Dorm, More Black []  2020-9-22 22:21

    I bought this because the description stated it was "quiet." I bought this to place on my desk at work. It is method too loud for me to use at work. It doesn't even create a "fan" noise. It is a rattling noise. I may have to return. The materials are very cheap plastic too. Definitely not a high-quality co-workers were actually walking around wondering what the "noise" was! It doesn't sound like a fan. We realized it is because the base is hollow. Stupid design. The air [email protected]#$%!&ing the begin base and making the rattling noise.I am assuming if you just hang it with the clip you won't obtain the rattle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis 6-Inch Clip Convertible Table-Top & Clip Fan Two Quiet Speeds - Ideal For The Home, Office, Dorm, More Black []  2020-9-22 22:21

    I was looking for a small, quiet, budget fan that I could put on my desk at work. Having a stand was well as a clip option was a bonus, but I was prepared to sacrifice the clip if price became an issue. Fortunately, it didn't! I also preferred a fan that could be plugged in rather than one that was battery-only (this has both options), just because I go through enough batteries as it is!Pros:- Lightweight.- Easily moved/adjusted.- Very quiet.- Little enough to be discreet, but still powerful.- Simple and fast to ns:- None, really, though i wouldn't say no to a third tom line: it's a fan. No frills, and it does the job exactly as it's supposed to. I like that it's quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis 6-Inch Clip Convertible Table-Top & Clip Fan Two Quiet Speeds - Ideal For The Home, Office, Dorm, More Black []  2020-9-22 22:21

    Broke. It will not stay in position, always falling to a down position. Tightening knobs do not tighten or keep fan in position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis 6-Inch Clip Convertible Table-Top & Clip Fan Two Quiet Speeds - Ideal For The Home, Office, Dorm, More Black []  2020-9-22 22:21

    I decided to write this review after nearly 3 years of use. As a college student living on campus, I required a amazing fan that didn’t take up much zone and was close enough that I could still feel it. The air flow is awesome for such a little fan and you can feel at least 6 feet con is that if you constantly use it for hours on end like I do, you’ll need to clean the blades and outer parts from dust. Once too much dust accrues, the fan blades become too covered and not too much air flow. Also, the stand was beautiful much useless so I’ve never used it until now, now that I am home with my family and off campus due to CV-19. The clip is hard to begin but useful since it won’t slip latest con would be that since it is a little fan, the motor starts to obtain loud after a couple of months of use. I for one am use to background noise and am actually not phased by the sound (I welcome the noise since it helps me sleep). But those who would rather have it completely quiet may have a problem. At first, it was really quiet but now the motor makes this rattling sound that may annoy others so be aware of the outcome of having it on all night like me. Because of the motor and that it’s about 3 years old, I’m planning on reordering another one. Overall, a amazing fan for the best price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis 6-Inch Clip Convertible Table-Top & Clip Fan Two Quiet Speeds - Ideal For The Home, Office, Dorm, More Black []  2020-9-22 22:21

    I returned it it. I wanted it for my desk at work. As soon as I plugged it in, it slowly drifted across my desk. Had to hold reorienting it back to me. Probably works well with the clip, but the base is cheap plastic. It's too light and hollow. Needs some weight or some non-skid pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis 6-Inch Clip Convertible Table-Top & Clip Fan Two Quiet Speeds - Ideal For The Home, Office, Dorm, More Black []  2020-9-22 22:21

    I am so happy with this purchase! I got two: one in white for my bathroom and one in black for work. I love that you can choose from a table top base or a clamp. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because you need to use a tool to attach the fan to the base (either base). This could have been avoided completely if only they used a wing nut instead of a regular nut. Which seems like a surprisingly primary detail to overlook which is unfortunate but not a deal breaker for me so I still recommend this product! Also, the description is for a 6 inch fan and some people may not realize the blades are 6" so if you contain the cage, the fan might be bigger than some would expect. I included a image with a dollar bill for scale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis 6-Inch Clip Convertible Table-Top & Clip Fan Two Quiet Speeds - Ideal For The Home, Office, Dorm, More Black []  2020-9-22 22:21

    I wanted something little and quiet for my desk where the office A/C doesn't reach so well. I had hoped to clamp it to my cubicle wall but the cord wasn't long enough to reach my surge strip on the floor. No worries though because I snapped on the tabletop base instead and just slid my phone over to create room. There are 2 speed settings, which are controlled by a switch on the back of the unit. At just an arm's length away, the low (1) setting comes in at 69 decibels. Switching to the high (2) setting only raises it to 71 decibels, so both settings are very quiet. Air flow is amazing and I actually have to turn it off after just a few mins because I'm already cold. The fan is 100% plastic, but it's very pliable and not brittle so I think it will keep up well for my use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis 6-Inch Clip Convertible Table-Top & Clip Fan Two Quiet Speeds - Ideal For The Home, Office, Dorm, More Black []  2020-9-22 22:21

    I bought two of these. One for me, the cheap but enthusiastic keyboardist, and one for the old church amplifier that overheats and no one will replace. They were just what I and the amplifier needed. They are light weight and simple to place together and move around. One down side is that they don't swivel very much, and they don't point upwards much at all. Since they are so light, that didn't end up being a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genesis 6-Inch Clip Convertible Table-Top & Clip Fan Two Quiet Speeds - Ideal For The Home, Office, Dorm, More Black []  2020-9-22 22:21

    I don't know why everyone saids it's a amazing fan. The wind out of this is horrible. Probably fake reviews here. I dont know. Simple assemble but overall barely getting any wind power out of this on top setting. It's quiet cause it's barely pushing out anything. Save your cash and obtain something better. So disappointed. Design is what I required but you can barely feel anything coming out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-Inch 2-Speed Clip-On Fan (Black, 2 Fans) []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Works in 4x4 grow tents nicely, one is fine in veg but will need to in flower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-Inch 2-Speed Clip-On Fan (Black, 2 Fans) []  2021-3-15 20:49

    The fan blows beautiful damn good🤷🏽‍♂️ For a 6 inch fan it blew stronger than I though it would so that’s amazing but the clip isn’t nearly powerful enough for how massive it is, I had to redneck it by tying up the top of the fan head to the top of my tent to hold the weight held up evenly or else it would just drop straight to the ground due to the clip [email protected]#$%. I suggest to the company to either add mounting equipment to the packaging or a muchhhhhh better clip. Or to somehow lighten their fans weight. But as an daily desk fan to just clip to your side stand or something it works amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-Inch 2-Speed Clip-On Fan (Black, 2 Fans) []  2021-3-15 20:49

    This product is 100 percent a waste of money. Literally blows no fuxking air. Feels like someone is blowing out birthday candles on my face. Absolutely the worst thing I’ve bought from amazon. Definitely taking this back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-Inch 2-Speed Clip-On Fan (Black, 2 Fans) []  2021-3-15 20:49

    The clip is not very powerful nor is the fan the clip hole is to huge for my tent poles so the idea to clip anywhere not gonna work I clipped on it just falls a few minute later don't place over plants it will fall on them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-Inch 2-Speed Clip-On Fan (Black, 2 Fans) []  2021-3-15 20:49

    This fan does do the trick, however the base that clips to the fan is not that lockable its weak and under strain will fall or spin on it's own. I dont know if I have recieved defective product or just a cheap one....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-Inch 2-Speed Clip-On Fan (Black, 2 Fans) []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Pros:- Clips well to just about any poll.- Decent sir flow for its size.- Amazing for little plant setups like a table of ns:- Fan blade slowly moves down the motor shaft until it makes contact with the blade guard, then makes a lot of loud noise until the blades are pushed back on the shaft.- Doesn't oscillate, I didn't expect it to, but really would've appreciated that.- Mine didn't come with any mounting hardware, so I had to go out to the hardware shop and search the appropriate nuts and bolts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-Inch 2-Speed Clip-On Fan (Black, 2 Fans) []  2021-3-15 20:49

    This small fan moves more air than larger fans! I use it to move heat from a pellet stove heated basement to our living space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-Inch 2-Speed Clip-On Fan (Black, 2 Fans) []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Total rip off! Worst fans ever only lasted for 17 days and they weren’t that strong to start with and u can’t move them around as much as u think you can do not waste ur cash on this junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-Inch 2-Speed Clip-On Fan (Black, 2 Fans) []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Cheaply created crap. Clip is weak next to useless. on low the fan does not reach one foot away on high it really loud for a desk fan. Clip needs to be longer and stronger. I would not recommend this product at all. After using them for 2 months they are worse than I first thought should have returned them completely useless product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-Inch 2-Speed Clip-On Fan (Black, 2 Fans) []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Fan works ok but the clamp could keep tighter. I use this in my grow tent for air circulation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-inch Quiet Portable Indoor 2-Speed Desk Fan with Clip and Fully Adjustable Tilt, White []  2020-8-23 19:52

    My sister and I share a room and we're always fighting over the ceiling fan. I have it full blast because I like air circulating and I obtain hot and she gets cold. I would wake up sweating because she would turn it down when I would fall asleep. So I clipped this to my bed and I don't wake up sweating anymore and we're able to hold the ceiling fan on low and hold this small fan full blast. I love it! Also love that it's not battery operated. Plugs right into my wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-inch Quiet Portable Indoor 2-Speed Desk Fan with Clip and Fully Adjustable Tilt, White []  2020-8-23 19:52

    I was disappointed when I took this out of the box, since it was thinner and wobblier and generally felt cheaper than other, related fans I own. When I plugged it in, it created a bunch of clicking/scratching noises, and I had to turn it off. When I removed the back panel, I found that the motor was held in by two screws, but that it was not held securely in put (I could easily move it back and forth enough for the fan to hit the cage.)The screws felt tight, so I removed them and place them back in with washers. The issue is they were too long for the mounting holes. With the washers in place, I was able to actually secure the motor in place. It no longer makes the clicking/scratching sounds, because the fan blade isn't wobbling around and hitting the cage. It's still cheaply created and wobbly (the rotating mechanism is extremely loose), but at least it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-inch Quiet Portable Indoor 2-Speed Desk Fan with Clip and Fully Adjustable Tilt, White []  2020-8-23 19:52

    Came packaged as having to attach clip to the fan, but easily done without tools, thanks to amazing design. I bought this for my desk at work and it performs great.*UPDATE* As of today (owning it for just a few weeks), the blade assembly has started to slip, causing a noise that I first thought to be a poor motor brush, based on the sound. As it turns out, the blade assembly presses onto a smooth shaft and grips only by a 3 'prong' opening on the back of the assembly. Point being, it has the very high chance of not holding well. I managed to fix it by using some well placed scotch tape, and hopefully it will keep up, but I guess this design is what keeps the manufacturing costs down allowing me to get it so cheaply. I feel I must remove a star for this, but I won't because I still feel it's a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-inch Quiet Portable Indoor 2-Speed Desk Fan with Clip and Fully Adjustable Tilt, White []  2020-8-23 19:52

    I wanted a clip on fan to use on my treadmill to hold me cooler. This is amazing for the price. It has 2 settings, while I hold it on the highest setting, and I like that it's adjustable, so I can bend/twist it to exactly where I wish the air to blow. It's very lightweight. A small flimsy/not sturdy, as it fell off a few times, but I wanted something on the cheaper side just for this reason, and this fit the bill. It's also full plastic, and had I known, I would have spent a few more $ to obtain something a small bit bigger, and sturdier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-inch Quiet Portable Indoor 2-Speed Desk Fan with Clip and Fully Adjustable Tilt, White []  2020-8-23 19:52

    I ordered this fan for my nephew who lives in another state. When he got the fan the box was crushed on the corner and when he opened the box the part that connects the clip to the fan was dirty, it had either grease or rust on it and was also scraped on the side. My nephew tried to clean it off but the marks would not come off. Also when he tried to turn the fan up towards the ceiling, he could only turn it up a certain amount, it would not turn all the method up. I had ordered this same fan two weeks ago from another company and that fan was brand fresh and had no problems. My nephew wanted this 2nd fan to take to his workplace and when I tried to order it again from the first company I could not obtain it to my cart so I chose this one from Consumer Brands. My nephew can't return this fan because he doesn't drive. We are very disappointed in this fan from Consumer Brands. I'm especially disappointed because I am in a various state and cannot return this fan. When the description states "New" that is what the consumer should get. This fan looks like it was used and is defective. I would not order anything from Consumer Brands again and advise everyone else not to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-inch Quiet Portable Indoor 2-Speed Desk Fan with Clip and Fully Adjustable Tilt, White []  2020-8-23 19:52

    I bought these for my home gym. My bike and treadmill don't have enough built in fan power and my face was always dripping sweat. I clipped these to the shelves above and the machines and they have been great! Thankfully, these are in put and won't be moved again. I hope they keep up over time. For the price, I wouldn't mind buying again when they do break ease note: I have them on an Alexa enabled plug so I don't have to touch them to turn them on. Based on the few times I did manually turn them on, they both flopped down and had to be readjusted. I could easily see how that would be a issue for someone using it in a more conventional way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-inch Quiet Portable Indoor 2-Speed Desk Fan with Clip and Fully Adjustable Tilt, White []  2020-8-23 19:52

     Horrendously noisy. I work in an begin office so the noise this thing produces is really distracting for those around me. Due to very evident not good construction quality it's constantly squeaking/rattling and it likes to slowly spin until it hits whatever internal adjustment mechanism is in the base. And all of this is when it's on LOW. Putting it on high has been completely out of the question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-inch Quiet Portable Indoor 2-Speed Desk Fan with Clip and Fully Adjustable Tilt, White []  2020-8-23 19:52

     I wish to like this fan. It was bought to move ac/ heat, depending on season, down a hallway while clipped onto the wall. It would’ve been excellent for it but it only works in HIGH setting. Low does not work at all which makes me concerned about how it’s place together INSIDE. I don’t wish any fires. it’s also a wee bit flimsy and kind of delicate so it probably wouldn’t keep up for long being constantly moved around and would be easily broken if a kid got their hands on it. For the price it’s a decent fan for a little breeze If you don’t mind chancing only one working setting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-inch Quiet Portable Indoor 2-Speed Desk Fan with Clip and Fully Adjustable Tilt, White []  2020-8-23 19:52

    I bought two 1 failed within 2 months of use and the other is doing the same, starting to slow down and not moving much air on high. They didn't move much air to start with. The first one when it failed to turn on with the timer it actually started to smell like it was burning up. I don't dare continue to use the other one as I'm afraid it will catch on fire if it fails like the first one. Only amazing thing about them, they are quite but that's because they don't move much air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone CZ6C 6-inch Quiet Portable Indoor 2-Speed Desk Fan with Clip and Fully Adjustable Tilt, White []  2020-8-23 19:52

    I was excited to keep this as i have a related one that i use at my office so thought one to clip to my nightstand would be great. I received it yesterday and what they say is real - you obtain what you pay for. The electrical switch seems to have loose wires as it stutters and pauses before finally starting (regardless of being on low or high) - when it does obtain going it is quiet but moves very small air (such disappointment since the one in my office is amazing) and the clip has no strength. I spent less than $10 on it so it isn't worth the hassle of trying to return it but if you are looking for something disposable, this would work but otherwise place the cash towards something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Deluxe 6 Inch Clip on Desk Removable Pedestal and Fully Adjustable Tilt Personal Table Fan for Home Office, 1 Pack, White []  2020-1-31 12:34

    Very amazing 👍 move the air nice amazing in my tent little tent the two of them .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Deluxe 6 Inch Clip on Desk Removable Pedestal and Fully Adjustable Tilt Personal Table Fan for Home Office, 1 Pack, White []  2020-1-31 12:34

    We begin our annual plants in the basement using grow lights and heat mats. With our Wisconsin winter lasting into April, the seedlings can become leggy. These fans produce the breeze required to strengthen the stems and the clamps let us to easily reposition the fans quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone 6 INCH - 2 Speed - Adjustable Tilt, Whisper Quiet Operation Clip-On-Fan with 5.5 Foot Cord and Steel Safety Grill, Black []  2021-3-15 20:48

    Mine caught on fire right after I fell asleep and almost killed me luckily I woke up and ruined my fresh blanket putting the fire out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Deluxe 6 Inch Clip on Desk Removable Pedestal and Fully Adjustable Tilt Personal Table Fan for Home Office, 1 Pack, White []  2020-1-31 12:34

    Amazing price for pack of 2 with the option to be clip-on or on a base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Deluxe 6 Inch Clip on Desk Removable Pedestal and Fully Adjustable Tilt Personal Table Fan for Home Office, 1 Pack, White []  2020-1-31 12:34

    Works amazing simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Deluxe 6 Inch Clip on Desk Removable Pedestal and Fully Adjustable Tilt Personal Table Fan for Home Office, 1 Pack, White []  2020-1-31 12:34

    The only thing adjustable about the fans is the speed. Not too much of a tilt to them because they are very stiff, but they do place out a lot of air and they blow powerful in little spaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone 6 INCH - 2 Speed - Adjustable Tilt, Whisper Quiet Operation Clip-On-Fan with 5.5 Foot Cord and Steel Safety Grill, Black []  2021-3-15 20:48

    I live and work on a ship in the Bering Sea. You can see in my pic how I jury rigged the fan into my bunk, right next to my head. It gets hot and stuffy inside ship bunks with the curtain closed. This amazing fan solves both those problems. The cord is long enough to extend to an outlet. I see other customers wanting a fan that produces zero noise for their excellent controlled office globe - well, I appreciate the gentle level of noise produced by the fan when it's on the high setting. It creates a solid white noise to fall asleep to. Having it right next to my head support drown out the rest of the noise created by all the nonsense going on in the 24hr running ship. So I slept better with cycled air and white noise with the fan. Amazing fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone 6 INCH - 2 Speed - Adjustable Tilt, Whisper Quiet Operation Clip-On-Fan with 5.5 Foot Cord and Steel Safety Grill, Black []  2021-3-15 20:48

    Pros: Reasonably priced, simple to assemble, a wider clip than many, not too loud, amazing for using on a treadmillCons: Doesn't produce a much of breeze unless you are within a few feet of it, is clip on only (no method to use as a desk/table fan unless you clip it to something) and doesn't oscillate (not that I thought it would, but if it did, the broader zone it covered would create up a small for its lack of overall strength). For a treadmill fan, its perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Deluxe 6 Inch Clip on Desk Removable Pedestal and Fully Adjustable Tilt Personal Table Fan for Home Office, 1 Pack, White []  2020-1-31 12:34

    I bought this fan for my office, and it works perfectly. I like that I can attach it with the clip, but I also can use the stand when needed. It is quiet and beautiful and the description of the product provided by the seller was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone 6 INCH - 2 Speed - Adjustable Tilt, Whisper Quiet Operation Clip-On-Fan with 5.5 Foot Cord and Steel Safety Grill, Black []  2021-3-15 20:48

    As soon as I plugged in the fan, the low setting wouldn't even work. At first the high setting wasn't working either, but in about 30 seconds it started spinning. This lasted for about 5 mins until the blade stopped. I figured it was busted so I just left it. about 20 mins later I begin smelling a burning plastic stench and couldn't figure out where it was coming from until I check the back of the fan. There were some bits of melted plastic and the powerful odor form it. went ahead and unplugged it then threw it away.Wasn't a huge fan of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone 6 INCH - 2 Speed - Adjustable Tilt, Whisper Quiet Operation Clip-On-Fan with 5.5 Foot Cord and Steel Safety Grill, Black []  2021-3-15 20:48

    We clipped it onto our windowsill for some additional air movement at night. It does a amazing job of providing air and makes small noise. The small rubber feet on the clip pulled the paint off my windowsill just after one night, that is why I took off one star. Be careful as to what surfaces you clip it onto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Deluxe 6 Inch Clip on Desk Removable Pedestal and Fully Adjustable Tilt Personal Table Fan for Home Office, 1 Pack, White []  2020-1-31 12:34

    I installed this fan on my kitchen cabinet so it blows on me when I do the dishes or prep food. It is the quietest fan I have ever owned. While you don't obtain a turbo blast of air, it is quite adequate for a few feet. I can still feel a breeze at 5 feet away. Usually I am within 2-3 feet and it is just what I need. Would work well in an office cubicle or on the headboard of a bed. Don't know how long it will latest as it is just plastic, but if I obtain a year out of it I will be quite happy. I do not anticipate using the stand alone base which seems rather flimsy. The clip seems quite sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Deluxe 6 Inch Clip on Desk Removable Pedestal and Fully Adjustable Tilt Personal Table Fan for Home Office, 1 Pack, White []  2020-1-31 12:34

    Simple to assemble,It is very usefel in summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone 6 INCH - 2 Speed - Adjustable Tilt, Whisper Quiet Operation Clip-On-Fan with 5.5 Foot Cord and Steel Safety Grill, Black []  2021-3-15 20:48

    It came with all kinds of scratches on it. I thought, ok fine whatever, I don’t care how it looks aesthetically. So I assembled it and plugged it in. IT DOESNT EVEN WORK. I’m really upset and wondering why there’s no quality control? I’ll test to reach out & obtain a fresh one sent to me that actually works...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone 6 INCH - 2 Speed - Adjustable Tilt, Whisper Quiet Operation Clip-On-Fan with 5.5 Foot Cord and Steel Safety Grill, Black []  2021-3-15 20:48

    I use this fan at college since we do not have ac in my dorm. It is a amazing white noise fan but it strong enough to hold yourself cool. I clipped mine to one of the bars on my bed frame and used and extension cord since I was on the top bunk. Amazing quality and I would buy this again if it ever did break. (Been using it for 9 months no issues.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone 6 INCH - 2 Speed - Adjustable Tilt, Whisper Quiet Operation Clip-On-Fan with 5.5 Foot Cord and Steel Safety Grill, Black []  2021-3-15 20:48

    I purchased this fan for my nieces college dorm room. As the picture shows it’s attached to her desk. She told me that she likes it but she just wishes it had a small more umpf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Deluxe 6 Inch Clip on Desk Removable Pedestal and Fully Adjustable Tilt Personal Table Fan for Home Office, 1 Pack, White []  2020-1-31 12:34

    LOVE THIS FAN! I clip it in the kitchen when I obtain too warm cooking at the stove.When the fan is plugged in it still works at a medium speed full boar, when not plugged in it works a mega speed full boar! but that may be a bit overboard!This small fan has FAR exceeded my expectations. The battery that came with it will latest an simple 3 hours on high. this small fan is really wonderful, had it for about a week or more now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Deluxe 6 Inch Clip on Desk Removable Pedestal and Fully Adjustable Tilt Personal Table Fan for Home Office, 1 Pack, White []  2020-1-31 12:34

    Excellent for easy use and budget friendly. Love clipping it wherever i need it. It has been running in humid conditions for over a month nonstop without problems, hoping for a couple more months. No signs of wear so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone 6 INCH - 2 Speed - Adjustable Tilt, Whisper Quiet Operation Clip-On-Fan with 5.5 Foot Cord and Steel Safety Grill, Black []  2021-3-15 20:48

    The fan was real to size explained, simple to assemble, and arrived quickly. However the motor caught on fire the time it was used and I’m thankful someone was nearby to message because it was on my desk with paper and would have caught the whole desk on fire. I contacted the company because I thought they would wish to know and they seemed less than concerned and referred me to amazon if I wanted a refund. I thought they would wish to know the motor burned up. Not impressed with company but amazon was immediately responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfort Zone 6 INCH - 2 Speed - Adjustable Tilt, Whisper Quiet Operation Clip-On-Fan with 5.5 Foot Cord and Steel Safety Grill, Black []  2021-3-15 20:48

    It goes off and on as if there is an electrical short. Has done it since I purchased it, but it has not turned off permanently so far. If I set it up so that it is going and leave it without bumping it, it will run for hours. It was inexpensive, so I got what I paid for perhaps. It is quiet and light weight as advertised. Would not travel with it as it might short out with all the banging around things obtain during travel. Have to treat it gingerly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    I like that i can see maps of where the tropical storms are, and i also like the hurricane prep section, as well as the weather videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    I love to be informed of what is going on so I am prepared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Amazing App...Would rate it 5 Stars, But recent ver 3.1 does no longer enlarge the photo to full screen when I rotate my Samsung Galaxy S8+. Rotation to full screen works fine on all other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Gives me the info when I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    A small redundancy amongst modules but otherwise very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Very informative and simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Gotta hold an eye on the tropics living in Florida's central east coast....this application does that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Gives amazing information and time frame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Amazing site!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Just moved to Florida. I like the app, but with all News 6 apps you can't pull down the notification to see more information, with the rest of the sentence. And with this application clicking the notification does nothing. Nowhere in the application is the statement that was issued. Kind of frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Same as WPLG Miami, amazing WX app. And you can't and won't please everyone. Your app, Max Tracker a long with Storm Radar, WX got it covered. Thanks, nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Always accurate, on time, and; plenty of heads up warning. Thank you 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    U obtain all the important info u need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    I'll give it a 4 star ,because when I watch a video it is a black screen and its been like that for a year. Please fix and then I'll give you a 5 star ,because I love this application when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Depend on it as I live on Melbourne Beach FL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Amazing app, but a date and time stamp needs to on all displays. There's no way to know if the info is current.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Fresh 6 PINPOINT Hurricane Tracker is a very amazing app. The app. always keeps you informed of when there is a Tropical storm or Hurricane. I like that it shows the path of the Tropical storm or Hurricane. I would definitely reccomend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News 6 Hurricane Tracker [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    I like the fact that the application shows my zone in relation to radar info. I use it when we travel too.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386