Read hyatt hotels reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hyatt hotels reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Fastest and easiest method to book Hyatt reservations online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing Application Amazing Hotels I love you hyatt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I can not obtain in to my acc it will not update. Why do l need a modernize and it will not modernize well it sucks l wish to obtain into my acc

    0  


    Add your opinion on hyatt hotels or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Nice apps .. informatif and more reward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    This application is surprisingly amazing given the not good reviews on here. It's very responsive, quick, and smooth. If they allowed digital room keys like the Hilton app, this would be one of the best hotel apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Worst experience with customer service after paying for club Hyatt membership cars,they never answer properly and create us to wait....I didn't obtain any confirmation mail and waiting since 10 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Didn't use all the features; just used it for acc data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Best workplace❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    application quit working: does not recognize me nor my email address. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but still does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    When searching for a particular hotel in a definite location, it is leading to the directionless wild is of no use at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Other than checking reservations you have created this application is useless. It's too slow to search anything in less than 30 mins and the design is extremely dated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Usually works alright but a latest modernize prompts me to turn on my GPS on every screen. One star until that gets fixed up. Update: fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Simple to search; much faster than clicking thru website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Points & Money availability and Chromecast options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    382MB total application size for a hotel app? One star until they fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Nothing Greater than WoH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I CANNOT EVEN REGISTER ON THIS PLATFORM GIVEN THE FACT THAT I AM ALREADY A MEMBER. THE SITE DOESN'T WORK!! SO MUCH FOR TALL CLAIMS HIGHLY UNFORTUNATE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Application seems to do everything that it needs to do however if it could allow you check out earlier that would be handy as I had already checked out of the hotel early in the morning and then later in the morning it said I was eligible to check out with a balance of zero as I had already settled the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    As already mentioned by others, the application asks with every key press for an access to the device's zone which makes it practically unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    This versatile application is much better in functionality than any other hotel app. Multiple in-app capabilities once explored and used are clearly superior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Compeltely useless app, can't see my current stay at Hyatt Scaumburg, nor my other past stays are shown anywhere. I recrived a check-out notification that morning, but once I clicked on it, it took me to the main page - my records are empty, no past or current booking shown. Waste of time compared to PSG app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    It's OK.. but really needs a makeover. Compared to the Hilton app..... hyatt is disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    The fresh modernize sucks. Keeps telling me to log into modernize my app, in which I did and it repeats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Drop downs for card expirations don't allow you focus on Android device 8.0 pixel 2. Can't complete reservations and I just switched from iPhone. I'm a globalist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Improvement required in some locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    This application was amazing until it stopped working a week ago. And now no one will support me to figure this out. Is it my phone, or is it the app??? I submit error reports, but obtain no replies. Anyone? Beuller?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Application not well coded. Application won't install to SD card memory and uses up phone memory which is limited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I'm a Lifetime Diamond (yes, Globalist - seriously WORST name ever for premier traveler), the Hyatt www service has never been amazing but the application is pathetic. It only works correctly about half of the time, it doesn't the most necessary features to business travelers, and DEMANDS you modernize the application from time to time. Inevitably when you don't have the time or the bandwidth. For instance, getting into a cab in Madrid and I couldn't even begin the application to obtain the hotel address but I could see in the background the hotel information (covered by the demand to upgrade). Hyatt service has consistently slid downhill for several years, this application is more of that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    It won't allow me install it. Keeps saying "Waiting on Network?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    For finding a hotel and making a reservation, works ok. However, when checking out - this application has failed to pass through the info to the hotel. I also do not like the fact that I can not look up a reservation and print receipts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    The fresh modernize doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    You got to be kidding me just updated yesterday and already next day wanting a fresh modernize how ridiculous. Also you should look at Hilton's application for ideas like it allows you to view points and rates including multiple rates like AAA, AARP, GOVERNMENT ENTERTAINMENT, ECT without having to back out and redo it just to see various rates and points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    always crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Flags as malware due to some inappropriate data collection and application controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I am unable to view my upcoming stay... I inputted the correct online confirmation #. I'm staying at Andaz in a couple of months. Going to uninstall application and test again once my trip is near and see if it works. If it does, I'll change my review. If not, I'll be contacting customer service to completely remove/delete my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Cannot sign in with my membership number, password and doesn't recognize my e-mail what I already have in the acc 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    This application had 500+ MB of user data. What could that possibly be for an application I've only used once or twice months ago?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Hotels [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Error msg logging into app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Meetings [App]  2018-5-9 13:6

    FB Leadership Meeting Shanghai Meeting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    I like it helpful and more than application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    This application was amazing until it stopped working a week ago. And now no one will support me to figure this out. Is it my phone, or is it the app??? I submit error reports, but obtain no replies. Anyone? Beuller?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    When searching for a particular hotel in a definite location, it is leading to the directionless wild is of no use at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Horrible app. slow, minimal function, bothersome login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    terrifying privacy policy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Should've read the reviews before downloading this. Wont allow me sign in & ready to uninstall already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    The application just opens the browser. Silly. The application is pointless. Somewhat like emailing customer service. Pointless. Like having this plan. Pointless when you can't use it. Nobody wants to return messages 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Just opens when website!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Want you could actually do things like view your membership number or see a virtual ID card. Required this information for a claim and had to call to obtain it, there's no where it is displayed online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Just go directly to the website; save the hassle of downloading this useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Nothing more than a browser shortcut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Should have been a one star. Then i figured that some people may wish a desktop bookmark to their regular internet site. Seriously, i can search no other function for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Just opens a link to a website that reminds you to their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    I can't log into the site. I have a legal plan but no access... I have to call in every time I need advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Read the description before installing. This is simply an application that LINKS you to the mobile enabled website for Hyatt Legal Plans. It does what it says it does, nothing more and nothing less. I have no need for it (now that I've read the description) but can't justify writing a not good review for an application that functions as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    no development since 2013. doesn't do anything except launching a browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Don't this application and unless you are a member of a Hyatt legal plan or plan to procure a membership. This is a very handy application for those who are interested in fast and simple access 2 their Legal Services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Chromecast feature does not work. Large application in terms of file size for small functionality, and icon does not follow Google/ Android device best practice design. Trim off some MBs and obtain your Chromecast feature working. I'm on OnePlus 6 with Android device Pie 9.0.0/ OnePlus fw v9.0.5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Wow! What an awesome improvement! A amazing application for an awesome hotel brand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    With Android device Q Application crashes. Uses to work amazing but not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Work seemlessly, please modernize icon to an adaptive icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    I can not obtain in to my acc it will not update. Why do l need a modernize and it will not modernize well it sucks l wish to obtain into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Application came back to normal on Q beta 3. Pixels beta plan is a joke, will not enroll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Registration is not working, no log in possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Amazing Application Amazing Hotels I love you hyatt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    incomplete and disjointed application. it doesn't line up with other parts of their website, especially when it comes to chromecast. POS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    doesn't work suddenly.....after latest update....plus, no response from Hyatt as to what they are doing to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    I'm a Lifetime Diamond (yes, Globalist - seriously WORST name ever for premier traveler), the Hyatt www service has never been amazing but the application is pathetic. It only works correctly about half of the time, it doesn't the most necessary features to business travelers, and DEMANDS you modernize the application from time to time. Inevitably when you don't have the time or the bandwidth. For instance, getting into a cab in Madrid and I couldn't even begin the application to obtain the hotel address but I could see in the background the hotel information (covered by the demand to upgrade). Hyatt service has consistently slid downhill for several years, this application is more of that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    The rates on this application are higher than the rates on the Hyatt website. In other words, its unfortunately a useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Flags as malware due to some inappropriate data collection and application controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Improvement required in some locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    very nice and homy natural garden view hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    This is an application that opens a hyperlink in your browser for the Hyatt website. it has no other functionality. It should never have been approved for the google application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    It just took me back to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Only Modernize *7 YEARS ago*! No app. Useless link > mobile site. Same c/b done by creating mobile desktop shortcut. We should TRUST them w/ LEGAL issues? :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Does not do anything, but begin the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Since I could actually obtain into the Hyatt Law website, I rate this as 4 stars. Could not use the www service at all from a standard computer at all. Just kept looping back to a login page even when I was already logged in. So this was a success for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    You're better off googling it guys lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    It works on my Galaxy S3 and does what it says - it's a shortcut to the mobile website. It runs nicely in the default browser but It looses its luster in Firefox and Chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yapmo – Hyatt Collaboration [App]  2020-5-30 21:33

    Side flick to windows is missing, no settings option for resizing the windows or font size. Works like expected but the login can be frustrating. Lots of zone of opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yapmo – Hyatt Collaboration [App]  2020-5-30 21:33

    Always disturb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    the t v said was compatible with Netflix.. however downloaded application followed instructions..but nowhere in the application was My stay..therefore couldn't progress...also said if this fails go to obtain streaming tv..again in application nowhere to find this...This was a complete waste of time and frustrating..I wouldn't even bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    thank you for fixing the problem with Q! Overall I really have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    crashes upon begin on the recent android device ver :( it's been like this for months!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    application quit working: does not recognize me nor my email address. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but still does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    Hyatt is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    doesn't seem to wish to install........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Hyatt [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    As described by other users, this literally opens the browser. Seriously? Don't advertise an application that links to a page that advertises an application that links to a page that advertises an application that links to a page that advertises an application that links to a page... Sorry, I got stuck in an infinite loop thinking about the ridiculousness of this app. In 2019, I never expected to see something this lazy from a business. I knew college students with full fledged apps. You can one of them $20k to build one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Just opens the www service in my default browser, refuses to begin as an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    What the funk is the point of this nonsense? This is the worst application I've ever seen. Why link to the application that links to the www service that links to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    It is literally a link. You on the application icon and it takes you to their www service to browse. Should have listened to the other reviews. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    We are Hyatt Legal members through a fortune 500 company. We always have problems trying to log in from the website; so, when we saw an application was available, we were excited. BUT... ITS NOT WORTH THE TIME IT TOOK TO INSTALL. You would think with as much revenue as this company produces, you would at the VERY LEAST know how to address technical problems such as an app?!?!? This IS NOT an app. It is only a short cut. ☆☆☆☆Please ADDRESS!☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyatt Legal Plans [App]  2020-1-4 13:7

    Why would you develop and application to take me to a web page when I already have a bookmark for that?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386