hyatt hotels Reviews & Opinions


Submit hyatt hotels review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    application quit working: does not recognize me nor my email address. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but still does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    always crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Improvement required in some locations

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hyatt hotels or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hyatt hotels video reviews and related movies:

    See Hyatt Hotels CEO | How We Best Make a Difference In the Lives of Our Guests on youtube.

     related image

    See Grand Hyatt Hotel Dubai - review on youtube.

     related image

    See Hyatt Regency Maui Hawaii DETAILED Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Hyatt Hotels Case Study on youtube.

     related image

    See You're More Than Welcome | Hyatt Hotels & Resorts on youtube.

     related image

    See Hyatt Regency Bali: Best Category 1 Hotel (5k pts/night) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Hyatt Employment Experience - Hotel Jobs and Careers on youtube.

     related image

    See Inside Seattle's LARGEST Hotel - Hyatt Regency Seattle Review + Amazon Spheres Tour on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    This application was amazing until it stopped working a week ago. And now no one will support me to figure this out. Is it my phone, or is it the app??? I submit error reports, but obtain no replies. Anyone? Beuller?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Nothing Greater than WoH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Fastest and easiest method to book Hyatt reservations online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    When searching for a particular hotel in a definite location, it is leading to the directionless wild is of no use at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Flags as malware due to some inappropriate data collection and application controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I CANNOT EVEN REGISTER ON THIS PLATFORM GIVEN THE FACT THAT I AM ALREADY A MEMBER. THE SITE DOESN'T WORK!! SO MUCH FOR TALL CLAIMS HIGHLY UNFORTUNATE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing Application Amazing Hotels I love you hyatt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Other than checking reservations you have created this application is useless. It's too slow to search anything in less than 30 mins and the design is extremely dated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I can not obtain in to my acc it will not update. Why do l need a modernize and it will not modernize well it sucks l wish to obtain into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Application seems to do everything that it needs to do however if it could allow you check out earlier that would be handy as I had already checked out of the hotel early in the morning and then later in the morning it said I was eligible to check out with a balance of zero as I had already settled the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Application not well coded. Application won't install to SD card memory and uses up phone memory which is limited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I am unable to view my upcoming stay... I inputted the correct online confirmation #. I'm staying at Andaz in a couple of months. Going to uninstall application and test again once my trip is near and see if it works. If it does, I'll change my review. If not, I'll be contacting customer service to completely remove/delete my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Usually works alright but a latest modernize prompts me to turn on my GPS on every screen. One star until that gets fixed up. Update: fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Nice apps .. informatif and more reward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    As already mentioned by others, the application asks with every key press for an access to the device's zone which makes it practically unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    This versatile application is much better in functionality than any other hotel app. Multiple in-app capabilities once explored and used are clearly superior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I'm a Lifetime Diamond (yes, Globalist - seriously WORST name ever for premier traveler), the Hyatt www service has never been amazing but the application is pathetic. It only works correctly about half of the time, it doesn't offer the most necessary features to business travelers, and DEMANDS you modernize the application from time to time. Inevitably when you don't have the time or the bandwidth. For instance, getting into a cab in Madrid and I couldn't even begin the application to obtain the hotel address but I could see in the background the hotel information (covered by the demand to upgrade). Hyatt service has consistently slid downhill for several years, this application is more of that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Simple to search; much faster than clicking thru website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    This application is surprisingly amazing given the not good reviews on here. It's very responsive, quick, and smooth. If they allowed digital room keys like the Hilton app, this would be one of the best hotel apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Compeltely useless app, can't see my current stay at Hyatt Scaumburg, nor my other past stays are shown anywhere. I recrived a check-out notification that morning, but once I clicked on it, it took me to the main page - my records are empty, no past or current booking shown. Waste of time compared to PSG app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Worst experience with customer service after paying cash for club Hyatt membership cars,they never answer properly and create us to wait....I didn't obtain any confirmation mail and waiting since 10 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    It's OK.. but really needs a makeover. Compared to the Hilton app..... hyatt is disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    It won't allow me install it. Keeps saying "Waiting on Network?"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    For finding a hotel and making a reservation, works ok. However, when checking out - this application has failed to pass through the info to the hotel. I also do not like the fact that I can not look up a reservation and print receipts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Cannot sign in with my membership number, password and doesn't recognize my e-mail what I already have in the acc 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Points & Money availability and Chromecast options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Didn't use all the features; just used it for acc data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    The fresh modernize sucks. Keeps telling me to log into modernize my app, in which I did and it repeats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    The fresh modernize doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    This application had 500+ MB of user data. What could that possibly be for an application I've only used once or twice months ago?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Error msg logging into app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    382MB total application size for a hotel app? One star until they fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Best workplace❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Drop downs for credit card expirations don't allow you focus on Android device 8.0 pixel 2. Can't complete reservations and I just switched from iPhone. I'm a globalist!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hyatt Hotels review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    You got to be kidding me just updated yesterday and already next day wanting a fresh modernize how ridiculous. Also you should look at Hilton's application for ideas like it allows you to view points and rates including multiple rates like AAA, AARP, GOVERNMENT ENTERTAINMENT, ECT without having to back out and redo it just to see various rates and points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOTEL GURU - Find discounted hotels & hotel deals review [App]  2020-1-15 13:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOTEL GURU - Find discounted hotels & hotel deals review [App]  2020-1-15 13:47

    Amazing App. Looking for for a affordable hotel can be very time consuming. Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOTEL BOHEMIA - DESIGN YOUR HOTEL review [App]  2019-4-6 13:26

    where are the hundred plus android games that you say it has and why is it saying day 2 is coming soon if you cant have more than 1 day for a android game why even bother putting it out.....Also it freezes mid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOTEL BOHEMIA - DESIGN YOUR HOTEL review [App]  2019-4-6 13:26

    why is the next level saying coming soon. is the android game not finished

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOTEL BOHEMIA - DESIGN YOUR HOTEL review [App]  2019-4-6 13:26

    7 levels..7.. why?? Coming soon? After only 7 levels? Nah...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOTEL BOHEMIA - DESIGN YOUR HOTEL review [App]  2019-4-6 13:26

    I wish to hold playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    here anyone can find for the cheapest hotel. this application conpares fares of various www services and present to you. It is simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    various www services are kept under a roof to obtain cheap fared hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    best hotel booking application I have ever used. lots of www services are compared here to obtain cheap hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    application compared fares of various www services and gave a cheap hotel to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    i got a better deal for my tour package. i found luxury hotels at cheap fares. best app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    this application gave me the ability to book unbelievable hotel at a convenient price. hats off to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    amazing application for hotel booking. Enjoyed surfing for cheap fared hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    cheap and economic hotels at my fingertip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    This application gave me the freedom to select economic packages easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    amazing application which gives best prices for luxury hotels. simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    this application compared Prices of various www services to obtain economic packages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    this application gave me the ability to book cheap and luxurious hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    simple to use.... very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    Amazing application to book cheap hotels at amazing destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    this application allowed me to find and search cheap hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    amazing hotels and amazing price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    Cheap hotels as the name says. Economic packages at our hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotel Booking - Cheap Hotels review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    Amazing application for booking hotels. Amazing packages are available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radisson Hotels – Hotel Booking review [App]  2019-10-17 13:47

    I like this application a lot more than the existing Radisson Rewards App. One thing I would like to see added is the option to add your membership card to Google pay, as the link currently takes me to the Play shop to download a Apple Passbook storage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radisson Hotels – Hotel Booking review [App]  2019-10-17 13:47

    Awesome fresh app. Will this also be replacing the Radisson rewards App?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Очень полезное приложение! Можна їхати в подорож і не боятися що ночуватимеш на вулиці.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Хорошее приложение. Удобный функционал. Нужен был отель потратил минут 5 нашёл нормальный вариант.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    this application totally sucks. It created me do the not a robot 4 times before I could even see a listing and when I was finally clicked on one it took me back to not a robot BS again. I think this is a worthless piece of junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Beaucoup, beaucoup de choix, des dizaines de photos, de nombreux commentaires et informations sur la qualité des Hôtels, une carte facile d'utilisation, interface facile d'utilisation : parfait pour trouver le meilleur Hôtel pour votre voyage !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    i search this app very useful for hotel or room booking all over the world. it is a user friendly and provide a wide range of accommodations ( hotels, appartments, motel etc). by using this app it is very simple to book the accommodation befire arriving at any put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    If you look for the best price offers, this application is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Friendly application to plan your family vacation. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    This is a very helpful application and it give all info about check ins and check outs with no booking fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Recently we've found an perfect opportunity to save on travel. It is direct booking without intermediaries with their fees. This resource helps to find for suitable options, and now we use it constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Это приложение - настоящая находка для меня. Здесь можно выбрать хороший отель и при этом сравнить его с другими, да ещё и сэкономить средства.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Issue layout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe! Habe die Reise, Hotel, Flug gebucht aber alle elektronische Vouchers waren in der E-Mail. Und es hat passiert, was passiert – meine E-Mail battle blockiert!!! Danke den Burschen aus dem Kundendienst, @#$% sie dabei geholfen haben die Dinge zu wiederherstellen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Awesome! Frankly speaking it's a very useful app. It can support when you're going to create a journey. You will search put for a night with this app, I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Publish Rate very amazing Booking rate does not tally with publish rate. Very Disappointed service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Simple and helpful! It saves you a lot of time searching website by website by allowing you to access a lot of at once. Also the deals are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    おトクなアプリです 30以上のブッキングエンジンの料金の比較がいっきにできるので、よりお値打ちな旅を実現出来ます!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Cool!!!! This is really very useful application for everyone who are traveling alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Effective and easy Super simple to use. Ideal for planning trips as to save money. Recommended in other words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Simple to use and getting cheapest hotel rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Evolution - CHENTOUF IDRIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Amazing application for comparing hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Very interesting to know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Amazing application It's excellent for my need... you don't have to go through the individual websites and create comparison. If the developers could add more websites to compare such as tripadviser etc... amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuucccccccccccccc Stupid fuc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Suits me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    amazing Интересное приложение для путешественников 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    It was nice that I could having smoking room considering how stressful my trip has been. Staff was awesome. My customer service experience was a 10. They do need some maintenance I was in but it was minor. Just rebook ed the hotel again for my trip back home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    That's it! I liked to look for hotels via the awesome hotel aggregator. Perfect colourful application and a lot of options of hotels. I have already chosen everything, tomorrow I'll tell my sweetie that we need to rest. I think, he'll agree. The accomodation is very cheap in a hotel 4*.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    We've decided to visit Israel. Since the main thing is this cultural heritage, we've chosen an inexpensive romm in the hotel 3*. We've searched via the specific aggregator. We've found a room very quickly and booked it directly without overpayments, that is very surprising for such a famous country as Israel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    I had an extreme tour with a mate in Bangladesh. A lot of difficulties, challenges and positive emotions. It is the drive I love. But we decided not to risk and look for accomodation a few days before the arrival to the next town via this app. There is no tourist influx and accomodation is always available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    Recently together with mates we've fulfilled our long-held dream, i.e. we've visited Amsterdam. We've had the eventful programme. Our mail criterion has been accomodation affordability. We've found a cheap hostel via this aggregator and booked a rom in a minute. So we've had a amazing time and wish to come back again. And we'll definitely do it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hotels Scanner - Find the best hotel offers review [App]  2019-3-20 13:37

    I've tried to look for hotels in Greenland just for fun. This app has shown all the possible options.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter