Read hyblu reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hyblu reviews below or publish your opinion.

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    This application sucks. Once I closed the application it wouldnt reconnect to the socket, I had to delete and reinstall the app. Socket did come with a remote and that works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    The application is okay. Using the timer setting, the socket works half the time. Instead of coming on, the lights will block on and off. I also can't access the "manage password" section of the application for my socket, and I've tried to do so across 2 various devices. This makes me feel unsafe using this, and I'm debating on returning this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    The application works for me. I'm standing beautiful close to the sign so maybe that's why I've never had a issue turning it on and off with my phone. My remote [email protected]#$%! or miss though. Even with a fresh battery it's temperamental.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hyblu or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Directions say app, plug in device and pairs automatically. NOT! Red light comes on the device bit nothing shows on the application to obtain tje device to work. Refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Since the modernize to my Samsung phone the bluetooth won't connect anymore. Can anyone support me with this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    If I could give it a negative star, I would. This is the worst app. Doesn't work at all. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    I set my timer on this application for 8pm to 8am, go back to my Christmas tree about 30 mins later after setting it and it's not on. Tried to turn it back on using the application and it wont do anything, had to force close the application and come back. Turn it on and not even a min later the tree turns off randomly. Turn it on with the remote and again turns off not even a min later. Turn it on by hitting the power button and once again turns off. As soon as the bluetooth was disconnected it stopped working. Returning this tomorrow and deleted the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Only off and on work, the customizing features do not work. Application needs to be restart every day. Gave it a 1 star because there is not 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Never connects to application and if you delete it to test again it will not connect again so it has to be turned on and off manually and mine is outdoors also it would never connect from upstairs have to stand right in front of it I don't think there is another option for apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    First of all, the application installs but I can't search it on my phone unless I begin the application shop and find for it. It then shows that it's installed on my phone and has an Begin button. It won't Uninstaller correctly either for me to test the install again. On my phone in the settings Apps, it shows that I have it installed but I can NOT add an icon shortcut to my home screen. The application includes several grammatical English errors as well. The usability of the application is not very intuitive either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Works except for the password functionality which I think would be an necessary feature to have. Otherwise anyone in reach can modify your programmed schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Horrible product and app. Doesn't sync together. Instructions are horrible and apparently written by an illiterate 2nd grader. This piece of s**t will be going back as quick as I can drive to the store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HYBLU [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    The application never works correctly. The application and plug half the time doesn't interface.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386