Read hybrid yoga series reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hybrid yoga series reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    This is one of the defining pieces of ambient music, and Michael Brooks' best by far. It has an ancient, murmuring, earthen quality, with rich percussion, a sense of centuries passing by. It also captures the heady art pop melody stage of the early 80's. I would place this in a series of Brian Eno's other canonical collaborations from this time, namely My Life in the Bush of Ghosts, and The Talking Heads' Remain in Light. I know I've placed Hybrid in perfect artistic company, and am convinced it deserves the praise. Ancient and modern, resolving the seeming paradox effortlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    Features subtle guitar, hidden synths, melodies that float away into silence. Basically, it is ambient melody as defined by Brian Eno. This album, while OK, does not compare to the brilliant, stunning, unbelievable album which Brook recorded several years later: Cobalt balt Blue is one the best instrumental records of the 1990s and the fact that you can't obtain it anymore (as of late 1998) is a tragedy of the first order. The companion record to Cobalt Blue (Live at the London Aquarium) is very related to Cobalt Blue (i.e. great) but not quite as excellent as the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    Michael Brook with Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois - Hybrid (1985)As a massage therapist, this is one of my "go-to" albums when it comes to relaxing melody for massage. It's also amazing for meditating, working on your computer or any number of things when you might wish to enhance your environment with a mellow atmosphere. In my profession, I typically have a whole hour to concentrate on melody while I'm working, so I'm very in tune with what a relaxing album has to offer. Often massage therapists use Fresh Age-y kinds of melody but this is something different. Some of the songs feature very hypnotic processed tribal rhythms, not typically heard in a massage studio, but it's actually quite relaxing and thus appropriate. Other songs are serene and almost still, much more ambient. Some of the pieces even sound more like environmental recordings than music. The only drawback is one track toward the end which sounds a bit like a siren and is thus vaguely unsettling. However, this is only a minor complaint and it's not likely to bother most people. A most enjoyable record, one I return to often and I've yet to obtain sick of it.rating: recommended

    0  


    Add your opinion on hybrid yoga series or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    After I had immersed myself into the quintessential avant-garde guitar rock of "Cobalt blue" and "Live at the aquarium", "Hybrid" first came as a small disappointment to me. Michael's arpeggio style isn't featured here, instead, this album reminds me of Brian Eno's "Ambient 4 - On land" and "Apollo". Dig a bit deeper, and you'll see that "Hybrid" is just as amazing as the aforementioned records, and perhaps even more engaging and accomplished. Michael's 'infinite guitar' can often be confused with flutes or violins, while the soft, subdued melodies add a much-needed human dimension to the ambitious soundscapes. The title chop and the ghostly "Distant village" have strange, swampy percussion rumbling in the background, but these tracks are so complex that the structures and melodies only emerge after a couple of listens. "Mimosa" and the intimate "Earth floor" have a more menacing, tension-filled undercurrent, while "Pond life" nearly entirely consists of field recordings. The refreshing, aptly titled "Ocean motion" and the bright "Midday" once again feature Michael's unobtrusive guitar style. "Vacant" closes things on a bass-heavy note and prefigures the sound of Brian Eno's "The Shutov Assembly". Overall, there are lots of magic moments in this album which are really worth being discovered. A must-have for fans of experimental ambient music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    I was gung-ho to obtain this lp, as it had Eno, one of the all time greats on it, as well as Michael Brook, who's "Cobalt Blue" continues to amaze me for all its of both men were probably a bit disappointed- Brook fans wanted more Brook; Eno fans saw this as not as powerful an effort as it could have been. Perhaps they all are right, but taking the cd for what it has to offer, I very much have fun s, its more an Eno lp than Brook, but that doesn't mean that Brook was a mere spectator in these proceedings. His contributions to the lp are strong, as are Eno's and Lanois', which makes for a amazing lp.Eno and Brook fans will come to appreciate this lp more over time, as they should. Its a fine ambient journey by all men, and it holds its own well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    I'm not quite sure how to describe "Hybrid". I guess musical landscapes to 8 various settings. Turning the volume up and closing my eyes I venture into some African village that has never seen white man, doing their tribal ritual dance... I am lured into a deep hypnotic trance. Swatting the mosquitos away I stumble upon a jaded blue pond, the marshlands infested with venomous creatures. Standing out in a mid west wheat field, a gentle breeze stirring through out, a constant clattering of crickets. Diving into the coral reefs, brilliant flashes of colour from fishes of different shapes and sizes coming your ese are the impressions I obtain from listening to "Hybrid". I may obtain something completely various the next time I listen to it. When it comes to ambient music, I don't think you can search better musicians than Michael Brook, Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois. All three are multi talented producers and musicians...so they should have a beautiful amazing idea in what texture to place to the music. There isn't a lot of various instruments heard through out, obviously there is lots of over dubbing and Michael's infinity guitar may also have a saying in that. The infinity guitar is a guitar Michael invented and with only three in existence, Daniel Lanois and The Edge of U2 owning the other two.Okay maybe "Hybrid" isn't everybody's cup of tea and it may seem a bit monotonous at times. Some people may think that "Cobalt Blue" is a far superior c.d and in some regards it is. "Hybrid" to me seems to flow aimlessly and not place to much enthusiasm in being creative. It's highly imagative melody as opposed to anything else I listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    The melody on this cd ranges from the semi-quasi-rapid pulsing of the first song to smooth keyboard with tabla, sampled insects, & eerie, sparse keyboard. It's ambient melody that doesn't ever bore or irritate with over-spareness or techno obtrusiveness, & is very interesting for what other inspirations you might not hear much in melody are thrown in. Amazing ambience, melody to soak the room with a mood you can't place your finger on, very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Series Toyota - Prius Hybrid Drive 2020 [App]  2020-7-27 21:28

    Nice graphics but a small improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid and Alternative Fuel Vehicles (2-downloads) (Pearson Automotive Series) []  2021-1-27 20:9

    very nice book, everything is broken down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid and Alternative Fuel Vehicles (2-downloads) (Pearson Automotive Series) []  2021-1-27 20:9

    I am a ASE master technician and thank god I rented this book only. Book is written by someone that is retired and has not fixed a vehicle in a long time and probably never fixed a hybrid vehicle. He states in the book that AC compressors for hybrids use PAG OIL, they do not. PAG oil is conductive and will destroy a hybrid AC compressor. If your preparing for the ASE L3 hybrid test, do yourself a favor and use GM technician handbook and Toyota technician handbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid and Alternative Fuel Vehicles (2-downloads) (Pearson Automotive Series) []  2021-1-27 20:9

    School Book, expensive to rent, oh well, you have to pay to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid and Alternative Fuel Vehicles (2-downloads) (Pearson Automotive Series) []  2021-1-27 20:9

    Only negative about this textbook is all the misprints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid and Alternative Fuel Vehicles (2-downloads) (Pearson Automotive Series) []  2021-1-27 20:9

    Halderman writes very clearly .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid and Alternative Fuel Vehicles (2-downloads) (Pearson Automotive Series) []  2021-1-27 20:9

    Well written, would be amazing for a technician that wants learn about alternate energy for motor vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid and Alternative Fuel Vehicles (2-downloads) (Pearson Automotive Series) []  2021-1-27 20:9

    Frayed. Corners bent a bit. It still has a tough spine. It's very good, with thought-provoking accents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid and Alternative Fuel Vehicles (2-downloads) (Pearson Automotive Series) []  2021-1-27 20:9

    Was exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Than My Title: The Power of Hybrid Professionals in a Workforce of Experts and Generalists (The Hybrid Professional Series) []  2020-11-20 20:39

    I saw Sarabeth's TEDx talk and never heard of a hybrid professional before, but it created so much sense. It's one of those obvious ideas that everyone is experiencing but no one knows about. Her book was well articulated and insightful. It helped me realize how necessary hybridity is for the future of work. I love this concept! Absolutely going to begin talking about my hybridity as my secret sauce at work and how to shop myself. The book helped me in my development both personally and professionally. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Than My Title: The Power of Hybrid Professionals in a Workforce of Experts and Generalists (The Hybrid Professional Series) []  2020-11-20 20:39

    This book and this concept were game-changers for me. I have always struggled with describing WHAT I do and WHO I am professionally, as I wear a lot of hats and am just someone who can "get things done!" This book, along with the workbook, helped me search the right words to describe the melting pot of 22+ years of my working life! Thank you, SB, for helping those of us who do a lot of things not sound like we're just "Jack's/Jills of all trades!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Than My Title: The Power of Hybrid Professionals in a Workforce of Experts and Generalists (The Hybrid Professional Series) []  2020-11-20 20:39

    I spent a whole career wearing only one hat and not bringing my hybridity into my professional career. I thought I could only be amazing at one role. After reading this book, I now realize that I can bring my talents into my professional career and that I am more valuable to my colleagues. This book is for the lost, the ones revamping their careers in today's crazy work environment or if you are searching for your sweet spot on who you are in the world. Create sure to use the tools and take time to assess yourself which will unleash so much rich info for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Than My Title: The Power of Hybrid Professionals in a Workforce of Experts and Generalists (The Hybrid Professional Series) []  2020-11-20 20:39

    Absolutely love Sarabeth's fresh book, More Than My Title. She has a very creative, innovative, and savvy approach to helping her readers discover the intersections between their professional and private identities. Working through the book and exercises to this day inspires me to discover fresh possibilities by using the strengths of my personality to up-level my career. From reading Sarabeth's book, I feel more begin to fresh opportunities, with a fresh sense of clarity and balance. It's a must-read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Than My Title: The Power of Hybrid Professionals in a Workforce of Experts and Generalists (The Hybrid Professional Series) []  2020-11-20 20:39

    I did not realize I was a "hybrid " myself until reading this amazing book. Sarabeth nails it. Simple read and insights. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Than My Title: The Power of Hybrid Professionals in a Workforce of Experts and Generalists (The Hybrid Professional Series) []  2020-11-20 20:39

    This insightful and revealing book by Sarabeth Berk provides an advanced glimpse and roadmap how our professional lives are and will evolve in the foreseeable future. We will, or should, muster and integrate multiple skills or "professions" to better tackle current and evolving social and economical goals. A private surprise that I suspect a lot of readers will experience, not that fresh but we may not have realized that or place it in words. Thanks Ms. Berk. The notice is clear and important, those who are better at "multi-tasking", or "hybridity", the term used in the book, will have fun a significant advantage in the evolving work force. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Than My Title: The Power of Hybrid Professionals in a Workforce of Experts and Generalists (The Hybrid Professional Series) []  2020-11-20 20:39

    This book is fun, simple to read, and insightful. The author illustrates a fresh concept of how we professionally identify ourselves and is making a move for us to re-think our titles. I have a whole fresh take on what my title means to me and am grateful for this perspective. It has been a helpful tutorial on how to challenge the old habits of how we title ourselves and I love asking all my mates or family what their hybrid title would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    I love it!!!! But I do have one problem... When the fresh modernize launched, All my progress was deleted! I was a Timber Fluffball, (Wolf and Bunny) And my level was something in the 300's. I would love to obtain my progress back! Wait.. I have two problems. With my fresh animal, I created a base at the spawn. Then I went 22 M away from start, And the items i placed was gone! Please fix these problems. But this is still a amazing game, And that's why i rate it 5 Stars! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 Hybird Animals for life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    my saves are gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    it's a true shame because I used to love this android game but now more and more microtransactions and less free content bog down what could be an awesome concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    Ithe fresh modernize got rid of my level 3000-something tiger fish! THANKS A LOT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    its lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    There are lots of glitches, and I had a level 360 monster and I go back on after awhile and it's gone. But overall beautiful fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    It's entertaining for the first few days I had it, but after a while I did everything there was to do and got bored. Theres some little problems. Like how annoying the pop-up is that shows up every time you level up, and how you can't obtain gems without using true money. I also ran into a few glitches like my hybrid goes beside where I tell him to go, not to it, and sometimes the other hybrids go invisible while attacking me. I'd give suggestions to support if I had more zone to type. (Really sorry.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    beautiful amazing game, but my items ex. houses obtain randomly deleted! please fix! otherwise, a lot like minecraft. very amazing game, and in-app purchases are acually worth buying! ex. large inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Over the latest couple of months the issues with cheap OBD-BT adaptors seem to have increased, especially in the initialization phase. But if this phase could be finished successfully (may need 10 tries for my BT adapter), you obtain a very solid monitor for every hybrid vehicle relevant info (I use a Yaris).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Hybrid Assistant is the best OBD2 drive monitoring application I've seen. Easy layout, only relevant information, no ads. Want there were apps like this for EVs or non-hybrids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    sooooo ugly to look at. not good asthetics Amazing Functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    It's not compatible with generation 2 Prius. I use the recommended reader that's amazing for everyone else, but this POS doesn't work for GEN2. All the developer does is create excuses. "It's not my app" and "it's a fake app", "you use the wrong one". Hate your quad. If it's the wrong one or if it's a fake application then why do they hold going back to YOU? You're the fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Includes the most useful info for a hybrid driver I have found between the various OBDII apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    The worst Application don't use it its waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Theory []  2020-1-23 2:45

    I love vinyl and I had to buy this record. I owned this on cd back when it first came out and in currently collecting records from my youth. Thw sound is amazing and so is the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Premium [App]  2019-12-9 13:33

    Not good app. Method too a lot of steps and when you have a passenger that is late, they're throwing fits over you trying to obtain all of that done. Application crashes constantly and forget it on the cell phone. We had to place it on our smartphone because our phone kept crashing. Now we have no sound to tell us when a trip comes in or is cancelled and we have checked everything. We cannot search what is the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    I have been playing this android game a while now and there has been two major problems. l my progress was deleted in the latest modernize which infuriates me because I spent momey on this game. 2.I've been waiting over 5 months for multiplayer to come out, like i I know its difficult but 5 months... Seriously? Used to be a amazing game, Now its rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    This is a amazing game. though can you create it so when the android game updates I don't have to begin over I WAS ON LEVEL 1442!!! :[]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    Where is the multiplayer its been like 15 weeks?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    can you please create it so you can plant the nuts then 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    the android game was better before the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    I love this game, I really wish to play the oncoming modernize that should have came out mid 2018. Add this and 5 stard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    I think it's a really amazing android game and please don't abandon the android game like ludia did with jwb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    ok, i was sorry about before, but theres something i need to say, shouldn't gems be somthing you can craft/find in the game, because it seems a bit greedy to just create gems(in android game currency) something you need to buy using true currency. well if you do create gems something you can search in the android game then create it something you obtain every 50 levels you gain, or create it something you can obtain from crafting, for example you can craft a gem using 5 or 10 uranium and titanium bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    once you obtain the updates it changes the whole android game hhhbbnnhyghjdxbjdndbrh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Much better than torque pro! The UI of this application is much better than torque out of the box. Plus this application can control the battery fan and automatically tests the auxiliary battery voltage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    I want if you add full speed battrey fan option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Fantastic! (Used with Prius 2004)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    this is a amazing app! works perfectly as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    This application is AMAZING! This is everything you wanted and then some for a Hybrid! Do yourself a favor and download this app. So much amazing info from monitoring feedback to support fuel efficiency to battery stats. Thank you for developing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Thanks guys, you're perfect! Do you accept donations? I'de like to donate for your amazing work. Your apps that's what I looked for!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Tried to connect with WiFi obd but even after changing the settings from Bluetooth to WiFi and restarting the application it still reverts back to Bluetooth. The application won't save my settings I don't think so I can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Theory []  2020-1-23 2:45

    I took advantage with the $5 add on promotion as well and was the best spent in my life. A real 180g record. A classic from a passed legend. Even if it wasn't on sale, every cent is worth it. Even if you don't have a turntable, I still recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Theory []  2020-1-23 2:45

    Since 2000 this album has always been one of my favorites all of time it's deep, dark, emotional and can totally relate to tragedies and other human experiences 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Awesome the data it pulls out. Now I just have to optimise my driving to match what it tells me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    I wish to give it a amazing rating . It gives me information, but doesnt have a menu to describe what each effect is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    awesome application to see all the info of prius prime 2018. just create sure you obtain the obd reader they say so you obtain all the data. if you use any others you only obtain very limited data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    does not work with Gen 1 Prius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    10 seconds after obd connect to application it lose conection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    very nice application , and a lot of info disponible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Not uninstalling the android game when required in emergency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    This application is AMAZING and work very amazing with Toyota Estima hybrid. A lot of info for driver to monitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    how to connect this application in axio hybrid 2015 model plz help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    The android game was beautiful good, but it deleted my 800+ level hero that had two chests full of the futuristic material (I can't remember the name at this time) so that's why I'm leaving a negative review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    this is a beautiful cool android game but it has its downs it's super laggy and it's not yet I have also been waiting for multiplayer to come out for so long and it has not came out and I just updated the android game ALL MY PROGRESS GOT DELETED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    i like the npc, and btw the melody went out after it played once. but amazing modernize tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    you deleted all my progress in the fresh modernize and the multiplayer hasn't come out but that's fine with me I'm just salty that I was level 1100 which is like a year of video test then you guys delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    I'm at 148 run speed and I'm going at 0 speed plz fix it and I am it 204 hurt but it does 9 hurt and give me back my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    i love it just create a mode where you only breed animals please and what is multiplayer going to be like please hold up the amazing work .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    thanks for modernize but mltiplayer is still comeing but hope the fresh biomes are good. (keep up the amazing work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    The android game is Amazing but it's not without its e recent modernize (which added biomes) seems to have came with a fresh set back. There is now an edge of the globe once you reach here the android game will glitch and stop loading everything that isn't you yourself. Can you fix this please: can you create it so that we can finally search crystals(gems) so that we arent forced to spend cash on it to play it like the full PC ver or atleast stop putting limiters on our ways to create hybrids like the android game says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    This android game is fantastic! The only reason I rated it 4 stars was because of the graphics and sometimes if something attacks you, you glitch INTO a rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    one of the best games. I spent so long playing and I had a little house full of chests that were completely filled with all the materials and my uranium weopons.but then when I started playing today my shed dissapeared along with everything inside it , and a rock and a tree was is in its place😭😭😭😭😭😀😀😀. The paths/roads that I placed were still around it and my mansion was still next to where It should have ease fix this, I worked so long and hard on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    the android game is amazing BUT there is some things I dont obtain for example when you pick up a chest or a basket you lose all of the items inside of it I just lost a lot of iron and a bed in it so when you go back into tje android game an you sleep in the bed I thought it would be another spawn point for my monster instead I spawn at a rock pad over an uld you guys add pets that you can tame?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Theory []  2020-1-23 2:45

    Solo quiero comentar que me siento decepcionado porque esperaba con mucha emocion este vinyl, pero al recibirlo vi que venia doblado tanto el GATEFOLD como el LP, y venia asi desde que estaba empacado con el plastico de fabrica, no se si ellos no tubieron el cuidado de empacarlo correctamente o no les importoque estubiera doblado, es raro que yo de mala calificacion pero me siento estafado.I just wish to comment that I am disappointed because I was very excited about this vinyl, but I also received the dubbing of GATEFOLD as the LP, and he came so it was packed with the plastic of the manufacture, I do not know if they did not have the care to package it correctly or not, it would be strange that I should be badly qualified but I feel cheated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Theory []  2020-1-23 2:45

    Who doesn't love this album! This is such a cathartic album for me especially when I'm @#$%ed or frustrated I just obtain it all out when I listen to this cd. It's a must have for anyone's cd collection. 13 years since it's release and it still has a very strong result on me. Hybrid Theory means the most to me from any other release of theirs not because their musical style has changed but because it set a standard for music. It changed my opinion of amazing music. They were original, new and totally cool! Bleached blonde hair, spiky red hair, lip rings, Chester and Mike's voices....takes me back in time, takes me away from all the pain and leaves me alive..I will always be a loyal fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Theory []  2020-1-23 2:45

    Despite the pretentious spattering by Amazon Reviewer Bill Forman, Hybrid Theory is actually a excellent title for this me tracks are just that-a hybrid of metal and hip hop; occasionally throwing in alternative rock as e use of distortion on With You is incredible-in fact nearly every track has something unbelievable to offer. The lyrics of most of the tracks are a unbelievable exploration of values and might not matter to any of you, but somehow this entire album succeeded without any powerful language, and without any mention of gore, , money, or going on about how amazing they is was amazing at the time and is still amazing today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Theory []  2020-1-23 2:45

    This review is for the vinyl copy of this album, not the album itself (which is amazing btw).I’ve recently gotten into the vinyl craze and bought this to test it out, since I love Linkin Park. This was the first LP I bought, and I was not disappointed! I did message a slight improvement over other copies of this album, which is impressive considering I’m not too picky.I do recommend this, it is an awesome album with a high quality vinyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Theory []  2020-1-23 2:45

    The vinyl plays a tad bit too quick for me; the melody sounds too high pitched. I have this album on (an almost 20 year old) CD and the vinyl doesn't sound the same. I won't complain though; I only spent $4 on it, so I'll hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    i'm sorry to say, i wasn't the largest fan of this game. the android game lagged a bit too much for me, and the level ups did not do anything noticeable to my creatures. on top of that, i got a bug where the android game never saved. so every time i exited, i had to begin over next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    ya you guys wipedy entire save which i place almost over 100 hours into and i was lvl 11342 had 8 mansions 3 chests full of uranium 3 chests full of gold 3 chests full of titanium could you fix this and then i might change my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    amazing android game it's just there should be another method of getting the gems instead of just buying them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    need multiplayer......stat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    this android game is really amazing and it has been a long time since it was released but it's beautiful amazing but I ran out of ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Animals [App]  2019-2-28 14:1

    I like the android game it's amazing the only thing that created me angry was I paid for 30 gems and then I used all 30 I bought two stuff they were each 15 gems but then when I bought the two stuff I only got one of the stuff and all my gems were gone so if weren't for that I play this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    does not work with wireless connection obd for me. i go to the settings, select connection mode wifi, obtain a warning that i should reatart the application for the changes to take effect, then i am getting a notice that i need to connect to bluetooth obd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Interface is kinda ugly, but I coujd forgove that if it did what it said. It displays that I have a Prius Prime (I have a 2017 Prius Two Eco) and only some of thr info is available. The rest, like the braking information which was the reason I downloaded the app, just does nothing or sits at zero constantly. Makes the application a lot less useful than it claims to be when less than half the items is displayed, and you don't know if what is displayed is correct because it canteven obtain the create and model right. Response: Your website lists the Prius Gen 4 (my car) as supported, so not sure why you are saying it isn't, other than the fact that it isn't in actuality despite what your website says. I obtain almost no information from it, but Torque gives me readings from every sensor imaginable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Not really the apps fault, but some vehicles hybrid system does not communicate to the obd adapter- the sensor is not available. its dissapointing toyota has all the info available and other manufacturers choose not to let the end user to access the info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    i use this application daily to monitor my 2010 Prius. i can't imagine being without this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    NO INSTRUCTIONS, NO HELP MENU, CONNECTS BUT DOESN'T SHOW ANYTHING. ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE PRICE $0. Compared to Torque, this is rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Very useful application for anyone who is driving a prius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    work as intended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Amazing Application for hybrid car owners. Works well with toyota prius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Assistant [App]  2019-9-3 21:31

    Superb! Amazing insight into what your HSD is doing, amazingly detailed reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Theory []  2020-1-23 2:45

    If fresh to music, fresh to the rock stage in general, or fresh to Linkin Park, this is a must listen album!Papercut - An amazing opening track for an album, and when someone tells me to give them a song to listen to by them, this is a track that always comes to mind. Has bright, vibrant, filling guitar from Brad, has rapping from Mike, has nice, bright singing from Chester, and even a small vocal frying from him at the end of every Step Closer - A very, angst-y if you will, track. No doubt about it though a very amazing track still, with Chester pulling impressive tasks with his voice in this track. Again, a song that aged okay, but can most definitely can still be loved and appreciated by people like me in 2018.With You - An okay track in my opinion, amazing rapping from Mike, perfect vocal skills yet again with Chester, but not as catchy or easily liked as other tracks on this album. I really like this one performed live however, Chester does a heavy shout a majority of the time that's completely awesome!Points of Authority - A loved track by many, in my opinion I like it okay. Catchy lines by Mike, and I really like the drumming on this track awling - A track known by many, even if not a Linkin Park fan. Mostly seen by a lot of as one of their meme songs because of how angst and such this track is seen as, it's still a amazing away - A strong track in my opinion, very amazing vocal work from Chester, and I love the guitar on here from Brad Myself - Easily my least favorite track on this album. Very few times have I wanted to intentionally listen to this track, can be very annoying after a few listens to say the least. BUT my all time favorite when it comes to live performances. Live in Texas has an amazing build up leading to this song, and Chester jumping all around while doing, what I think, were some of his best screams ever!In the End - The other meme song, and easily one of the more catchy and poppy tunes off this album. Not a poor track by any means, but a small over rated.A Put for My Head - I love the guitar work on this track, very amazing vocal work from Chester with nice and fast control over his voice to go very quickly from whispering to screaming (even if done in separate tracks/ takes, he's able to pull it off live) amazing rapping from Mike, and an overall stable rgotten - Some days I feel this track, other days not so much. The rapping on this track is one of my favorites by Mike, along with fast finger work on the guitar from Brad. And this is one of my favorite tracks on the remix album; re For the Itch - An amazing turntable song from Joe Hahn. Nothing more to say. It's Mr. Hahn.Pushing Me Away - One of my favorite closers to an album. More importantly one of my favorite LP songs in general. Brad's guitar work really shines through the whole song, Chester's vocals are as powerful as ever, and it's just an overall amazing trackAlbum rating 1-10 (10 being the best)8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid Theory []  2020-1-23 2:45

    This product lately goes on sale for $5 beautiful often. Don't allow the price mark discourage you though, it's still a amazing quality album, pressing and jacket altogether and is totally worth it even at full price. Though if you're penny-pinching or don't wanna spend much, you can always wait for it to go on sale again!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386