Read hydro flame hy6043 corp 30268 burner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hydro flame hy6043 corp 30268 burner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Flame 12" Round Fire Pit Burner Ring (304 Series SS) []  2020-1-23 5:12

    UPDATE: More images added. We love this fire ring!The fire ring is very well built and has zero whistle. The spacing and angle of the hole makes a nice consistent flame. Much better than other brands that have all vertical holes.I ran my own gas line 20 feet across an unfinished basement and another 18 feet through the ground with gas risers on both ends. I went with only 1/2" pipe and later found out I should have done 1". I am still able to obtain a amazing sized flame with spikes of 12". (The wind really effects the flame) I will modernize with finished images once the actual pit and rocks have been added. Current image shows height with windy conditions.I had to take off 2 stars because of the shipping issues. I agreed to the back status when I created my purchase, however the date slipped 2 times and eventually In contacted Amazon who agreed to give me overnight shipping (when it eventually shipped) and a 1 month prime extension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Flame 12" Round Fire Pit Burner Ring (304 Series SS) []  2020-1-23 5:12

    I hooked mine up to natural gas with a 1/2' pipe, and the flame is only about 6 inches high but it whistles like crazy when I begin the gas wide open. The Whistling is so poor you can't stand the noise. Not sure if I should drill out the holes bigger?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Flame 12" Round Fire Pit Burner Ring (304 Series SS) []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Finally a ring huge enough to place off some heat! I am so satisfied with this purchase. After being disappointed with a smaller ring we decided to go huge and this one. Puts off so much heat. Couldn’t be happier

    0  


    Add your opinion on hydro flame hy6043 corp 30268 burner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Flame 12" Round Fire Pit Burner Ring (304 Series SS) []  2020-1-23 5:12

    The wind screen is a amazing addition to our fire table. Here are a couple of hints....Set screws with a little silicone pad are tightened versus the glass to keep the assembly of 4 glass sections together. Easy friction from these 8 clamps isn't going to be enough to let lifting the glass and storing it or removing it for some high temperature silicone adhesive when you the glass screen. Call it a $7.00 insurance policy. a dab of the adhesive to the glass where the clamp will go and slide the clamp in place. NOTE: It will be really helpful to place down a piece of newspaper on top of a really flat surface and assemble the 4 sections UPSIDE n't worry about getting some adhesive on the glass because you can scrape it off after it sets up. Also, the Permatex adhesive is black so, there are 4 silicone rubber feet that the screen is supposed to sit on. Remember to glue these in put too. They will fall out if you move your screen and probably obtain ter clamping and gluing, allow it sit overnight. You now will have a beautiful permanent assembly that you can pick up and move or clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Flame 12" Round Fire Pit Burner Ring (304 Series SS) []  2020-1-23 5:12

    It’s ok, nice looking flame, but you can hear the gas coming through the piping at any level of pressure. Not the whistle you obtain from poor hoses, but a wind type sound as it blows through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Flame 12" Round Fire Pit Burner Ring (304 Series SS) []  2020-1-23 5:12

    I did not keep the 30" fire pit burner that is pictured or described on the Amazon site. It does not have a "Raised center Hub to stop rain water from flowing into the gas line which is not only noisy, but potentially dangerous", it does not have a capped hub as pictured on the Golden Flame box image, manufacturer is not Starfire Designs as shown under product information. I spent a amazing of time researching burner quality and settled on this one for the specs, and was deceived by this seller. It didn't even come in the Golden Flame box, but a standard cardboard box that was damaged. Order this a few days ago, have the gas contractor lined up to install the burner the day after tomorrow, and Amazon says they can not replace this item with one day shipping. I just got had. Avoid this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Flame 12" Round Fire Pit Burner Ring (304 Series SS) []  2020-1-23 5:12

    This fire ring was simple to install and the shape helps avoid water issues if it is in the rain for prolonged periods. Don't create the mistake I did by using a flex line - it whistled when I turned on the gas! I ended using galvanized 1/2 inch hard pipe. I also painted the fire ring black with high temperature black paint so it was not as obvious under the dark colourful lava rock that we have in the fire pit. I would highly recommend this ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Flame 12" Round Fire Pit Burner Ring (304 Series SS) []  2020-1-23 5:12

    This ring is solid.304-Series Stainless Steel and I expect it to latest a long eaver design for burner holes to face up and water drainage to still be effective.-BW18" Round Fire Pit Burner Ring (304 Series SS)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Flame 12" Round Fire Pit Burner Ring (304 Series SS) []  2020-1-23 5:12

    While this certainly does the job, you need to assemble it in place, and not expect to move it. You will also need an additional pair of hands to keep the panels and place the screws in. It can not be lifted, or moved unless two adults, each keep a panel, and even then I wouldn’t risk it! The directions are incorrect; created sure the foot is on the bracket prior to attaching to the glass, so you have the proper spacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Flame 12" Round Fire Pit Burner Ring (304 Series SS) []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Was a “prior purchased”. Box was a small damaged but the ring itself excellent condition. Was marked lower due to that. Stainless,it will latest a long time. Very satisfied with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game is mostly about figuring out the exact path to take. Not much if any freedom of thought. This is basically a puzzle game. Figure out the steps to the puzzle you win. A vast majority of the time you alter those steps you die. Almost no true strategic decisions. Be comfortable working with little numbers and spaces. After all, the only method you obtain is by destroying your own space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Quite quick paced for a turn based tactic game. Graphics are decent enough but could do with some hd texture options on this phone and i would give it five stars. Not sure about the music, I don't think it suits the game, so I turned it off. Amazing android game so far, would recommend to any tactic fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Really amazing fun, nice graphics. Sadly freezes and crashes out a small too often... Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Should be called "Google Greed" if they wish to create it about greed. But really amazing android game with interesting concepts & android game play. Melody sucks though. The opening reminds me of the opening of 'Game of Thrones' (game works really well with that kind of melody also HINT HINT android game developer)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    But ads in a paid-for game? Shame on you, devs. Remove the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    No in-app purchases, low and multiplayer too!! What are you waiting for? Buy now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    WTF are there ads on a app I demand that you remove the ads or create this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I absolutely love this game. I could play it for an hour straight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Super igra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing gme for my tablet, but doesn't work on my phone. My next phone will run the android game correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It helps me earn on my own. My own private income. For a teenager this means allot! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    One of my favorite turn based tactic android games of all time. Loved playing it versus mates on console, so I knew I required to this. Destroy the terrain to earn and manipulate your opponent(s). Pros: special strategy, cool music, amazing visuals. Cons: controls take some getting used to, and the ads suck and are obnoxious looking. Would have happily more for an ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This is a amazing turn-based tactical combat game. The android game mechanics are really interesting with a lot of room for skill and clever plays. There are only three kinds of building and two (sortof just one) kind of unit, but along with the vital 3D height of each hex of terrain, it still adds up to plenty of opportunity for tactical thinking and planning ahead. The graphics and sounds are smooth and high-quality. I'm personally not that keen on the music, but that's just my preference, and it's simple to turn it off. The guide nicely walks you through all the android game mechanics. Vitally, there's no requirement to more in-game, nag friends, or compete for land with other players. There is a multiplayer mode, but skirmishes are isolated, and the campaign is long and challenging. I've not seen any of the bugs or glitches mentioned by a couple of other reviewers. The only quibble I can mention is that for some reason the S-Pen on my Galaxy Note II isn't recognised: I have to use my fingers rather than the stylus (this is the only application where I've seen that behaviour). Despite that minor irregularity, this is a amazing android game that I'm thoroughly enjoying. I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Cant believe I $15 odd for this on ps3, this ver is so related except for slightly toned down graphics (though I agree it needs a hd version). Opponent turns are faster than the console ver which keeps things moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The visuals continue to run very well, while at the same time the controls freeze, and then my phone restarts automatically. On a DROID 2 Global

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Glad to see yet another amazing android game create it to Android! Would be 5 stars if the menu was less laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Even though you for this android game it spams you with an AD to other products at begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Possibly a amazing android game but difficult to play on a galaxy s2 due to size of screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The melody is method out of touch with the android game itself. To a creepy point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    There is a learning curve but once you figure out your strategy, its quite fun. Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't so short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    i passed all scene but couldn't search anyone to play online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played for 5 mins, already had a bug: on Guide I killed all the opponents but still had 1 tile to conquer, was blocked on enemy turn. Looks cool and original. HD did not begin at all on Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I played Greed corp on PC, and greatly enjoyed it. I'm glad to say that they pulled off a beautiful amazing port, it runs very well. Be aware though, the HD ver of the android game wouldn't run on my Motorola XOOM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played this to death on console a couple of years ago. Takes a while to obtain your head round the tactic as its various to anything else. Has transferred amazing to touch screen and so cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played on other devices, lots of fun. Decided to on to Motorola Droid X3, does not work! Do not if you have this device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    All great. Lacking only the option to play versus other human over wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game, but it freezes continually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    android game has the special style amazing android game love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I bought it only to leave this review, after which I will obtain a (which it's ridiculous that has to be done). I for this android game previously & have since switched devices. When looking to install it (even though I was already upset about them adding fresh permissions without explanation, on a application no less) I search they have removed the ver I for & replaced it with this one, requiring me to AGAIN if I wish to continue playing it. This is an awesome game, but the dev is one of the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Maybe add online play via a peer to peer system? Otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    love it. I remember playing this on my 360 and i still play it today, i even create youtube videos on this android game too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This application is full of full screen ads, which apparently lock up the device. Makes my Galaxy Note II lock up nearly every game. I used to love this on iphone, but on Android device it sucks. Fix and I will re rate. REMOVE THE ADS! BS IN A PAID APP! No updates in over 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Solid turn based tactic with some interesting twists (mining resources destroys map spaces, for example). Unfortunately the menus don't seem to work right, the guide is useless, and the android game is a relentless battery sucker for some reason. Really addictive once you ignore all that and obtain the hang of the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Tedious android game with steampunk flavour and table top like gameplay. The mechanics are mathematical and based off of increasing map control for resources while building an troops by increasing the number by one. Wars or production are simply plus or minus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing tactic game. Amazing twist with the ground disappearing as you progress through each level. Keeps the levels fast and intense. After finishing all the levels, I wanted to play online. But it just waits and nothing ever happens??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is fun, and the graphics are great, but the implementation on Android device is really rough, lags frequently, crashes over in a while, and doesn't really integrate to the system like a android game originally designed for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game. play it every day. Bought it on steam and android. However the multiplayer needs a friends-list for matchmaking. If there were a friends-list android game would be worth max stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I've watched videos, looks like amazing fun, so I for it. However, I have no HUD! Tried reinstalling, no luck. Please fix & I'll modernize review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing Game, I'd give it a 5 star rating if I could choose the mates to play versus online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game deserves more people playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It is so easy, I don't wish to know all the investing mumbo jumbo.. As long as it's working for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    please create another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Just working through tutorial. Wars seem to be a straight swap system. Interface is really small, so installed on my Nexus 7 to obtain a bit of size, but that didn't obtain past the intro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing android game but can't save your android game mid level. All mobile android games should be able to be played in 10 to 15 min sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game runs okay when you can obtain a android game up, so far the guides are lack lustre and the menus are so buggy I can't play it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is a very amazing tactic and strategies game, the port is well done. Kind of war isle plus interesting terrain changing android game mechanics. Excellent on Samsung Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I can't even play a guide because the android game crashes during android game initialization. Bad. Veeeery bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Probably a amazing android game for some people but found the interface clunky and the underlying tactics unappealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing graphics! Challenging! Amazing and fun turn-based tactical strategy! Very Addicting and time-consuming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Nice video test and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Perfect 3D graphics, amazing sound, interesting gameplay, amazing ai. Totally scratched my turn based strat itch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Newsapp [App]  2019-3-21 13:6

    Salve galera da MPSA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    love the android game had it since the day it came out but since this fresh modernize when u prestige your unique baristas dont begin serving it stays as a normal one is this a bug or a fresh feature?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    This android game is so fun! Before I found this, I was constantly hopping from android game to game, Never really satisfied. But this android game really hit the spot, it's perfect! Simple to play with a smooth, cartoony style and not constantly forcing you to do things. A+ in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    while being a easy android game it surely brings plenty of enjoyment to the table, more so because its not a to victory android game like most of the android games out there. Though ever method i look forward to seeing what fresh features are added down the line and I plan to see what all the current content has to offer. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    It created my phone power off whenever I went on it It rubbish I will not be recommending this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    Concept is fun, however videos do not load. Stays on 'Video Loading' forever, tried both WiFi and 4g, no change. Cannot use any boosts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    very fun to play in think it would be fun if I can decorate my cafe and if there's an online mode where people can come to my cafe and review or ask for helps etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD AND U ALL SHOULD PLAY IT NOW!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    this is a very amazing tapping game, it feels amazing to make batter and work my method through the android game building fresh cafes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Corp Idle [App]  2019-8-19 13:38

    ight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    played for hours yesterday and login today and all progress is lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    This android game is so fun i recommend this game❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    a decent small time killer, but the baristas you can for gold beans don't always appear when you them. you can restart, but rather than having said purchased barista, you obtain the default one. it's annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    this application is so fun its just like having your own coffee and i love all the rewards you obtain there was no issues at all and it was really fast to i think you should totally obtain it. 😀😃😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    Amazing idle game! Ads for x2 don't seem to be working for me for the latest 48 hours but besides that it's spot on. I uninstalled and reinstalled hoping it would fix it and google doesn't save your progress 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    So addicting, usually I never leave reviews but I love this android game so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    Amazing job with the updates! I'm happy with the changes you guys created from the beginning, glad I redownload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FX Trading Corp [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Can not sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    uhh I've done one of these reviews before dont know why I'm telling you but I think the application is okayyy I need to improve though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    Addictive and Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    i like playing this android game beause it us fun . ihave done all the mission's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    I installed this and started playing...and then looked at the time and learned at how quickly 3 hours can go by. Love it. Just add the ability to be able to tap with multiple fingers on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    amazing game. would be better if buttons etc. were spaced out a bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    amazing android game for an idle clicker so a lot of upgrades, doesn't obtain boring there are lots of things to hold you busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    l really like this android game because it is really adictive and most adictive just obtain boaring but i'v been playing this android game literaly all day!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FX Trading Corp [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    좋은 응용 프로그램이 매우 편리

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FX Trading Corp [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    unrealistic. chsracters in wheelchairs. does not represent my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    Beautiful fun game! It gets kinda boring after a while so I only play it once or twice a week but I would reccomend it if you just wish an simple android game to pass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    amazing fun. google play leaderboards would be amazing as as happening coffee with and leaderboards. also showing what level 'max' would take your barista to would support .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    I am so addictive to this android game can not stop playing it. too amazing to be real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    I am ADDICTED to this like bruhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    its beautiful amazing but i wish to have some more upgrades and a small bit easier to obtain 💰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brownsburg Comm School Corp [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Love this app, with everything being so simple to obtain to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUSAIL Weed Torch Propane Burner,Blow Torch,50,000BTU,Gas Vapor, Self Igniting, with Flame Control Valve and Ergonomic Anti-Slip Handle []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Works as advertised. Hold water near by in case you obtain too ambitious with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUSAIL Weed Torch Propane Burner,Blow Torch,50,000BTU,Gas Vapor, Self Igniting, with Flame Control Valve and Ergonomic Anti-Slip Handle []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I have weeds all over the stupid sized Arizona back yard. It’s totally winter but it’s that was the literal best time to test it out. Trying not to begin yard fires. Works great. You can control the stream. The weeds from hell don’t need to be pulled al the time. Amazing and cheap. And it’s fire so it’s fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386