Read hydro flame hy7359 corp motor kit 37359 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hydro flame hy7359 corp motor kit 37359 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro-E-Lectric High Volume Convertible Top Motor Pump []  2020-5-1 18:22

    for a 1964 Thunderbird convertible, works great. Exact replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Electric Windshield Wiper Motor Kit, 12-Volt Motor []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Hubby is installing as we speak on our Honda Pioneer UTV. Been in too a lot of cloud bursts & hail storms. A God send.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Electric Windshield Wiper Motor Kit, 12-Volt Motor []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Item is smaller than described

    0  


    Add your opinion on hydro flame hy7359 corp motor kit 37359 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Electric Windshield Wiper Motor Kit, 12-Volt Motor []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Exactly what I required for my boat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Electric Windshield Wiper Motor Kit, 12-Volt Motor []  2020-1-10 19:39

    I used this on a Polaris ranger and the motor seems to work amazing however the wiper is garbage and it is difficult to search a wiper arm to fit it. I would look at buying a various motor that can accommodate a more common wiper arm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Electric Windshield Wiper Motor Kit, 12-Volt Motor []  2020-1-10 19:39

    It works, but the instructions are lacking. This has a 90 degree sweep and no method to adjust it. The post clamp; FYI, you need to create sure the screw needs to go through the clamp to the threaded side on the out going side of the clamp or it won't e wiper blade is nice to look at, but useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Electric Windshield Wiper Motor Kit, 12-Volt Motor []  2020-1-10 19:39

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Electric Windshield Wiper Motor Kit, 12-Volt Motor []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Worked for me! Identical unit with my old motor and wiper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Electric Windshield Wiper Motor Kit, 12-Volt Motor []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Motor works good, wiper is terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Electric Windshield Wiper Motor Kit, 12-Volt Motor []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Used on Side by side. Does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Electric Windshield Wiper Motor Kit, 12-Volt Motor []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Awsome product fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game is mostly about figuring out the exact path to take. Not much if any freedom of thought. This is basically a puzzle game. Figure out the steps to the puzzle you win. A vast majority of the time you alter those steps you die. Almost no true strategic decisions. Be comfortable working with little numbers and spaces. After all, the only method you obtain is by destroying your own space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Quite quick paced for a turn based tactic game. Graphics are decent enough but could do with some hd texture options on this phone and i would give it five stars. Not sure about the music, I don't think it suits the game, so I turned it off. Amazing android game so far, would recommend to any tactic fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Really amazing fun, nice graphics. Sadly freezes and crashes out a small too often... Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Should be called "Google Greed" if they wish to create it about greed. But really amazing android game with interesting concepts & android game play. Melody sucks though. The opening reminds me of the opening of 'Game of Thrones' (game works really well with that kind of melody also HINT HINT android game developer)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    But ads in a paid-for game? Shame on you, devs. Remove the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    No in-app purchases, low and multiplayer too!! What are you waiting for? Buy now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    WTF are there ads on a app I demand that you remove the ads or create this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I absolutely love this game. I could play it for an hour straight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Super igra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing gme for my tablet, but doesn't work on my phone. My next phone will run the android game correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    i passed all scene but couldn't search anyone to play online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played for 5 mins, already had a bug: on Guide I killed all the opponents but still had 1 tile to conquer, was blocked on enemy turn. Looks cool and original. HD did not begin at all on Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I played Greed corp on PC, and greatly enjoyed it. I'm glad to say that they pulled off a beautiful amazing port, it runs very well. Be aware though, the HD ver of the android game wouldn't run on my Motorola XOOM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played this to death on console a couple of years ago. Takes a while to obtain your head round the tactic as its various to anything else. Has transferred amazing to touch screen and so cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played on other devices, lots of fun. Decided to on to Motorola Droid X3, does not work! Do not if you have this device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    All great. Lacking only the option to play versus other human over wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game, but it freezes continually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    android game has the special style amazing android game love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I bought it only to leave this review, after which I will obtain a (which it's ridiculous that has to be done). I for this android game previously & have since switched devices. When looking to install it (even though I was already upset about them adding fresh permissions without explanation, on a application no less) I search they have removed the ver I for & replaced it with this one, requiring me to AGAIN if I wish to continue playing it. This is an awesome game, but the dev is one of the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It helps me earn on my own. My own private income. For a teenager this means allot! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    One of my favorite turn based tactic android games of all time. Loved playing it versus mates on console, so I knew I required to this. Destroy the terrain to earn and manipulate your opponent(s). Pros: special strategy, cool music, amazing visuals. Cons: controls take some getting used to, and the ads suck and are obnoxious looking. Would have happily more for an ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This is a amazing turn-based tactical combat game. The android game mechanics are really interesting with a lot of room for skill and clever plays. There are only three kinds of building and two (sortof just one) kind of unit, but along with the vital 3D height of each hex of terrain, it still adds up to plenty of opportunity for tactical thinking and planning ahead. The graphics and sounds are smooth and high-quality. I'm personally not that keen on the music, but that's just my preference, and it's simple to turn it off. The guide nicely walks you through all the android game mechanics. Vitally, there's no requirement to more in-game, nag friends, or compete for land with other players. There is a multiplayer mode, but skirmishes are isolated, and the campaign is long and challenging. I've not seen any of the bugs or glitches mentioned by a couple of other reviewers. The only quibble I can mention is that for some reason the S-Pen on my Galaxy Note II isn't recognised: I have to use my fingers rather than the stylus (this is the only application where I've seen that behaviour). Despite that minor irregularity, this is a amazing android game that I'm thoroughly enjoying. I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Cant believe I $15 odd for this on ps3, this ver is so related except for slightly toned down graphics (though I agree it needs a hd version). Opponent turns are faster than the console ver which keeps things moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The visuals continue to run very well, while at the same time the controls freeze, and then my phone restarts automatically. On a DROID 2 Global

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Glad to see yet another amazing android game create it to Android! Would be 5 stars if the menu was less laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Even though you for this android game it spams you with an AD to other products at begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Possibly a amazing android game but difficult to play on a galaxy s2 due to size of screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The melody is method out of touch with the android game itself. To a creepy point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    There is a learning curve but once you figure out your strategy, its quite fun. Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't so short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Maybe add online play via a peer to peer system? Otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    love it. I remember playing this on my 360 and i still play it today, i even create youtube videos on this android game too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This application is full of full screen ads, which apparently lock up the device. Makes my Galaxy Note II lock up nearly every game. I used to love this on iphone, but on Android device it sucks. Fix and I will re rate. REMOVE THE ADS! BS IN A PAID APP! No updates in over 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Solid turn based tactic with some interesting twists (mining resources destroys map spaces, for example). Unfortunately the menus don't seem to work right, the guide is useless, and the android game is a relentless battery sucker for some reason. Really addictive once you ignore all that and obtain the hang of the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Tedious android game with steampunk flavour and table top like gameplay. The mechanics are mathematical and based off of increasing map control for resources while building an troops by increasing the number by one. Wars or production are simply plus or minus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing tactic game. Amazing twist with the ground disappearing as you progress through each level. Keeps the levels fast and intense. After finishing all the levels, I wanted to play online. But it just waits and nothing ever happens??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is fun, and the graphics are great, but the implementation on Android device is really rough, lags frequently, crashes over in a while, and doesn't really integrate to the system like a android game originally designed for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game. play it every day. Bought it on steam and android. However the multiplayer needs a friends-list for matchmaking. If there were a friends-list android game would be worth max stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I've watched videos, looks like amazing fun, so I for it. However, I have no HUD! Tried reinstalling, no luck. Please fix & I'll modernize review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing Game, I'd give it a 5 star rating if I could choose the mates to play versus online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game deserves more people playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I used this for the first time today and love it. It lights immediately and the control on the handle allows you to turn the flame down to a whisper when moving between areas. It was a ton of fun to use - think I will use it next time at dusk so that I can see exactly what the flame is doing. I like the fact that it has a regulator on the hose which the cheaper versions do not. Overall it seems very well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I'm disappointed because this torch works really well, although you have to be careful with it; the heat it emanates damages plants nearby that you don't wish harmed. But my issue with it is that the grass between the brick pavers is growing back already. When I used viniegar and salt, my walk ways were amazing for a year! Affecting the soil seems like it might be more effective, and I might have to return to spraying the vinegar.Feel to correct me and allow me know what I might be doing wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    this is a very massive duty torch amazing for burning grass between sidewalk cracks and weeds, issue locations around posts, trees, heating up metal parts, etc. carry a fire extinguisher for safety, a hand cart required for mobility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Works great. Slay those weeds with fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flame Engineering VT2-23C Weed Dragon Garden Torch Kit []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Wow, great, best to use it after a rain because​ it burns everything near...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It is so easy, I don't wish to know all the investing mumbo jumbo.. As long as it's working for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    please create another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Just working through tutorial. Wars seem to be a straight swap system. Interface is really small, so installed on my Nexus 7 to obtain a bit of size, but that didn't obtain past the intro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing android game but can't save your android game mid level. All mobile android games should be able to be played in 10 to 15 min sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game runs okay when you can obtain a android game up, so far the guides are lack lustre and the menus are so buggy I can't play it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is a very amazing tactic and strategies game, the port is well done. Kind of war isle plus interesting terrain changing android game mechanics. Excellent on Samsung Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I can't even play a guide because the android game crashes during android game initialization. Bad. Veeeery bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Probably a amazing android game for some people but found the interface clunky and the underlying tactics unappealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing graphics! Challenging! Amazing and fun turn-based tactical strategy! Very Addicting and time-consuming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Nice video test and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Perfect 3D graphics, amazing sound, interesting gameplay, amazing ai. Totally scratched my turn based strat itch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow 1.5" Packing Seal Kit for Boss, Meyer, Fisher, Western Cylinder Ram Hydro Actuator []  2020-1-23 5:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow 1.5" Packing Seal Kit for Boss, Meyer, Fisher, Western Cylinder Ram Hydro Actuator []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Works great! Amazing quality! Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow 1.5" Packing Seal Kit for Boss, Meyer, Fisher, Western Cylinder Ram Hydro Actuator []  2020-1-23 5:11

    COULD HAVE USED ALITTLE HELP IN ASSEMBLE...GOOD OLE INTERNET SAVED THE DAY, JUST TOOK LONGER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS SM550 Universal Bathroom Vent Fan Motor Complete Kit []  2020-2-2 17:49

    Exactly what I required for my bathroom. I took the old one out and was 99% sure that I found the right one immediately out of the gate. I love Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS SM550 Universal Bathroom Vent Fan Motor Complete Kit []  2020-2-2 17:49

    Fit excellent a and was simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS SM550 Universal Bathroom Vent Fan Motor Complete Kit []  2020-2-2 17:49

    It was a excellent replacement and they’re all working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette C5 Firebird Headlight Motor Repair Special Kit Aluminum Gear []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Simple install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette C5 Firebird Headlight Motor Repair Special Kit Aluminum Gear []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Quality is fine in this kit. But no instructions. So some parts are used if you have a firebird, some if you have a corvette and it is up to you to figure it out with no guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS SM550 Universal Bathroom Vent Fan Motor Complete Kit []  2020-2-2 17:49

    Excellent! This was a excellent replacement for my old bathroom fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS SM550 Universal Bathroom Vent Fan Motor Complete Kit []  2020-2-2 17:49

    No reason to a whole fresh fan enclosure. Just the motor is all that is needed. Two screws and done. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow 1.5" Packing Seal Kit for Boss, Meyer, Fisher, Western Cylinder Ram Hydro Actuator []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Fit perfectly works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette C5 Firebird Headlight Motor Repair Special Kit Aluminum Gear []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Product itself is good. No directions suck. Had to take it back apart after 6 weeks of very light use because I didn't place one of the plastic collars on the shaft which allow the shaft slide back and forth slightly. End effect was that when the headlights were shut off and went down, the repaired side popped back up. After taking a close look at it, I discovered that the linkage was sliding past the stop post (or whatever it's called) due to this additional slop and damaged the white plastic tip. I switched out the white hint with one of the two on the rear of the assembly and place everything back together, including the t shaped bar this time, and it's working like fresh again. Since this kit is for at least two various vehicles and reviews I read said that some parts are not used for either car, I wasn't too concerned with what I thought were leftover parts. Not sure the t shaped bar was required for my app (C5), but it wasn't going to damage to place it on and I didn't really wish to do all of this again if I didn't have to. If this kit was for one vehicle and you required all of the parts, the absence of directions wouldn't have been a huge deal. But at least place a piece of paper in there saying what you need for each car. That would take a lot of the guess work out of it. Maybe I didn't find out enough YouTube videos. I'm planning on replacing the other (still operating fine) side while it's still new in my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS SM550 Universal Bathroom Vent Fan Motor Complete Kit []  2020-2-2 17:49

    Fit well, unplug old, only loosen two mount screws, remove old, install new, plug in and done. noise and air flow as amazing as original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS SM550 Universal Bathroom Vent Fan Motor Complete Kit []  2020-2-2 17:49

    Amazing Quality, Amazing Value. Happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow 1.5" Packing Seal Kit for Boss, Meyer, Fisher, Western Cylinder Ram Hydro Actuator []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Fast fix. Much cheaper than buying a fresh cylinder and simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow 1.5" Packing Seal Kit for Boss, Meyer, Fisher, Western Cylinder Ram Hydro Actuator []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Worked perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow 1.5" Packing Seal Kit for Boss, Meyer, Fisher, Western Cylinder Ram Hydro Actuator []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Amazing Value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette C5 Firebird Headlight Motor Repair Special Kit Aluminum Gear []  2020-1-13 19:33

    This kit worked well. No issues with installation . Takes a couple of hours to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS SM550 Universal Bathroom Vent Fan Motor Complete Kit []  2020-2-2 17:49

    I required a fresh bathroom fan motor fast. The Nutone 8870 fan in the bathroom was probably created in the 1950s or so, I estimate. I wasn't sure if this would fit as a replacement or not, but it looked close enough. Thank goodness, it fits perfect! The fan blades moves air beautiful well, even in a horizontal position. It doesn't squeak or grind like my old one. My only gripe is that there are no instructions so I had to figure out for myself which why the fan blade required to go on move air in the direction I required it to. But at such a low price, I can't complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS SM550 Universal Bathroom Vent Fan Motor Complete Kit []  2020-2-2 17:49

    simple breezy. no hard wiring involved plug in and your in business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow 1.5" Packing Seal Kit for Boss, Meyer, Fisher, Western Cylinder Ram Hydro Actuator []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Stopped my leak quickly, simple to replace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow 1.5" Packing Seal Kit for Boss, Meyer, Fisher, Western Cylinder Ram Hydro Actuator []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Exact fit. I have an older Fisher plow i bought fresh in 1998.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow 1.5" Packing Seal Kit for Boss, Meyer, Fisher, Western Cylinder Ram Hydro Actuator []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Perfect fit. Quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corvette C5 Firebird Headlight Motor Repair Special Kit Aluminum Gear []  2020-1-13 19:33

    Some parts weren’t required for firebird. Gear is nice. Not so poor to change. Create sure you use a amazing glue when closing cover if yours doesn’t have screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMI PARTS SM550 Universal Bathroom Vent Fan Motor Complete Kit []  2020-2-2 17:49

    Bathroom fans worked flawlessly, bathrooms are now cycling air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Newsapp [App]  2019-3-21 13:6

    Salve galera da MPSA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    love the android game had it since the day it came out but since this fresh modernize when u prestige your unique baristas dont begin serving it stays as a normal one is this a bug or a fresh feature?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    This android game is so fun! Before I found this, I was constantly hopping from android game to game, Never really satisfied. But this android game really hit the spot, it's perfect! Simple to play with a smooth, cartoony style and not constantly forcing you to do things. A+ in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    while being a easy android game it surely brings plenty of enjoyment to the table, more so because its not a to victory android game like most of the android games out there. Though ever method i look forward to seeing what fresh features are added down the line and I plan to see what all the current content has to offer. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    It created my phone power off whenever I went on it It rubbish I will not be recommending this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    Concept is fun, however videos do not load. Stays on 'Video Loading' forever, tried both WiFi and 4g, no change. Cannot use any boosts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Coffee Corp [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    very fun to play in think it would be fun if I can decorate my cafe and if there's an online mode where people can come to my cafe and review or ask for helps etc

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386