Read hyper basketball shoot reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hyper basketball shoot reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyper Basketball Shoot [App]  6/10/2021 15:43

    I love this new basketball πŸ€challenge but please add sound to this game I give 5 stars for this game I love it please update this game so when basketball goes through the net it should have sound not dead no sound at all ok if you people add sound you will get more people to install this game ok also besides going to next level there should be a scoring system that will tell you how much points you get

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyper Basketball Shoot [App]  6/10/2021 15:43

    Great!;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyper Basketball Shoot [App]  6/10/2021 15:43

    Awesome game

    0  


    Add your opinion on hyper basketball shoot or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyper Basketball Shoot [App]  6/10/2021 15:43

    There needs to be more different shots. I think I'm on level 107. It is the same shots it dose not change there is like 10 levels then it starts over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyper Basketball Shoot [App]  6/10/2021 15:43

    Its a decent game with very few ads, the only problem is that the power when you swipe is wack, its either too short, or u have to overthrow to make it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    nothing bad to say ppl keep saying "oh too many ads" bla bla well there is ads but not too many also the ads are not to annoying (I hate ads usually) also I recommend this 100 percent everyone that I told about this game said that there not much ads SO DONT MAKE A FUSS also it's easy controls and very good I spend hours on this it's cool this should get 5 stars from everyone. you are lucky if u find this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It is a very wonderful difficult basketball game that is not easy to play wawawaah am kironde peaks da alphonse all away from newvision journalist association :-)@facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    it's so much fun but it's also difficult when it reaches higher levels.. it takes time though..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It is a nice game.I played it on my Uncle's phone 3 years before and still playing on my never gets is game gives us consequent also have a variety of balls to be chosen itially it is easy to play but level by level its difficulty and controlling become last i wanna say that this game is easy to play but hard to master..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It would be better if the balls were added when you make a clean shot with already having 10. If I have 9 balls left and make a shot, a ball is added. It should be the same if there are 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Very bad game , so slow and the ball is moving so slow toward the basket and too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Was good fun... for couple of hours. Then all of a sudden I was requested to agree to their "privacy policy", provide my age and God knows what else! Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Good game. ANNOYING ADVERTS I understand the need for adverts, but why on every screen and during game play? So damn annoying. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    i have no problem with the game actually.. but the advertisements arent safe for playing it in public places. I like to play the game alot but the adverisements with Bigo live are and creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    i always loved this game but recently the game won't open, please fix this is a very good game, otherwise 5* UPDATE the game's fixed thanks to last update so i give 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It is very entertaining! For me It is a stress reliever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Nice time pass game. One can play in school,collage,office without internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Adds are very irritating.... The game is good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It is a very good game. I have played it plenty of time. I liked it a lot. It should continue to be the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    When u exist the game and u come to play again u will have to start all over. But,however its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    I remember playing this game back in 2013 and it was AWESOME! and it's still like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It is simple accurate and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    wrost game. controls are not proper. I am not ebale to tolerate this game more than 30 sec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Great game. Add more scenery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    good for just shooting but also enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    it is a very nice i do not know about others opinion. but I JUST LOVE THIS GAME........ I DOWNLOADED IT MANY TIMES IN ALL PHONES OF MINE...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Very entertaining for a while wish there was more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Was a good game , turned into trash after all the trash ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    The game can be made better by creating a new mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    this is the best basketball game ever, no bugs and realy fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Great game. Played it on my tablet years ago but im happy I remembered about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Great time killer great game great graphics I love it it's the bestp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Classic Entertainment-Packed Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Way too many adds. Would highly not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Game is good but the game play feels like the game itself is cheating at certain point. If it was just a physics based game I would have rated 5 but there are some places there comes a force field that pushes your ball out of the basket and at some place it attracts your ball even if it's not a game point ball. This makes it unrealistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    This game is AWESOME I love it, it's a good time-killer, good game in general. Well, if you like MISSING SHOTS THAT ARE SUPPOSED TO GO IN!! THE DEVS OF THIS GAME ARE HORRIBLE MY SHOTS ARE MISSING EVEN THOUGH THE DOTTED LINE IS GOING THROUGH THE HOOP!!! MiniCard, I beg of you the rating'll bump up 1 or more, IF YOU FIX YOUR "REAL LIFE PHYSICS"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Really enjoyed this game before, but now ads have increased. Haven't seen the bottom of the screen for some time because of the permanent ad that's across the bottom. Now, pop up ads come after nearly every round. Hardly play the game any more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    There should be a Count Down Timer which will increase according to the baskets, like balls are increasing. There will be more fun and challenging. So this is just a suggestion but otherwise game is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    A few years ago, Basketball Shoot was (by far) the BEST BBALL App, but something happened where it wasn't being supported, for the longest while. Then out of nowhere, it reappears again AND I'm not convinced that it's any better! Who originally developed this App?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    I was on my highscore and my game froze for no reason. I had to start over. The ads are spam and misleading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    I love this game grapic control everything is best but only one thing disappointing is that if game is over then game is started from level 1 again and again i think have option to choose level we crossed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    used to be a chill game as I remember but now it freezes after 2 levels, 3 times in a row now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It is very nice Game to play . it is very easy to play the game . I think it is world best basketball .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Basketball Shoot is a really fun game and each day I get better and better. My highest score is Round 10. I first started getting 3, 2 or 1 more ball in Round 3 or 4 but now I barely miss a shot. Whoever has just started playing Basketball Shoot, I'm sure they will love the game. Thank you for sharing the game with everyone and Basketball Shoot is my second favourite game, my first favourite game is Minecraft. - Glitter Unicorn Queen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    nice game but too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    its very good game πŸ‘ but its good of you play with acuall pepole in it.πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    If there were tournaments too this would worth 5 stars. All the best team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    dam controls this is only one problem in this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    I've played this on the iPhone 3G eons back. Now on Android and it's a poor experience. The display is streched (clearly not optimized for this platform) and it contains the same annoying bug the iPhone version had: no matter how stable your hand is, when releasing the ball the angle can shift in a random direction making you miss an otherwise perfect shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD!! This game used to be fun and addicting. But now the Ads they have added ruined the whole game. Wanna play the game? Sure go ahead, if you don't mind the FREAKING AD BAR THEY ADDED ON THE MIDDLE OF THE BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN!!! And every two to three rounds, MORE ADS!!! This game needs to cool down on the ads steroids!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Before installations, Permissions are so innocent. Once you install, you cannot play unless you agree to a new privacy policy where so much info from phone can be accessed by game. This is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    I really like it it's a challenge when you get up in rounds but I honestly cant stop playing "I MUST MASTER THIS GAME!!" Definitely worth a look into it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    I love this game so much. It's incredibly addicting. However, there are a lot of ads. And I get that. What I don't understand is why there are so many ads with scantily clad young women. This is a game kids can play, but I certainly don't want my kids seeing those ads. Unfortunately uninstalling. If the ads get less trashy, I will happily download and waste plenty of time on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Great game with realistic physics On a personal level I believe is building my cognitive shooting skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    A good game to play and need a telented and skills player to score better points. Can be addicted to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It's a best game for projection practice in real time game situation... Good to play with this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Lovely game. Liked very much. Very interesting. Keep it πŸ‘†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Controls are mixed up, and I think the game cheats. Because even if the ball is aimed to go right into the net, you still miss!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It is disturbing. Every time the advertising disturb the player. Fix it. It is game. Not TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Love this game, I finally collect all the balls. It was really fun and addictive. A good game to kill time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    The graphics are horrible and you could really use a touch up on the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    I am John's guest & this has been a favorite of mine for a longtime . John laughs when I play he thinks I'm unbeatable , he is so kind I think he's cool..!! Thanks Johnny πŸ€πŸ†βœ¨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    This is a good play, help you to take a break! good images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Very nice game .but the throwing balls are limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    very bad game graphics are very bad and bad controls also potty game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    A game to quickly pass away ten minutes, good fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Shooting the balls is too easy....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    this game sucks when aim at the right range u miss it plz change graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    This game is very............ enjoy I play this game after 5 month I like this game .every day new ball gift .my T-shirt no. is 10 and colour is green. my highest score is round 10. basketball is my second favourite game. my first favourite game is society sparking it is very easy and enjoy I play this game after 10 month please comment Yes or No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    nice mini game I ever seen. I really appreciate and enjoy this game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Although it contains adds but still enjoying playing it, can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    please update so it will not limit up to 10 balls when u hit clean shot. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    very nice and addictive...just too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    fun game. aim high, shoot fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    A nice and time - pass game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It's good I recomend it I've been playing for 5 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It's a really gΓ²od game but they should put more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    So much ads :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Simple and good fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    this game is the best because it's easy to because other games I'm not good at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Tem propaganda demais. So many ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    I used to get so many combos in this game hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    This game is really amazing!!! I really love to play this game again and again 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Not worth the try. Too much ads. The ads that's permanently on the middle of the screen during gameplay and ads between rounds, takes away the mood of the whole game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It was simple, accurate, and fun to play, graphics are good and soundtrack is on point, keep up the good work guysπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Amazing, entertaining game that brings back a lot of old memorys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    It's really great it should get a 5 but it has ads so 4 will do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    if you already have 10 balls and you get +2 on a shot you should be able to have more than 10 balls so you have a better chance in the harder rounds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Unable to play because of the adds covering the playground ....it stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Ads starts before game. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Good game to relaxing for short while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Good game for aiming practice and relief

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Real nice game with great ball control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    I've played once and i know it is great please allow it to download I've bundles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Awesome extremely entertaining keep it up thank you!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Relaxing and frustrating but addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shoot [App]  1/31/2020 17:55

    Fun fun times play ing the game thanks a hole lot ...πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386