i am innocent Reviews & Opinions


Submit i am innocent review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Innocents review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The Innocents (1961) Oh willow I die, oh willow I die... Based on Henry James' novel, The Turn Of The Screw, The Innocents is a thoroughly absorbing chiller that pot boils with almost unbearably knowing glee as to what it's doing to the viewer. Deborah Kerr stars as Miss Giddens, the lady hired by Michael Redgrave to act as governess to his young niece and nephew. We search ourselves in Victorian England, out on some country estate at Bly Mansion, where the kids are angelic and enchanting in equal measure. Yet there’s an eeriness hanging over this put and it starts to seemingly play tricks on Miss Giddens' mind, she thinks she sees and hears things. It's only when she talks to housekeeper Mrs Grose (Megs Jenkins), that she starts to piece things together, but worryingly it's the kids that appear to be at the root of the problems. Aren’t they? Kerr is fabulous here, carrying an elegant gait around with her, she does a fine line in borderline hysteria caused by something unknown bubbling away under the surface. Filmed on zone at Sheffield Park and Gardens, and the Bluebell Railway in East Sussex, this lovely Gothic chiller does justice to its literate source. Being co-scripted by Truman Capote, William Archibald and John Mortimer, that's really not much of a surprise in truth though is it?! Choosing to play on the viewers imagination more than pandering to shocks, director Jack Clayton superbly creates a sort of itchy like sense of dread. He’s fully aware that here in and around the Gothic abode, it’s more often than not what you don’t see – or think you see - that is more frightening. Ace cinematographer Freddie Francis does a marvellous job with the photography, with deep focus and shadows the order of the day, and with Clayton sharp cutting and dallying with angles; and Georges Auric’s sinister melody floating around the estate like some spectral peeping tom, the atmosphere made is akin to claustrophobic foreboding. In a lot of ways it's actually an uncomfortable watch, but for all the right reasons, the themes that rumble away are grim in texture, the question of malevolent evil or otherwise is a constant, and fittingly the finale offers up a shocking denouement that is nigh on impossible to shake off. With amazing performances from the kid actors (Pamela Franklin/Martin Stephens) sealing the deal, The Innocents is one of the smartest and most effective chillers to ever have come out of Britain. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    The story is wonderful. I love the characters and they have depth as far as I can tell but the block android game is what drowns it. I'm on the third section and it is hell. Amazing as a android game by itself but in I Am Innocent I am more interested in the story and it takes forever to obtain three flipping stars on six various levels. If it was a mish mash of various activities I'd be okay with it but the same thing over and over to obtain three messages? So not worth it. Although everything else is awesome! Asides from the fact you need to watch a video to obtain the wheel to spin. But everything else is unbelievable and the story is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Editing my review again. Though the storyline is captivating, the frequency of the mini android game is too high. If you can manage to obtain over that, the mini android games seem purposefully design to stop you from completing it whether you're skilled or not. This is obviously to frustrate you and therefore pressure you in to purchasing coins. I really do hope an modernize is due which makes things a small more diverse and exciting because the concept and storyline are fantastic.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on i am innocent or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch i am innocent video reviews and related movies:

    See I Am Innocent Complete Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Dateline 2017 Ray Krone I Am Innocent Nbc Mystery on youtube.

     related image

    See I am innocent full gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See I Am Innocent [P1]: Batting Above Your Average There Son! on youtube.

     related image

    See EU SOU INOCENTE! on youtube.

     related image

    See ENCONTREI CONVERSAS DE UM MENINO SEQUESTRADO NO CELULAR!!! l I am Innocent on youtube.

     related image

    See I Am Innocent - E06 William Dillon | Wrongfully Convicted on youtube.

     related image

    See I Am Innocent promo on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I admittedly have not been playing this android game for very long yet, but it seems well done. The story and characters are fairly compelling, the puzzles have been fun so far, but it's the interface that impresses me most. It's just a very special layout for a game, and the android game play has been very smooth and playable so far. I am eager to continue and may edit this review depending on how things continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    its amazing fun. The rewards wheel could refresh a small quicker i think... and since it takes a long time for lives to return and the wheel to refresh, a notification would be nice to remind us return to the game. The images are beautiful. I've only created it to the Criminal Archive so far.. hopefully it takes a while before I finish the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I love this game! It's definitely unique, being a brilliant combination of a puzzle game, and story telling crime drama! I have only had this android game for an hour or so, therefore, I do not know the ending. Nor do I know the majority of the story itself. However, from what I've done so far, the android game is very amazing at balancing at the story aspect with the android game side of things. It's very transportative and really puts you in the mind of the narrator. Well done to the creator for a amazing job at absorbing the player into a globe where you can be the hero, and feel almost as if it's not fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    It's okay... Hard to progress. The mini android games were fun at first but you have to obtain three or four stars sometimes only to be able to continue the came for a min or two before you have to play the android games agaim. It would have been more fun if the android games were less frequent or a small easier to obtain through. Sometimes the mini android games were impossible to beat. Not a poor idea for a android game but I had to give up on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    The android game in general is very good, I'm very interested in finding out what is going on. But its unclear why I have "relationships" with people and its significance to the story. So far it has not impacted android game play. I do not like the in android game "hacking" you do and want they gave a varity of android games to play in order to "hack" systems. It would also be nice to illuminate all together or increase the hearts you have so you can play longer. Currently, you are out of the story for method to long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I love it! I haven't finished the story yet, but it's very suspenseful and interesting! I personally am not a fan of the mini games, but I am horrible at them anyways so that's the only reason why. While they do seem to blow off the horrish theme and suspense I felt from earlier stuff. Other than that, I love it and can't wait to see what happens next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    the story is good.. but Im at a point where I need to collect 3 stars but I beat all the levels and been waiting for 3 days now for something to happen so I can continue playing but nothing is event in the story or android game part!. Unless I place cash into it, which honestly isn't worth it, I won't be able to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Could be fun. Really interesting story. But to progress the story you have to do these mini puzzles. And theres just wayy to a lot of for very small progress. For example you have to do 3 mini android games to unblock 3 stars. You do that then obtain 2 or 3 text messages, then have to collect more stars again to continue. It feels like 80% mini android games vs. 20% storyline/text messages. It be fun if about half the mini puzzles were chop out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Its not bad. It seems like a cool premise and definitely a cool story. But the challenge just got method too hard after level 8. I, after 2 days, finally beat level 10 (9 was too hard, android game will force me to do it later anyways) and I obtain 3 text bubbles then I have to complete the entire thing and can't progress. I say tone down the challenge or let us to obtain lives easier, all my coins are gone already and you only obtain one even for the harder levels. It is very unbalanced. Give us more coins, more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    the android game would be amazing if the minigame didn't F you over they peices sometimes glitch when placing them putting them into spots they wouldn't fit. they came frequently gives you only colors you dont need so you can't complete the color goals no matter how much you play it and you can use coins to begin locked shapes but end up still with all green or purple blocks waisting cash and rigging it so you can't actually victory the game. spending days to complete a level because all green and purple shapes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I havent played much into it yet, but from what i see, i like it, its got a veey interesting story line and what i think is a beautiful cool method to tell the story. My only problem is the puzzles. Its suppossed to be like hacking , vut the puzzle has nothing to do with hacking, its a small less immersive. Ome second you talk about pinpointing phonecall areas the next youre playing bejeweled, just sorta takes out some of the suspense or immersion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    The android game is amazing but its block part sucks very much. I am beautiful much like the story so far but the block thing is makes the android game boring & to obtain the archive its not amazing to always solves the block you should add some other puzzle issue like words or any thing else. If this issue is not solved in next modernize then i will never ever play the android games of this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    The higher you obtain in levels the more likely it is that the levels will simply become impossible at their base. The storyline is compelling (though I want you could choose your preferred gender and orientation to create it more immersive) but if you're supposed to obtain a certain number of colourful blocks in a level I kind of feel like you should be provided them, the trick should be using them properly. I know it's to obtain those micro transactions but I just search it frustrating and quit playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    This android game almost ruined my f**king life. I forgot to study for an English try which is 15% my final grade. And then again I got so into it I was late to a hang out, and im still not done playing so im sure ill mess up and forget something else while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    The android game is good, for the most part. The characters you talk to are interesting and this part of the android game is very enjoyable. My problem is the other part, where you play mini android games to obtain coins and the obtain to the next part of conversations with others. The mini android games are all beautiful much the same thing and sometimes actually impossible yo win. I was to collect 25 orange cubes, in my android game only 17 came up. Not the only time this kind of thing happened, which is why I counted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I did like the story and little android game that it has you play, but im annoyed that you can do anything unless you play the mini game. They take to long to complete, but that is my only current option I haven't finished anything yet. So maybe ill end up giving 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I like the immersion of the game, it really feels like you're a part of this crazy scenario. I'm excited to see where the storyline goes. I do however, think that the minigame ruins the immersion a bit (plus I don't love the minigame in general), so it got very old beautiful quickly. I dont think it needs a consistent minigame like this- the video test is more about the storyline and getting to be a part of it (think like the Lifeline app, one of my favorites). Otherwise amazing game, but I hope I wont obtain burnt out from the minigame and quit before I can finish the storyline... i'm getting close to uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    This is a amazing game! My only complaint is that sometimes the android game levels are impossible to win. For instance, you might need to collect 25 of a certain color blocks, but only 20 are given before your turns are up. However I love the premise and would still recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    The interactive side of the android game where you keep and send messages and phone calls is fab. i really have fun this aspect of it and the characters appear to have depth. However, the block mini android games you have to complete to earn stars to keep calls and messages, is quite dull and it takes too long to earn these stars. If there were various styles of minigame to play, it would create the whole thing more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Your android game has a tendency to be very unwinable. The android game doesnt barely ever give you enough of one or more color cubes to possibly complete the challenges to advance. If the challenge calls for 25 green cubes, 25 blue cubes and 20 orange cubes more often then not the android game wont even alot you that a lot of cubes of each color to even be able to complete the challenge. Ive beautiful much lots interest in this android game because there is no point in playing a android game that basically requires you to pay to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    At first, this was a really amazing game, addicting even, but then as i got further into the game, the application glitched, i think. It told me i required 3 more stars to continue, but i completed every level. I never got another text to give me the next section. This meant, i couldn't continue the story and was basically stuck. I am completely devastated that i can't play this anymore. I still think that it is a very fun game. I hope that the creators will fix this bug soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    The concept is great, the android game has a amazing story. But the stupid block android game is method too redundant, if I wanted to smash blocks I'd go play tetris or candy crush. The android game should have focused less on that stupid "hacking" block game. And only getting 1 star per block android game is ridiculous once the blocks obtain harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I agree with what the other reviewers have said. Lives need to regenerate faster and the puzzles as you level up almost force you to use your coins or purchase more to coins in order to complete them. Not sure if I will hold this android game very much longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    The story behind this android game is great, and the android game itself has a lot of potential. The balance between the mini android game and the actual story is about 80-20. You are given just enough story to pull you in at the beginning but trying to progress is such a grind that its hard to stay invested. If you don't have enough actual content to hold users coming back and playing regularly, and just fill it with a mini game, the users are going to notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    this android game is amazing!! ive only just downloaded it and now i cant stop playing. If anyone is reading this then you really should download this, and im not a bot, see i can say something weird like, suk ma puhssay but yeea im not a bot im beautiful much human. i think?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    if the dev really needs to create cash then how about making a paid ver of the android game where you can skip mini games? I once intended to swipe for an respond during the chatting part of the android game and ended up picking the one i didnt wish because it clicked instead of swiped. Perhaps swiping option is not the best idea. i'll have to be rude. the mini android game is not fuunnn. and i don't feel any smarter after playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    This android game is SO addictive. I am not good at the squares, and am frequently waiting on more lives. I want the availability of videos for additional lives would be a small sooner, but believe me, it doesn't hold me from playing! I'm anxious to see more of the android game -I need to play a small Tetris and test and hone my square-sorting skills! Otherwise, I love the story line, love the options I have to move the story along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I'm actually playing it as a guy who is very hard to please. Very fussy about the quality of android games and here I am happily playing. One irritating thing though is the need for internet connection. I hate that. I want the hacking side would change everytime into something very different, but other than this I like the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I love this kind of story android game but I can't obtain into this with the mini android game being so necessary. It was an attempt at a Simulacra type of android game but fails. It just would be much better without the hacking game. The messages you keep don't tend to answer to the notice you sent them either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    It's okay but for me, a person without any money, I I have to say that in the database thing, it's quite hard. I ran out of lives too fast. I search this android game quite annoying because I have to wait for hours to obtain more lives. I'm starting to give up on the whole android game generally. The storyline is amazing and all, but for the people without any money, I think it's not fair. Modernize the watch video thing into at least 2 lives per video. I hate that I have to run out of lives too quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Well ive got to block android game 72, and completed all stars for each level so far, now the story is saying collect 2 more stars to continue.....i cant! There isnt anywhere i can obtain a star from!! Now ill never know how this ends dammit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    The part of the android game where you're interacting with other characters is fun and interesting. The part where you're earning stars, I think you're 'hacking', but it's a small fill in the boxes puzzle game, is such a frustration. I didn't come here for that genre of game, I wanted some fun Sarah is missing kind of fun, but now I'm doing mostly block puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I really enjoyed the main video test premise and hook of the android game - an interactive, murder mystery phone simulator. What ruined it for me was the shoehorned-in puzzle block mini-game. In the android game in disguise as a data hacking portion of the story, the android game mostly serves to inundate the player with microtransactions, providing currency for the player to continue . Like Candy Crush and others, the mini android game spikes in difficulty, necessitating the purchases. A missed opportunith.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Can't stop playing!!! I wish to know what's next??? I think i might be at the end but idk. i need to ask the developers. i have all the stars on all boards and it keeps telling me earn more stars to continue or speed up for x amount. is that it? are there no more puzzles to complete to finish the game? do i need to continue to "pay" to finish???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Be under no illusions. This is a block puzzle game, where the puzzles are incredibly hard to complete without buying the boost stuff (premium currency). For example, you might need to collect 30 orange squares, fine, except 30 orange squares weren't generated by random luck, so either you use a booster, or lose a life. If you wish to play for free, then you will spend most of your time hoping for a rare lucky break.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Fun overall, sometimes the mini android games can obtain tedious, especially when you need so a lot of to continue the story. Also, the story can obtain a tad bit cliche and some things don't create sense. I really [email protected]#$%! would explain the level mechanics beforehand, I had no idea what I was doing for a while there. Fun though, if you're bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Fun puzzles that hold you entertained and the story line is interesting. My only problem is that it keeps making me pay to go forward. Telling me to collect a certain amount of stars or pay to move forward, but ive already collected all available stars so it wont allow me collect anymore and i cant go forward without paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Innocent review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I like the story and how you have to talk to the people in the game, But I hate how hacking takes so long. I downloaded this android game because it looked like a amazing mystery game, but 90% of the android game is you playing some stupid hacking game. It would be better if you only had to complete the mini android game things like once or twice each. But 3? And you only obtain 5 lives. Quite annoying, Amazing story, not a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    An Innocent Man review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    That's Virgil Cane man, Lone Ranger ain't got nothing on him. James Rainwood (Tom Selleck) is a true stand up guy, with a loving wife and in a dream job with a company that just couldn't cope without him. His life is just dandy, That is until two corrupt cops create a mistake and burst into his home believing it to be host to a drug deal. Thinking his hairdryer is a gun, one of the cops shoots Rainwood and it's then that the cops realise they have created a monumental error. So planting drugs around the home they set Rainwood up as a dealer who shot at the cops. Believing justice & honesty will see him OK, Rainwood refuses to cop a plea, and is promptly sentenced to a hell hole prison for six years. Here the affable Rainwood needs to wise up quickly or face a brutal and torrid time in the huge house. Earlier in 1989 we had seen the release of Sly Stallone car Lock Up, a film, that for all its a lot of faults, was a dream come real to the action film fan who also has a bent for any piece involving incarceration. So up steps Tom Selleck, who after recently showing himself to be a more than effective light entertainer in movies such as Three Men and a Baby and Her Alibi, is looking to break out into other, more rounded genres (he also created the quite perfect Quigley Down Under in 1989). For the most part it's a amazing fit for Selleck and the casting director. The role of Jimmie Rainwood calls for someone charming, elegant and reeking of pure homeliness. That's Selleck without doubt. But the issues for a lot of observers have been, and will be for first time viewers, the transformation of homely Tom into cocksure daddio prison geezer. Thrust into a globe of violence and male rape, Rainwood simply must shape up or face a few years of brutality and a stripping of his soul. We know this, and once he starts to be guided by Virgil Cane (F. Murray Abraham adding a touch of class to a stereotypical role), the movie for the rest of the prison sections is sign posted for us. And it's hard to swallow, even for someone like me who is a fan of the film! As for the other elements in the film, the different sub-plots keep few surprises. Rainwood's wife (Laila Robins) is loving and crusading for her man's release, but writer Larry Brothers has her very much by the numbers. As he does for Badja Djola's Internal Affairs investigator, John Fitzgerald. The latter of which is a true shame as Djola holds his scenes very well and is aching to place more meat into the character. Then there is of course our dirty cops played by Richard Young & David Rasche. Young's Danny Scaliese is the calm thinking one, Rasche's Mike Parnell is the aggressive and borderline psychotic one. It's hard to tell if Rasche is playing it for ham or really attempting to layer the madness lurking within? Either way, it's very entertaining, if ultimately miles away from the brilliance that was his Sledge Hammer! TV series. These cops are of course in desperate need of a fall, the question is if the makers here are merely reverting to formula or do they have some tricks up their sleeves? Well it's directed by Peter Yates and the writer is hardly an inspired scribe, so you do the maths. And lets face it, Selleck is no Stallone - a better actor for sure, but when it comes to shanking and shooting who you gonna call? Rambo or Magnum? I do like the movie a lot, but I love the genre it belongs to anyway. And I literally will watch Abraham in anything. So take my 7/10 rating purely with a pinch of salt and call it a 6/10 time filler if you not be singing of the same page as myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murdered Innocents review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Well written story and a very sad story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murdered Innocents review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    it gets tedious to read after the first few chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murdered Innocents review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Very amazing book. Sad what happened to the girls. I have 3 daughters, I couldn't imagine how I would feel if something happened to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murdered Innocents review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Quite interesting, kept my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murdered Innocents review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Quick read, perfect author. My heart broke for these girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murdered Innocents review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Intesting murder situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murdered Innocents review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Not one of my favorites. Kind of boring and a bit confusing in some of the details. Have read better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murdered Innocents review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    This acc of pure savagery was great. Kept my interest throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murdered Innocents review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Well written book. I would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murdered Innocents review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The King's Innocent Bride review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    This was a cute, and very sweet story. I loved James,and Kate, and his Mother Cecilia. I definitely recommend getting this book, especially if you love romance about Royalty falling in love with commoners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The King's Innocent Bride review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I enjoyed the story but it was like they uploaded the unproofread version. The mistakes were distracting and on occasion I had to re-read sentences to understand what they said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The King's Innocent Bride review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    This was an awesome read and I loved the ending. I Highly Recommend this book for over 18 due to content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The King's Innocent Bride review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Kate lost her parents at a young age, then later her grandmother who raised her, and then finally, her freedom, after being sent to another country to live with an uncle, her dad's brother. Her uncle, however, was not a amazing man and essentially kept Kate imprisoned. When she overheard him bet her in a poker game, and thankfully win, she knew he would do it again and possibly lose. She's seen how those men look at her and is scared. With no other choice, Kate runs, but is soon caught by her uncle and then by guards, the King's guards, because they've unknowingly trespassed on his land.When James, the king, needing to escape yet another matchmaking attempt from his mom, learns of the trespassers, he eagerly uses it as an excuse. However, when he meets the young woman, who'd fooled others into thinking she was a boy with her little stature and cape covered head and body, James instantly knows she's the one he's been waiting for. She is meant to be his Kate's life is suddenly changed for the better, becoming a fairy tale she never knew could happen, James shows her what she is to him, what she will be. Kate, knowing only pain and loss so far, is scared this is all a dream, or a mistake. When someone with their own agenda lies to Kate, enforcing her fears, Kate is devastated and flees yet again. But James refuses to lose her and quickly assures Kate of her rightful place, by his side, and the liar will be punished for hurting her.James and Kate continue their fresh journey together and start a life filled with everlasting love and -click now and follow along as two people are brought together and experience love at first sight.**I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The King's Innocent Bride review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Slight ow drama, but didn't latest long and wasn't an ex, just someone who wanted to be queen. Quick read. To me a quick read doesn't mean pages, just means that it is so good, there is no stuttering, it's just bam, bam, bam, then it's over and you don't realize how long it was cause it was that shelves/tags:celibate-hero, faithful-since-meeting, fast-read, get-together-stay-together, hea, insta-everything, instalove-lust, love-how-he-loves-her, no-cheating, no-push-pull, no-sex-scenes-with-ow-om, ow-drama, read, safe-for-me, virgin-heroine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The King's Innocent Bride review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    When a king is struck silly at the sight of a sweet damsel in distress, you know you've found a smut treat for your inner princess :-)What a beautiful novella. From the isolated girl in peril to the dashing king who keeps her for himself, this insta-love was hot and fast, and the adult kind of fairy tale I crave. King James has eyes only for Kate as soon as he glimpses her innocence, beauty, and amazing heart. They truly bond over sweet gestures of love, even his parents are besotted with her. I thought everything was candy-coated and tender.On the passionate side of things, AR always delivers so expect a cake incident that will create you hot and bothered, and a bittersweet building of sensuality till it explodes on the royal marital bed. This couple is cute as kittens, and share the most adorable epilogue ever!(I'm satisfied to share my honest opinion of this arc)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The King's Innocent Bride review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Sweeter than any candy, full of instalove and delicious heat. The King’s Innocent Bride is a excellent escape from reality. I was Immediately head over heels for James. This wonderfully sexy, all alpha male King will have you swooning like crazy with the method he loves Kate. If you’ve read Alexa Riley before you already know no other book boyfriends can compare. A excellent mix of scorching hot, sugary sweet, and angst free. This book will sweep you up in a royal story that’s better than any fairytale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The King's Innocent Bride review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I always love these Insta Love quick paced romance books that Alexa Riley puts out. This one is no exception. Kate lost her parents at a young age and lived on a farm with her grandmother all her life, until her grandmother also passed away. She was then sent to her uncle, the only living relative she has left. The issue is that her uncle is a total creeper and basically has her under lock and key. Until Kate's 18th birthday when she runs away and gets arrested - along with her uncle- for trespassing on King Jame's land. The guards assume she is a young boy and out of fear she does not correct them. When she stumbles and her hood falls letting her hair out everyone is surprised to see she is a woman, most of all King James, who instantly claims her as his. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The King's Innocent Bride review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    The King's Innocent Bride by Alexa Riley is the 3rd book in the Royal Wedding series. This is the story of Kate and James. Allow me begin by saying- obtain ready for some serious steam in this story!!! This book has it all- innocent heroine, alpha, obsessive royal hero, dozens of steamy, sizzling action, a nasty ole villain and that insta- love…fairytale style! This novella will give you the steam, the heat and the heart written in the Alexa Riley style of smuttiness. Ladies, if you love instalove and hot alpha Kings, then this is the book for Rating: 4.7 stars *****“I received an advanced copy of this book from the author at no cost to me."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The King's Innocent Bride review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    So this fast read is here just in time for the royal wedding! I’ve read a lot by Alexa Riley but I don’t think that I’ve read a royal one. I loved it! This one was perfect!James and Kate (like Duchess Kate!) were excellent together! James was a huge teddy bear when it came to her and I just couldn’t obtain enough of reading about him trying to stay in control!This was so damn cute and I devoured it. Kate thought she was all alone living with her sketchy Uncle and got herself a King. A growling alpha male kind of King!What more can I say?**I voluntary read an advanced copy**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    a plague tale: innocence review [App]  2019-5-25 13:22

    i like but can i asked everybody ... can i play in samsung handphone ?? please respond me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    a plague tale: innocence review [App]  2019-5-25 13:22

    ameer hariz bin azrin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    a plague tale: innocence review [App]  2019-5-25 13:22

    why i can play this [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    a plague tale: innocence review [App]  2019-5-25 13:22

    cant play this😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    a plague tale: innocence review [App]  2019-5-25 13:22

    is not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    a plague tale: innocence review [App]  2019-5-25 13:22

    WHY CAN'T I PLAY THIS GAME!!! THIS GAME IS FAKE!!! @#$%!&?!!! @#$%!&?!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    a plague tale: innocence review [App]  2019-5-25 13:22

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    a plague tale: innocence review [App]  2019-5-25 13:22

    cant even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNOCENCE: Brain Guardian review [App]  2019-5-30 13:28

    doesn't work correctly ad every time you die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plague Tale: Innocence review [App]  2019-6-4 13:27

    how we can remove ads ugh .... and one morething pay ? pay ? really ugh i hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plague Tale: Innocence review [App]  2019-6-4 13:27

    why this have to pay!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plague Tale: Innocence review [App]  2019-6-4 13:27

    I have watch alot of videos of this game.I love how the android game works and how the story goes, it's great. I can't say that it was perfect.. but from all the android games that I watch and play this is the best android game play. the feeling of the situation that our characters felt at that time.. we sometimes can feel it to , even a famous gamer say that from all the android game he played this is the best android game ever (if you're wondering it's "MiauAug").Yeah maybe in some application shop you got to pay ,but it doesn't matter ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plague Tale: Innocence review [App]  2019-6-4 13:27

    why do i have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plague Tale: Innocence review [App]  2019-6-4 13:27

    maybe will be good! i hope it will be amazing now! 😎❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plague Tale: Innocence review [App]  2019-6-4 13:27

    I need to pay it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plague Tale: Innocence review [App]  2019-6-4 13:27

    I really love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "I" is for Innocent: A Kinsey Millhone Novel review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    What can you say about Sue Grafton other than she is a amazing mystery writer. Kinsey Milhone is an ex-cop and has her own detective agency and never much of a sex life if that what your looking for, go elsewhere. This is a traditional gumshoe story with action and danger for our heroine. After some spotty success writing books, Grafton changed to writing screenplays for TV and movies. With the success of her first Alphabet series book ' A is for Alibi' in 1982 it has continued to date. I first discovered her books when I came across 'G is for Gumshoe' (pub 1990) in a recycle center in 2000, I proceeded to local bookstores and Amazon to acquire all of this series up until the current at the time 'O is For Outlaw'. It's always amazing when you come across a amazing series in progress as it's a joy just reading book after book from a amazing writer. Much like 'binge watching TV series on Netflix nowadays. Only issue with an ongoing series is waiting for the next book. Grafton has done only a couple of yearly books and mostly every other year since 'P is for Peril' in 2001. It is now up to just plain 'X' in 2015 and will end with 'Z is for Zero'. I'm hoping she has Y & Z completed as she is 75 now and I'm 70 and don't wish to miss the conclusion of this amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "I" is for Innocent: A Kinsey Millhone Novel review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    Milhone has left California Fidelity. Lonnie Kingman gives her a much-needed job investigating a six year old murder. The probable assassin was acquitted and the victim's family wish to bring a civil action versus him. Henry's older brother William has arrived and is invloved with Rosie This is one of Grafton's more classical mysteries. There's an ingenious collection of suspects.If you read chspter 11 very carefully and look at the times of the happenings on the night of the murder you might be able to figure out whodunnit. She gives us lore about mushroom poisoning (but Amanita phalloides is found in upland coniferous woods - not the kind of coastal California garden she describes). One of the funniest passages is her paraphrase of a modern ver of the 23rd psalm read at a liberal non-denominational funeral. Grafton is sometimes accused of being anti-Christian, but only someone with a profound respect for the King James Bible could have come up with this hilarious parody of a travesty. The trademark final Kinsey Milhone in peril stage is one of her most convincing (assuming Santa Theresa police are slow about responding to gunfire) and suspenseful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "I" is for Innocent: A Kinsey Millhone Novel review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    Sue Grafton's very amazing writing is 100% on. Who would have thought the assassin would have been the person it turn out to be. I won't tell because it would give the story away. But I don't obtain it why she doesn't carry a gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "I" is for Innocent: A Kinsey Millhone Novel review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    Sue Grafton is a fluid writer, making her book simple to read. She is a discerner of human nature and looks beneath the surface of each individual. Grafton sets her backgrounds up, without dwelling on them too long, and then moves on. Her hero has a amazing sense of humor, and I like the individuals that are connected to Kinsey, like her landlord, Henry, and Rosie, the restaurant owner, and some of the policeman who support her on her cases. She keeps me interested in the mystery because she knows how to navigate her story smoothly, as I stated before without dwelling too long on the set up (which is very clear) and then moves on. Amazing Read!Wife of the Fly Fishing fanatic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "I" is for Innocent: A Kinsey Millhone Novel review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    So glad to reconnect with this author's books. I enjoyed them when I was in college, but lost touch with them when I started working. I have fun every single one of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "I" is for Innocent: A Kinsey Millhone Novel review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    As usual, this is a fun, quick read by a very skillful writer. The reader is always right beside the immensely likeable heroine, PI Kinsey Millhone. This one even has an additional satisfied ending. Grafton's descriptions of each California coastal setting are always carefully, almost lovingly done. This one in the series is my favorite so far. Other readers are method ahead of me, but I have a lot to look forward to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "I" is for Innocent: A Kinsey Millhone Novel review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I have fun this author. There is enough wit and cleverness to keep my interest. Enough suspense to hold me reading. But, not the violence that would hold me from putting the book down and having a amazing night's sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "I" is for Innocent: A Kinsey Millhone Novel review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I've read just about all of the alphabetic series! Love Kinsey in every single book and this one was no various from the rest. Funny, sad, full of suspense and loads of laughter and a bit of every emotion. I'm really going to miss reading more about Kinsey once I complete the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "I" is for Innocent: A Kinsey Millhone Novel review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I read this out of letter sequence but it didn't matter. Such amazing writing and I love how Kinsey is flawed and exhibits traits like a REAL person. I am reading Grafton's books in between writing my second and third novels. I'm influenced by her work for sure. And, I'm inspired. Another EXCELLENT novel by a amazing person and terrific author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "I" is for Innocent: A Kinsey Millhone Novel review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    A amazing read, kept me guessing until the very end. Lots of unexpected connections, twists and turns. A true mystery throughout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reagan's America: Innocents at Home review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    I have read a lot of books by Gary Wills, and this is one of his best. It is an astonishing work of history and cultural analysis, impressive in the breadth of his learning and the depth of his insight. Mr. Wills writes knowledgeably and skillfully about a wealth of topics: the America of Tag Twain ... religious fundamentalism of the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries ... the Amazing Depression ... history of Hollywood, including labor politics ... California politics ... the John Birch Society ... Cold Battle strategy, nuclear deterrance, and the "Star Wars" defense system ... relations with Latin America, the Globe Court, and the United Nations ... "supply-side economics," the Laffer Curve, and Reagonomics ... and much, much more, all to make the context in which to understand Reagan's success and his appeal to his constituencies.Uncritical Reagan enthusiasts will not be satisfied with the method Wills dissects the contradictions inherent in Reagan the politician, but Wills's analysis is cogent and persuasive. Wills discusses at length the gap between word and deed in Reagan's career. Of Reagan as Governor of California, Wills writes: "Thus, the candidate who had run versus huge spenders quickly became the governor who asked for and got the highest tax raise in the history of California (or any other state)...." And of Reagan's first term as President, Wills writes: "In 1982, unemployment rose to 10.7 percent, higher than it had been since the Amazing Depression, along with the greatest number of bank failures since 1940. Record bankruptcies and farm closures were occurring.... He added as much to the national debt in those four years as had been accumulated in our national history to that point, so that one of every seven dollars spent by the government in 1985 went to paying interest on the debt." And Wills spends considerable time critiquing the myths of individualism and self-reliance that underlay the Reagan mystique.Wills is critical of Reagan, but his assessment is never disrespectful or mean-spirited. Wills works hard to understand Reagan in terms of Reagan's own values and in terms of the values of the Americans that supported him. This is a remarkable study of a man and his times, and is well worth reading.I was astonished to learn that while in high school, Reagan saved the lives of over seventy-five people while working as a lifeguard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reagan's America: Innocents at Home review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    COvering much of the same ground as Edmund Morris in his authorized biography, "Dutch," Garry Wills' "Reagan's America: Innocents at Home" is a much more successful look at the institutions and country that shaped the 40th President.With his usual incisive analysis and attractive use of the English language, Wills does what Morris found impossible: the discovery of Reagan's Wills, Reagan is the logical product of the American heartland and of the institutions of the heartland: community service (he was a lifeguard first), little city media (he was a Des Moines, IA, radio announcer). Reagan is also shaped by the institutions of coastal America that are marketed to the heartland: films and huge business (when Reagan created the final turn toward conservatism, he was the national spokesman for General Electric). Finally, Reagan is also the product of a dysfunctional family, with some of the same logical results: a withholding from others, a love of the abstract and of the end of Wills' study, the reader gains a clear impression of the forces that made Ronald Reagan and bonded him to the American people. It is real that Reagan, as Morris argues, is enigmatic. But he is not impossible to start to understand. Wills is the essential tutorial to the Reagan who was fully formed long before he reached the White House.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reagan's America: Innocents at Home review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    Those who criticize Wills for "sloppy work" are off base and clearly have an ax to grind. On the other hand, this book is not a "consummate" piece of work, either. The task of writing a Reagan biography is virtually impossible. Edmund Morris tried to do it and wound up with a botched, absurd, fictionalized mess.Wills doesn't pretend that this book is a biography. It's actually an essay in book-length form (41 short chapters, perhaps a botched attempt at writing 40 chapters to match Reagan's status as 40th president) meditating on specific episodes from Reagan's life, particularly his childhood, adolescence, and initial career as sportscaster, film star, and Screen Actors Clan president, and the relation of Reagan's life and self-image, and his construction of that image, with the perceptions of America, particularly in connection with the mythmaking of Americans -- their propensity to willfully forget the reality of the American past in order to build a ver of the past that serves as a comforting and communal illusion in a time of unprecedented chaos and change. Reagan, Wills explains, is the excellent emblem of that illusion: "The power of his appeal is the amazing joint confession that we cannot live with our true past, that we not only prefer but need a substitute."Wills' book is not the hatchet job that some create it out to be. He clearly has a respect for Reagan's story, his communicating magic, and his ability as a public figure to unite the American people behind a common purpose, even if that purpose is largely mythical. Nor is the book the testimony to sainthood that a lot of of Reagan's admirers would want. It is clearly critical of Reagan's forgetfulness, his willingness to simplify, his urge to blur distinctions and to create up info of his own life and of American history out of thin is for the most part a balanced book, although it does not, unfortunately, do any justice to the man's time as President, which is the most significant part of Reagan's legacy. The book was published in 1987, but it really ends with the battle versus Grenada in 1983, saying virtually nothing about Reagan's presidency and life beyond that point other than a very brief mention of the 1984 campaign and several (too many) mentions of the film "Back to the Future" (at one point Wills confuses the movie's date of release, saying that Reagan mentioned it in his 1982 State of the Union address; the film was released in 1985). Wills also touches on some happenings of Reagan's first term, but only sketchily.Anyone expecting this to be a thorough treatment of Reagan's presidency will be severely disappointed. However, it has a amazing deal of value as an exposition of the reasons why Reagan was a success, or was perceived as a success, as a president. Its final two chapters, two essays on the relation of Reagan to America and its relation to him, are breathtaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reagan's America: Innocents at Home review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    Garry Wills has written nothing but scholarly, top-of-the-shelf books for quite some time now. He's a classicist, an historian and just a amazing writer with an independent perspective. This book presents a Fresh Deal-worshipping sports journalist who was raised in an zone spurred by the actions of Huge Government, who goes on to Hollywood stardom and union membership. And of course this fellow goes on to be an "anti-elitist", Fresh Deal-hating, anti-union conservative who doesn't always remember things they method they really happened. How can you create this items up? Who will ever need fiction again as long as writers like Garry Wills are around to interpret actual people and events? If you don't like this book,then you need to look for propaganda from the pens of hired gunmen who are so numerous these days. Wills is one of our greatest treasures, who would probably be our most popular living writer if he'd just go on TV and talk. But he's apparently a shy and retiring fellow who shuns the limelight. But I highly suggest reading anything by him you can obtain your hands on. He's always unpredictable, incisive, and provides a historic perspective. (This would have earned a 5-star rating, but he does seem to go off on some rather technical and questionable tangents occasionally.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reagan's America: Innocents at Home review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    Wills captures both the man and the eras he inhabited in prose that sometimes approaches poetry. There are fascinating historical tidbits, insights a-plenty, funny jokes ("war films are hell"), and some breathtaking chapter finales. This guy can write.And he can indict. Wills stalks Reagan (and his true subject, Reagan's America) through each scene of his life, exposing the guilt under the glitter. Wills is a consumate hanging judge here, as in his other treatises on presidents Kennedy and n't be fooled, however -- it's not Reagan he's hanging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reagan's America: Innocents at Home review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    Reagan's private estate-- even during his lifetime-- was handled by his lifelong agent, Lew Wasserman, a gentleman whose preferred company included the Chicago did America fall for the ultimate con-job? In part because Reagan seemed so sincere (and, on one level, maybe even was!) Ultimately, this is the story of what created our country collapse. A tragic tale indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reagan's America: Innocents at Home review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    This is a very valuable effort of outlining the personality of one man as well as the tidings he symbolized and which brought us such ominous phenomena as trickle down economics, the moral majority and catoon politicians of simple hilarity. At times a bit dry and lengthy and overly scholarly about trifles it still educates the lay reader about what forces motivated the ever smiling knucklehead antics of a B film actor and, more scarily so, how his influence still shapes political discourse and rewards empty suits of lowkey affability to determine what's acceptable and patriotic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reagan's America: Innocents at Home review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    Gary Wills book on Reagan is an even handed portrayal of a amazing American figure. President Reagan's conservative vision and his strident anti-communist views changed the method America works and changed the method the globe looks at us. As a liberal, I often disagreed with his views, his policies and his actions. However, one cannot be an objective viewer of history with giving him his due. He did indeed bring a level of pride and hopefulness about America that had been missing since the early days of the Kennedy presidency. For that, I will be forever grateful to him. Gary Wills book provides a window in to how Ronald Reagan changed from Roosevelt democrat to conservative republican. An perfect book that should belong to anyone's collection of political histories and biographies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reagan's America: Innocents at Home review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    Anyone who knows the work of Gary Wills can vouch for the fact that he does not fit neatly on a left-right or liberal-conservative spectrum, especially not on the left or liberal side of that spectrum. It therefore makes it even more interesting and persuasive how Wills picks apart Reagan, the American people, and the relationship between them. Reagan hagiographers like D'Souza and Deaver can sing love songs to Reagan from here to eternity--it won't erase the very primary facts and arguments Wills marshalls so well. Looking back now it is more clear than ever that Reagan's America was defined by greed, self-satisfied individualism, sanctimony, hypocrisy, and ignorance (not to mention the crippling national debt we've had ever since). My three favorite tidbits about Reagan and his hypocrisy: 1) Reagan was well-known for being hawkish in his use of military force and full of praise for our fighting men and women, past and present. Going along with that, he suggested repeatedly that he had been in Globe Battle II. The reality was that he created some MOVIES about the battle in Hollywood but never enlisted and never served, even though he was younger than, and didn't have any more dependents than, countless other men who enlisted and served. 2) Reagan was also well-known for being a devout religious man, one who helped graft the Christian Right on to the Republican Party. The reality was that from all accounts Reagan rarely spoke of God in private, prayed, or went to church. And 3) Reagan spoke often of the importance of morality, family stability, and private responsibility--some of the credos of American conservatism and the Republican Party. Again, the reality bore small resemblance to this image; Reagan left and then divorced his first wife, and then in the years to come was so cold and distant to his kids from that marriage and the next that they regularly felt alienated and estranged (this according to the kids themselves)[on this topic see also Bob Dole, Bob Barr, Newt Gingrich, Phil Gramm, Rudy Giuliani, Rush Limbaugh, etc.]. Read this book and learn--rarely for the better, often for the worse, Ronald Reagan was quintessentially American...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reagan's America: Innocents at Home review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:0

    I read the first edition printed in the 1980s. This book is not an evaluation of the Reagan Presidency, but a social historical evaluation of the culture he grew out of and eventually represented. The book would not please some who have attributed icon status to Reagan. But it provides a lot of insight into the man. Wills is a amazing writer and avoids the traps academics often fall into of writing a scholarly book but not well written. It is the best book on Reagan so far written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Plague Tale Innocence Guide review [App]  2019-6-19 13:10

    This literally has nothing to do with the android game but has items to do with mainly Hello Neighbor instead, main point said and done is you never had played the android game which is awesome and people like you who clickbait our lives create those who wish to play it avoid it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🕷Occult-Interrogation,Are you Innocent or Guilty? review [App]  2019-6-27 13:59

    I like the idea, and it has neat art. But it just doesn't work, I can't see half the answers or much else to that fact and the ad at the bottom prevents me from reading some of the text (I don't even know if there are actually questions because I can't see them). I don't think it's a poor game, just unplayable in it's current state. Would you kindly hold workin' on it?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter