Read i am lisa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all i am lisa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am []  2020-9-20 20:2

    If you were around during the era when Earth,Wind and Fire charted a lot of hits throughout the 70's 80's and even this twenty first e afros,fringed bell bottoms,paisley vest,platform shoes,and much more.Once you heard a hit you automatically hit the dance nging and dancing at the same time.Spirit filled gospeldelic,funky,their melody soothed the soul deep down.I personally have this on a LP album but once I saw it on Amazon on a CD i had to own it.I've been listening to it every om the first song to the latest you'll be mesmerized.Purchase this CD and take the hippest trip you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am []  2020-9-20 20:2

    I wish to thank you for the delivery. I did a lot of reservation of vinyls, but this one was delivered in the most aesthetic way, with a huge package, secured with more Cartoons than usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM []  2021-2-9 19:56

    This CD by this gifted and talented lady has the voice only the Living God can seal an individual with. I pray the Lord is well happy with this album. Thanks to the vendor for an expeditious shipment.

    0  


    Add your opinion on i am lisa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM []  2021-2-9 19:56

    Amazing inspirational CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM []  2021-2-9 19:56

    There is a powerful sense of authenticity in her music. Her voice special and powerful. It appears she gets everything she can out of it. I have the CD on replay quite a bit. I went back and got the first project. Equally as impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am []  2020-9-20 20:2

    Hits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am []  2020-9-20 20:2

    grammy awards a plenty,hit,s galore one for desert island discs! brilliant album,after the love has gone written by jay graydon,david foster and bill champlin is a classic love song with a assassin sax solo by don myric.EW&F had their own horn section who became the pheonix horns stolen by phil collins for his solo gig! in the stone is a amazing opener with the horn section helped by jerry hey and his buddies,funky and slick i love it! boogie wonderland became a disco classic even though EW&F are soul and r n b! not a poor tune on this album.lots of top players here like steve eve lukaher,david foster and pauliho da costa augment the mighty EW&F . melody that stands the try of time and it,s remastered i got mine from amazon in the states it has some gift tracks too Diana being one of urice white is a pioneer like quincy jones blending musical styles and bringing in outside writers and players to obtain the best melody is came out in 79' the same year as the mighty Wall album by the Floyd .two wonderful albums from wonderful art,s! go obtain it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM []  2021-2-9 19:56

    Not quite what I had in mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM []  2021-2-9 19:56

    She is anointed, surely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am []  2020-9-20 20:2

    Love Earth, Wind and Fire and every thing they sing. This is another one of the amazing albums with lots of famous songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am []  2020-9-20 20:2

    Amazing sound for sure, but as the other reviewer said it's clear and not red. You all need to change it from red to clear. I have to give the product 5 stars, but amazon you guys need to obtain it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM []  2021-2-9 19:56

    I'm so glad that I stumbled across this artist on YouTube. I've since ordered all of her CDs available on Amazon. Koryn is a very gifted singer and her love of God shines through in the wide dozens of melody she puts out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM []  2021-2-9 19:56

    Amazing CD love to journal while listening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am []  2020-9-20 20:2

    I am (pun intended) disappointed that the vinyl I received is not clear or colored, as a lot of of the posted photos show. A lot of of the photos and reviews state that the vinyl is clear or red, but the one I received is standard black. Granted, the item description does not state that the vinyl is anything out of the ordinary, but the selling plain black vinyl where the item reviews and photos present otherwise is deceptive at the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am []  2020-9-20 20:2

    Where would I be in life without the inspiration of this band?I owe the happiness and amazing balance in my life to Maurice, Charles, Philip and the rest of the key contributors. Their sound and musical movement is timeless. Long Live EWF....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM []  2021-2-9 19:56

    I have not stopped playing this CD since I purchased it . Koryn has an awesome voice and style. God is really using her bonus to touch so a lot of lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am []  2020-9-20 20:2

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am []  2020-9-20 20:2

    Just got it today-5/25/2016!! I love it!! Awesome!! Fantastic!! Amazon is like a Xmas Wonderland!! I will be doing all of my ping here!! Amazing melody store!! Great!! Amazon has everything you could ever imagine or want!! :o)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM []  2021-2-9 19:56

    Love this album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death [Book]  2018-2-6 18:0

    Maggie O’ Farrell is a unbelievable writer of fiction. Here, she shows herself to be an equally unbelievable writer of something more obviously private – recounting different times in her life where she came close to realising her mortality, through the potential of dying. Near misses, one might say.O’Farrell has divided each potential encounter with not being, by time, and by the part of the body or psyche where vulnerability rhaps it is the huge number of close shaves, of various kinds, which have created her fiercely embrace her ‘I Am’The first near brush is a horrible encounter, as a young woman on a holiday job, with someone later convicted of murdering young women. Some kind of instinct took Farrell to take exactly the right kind of evasive action which kept her safe:“I could have said that I have an instinct for the onset of violence. That, for a long time, I seemed to incite it in others for reasons I never quite understood. If, as a child, you are struck or hit, you will never forget that sense of your own powerlessness and vulnerability, of how a situation can turn from benign to brutal in the blink of an eye, in the zone of a breath. That sensibility will run in your veins, like an antibody”O’ Farrell has that ability a writer must have, to be within a situation and able, simultaneously to reflect on it, to see wider contextsMaking a plane journey which turned somewhat hazardous, and which had only happened because her journey through academia had failed to deliver the expected results, and so led to a changed career path, created her aware, later“That the things in life which don’t go to plan are usually more important, more formative, in the long run, than the things that need to expect the unexpected, to embrace it. The best way, I am about to discover, is not always the simple way”Brushes with mortality have been her own, and also, more heart-breakingly for any parent, anguish over a child’s health. Maggie O’ Farrell, by virtue of surviving her different own ‘near death’ encounters, had almost felt a kind of invulnerability“The knowledge that I was lucky to be alive, that it could so easily have been otherwise, skewed my thinking. I viewed my continuing life as a bonus, a boon: I could do with it what I wanted”That sense of having control over your own destiny, if one has it, crumbles in the face of a child’s fragility:“Holding my child, I realised my vulnerability to death; I was frightened of it, for the first time. I knew too well how fine a membrane separates us from that place, and how easily it can be perforated.”Maggie O’Farrell has a daughter born with an immunology disorder. She is both more prone to weakened immunity from common pathogens, and extreme over-reactivity to different foodstuffs to the point where she will go into anaphylactic shock – nuts, sesame, eggs, bee or wasp stings – even to the extent that if she comes into contact for example with crumbs from a nut cookie on an improperly cleaned café table. She, and her family, have to live in constant vigilanceIt might sound as if this is a dreadfully depressing book, a catalogue of woes – of course, it its strange way, this is celebratory, a reminder to cherish the wonder of our fragile, strong, livingness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death [Book]  2018-2-6 18:0

    The Subtitle of this memoir says it all: Seventeen Brushes with Death and that is what each chapter contains. The one moment in Maggie O’Farrell’s life that it could have gone horribly wrong and yet it didn’t and she survived. Every chapter is based on a part of the body—which makes sense because her own body betrayed her at a very young age and she still carries the affects of that hurt to this day; and yet it doesn’t slow her down. When it comes to living her life full out, pushing boundaries, and traveling the globe she knows there is danger but it doesn’t stop her from getting close to the edge. Sometimes a small carelessly, which created me cringe inwardly acknowledging that I wouldn’t or couldn’t do some of these things without a second thought.Her writing is fantastic, her story telling is captivating, and it’s such a page turner that you can read this in a short time. She has a lot of other novels to read that I now need to look up. 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death [Book]  2018-2-6 18:0

    Full disclosure: I'm a large Maggie O'Farrell fan so I will read anything she publishes. When I saw her fresh offering, a memoir, "I Am, I Am, I Am", I didn't hesitate, though I was curious how it would differ from her marvelous novels.Well, "I Am, I Am, I Am", does NOT differ in the fact that it's beautifully written, well paced, both witty and poignant, and quintessentially all things "O'Farrell".But "I Am, I Am, I Am", DOES differ from any other memoir as it is unconventionally structured around seventeen near-death experiences. In recounting these, often hair-raising, often heartbreaking, occurrences, we obtain a vivid and insightful sense of who O'Farrell is, and of her life, as well, if not better, than any "traditionally structured" memoir could provide.I enjoyed this memoir on a cold and overcast Saturday, and it brought to mind MY one near-death experience (near drowning aged ~8) and I wonder if it is indeed real that MOST of us have, or will have, at least one. The other benefit from O'Farrell's honest and raw recounting of some of her life's experiences, is that we readers can become more sympathetic, if not empathetic, with others going through related heartbreak. O'Farrell's story is ultimately uplifting; what others may consider tragic she views as lucky. Her hopeful positivity is of the added benefits of being given a glimpse "behind the curtain" of a favorite author, is that you feel you have a small additional "insider" info when reading past and future novels. For this sacrifice of your privacy, in aid of greater human understanding, I thank you, Ms. O'Farrell, and I'll be at the front of the line for your next novel, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death [Book]  2018-2-6 18:0

    On the surface the concept of O’Farrell’s memoir which is built around different health risks and other physical dangers both in herself and her loved ones sounds like it would be dry and uninteresting or even morbid but somehow it’s not. Though it is often scary and heartbreaking her tales chug along and are interesting. I’m amazed at how authorities and experts allow her down but I also nodded knowingly at how easily she tossed out her truth and need when authorities told her in some form that she was being overly dramatic. At least they didn’t outright tell her she was being an hysterical e most difficult parts to read are her fears for her loved ones health and her find for knowledge and the strength to cope and support them. I came away from this reading experience feeling thankful that my own health problems weren’t worse than they have been.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death [Book]  2018-2-6 18:0

    What happens when you face suffering and potential death as a child? How can it form a person and does it instill a kind of reckless insouciance about the dangers in life as one grows into an adult? How does that change when that person’s own kid faces death?I am I am I am is a memoir by Maggie O'Farrell who initially seems naive, reckless, maybe even a tad narcissistic. Her tales of hapless journeys seem glib and downright annoying at times. Her rebellious streak leads her to create not good choices by pursuing situations that are inherently risky. It’s hard to feel sympathetic reading about a person who seems to purposely lives on the edge, void of common sense when traveling and doing things that most people would think twice about. But as we obtain to know Ms. O’Farrell’s past and present, we start to see the dimensionality of her life. What evolves through the duration of the book is a complex and brave woman who has faced more than just death, but learns to create peace with its is book grabbed me immediately, with its fast-paced, flowing narrative. This is a fairly fast read for those who are don't have a lot of time. It had me on the edge of my seat for the first half of the book. However, what started as a series of riveting accounts focusing on moments that are reminders of how tenuous life can be began to feel formulaic and predictive and even self-determined. That is until the book pivots back to O’Farrell’s childhood filled with abject physical suffering and we start to discern a backdrop of fatalism brought on by cirtance. As we progress through the chapters, the author appears to be digging deeper and deeper into her psyche, peeling layer after layer off her tough veneer until we can discern her exhaustion, her vulnerability and what it really means to be O’Farrell candidly relays her agonizing childhood tribulations with encephalitis. we start to understand why her debilitating illness as a kid set the pace for her lust for adventure as a risk-taking adult. By her own admission, she developed a “crazed attitude to risk”. She seems almost nonchalant about the dangers of life until her kids have their own brushes with death namely a complex childbirth situation that almost kills both her and her son and later after years of infertility issues, her daughter is born, but suffers an agonizing immunological disorder that could slay her at any ere is a certain naivety that threads through the stories - sometimes charming and relatable and at other times seem incredulous and hyperbolized. Some brushes with death seem like tall tales, an embellishment of happenings that happen all the time. While reading them, I was thinking these stories could serve as parables about how to avoid brushes with death. As the book progresses, the specter of death begins to take on a certain vividity that provides more clarity and poignancy coinciding with O’Farrell’s challenges, suggesting that some things truly are out of our ggie O’Farrell s a formidable writer in full possession of amazing storytelling skills. Her writer’s voice is sharp and succinct. However, the chronology of happenings can be confusing, like a scrambled time machine trying to search its destination, but fortunately it all comes together in the end with an unexpected twist of fate that is both hopeful and sad. There are clever chapter headings that indicate year of occurrence accompanied by titles such as “Cranium” and "Cerebellum" providing clues about the contents of a particular episode. So if you feel you’re getting confused reading the book, refer to the chapter headings as a reference point.~ Kort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death [Book]  2018-2-6 18:0

    As a young woman, Maggie O'Farrell seems fearless, taking dares and traveling globally, so fearless that it is astounding to learn that at the age of eight she contracted a virulent form of encephalitis, resulting in keeping her immobile, a cruel fate for someone born with the itch to kick over the traces whenever possible. When very young, she was quite the handful. She would slip from her father's grasp to dash across a road to join her mother, narrowly missing being hit by a car. This is only one of the "Seventeen Brushes with Death" that are the basis for this highly original memoir, a memoir like no other. I've always felt that her fiction is a chop above, but learning her backstory, her continued love of travel and finding something fresh each and every day to explore, to create each day count, adds to the richness and complexity of her novels. The final two entries lay out her reasons for writing this and for being so generous with the info of her life. Thank you, Ms. O'Farrell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death [Book]  2018-2-6 18:0

    Brief summary and review. No spoilers.I know, odd to place no spoilers at the begin of a review of a memoir, but there’s a point to that I’ll explain shortly.I am a large fan of this author and have read all of her novels. She’s become one of those writer’s who’s book I buy as soon as they come out. If you’re ever in a reading slump, I truly recommend you give one of her novels a test - she often grabs you from page ying that, this is a memoir by her and a very various kind of memoir at that. Maggie O’Farrell is telling us the story of her life by going back and forth in time and by describing times she has come face-to-face with death. I was about to say brushed with death but I just realized that’s in the title itself, but it really describes it so much e chapters in this memoir are divided up and entitled with the names of body parts, with various drawn visuals of those body parts. In certain cases, the same body part is used, but a slightly altered drawing - as an example, two chapters are entitled “Neck” but the neck drawings are slightly different, for reasons that become more obvious when you read those chapters. Those chapter headings are the clues that tell us what physical threat /annihilation she faces I said the stories go back and forth in time. The first one, taking put in 1990 really stunned me and had to do with the author taking a hike and encountering evil. It’s truly the skill of this author that puts you in her shoes and thus makes you feel how life-changing this could be.But as you go on to various chapters, the narrative started to switch up change and some of the chapters didn’t seem so malevolent or threatening - but it’s after you’ve read the book that you can understand why they actually were and why she had done some of the things she had. I think it’s necessary to read the book as the author intended, and search out what happened to her in the order she has chosen. It really has an impact at the end.I would normally give this 5 stars because I was moved by this and because I am such a fan of hers. But I did search myself skimming a bit towards the middle and that’s something I normally don’t do with her ill, recommended. She’s just a terrific writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death [Book]  2018-2-6 18:0

    Reading a memoir told through 17 near death experiences doesn't seem that uplifting and a small gimmicky. This book is the direct opposite of that. Life affirming and so revealing, it tells the story of the author who has an above average number of brushes with death and is so exasperating that at times you wish to shake her by the shoulders and scream, "Do not go into the sea again. How a lot of times must you almost drown before you realize this is not a past time for you?" The stories do not go in chronological order but each one unveils another layer of her life and explains why she may attack it head on and so stubbornly. It is hard to talk about some of the stories but much is explained that as a kid she had encephalitis that has left her with some physical disabilities and a method of looking at life that is a small off kilter. She seems to personify the Sylvia Plath quote at the beginning of the book, "I took a deep breath and listened to the old brag of my heart. I am. I am. I am." The stories spoke to me on so a lot of ways. When she is ready to give birth to her first child, she tells the doctor about her medical issues and not only is he dismissive of her true concderns but calls her a "coward" when she requests a Caesarean section. I was so outraged. It brought back so a lot of memories of authority figures just brushing off legitimate concerns and patting you on the head. It was just two weeks ago that a medical provider told my son to tell me my oxygen was OK so I wouldn't worry myself. I was so enraged and really pursued the slight and place down but I remember a time when I was so much meeker. It was so strong story. This book is full of unbelievable writing and an author who fearlessly exposes herself to the reader- the good, the bad, the ugly, the joyful seemingly holding nothing back. At times you wish to throttle her, then hug her, then lecture her and then just wish to sit down and visit her. I can not tell you how outstanding this book is and I highly recommend. It is one of my very favorite books ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death [Book]  2018-2-6 18:0

    One of the most moving, and intricate memoirs I've read. I had the same sense I had when reading H is for Hawk or When Breath Becomes Air in that it conveys someone's experience with such raw beauty strong that it feels absolutely singular. It's not a morbid as you might think and on the contrary is highly uplifting. We live on the razor's edge all the time and the beauty of life is being able to still live freely and with a sense of adventure despite knowing that. Highly recommend this attractive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes with Death [Book]  2018-2-6 18:0

    This is the most breath taking book, literally, there were times I held my breath with the author, times I could not sleep for dreaming of her shared story. This is written is such a method that it is so intimate that I felt like she was sharing life secrets with me while we were sitting at a cozy table in the corner of a pub. Each chapter, story, is so personal, so fresh, like it is the first time ever told, that I was astounded. I predict this will be a HUGE best seller. Book clubs will be talking about it, people everywhere will be sharing their own stories, and writing groups will blossom with "death memoir" writing. I am amazed, and so very thankful that she is still alive and in this globe and sharing her work with us.Just wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Groot (I Am Groot (2017)) [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    My kid loves Baby Groot and really enjoyed this compilation of comics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know Who I Am []  2021-2-11 20:6

    Love her. Hope to see her in concert!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know Who I Am []  2021-2-11 20:6

    Amazing song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know Who I Am []  2021-2-11 20:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know Who I Am []  2021-2-11 20:6

    Amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know Who I Am []  2021-2-11 20:6

    This song expresses a real believer's heart about who they are in Christ! An anthem of )anthems)...I know who I am!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know Who I Am []  2021-2-11 20:6

    Amazing song!!!! very motivational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know Who I Am []  2021-2-11 20:6

    Amazing expression of the word of God through songs and music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know Who I Am []  2021-2-11 20:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know Who I Am []  2021-2-11 20:6

    amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Know Who I Am []  2021-2-11 20:6

    Amazing song! So uplifting and energetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Yoga [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    I love this small book. I am 64 years old with health problems and it is very difficult for me to exercise. So, I decided to test these "baby" steps and I am amazed. I can do everyone of these poses and I can feel where it is stretching those lazy muscles. I still have a long method to go to excellent the poses but this is a amazing start. I found I sleep much better too after doing these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Yoga [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    This book describes how to move your body and slow your mind perfectly for young children. I read it everyday with my two year olds and it quickly became their favorite. It's easy enough that they don't lose focus and they have fun looking at the neatly illustrated moves. It's excellent for when things begin to obtain a bit wild and you need to calm down, or just a amazing begin to the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Yoga [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    Attractive pictures! As yogi, I LOVE this book for kids and adults!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Watching You [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    When Anna Ballard goes missing, Ella Longfield can't support but feel somewhat responsible. The day before the disappearance, Ella was on a train when she saw Anna and her teenage friend, Sarah, talking to two young men. Anna couldn't support but feel uneasy when the boys mention to the girls they have just been released from prison. If only Ella would have alerted the police, maybe Anna wouldn't have vanished into thin air. This story follows the perspectives of Ella, Sarah, Anna's father, and a personal investigator in the year following Anna's is was a solid suspense novel and definitely my favorite book out of the ones I have read in the Kindle First program. The mystery itself was amazing because it took a lot of twists and turns. I loved how some of the characters held secrets that created you question their innocence and then something else would pop up and then you would have a fresh suspect. I also loved the role Ella played in the story. Although not to this extreme, I think most people can relate to being in a position where you question whether or not to say something or stay quiet and mind your own business. Overall, this was one of the better suspense novels I have read in latest years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Watching You [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    This book kept me guessing at what was going on right up to the end. It is a real physiological thriller a roller coaster ride through all of the secrets surrounding the disappearance of a attractive 16-year-old girl. From a stranger on the train to her best friends, on to even her parents and the parents of her very best friend. Does anyone really know who they truly can trust? This was a unbelievable read and I couldn't stop listening until the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Bread [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I honestly hated the no grip meter, the GUI, and the camera. Why does the camera move when I have it in excellent position?! And please, add full controller help to the game. Yes, I know, this android game is new, but it did take forever to come out; I expected more from you, Bossa. Thanks for a port anyway, it was so awesome, and hilarious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Bread [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I hesitated from buying because of controls, now I regret it. There is no skill involved, just guesswork. On top of that the android game lags on my mid-range phone.I would refund if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Bread [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Attractive game, perfect level design, very realistic main character. It's really fun, one thing that would improve the experience would be a setting to switch the camera, I hate inverted controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Bread [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I love this android game it's so fun and funny but there is one thing and that thing is that I wish to play as a bagel, buggett, and the cracker but I'm on smartphone and Bossa Studios can you please place those modes in smartphone because I wish to play in those modes and in the Xbox and computer you can play as an bagel,buggett, and a cracker and I have to buy it in the Xbox and the computer but it costs cash but my I told my dad if I can play on smartphone and I forgot to tell him that I wanted to play on Xbox or computer and now I can only play I am Bread on smartphone so please Bossa Studios can you very please place the bagel,buggett, and cracker modes on smartphone beautiful please with an cherry on top please beautiful please!!! 😖😖😖😖😖😖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Bread [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I hate it the controls are not good you cant control which side you wish to you stick you everything you touch its a waste of cash and deserves to be took of application shop i thought it was going to be amazing turns out i was wrong again stop making android games because clearly your not amazing at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Bread [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Paid for the download. Now it says my device is not compatible. Will not give me a refund either. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Bread [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    I loved it because my play shop glitched out and gave it to me for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Bread [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    The i like it comment but everytime theres a child Someone enters the room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Bread [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Amazing game. This is one of the most hardest android games i have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Premium [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I payed it and still has ads wth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Premium [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Ooooo my god i got this for freee..... Can't believe hahahaha..... Rs 26000 वसूल लिए haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Premium [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I'm rich now, how to refund my money? :((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Premium [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I got it for free but adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Premium [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    this application is probably the best thing that i have bought. the moment i downloaded it, i realised my acne had been cured and now i have 18.5 digits in my bank account. i now own the top 10 companies in the world, and i have already booked my trip to Uranus with my family of 12. i hope this application will give you as much luck as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    I used to be a not good beggar wandering the roads of Fresh York, but when I discovered this app, it changed my life forever. Now I hang out with 12 hot girls in my 5-story mansion in Hollywood Hills! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich [App]  2017-12-31 13:9

    This is the best application ever. I left my phone at home by accident and it magically teleported my phone to me at work. Sharpened my pencil and gave me a fresh wife daily for 2 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich [App]  2017-12-31 13:9

    This is the best application on the cured my cancer and my grandfather suddenly came down from the hevens and granted me immortality and the next day I won 40000000000$ in the lottery and I was blessed by my grandmothers soul in my fresh 10000000000$ manson and it was all becuse of this game. Thank you developers for this holy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich [App]  2017-12-31 13:9

    Every time I run this application my pee tool is getting longer. Can someone suggest an application that does the opposite? It is difficult to drive my Bentley with boot full of gold and my peepee on the passenger seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich [App]  2017-12-31 13:9

    wow this application is super awesome as soon as i installed this application my crush she express her love for me.. and guess what i m not single anymore now every girl fall on me ... whenever i tell them i bought the most expensive application from playstore.. .. recommended for every single user .😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich [App]  2017-12-31 13:9

    I got this free but I got it for free.whoever buys this legit unlike me getting it free you person should go outside or to your local bar and create some freinds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich [App]  2017-12-31 13:9

    Im a secret application critic and i don't like what i gonna test to obtain this taken off the application shop immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Black Business [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Wasn't much for the Washington DC area, but I fixed that! It takes a village. I help my black business's and the goal of this application (not sure if it is black owned). I added hair salons, restaurants and lounges. No one is asking you to sit and supply the application for an 8 hour shift, but if you can type a few things while waiting for your lattè or gas or doctor do it. The amazing karma will reach you :)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Black Business [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Pro [App]  2018-2-18 13:8

    I have been in a coma for the past 5 years. As soon as I downloaded this application I immediately woke up and my legs were fixed. Thank the Lord for this app's creators. 400$ was a little price to pay for my mobility again. Papa bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Pro [App]  2018-2-18 13:8

    Install this application free and it's absolutely hilarious to think that not only did some people actually pay for this but every time you click on an ad the author gets paid. I hope the author of this application did give refunds to those who actually paid for it. I gave this for stars because its funny but couldn't give it 5 because its otherwise absolutely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Pro [App]  2018-2-18 13:8

    $399.99 for an application that does absolutely nothing at all! Ballin'! Haters gonna' hate because they to broke to afford this. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Pro [App]  2018-2-18 13:8

    This application clearly speaks class. My wife married me because I had this application on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Pro [App]  2018-2-18 13:8

    Omg so gud i got offered 10000000000 robux on roblox legit all i have to do is give him my password!!! No. Seriously... Dont waste your cash on this app... It doesnt do anything Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Pro [App]  2018-2-18 13:8

    The best application ever to exist I opened this and diamond rained from the sky and impaled me and now a ghost is whriting this who's soul is trapped in the application please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Pro [App]  2018-2-18 13:8

    I must not be rich enough because it won't begin on my Pixel 2 XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich Pro [App]  2018-2-18 13:8

    It's the most glorious thing I've ever downloaded on my phone. Truly a symbol of status and power. If you aren't a plebe, obtain yourself this elegant, majestic app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM RICH [App]  2018-4-22 13:9

    Being rich is an unnatural condition for me. I think I'll give all my fresh wealth to charity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM RICH [App]  2018-4-22 13:9

    It doesn't create you rich it's to prove u r rich

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM RICH [App]  2018-4-22 13:9

    Why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM Avatar App [App]  2018-4-26 13:8

    So I buy a meditation, and then I can't see it. I contact support, who quickly responds and advises me to go look in the my acc section... Only, there is no my acc section. Then they come back but saying, abs I quote, 'if you did actualy buy a mediation, then you must have an account.' You know what, hold your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I AM Avatar App [App]  2018-4-26 13:8

    This is simple to use, fun, and most importantly I've learned so much about myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich Plus [App]  2018-4-30 13:8

    I had no friends, that Is until "I am Rich" entered my life! I tripped on a spider and I found a Lamborgini and 3 wise men with two Phones each! They each reached into their potty pockets and bowed before me! Ever since this app entered my life, everything has been Fricking Fantastic, and just today I found a wife, a quarter with head facing up, and even a shiny piece of glass on the ground. Please buy this app! It will change your life! Promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich Plus [App]  2018-4-30 13:8

    I used to just scrub dishes in the back of an old boomerang. I was working hard and saved every dollar for the fresh DB11 that I have dreamed about forever. I got my paycheck and found this app. I didn't think much of it at the time but the idea of feeling rich created me feel great. I bought this application and suddenly I started getting noticed. My favorite artist Breathe Carolina came across me a week later and asked me to tour with them. I have been rocking out my dream since. The DB11 is nothing compared to the luck this app has brought me. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a change of luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich Plus [App]  2018-4-30 13:8

    Stupid app. Out of curiosity I've decided to see what this application is about while it was free. I never believed this application would create you rich. Don't bother downloading even when it's free. Application just tells you you're rich. Stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich Plus [App]  2018-4-30 13:8

    I got this application on sale for free, and I still feel like the richest person I know! My Porsche 911 in Mint Green has nothing on this app! Now I can relax in my in my summer home 200 miles under Death Valley and have fun the tears of my closest friends; Orbajo and Rignater the mole people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich Plus [App]  2018-4-30 13:8

    I just realized why it's on sale! You obtain it for free and obtain a refund for 400 dollars added to your google play account, making you rich!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich Plus [App]  2018-4-30 13:8

    Before I bought this application I was nothing. I used to be apart of the wondakshy tribe located in the larger tribe battles of the Melbourne suburbia. I was a bin chicken connosiur and used to specialized in primitive hunting of the bin chicken in its national habitat. All until the faithful day where the godly bin chicken arrived. Perched among the mighty perch of the bin located outside of a McDonald's inside one of the a lot of malls althrought Melbourne. I instantly knew this bin chicken was something unique and of a different breed. I used my heightened intelligence among the Melbourne tribe members to kill the love emitting birds. One mighty plunge into the bin chickens golden torso and I immediately knew the natural balance was thrown off course. A earthquake of the Richter 10 scale threw me off my feet and the shaking was so immense that there was no possibility of me getting back up. All around me Ribble from the mighty McDonald's was falling. After the earthquake began to settle everything went quite for about 10 seconds until the ground started shaking again, but this time it was alot more subtle. The ground starting forming cracks and square holes formed going deep down into the earth's core. Rising up onto the surface was a ar with a phone imbedded into it. Just like the prophecy foretold. On the phone a notice was bestowed upon me claiming that the phone was only offered to those who had survived the earthquake. I browsed the device to see only one app. The "I AM RICH!" App. This application managed to create me more powerful amount g all the tribes in the globe we dem boyz. emf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich Plus [App]  2018-4-30 13:8

    I bought this application I was not good I could not afford my rent now I live in Beverly hills and I'm a millionaire. Buy this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich Plus [App]  2018-4-30 13:8

    Oh... My.... God.... This app. Is freaking amazing, everyone who says otherwise is a liar, totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich VIP [App]  2018-5-14 21:9

    I feel awesome after getting this application I feel like I just saved Africa from hunger and battle and stopped terrorism worldwide only 4 stars because I already paid 400$ and there is still ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich VIP [App]  2018-5-14 21:9

    This application is great. I used to look like a regular person, but now I am unstoppable. I cannot believe that such a easy application could be so elegant. I love the texture, and feel of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich VIP [App]  2018-5-14 21:9

    Best application everrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I am Rich VIP [App]  2018-5-14 21:9

    Got it for free HA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich! Pro [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    One day, I was sitting on my makeshift bed on the road when someone gave me a phone. It had their mobile plan. A few days ago, I decided to download this application for free, and now I live in a mansion, with all the dank pepes and may mays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich! Pro [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Lol got in on sale Lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich! Pro [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    I was laughing when it was on sale for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich! Pro [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Im rich

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich! Pro [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    LULWUT THIS APP IS SO FUNNY!!!! I DOWNLOADED IT WHEN IT WAS FREE AND WHEN IT'S NOT I WILL TROLL MY FRIENDS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Am Rich! Pro [App]  2018-5-17 13:8

    Awesome I am rich

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386